良い 6.5
クチコミ全1214件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ1214件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 5.1
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • スタッフの対応 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.1
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

shirley マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Satisfied
Satisfied
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇

shirley マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Satisfied
Satisfied
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇

George オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Needs money spent on it to return it to the hotel it once was.
very tired. Bed was comfortable and a good shower. Towels were shabby and thin. Great location though for the RWMF.
◇投稿日 2016年8月12日◇

siti マレーシア
グループ
ジュニアスイート
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Had a great stay only because of FOM Puan Lia's awesome interference. Great view. Great pool.
We travel in a group of three. We agreed that we love the view and the main swimming pool. It's an okay food. We had better oyster kailan at Pure Fishball cafe in Kuching town. The Manager of F&B, Mazlan treat us badly and very rude. Which basically ruins our mood to start the day with. The room is very spacious but not as clean as it suppose to be. With the rate of a Resort. Not to mention those cockroaches inside the bathroom. But the housekeeping kindly took care of it. We are happy with it after that. Staffs are very friendly and kind except Mr Mazlan the F&B manager. Other than that, we love Puan Lia's hospitality. The only reason we will come back to Damai Puri next year is because of her lovely gestures. And hopefully she will still be there when we go there in 2017. Thank you Pn Lia and all the staff. ( except you know who )
◇投稿日 2016年8月11日◇

Timothy オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Strange place
Hotel obviously designed for big things which haven't happened as so many facilities are closed. Badly needs an upgrade. Great location and friendly staff although poorly managed. Can't understand why rubbish in gardens, around pool, and room service plates, glasses, etc, left lying around for days.
◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇

Antares マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Valuable property in premium location - but poorly managed!
No better spot in the Santibong area than the Damai Puri (formerly Damai Lagoon). Sadly, the new management doesn't seem competent to keep the "resort" going at the advertised level (5-star). The premises are spraling and internet access is only available in the lobby. Elsewhere even cellphone coverage is limited to at best 2G. The furnishings are old (our room had a grotty 30-year-old washbasin and lights that didn't work, blown fuse replaced after we reported it). Balcony furniture badly needed a coat of varnish and no ashtray was provided). Grounds were in desperate need of sprucing up and ornamental features like the fountains in the koi pool were in sad disrepair. Staff tried their best, friendly like most Sarawakians, but took 20 minutes to check us in! Pity that such a splendid property seems to have fallen into the wrong hands.
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇

Heather ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス レインフォレスト
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great location for Rainforest Music Festival. 5 minute walk. Helpful friendly staff. Breakfast was o
Recommend for Rainforest Festival or as a peaceful getaway.
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇

RAMESH マレーシア
カップル
デラックス レインフォレスト
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Summary
Rooms were not clean. Lot of insects, ants, lizard and even cockroach. Room service plates were not picked up outside room for more than 1 day which leads to ants harping on it. Room no hair dryer,phone wasn't working well.
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇

VIJAYAN マレーシア
グループ
ジュニアスイート
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
The Hotel
Rooms are run down and not cleaned well. Cob webs were seen everywhere. The pool was not clean. would I stay at the hotel again. Only last resort.
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇

Irwin マレーシア
グループ
デラックス レインフォレスト
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay
Have always enjoyed staying at Damai Puri..a nice location to relax and unwind.
◇投稿日 2016年8月8日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>