いますぐ予約 ▶▶ デイズイン タムニング

デイズイン タムニング (Days Inn Tamuning)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 681 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.3
/
10
宿泊者の83%がおすすめしています

Reviews of デイズイン タムニング (Days Inn Tamuning)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(681)クチコミ by Booking.com(420)
7.3
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.3
施設・設備6.6
ロケーション7.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.7
サービス7.8
お得感7.8
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (681)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 563件
8.4
非常に満足
ISHIDA 日本
カップル
クイーン
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在

よかったよ”

夫婦で5日間行きました。レンタカーを全日借りましたが、シャトルバスが夜9時頃まで出てるようなのでその点では繁華街からは離れているけれどよいと思いました。 部屋に入った感想は「以外といいよね。」でした。 実際お掃除がおばちゃま達なのでさすが主婦のお掃除テクなのかきれいでした。部屋も広くベットも大きく黄色で可愛く、大型ホテルに負けないようでした。 違う所は、シャワーが最初お水しか出なくて温まるのに時間がかかりましたが、まぁ南国なので… シャワーの圧力は全く弱いものでした。 オーシャンビューはなく、窓を開けると木があるせいか、蚊にさされます。 あとはトイレが詰まったことですかね。 これがローカル気分でもあります。 グアム大好きで相当来てて、いつも大型リゾートホテルに泊まるのですが今回は日本人がいないローカル気分を味わおうと思ってDAYS INNにしました。 やはり日本人には1人もホテルでは会いませんでした。 フロントのスタッフさんも愛想がよく、シャトルバスやタクシー必要か?とか聞いてくれたりしました。 挨拶程度でほとんど話すことはないのですが、英語しかダメですので英語が出来ないとトラブったときは困るかもしれません。 お掃除のおばちゃま達が灰皿のあるベンチで座っていて私達が来てもどいてはくれずに私達にも陽気に話してくれました。これぞローカル気分! 日本の接客を望む方にはお勧めはできませんが、ゆったりとしたローカルな気分を味わうことが出来ますよ。 コスパも抜群なのでいっぱい美味しいものやお買い物できちゃいます。 値段だけに…と思っていましたが、以外とホテルよかったです!

◇投稿日 2016年10月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MAKI 日本
ひとり旅
クイーン
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

車が必要だが、予算を抑えて素泊まりするには快適。”

清潔。

グアムは日本語ができるスタッフを置くホテルが多い中こちららは日本語対応できるスタッフはいないが、英語で会話ができるなら、素泊まりするには快適なホテル。水周りのコーキングにカビの付着がなく、タオルも厚みがあって真っ白だったので女性にはありがたかったです。ベットも厚みがあってよかったです。 地図でみるとGPOが至近だと思い予約したのですが、実際はメインストリートに出てぐるっと迂回しないといけない所に建っていたので、結果移動が面倒でした。(GPOまで速足で10分強)

◇投稿日 2013年12月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kazuhiro 日本
ビジネス
クイーン
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

どこに行くにもアクセスの良い場所”

繁華街から離れた静かな場所で、かつ日本人を余り見たくない人にオススメ、空港まで5分と掛からず

場所が繁華街から離れてる分、うるささなども無く、グアムらしいローカルな雰囲気を味わいたい人に最適なホテルでした。 設備、内装も決して完璧では無いですが、清掃も行き届いて不快な思いをすることも無く、スタッフも笑顔でホスピタリティも良いです。 季節が雨季だったのと海岸からは離れた生い茂った場所なので蚊には刺される場所ですね。 シャワーの出に関してはすこぶる悪く、温水がまず100%出ないと期待した方が無難です。

◇投稿日 2013年10月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rie 日本
カップル
クイーン
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在

グアム到着日初日に利用しましたが、値段のわりに部屋、対応も良く、問題なし。”

2日滞在でしたが、レセプションの対応は英語のみながらも、非常に親切、インターネットも他より安定しており速度も速く、近くにコンビニがあり立地はGOOD

夜中便で到着し、空港から近いので利用しました。値段もかなり安く、駐車場も余裕があり、レンタカーで動いていたので、かなり良かったです。バスタブはなく、シャワーのみですが、ビジネス利用、到着日利用なら最適かと。また、スタッフも日本語がほぼ通じませんでしたが、かなり親切に対応してくれました。難点はお湯が出るまで10分ほどかかる事です。部屋が悪かったのかも知れませんが、グアムは常夏、お湯も温めの設定だと、勝手に思い込み、初日は夫婦ともに水浴び状態で、少し寒かった。

◇投稿日 2013年6月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Akira 日本
ビジネス
クイーン
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

トランジットにならよいホテル”

空港から近く、夜について翌朝に乗り継ぎの時、その恩恵にあやかれる。チェックインぎりぎりまでゆっくり寝たい人には最適。外観等はそれなりにくたびれた間もあるが部屋に入れば清潔で過ごしやすい。

空港から近いが、逆に近すぎて、にぎやかな場所までの坂道を降り切らないところにホテルがあるため、ホテル周辺での買い物には不便かも... ホテルの近くの歩ける範囲には小さなスーパーなどがあり飲み物やお菓子、パンやビスケットは調達できる。その他ガソリンスタンド併設のショップもある。ただし、品ぞろえには限度がある。また、どなたかが書かれていたようにホテル前の道は歩車分離でないので通行には注意が必要。私の最終目的地はミクロネシアやマーシャルなので気にならなかったが、慣れていない方は注意した方がよい。 ホテルの室内は清潔で部屋に入ってしまえば一息つける。インターネットも無料WiFi完備で日本にメール連絡やスカイプなど速やかに済ますことができた。 バスタブはなくシャワーのみのミクロネシアスタイル。私の部屋はトイレペーパーやシャワーカーテンなどきちんとしていました。 石けん、シャンプー、大小タオルは備え付けてありますが、歯ブラシ、スリッパ、バスロープはないのでご持参を...

◇投稿日 2012年9月24日◇
10.0
最高!
MAEKAWA 日本
ひとり旅
クイーン
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在

コストパフォーマンスがいい”

きれい、やすい、空港から近い

ホテルのスタッフの方々の対応がとてもよく新設でした。ホテルの共用部も御部屋の中もとてもきれいでしたし、空港からも近く、また、費用もとてもリーズナブルでした。また泊まりたいと思うホテルでした。

◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇
5.0
YOSHIDA 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

1年前から予約していたのに「予約の記録がない」と言われ・・・”

特になし

年末年始の旅行で深夜到着だったので翌日他のホテルへのチェックインまでの仮眠にと予約しました。 12月27日チェックインで1月31日に予約を入れ、支払いもクレカで完了していたにもかかわらず、到着してチェックインの時に聞かされたのは「予約はない」と。 ホテルバウチャーは出発直前にプリントアウトしたので予約がないはずもなく、フロントでひと悶着。 結局、1時間以上フロントとアゴダ、フロントと系列ホテル(アクア)への空室の確認を経て結果的にはデイズインの空き部屋(予約は入っていたけど時間的に使用されていなかった)へ案内されました。 こっちは7名2部屋の予約を取っていたのにも関わらず、フロント曰く「アゴダのシステムトラブル」で片づけられてしまい後味悪い滞在でしたが、疲れていたこともあって苦情を言う元気もなく翌日にはチェックアウトしました。 こんなんでアゴダのシステム、大丈夫でしょうかね?

◇投稿日 2015年1月14日◇
6.3
良い
MASUMI 日本
ひとり旅
クイーン
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

送迎は×”

空港から近い・部屋が大きくてきれい・買い物出来るお店が斜め前にある

このホテルは空港に近いので、3回目の利用になります。過去2回はとても快適に過ごし、スタッフの対応も良く、気に入っていたので、良い印象でした。しかし、今回は、もう二度と泊まりたくないと思える状況でした。グアムの空港に着いて、迎えのスタッフがいなかったので、ホテルに電話をしたところ、片言の英語で迎えを頼んだら、「すでに行っている。今は忙しい。」と言われ、あらかじめ頼んでおいたので、困るということを懸命に伝えようとしていたら、一方的に電話を切られた。再度、電話をして、怒り気味に「迎えに来るのかどうなのか?」と言ったら、「むかえに行く。」と言ったので待っていた。結局ホテルに着くまで1時間空港で待つことになった。翌日の空港行くのにロビーに来る時間を確認したら、「11時」と言われたので、10時50分ぐらいにロビーに行って、11時まで待ったがスタッフが来ない。そのことをフロントスタッフに伝えたら、「忙しく、送れるスタッフが居ない。タクシーで行ってくれ。」とのこと。仕方なく、「タクシーを呼んでくれ。」と言い、待つこと30分。乗り継ぎの便に乗り遅れるかと思った。年末の忙しい時期とは言え、1日目に対応したスタッフのいい加減さにあきれた。もう二度と泊まりたくないと思った。送迎の期待はしない方がよいのと、英会話が苦手な人は、このホテルは、やめた方がよい。

◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇
7.0
すごく良い
YOSHIAKI 日本
ひとり旅
クイーン
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在

移動手段があって、安く済ませるなら良いホテル。”

値段の安さ、ホテルの清潔さ、近くにコンビにがある

仕事のストレス発散でグアムに一人旅。そんな旅でしたのでビーチにこだわりはなく、 値段の安さと評判を見て決めました。 ビーチからはかなり離れていますし、正直ファミリーにはお勧めしません。 交通手段もないので、レンタカーが必須です(そもそもモーテルです) ただし、近くにコンビニもありますし、ホテル自体も清潔なので 部屋に不満はありませんでした。 なお、送迎は8ドルでやってもらえましたが、当日待ち合わせの時間に 30分近く遅れてきたのは少しマイナス点。 あと、日本語が全然通じませんので、英語に自信のない方は 避けた方が良いかもしれません。

◇投稿日 2014年4月5日◇
7.0
すごく良い
NOBORU 日本
ひとり旅
クイーン
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在

英語の環境OK。ロケーションだけ辛いです。”

ホテルは快適。スタッフもOK

英語をしゃべる環境を作りたいなら繁華街からは遠いけど是非お勧めです。スタッフの対応は良いと思いますが、こちらからリクエストしないと助けてはくれません。 車なら尚可だと思います。 室内は綺麗でした。部屋も広く毎日、お掃除に来てくれます。 ロケーションは良くありません。 GPOまで徒歩15分。(アップダウンはありませんが暑い中は辛かった。) バスは、Kマート→GPO経由でホテル近くの信号で降ろしてもらえるよう交渉。ただし、時間帯や混み合っているときは、不可な場合もあり。 DFS→GPO経由もありますが、Kマート→GPO経由のほうが交渉予知ありです。 但し、ホテルから外出する際、1時間に1本DFSまで

◇投稿日 2012年7月30日◇
5.0
Yosuke 日本
ひとり旅
2010年3月 | 3泊滞在

料金は安い分、条件は悪い”

スタッフの対応は良いです。
設備が悪い。 立地が悪い。

 値段が安いので、設備やサービスには期待していなかったが、それでも随分と酷い部分があった。 1.カーテンレールがあるのにシャワーカーテンがない(バスタブはもともとついていない)。 2.トイレットペーパーのホルダーが壊れている(トイレットペーパーはむき出しのまま灰皿に置かれている)。 3.窓が開かない。 4.事前にフライト時間を伝え、空港からのピックアップを依頼していたが、30分程たってもスタッフが来ず、同系列のDays Inn Guam Airport Southのスタッフに送ってもらった。  結局、致命的な欠陥と言うほどのものは無かったが、上記の問題点と立地がタモン中心部からかなり離れていることを考慮すると、割高なのかもしれない。

◇投稿日 2010年3月9日◇
6.0
Hiroaki 日本
ビジネス
クイーン
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

空港へのアクセスがよい”

空港まで送ってもらえた

深夜に着きましたが、問題ありませんでした。また、翌日は早朝に出発でしたが、こちらも問題なく空港まで送ってもらえました。

◇投稿日 2013年9月25日◇
6.4
良い
HIROKI 日本
ひとり旅
クイーン
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

良い”

空港に近くてグアムに立ち寄る際はいつも利用しています。街中に出るには不便ではありますが、トランジットで寄るだけであれば、空港までも20ドル未満で行き来でき、コンビニも目の前にあり、便利だと思います。

◇投稿日 2018年9月3日◇

Hafa Adai Hiroki, Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay with us. I am pleased you were satisfied with our services and our location was convenient to your needs. At Days Inn, we aim to provide "The Best Value Under The Sun" with quality service and comfort you can find in the Tamuning area. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

◆返信日 2018年12月11日◆
デイズイン タムニング
8.4
非常に満足
megumi 日本
カップル
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

reasonable, good service”

乗り継ぎの一泊に利用したので、街からは遠かったが空港からは割と近く隣のガソリンスタンドにはコンビニもあり満足。部屋も広くて設備も十分、ただ、シャトルサービスが24時間ではなく、無料でもないためちょっと不便だが、フロントは親切で頼めばタクシーを予約してもらえるので問題ないと思う。(英語ができるのが前提)フロントは親切。

◇投稿日 2017年1月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Yasuhiko 日本
ひとり旅
クイーン
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

宿泊には十分快適”

アクセス、部屋に広さ、スーパー誓い

、今回は一回にレストランができていたので、さらに便利になった感じがします。乗り継ぎのために宿泊しただけですが、十分快適に過ごすことができました。

◇投稿日 2013年5月12日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Akira 日本
ビジネス
クイーン
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

リピーターです。”

リピーターで泊りました。空港から近いので着いてすぐに休みたい人、宿から早く空港に行きたい人には最適。前回のレビューで近くに店が少ないと書きましたが、ガスステーション併設の小さな店「Kマート」ならすぐ近くにありました。軽食なら調達可能でした。

部屋は一応きれいですが、スリッパと歯ブラシは備え付けではないのでトランジットの人でも一泊分の洗面具等を持って泊った方がよいでしょう。部屋に電子レンジあり。冷蔵庫もあり。水は部屋にはありませんが、ロビーに飲料水コーナーがあります。無料WiFiはやっぱり便利ですね。

◇投稿日 2013年2月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yasuhiko 日本
ひとり旅
クイーン
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

コンビニが目の前にあって便利”

トランジットの宿泊に便利

グアム経由でロタ島へ旅行する時に利用しました。空港から5分程度のロケーションで、到着後電話でピックアップを頼んだらすぐに迎えに来てくれて便利です。翌日早朝にも、時間通りに空港まで送ってくれました。部屋も十分に広くて快適、さらに通りを隔てて目の前にコンビニがあり、簡単な食料の調達も便利で、トランジット時の滞在にはとても便利でした。

◇投稿日 2013年1月6日◇
9.3
最高!
SACHIKO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

スタッフは丁寧な対応でよかったです”

コストパフォーマンスがとてもよかった

空港に到着する時間が遅かったため、素泊まりのホテルとしてこちらを選びました。 ベットはふかふかで、値段以上のホテルでした。 到着が深夜でしたが、ホテルのスタッフが迎えにきてくれて、移動も問題なく、とてもよかったです。 食事はありませんが、向いにコンビニがあるので困りません。

◇投稿日 2013年1月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TOMOYUKI 日本
グループ
2009年8月 | 1泊滞在

Days Innの感想。”

空港に近く、宿泊費もてごろでこの価格にしては良いホテルです。
もう少し、宿泊客の気持ちになって対応をしてほしかったです。友人同士で泊まりましたが、部屋のべットがダブルでした。部屋を変更を頼みましたが、空き部屋がないとのことで、却下されました。

空港に近く、宿泊費も安いのでいいのですが、やはり短所の面で書いたように、男同士でダブルベットは考えられません。私は、シーツを床に敷き寝ました。

◇投稿日 2009年9月9日◇
7.2
すごく良い
HIROYUKI 日本
ひとり旅
クイーン
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

good”

空港から近所で便利でした。ただホテルタクシーの送迎を予約時に頼んでましたが、タイミングが悪いみたいな感じでしてくれませんでした。 まぁ海外あるあるなんで気にはしませんでした。 歩いてGPOやKマートに行けました!15〜25分は歩きましたけど!ww

◇投稿日 2016年11月10日◇
6.8
良い
TANIGUCHI 日本
グループ
2クイーン
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

空港に至近”

トランジットで利用、ビジネスホテルとして利用なら可。

◇投稿日 2016年10月23日◇
5.3
Ryuichi 日本
ひとり旅
クイーン
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在

それなりのホテル、部屋の出入口も段差があり危険、シャワーヘッドのブラケットが割れていて、シャワーダメ”

パーキングが停め易い。場所が便利。部屋は広かった。

エアコンが付かない。ケトルのスイッチが入りっぱなしで、空焚きする。身障者用の部屋なので使いにくい。ベッドサイド照明も壊れていてつかなかった。

◇投稿日 2015年10月23日◇
7.3
すごく良い
miwako 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

悪くないと思います”

清潔で、スタッフの対応がよかったです。

なぜか、足ふきマットとフェイスタオルがありませんでした。こんなところで節約しているのか、それとも単に置き忘れだったのか。

◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
7.0
すごく良い
KAZUE 日本
グループ
2クイーン
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在

Good”

Wifi Supermarket近い GPOに歩いて行けた

シャトルバスが遅れた上に満席で乗れなかった以外は、思ったより良かった

◇投稿日 2015年6月29日◇
4.7
AKIRA 日本
ひとり旅
クイーン
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在

寝るだけのホテル”

空港に近い

日本語通じない。 朝食時レストラン閉店。 バスタブ無し。 シーツ少しカビくさい。

◇投稿日 2015年5月11日◇
6.7
良い
TAKASHI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

浴槽が・・・”

1.スタッフの対応2.ベッドが広い3.スーパーが近い

お湯が出にくいと書いてあったけどお湯は出ました。欲を言えば浴槽があるとよかったです。部屋に電子レンジや電気ケトルがあり便利だった。

◇投稿日 2014年12月26日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Naoki 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在

Good Hotel”

価格が安い  ロケーションが良い

空港から近く、繁華街から離れている為、日本人が殆どおらず、日本人に会わなかったのでよかったです。 スタッフは非常に親切です。部屋もきれいでした。 1点不満なところは、個人手配で旅行したので深夜にホテルタクシーを頼んだのですが、非常に高かったことです。 その他は大体満足でしたね

◇投稿日 2014年10月12日◇
4.7
hiroshi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クイーン
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在

空港近く!”

空港から近い、タクシーで
◇投稿日 2014年10月1日◇
3.7
Christopher アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2クイーン
2014年4月 | 8泊滞在

部屋の作りは悪くない”

近所にコンビニ 部屋が広い ベッドが大きめ

一泊寝るだけならばいいかもしれません。

◇投稿日 2014年6月12日◇
7.3
すごく良い
TOSHIAKI 日本
ひとり旅
クイーン
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在

気負わない近所の散歩”

全く日本語が通じないが、分かりやすい英語で話しかけてくれる。日本人観光客がいないのでへたな英語もしゃべられる。シンプルだが必要装備はそろっている。

バスタブは無いがシャワーはほどほどの水圧がある。温水がでないというコメントがあったが、丁度良い温度の温水は出る。熱湯は出ないのでやけどの心配はない。夜間、車の出入り、エアコンの室外機の音はうるさいが耳栓持参していたのでぐっすり眠れた。

◇投稿日 2014年6月3日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Toshio 日本
カップル
2クイーン
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

初日の滞在として”

スタッフの応対 価格 利便性

非常に空港から近く初日のホテルとしてはリーズナブルでした。 スタッフも対応がよかったです部屋もきれいで快適でした コンビニも近くて便利

◇投稿日 2013年9月8日◇
3.3
Takashima 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

安いビジネスホテル”

空港から近い。ネットワークがただ。

DAYS INNは、あくまでもDAYS INNなので、驚くことのもないが、グアムでは、家族でとまるのには、どこにいくにも不便。遅くについたときに泊まるのには、便利

◇投稿日 2013年3月29日◇
6.7
良い
TAKASHI 日本
カップル
クイーン
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

送迎してくれる”

クルマがあれば使い勝手の良いホテル

ホテルは空港から近く、レンタカーを借りて色々な所に行くのであれば良いホテルです。フロントも親切です。

◇投稿日 2013年1月10日◇
6.3
良い
Ryo 日本
ビジネス
クイーン
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

シンプルステイならおすすめ”

価格重視、寝るだけなら問題なし、道路に面した部屋でも音も気にならない

今回は深夜到着便に合わせて寝るだけとうことで滞在しました。送迎車もあるので英語で電話できるレベルなら便利と思います。ホテル室内はスリッパなく、冷蔵庫も空、洗面の水が流れないという(つまり修理必要)状態だったけど一晩なら問題なし。バスはシャワーのみなので、連泊だと味気なく感じるかも。ロケーションは繁華街から離れているけど、レンタカーを借りるのら問題なく、夜も静かでよく眠れました。

◇投稿日 2012年4月19日◇
4.7
Kyu 日本
ひとり旅
2010年1月 | 3泊滞在

Days Inn Guam-Tamuning Hotel, Guam, Guam”

シャトルバス
周辺に食事をとれる場所がない

片道ドルでシャトルバスを走らせてくれ、どこへでも連れて行ってくれるし、どこへでも迎えに来てくれる。 近くにある系列のラマダホテルからは1時間に1本、無料のDFS行きシャトルバスが出ている。 何も近くにない不便な場所に存在するホテルではあるが、それをカバーする為の施策は上述の通り施している。 但し、日本語不可。

◇投稿日 2010年2月13日◇
6.0
HIDEMICHI 日本
ひとり旅
2009年12月 | 3泊滞在

デイズインホテルの感想”

安い。周辺はローカル色が強くてあまり日本人がいないのでその地域の雰囲気を味わえる。 安く上げるには丁度良い。
町まで遠い。もっとも近いバス停まで歩いて20分ほどかかる。1時間に1回無料の送迎シャトルバスはある。レンタカーなどを借りると良いかもしれない。

AGODAで予約をしていたにも関わらず、年末年始の繁忙期だったためか、宿泊直前で近くの系列ホテルであるRAMADA HOTELに振り替えされた。直前だったので心配になった。 RAMADA HOTELの方は、バスタブがなくて、シャワーのみ(しかもお湯ちょろちょろしかでない)。暑いところで汗かくのにちょっと不満。基本 移動方法を確保しないと町までは遠い。

◇投稿日 2010年1月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Reinalissa フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クイーン
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

Shelter from the storm”

We arrived in Guam head on with storm Wutip at 1230 hrs. We decided to rest for the day and paid $50 for early check-in. Check-in time is at 1500 hrs. Request for a room near the lift was facilitated by Crystal. Comfy bed and pillows. Cool a/c dried our wet luggages. Miniref, microwave oven, hair dryer, iron with ironing board and hot shower allowed us to recharge from an early morning trip. Hotel shuttle always on time with reliable and good driver Oki. Friendly hotel staff Yvonne allowed us to use the hotel umbrella when we went out with a drizzle outside. Convenience store just accross the street. We enjoyed our stay and shopped til we dropped from exhaustion. Are we going to stay at Days Inn when we return to Guam? Absolutely!!!

◇投稿日 2019年3月2日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Charmaine フィリピン
ひとり旅
クイーン
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Place is ok”

It's kinda old hotel, so don't expect too much. But for Its rate, it is ok. Room is big, stayed at 305, with a veranda facing the street. Room is big enough for the traveler with luggages and shopping bags. No bath tub, bathroom just ok. Soap, shampoo and lotion provided. Has mini ref, microwave, kettle. No utensils provided, But they can give you disposable plastic ones. Got cable Tv, But no hbo channel. 😞 Mini mart across the street. Gas station at the corner. My stay was ok.

◇投稿日 2019年5月2日◇

Hafa Adai Charmaine, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Days Inn by Wyndham Guam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am particularly pleased that you found our hotel and services fitting to your needs. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Days Inn by Wyndham, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Si Yu’os Ma’ase, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

◆返信日 2019年5月20日◆
デイズイン タムニング
8.4
非常に満足
Angela フィリピン
ビジネス
クイーン
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

It was disappointing at first since we were not allowed for an early checkin at 6AM, but they let us slept at the lobby sofa. The receptionist was snob but later on became accommodating afterwards. The room was okay but the bathroom has no bidet and exhaust fan. The free and reliable shuttle service to major areas was definitely a plus and saved us a lot of money anf time than taking a cab or bus. If you are only after shopping, then stay in this hotel. Otherwise, stay somewhere near the beach.

◇投稿日 2018年12月5日◇

Hafa Adai Angela, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. Please accept my apologies for the service you had when you first arrived. I will address this. Unfortunately, we do not have bidets in all our rooms. I am glad our shuttle was able to suit your needs. Thank you again for sharing your experience which will help us improve our services. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

◆返信日 2018年12月11日◆
デイズイン タムニング
6.0
Ma フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Value for money”

This is not a hotel for picky travelers. It is old and cleanliness can be improved. They don't replenish the amenities unless you request. They also do not clean your room unless you tell them to. We stayed here for three nights. HOWEVER, the location is great. I booked for a room with two queen sized beds and since this was not available, we were given two separate rooms instead (I was travelling with my husband and two teens) so I cannot complain.

◇投稿日 2019年4月11日◇

Hafa adai Ma, Please accept my apologies that our hotel did not meet your expectations. I will address these issues with my team and take immediate corrective action. I am happy you were still able to get an additional room as compensation for not having a double queen available to you. We appreciate your feedback as it may help us improve our services. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

◆返信日 2019年4月26日◆
デイズイン タムニング
10.0
最高!
Joan フィリピン
グループ
クイーン
2018年11月 | 5泊滞在

Value for money, with free shuttle services and Very kind drivers (john and oki)”

Its our 5th time staying here. We usually go to Guam for tax free shopping and we always book our stays here or in wyndham!!! John our shuttle driver is super accomodating and kind! They also share their guam experiences and suggest things to do!! Thanks again for a great stay days inn!!! AC is not that cold, but still ok. :)

◇投稿日 2018年11月9日◇

Hafa Adai Joan, I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and our many services we offer. Our staff are very accommodating and knowledgeable of all the activities and things to do on Guam. They will be happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

◆返信日 2018年11月16日◆
デイズイン タムニング
7.2
すごく良い
Kwong マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在

A good place to stay”

Good location, nice place and comfy beds. Equipped with self-laundry service. Staff are friendly. The queen size beds are a bit small for 2 persons each. We were not provide with drinking water for 2 out of 5 days stay. Despite our requests, we still received only 2 towels and 2 drinking waters though we have 4 staying in a room. We were told that they were either running out of towels or drinking water every time we asked. The daytime younger lady reception is helpful and friendly than the night shift lady.

◇投稿日 2019年1月5日◇

Hafa Adai Kwong, Thank you for taking the time share your recent experience at our hotel. Please accept my sincere apologies that your stay was not satisfactory to your needs. I will be sure to share your review with my housekeeping manager and take immediate corrective action on these issues you have endured. Please feel free to contact me directly in the future if you find yourself coming to Guam again. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

◆返信日 2019年1月29日◆
デイズイン タムニング
8.0
非常に満足
Wataru 日本
ひとり旅
クイーン
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Good price with standard facility. location = 3, because far away from the city center or GPO. But easy to reach from the airport. About 15 USD ride from airport. Can walk to GPO, but not preferable at night. Small shop is located abeam, open 0530-2230.

◇投稿日 2018年12月8日◇

Hafa Adai Wataru, Thank you for taking the time to review our property on your recent experience you had during your stay with us. We aim to provide quality service and comfort you can find in the Tamuning area. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us as it will help is improve our overall services. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

◆返信日 2018年12月11日◆
デイズイン タムニング
8.8
非常に満足
Rheico フィリピン
カップル
2クイーン
2018年11月 | 7泊滞在

Highly Recommended!”

It was our first time to go to Guam. There were four of us, me and my husband, Noli and our friends, Jess and Zeny. We stayed at Days Inn but ate our breakfast mostly at Wyndham. A free shuttle brings us there as well as take us back to our hotel. Guam in general is laid back when compared to mainland U.S., but I liked its serenity and simplicity. I feel secured being there and roaming around the city without seeing policemen or guards. We’re definitely going back – with my whole family, my children and grandchildren on my 1st grandchild’s 4th birthday come June. I would like to especially cite the name of Solly, a receptionist at the lobby, who was so nice and helpful to us. She was that time pregnant, yet she exuded genuine concern and utmost willingness to help make us feel good and thus, enjoy our stay in Guam. Such a lady! Special mention as well, in Brandon, who like Solly, made our stay cool and comfy. Mrs. Nenita Santos Pandi, Bulacan, Philippines.

◇投稿日 2018年11月28日◇

Hafa Adai Rheico, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Days Inn by Wyndham Guam Tamuning. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am particularly pleased that you found our free shuttle and our property fitting to your needs during your recent stay with us. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Days Inn, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

◆返信日 2018年12月1日◆
デイズイン タムニング
10.0
最高!
Sumin 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

Clean great”

Room was clean and convenient. Lots of stroes were near there.

◇投稿日 2019年3月1日◇
9.2
最高!
Mohamed カナダ
ひとり旅
クイーン
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在

What a nice place to stay when in Guam Island”

This place is very nice close to the air port in Guam they do have a shuttle to take you to 4 places in Guam for free one of them is the beach and T-Galaria and the plaza and the last place is Guam premier out let or ( GPO ). the staff are really nice and the rooms are equiped with Microwave oven and a refrigrator so it is nice bring in some food and eat in the room, the place is very clean I strongly recommended.

◇投稿日 2018年3月18日◇

Hafa Adai Mohamed, Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. At Days Inn Tamuning , we do our best to provide great service and accommodations. Our staff will be happy to know you had a positive experience with your recent stay. All our staff here work hard to ensure only the best hospitality can be found here at Days Inn Tamuning. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

◆返信日 2018年4月26日◆
デイズイン タムニング
8.4
非常に満足
Reinalissa フィリピン
ひとり旅
クイーン
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在

Guam Weekend Getaway”

Days Inn Guam is near the airport and is at the center of places of interest in Guam. Staff are courteous and accommodating especially Miss Jennifer Aguirre the manager. I booked a three-night non-refundable room but have to cut my trip short of one day. I requested for early check-in as well as airport transfer which were granted cheerfully. The hotel has free shuttle to and from the beach, GPO (Guam Premium Outlet), The Plaza and K Mart. Hotel drivers: Jack and John were very helpful and cheerful in answering guests queries. Room was spacious, hot shower gets hot fast, bed is comfy but pillows are a bit bulky. There is a ref, microwave oven, water kettle, iron with board and hairdyer in the room. The cafe serves breakfast and lunch only but I did not try their food. A convenience store is just across the street. Elevator a bit old with a funny sound when in use and a bit noisy if you are booked near it. Wi-fi was fast but my room is just above the lobby. Great stay. RECOMMENDED!

◇投稿日 2017年12月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
yuki 日本
ひとり旅
クイーン
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在

Staff is very kind ”

I have stayed here 2years ago I think. And one of staff remembered me I don't know why, but Im so glad you remember me, Yvorre! And next time I will book Days INN so can you work there. And other staffs were very kind and nice, smiling. I like this place very calm and kind. And room is clean. There were microwave, refrigerator, pot, iron and dryer. And when I use a dryer at bathroom, that was broken. And I was thinking..what should I do..and I found another dryer at closets. I was so glad to find it, I needed it. Thank you . And if you stay here should rent a car if you possible. Very useful. But very close to the shop, walking distance to Dannys.

◇投稿日 2017年11月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Joan フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クイーン
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在

Value for money and very helpful staff”

Our stay was a blast!! Free shuttle services is very convenient!!! Place is old but clean and neat! Aircon is cold as ice!! Stayed at rm 319!! Free complimentary water and ice which is a plus!! Leila in the lobby/ receptation is very kind and helpful!! As well as our driver joe!! I enjoyed guam!! Nice place and its tax free!!! 😀😀😀😍😍😍

◇投稿日 2017年3月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Hanna フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在

Just right for travellers with senior citizens”

They have a free shuttle to Ypao beach, kmart, GPO and The plaza. Always on time especially when you're driver is John. Also, the front desk attends to all your needs, let it be a scissors in the middle of the night, a weighing scale, water for drinking or clean towels. Jennifer of the front desk is very helpful especially in teaching us directions and on how to get there the cheapest. Food is good there as well. Rooms are okay. Maybe they should just do some changing on their lights, plugs and aircondition cleaning once in a while.

◇投稿日 2016年12月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Harry アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
クイーン
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在

Good location with covered parking area”

I've stayed in this hotel in the past and have always been pleased with the overall condition & location. Recommend a room away from the street due to the dumpster truck pick up at 3am. No other problems noted

◇投稿日 2016年6月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Michael アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2クイーン
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent for its purpose.”

The hotel is conveniently close to the airport and a short drive to the Tumon strip (higher end hotels along Tumon Bay, similar set up to Waikiki but smaller scale). The room at Days Inn actually had better in-room accommodations than the Hilton Resort & Spa that we had stayed at previously. Clean room, convenient location with polite and friendly staff.

◇投稿日 2016年5月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rose フィリピン
ひとり旅
クイーン
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在

Great value for money”

I was satisfied with the service of this hotel. It's near airport. Their free shuttle service to GPO, Ypao Beach, DFS Galleria and Kmart was a big plus. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. I'll recommend this hotel to friends and family. And I'll definitely stay at this hotel next time I visit Guam.

◇投稿日 2016年3月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Yurim 韓国
ビジネス
クイーン
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在

Just right for 3 stars motel”

staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.

Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.

◇投稿日 2015年2月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Barry 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

nice location with friendly staffs”

very close to the air port

Staffs in front desk are very friendly, except one male staff with glasses. I stayed in a room just right on the street, it was a little noisy. Very convenient location, a supermarket is just right across the street and some restaurants are close by too. I would like to choose this place again.

◇投稿日 2013年2月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
mario オーストラリア
ひとり旅
クイーン
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

Good hotel for stopovers ”

Close to airport, free airport shuttle, free early check in

the hotel itself is not special, however the service that provides is very good, overall if you are just on a night stopover in guam. my flight landed at 4 am and i could get early check in at that time for free. furthermore, they provide free shuttle service from and to the airport (which makes you saving about 10$ each way). the rooms are big and clean, they have lcd tv with pay tv channels. internet wifi is free in the rooms and lobby.

◇投稿日 2012年4月23日◇
9.0
最高!
JOSELITO フィリピン
ビジネス
2011年1月 | 2泊滞在

Hotel that is just perfect for me!”

Excellent location, large comfortable rooms, efficient staff

it is a stone throws away from marine drive and the rooms are comfortable, the staff is friendly, which is expected for an island paradise, and excellent value for money. this hotel is just perfect! it has everything i need in a hotel for business travel, free hi-speed internet, spacious rooms, proximity to dining options and shopping malls for a quick bit a shop and near everywhere else.

◇投稿日 2011年2月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Angela フィリピン
カップル
クイーン
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Free shuttle sevice is the best!”

The hotel compensates its off location with the free shuttle service. Kudos to all the drivers who were always prompt, courteous and reliable!

◇投稿日 2018年12月5日◇

Hafa Adai Angela, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on our shuttle services. I will definitely share your kind words with our drivers who will be pleased to know their work did not go unnoticed. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

◆返信日 2018年12月11日◆
デイズイン タムニング
5.6
J グアム
ひとり旅
クイーン
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Better choices”

My reservation was not honored and they were fully booked, the desk clerk was excellent and bumped a guest who hadn’t arrived yet to accommodate me. The sheets were extremely dirty with a black stain in the middle. The sink was clogged and wouldn’t fully drain. The shower had low pressure. The bathroom had water noises coming from it. Better choices in Guam for the money.

◇投稿日 2018年12月15日◇

Hafa Adai J, Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have endured during your recent stay with us. I will look into the issues you have mentioned and take immediate corrective action. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

◆返信日 2018年12月24日◆
デイズイン タムニング
6.0
David アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
クイーン
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

ok

◇投稿日 2019年2月1日◇

Hafa Adai David, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. At Days Inn, we aim to provide the best quality service and comfort you can find in the Tamuning area. We look forward to seeing you again! Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

◆返信日 2019年2月8日◆
デイズイン タムニング
8.0
非常に満足
Timmy フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Good stay”

Value for money! They offer free shuttle to most shopping areas. Room is clean but the faucets in the comfort room had lots of rust.

◇投稿日 2018年11月9日◇

Hafa Adai Timmy, Thank your for taking the time to review our property. At Days Inn, we aim to provide quality service to all our guests. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

◆返信日 2018年11月16日◆
デイズイン タムニング
8.4
非常に満足
Reo アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
クイーン
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

upgraded!”

it's a lot cleaner than the last time I visited; there's been upgrades to the room so it's a lot nicer!

◇投稿日 2018年8月18日◇

Hafa Adai Reo, Thank you for choosing to stay with Days Inn again during your visit to Guam. I am very pleased you found our recent upgrades to your satisfaction. We aim to continue working on improving our property to provide all our guests a safe and comfortable place to enjoy. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

◆返信日 2018年9月25日◆
デイズイン タムニング
8.0
非常に満足
Sefanaia サモア
ビジネス
クイーン
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Convenient place to stay close to airport and free shuttle to get around. Clean and very friendly staff

◇投稿日 2018年7月31日◇
6.0
KAYJIN 日本
ビジネス
1 Double Bed - Nonsmoking Room - Free Wifi
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

Second time and disappointed”

I think the hotel is getting too old or not well maintained at all. The first night the air-con compressor was so noisy I couldn't sleep. Then I had to change room and the water was always less hot at night. The staff there are always friendly and helpful but the rooms are just not up to standard.

◇投稿日 2018年4月23日◇

Hafa Adai Kayjin, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on our property. We value your review as it helps us improve our services. I apologize for the unpleasant experience you have endured during your recent stay with with us. I understand that we have taken measures to move your room and work on the issue with the AC compressor. Our hot water systems have been undergoing upgrades which affected your water temperature. I hope in time all these issues will be resolved in the future if you do choose to stay with us again. Kind Regards, Jennifer Aguirre Hotel Manager

◆返信日 2018年4月26日◆
デイズイン タムニング
9.2
最高!
Tasia アメリカ合衆国
カップル
キング
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

Great Value For Price! A comfortable stay for us with our dog.”

The customer service really stood out for me. The front desk team were so friendly and accommodating for our dog and adjusted things without a murmur when we needed to alter our reservation. Pros: Customer service Comfortable bed with fluffy pillows Balcony w table and chairs Room well sized with space for bags Microwave, hot kettle, and mini fridge Fluffy white towels Coin pay washers and dryers Cons: Noisy as the rooms are above the parking Bathroom seemed dated Not walking distance to any great restaurants but still just a short drive

◇投稿日 2018年2月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KIN 香港
カップル
クイーン
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在

Good!”

It's not by the beach but close enough to get there if you rent a car. The staff is super helpful and friendly. The bed was too soft for me, which was one of the few things I didn't like. Overall we enjoyed the stay.

◇投稿日 2017年2月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
QUN 中国
ビジネス
クイーン
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

Staff worked at the reception is helpful all the time”

It's my third time staying in Days Inn Tamuning. The staff worked at the reception is always helpful. But the sheet of bed was not that clean, it was less comfortable comparing with the first time I stayed in this hotel.

◇投稿日 2017年1月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ryan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在

Slim Pickings on Guam”

I lived on Guam for several months back in 2010 and unfortunately, there really isn't a lot of choices in terms of budget hotels. Wouldn't mind staying there again as the staff was extremely helpful and the rooms were fairly clean.

◇投稿日 2017年1月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
GONZALO フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在

great customer service and good location”

The hotel offers free shuttle service to GPO, kmart, ypao beach and the shopping plaza. you just need to follow the drop off and pickup time. There is McDonald's ( 5-6min walk) and Papa Johns (3min walk) near the hotel. The rooms are spacious but the interior of the hotel is kinda old but it's clean. The front desk supervisor, Aleiah was very helpful and accommodating to all our requests. Our family is very much satisfied with the great customer service that Aleiah has extended to us.

◇投稿日 2016年10月21日◇
7.2
すごく良い
arlene フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2クイーン
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在

Shopping and riding the free shuttle”

The Hotel is far from everything except the airport which I think is less than 10 mins travelling time. What compensates from its being far is the free shuttle to GPO, KMART N THE PLAZA which is across Dfs. You just have to informed the front desk that you are going to ride the shuttle and they will arrange the pick up and drop off. Better yet make arrangements in the evening before retiring. Room is clean with 2 quees beds. A microwave and electric kettle is available in the room. No coffee or tea though. Free bottled water for the duration of stay. There are toilettries however no toothbrush or razor included. Towels are soft, smells ok. Room with plenty of mirrors. Stayed at 210.

◇投稿日 2016年9月3日◇