いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ダイアモンド コテージ リゾート & スパ

ダイアモンド コテージ リゾート & スパ (Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 670 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1
/
10

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(670)クチコミ by Booking.com(105)
8.1
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 670 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.1
施設・設備7.6
ロケーション8.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.2
サービス8.2
お得感8.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
简体中文
Русский
ภาษาไทย
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックス(プールアクセス)
デラックス プールビュー
スーペリア プールビュールーム
スーペリア(スパ付き)
さらに表示
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 629件
8.8
非常に満足
Patrik スウェーデン
カップル
スーペリア プールビュールーム
2016年11月 | 6泊滞在
Totally excellent!”
I have seen very high fees for rooms at this hotels after our stay, but we paid a very modest sum/night when we stayed here. They upgraded our room to one with our own pool entrance, great! Location is excellent, 10 minutes walk to Kata-beach. Very nice pool areas, good breakfast and very friendly staff. I would very much recommend Diamond cottage!
◇投稿日 2017年8月17日◇
5.6
Max オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
普通”
This does not seem like a 4 star hotel. More like a decent budget 3 star one instead. Everything is rather old and needs replacement. Location is OK but still about 10 min walk from the beach.
◇投稿日 2017年5月11日◇
9.6
最高!
kim 韓国
ひとり旅
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
recommended hotel”
price good -> 10 point location good -> 10 point hygiene good -> 9 point staff kindness -> 10 point facility good -> 10 point swimming pool & inter net & cleaning i want to go again.
◇投稿日 2017年4月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
dancui 中国
ビジネス
ヴィラ
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Environment is great”
Very near kata beach this is what I like. And the food nearby also good. Swim poor is good. Like it!
◇投稿日 2017年4月5日◇
3.2
Frank ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2017年3月 | 8泊滞在
Relax somewhere else”
This evaluation is referring to Hotel Management in particular, who decided to rebook us into an other hotel. That hotel was bad located causing lots of troubles to us. We requested several times to talk to Management which did not happen at all. Neither our message was responded to. Since we observed a number of other guests rebooked into other hotel, it is assumed this rebooking is quite normal proceeding. At least for seasonal periods strongly suggest to go somewhere else.
◇投稿日 2017年4月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Kenneth カナダ
カップル
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在
Great stay in Phuket. Excellent facility for the price.”
Pros -Excellent location, close to both Kata and Karon Beaches. Great breakfast buffet and spa was reasonably priced. Cons- shuttle bus never came for pickup at airport upon arrival, wish pool was open a little later
◇投稿日 2017年2月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Cassie
カップル
スーペリア プールビュールーム
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
Amazing”
We stayed for a couple nights and loved it. Location is amazing; walking distance to both Karon and Kata beach and about 15 mins drive to Patong. Room was very nice and clean and pool is gorgeous. Breakfast is good with a lot of different options and food/drinks (room service and at the pool bar) is fairly priced. Staff is also amazing; exceptional customer service for all staff members (everyone would say 'hello/morning' etc whenever they saw us) and very helpful. Would definitely return and cannot recommend enough.
◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
6.0
aly エジプト
カップル
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2011年10月 | 6泊滞在
Ok hotel”
Ok hotel, value for koeny, good location
◇投稿日 2016年12月16日◇
6.8
良い
Joanna スウェーデン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヴィラ
2016年11月 | 7泊滞在
Big hotel complex, service could be improved”
We were a family traveling with a small child. Got a bungalow located under the restaurant part, meaning we had to use the steps each time we were going to the pool or outside. In my opinion we could have been given a bungalow more "friendly" situated since we had a trolley to care on each time we went out. When I asked for an extra shelter from the reception since I was sick, freezing and had stomach flue the personal answered they had no extras since the hotel was fully booked (!!). After discussions I managed to get one (when I pointed out how it is possible to not have extra shelters in a 4star hotel). Good breakfast and location. Cleaning could be better. This complex was once beautiful but you can now see it should be restored.
◇投稿日 2016年12月2日◇
6.8
良い
Teerachai タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Recommend for business hotel”
Staff Friendly. But building a bit old.
◇投稿日 2016年10月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Hoi 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア プールビュールーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Value Excellance”
As above
◇投稿日 2016年7月2日◇
6.8
良い
Brendan オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2016年4月 | 9泊滞在
Average Hotel in good location”
Although the pool rooms look very nice where we stayed was just average as was the breakfast and the service. WIFI was woefully bad, utterly unusable, if you're a business traveller steer clear of this hotel at all costs. Families would like the hotel overall, it was quite family friendly. It's not a bad hotel, it's just very average for what you pay.
◇投稿日 2016年4月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Veranut タイ
グループ
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Impressed with their service”
I was having a vacation with my cousin. Even though the rooms were fully booked, the staffs show no sign of tiredness. They are all willing to give you the best service. The hotel is located in the walking distance to Karon beach with many restaurants and bars along the way. Very safe. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2016年2月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mamuka グルジア
カップル
スーペリア プールビュールーム
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Honeymoon”
Pool, hospitality staff
◇投稿日 2016年1月17日◇
9.0
最高!
Amy アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス(プールアクセス)
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Great Hotel, Horrible Wifi”
Great location, friendly staff, great service
We loved our stay at this hotel. We had the room that had direct pool access and it was lovely. The only complaint we had about that was that we paid extra for that room, but people from other parts of the hotel would go early in the morning and "save" the lounge chairs with their personal belongings and then not show up until hours later. So we were never able to get the good chairs in the sun! The staff here was very friendly and helpful, the food services were fantastic. The breakfast buffet was very worth it-a large variety and good hours. The hotel was also located centrally and rented scooters so that was nice. The only real complaint we had was the internet was HORRIBLE. It took a while to get connected, and there were only certain parts of the hotel that it worked well. In our room, if we could get it to work, it was spotty and very slow. It made our vacation hard to keep in touch with family back home. We ended up going to businesses or cafes to use their Internet because the hotel wifi was so bad.
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇
10.0
最高!
yiu 香港
カップル
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
nice hotel for family”
nice staff ,good food clean room
nice room buget hotel
◇投稿日 2015年12月9日◇
6.7
良い
Noora フィンランド
カップル
スーペリア プールビュールーム
2015年9月 | 10泊滞在
Basic hotel”
location, swimming pool, cleanliness
hotel was basic, nothing special. Wifi didn't work well the whole time. We feel the hotel was over-priced.
◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇
10.0
最高!
inoue 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Staff is very kindness”
nealy beach, clean room, kindness staff
I stayed 2 days. This hotel is nearly Kata beach and Kalon beach. It takes only 10 or 15 minutes on foot. Facility is not the latest one, but this hotel always keeps clean and fee is reasonable. It is noteworthy that all staff are very kindness. I forgot my wear at this hotel, they sent it immediately to Bangkok without any fee. I was very satisfied with their service.
◇投稿日 2015年8月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Hanim シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(プールアクセス)
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在
Good value for money”
Staff, location, location
Second stay in Diamond Cottage. Location is great, the Bell Boy in the afternoon shift, "Neng" is superb! His services and friendliness was good. Breakfast is quite boring, usual same food each day. Needs to have more variety or change. Charging kids for breakfast under age of 12 is not preferred for us. Our 7 yr old son eats like a bird, 1 or 2 sausage and a slice of toast, and he has to pay 200baht each time. Plus we stayed a week and we prepaid breakfast for 2 adults but only went 4 times only, yet kid still gets charged. That ought to be reviewed. Kids don't eat that much esp a tiny 7 year old like ours :)
◇投稿日 2015年6月28日◇
6.0
Penelope イギリス
グループ
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
In the centre of Kata but not close to the Beach”
location in Kata centre by bars and food
Rooms ok but could do with a paint. Two out of the 3 rooms i booked had Ants or cockroaches in and even after they were sprayed the issues persisted Photo's of the pool area are decieving as area is much smaller than it looks. Gym area was disappointing
◇投稿日 2015年6月16日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Athula スリランカ
ひとり旅
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
cClean and convenient”
Clean, convenient, excellent staff
Comfortable stay, dated but clean rooms
◇投稿日 2015年4月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mathias ドイツ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2015年3月 | 11泊滞在
Relaxing family holidays at pool and beack”
Deluxe room with terrace with direct pool access; close to Kata Beach; 'Tsunami-proof' at Kata hills side; many different pools and water slide;
Excellent for Easter holiday trips!
◇投稿日 2015年4月12日◇
6.3
良い
Venkateswara インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay if not great..”
location
◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
HIROKI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2014年11月 | 7泊滞在
Very Good, but...”
Tasty Breakfast, Clean Guestroom, Kind Staffs
I am mostly satisfied. But Agoda says that my package include airport transfer. I sent message via Agoda to check this and at the same time I sent e-mail to them via their own web-site, but no reply till I arrive Phuket airport and we took a taxi from the airport to the hotel...
◇投稿日 2014年11月21日◇
4.0
Suzanne オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2014年11月 | 7泊滞在
Multilingual Staff required”
Location, Location, Location
Location of Resort very good but hotel staff did not understand basic English and did not try to understand simple requests. For such a large resort I would have thought staff would be required to have a basic understanding of English. Hotel Manager not helpful and from reading many reviews this is a very common complaint of desk staff. He may need to find another job where he is not in the service industry.
◇投稿日 2014年11月11日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Christine アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア プールビュールーム
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
overall good stay”
location, pool, staff
My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights. We payed around $42 a night, so we did not expect the best, but the pictures are deceiving. The place is nice, but not nice like the pictures show. Their pool was great! The staff was super friendly and helped us with anything we needed. We ordered room service our first night there and it was brought quickly, but was not very tasty. The breakfast is nothing to write home about but it was not terrible. The location is great! Not too far from Kata Beach or Karon beach, both about a 10 min or less walk. There are alot of shops in this area as well, so that was nice. We did not eat at the restaurant that was at the front of the resort, so I do not know how good they were. Overall for what we paid it was good. The description said wifi in rooms, but we only got it in public areas.
◇投稿日 2014年11月5日◇
5.3
laurent フランス
ひとり旅
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
overpriced ”
the cleanliness
I was disappointed, the breakfast was not good, the choice was poor, the WiFi didn't work in the rooms. But it was clean. It was too expensive overall.
◇投稿日 2014年11月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
HATHAITIP タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Pool
◇投稿日 2014年10月20日◇
9.7
最高!
vicky オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2014年9月 | 5泊滞在
loved it”
staff, room , pool
Loved it , great location , very friendly staff always polite and smiling , ok its on a hill but always someone happy to take you up to room in golf buggy, room was spacious and spotlessly clean asked for extra pillows five mins later they we brought to us , good variety of breakfast for what we paid I could not fault this hotel and will definitely be back , loved mooks spa across the road
◇投稿日 2014年9月29日◇
6.0
Carsten ドイツ
ひとり旅
スーペリア プールビュールーム
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Easy travel hotel, but sure not the best”
Bad F&B, Old Rooms, long walk ways
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
jill イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2014年8月 | 5泊滞在
Good value, sleazy resort”
Clean, great pool, value for money
We stayed her in low season, so it was good value for money. Our rooms were very clean, and were serviced every day, to a high standard. Free WI-Fi service was very efficient. Pool bar was a novelty, and we tried every cocktail on menu, especially during 2 for 1 happy hour. Staff were efficient and attentive. They tried to sell us various tours, and were good natured when we told them how much cheaper we got things for by bartering with the local agents. The breakfast buffet was adequate. Omelettes cooked to order, and the usual tinned sausages, fried potatoes, noodles, rice, cereals, toast, croissants and fruit available. The only problem was the juice dispenser, which was plagued by wasps. They crawled up the spoilt, and swarmed around the general area. Nothing was done to prevent this problem. The Thai's don't seem bothered by insects on the food. The general area needs a facelift. Dangerous pavements etc. everything here was at least 50% more expensive than Bangkok, but not necessarily any better. Taxis were very expensive. We ventured to Patong for the evening, and wished we hadn't. There were a high number of families in the resort, and many were uncomfortable with things. I don't think that holiday companies warn about this before taking money. Don't get me wrong, I am not a prude, but there is just too much of it in Patong, and I was glad to get back to the hotel - which I can thoroughly recommend.
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Jonathan イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア プールビュールーム
2014年9月 | 5泊滞在
Good location, large hotel”
Location and the pool
Diamond Cottage and Spa hotel is in a great location for both Kata and Karon beaches, and the shops. The hotel has two nice pools and is large and spacious. The morning breakfast buffet is adequate and the staff friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年9月9日◇
9.7
最高!
jian 中国
カップル
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
very satisfactory and nothing to complain”
location, friendliness and facilies
the hotel facilities were equipped so well, even both indoor and outdoor. New, clean and modern of the room, good swimming pool. good location between karon and kata beaches, so that we could access easily to them within a few minutes. The staff helped us for early check in at 12:00 noon already, we were so grateful to their assistance for providing this convenience to us. I will recommend that hotel to more friends if they come to Phuket next time.
◇投稿日 2014年9月8日◇
6.0
Bruno ブラジル
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2014年8月 | 6泊滞在
Not bad”
Pool, Balcony and Location
The hotel is dominated by the chinese and russian so it was almost impossible to communicate in english and interact with other guests. We enjoyed our room with pool view and balcony. The pool is great but we only used it when not many chinese were there as most of them could't behave properly (throwing rocks, spitting, swimming in underwear, spoiling the slide, etc). Some other guests were also complaining with the staff but they didn't care. Food is not amazing and overpriced. During one of our dinner in the restaurant we were asked to pay the bill while we're still eating as they want to close quick and leave. It was really embarrassing. The hotel is situated between Karon Beach and Kata Beach (both 10 min walk from hotel). Karon is really dirty (maybe because the rainy season) and if you want to find a clean part to enjoy you have to walk a bit. Kata is always great. Many restaurants around and little stores and one family mart. Apart of the cons I could stay there again.
◇投稿日 2014年8月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ming 中国
カップル
デラックス(プールアクセス)
2014年8月 | 5泊滞在
nice resort”
hotel place is on the main street of kata road,but need 10 mins to beach by walk,if your room on the top of hill,would be more. The room is good,specially the pool acess room, worth to choose.
Nice hotel,nice staff,nice pool-acess room. Breakfast may be more abundant.
◇投稿日 2014年8月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
michael オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2014年7月 | 4泊滞在
kata/karon holiday”
pools. location. friendly staff
a pleasant stay staff were very friendly and helpfull the pools are very good and kept in spotless condition. good location close to karon beach
◇投稿日 2014年7月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Li 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2014年7月 | 4泊滞在
fresh comfortable delicious”
Swimming pool, room, breakfast
Nice pleasant stay overall, delicious breakfast and beautiful pool
◇投稿日 2014年7月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Ian オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent!”
Room, service, value!
Fantastic - great value for money. It was pretty quiet being the off-season but was given an instant upgrade to Pool-access room and was very comfortable - wish I could've stayed longer. Wi-Fi is a bit iffy - I think they tell everyone that it works 'in-room' but I saw a lot of people in the lobby accessing the internet so maybe not, but doesn't matter - a very comfortable, clean modern room and the staff were great!
◇投稿日 2014年6月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Sharon オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2014年6月 | 7泊滞在
fabulously relaxing, safe, will definately stay ”
clean, great staff, pampered
Devine! fabulous staff. fabulous location. fabulous buffet breakfast. This hotel is great. Easy access to beaches, both Kata and Karon (5 min walk) great choice in local restaurants ... Public bus out front door for Phuket Town. Brilliant pills and bars of you decide to stay at hotel, rather than go out ...
◇投稿日 2014年6月13日◇
9.3
最高!
Sharon オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
clean, relaxing, great staff, fabulous stay. ”
housekeeping was fabulous, the breakfast was great, walking to shops, restaurants and beaches
the best hotel we stayed in over our 6 weeks in South East Asia. Staff were amazing. Plenty to do on rainy days (off season), right at the hotel (spa, sauna, 2 seperate (impeccable) swimming areas, gym, massage). Loved it!
◇投稿日 2014年6月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Jane オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2014年4月 | 6泊滞在
Fantastic Hotel Beautiful rooms wonderful staff”
The pool area was great, the staff were really nice and would do anything for us, Central to all shops bars and patong.
Had a great time at Diamond Cottage. We were upgraded as soon as we arrived to a suit. Staff were really friendly and standards of room was fantastic, Kids bit disappointed that they had no WiFi in room but was available in restaurant area for free. Fantastic views from top level and a wonderful sunset from one side of the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年5月5日◇
7.7
すごく良い
HELENA シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Well-equip Pool”
- Slides for the pool - Great breakfast - good service
- Good, quite comfortable (no HOT water; difficult to switch it on) - Kids like the swimming pool with slides (though the water is really cold)
◇投稿日 2014年5月1日◇
5.7
Joyce シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Very normal place. Infested with Mosquitoes”
Location was good
Infested with mosquitoes and poor services staffs.
◇投稿日 2014年4月28日◇
2.3
Mark カナダ
カップル
スーペリア プールビュールーム
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
Awful Hotel”
none
I remember looking at the reviews before I booked this, and much of them to be positive. We were extremely disappointed in nearly aspect of this hotel. When we arrived, we were put in the lower and much older part of the hotel. We were greeted with a dark, old, unwelcoming cloud of mosquitos in the room. The 2 single beds were ROCK HARD and pushed together with 2 awkward lamps right above our pillow. The TV was out of the 80s. This was not worth what we paid for the hotel (not even half). We also thought there was free wifi (not even in the lobby), this is NOT the case. You must pay 100 B per hour! We were finally moved to the upper newer portion of the hotel which was marginally better but beds equally uncomfortable. The breakfast was horrible and we ended up eating at the nicer restaurants for breakfast everyday. The pool was nice however, it can get quite crowded as it is very narrow. The pool bar guy was asleep or gone for much of our stay. The tipping point was on our last day when we had a small amount of wine to finish up so we brought up a glass. This was a big mistake. We understand if the hotel wants us to buy from their unmanned pool bar but they sent this rough guy up who shouted at us saying "you drink again, 300 baht!" Extremely rude and abrasive! Finally, this hotel is very far from the beach (at least a 20 min walk) and on a very busy street. We would never stay here again.
◇投稿日 2014年3月31日◇
9.0
最高!
zhixi 中国
カップル
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
definitely will come back ”
central located, close to local restaurants, nice spa
◇投稿日 2014年3月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ryan イギリス
カップル
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
great hotel”
pool,staff,asthetics
this was a lovely stay and have no regrets what so ever would definitely return here it was lovely the pools are great and is set in a lovely scene
◇投稿日 2014年2月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Joanne オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス(プールアクセス)
2014年2月 | 5泊滞在
Great experience”
Room with pool off patio, pool bar, friendly staff
Loved the room and stepping out straight into the pool was a luxury. Staff were super friendly. Spa treatments were also good.
◇投稿日 2014年2月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Karin スウェーデン
ひとり旅
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2013年12月 | 13泊滞在
Nice to return to a trusted Hotel.”
Great location with friendly staff and a great SPA. Good place to eat and the new wing has superb rooms.
It was my 2nd time here and after some initial issues with my room I upgraded and was more than happy! I would suggest not to book the Spa wing if you want to use the balcony and those rooms were a bit below the rest of the Hotel standard. I ended up in room 4402 and it is recommended for location and comfort. The Hotel is perfect situated between Karon and Kata for 2 beaches within walking distance and enough shopping, services and eating possibilities close by. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Although my cleaning lady perhaps forgot some minor Things on occasions but nothing major to complain about. I would return anytime and recommend it to others. HOWEVER IT IS TOO BAD THA THE RUSSIANS HAVE INVADED PHUKET AS THEY ARE LOUD, RUDE AND VERY UNFRIENDLY IN GENERAL. MONEY DOES NOT BUY MANERS....
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇
5.7
Matthew シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(スパ付き)
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
decent hotel but terrible service staff.”
good location, decent pool and clean sheets.
after checking in staff also did not ensure that all items were in good condition. to our surprise the staff that check us in was the assistant manager , my god she was impatient and not very polite. i need to bring my own luggage in because my baby needed to drink his milke due to the long journey before so i told her i will take in my luggage myself a did not require bellhop service. i t seemed to offend her and she did not even mask it. there are also lots of bits that happened along the way all the way till check out which i will not bother to elaborate...the story is just too long. this is the very first time i have an unpleasent hotel stay in thailand. i been in many parts of thailand including phuket an this is by far the worst service staff experience. never coming back ever!!
◇投稿日 2013年12月11日◇
10.0
最高!
HELEN イギリス
カップル
スーペリア プールビュールーム
2013年11月 | 17泊滞在
comfortable”
staff,pools,location
warm welcome, great staff, issue with room when we first arrived but reception changed us next day to a new one, no problem.
◇投稿日 2013年12月11日◇