いますぐ予約 ▶▶ デイズイン タムニング

デイズイン タムニング (Days Inn Tamuning)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 582 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.3

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(582)クチコミ by Booking.com(493)
7.3
すごく良い
クチコミ 582 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.3
施設・設備6.6
ロケーション7.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.7
サービス7.8
お得感7.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
한국어
日本語
简体中文
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
クイーン
キング
2クイーン
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 509件
7.3
すごく良い
Toshio 日本
カップル
2クイーン
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
初日の滞在として”
スタッフの応対 価格 利便性
非常に空港から近く初日のホテルとしてはリーズナブルでした。 スタッフも対応がよかったです部屋もきれいで快適でした コンビニも近くて便利
◇投稿日 2013年9月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rie 日本
カップル
クイーン
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
グアム到着日初日に利用しましたが、値段のわりに部屋、対応も良く、問題なし。”
2日滞在でしたが、レセプションの対応は英語のみながらも、非常に親切、インターネットも他より安定しており速度も速く、近くにコンビニがあり立地はGOOD
夜中便で到着し、空港から近いので利用しました。値段もかなり安く、駐車場も余裕があり、レンタカーで動いていたので、かなり良かったです。バスタブはなく、シャワーのみですが、ビジネス利用、到着日利用なら最適かと。また、スタッフも日本語がほぼ通じませんでしたが、かなり親切に対応してくれました。難点はお湯が出るまで10分ほどかかる事です。部屋が悪かったのかも知れませんが、グアムは常夏、お湯も温めの設定だと、勝手に思い込み、初日は夫婦ともに水浴び状態で、少し寒かった。
◇投稿日 2013年6月24日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Yasuhiko 日本
ひとり旅
クイーン
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
宿泊には十分快適”
アクセス、部屋に広さ、スーパー誓い
、今回は一回にレストランができていたので、さらに便利になった感じがします。乗り継ぎのために宿泊しただけですが、十分快適に過ごすことができました。
◇投稿日 2013年5月12日◇
3.3
Takashima 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
安いビジネスホテル”
空港から近い。ネットワークがただ。
DAYS INNは、あくまでもDAYS INNなので、驚くことのもないが、グアムでは、家族でとまるのには、どこにいくにも不便。遅くについたときに泊まるのには、便利
◇投稿日 2013年3月29日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Akira 日本
ビジネス
クイーン
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
リピーターです。”
リピーターで泊りました。空港から近いので着いてすぐに休みたい人、宿から早く空港に行きたい人には最適。前回のレビューで近くに店が少ないと書きましたが、ガスステーション併設の小さな店「Kマート」ならすぐ近くにありました。軽食なら調達可能でした。
部屋は一応きれいですが、スリッパと歯ブラシは備え付けではないのでトランジットの人でも一泊分の洗面具等を持って泊った方がよいでしょう。部屋に電子レンジあり。冷蔵庫もあり。水は部屋にはありませんが、ロビーに飲料水コーナーがあります。無料WiFiはやっぱり便利ですね。
◇投稿日 2013年2月16日◇
6.7
良い
TAKASHI 日本
カップル
クイーン
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
送迎してくれる”
クルマがあれば使い勝手の良いホテル
ホテルは空港から近く、レンタカーを借りて色々な所に行くのであれば良いホテルです。フロントも親切です。
◇投稿日 2013年1月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yasuhiko 日本
ひとり旅
クイーン
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
コンビニが目の前にあって便利”
トランジットの宿泊に便利
グアム経由でロタ島へ旅行する時に利用しました。空港から5分程度のロケーションで、到着後電話でピックアップを頼んだらすぐに迎えに来てくれて便利です。翌日早朝にも、時間通りに空港まで送ってくれました。部屋も十分に広くて快適、さらに通りを隔てて目の前にコンビニがあり、簡単な食料の調達も便利で、トランジット時の滞在にはとても便利でした。
◇投稿日 2013年1月6日◇
9.3
最高!
SACHIKO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
スタッフは丁寧な対応でよかったです”
コストパフォーマンスがとてもよかった
空港に到着する時間が遅かったため、素泊まりのホテルとしてこちらを選びました。 ベットはふかふかで、値段以上のホテルでした。 到着が深夜でしたが、ホテルのスタッフが迎えにきてくれて、移動も問題なく、とてもよかったです。 食事はありませんが、向いにコンビニがあるので困りません。
◇投稿日 2013年1月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Akira 日本
ビジネス
クイーン
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
トランジットにならよいホテル”
空港から近く、夜について翌朝に乗り継ぎの時、その恩恵にあやかれる。チェックインぎりぎりまでゆっくり寝たい人には最適。外観等はそれなりにくたびれた間もあるが部屋に入れば清潔で過ごしやすい。
空港から近いが、逆に近すぎて、にぎやかな場所までの坂道を降り切らないところにホテルがあるため、ホテル周辺での買い物には不便かも... ホテルの近くの歩ける範囲には小さなスーパーなどがあり飲み物やお菓子、パンやビスケットは調達できる。その他ガソリンスタンド併設のショップもある。ただし、品ぞろえには限度がある。また、どなたかが書かれていたようにホテル前の道は歩車分離でないので通行には注意が必要。私の最終目的地はミクロネシアやマーシャルなので気にならなかったが、慣れていない方は注意した方がよい。 ホテルの室内は清潔で部屋に入ってしまえば一息つける。インターネットも無料WiFi完備で日本にメール連絡やスカイプなど速やかに済ますことができた。 バスタブはなくシャワーのみのミクロネシアスタイル。私の部屋はトイレペーパーやシャワーカーテンなどきちんとしていました。 石けん、シャンプー、大小タオルは備え付けてありますが、歯ブラシ、スリッパ、バスロープはないのでご持参を...
◇投稿日 2012年9月24日◇
7.0
すごく良い
NOBORU 日本
ひとり旅
クイーン
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在
英語の環境OK。ロケーションだけ辛いです。”
ホテルは快適。スタッフもOK
英語をしゃべる環境を作りたいなら繁華街からは遠いけど是非お勧めです。スタッフの対応は良いと思いますが、こちらからリクエストしないと助けてはくれません。 車なら尚可だと思います。 室内は綺麗でした。部屋も広く毎日、お掃除に来てくれます。 ロケーションは良くありません。 GPOまで徒歩15分。(アップダウンはありませんが暑い中は辛かった。) バスは、Kマート→GPO経由でホテル近くの信号で降ろしてもらえるよう交渉。ただし、時間帯や混み合っているときは、不可な場合もあり。 DFS→GPO経由もありますが、Kマート→GPO経由のほうが交渉予知ありです。 但し、ホテルから外出する際、1時間に1本DFSまで
◇投稿日 2012年7月30日◇
6.3
良い
Ryo 日本
ビジネス
クイーン
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
シンプルステイならおすすめ”
価格重視、寝るだけなら問題なし、道路に面した部屋でも音も気にならない
今回は深夜到着便に合わせて寝るだけとうことで滞在しました。送迎車もあるので英語で電話できるレベルなら便利と思います。ホテル室内はスリッパなく、冷蔵庫も空、洗面の水が流れないという(つまり修理必要)状態だったけど一晩なら問題なし。バスはシャワーのみなので、連泊だと味気なく感じるかも。ロケーションは繁華街から離れているけど、レンタカーを借りるのら問題なく、夜も静かでよく眠れました。
◇投稿日 2012年4月19日◇
5.0
Yosuke 日本
ひとり旅
2010年3月 | 3泊滞在
料金は安い分、条件は悪い”
スタッフの対応は良いです。
設備が悪い。 立地が悪い。
 値段が安いので、設備やサービスには期待していなかったが、それでも随分と酷い部分があった。 1.カーテンレールがあるのにシャワーカーテンがない(バスタブはもともとついていない)。 2.トイレットペーパーのホルダーが壊れている(トイレットペーパーはむき出しのまま灰皿に置かれている)。 3.窓が開かない。 4.事前にフライト時間を伝え、空港からのピックアップを依頼していたが、30分程たってもスタッフが来ず、同系列のDays Inn Guam Airport Southのスタッフに送ってもらった。  結局、致命的な欠陥と言うほどのものは無かったが、上記の問題点と立地がタモン中心部からかなり離れていることを考慮すると、割高なのかもしれない。
◇投稿日 2010年3月9日◇
4.7
Kyu 日本
ひとり旅
2010年1月 | 3泊滞在
Days Inn Guam-Tamuning Hotel, Guam, Guam”
シャトルバス
周辺に食事をとれる場所がない
片道ドルでシャトルバスを走らせてくれ、どこへでも連れて行ってくれるし、どこへでも迎えに来てくれる。 近くにある系列のラマダホテルからは1時間に1本、無料のDFS行きシャトルバスが出ている。 何も近くにない不便な場所に存在するホテルではあるが、それをカバーする為の施策は上述の通り施している。 但し、日本語不可。
◇投稿日 2010年2月13日◇
6.0
HIDEMICHI 日本
ひとり旅
2009年12月 | 3泊滞在
デイズインホテルの感想”
安い。周辺はローカル色が強くてあまり日本人がいないのでその地域の雰囲気を味わえる。 安く上げるには丁度良い。
町まで遠い。もっとも近いバス停まで歩いて20分ほどかかる。1時間に1回無料の送迎シャトルバスはある。レンタカーなどを借りると良いかもしれない。
AGODAで予約をしていたにも関わらず、年末年始の繁忙期だったためか、宿泊直前で近くの系列ホテルであるRAMADA HOTELに振り替えされた。直前だったので心配になった。 RAMADA HOTELの方は、バスタブがなくて、シャワーのみ(しかもお湯ちょろちょろしかでない)。暑いところで汗かくのにちょっと不満。基本 移動方法を確保しないと町までは遠い。
◇投稿日 2010年1月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TOMOYUKI 日本
グループ
2009年8月 | 1泊滞在
Days Innの感想。”
空港に近く、宿泊費もてごろでこの価格にしては良いホテルです。
もう少し、宿泊客の気持ちになって対応をしてほしかったです。友人同士で泊まりましたが、部屋のべットがダブルでした。部屋を変更を頼みましたが、空き部屋がないとのことで、却下されました。
空港に近く、宿泊費も安いのでいいのですが、やはり短所の面で書いたように、男同士でダブルベットは考えられません。私は、シーツを床に敷き寝ました。
◇投稿日 2009年9月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Joan フィリピン
グループ
クイーン
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money, free shuttle to key places”
I love guam! And i love staying here because they offer free shuttle services!!
◇投稿日 2018年5月15日◇
6.0
KAYJIN 日本
ビジネス
1 Double Bed - Nonsmoking Room - Free Wifi
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
Second time and disappointed”
I think the hotel is getting too old or not well maintained at all. The first night the air-con compressor was so noisy I couldn't sleep. Then I had to change room and the water was always less hot at night. The staff there are always friendly and helpful but the rooms are just not up to standard.
◇投稿日 2018年4月23日◇
Hafa Adai Kayjin, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on our property. We value your review as it helps us improve our services. I apologize for the unpleasant experience you have endured during your recent stay with with us. I understand that we have taken measures to move your room and work on the issue with the AC compressor. Our hot water systems have been undergoing upgrades which affected your water temperature. I hope in time all these issues will be resolved in the future if you do choose to stay with us again. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager
Show more
デイズイン タムニング
9.2
最高!
Mohamed カナダ
ひとり旅
クイーン
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
What a nice place to stay when in Guam Island”
This place is very nice close to the air port in Guam they do have a shuttle to take you to 4 places in Guam for free one of them is the beach and T-Galaria and the plaza and the last place is Guam premier out let or ( GPO ). the staff are really nice and the rooms are equiped with Microwave oven and a refrigrator so it is nice bring in some food and eat in the room, the place is very clean I strongly recommended.
◇投稿日 2018年3月18日◇
Hafa Adai Mohamed, Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. At Days Inn Tamuning , we do our best to provide great service and accommodations. Our staff will be happy to know you had a positive experience with your recent stay. All our staff here work hard to ensure only the best hospitality can be found here at Days Inn Tamuning. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager
Show more
デイズイン タムニング
6.8
良い
George アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
An old but clean hotel”
Pros: location, price, comfortable beds, responsive staff Cons: no bathroom floor towel, had to remind a few times to get replacement towels.
◇投稿日 2018年2月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Tasia アメリカ合衆国
カップル
キング
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great Value For Price! A comfortable stay for us with our dog.”
The customer service really stood out for me. The front desk team were so friendly and accommodating for our dog and adjusted things without a murmur when we needed to alter our reservation. Pros: Customer service Comfortable bed with fluffy pillows Balcony w table and chairs Room well sized with space for bags Microwave, hot kettle, and mini fridge Fluffy white towels Coin pay washers and dryers Cons: Noisy as the rooms are above the parking Bathroom seemed dated Not walking distance to any great restaurants but still just a short drive
◇投稿日 2018年2月7日◇
6.0
youngran 韓国
ひとり旅
2クイーン
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
not bad”
not bad
◇投稿日 2018年2月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Lee 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在
Best Inn”
Wonderful for my family trip
◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
Hafa Adai Lee, We are delighted to know that that you have enjoyed you stay with us. Please rest assured that here at Days Inn Guam, we take pride in delivering consistent 5 star guest experience and successful delivery of our brand promise - " A Promise as sure as the Sun" We look forward to the opportunity to welcome and serve you again soon! Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager
◆返信日 2018年3月5日◆
デイズイン タムニング
5.6
Romesh イギリス
ビジネス
クイーン
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Staff performance needs improvement”
I was travelling via Guam to Majuro, so had a short overnight stopover in Guam. I wanted to stay at a hotel near the airport with a quick and easy airport pick-up and drop-off service. I ordered a pick up service and there was no one at the airport or any message from the hotel. When I phoned the hotel on arrival from the airport, they told me take a taxi to the hotels and it cost me USD 15. Also, they were unable to arrange a drop off to the airport at 6.30am and I had to take a taxi to the airport costing USD15. So in addition to the cost of my room I had to pay USD 30. The room was clean enough and the location was satisfactory. However, there was no tooth brush available. When I phoned reception asking for a tooth bush, I had to go down to collect it.
◇投稿日 2017年12月13日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Reinalissa フィリピン
ひとり旅
クイーン
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Guam Weekend Getaway”
Days Inn Guam is near the airport and is at the center of places of interest in Guam. Staff are courteous and accommodating especially Miss Jennifer Aguirre the manager. I booked a three-night non-refundable room but have to cut my trip short of one day. I requested for early check-in as well as airport transfer which were granted cheerfully. The hotel has free shuttle to and from the beach, GPO (Guam Premium Outlet), The Plaza and K Mart. Hotel drivers: Jack and John were very helpful and cheerful in answering guests queries. Room was spacious, hot shower gets hot fast, bed is comfy but pillows are a bit bulky. There is a ref, microwave oven, water kettle, iron with board and hairdyer in the room. The cafe serves breakfast and lunch only but I did not try their food. A convenience store is just across the street. Elevator a bit old with a funny sound when in use and a bit noisy if you are booked near it. Wi-fi was fast but my room is just above the lobby. Great stay. RECOMMENDED!
◇投稿日 2017年12月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
yuki 日本
ひとり旅
クイーン
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
Staff is very kind ”
I have stayed here 2years ago I think. And one of staff remembered me I don't know why, but Im so glad you remember me, Yvorre! And next time I will book Days INN so can you work there. And other staffs were very kind and nice, smiling. I like this place very calm and kind. And room is clean. There were microwave, refrigerator, pot, iron and dryer. And when I use a dryer at bathroom, that was broken. And I was thinking..what should I do..and I found another dryer at closets. I was so glad to find it, I needed it. Thank you . And if you stay here should rent a car if you possible. Very useful. But very close to the shop, walking distance to Dannys.
◇投稿日 2017年11月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Prema 日本
ひとり旅
クイーン
2017年9月 | 6泊滞在
Comfortable, value for money with exceptional service ”
Staff were really friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2017年9月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MARIA フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Recommended”
Value for money!
◇投稿日 2017年9月9日◇
6.8
良い
John フィリピン
ビジネス
クイーン
2017年8月 | 5泊滞在
Saw few roaches in my room. And dried pee droplets in the toilet seat when I arrived.”
Frontdesk during night time don't know what to do. And they don't have bug spray with them. I had to buy so I can kill the bugs. Also my room is not thoroughly cleaned when I arrived.
◇投稿日 2017年8月30日◇
4.4
RAYMUND フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
許容”
The initial room given to us was really bery smelly .. like old wet rug.. the 2nd room was still smelling but to a lesser degree ... Cleanliness is mich to be desired
◇投稿日 2017年8月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MARY 北マリアナ諸島
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Great place to be for a few days only.
◇投稿日 2017年8月24日◇
6.4
良い
HYOBYUNG 韓国
ビジネス
クイーン
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
So so”
It is Very crowd outside due to car noisy
◇投稿日 2017年7月12日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Derrick アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
If you are expecting a 5 star hotel, this is not for you. It is centrally located, near the airport. Staff was very helpful. I only overnighted there while on a UAL layover, headed to Japan. Facilities are average to below average. Our air conditioner didn't work, so we had to switch to another room, where the air conditioner didn't work their either. Bathroom wasn't very clean. If all you need is a relatively inexpensive, semi-clean place to stay on a short layover, then this property may be suitable for your needs. Like I said, staff was very helpful, location was in close proximity to the airport.
◇投稿日 2017年6月8日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Moses ミクロネシア連邦
ひとり旅
クイーン
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great place to stay for layover”
Basic, but difficult to get cab. There are shuttle bus service, but not as frequent
◇投稿日 2017年5月21日◇
6.0
SANGHWAN 韓国
ひとり旅
クイーン
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
good”
air condition bed
◇投稿日 2017年4月16日◇
5.2
KEN 日本
ビジネス
クイーン
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Poor Maintenance ”
AC water droped in the room, bunches of hair in the bath room, curtain rail not fixed... Could be better but poor maintenance...
◇投稿日 2017年4月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Deanna アメリカ合衆国
カップル
クイーン
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Great size room. Friendly staff. Great price.
◇投稿日 2017年3月31日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Joan フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クイーン
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money and very helpful staff”
Our stay was a blast!! Free shuttle services is very convenient!!! Place is old but clean and neat! Aircon is cold as ice!! Stayed at rm 319!! Free complimentary water and ice which is a plus!! Leila in the lobby/ receptation is very kind and helpful!! As well as our driver joe!! I enjoyed guam!! Nice place and its tax free!!! 😀😀😀😍😍😍
◇投稿日 2017年3月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Rebbie フィリピン
グループ
2クイーン
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Very accomodating!”
Loved it here! Staff were very accommodating. Free Ice and drinking water!
◇投稿日 2017年2月15日◇
3.2
Law 中国
カップル
キング
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在
Dissapointed”
No bath curtains, no ventilation in the bathroom and not even a toothbrush. It's hard to accept
◇投稿日 2017年2月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KIN 香港
カップル
クイーン
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good!”
It's not by the beach but close enough to get there if you rent a car. The staff is super helpful and friendly. The bed was too soft for me, which was one of the few things I didn't like. Overall we enjoyed the stay.
◇投稿日 2017年2月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
QUN 中国
ビジネス
クイーン
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Staff worked at the reception is helpful all the time”
It's my third time staying in Days Inn Tamuning. The staff worked at the reception is always helpful. But the sheet of bed was not that clean, it was less comfortable comparing with the first time I stayed in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年1月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ryan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Slim Pickings on Guam”
I lived on Guam for several months back in 2010 and unfortunately, there really isn't a lot of choices in terms of budget hotels. Wouldn't mind staying there again as the staff was extremely helpful and the rooms were fairly clean.
◇投稿日 2017年1月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hin 香港
ひとり旅
クイーン
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
Great price”
Though the location of the hotel is not very convenient, the shuttle can take you to most tourist spots. The shuttle service, especially with John the driver, is fabulous.
◇投稿日 2016年12月27日◇
6.4
良い
BLESSILDA フィリピン
グループ
2クイーン
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location”
Perfect location if you want to be near GPO.
◇投稿日 2016年12月15日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Hanna フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
Just right for travellers with senior citizens”
They have a free shuttle to Ypao beach, kmart, GPO and The plaza. Always on time especially when you're driver is John. Also, the front desk attends to all your needs, let it be a scissors in the middle of the night, a weighing scale, water for drinking or clean towels. Jennifer of the front desk is very helpful especially in teaching us directions and on how to get there the cheapest. Food is good there as well. Rooms are okay. Maybe they should just do some changing on their lights, plugs and aircondition cleaning once in a while.
◇投稿日 2016年12月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
ma フィリピン
カップル
キング
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
Rooms are big. staff are all accomodating. ”
They allow early check in
◇投稿日 2016年12月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
michelle フィリピン
カップル
クイーン
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Convenience on a budget ”
Superb staff
◇投稿日 2016年11月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jennie フィリピン
グループ
クイーン
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Location wise”
Easy access to airport for 10 minutes only. Conveniently located near GPO.
◇投稿日 2016年11月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Roy アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
クイーン
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Very Nice Stay”
Very pleasant rooms with good wi-fi. Parking seems limited but I did not have any issues during my two night stay. Friendly staff.Convenient location in central Guam.
◇投稿日 2016年11月18日◇
10.0
最高!
TERRY アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
クイーン
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Best stay for the mone”
This is my second stay and it was just as expected nice clean room's shuttle for going around the city, will stay again when I return for another vacation..
◇投稿日 2016年11月14日◇