いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ディーバジ アル カビシ プラザ ホテル

ディーバジ アル カビシ プラザ ホテル (Deebaj Al Khabisi Plaza Hotel)のクチコミ

クチコミ評価
クチコミ 136 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
5.9

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(136)クチコミ by Booking.com(639)
5.9
クチコミ評価
クチコミ 136 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ5.5
施設・設備4.5
ロケーション6.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.0
サービス6.1
お得感6.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
Nederlands
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 122件
3.7
florie セーシェル
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
bad experience”
the hotel staff apart of the management,the food not too bad,the dining room was ok and comfortable to sleep as i arrive earlier to support me to rest for a couple of hours
it was a worst night-mare for 5 nights, arrival on the 22nd november 2014,the deebaj hotel from the outside is beautiful but in the inside is the worst,facing to the reception welcome was not good as a manager,and the barman was great kind and polite also nice,maintenance boys was ok few employment was alright apart to the manager who is bad and selfish also unwelcoming,unkind,unpolite. but it's also the worst of sleeping on the same bed sheet which was dirty for 5 days,they did not replace it either,the sheet was as if somebody has been slept on it before which has been never unchange,the room condition was bad and dirty who was not clean,as they had say that was supposed to be a daily cleaning room service,the manager did not do it in a right ways he had made it in bad ways,as if for them was normal. this is how and what you called it they value for money themselves,as some employed are scared of the manager so sad for them,anyway thanks to all the hotel employer who has been treating me well and kind to me,and so bad to the manager that was not nice to me,its times for the manager to improved his hotel alot and upgraded it in a better ways example from the cleanliness etc
◇投稿日 2014年12月3日◇
3.3
Omar イラク
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Bad experience ”
None
Very bad experience
◇投稿日 2014年12月2日◇
2.0
SALAH アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年11月 | 15泊滞在
very poor service ”
Ok , but the management are very unqualified
◇投稿日 2014年11月22日◇
3.0
Rohan インド
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
overall experience was horrible.”
Checking out
It was very bad experience. Service is really very bad and response time is pathetic.
◇投稿日 2014年11月19日◇
2.3
SALAH アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
the worst can happen for you not good service at a”
nothing
◇投稿日 2014年11月17日◇
7.0
すごく良い
R インド
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
location”
value for money, location and ambience
Its great experience for a solo traveler.
◇投稿日 2014年11月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Zeeshan パキスタン
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Its a good budgeted hotel ”
Food is good ,Value of Money , Pleasant environment
Its was a great stay good value of money
◇投稿日 2014年10月9日◇
6.7
良い
AHMED エジプト
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年10月 | 10泊滞在
The hotel location is good ”
Good location, Clean, near to city center
its was good stay but the problem with the hotel is that staff in not professional
◇投稿日 2014年9月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammed イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
Fairly good”
Helpfull staff
Pleasant
◇投稿日 2014年8月29日◇
6.0
Stamilly ナイジェリア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
nice visit”
good nice n lovely
it was indeed a nice holiday outing for everyone
◇投稿日 2014年8月23日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Faisal バーレーン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel Reviiew”
Location, Car Park, Staff
okay
◇投稿日 2014年8月6日◇
6.3
良い
FADHEL バーレーン
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
fair accomedation”
location and satff
room need new décor toilet to change floor breakfast very bad
◇投稿日 2014年8月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Pankaj インド
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年7月 | 25泊滞在
nice location, friendly staff and value for money”
location, friendly staff and nice room
◇投稿日 2014年7月27日◇
2.7
kareem オーストラリア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
No good it is a one star hotel”
Nothing
Very bad
◇投稿日 2014年5月17日◇
4.7
Ziyad アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
First and last time ”
Only one thing location
Old furniture, old kitchen appliances as soon as you enter the room you can tell the owners are too cheap to maintain the place I stayed in a lot of hotels in Dubai and this is the creepiest hotel I stayed in I would not recommend anyone to stay there
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇
7.3
すごく良い
MOHD オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
a happy and comfortable stay”
large size room
SPACIOUS AND CLEAN ROOMS NEARBY ALL THE BUSINESS CENTRE NEAR THE HEART OF THE CITY.
◇投稿日 2014年5月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
HAFIZUL インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
SPACIOUS ROOM HOMELY ATMOSPHERE”
LOCATION,ROOMS AND CLEANINESS
SPACIOUS AND CLEAN ROOMS NEARBY ALL THE BUSINESS CENTRE NEAR THE HEART OF THE CITY.
◇投稿日 2014年5月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Yasser イギリス
ひとり旅
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年4月 | 6泊滞在
It was so great place for me/family.it worthy hote”
Location, in side space,staff
I did really enjoy stay in, I respects other opinions towards this hotel but it was really good place to stay for me for six days. It is clean and the staff were cooperative honestly. Close to metro and main roads.if next time had a jorney to dubai I definitely wil book with Deebaj hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年4月25日◇
6.0
R インド
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
location, value for money, ambience”
value for money, service, locational advantage
good and can be recommended to my friends and relatives who ever visit dubai.
◇投稿日 2014年4月16日◇
3.3
Balarab アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Accepted”
Location
Just sleep and go because the hotel was not cleen furniture and bathroom
◇投稿日 2014年4月4日◇
2.3
sadiq オマーン
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
poor stay”
location - outside view - nearby malls
less parking bad staff bad way of talking poor service
◇投稿日 2014年2月6日◇
6.7
良い
Ramadan エジプト
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年1月 | 6泊滞在
nice and calm stay”
price, location, service
nice and achievable stay to run you business and also safe for families
◇投稿日 2014年2月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Salman パキスタン
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年12月 | 10泊滞在
It was awesome hotel and stay was too comfortable.”
Quite. Peaceful. Clean. Friendly room service. Specially room orders. Awesome window view
Simply awesome. I will surely stay again in this hotel because it is near to the points where i can het the food. Public transport and malls
◇投稿日 2013年12月29日◇
3.3
Theresa ナイジェリア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年10月 | 6泊滞在
not a good location for shopping”
nothing really
Due to the location of the hotel, I spend a lot of money on transportation. The metro and bus stations were quite far. Not a good hotel for a business shopping trip.
◇投稿日 2013年11月12日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Alaistair オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
a happy and comfortable stay”
clean close to shopping good staff
a very good one a clean hotel and very friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年8月24日◇
4.3
Sawsan アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年8月 | 6泊滞在
bad”
big rooms, ezy to get the left, have parking
it was horrible. The room was not clean , they have lot of Cockroaches, when I complained to the management they told me they come form the sink, they even did not apply Insecticide. I hope you stop dealing with them and I don't recommend anyone to stay there.
◇投稿日 2013年8月18日◇
4.0
Walid エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年6月 | 7泊滞在
Bas experience!”
large size room
I was planning to stay for 1 week. I left after one day only. The hotel is not clean, bad smell, bad design in the apartments, bad furniture. Internet is actually chargeable. The hotel is ranked as 4 star hotel and I can give it maximum 2 stars!
◇投稿日 2013年7月9日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Mohd マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable and suitable for family outing”
Value for money, large room and easy access to public transport
It is suitable for those on more than 8 hours transit flight via Dubai, you could get reasonable price for one or two rooms apartment which is only 15 to 20 minutes taxi drive to airport.
◇投稿日 2013年5月11日◇
7.0
すごく良い
yumeng 中国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Worth the price in Dubai ”
Cleaning location price
Room was like a family suite big big enough for one person. staff were nice ,quite peaceful at night.15 mins walk to subway.generally worth the price
◇投稿日 2013年5月6日◇
2.0
Gungor トルコ
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
disaster!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
◇投稿日 2013年4月27日◇
6.3
良い
John オーストラリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
OK”
Beside the friendly and helpful staff there isn't much to say about this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Francis フィリピン
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
clean, affordable”
centrally located but hoping wifi is for free, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年4月8日◇
4.3
Timothy オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Regrettable stay for family with small children”
Location, porter service and leaving
We stayed at this hotel during a peak activity event (Nowruz) in Dubai and it was relatively cheap and available. The pictures on the internet site did not seem to accurately reflect the room we were allocated. The room was not clean and we felt slightly uncomfortable throughout our stay. The double bed was rock hard and extremely uncomfortable to sleep on, while the two singles were OK. The kitchen was missing some cooking utensils and was small. The TV had free to air Hotbird and Nilesat, which was a modest offering. Overall, we were happy to depart.
◇投稿日 2013年4月6日◇
5.0
Akif インド
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年3月 | 6泊滞在
Good Stay+Helpful Room Service Staff+Family Hotel”
Room Service will also clean your kitchenware after use, Middle of the city, Quiet Locality
The rooms were Comfortable and Kudos to the room service/maintenance guys... My only suggestion to Deebaj would be to slowly begin minor renovations to the rooms like replacing some of the room tiles
◇投稿日 2013年4月2日◇
2.7
Anthony 韓国
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
A Complete Disappointment”
Security was present, there was hot water, and checking out was fairly easy
The Room - We were given a room that did not even have a proper keycard, so the front desk had to make one . From the moment that we entered the room, we were blasted by tobacco smoke. The entire room was a disgusting smoker's den. All this after specifically requesting a non-smoking room. The bathroom was covered in flies and also stank. The kitchen counters were covered in a sticky goo and the dishes were well used and not very clean looking. The bed was harder than the floor and the windows were gross looking. Every morning we woke up to the call to prayer from the local mosque and the street behind the hotel was loud from midnight to 4am. Unfortunately, this hotel is not for coupes nor is it for non-smokers. I had to go elsewhere daily to shower and get the stench off my body. I would not recommend this hotel to anybody who wants a good night's sleep. The rooms look nothing like the pictures.
◇投稿日 2013年3月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ahmed オマーン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel”
clean and quit
It was good, near city centre mall, i mean u could walk to mall but if you have family you better take taxi and the problem is its not on the red metro
◇投稿日 2013年3月26日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Lindsay オーストラリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Returned customer. Clean & convenient.”
Central. Clean. Good value through Agoda.
My third visit. Will return. Very happy. This twin apartment was smaller than the huge double apartment last time but still had all amenities and was just right for a single or couple.
◇投稿日 2013年3月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Lindsay オーストラリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年3月 | 7泊滞在
Great value for money & recommended.”
Clean, central, value.
My second booking at this hotel. I had made an error in the booking dates. The Hotel & Agoda quickly & efficiently adjusted the booking without penalty. I like the clean and well equipped rooms. Couldn't be happier.
◇投稿日 2013年3月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Arslan パキスタン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
it was a great stay with Early Check-in for free.”
Clean & Big Rooms at Cheap Rates
◇投稿日 2013年3月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Mohammed オマーン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
nice”
good hotel excellent location
It was two days.. Every thing was ok The stuff was helpful
◇投稿日 2013年3月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
dorcas アイルランド
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
great location with large rooms”
good acess to transportation
The rooms were quite large with facilities for self catering and very clean. However the apartment we stayed in had a connecting door to the next apartment. It was occupied by the noisiest people ever and coupled with constant noise from airplanes was really annoying. The staff were quick to intervene when we reported the noise from d next apt. Check in and out were very fast and efficient.
◇投稿日 2013年3月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Diane 中国
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good location and big rooms”
All set of cookware in kitchen
Located in Deira district, convenient for travel. Apartment has a living room, a kitchen, a bed room and a washroom. Rooms are big and clean. Kitchen has set of cookingware and tableware, it is so helpful to me because my tongue doesn't agree with Indian or Lebanon food.
◇投稿日 2013年2月22日◇
2.7
Moaath オマーン
グループ
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Horrible experince”
Bad location, horrible room, hard bed , old dirty room and bathroom , noise from other rooms it was really bad experince
◇投稿日 2013年2月18日◇
2.3
MOHAMMAD クウェート
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在
hotel, location”
bad
i dont like it its like hotel and the airpot near u u cant sleep good
◇投稿日 2013年2月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ronald フィリピン
グループ
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Affordable Spacious Room in the heart of the City”
Spacious Room, Can cook, Great Location
I enjoyed my stay in Dubai in Debaj Plaza. The rooms are very spacious, clean and all stuffs are working. Its like a residential studio type apartment so it feels like home. I also love that they have all the kitchenware and stove so me and my friends cooked our breakfast to save money for our tours. The location is so accessible to metro train station (AL Baker Sal ID something), taxi and restaurants and grocery stores. There are a lot of pinoy grocery stores and resturants just a few walks from the hotel. Its also very near to the airport, only 15AED by Taxi. The only thing that i didnt like is the matress which i find a bit hard but still tolerable. And I hope they have a free fast WIFI connection. Though there is a prepaid wifi that you can buy from the reception but its too slow. Overall i had a great stay in this hotel and i think its money worth spent.
◇投稿日 2013年2月15日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Theresa ナイジェリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
lovely hotel”
spacious
i loved the space. the apartment was truly a home away from home for me as i had a kitchen at my disposal fully equiped with all i needed to prepare my meal. The hotel is clean with friendly staff. I had a nice time.
◇投稿日 2013年2月14日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Suleman パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2012年12月 | 10泊滞在
feels like home”
nice rooms, friendly service
nice and clean appartments, good service. airplane noise is disturbing, very quiet at night. matress are uncomfortably hard even visiting guests have to submit their passport which was annoying
◇投稿日 2013年2月8日◇
7.0
すごく良い
nicole ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
You get what you pay for.”
cheap, good location
This apartment was said to sleep 6 but in actual fact it would only sleep 4adults and a baby/child comfortably. The kitchen equipment supplied was next to non existant and when we asked for it, it came as really old and worn out pots, cutlery and even broken glass. Not enough cups/glasses for the 6 people we had reserved the room for. ok hotel for those working on a tight budget but not hoghly recommended.
◇投稿日 2013年2月3日◇
6.0
Mohammad イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年1月 | 9泊滞在
Rightly priced”
Adequate
hotel is at one end of dubai (diera-old dubai) and the other end is jebel ali - near ibn-battuta mall. for families i recommend using a taxi, saves time, more comfortable and not that more expensive for most travels. hotel is adequate and rightly priced for its location and services it offers. you can get free delivery on orders of aed from grand mart (supermarket nearby) or take the number of a general store from reception for smaller deliveries. buy a dubai map from carrefour or any bookshop. it will help plan trips better. happy travelling.
◇投稿日 2013年1月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Nahed サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年1月 | 6泊滞在
Good hotel”
Good hotel in dubai thanks agoda
◇投稿日 2013年1月29日◇