良い 6.5
クチコミ全1214件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ1214件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 5.1
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • サービス 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.1
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Yeo シンガポール
グループ
デラックス シービュー
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
nice place for relax.
beautiful sunset
◇投稿日 2016年8月23日◇

Alba マレーシア
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Superb
Great view and environment
◇投稿日 2016年8月23日◇

Goh マレーシア
カップル
デラックス レインフォレスト
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
l
food need to improve and toilet need washing hose by the toilet bow
◇投稿日 2016年8月23日◇

Md マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Bad maintenance
The location is very nice - the junction of beach and hill - really really facinating. Great pool both for adults and children. Maintenances are very poor. You can smells bad in your room. The same is true for my friend.
◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇

Beng マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
moderate beach hotel
Damai Puri used to be better kept but the exterior seems to be poorly maintained now. The lift broke down once and was musty smelling. The room was satisfactory and seems to have been refurbished not too long ago, though, the shower knob was broken and the sliding door to the balcony wouldn't budge. The bed was comfortable but nothing much on the tv. We went to the restaurant at the hotel for lunch once but the service was terrible. There was only 2 other tables but it took ages for the food to arrive. Overall, it was only a moderate stay.
◇投稿日 2016年8月21日◇

Beng マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
moderate beach resort
Damai Puri used to be better kept but the exterior seems to be poorly maintained now. The lift broke down once and was musty smelling. The room was satisfactory and seems to have been refurbished not too long ago, though, the shower knob was broken and the sliding door to the balcony wouldn't budge. The bed was comfortable but nothing much on the tv. We went to the restaurant at the hotel for lunch once but the service was terrible. There was only 2 other tables but it took ages for the food to arrive. Overall, it is only a moderate stay.
◇投稿日 2016年8月21日◇

Dario スイス
1人旅
デラックス シービュー
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Very noisy guests/music - no hotel intervention
Paid for 3! nights in advance. Could not even sleep 1hr in this hotel due to extremely loud techno music from neighbours (1am to 6am!; yes, not pm). Contacted night staff 3 times without any results. Was not offered another room in that night. Left in the morning after the first night, of course without getting any refund for the paid 3 nights. But considering that this was my absolutely worst hotel experience ever (and I am a frequent traveler), this was the best idea...
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇

hii マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Moderate
Cleanliness of the swimming pool and the main lobby areas have to be improved.
◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇

Gertrude マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Worst stay ever
Basically wont be going here anymore. Short of staff hence the slow service. Their restaurant is the worst!! Can you imagine theres only a handful food availble. I paid rm70 just to eat eggs. Nope never ever again
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇

Emir マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス シービュー
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Horrendous service
Definitely not worth the money. If I could I'd get a refund. Food was cold and tasteless. Rooms were relatively run down. And staff were absolutely horrible. Giving attitudes whenever a request was made
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>