すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全35件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ35件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.4
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 6.5
並び替え

Joanne イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンバルコニー
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Christmas break
Location, pool, friendly.
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇

Yu 香港
グループ
ガーデンルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxing resort
Friendly staff, clean and tidy room, wide range selection on breakfast
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇

Chris アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデンルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great but a little disapppointing.
location from Arlie Beach and the Great Barrier Reef. 2. The wildlife was great to see while snorkeling at the resort and the wallabies. 3. The living reef was a great attraction. The staff was very i
The room was great and the sights to see around the island. One complaint I have is that early in the morning(between 6&7) there were children in the hallway being children. Which is of course noisy. I also was not happy with the dinner options when you are doing activities off the island. Having not been there before we did not know that bookings in the Mermaid restaurant were "mandatory". We had a limited budget and could not afford to eat and had no desire to eat at the buffet. We had brought some food with us for lunches so we ate what we had left for Dinner.
◇投稿日 2015年10月27日◇

Amanda オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ガーデンルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful place!
The location was great, close by ferry and very peaceful. There was always something to do. And the mountain walk!
It was really nice, they had activities all day something for everyone. They have this awesome open aquarium that goes around the whole resort. At one end you have restaurants and the accomodation and the other end was a bar, another pool and the outdoor cinema. The walk from one end to the other is about 5mins and the walk over the mountain was beautiful. The negatives were: The buffets were average and the hotel is in need of a renovation. Also as this is a family resort, children were screaming before 6am which was annoying.
◇投稿日 2015年10月25日◇

Fang オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice beach for fishes feeding
Mermaids retaurant, fish lagoon and beautiful beach
Very friendly staffs. Wish more choices for dining.
◇投稿日 2015年8月8日◇

Bruce オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
A relaxing break
Staff excellent location location location, weather
Nice place to stay, however because you are trapped here the extras tend to be expensive. We always have massages in SE Asia, but felt that the pricing is way over the top here, but to be fair all these type of things are xxy here
◇投稿日 2015年7月13日◇

Kelly オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンルーム
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
From a youg couple
- Didn't need to leave island - Swim up bar - activities availble albeit not always free as advertised
◇投稿日 2015年3月30日◇

Chloe オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンバルコニー
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Valentine's day stay
Buffet pool shark pool
Good
◇投稿日 2015年2月21日◇

Anete ラトビア
カップル
ガーデンバルコニー
2015年2月 | 5泊滞在
It is not worth it.
View, and nothing else
Never will go there again. It is max 3 star hotel
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇

Fermina オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
view from cairns
comportable bed , very clean water ; exelence view , nice pools ; lome a paradise exe
Excelence, awesome
◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>