すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全133件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ133件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 6.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 9.0
  • お食事 6.1
並び替え

EMIKO 日本
1人旅
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
ビジネス利用や到着日・帰国日のみの短期滞在には高コスパ
部屋や水周りが綺麗。スタッフの対応が良い。ガルーダオフィスが徒歩圏内。
到着日に1泊のみの利用。 新しいので部屋も水周りも綺麗。 ドレッサーもあって機能的。 バスルームのお湯もちゃんと出ました。水圧も許容範囲。 agodaに掲載している画像通りの部屋です。 朝食はミゴレンに目玉焼き、ジュースでした。 立地的には近くにナシチャンプルがおいしいワルンKKNやイカンバカールで有名なワルンワポKKNがあり、マクドナルドも徒歩圏内。 ガルーダオフィスも徒歩圏内にあるので、シティチェックインには便利。 スタッフの対応も良かったです。 この料金でこのお部屋ならコスパがいいと思います。 ただ、けっして立地がいいわけではないので、初めてサヌールに来られる方にはお薦めしにくいです。 ガルーダオフィスに近いので、次回は最終日のみ利用しようと思ってます。
◇投稿日 2013年7月21日◇

sakamoto 日本
1人旅
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
寛げます。
部屋が新しい、綺麗、スタッフが親切
朝食はミーゴレンとトーストセットが交互に出てきました。 スタッフも女性が多く、皆にこやかで親切です。 部屋が綺麗なので、とても快適でした。
◇投稿日 2013年7月18日◇

sakamoto 日本
1人旅
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
快適な部屋
部屋が綺麗、プールあり、キッチン付き
中心地より離れているのですが、私は毎日歩いていました。 初めての方は場所がわからないかと思います。 しかし、部屋はとても綺麗で快適ですし、 キッチンもあるので、長期滞在もOKです。 この料金でこの設備は満足でした。
◇投稿日 2013年7月18日◇

Akemi 日本
カップル
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
場所はわかりにくいがいい宿。
設備、清潔さ、スタッフの対応
地元の人でも迷うような立地で、スタッフに連絡を取りながらの到着でした。サヌール中心からは少し遠く、徒歩では厳しいです。お部屋は、ソファスペースもありベッドはシングル2台がくっついていてセパレート可能。小さいですがプールも付いています。朝食は自分の時は自動的にミーゴレンが出てきました。移動の足さえあれば、とてもいい宿です。
◇投稿日 2013年6月7日◇

ted オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
exelent value for money clean and well kept and i will be back ted
great value for money ted
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇

Thilo タイ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Very clean, nice pool, good shower, fridge Just the bad wasn't a big double bed rather two singlebeds
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇

Lydia オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 6泊滞在
Really good.
Great staff and pretty good rooms too. Quiet place to stay but a little complicated to get to and, if trying to reach the beach, must cross the very busy highway. Only other minor problem was the strange and lacking assortment of items in the kitchen. But, if you're planning to eat out a lot and are confident with roads then this is an excellent place to stay.
◇投稿日 2016年8月4日◇

Jeff アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
good value
A nice place with a good shower, A/C, a couch in the room, a small balcony and a nice (small) pool. The location is a bit away from the beach (10 min walk) but I think for the price range you probably cannot do better. You do have to cross a busy road, but there is a crosswalk so it isn't so bad as others complain about. The only two negatives for me were the bed (2 single beds pushed together to create a queen) and the bathroom smells a bit (not sure if it is mold or what causes the smell exactly - it isn't great but it isn't terrible either, just annoying). Other than that, a great stay and good, friendly staff. Breakfast is nothing to rave about, but for being included it isn't anything to complain about either.
◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇

Selina ブルネイ ダルサラーム
1人旅
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic value for money
Great little place tucked away down a narrow winding road, so can be quite difficult to find the first time. Might be a good idea to have the map loaded up on your phone so you can show the taxi driver how to get there (Google Maps location is accurate). Once you've walked around the area a little bit you'll have no trouble remembering how to get there or giving directions to your taxi :) The day staff are fantastic, friendly and helpful. The guy who takes the night shift is not as fantastic, but he is still good and helpful. His English is not the best so if you have special requests I would suggest asking the day staff where possible. The rooms are split into two sides, left and right, each with their own small plunge pool. Every room has its own porch area where you can have breakfast, and is quite private as it's closed on three sides so you won't have to chat with your neighbours if you don't want to! The wifi during my stay wasn't working very well, it was really hard to connect and it seemed that the router on the left-hand side where my room was wasn't working, so to access the wifi I had to move around to the right-hand side to sit by the pool there. (Not a big deal but could be inconvenient for some). I ended up getting an Indonesian SIM card for really cheap anyway (approx USD$5 for 1GB data) so didn't have to worry about wifi after that! I stayed here three nights in total, and would definitely come back again.
◇投稿日 2016年4月15日◇

carl イギリス
1人旅
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Good
Good for some people. A little bit too noisy for me. Internet failed every day. Hopefully this is just a teething problem with the provider.
◇投稿日 2016年3月2日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>