いますぐ予約 ▶▶ デルモン インターナショナル ホテル

デルモン インターナショナル ホテル (Delmon International Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 193 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.6
宿泊者の83%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(193)クチコミ by Booking.com(362)
7.6
すごく良い
クチコミ 193 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.4
施設・設備7.7
ロケーション8.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.1
サービス7.8
お得感7.5
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
한국어
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 144件
2.8
Yousaf パキスタン
カップル
スタンダード
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Very crowdy and only staring old people”
Cons Looks like u r living in fish market of girls old saudis are staring each and every girl passing by Location was very busy no or very few families were seen Only some staring guys r swimming on pool side Overall not recommende for families or even young couples Room aircon making horrible noises Pros Breakfast was good
◇投稿日 2017年9月5日◇
6.0
Khalid サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel”
It is good hotel
◇投稿日 2017年7月26日◇
9.6
最高!
Abdul サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
internet connection, transport”
i sent an email regarding trasport but no one replies, secondly the internet connetion kindly improve it..we're satisfied with the foods.thanks to all staffs of this hotel.god bless you..
◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
6.8
良い
Francois フランス
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
One night during travel”
Nothing special, just quite central
◇投稿日 2017年6月29日◇
9.2
最高!
Edward アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
May 12th-14th 2017”
Only one thing needs improvement, the water pressure is always very low. It is an older building, but it seems that something could be done to be able to take a nice shower.
◇投稿日 2017年5月15日◇
5.6
robert イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
not value for money,”
comfortable bedrooms ,with coffee tea etc,,,wifi also in rooms free,,[well done hotel] however can be noisy at nights,,with nearby cluib breakfast ok ,limited variety ,egg station etc. I also noticed single ladies looking for pickups in hotel near pub/club within hotel,,,so would take my young family here,,,,,, overall not value for money which hotel agencies and hotel are charging guests,,,,,
◇投稿日 2017年5月5日◇
6.8
良い
Nicholas イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
An expensive middle eastern version of Sharkeys with a hotel”
Interesting weekend bar action. Town centre location near the souk.
◇投稿日 2017年4月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Nawaz インド
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Very Good”
Very Good
◇投稿日 2017年3月23日◇
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback. With kindest regards, The management team
◆返信日 2017年4月2日◆
デルモン インターナショナル ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Nawaz インド
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very good ”
Very good
◇投稿日 2017年2月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Ashwin インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Awesome place ”
Diggers is the best pub around.
◇投稿日 2016年12月10日◇
6.4
良い
mark イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
could do worse, could do better”
Good breakfast
◇投稿日 2016年11月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jean サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good valu”
Diggers is a great bar with live band
◇投稿日 2016年11月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Muralidaran インド
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel”
Good and courteous people and service was good.
◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇
9.6
最高!
Edward アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Sept 29\30 2016”
Water pressure to shower very low.
◇投稿日 2016年10月2日◇
6.0
MUHAMMAD サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good Price”
Nice and easy to book
◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mayyah クウェート
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Nothing”
Very good
◇投稿日 2016年9月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Balasubramanian カタール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location; Helpful Staff”
In one word, "GOOD". i withheld some stars as the hotel is pretty old and the A/C is pretty noisy. Otherwise i liked the breakfast spread; People are good/ helpful; Recommend.
◇投稿日 2016年9月6日◇
5.6
ROHIT カタール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Mad house inside and outside”
Full of shady people moving around the lobby day and night!Staff though vey courteous,would not stay here again.
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇
5.2
Mohammad インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Feedback”
Hotel is good, but strongly not recommended for families...
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mayyah クウェート
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel”
nothing
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Jojo インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
ONE DAY STAY AT DELMON”
Convenient Location, Amenities like Gymnasium, Spa, then Nightclub
Overall the stay was good. The hotel is located in a very convenient location. But the toilet requires repairs and maintenance. There was water kettle for hot water but no base was found to heat. Great place for entertainment, especially for solo travelers.
◇投稿日 2016年2月28日◇
6.0
robert イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 6泊滞在
Acceptable Stay”
comfortable stay,,,rooms acceptable free wi a bonus,,,,,staff helpful, but hotel has now put charge on airport transfer ,,,otherwise no major problems.
◇投稿日 2016年2月25日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Jin マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
good location”
location
wifi alawys disconnected and rather slow, but still, acceptable. good location as it is nearby bus station. There is no kettle and mineral water provided. but overall, it is good enough. recommended for travelers.
◇投稿日 2016年2月11日◇
8.3
非常に満足
John アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Not what it used to be, but still OK.”
Good location, room, staff.
No heating in the room. A problem as I was there in January when the weather was cold. The restaurant didn't have many of the items on the menu. Otherwise, a pleasant stay, efficient, friendly staff, good location.
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Edward アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
New Years Eve 2015”
Staff, Location, Entertainment.
Great, has always.
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇
7.0
すごく良い
ganesh インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
not bad”
Good location close to shopping l
When I book from agoda the room size 30m2 standard room. When rich the hotel they give us small room and reply to me this is room available and no other choice means you like it not like it upto you. atlest they did not check, I check the room cleaning boy they told me many rooms available so they needs more attention from the regular customer
◇投稿日 2016年1月2日◇
7.3
すごく良い
GAURAV インド
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 6泊滞在
good hotel”
good rooms , coporative staff and good location
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Mahmood パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 5泊滞在
WORLD BEST HOTEL”
WORLD BEST HOTEL
WORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTEL
◇投稿日 2015年11月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Saifullah アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good Hotel”
Location, Room, food
Good
◇投稿日 2015年11月9日◇
5.0
Mandy アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Uncomfortable and Odd”
Breakfast, Lounge
This place is uncomfortable and very strange. The rooms are smelly and dim and the bathrooms are dirty with luke warm showers at best. The internet goes in and out constantly and the noise from the restaurant and bars below is relentless. Would not recommend this place.
◇投稿日 2015年10月19日◇
9.7
最高!
JITENDRA インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice location with good facilities ”
Excellent night staff, very good timely airport service & diggers club is super
Pleasent stay with full enjoyment
◇投稿日 2015年10月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Takeko 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Recommendable hotel in Manama”
Location, staffs kindness, room quiet
Good atmosphare in and out of the hotel. This hotel is recommendable especially for the travelers who want to save the money for transportation, because Manama bus terminal is located just 2 min from Delmon Hotel. Local cuisines enjoyable in Manama souq around the hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Josh アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Typical for Bahrain”
Selection of entertainment, location, price
Weak wifi, fitness center a joke, minimum to get by. Seems these places are not even trying anymore...
◇投稿日 2015年9月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jacques アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 30泊滞在
Mixed Feelings This Time”
Staff Courtesy, Lounge and Restaurant, Cleanliness
For remaining 8-9 days there was no hot water. The staff didn't move me to another room. There was an ant invasion in the bathroom. The staff took care of it.
◇投稿日 2015年8月20日◇
6.3
良い
FUAD サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Friday Night”
Bar Location
it was ok but I feel the room condition getting worse compared to the previous one
◇投稿日 2015年8月17日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Fouad サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
good hotil”
brakefast night live and location
good hotail and location and good brackfast
◇投稿日 2015年8月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
BASKAR インド
グループ
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Price wise good”
break fast, good location, clean all area
car parking area was not good
◇投稿日 2015年7月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
PEDRO ベネズエラ
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
i recommend this hotel in bahrain”
friendly staff- clean hotel - worth money value.
Simply good.
◇投稿日 2015年6月11日◇
6.0
FUAD サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
The AC in Room not working”
bar
it was ok, but the receptionist should not give me the room since she has an idea about the AC problem
◇投稿日 2015年6月7日◇
4.0
melvin フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Review”
Service crew at Diggers and The Fire
◇投稿日 2015年5月31日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Peter イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Relaxed ”
Location. Nightclub. Room service
Very relaxed and quite stay
◇投稿日 2015年5月31日◇
6.7
良い
MOHD マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good room condition but..”
Shops are near, clean room, good breakfast
As I mentioned, 3 good things arae location near the shops, clean room and good breakfast. BUT there're some other things which will make me not coming back. 1. The hotel is neighboring with a PUB, so loud music was there until 2am (or 3?) 2. I requested for an electric kettel, 4 times, they said will deliver to my room, and at last the said it is not available. Why not just be honest. 3. Each room has an info card regarding wifi connection, so many options and how to connect. Last note is to contact frontdesk for password. Well, suprisingly, frontdesk told me that wifi is only at lobby !! Why is the lie? 4. I have to reset my room key card twice, was not working. 5. Dedicated parking is not available, only by luck you can get a slot close enough to the hotel. 6. Shower pressure was low. I have to stand real close to the shower nozle to get wet. Again, housekeeping was good and room was big enough for me and wife. Bed was comfortable.
◇投稿日 2015年5月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Carmel-Anne アイルランド
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Business/Leisure Weekend break”
Attentive Staff - Great Location - Good value
Lovely experience. Helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere, comfortable 'old world' styled rooms, well stocked bathroom. My only criticism would be that the corners need better attention when vaccuming. I missed tea/coffee in the room as a final touch but would definitely stay again if I return to Bahrain.
◇投稿日 2015年3月29日◇
9.3
最高!
mark イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient location”
buffet breakfast, staff, location
As expected, I have stayed there several times before.
◇投稿日 2015年3月29日◇
3.7
Mohammed サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年2月 | 5泊滞在
Worst experience”
Very bad, Loud music at night and in nearby rooms. Room facility less than 3 stars. And it's completely not for families staying. I will not ever staying in this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2015年2月25日◇
5.3
robert イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年2月 | 6泊滞在
watch your money?”
close to souk. busy bar on site. wifi free.
in hotel large bar,called diggers..my friends and i were constantly getting short changed , which was dealt with by us,,,we started getting receipts after everyround and checking money..thats how bad it was...also i changed a 20bhd note at hotel reception, i was given 2 blue 5 bhd notes and a green note which i naturally assumed was green bhd 10. however it was not until i returned to my room ,i found out that in fact the green noite was a saudi arabian note 50 dinars worth 5 bhd,,,i had been stiched up for 5bhd =worth approx 8ukp., but when i raised this the male receptionist and nite duty manager just closed ranks and tolkd me i was wrong. end off!!! this problem with money is getting this hotel a bad name, as everyhing else was satisfactory...SO BEWARE DONT BE AFRAID TO GET RECEIPTS FOR DRINKS TO CHECK YOU CHANGE,,,THEY WILL SOON GET THE MESSAGE.....ALSO BE VERY CAREFUL CHANGING MONEY AT THIS RECEPTION.......IF YOU DONT YOU WILL BE OUT OF POCKET....
◇投稿日 2015年2月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
jacob アイルランド
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
stay again ”
location, airport transfer , breakfast
comfortable , checkin/out easy and quick
◇投稿日 2014年12月7日◇
4.0
talal サウジアラビア
グループ
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Dont go there”
totally terrible please dont waste your money there
◇投稿日 2014年12月7日◇
6.0
Kashan パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
It's a good hotel for night life”
Location
It was a pleasant stay
◇投稿日 2014年10月31日◇
6.7
良い
Johnny イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
Short Stay, Good Location”
Location, pool, bar
Enjoyable
◇投稿日 2014年10月2日◇