いますぐ予約 ▶▶ Dar Al Hijra InterContinental

非常に満足
クチコミ 168 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0
宿泊者の81%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(168)クチコミ by Booking.com(2959)
8.0
非常に満足
クチコミ 168 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備7.7
ロケーション8.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.9
サービス8.0
お得感7.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Français
ルームタイプ
スタンダード シティビュー
2 Queen Beds Deluxe Non-Smoking City View
クイーン 2クイーンベッド(喫煙可)
トリプル3シングルベッド
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 133件
8.7
非常に満足
uzair アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル3シングルベッド
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and Convenient from Haram ”
Location, Cleaniess and Staff
◇投稿日 2015年7月26日◇
3.3
Wael ヨルダン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード シティビュー
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Not a 5 Stars”
The location is a little far from Haram, but ok in general.
It is not a 5 stars hotel. If you have to go to that place, don't expect an Intercontinental nor expect even a 3 stars, then you will be ok. It is a very normal 3 stars hotel compared to Saudi hotels. But if you want to compare to Turkey or Far East standards, please expect a 2 stars. I am saying that as an Intercontinental Gold Ambassador, (meaning, I generally use Intercontinental in most of my trips), and I do a lot of those. I like 5 stars as I usually use them, but I also go to 2, 3 and 4 as needed. Usually, you know what to expect, but not this time.
◇投稿日 2015年7月16日◇
6.0
mustafha ナイジェリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード シティビュー
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
average”
distance. beds setting is ok . staffs are kind and customer friendly
◇投稿日 2015年7月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Syed パキスタン
ひとり旅
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good”
Service
◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇
10.0
最高!
shafique アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Religion haram ”
few mint work to haram
Is good to stayed nice staff nice rooms clean hotel
◇投稿日 2015年4月13日◇
6.0
Muhammed シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード シティビュー
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Not up to my standard”
Customer service, location, bell boy service
The hotel was not up to my standard. Firstly, we were told that there was wifi in the room but when we reached, there was no signal in the room at all. So, every time we need wifi, we have to go to the lobby which was quite inconvenient. Secondly, the heater was not working in the room. It's quite cold in the morning and heater is quite a standard requirement in any hotel but yet it's faulty. The hotel is pretty old so I should have expected it sooner. However, we would like to comment on the bell boy, Khairul Khan, who helped us tremendously in getting a taxi on a Friday after Jumaah prayers. He actually took our luggages and with the permission of his supervisor, he brought us to the main road to get a taxi. He was extremely helpful and I would commend him on his effort.
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇
6.3
良い
Raheel カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クイーン 2クイーンベッド(喫煙可)
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Antique/old style hotel, can be improved”
good breakfast
Our issue was with the bathroom. It wasn't clean. Also room was small and we only good one queen bed although our booking said two queen beds.
◇投稿日 2015年3月4日◇
6.0
SYED パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クイーン 2クイーンベッド(喫煙可)
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Stay Feed Back”
Location, Room Size, Name
Not very pleasant. The reception desk took time to check me in due to non-availability of room. The room bathroom is in bad condition, needs immediate repair/overhauling. Room service didnot come to clean the room at all. Good things are hotel location and room sizes. Beds were really comfortable. Not recommended to stay at the price charged.
◇投稿日 2015年2月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ashik アメリカ合衆国
カップル
クイーン 2クイーンベッド(喫煙可)
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
I liked it!”
Location, Clean bathroom, prompt service
I'm glad I stayed here. Very close to Al-Haram. Friendly stuff. Big bathroom, nice and clean rooms.
◇投稿日 2015年2月16日◇
6.0
Ali オマーン
カップル
スタンダード
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
hotel was not clean . food quality very poor”
only the location
Last time.
◇投稿日 2015年2月6日◇
9.0
最高!
REHAN パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル3シングルベッド
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent service, fabulous ”
Cleanliness, Staff behaviour, Service, Location.
Excellent stay...Just breakfast is a bit overpriced, otherwise it's an excellent place...
◇投稿日 2015年1月30日◇
5.0
yasir イギリス
カップル
クイーン 2クイーンベッド(喫煙可)
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Run down. Hotel ”
Name place location
Very run down hotel. Poor shower quality.
◇投稿日 2015年1月27日◇
4.7
yasir イギリス
カップル
スタンダード シティビュー
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Reception staff not very helpful its run down hote”
Only good thing about this hotel it is in Medina
Okay
◇投稿日 2015年1月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MOHAMED カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
personal opinion”
location
comnfortable. reception staff was extremely cooperative.
◇投稿日 2014年12月14日◇
6.0
MOHAMED カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
I believe the hotel is now due for renovation”
Location, Reception Staff
The stay was OK. Nothing special. The water in bath tub was clogging.
◇投稿日 2014年11月2日◇
10.0
最高!
uzair アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Stay. The FD person solved our room prob”
Interconnected Rooms for our little kids
Exellent! the front desk person sort out our interconnection rooms problem which was lost during our reservations
◇投稿日 2014年11月1日◇
6.0
Mohamed イエメン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年9月 | 1泊滞在
Family”
Nothing
◇投稿日 2014年10月31日◇
6.7
良い
ABDULRAZAK アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クイーン 2クイーンベッド(喫煙可)
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
All in all ok.. But!”
location is near Haram. big room. large beds
All in all was ok. Big room. Wide beds.. but very poor facilities inside the room. Empty fridge, not even a single bottle of water. No coffee and tea in side the room. Cleaning of the room is below average. And a smell was obvious inside the room. It looks like a 3 stars hotel.. never 5 or 4 stars.
◇投稿日 2014年10月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Zeeshan アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クイーン 2クイーンベッド(喫煙可)
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Neat and Clean 5 Star Hotel”
Clean, Close to Haram, Good Customer Service, Parking Available
Inshallah hope to visit it again.
◇投稿日 2014年9月7日◇
9.3
最高!
tayyab パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル3シングルベッド
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent hotel. Near masjid nabwi. ”
Location.staff. Value fir money
Good stay. Staff helping. Near to haram. I always like to stay in this hotel. I will advice the people to stay in this hotel
◇投稿日 2014年8月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammad パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クイーン 2クイーンベッド(喫煙可)
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent”
Excellent
Excellent service
◇投稿日 2014年7月29日◇
6.3
良い
Ali パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダード シティビュー
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Apart from rood reception. Stay was ok”
Comfortable bed and wifi
It was nice, but receptionist was rood and misguided me, which cost me SAR 200 Extra otherwise stay was ok
◇投稿日 2014年7月22日◇
7.3
すごく良い
ABDULRAHMAN レバノン
カップル
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
GREAT HOTEL, GREAT STAFF.”
STAFF, LOCATION, ROOM SERVICE.
NICE EXPERIENCE, FAST INTERNET, GOOD SERVICE, GREAT RECEPTIONISTS.
◇投稿日 2014年3月31日◇
10.0
最高!
saly エジプト
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
quite and incredible”
near from prophit mohamed masjid
was excellent quite and benificial i really enjoyed and will come again
◇投稿日 2014年1月8日◇
9.3
最高!
ABDULRAHMAN レバノン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クイーン 2クイーンベッド(喫煙可)
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
amazing like always”
close to haram, great food, confortable bed
very good stay, hotel was close to haram. after prayer we enjoyed shopping in the nearby shops. beds and pillows were comfotable. dining was great. absolutely recommended!
◇投稿日 2013年8月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Muhammad パキスタン
グループ
スタンダード
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay”
Close to masjid nabawi
The stay is good and it's near to haram. Located at city center, nice attitude at hotel staff.
◇投稿日 2013年7月10日◇
6.0
Anuar マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル3シングルベッド
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable stay, close to masjid nabawi”
Close proximity to haram, clean room
Suitable hotel for family traveling to madina to pray at the haram. 5 mins walk only. Shopping for souvenirs is all around the hotel's area. Very convenient and pleasant stay. For families staying in Madina, better to get full board package as there are not many restaurants except in hotels.
◇投稿日 2013年5月1日◇
9.3
最高!
khaled エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クイーン 2クイーンベッド(喫煙可)
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
The most enjoyable stay we had recently.”
The view, the service and it was close to the places we wanted.
The view amazed me, the service, room and the location being close to all the places i wanted to visit.
◇投稿日 2013年4月19日◇
10.0
最高!
SAJED オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クイーン 2クイーンベッド(喫煙可)
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Best hotel with great location”
Location, location, location
◇投稿日 2013年4月18日◇
7.0
すごく良い
INYOMAN インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード シティビュー
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel”
Good location as near with Holy Mosque
It is very nice and suiteable as very near bay with Al Nabawi holy mosque but very dificult to find the hotel as many road are block as many construction going on that area. Thank you
◇投稿日 2013年4月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SAJED オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル3シングルベッド
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good location will all facilities”
room size, location and customer service.
◇投稿日 2013年4月4日◇
10.0
最高!
tayyab パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
great hotel”
nice location
was exellent hotel,nice location. hram is very near.
◇投稿日 2013年3月4日◇
10.0
最高!
tayyab パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クイーン 2クイーンベッド(喫煙可)
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
great hotel”
nice location
it was absolutely geart stay,near haram .enjoyed the stay.
◇投稿日 2013年2月28日◇
10.0
最高!
salbiah シンガポール
カップル
クイーン 2クイーンベッド(喫煙可)
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
lovely hotel”
walking distant to Haram
Nice hotel to stay.. although need to up and down the hill to Haram.. the rest are all comfortable..
◇投稿日 2013年2月19日◇
7.3
すごく良い
javidh スリランカ
カップル
スタンダード
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
value for money!”
amazing breakfast!
lovely hotel, great breakfast, value for money, for what you pay, coz its exactly 4 min walk to (cross the main road) and get to the holy mosque, its much lesser than the other intercon located in the in the haram!
◇投稿日 2013年2月11日◇
6.3
良い
TARIQ パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル3シングルベッド
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
old but clean”
large & clean bath room
good & clean, fast chek-in. good communication. good breakfast. Hotel is little far as compare to other intercontinental branches but still OK.
◇投稿日 2013年2月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Adel クウェート
ひとり旅
クイーン 2クイーンベッド(喫煙可)
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
lovly hotel with asmile”
close to alharam and esey exit
very good time in this hotel for family and besince large rooms and clean hotel
◇投稿日 2013年2月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
ABDULRAHMAN レバノン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クイーン 2クイーンベッド(喫煙可)
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel ”
near to masjid nabawi
the hotel was good. near to masjid nabawi. breakfast buffet was good. nothing fancy, just ok. room service was a bit slow. the room was not cleaned properly. no tea/coffee maker that even 4 star hotels are offering! room condition was good except bathroom. The condition & service of the hotel keeps deteriorating with time!!!
◇投稿日 2012年12月30日◇
9.0
最高!
tayyab パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クイーン 2クイーンベッド(喫煙可)
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great location”
Nice friendly staff
Good hotel,nice location,very spacious room for three.
◇投稿日 2012年12月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
raja マレーシア
カップル
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Competitive price but good location”
reasonable price
reasonable price and most important very good location on a short distnce to Masjid Nabawi and shopping arcade. except for slow respond during check in due to rooms not yet ready to accomodate
◇投稿日 2012年11月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tarek エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Near to the Masjid Haram
I spent a good time at this hotel where it is very near to Masjid el nabaoy and service was very good
◇投稿日 2012年8月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
MOHAMMED バングラデシュ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"”
Nice and tidy
Fair value of money, good location with lovely places. staffs performance was very good, Cleanliness of the Hotel was very good and fantastic condition.Standard room with very good condition and comfortable. Food and dining was lovely and overall hotel features was very good.
◇投稿日 2012年8月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ACHMAD インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel and room”
Near to main gate of Masjid Nabawi and big twin bed room
Quite nice hotel, got big twin bed room. The only issue is the lift but because everyone up and go almost the same times (before prayer and after prayer time)
◇投稿日 2012年7月31日◇
7.7
すごく良い
IBRAR パキスタン
カップル
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Very good hotel but just optimal staff behaviour”
Rooms are quite good, spacious, comfortable, clean and luxurious.
the location of hotel is very good. though in quite hot weather, its uncomfortable for the aged person to walk even 300 meters from haram. rooms are quite tidy, spacious and comfortable. cleanliness and washrooms are upto the mark. the environment is quite comfortable, quiet and personal. no bothering. room service is ok with facilities of business centre, international phone, relatively small size lcd, fridge and room locker. however lifts are relatively small in number and waiting time is bothering. wifi is available on additional payments though in the same price range you get it free in similar hotels. the service counter is just average and staff handeling is not so efficient.
◇投稿日 2012年7月30日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Saljahan シンガポール
カップル
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Love the Bed”
The food is good the bed is really fantastic
I love everything about the hotel except its not near to Nabawi Mosque. As much as I love the hotel etc, I will not stay there as it takes 5 mins walk to the mosque.
◇投稿日 2012年7月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SAJED オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Best location at a very competitive price
excellent location and setup of the room is just brilliant. the room pricing are certainly very competitive for the location. great stay, will come again.
◇投稿日 2012年5月23日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Mohd マレーシア
ビジネス
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good Hotel”
The room was so nice
Excellent hotel, but the breakfast was so little choice
◇投稿日 2012年5月6日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Narul マレーシア
カップル
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel and Excellence servive”
Professional people
I was so happy the moment enter the hotel. I impress with the service provided. The service was good, the facilities was ok, the people also good. I'm really enjoyed my stay there in these hotel
◇投稿日 2012年4月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ali パキスタン
カップル
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在
great hotel and rooms. little far from the haram. ”
comfortable rooms, good price
although the hotel is a little far from the haram, its very comfortable and economical. the breakfast was good too.
◇投稿日 2012年3月12日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ali パキスタン
カップル
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在
very good service and rooms”
clean and comfortable hotel
our stay was short and pleasant. the staff was very cooperative. the rooms were very comfortable. all in all great hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年3月12日◇