いますぐ予約 ▶▶ デザート パーム ドバイ ホテル

非常に満足
クチコミ 94 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.3
宿泊者の90%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(94)クチコミ by Booking.com(729)
8.3
非常に満足
クチコミ 94 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ9.0
施設・設備8.7
ロケーション8.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.3
サービス9.0
お得感7.5
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Français
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
パーム デラックスルーム
パーム スイート
ポロ スイート
プールヴィラ
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 76件
9.3
最高!
haitham アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ポロ スイート
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing views large landscapes around 150 horses”
Landscape, romantic and quite
◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇
7.7
すごく良い
amal アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プール レジデンス
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
fun private place”
privacy, pool, polo match, afternoon tea
◇投稿日 2013年4月15日◇
9.3
最高!
Noora アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
プールヴィラ
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
the privacy in this hotel is great. ”
swimming pool, privacy, parking
amazing and i really love the privacy there. the best place tofriends/family gathering. nice swimming poool and amazing atmosphare.
◇投稿日 2013年3月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
firas イギリス
ひとり旅
パーム デラックスルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
very nice hotel but in the middle of no where”
great for getting away from the hustle and bustle
great hotel amazing food very nice for relaxing and 15minutes from the heart of dubai you can enjoy some nice polo games
◇投稿日 2013年1月27日◇
10.0
最高!
ROGER イギリス
カップル
ポロ スイート
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
An oasis in the madness of Dubai”
Very friendly and helpful staff
We were upgraded to a villa with our own pool. The villa was very clean and well decorated and everything you needed was there. A real treat. We ate at Rare and again the staff were so friendly and the choice and food superb.
◇投稿日 2012年12月29日◇
8.7
非常に満足
arnaud フランス
カップル
パーム デラックスルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great escape hotel”
Relxing - Spa - Wine
Great escape, Fabulous service and swiimming pool. The spa is a great place to relax Live music and nice bar. The suite room was perfect to relax and spend the maximum of time to chill.
◇投稿日 2012年12月16日◇
6.7
良い
Hisham アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールヴィラ
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely Villa with private swimming pool”
Private Swimming Pool
I have been delayed during the Check-in. The hotels required more staff to be recruited for reception and dealing with the customer. I have stayed in Villa where there was a private swimming pool. The space of villa and swimming pool are excellent. My kids like it alot. The hotels need alot of improvement in Room services and to review the price of food served
◇投稿日 2012年11月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Mohammed アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パーム デラックスルーム
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Luxurious small hotel but bad service”
exquisite decor
we were checked-in 2 hrs late no one was answering the phone at night my car was delivered from the valet with coffee drops all over it
◇投稿日 2012年9月13日◇
10.0
最高!
khaled アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
パーム スイート
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
complete Privacy and best service”
Luxury, privacy and escape
one of the best resorts ive ever experienced,what i liked most is the privacy and the polo suit was worth every Dirham, it was un unforgetable night and they have fully decorated my room with romantic flowers as it was our anniversary, they do appreciate their customers satisfaction. everthing was perfect and if there is anything negative i have to say then it would only be that suits are connected by a door and if two different families are in there then even the slightest sound become a noise for the others while they are asleep. but over all. one of the best escapes to experience specially if you are looking for relaxation and privacy..
◇投稿日 2012年8月30日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Saleh アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
パーム スイート
2012年7月 | 5泊滞在
Great place for a get away”
privacy, and comfy living
was lovely and very nice placem few options for food, was not the best service how ever it was a great getaway.
◇投稿日 2012年7月12日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Eng マレーシア
ひとり旅
パーム デラックスルーム
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely boutique hotel”
Very nice gadgets in the room
The hotel is very nice with fantastic gadgets in the room and the staff are all very friendly. This hotel however is miles from everything
◇投稿日 2012年6月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Ibrahim アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ポロ スイート
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
amazing place , everything there is just perfect”
Nice cafes and resturants
its an amazing place to relax, good services offered, best value of money, you u will just luv the place :)
◇投稿日 2012年5月21日◇
9.3
最高!
Khaled
カップル
ポロ スイート
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel ”
The specious polo suite
Very nice hotel, the polo suite was awesome. Room size and amenities are great. Highly recommend for couples.
◇投稿日 2012年3月25日◇
7.7
すごく良い
abdulrahman サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ポロ スイート
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice i really like it its romantic and clean ”
I like the pool its a privete one do whatever u like.
Was very nice first of all i choose a polo suite which iwas minition with privete pool and i payd for then i found it with no pool. So i asked the front desk to cancel my reservation and i told them thing as a dream i like it re i will collect my money from agoda but they surrprised me that they move me to villa which was incredable somealy. We enjoy every single moment I recomend it fir any one would like to have a few night of relax on the huge green area on the middle of the deaert. One think was not nice which the price of the food quite expensive. All other is perfect
◇投稿日 2012年3月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Christopher イギリス
カップル
パーム デラックスルーム
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent hotel with superd rooms”
The setting is 1st class, the spa is excellent and the staff attentive
This is my 5th stay at this hotel and I am going again in 4 months. It is one of the best hotels in Dubai.
◇投稿日 2012年2月9日◇
9.3
最高!
Holger ドイツ
グループ
パーム スイート
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在
Kein Trubel, wunderbare Anlage, Spitzengastronomie”
Gym, Restaurant, Zimmer: alles toll
Kein Trubel, wundervolle Anlage, Spitzengastronomie. Wir waren für 3 Tage in diesem Hotel und haben den kleinen Pool, die Rasenflächen und das kleine aber ausreichende Gym gerne genutzt. Das Personal ist sehr aufmerksam, dezent und freundlich. Das Essen ist eher teuer, aber dafür hervorragend. Das Zimmer war riesig (80 qm) und topmodern.
◇投稿日 2012年1月23日◇
9.7
最高!
Wannalak タイ
カップル
パーム デラックスルーム
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel with great restaurants”
amenities in the rom, ppol, restaurants, staff, spa
love the design of the hotel. spacious room with excellent bed with sitting area with the view of the polo filed & the pool. staff are very helpful and attentive. showed us restaurants, spa and the room. spa is amazing. there's a common area for men & women (which is very rare in the uae).
◇投稿日 2012年1月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
HAMAD アラブ首長国連邦
ポロ スイート
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
perfect location and good for small families”
very nice and good location
beautiful hotel and a good service, suitable for couples , quality services at prices deemed acceptable, rooms are spacious and provide a quiet and romantic atmosphere. location near to the city center and away from congestion.
◇投稿日 2012年1月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Marowa オーストラリア
グループ
プール レジデンス
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
Loved It”
Very private, and fancy setting
I really enjoyed my stay, staff are really nice and took really good care of us
◇投稿日 2011年12月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Khaled アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
プールヴィラ
2009年10月 | 2泊滞在
an outstanding get away resort”
its the perfect getaway romantic resort. nice place, nice atmosphere.
very strict checkout time although u know the place is empty but they insisted on checking out at 12 or paying half rate for staying till 6!!
◇投稿日 2009年10月15日◇
9.3
最高!
Leonard イギリス
カップル
2009年8月 | 4泊滞在
Desert Palm”
Fantastic design - stunning guest rooms - Great food - attention to detail and fantastic staff
None - an amazing four night stay
Our stay at the desert palm was for my birthday and it really was faultless and we are both extremely fussy guests. All of the staff that we encountered couldnt do enough to help and assist while not becoming overbearing. The room, pool, spa were all stunning - and any one considering a getaway break from Dubai should definately add this hotel to their shortlist
◇投稿日 2009年9月4日◇
9.0
最高!
NA 中国
カップル
プールヴィラ
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
非常特别的体验”
服务,环境,装修
非常棒的体验,独立的泳池,私密的空间,我应该还会再去
◇投稿日 2015年7月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
helene フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
パーム デラックスルーム
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Hôtel très agréable, ”
calme, personnel très attentifs
un peu loin mais cela vaut la peine si on aime la tranquilité
◇投稿日 2012年11月1日◇
9.3
最高!
julie フランス
カップル
パーム スイート
2012年1月 | 8泊滞在
Très belle infrastructure à 15 minutes de dubai”
Restaurant Rare, piscine Infinie, confort des suites.
très bel hôtel à 15 minutes de dubaï , les suites sont grandes et très bien équipées ( baignoire, douche, machine nespresso, écran plat, wifi, connexion ethernet, deck ipod/ iphone , double dressing) . la vue en revanche n est pas aussi belle que celle décrite sur le site . la piscine est grande et chauffée , le restaurant epicure offre une cuisine sympa mais assez simple , on se lasse vite , la carte n est pas assez vaste , le restaurant rare ( ouvert le soir ) offre une très bonne cuisine et une bonne carte des vins . la navette part tous les jours à 11h et à 17h pour dubaï mall gratuitement . les - : tarif excessif de transfert aéroport de 150 aed le room service facture 25 aed pour chaque plateau le remplissage du mini bar est aléatoire , ainsi que le remplacement des capsules pour la machine à café , et les sachets de thé.
◇投稿日 2012年1月28日◇
3.0
Andreas ドイツ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
パーム スイート
2010年4月 | 2泊滞在
Tolles Hotel”
Sehr private Atmosphäre
Frühstück verbesserungsfähig
Die Ruhe und die private Atmosphäre eines kleinen, aber nichtsdestotrotz luxuriösen Hotels hat uns sehr gefallen. Das Gelände ist beeindruckend. Normalerweise hat man in Dubai die Wahl zwischen großen, aber sehr hektischen oder kleinen, aber eher einfachen Hotels. Hier wurden die Vorteile eines kleinen mit den Vorteilen eines luxuriösen Hotels auf angenehmste Art und Weise miteinander verknüpft. Wir haben uns deshalb sehr wohl gefühlt.
◇投稿日 2010年4月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Simon オランダ
カップル
パーム スイート
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Mooie kamers vriendelijke mensen”
Lokatie, luxe en service
Van s'morgens tot een uur of 13:00 veel ongemak van laagvliegende vliegtuigen.
◇投稿日 2012年12月6日◇
6.8
良い
Aysha アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パーム スイート
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
..”
..
◇投稿日 2018年4月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Talal アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プール レジデンス
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
موقع استجمامي رائع”
موقع متميز وهادئ واسترخاء ولكن القيمه الماليه مبالغ فيها.
◇投稿日 2017年11月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ali サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プール レジデンス
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
جميل ورايق وهادئ”
السلبيات غلاء السعر
◇投稿日 2017年4月5日◇
6.8
良い
abdullah サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パーム スイート
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
فندق ممتاز ”
صررراحة الموظفين في الاستقبال رائعين جداً والفندق روعه والخدمات ممتازة لكن يعيبه البعد فقط
◇投稿日 2017年2月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ahmed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
パーム スイート
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
نن”
ن
◇投稿日 2016年10月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Saleh クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プール レジデンス
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
للخصوصية و الهدوء”
وجود حوض سباحة خاص في الفلل يعطي خصوصية و راحة للعوائل .
◇投稿日 2016年9月8日◇
10.0
最高!
jabir アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
プールヴィラ
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
من أجمل الفنادق في دبي ”
استمتعت بالاقامة فيه كثيرآ، كان حجزي فيلا مع مسبح طاقم العمل ، النظافة ، المسبح الخاص ، الميني بار المجاني ، كل شي كان جميل ورائع سأكرر زيارتي لهذا المكان في المستقبل ان شاء الله
◇投稿日 2016年8月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
ALI アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プール レジデンス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
جدا ممتاز”
حوض سباحه خاص الفيلا مريحه يوجد حديقته جميله
رائعه جدا جدا جدا
◇投稿日 2015年12月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Ahmed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
プールヴィラ
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
ممتاز”
انا مستغرب ان ها الفندق 4 نجوم .... المفروض 5
جيدة
◇投稿日 2015年12月18日◇
9.0
最高!
Omar イエメン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プール レジデンス
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
فندق رائع”
فندق فخم
فندق جدا رائع الفلل روعه وانيقه وكبيره وتوجد فيها جميع المتطلبات لاكن السعر جدا جدا جدا مبالغ فيه
◇投稿日 2015年4月17日◇
9.7
最高!
khaleifah アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パーム スイート
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
الفندق رائع وجميل”
كل شي جميل بالفندق وخاصة الخدمة
الخدمة بالفندق ممتازة وخاصة العاملين جميعهم من خدمة صف السيارات بالاضافة ألي خدمة الغرف وخدمة المطعم وخدمة حوض السباحة بصراحة الله يعطيكم العافية
◇投稿日 2015年4月2日◇
6.0
Ali サウジアラビア
カップル
パーム スイート
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
ممتاز للغاية”
الهدوء والنظافة والمعاملة السمحة
◇投稿日 2015年3月26日◇
4.3
Amal アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
プールヴィラ
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Amal ”
لا شي
ممله
◇投稿日 2015年3月19日◇
6.7
良い
mohammad クウェート
カップル
プールヴィラ
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
لشهر العسل ”
الحمام سباحة مناسب للخصوصية
الغرفة التي بها حمام سباحة مناسبة للخصوصية , ولكن يعيب الفندق بعده عن المدينة وغلاء سعره
◇投稿日 2014年6月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
KHALED クウェート
カップル
パーム デラックスルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
اقامه جدا رائعه ”
فريق العمل جدا لطيف
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇
9.3
最高!
KHALED クウェート
カップル
プール レジデンス
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
اقامه ممتازه سعيده ”
حمام السباحه الخاص بالفيلا
◇投稿日 2014年6月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
mohammed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
パーム デラックスルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
فندق رائع للاستجمام والراحه ”
الخدمه السريعه/ سبا/ الموقع
◇投稿日 2014年4月14日◇
6.3
良い
Ali アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
パーム スイート
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
جيدة”
الموقع - الطبيعة - السعر
الغرفة كانت قريبة من الملهى و الاصوات عالية لكن المكان هادئ و الرقعة الخضراء جميلة
◇投稿日 2014年2月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
saeed アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
プール レジデンス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
إقامة جميله ورومنسيه”
المطاعم والهدوء والفيلا
◇投稿日 2013年12月9日◇
9.7
最高!
Muna アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
プールヴィラ
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
فندق رائع بكل معنى الكلمة”
الخصوصية و الهدوء و الإستجمام
◇投稿日 2013年11月17日◇
6.3
良い
Salem クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パーム スイート
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
رائعه”
المسبح الداخلي والنظافة والمعاملة الطيبه
◇投稿日 2013年8月28日◇
9.0
最高!
Samer サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールヴィラ
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
فندق رائع”
الفيلا واسعة المسبح الخاص
◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇
10.0
最高!
ALI アラブ首長国連邦
パーム スイート
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
فندق رائع ”
الموقع
فندق رائع ووممتاز وانصح به بشدة من السعر والموقع والنظافة والخدمة
◇投稿日 2012年10月15日◇
10.0
最高!
ALI アラブ首長国連邦
パーム デラックスルーム
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
ممتميز”
رائع
فندق رائع وممتاز وانصح فيه وبشدة للاستجمام والسعر المناسب
◇投稿日 2012年10月15日◇