いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ダイブ スルー スクーバ リゾート

ダイブ スルー スクーバ リゾート (Dive Thru Scuba Resort)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 470 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.3
/
10

Reviews of ダイブ スルー スクーバ リゾート (Dive Thru Scuba Resort)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(470)クチコミ by Booking.com(285)
8.3
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.7
施設・設備8.3
ロケーション6.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.7
サービス8.8
お得感8.5
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (470)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 389件
7.7
すごく良い
YURIKO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在

サービスが最高でした!”

シーポートまでの無料送迎付き&全ホテルスタッフの対応が親切でした。

ロケーションはアロナビーチから歩いて20分という感じで静かな場所です。部屋はバスタブもなくアメニティーもほぼなく決して良いとは言えませんが、ホテル前からの景色が綺麗でこの値段では大満足です。予約を入れてからすぐに送迎無料のメールが入り感激しました。私達はセブからフェリーで行く予定で前日にpick-upのリクエストをしていましたが、満席で急遽別のフェリーで行く事になり何回もホテルに電話やメールを入れてしまったにもかかわらず笑顔で迎えてくれました。一番嬉しかった事は、他に泊まっていたカナダ人のご家族と一緒に食事をしてカラオケまでさせていただき、あちらのご家族の方が誕生日でホテル側がサプライズプレゼントまで用意していた事には感動です。とにかく対応は素晴らしいので、ゆっくり滞在を希望している方にはお勧めのホテルです。またボホールに行く際は泊まりたいと思います。お世話になり、ありがとうございました!

◇投稿日 2012年1月30日◇
9.2
最高!
takashi 日本
カップル
ロフト ルーム
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在

快適でした”

大通りから入ったところにあるので、プライベート感あり。とても静かに過ごすことが出来ました。 ホテル内の食事も美味しく頂きました。 ベッドはロフトにありますが、窮屈さは感じません。エアコンもよくきき快適でした。

◇投稿日 2017年12月10日◇
9.3
最高!
nobuyoshi 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

Dive Thru Scuba Resort”

ホボール島の中での静かな楽園

なにしろ、スタッフの対応が最高でした。また、部屋もホテル内もとてもきれいです。食事も色々食べましたがとてもおいしいです。のんびりするには、最高のホテルです。ただ、孤立しているホテルで、近くになにもありません。ホテル内でゆっくり過ごすには、最適です。

◇投稿日 2012年8月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TETUYA 日本
カップル
デラックス
2012年1月 | 4泊滞在

スタッフがとても親切でフレンドリーな気持ちよく過ごせるホテルです”

清潔でスタッフの対応が非常によく教育されていた

ホテル内でのんびりと過ごすには、非常に静かで気持ちよく過ごすことができるホテルですが、ホテルの周囲には何もなく、歩いていける距離にはレストランやコンビにもなく、ホテルの外での食事や、買い物はホテルタクシーを利用しなければならず、不便でした。

◇投稿日 2012年1月13日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Nobuhisa 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロフト ルーム
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

コンセプトはダイバー達の拠点”

スタッフの笑顔、食事のおいしさ

ホテル名のとおり、ダイビングを目的とした人達のためのホテル。従って部屋は簡素であり部屋面積も小さい。但しアイデア(部屋はメゾネットタイプ)とデザインで十分補っている。その他、空港送迎無料や安くておいしい食事、真新しい施設など魅力的な部分は多い。難点はアロナビーチまで徒歩30~40分(送迎はOK)そして道路は未舗装部分が長く、最初は驚くでしょう。プライベートビーチは遊泳不可能。しかし潮が引けば、楽しい磯遊びを満喫出来る。ウニだって取れます。ビーチ沿いに歩いて5分でブルーウォーターホテル、そしてその先には大型ホテルが建築中であり、完成後は地域として大きく変貌すると思います。

◇投稿日 2012年8月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
kentaro 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在

休暇お勧めスポット”

スタッフのおもてなしをする教育がスタッフに浸透している。立地は便利ではないが、静かなリゾートで落ち着いた雰囲気。美味しいフィリピン料理及び新鮮なフルーツを提供してくれます。

今回で2回目の訪問でしたが、スタッフも覚えていてくれ、快適なリゾート休暇満喫出来した。必ず再訪します。

◇投稿日 2015年7月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
jiro 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在

海の前の新しいホテル”

ビーチの中心から離れているけれど、静かでいいホテル

アロナビーチあたりにホテルを探していたが、夜は結構うるさいとのレビューを読んで、中心より少し離れてはいるが、このホテルに決めた。

◇投稿日 2012年3月2日◇
6.0
Toshihiro 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在

スタッフの対応は良いが、ロケーション、部屋は悪い。”

スタッフの対応はまずまず。ホテルの敷地内はきれい。

周りには何もなく(特にホテルへのアプローチは約500mは車がやっと通れるようながたがた道)、日ごろの喧騒から離れて静かに過ごす方、ダイビングの目的で利用される方以外なかなか厳しいかもしれない。部屋も狭く、洗面に至ってはさらに狭く、機能的ではありません。インターネットも室内では電波が弱くなかなかつながりませんでした。

◇投稿日 2012年8月1日◇
6.3
良い
Nobutake 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

清潔感がある静かなホテル”

静かであり、スタッフの対応が丁寧だった。

テレビ、冷蔵庫がない部屋に通され滞在するようスタッフに言われたが、すぐに部屋の変更を依頼した。同料金でアップグレードして貰えたが、もし何も言わなければそのままテレビ、冷蔵庫なしで宿泊となっただろう。 繁華街(10分位)へのアクセスは、片道ペソ(円位)でホテルタクシーを使用できる。 ダイビングをする方にとっては、ホテル内にダイブショップが入っているのでアクセスが楽チンだと思います。

◇投稿日 2012年1月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yong マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロフト ルーム
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Loft Room”

The room condition is clean and there is 2 floors with 1 double bed & single bed. This hotel not near Alona Beach, need to call transport to the beach. This resort is provided transport, just book from reception. The Resort environment is good. Hotel staff able to help to pack your breakfast if need to go out early. The hotel staff very helpful & friendly with smile. Nice place to stay!

◇投稿日 2019年3月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
cheng マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2019年1月 | 4泊滞在

Very very very good !”

A nice place to relax , staff are very friendly , foods are good .A beautiful scenery and a nice pool that made me stay for four nights without going out to Alona beach at all . Certainly will come again .

◇投稿日 2019年1月16日◇
5.2
Mario スイス
カップル
ファミリールーム バルコニー付
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

not what we expected”

we booked the family room because description said 1 king size bed and 1 double bed. At the end there was a queen size and a single bed. We paid more choosing this room but at the end its the same as the cheaper loft room. Reception staff was not willing to compensate their mistake with a discount, some free drinks or at least a late check out. The hotel is at the sea. But you can not swim there. hotel access only by dirt road. Facilities like pool and subbed is good. room ok but small bed and tiny bathroom. restaurant and facility staff very friendly. reception staff needs training.

◇投稿日 2019年3月31日◇
6.4
良い
ZHIGANG シンガポール
カップル
ロフト ルーム
2019年3月 | 4泊滞在

THE ROOM IS A BIT SMELLY, OTHERS OK”

WE ARRIVE QUITE EARLY IN THE MORNING, BUT THE STAFF INSIST CANNOT EARLY CHECK IN. FROM WHAT WE SEE THE WHOLE RESORT DONT HAVE MUCH GUEST. WE WAIT FOR ABOUT 5 HOURS THEN THEY FINALLY LET US CHECK IN. HOWEVER, WHAT IS SARCASM, THAT THE ROOM IS QUITE SMELLY ESPECIALLY THE BATH ROOM AFTER THEY CLEANED FOR LIKE 2 HOURS. OTHERS IS OK FOR THE HOTEL, STILL RECOMMEND FOR THOSE WHO WANT ENJOY THE REST AND PEACE AND DIVING.

◇投稿日 2019年3月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hsin 台湾
グループ
スーペリア
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Clean and comfortable stay”

Pros: having security 24 hours, staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was great, the room and the public area were neat and clean. Cons: location is quite far from Alina beach, need to take tuk-tuk.

◇投稿日 2019年2月27日◇
9.6
最高!
ZHUOYU 中国
グループ
ロフト ルーム
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

Zooey”

Highly highly recommending Dive Thru to every traveller! I was travelling with my friend and we booked a loft room which is very spacious and nice to stay. View is absolutely beautiful from the terrace as sea is just in front of you. Definitely value for the money! - View: Dive Thru got very pretty view as it is just by the sea, from the resort you can see ocean just in front of you (as their images showed) - Convinence: if you book a one day boat trip, Dive Thru is a perfect place to stay as most of boats can pick you up right in front of the resort - Staff: Super friendly and helpful, always smiling and trying to solve your issues. We booked a boat trip from a travel agency but the boat was late, the staff in Dive Thru was trying her best to call the boat and ask them to come to pick us up asap - Food: Breakfast normally has 2 options, fruits, and juices and also coffee to choose from, was very good. And also food in the resort is very yummy and well-cooked with decent prices. -

◇投稿日 2018年6月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
HUOLIAN フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Not bad”

rocky road ,and the bed is 2 single bed combine ,this is not as what we expect “one bed” the frontdesk is not 24 hours available,if you looking for somewhere to relax this is better than alona , alona is for night life

◇投稿日 2018年12月26日◇
10.0
最高!
wanda 香港
カップル
デラックス
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在

Great little resort and diving”

I m very happy with my four nights stay. The staff here are confident young Philippine people and are always helpful. Dive guide JC is really cool and friendly. We went diving in Balicasag island and in our first dive we saw whale shark up close together with a big school of jack fish. Must be my lucky day as I have dive over 200 times and first time seeing wild whale shark up close. On the house reef dive, I saw 2 really big octopus mating. Again unbelievable. I have tried Bohol divers club and it is no where near as good as Dive Thur. My friend took his open water dive course here with the instructor King. He get his license in 3 days. Excellent. Thank you Dive Thur resort and hope to see u all again.

◇投稿日 2018年4月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Joemel フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロフト ルーム
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Intimate Location”

if you are looking for a place to enjoy with your family, staycation perhaps - this is the perfect place.. everything about the place is great... the only issue i have is the location. though it is beachfront, the problem is the access to the hotel... it was raining then so the place was full of mud and dirt - the access road is not paved. but non the less, it is such a perfect place. away from the busy and crowded Alona beach...

◇投稿日 2018年3月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Keith エストニア
グループ
デラックス
2017年11月 | 6泊滞在

Really enjoyable vacation in Dive Thru ”

Many thanks to all stuff who served us! They did a really good job solving all the issues and need we had. Dive Thru resort can provide all kind of service that you need to do - massage, tours, food, transport. Resort itself is nice with the facilities and rooms. At first when we were driving from the port to resort, we were thinking where the hell we are going, but immediately when we arrived, we realised that it's a really nice place. We enjoyed the cocktails and the pool the most. The pool is awesome, because of its distributed deeper (4m height) and lower area. The another good thing is its located near Alona centre where you can go with the motorbike within 10 minutes. Good luck and enjoy!

◇投稿日 2017年11月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Sze 香港
カップル
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在

Very nice place near alone beach!”

Nice resort with good beach view, good restaurant, message, island hopping and great diving!!! You could just stay in the resort and get everything in Bohol you need. The diving was great with the care of JR, our dive master, we, as a beginner we feel greatly safe!! The monkey sailors are great to give us a wonderful time in the three dives!! The location there is 10 mins by tutu to alone beach. But it is better than stay in alone, as we could enjoy the quiet and our own beach and swimming pool!!Altogether, the staying was great!!!

◇投稿日 2017年8月9日◇
9.7
最高!
Esequiel アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在

Gem near everything”

Location, cleanliness, stafff

This is a nice Resort that provides everything you need. From tours to dining to a pleasant quiet evening with your loved one. Front desk helps with a motorbike rental. Breakfast is limited but it's freshly prepared. Had a dive and snorkeling tour through hotel and we had a great time.

◇投稿日 2015年9月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Melissa フィリピン
グループ
ロフト ルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在

The best boutique hotel.”

staff, hassle-free stay, facilities

I can only say great things about this hotel. Aside from the awesome architecture, the place is well-maintained and very clean, the food is really tasty, and all the staff are very courteous, kind, and you can feel they really want to take care of you. They are super accommodating and paid excellent attention to details even the tours/rentals they arranged on our behalf. Thank you so much for helping us surprise our friend who was celebrating her birthday on our 1st day, by arranging a cake. You guys are really really awesome! We will definitely come back and recommend you to our friends heart emoticon Thank you Dive Thru!

◇投稿日 2015年8月25日◇
9.3
最高!
Luis オーストラリア
カップル
ロフト ルーム
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在

The Dive Thru Scuba Resort is a really great Hotel”

Staff - Attention to detai - Friendly service you feel like at home

I went with my wife to Dive Thru Scuba Resort and could not be more happy as the reviews we read are true and now we can wrote that you won't be disappointed. The staff is fantastic, all of them make you feel special and that you are at home in Bohol. From the moment their driver pick you up at the airport/ferry terminal your experience starts with an excellent service and a big smile from all the employees: drivers, reception, bar, restaurant, house keeping, security guys. They even take care of your day trips and have a driver always ready to take you wherever you want. No issues, no pushing, all done at your own pace. I have to mention that both owners are great too and they take care of their business and do all they can to please your necessities. I would recommend 100% this resort and more if you are a diver. We are not divers but even so we had a great time as we did day trips very well organised by the Hotel staff. Thanks to all at Dive Thru Scuba Resort!!!!!!!

◇投稿日 2014年5月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Christopher マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在

Good hotel”

Nice hotel, good helpful staff, good for relax

Our stay was good for relaxing but the beach is too rocky and cannot swim, a bit far from the hapenning but shuttle service available. You may not want to go out at night due to transportation is too costly.

◇投稿日 2013年6月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Chankanok タイ
グループ
ロフト ルーム
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

peaceful place to stay and great hospitality”

confortable, quiet feel like home

our first impression was bad because they forgot to pick us up from the pier even I told them about our ferry schedule by email. When I showed them my email, they apologised but not before accusing us not confirming them about the pick up time which was not true. After that everything was nice. Loft is not good for elderly because there are stairs you have to climb up and down a lot. Food were fresh especially fish and papaya. one annoying thing we have is they tried to charge us for extra blanket we asked, the room is so cool and they gave us only thin blanket. But when we complained, they removed the charge from our bill. Overall good place to stay but make sure they will come to pick you up, it is a complimentary service.

◇投稿日 2012年5月17日◇
9.3
最高!
William シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在

A hidden gem !”

Service of the resort is awesome !

unlike some other places calling themselves resort just in name, dive thru scuba resort really was a resort ! the service was excellent ! there was free pick up from the seaport to the hotel on the day you arrive and depart arrange for you ! the staff were all very friendly and always smiling ! one of the best things was the tour they provided. for a pretty decent amount, we got a brand new van just for the 2 of us for the whole day ! besides they have a very cool diving training pool !

◇投稿日 2011年12月10日◇
9.7
最高!
LUCENA フィリピン
グループ
デラックス
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在

modern resort hotel”

staff are very nice

i was having my vacation at my hometown bohol for a couple of days and i stayed this resort "dive thru".i was really amazed by it's beauty,very solemn & relaxing.i find it as a romantic place,perfect for a couple who wants to take their time;from the structural design,management & staffs(very accomodating)up to the foods it's worth it! two thumbs up for this resort,for sure i will be coming back:-) highly recommended for tourist who wants privacy, very accessible to the other resort @ panglao.we did dolphin watching,snorkeling @ balicasag island.virgin island (superb)note:if u want to go this isalands,you have to bring some extra money.

◇投稿日 2011年11月26日◇
9.3
最高!
Tin 香港
グループ
デラックス
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在

Very Very Good Service and good decorated hotel”

Very good service provide everything, quiet for relax, staff were nice

When I first come, my impression was - What a bad hotel! As the enhance was in non-pave road. (But really really love it) However once I first came, I really love it. When I arrive, they will give you a free drink in the lobby, staff will take photo for you without requesting everything. They help you to carry luggage to your room without asking for tips. Not like other hotels in Alona Beach, it is very quiet,no people will come to annoy you. If I go again, I will definitely Dive Thru for relax tour.

◇投稿日 2011年10月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Karlene フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

Relaxing stay!”

Generally, we enjoyed our stay. Staff are so friendly and accommodating. Love the ambiance, its quiet and private. Its beachfront but in terms of accessibility, its a bit far from the highway. Renting tricycle is costly and renting a scooter can be a better option. So its good if you can drive. Have to commend the food, previous reviews didnt disappoint. Big serving, delicious and worth it!

◇投稿日 2018年11月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rojessa フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

Nice quiet resort”

Definitely value for your money. Nice, quiet place. Had a great time. Beach is not ideal for swimming, but the facilities are good, and the room is very spacious. I liked that the place was secluded and quiet. It was perfect for me. Our boat man fetched us from the resort and took us for a half day island hopping and snorkeling tour.

◇投稿日 2018年7月17日◇
9.2
最高!
wanda 香港
ひとり旅
ロフト ルーム
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

Another great stay at Dive Thur”

I am welcomed by the staff on my return and they are great as ever. Dive guide Jess is still around and show me new dive sites. Overall, great stay.

◇投稿日 2019年1月16日◇
6.4
良い
Jung 韓国
カップル
スーペリア
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Nice but far from Alona”

Pros -Away from busy Alona beach. Quiet and cozy. -4M deep swimming pool. -In house scuba diving center. -Close to the beach. -Excellent choice for scuba divers. -Food and drinks are available almost all the time at the cafe. -Friendly staffs. -Room was cleaned everyday. -Food is nice, affordable. Cons -The road leading up to the hotel is unpaved and it’s very bumpy. Do not attempt to drag your luggage there. -Bc it’s not close to Alona beach, ordering taxi&tricyle&motorbikes take a long time. -The beach adjecent to the hotel was not nice. It was dry and there was no water(December). -No hair dryer for some rooms. -Too far from Alona beach. -No wi-fi in the room. Must go outside and sit by the pool or by the door to get any signal.

◇投稿日 2018年12月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Leigh
カップル
スーペリア
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Best staff ever! Helpful, friendly, nice! The best! ”

Lovely place. Couldn't recommend highly enough. Rica & the staff are awesome

◇投稿日 2019年3月15日◇
6.8
良い
JUN マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

良い”

The road to the resort was too poor. Took 15-30 minute walking distance to Alona Beach. Is a quiet and relaxing resort, but not for those who want a happening stay.

◇投稿日 2019年1月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Franz-Fabian ドイツ
ひとり旅
ロフト ルーム
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

Relaxing stay in quiet area”

Very friendly and attentive staff, tasty food at the restaurant, the loft room had a good size with nice ocean views from the balcony

◇投稿日 2018年11月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Sanghoon 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

What a nice accomodation.”

If you wanna go to BOHOL, rent a bike and stay here!

◇投稿日 2018年8月5日◇
10.0
最高!
bert アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム バルコニー付
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

Best place I stayed in”

The pool was great. Room beautiful, staff friendly. I just wish they had better beach

◇投稿日 2018年8月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Brian アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ロフト ルーム
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

Great value, friendly people”

It's shocking to go down a bumpy dirt road and arrive at this paradise. There are not very many rooms (maybe about 20), and so the workers will remember your name and address you by your name frequently. You'll only get 2 bath towels (no hand towels, no bath mat), so use it sparingly. The bathroom could be a bit claustrophobic. The room is clean and simple. The in-room safe is too small for even a small laptop. There are a lot of stairs on the property, expect to be climbing steps frequently. It's 150 pesos each way to and from Alona. Breakfast is filling. For lunch and dinner, the green beans and squash cooked in coconut milk is delicious!

◇投稿日 2018年4月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Elvi シンガポール
カップル
ロフト ルーム
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

BEST STAY AND CREW EVER!”

This resort is awesome! They have the most friendly and best crew ever! Excellent service! They helped us arrange a very special and memorable anniversary dinner. Special thanks to Jenita, Rica and the rest of the team (I dont know the names) for preparing and setting up the candle light dinner for us and helping my boyfriend in preparing surprises for me! They even helped him getting a bouquet of flower. The food was really delicious in very affordable price. This resort is truely lucky to have this great team in the house! I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS RESORT FOR STAY! WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK HERE!!

◇投稿日 2018年4月30日◇
6.4
良い
CHO 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Good except location”

Good -Lovely accommodation with decent swimming pool. -Good access to scuba Diving (Diving shop inside) Bad -Location is a little bit uncomfortable (bike or taxi call necessary. takes around 6-7 minutes to Alona beach, town center) -Cockroach appear in bathroom in the morning Overall Good to stay . Clean #2 room was good

◇投稿日 2018年1月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Thomas スウェーデン
カップル
デラックス
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Very nice dive resort”

We have not yet dived with Dive through but we plan to do because they give a very professional and personal impression vs the "diving factories" at Alona beach. Hotel was very clean and beautiful. A bit off if you want to get to Alona center but we found it nice to be a bit away from the crowds. Recommended!

◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
6.0
Andrew フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在

Value for money but proximity and the getting there is a hassle.”

No access to concrete road / no signs and alot of mosquito. Amenities and the room are great (airconditioning turns off every 2 hours which is a hassle). Location is far from Alona but quiet and we appreciate the service. Please improve the room and food and try to eliminate the mosquitos in the area.

◇投稿日 2017年8月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Lucas コロンビア
カップル
スーペリア
2017年6月 | 4泊滞在

非常に満足”

The facilities are really nice and almost new. Even though it hasn't beach front, it does have sea access wich makes up for a great view. If you rent a motorbike the location is perfect, just 5 min away from Alona Beach. The highlight of the resort is the restaurant, AMAZING and well priced. There's room for improvement in housekeeping.

◇投稿日 2017年6月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Carlo フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在

Awesome Resort”

Nothing but praises for this resort. They allowed us to check-in early. We went on a Holy Week. So, the hotel was fully booked, which was great for us because they could not give us the ordinary room that we originally booked. So, they upgraded us to a loft. The room was spacious and very nice. The staff are very helpful. And the resort looked awesome. They had a restaurant and the food was great. I recommend the grilled fish and the salpicao. The only downside is that the resort is far from the beach and it's hard to get there. You can either take a tricycle for P300 (2-way) or ask them to arrange a car service for P500. We opted for the latter. They can also arrange a countryside tour for 3000 and dolphin watching and island hopping for 2500. The internet connection is not too good as well, but who needs internet when you're on vacation, right?

◇投稿日 2017年4月19日◇
9.6
最高!
GuoQiang 中国
カップル
デラックス
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

Very recommended”

Connected to the beach and a god view. The foods offered whole day are delicious. Stuff are always very nice to talk and assist what you need. Just a little pity that the road to outside is not very good without light in the night.

◇投稿日 2017年4月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Kate イギリス
カップル
ロフト ルーム
2017年3月 | 6泊滞在

Excellent small and friendly resort. ”

Located away from Alona beach which was perfect for us as Resort was lovely and quiet, but a short trip on a tricycle took you into the bars and restaurants. Hotel restaurant and bar was excellent so no need to go elsewhere unless you wanted a change of scene! Dive school is brilliant, small set up with boat access too. Definitely worth a visit, we hope to return again sometime soon !

◇投稿日 2017年3月8日◇
9.2
最高!
Jaroslaw ポーランド
カップル
スーペリア
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect Stay”

A perfet place to stay for a few days. Beautiful surroundings, although no beach but the pool and nice garden make up for it, and Alona Beach is just a 5 min tricycle ride away. , a very moderately priced resort with perfect service.

◇投稿日 2017年2月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Thomas アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

Dive Thru this Paradise”

What a gorgeous resort. An inspired architect executed a brilliant design. That sense of quality and luxury extends to every aspect of this paradise by the sea, built just a few years ago. The room was spacious and the bed comfortable. The pool is so beautiful, turning at night into a glowing blue object d'art. Even the water pressure in the bathroom is notable compared to every other place I've visited in the Philippines. The staff is promptly responsive to every request. The dive guide (J.R.) had a sharp eye for creatures large and small. And the food, ah, so delicious. I had every meal here over four days and enjoyed them all. Drinks, too (ask attentive bartender Albert for his mango-banana daiquiri). I do not hesitate to note deficiencies when reviewing, but this resort does it all well, eagerly and professionally. A small place, it has an intimacy the big resorts can never capture. But all the quality you could ever want.

◇投稿日 2017年2月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Matti フィンランド
カップル
スーペリア
2017年1月 | 12泊滞在

Friendly service, very good kitchen with high hygiene standards, dive activities organized very well ”

Tidy and well kept resort. 45minutes from TAG airport. Nice pool with 3 depths, temperature around 28C. Diving with a speed boat or bigger boat depending on how many divers. Food was excellent and taste though list is limited, but still offered enough variation for our 2 weeks visit. Ice made of bottle water and that starts from the welcoming drink 🙂. AC in rooms. All in all a very recommendable and safe resort off the city noises.

◇投稿日 2017年1月16日◇
9.2
最高!
Sandro スイス
グループ
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在

Nice Place”

The Dive Thru Scuba Resort is a really nice place to stay. There were not very people during our stay, so it was quite, what i really liked. The people are really friendly and organized also island hopping and a snorkeling trip for us. I recommend this place!

◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇
9.6
最高!
Luyao 中国
カップル
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在

Great for Scuba”

We came here for the open water scuba course. It was a lovely place, not many people, and great service. The food was good, and we really enjoyed the overall atmosphere. The dive shop was also good quality.

◇投稿日 2016年4月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
WENJING 中国
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在

a bad and good stay in The dive Thur Scuba Resort”

staff,cleaness,quite

I have stayed 3nights in The Dive Thur,staff are best,it's a little bit far from the main beach which is about 15mins walking ,normally we just hire a motorbike to the Alona beach ,it may cost 100p/per way ,everything is so good before we had the motorbike accident,we rented the motorbike from Hotel which is 600p per day ,itwas a little bit more expensive than other places but we trusted the staff in The Dive Thur,when we had the accident which didnt hurted the motorbike but only a few scratches ,but the owner asked more than 7000p,we asked the staff to help out but it didnt help that much , this thing ruined all my trip cuz my boyfriend hurted on his legs ,by the way ,thanks for the medcine and care from the staff(EVA or one girl from reception)..please dont hire a motorbike from The Dive Thur or anywhere in Philipine

◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇
9.7
最高!
Ellin アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在

Great Stay! ”

For travelers like us who prefer to stay in a quite hotel or accommodation, the location of Dive Thru Resorts is perfect for us. The architectural design of the entire place was impressive.

Our stay was very satisfying. The staffs were very friendly and accommodating as well as the Dive Masters who joined just on our dives. They were very professional and helpful during our dives. The entire hotel was very well cleaned and maintained. And I love their gazebo where you can have a lovely massage.

◇投稿日 2016年1月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Shane アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful little resort”

Cleanliness, friendly staff, ease of vacationing

Everything was nice! The only complaint I have is that the prices were definitely a bit more expensive than if we got packages from the guys on the street, but the bonus was that it was just us.. Nice place, would stay again for a nice little affordable slice of heaven a bit removed from the hubbub of Alona Beach.

◇投稿日 2015年12月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Jieqi 中国
グループ
デラックス
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect experience”

Location, swimming pool, staff

very nice and worth the money. Will recommend to any friends who go to Bohol. Has an amazing pool and faces to the sea. Feels like we have a private beach. The toilet in hotel rooms are a bit small but in general, we had great experience and lots of fun.

◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇
9.3
最高!
James イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在

Great stay”

Nice fairly new hotel built to a high standard with a high quality finish. The furnishing and decor was also to a high standard.

We had a great stay here and found it perfectly located. We enjoyed the peace and quiet of the resort whilst only being 5 minutes drive from Alona Beach. We researched most hotels in the area and were so glad we chose Dive Thru. We ate in their restaurant twice and both times the food was really good in a lovely peaceful setting. We also ate at Alona beach and wished we had stayed at the Dive Thru instead. The room was spacious and clean and staff very helpful and polite. The dive centre was also of a high standard. Book you wont regret it.

◇投稿日 2015年2月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Andrzej チェコ共和国
カップル
デラックス
2014年8月 | 6泊滞在

Great diving vacation in quiet place.”

Location is best, very quiet place for relaxation. Staff is very helpfull and friendly. And food was delicious.

I stayed with my girlfirend for lovely diving vacation. Diving was just awsam. Ryan was a great divemaster who made our diving an unforgetable experience. For Divers I must recomend Balicasag island. But also on house reef you will enjoy diving and snorkeling. Sea was very clear and calm. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed there during rain season but weather was great. Because of low season we have been there almost only guests. Prices were reasonable. Just for information not ment as complain: There has been some ants leaving with us, but not caused any problems and in the tropics I cannot imagine much how to get rid of them. Also if You have sensitive skin towels and bed sheets can iritate You because of some soap powder left on.

◇投稿日 2014年12月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Dmitry ロシア
カップル
ロフト ルーム
2014年10月 | 8泊滞在

Nice and distant from hectic Alona”

location, pool, view

We had very nice stay in this hotel! only 11 rooms in the whole hotel. very welcoming and friendly staff! everyone is always smiling and ready to fulfill your request - real individual service! the hotel boasts a nice view on the sea, quite rocky though (but this is a common thing for Panglao in general). As the season was low (although the low season means less tourists, but not bad weather) - the breakfast had 2 options each day, but were nicely cooked. the hotel is located 15 min walk from Alona beach (main attraction for meals&deals). our type of room was loft room - consists of a small room on 1st floor + bed on 2nd floor + small balcony giving to the pool (table + 2 chairs on balcony). small bathroom - but do you really need big one when you are on seaside holidays?! wardrobe for hanging cloths but a bit not enough hangers :) (+) hotel has a rather small, but deep pool for scuba diving trainings and just for fun (+) hotel has a scuba diving centre and all amenities for rent (+) very friendly staff (+) 15 min away from Alona beach allows to stay in quiet atmosphere (-) bad road condition on the way from main road to the hotel (-) room cleaned on request only due to low season and lack of staff General impression - GOOD!!

◇投稿日 2014年11月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
LUI 香港
グループ
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

Sunshine place for relax and discovery dive”

This is great resort with good environment and scuba diving gauge. Nice food with good services. Quality facilities provided. Good for Honey moon.

Just toilet is too small. For food, lets try Halo Halo, good dessert. yummy ! When I be there, we r the only guest. We have quality services for local visit arrangement for chocolate hills and see the monkey with reasonable price. I love the speed of reply email with promising arrangement.

◇投稿日 2013年7月6日◇
6.3
良い
Ellen オーストラリア
グループ
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely looking hotel but away from town”

Views of the beach and sea. Restaurant. Friendly staff

The room was small but had a seating area outside. Bathroom was very small. Grounds were nice and easy access to beach and pool. Location was not very easy to access town and taxis are quite expensive. There is a walk along the cliff to the main centre but this is only accessible in daytime

◇投稿日 2013年7月3日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Marcel スイス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在

Good for diving. Not a beach resort.”

Good dive base. Friendly staff. Well maintained.

Friendly staff. Good dive base. Food good. Price Ok. I would go there again. For diving it is probably one of the best places at Alona Beach. If you look for a beach resort, it is not your first choice though. The garden area is very beautiful and nicely maintained. It is very small, you will get in touch your neighbours very soon personally in the garden. Nice pool, but quite small. Transfer from airport was perfect. We had a very small, slow and loud dive boat (banca) to Balicasag island. That was a bit In my room, I had to reset the electric fuse every time I put the key-card into the holder. Instead of repairing it they just showed me how e fuse myself. :-) Never mind.

◇投稿日 2013年4月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Emilien フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロフト ルーム
2013年1月 | 8泊滞在

Quiet in front of the sea, can arrange everything”

View, pool, trip arranging, staff,

The resort is not located in the busy area of Alona Beach, so it is good to relax there. The staff was more than friendly, was a pleasure to see them everyday. They can make everything possible, really! Their free shuttle service to the airport is a real plus.

◇投稿日 2013年2月21日◇
9.0
最高!
Trevor オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在

Hidden gem”

Friendliest staff and great view

The hotel staff was the friendliest staff on our whole trip. They will go out of their way to help (a special mention to Richard, Thank you!) Great design of the place. However the Christmas dinner was a bit over-priced. A bit isolated but great to get away from the crowds. The place is very relaxing and has a great view of the beach. Has great activities to offer such as Island-hopping and Scuba-diving. Will definitely stay again when in Bohol!

◇投稿日 2013年2月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Antonette フィリピン
グループ
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

Splendid”

The hotel is very private

The hotel's room is spacious. Its staff are very friendly and accommodating. It is easily accessible through the beachfront entrance, particularly during island hopping activities. The price is just right.

◇投稿日 2013年1月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
IGOR ロシア
カップル
スーペリア
2012年12月 | 5泊滞在

Good but isolated resort”

Very good service, personal attitude to guests, good rooms and resort territory, free transfer

We stayed here for 5 nights and enjoined our stay here. "+" of hotel: 1) very good service 2) good rooms 3) not a big hotel with nice territory 4) personal attitude in diving (for 2 of us were 2 instructors at AOWD course) 5) free transfer in 2 ways to/from tagbilaran airport/pier (taxi 500-600 php 1 way from local drivers) "-" of hotel 1) isolation - alona beach is close (10 min walking or by car), but car road is awful (you think twice wether to go or not). Hotel is ready to transfer you there upon request 200 php or 1 fixed free group transfer. Walking can be done in light time of the day only, road is not maintained - not an enjoyable walking across the beach (e.g. garbage, construction works near by) 2) small hotel, so lack of active divers there (there are no variety of routes each day). 3) service is good but prices as expected higher (e.g. Bohol tour or diving) 4) only basic food quality (that is really major concern due to hotel isolation), basic breakfast - drinks are ok, but food is basic.

◇投稿日 2013年1月5日◇
6.7
良い
Louis アメリカ合衆国
グループ
ロフト ルーム
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

Nice hotel with good vlue”

Clean, attentative staff, good food

Small rooms with awkwardly small bathrooms. Beach is not good for swimming and the road to the hotel is horribly bad. Other than the issues mentioned above, the hotel was a good value and we had a good time while staying in the loft rooms.

◇投稿日 2012年12月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Chu 香港
カップル
スーペリア
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

Nice Place”

Best Deal, Nice Service

People over Dive Thru Scuba Resort are very nice, provide pick up from ferry port, local tour price is very good!! will book again, if i have a chance to go Bohol again!!! Thanks Dive Thru Scuba Resort....

◇投稿日 2012年10月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Hoi 香港
カップル
スーペリア
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在

A very pleasant stay at Dive Thru”

Hotel is really quite and away from the crowd. Staff are very nice and helpful.

I have stayed at Dive Thru for 5 days. It was a really pleasant experience. The hotel is well-designed and it is comfortable. Even though it is away from Alona Beach but me and my fiance really enjoyed the quietness. Staff are helpful and nice, always have a smile on their face.

◇投稿日 2012年9月28日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Charlie フィリピン
グループ
ロフト ルーム
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely hotel and friendly staff”

Nice rooms

The location was far from Airport and sightseeing. The staff's and owner was nice they helped us in a lot of things however we got a misunderstanding from them. It's really disappointing! And we had our tour on our second day! My phone got lost! It was not a vacation it was terrible trip! food was expensive!

◇投稿日 2012年7月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Edgar フィリピン
グループ
ロフト ルーム
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel with good service”

Staffs are very friendly; the room is really nice and they have a free shuttle from and to the airport

Our stay is really worth it. We availed of the complementary shuttle from the airport to the resort. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating. You could easily request the things that you like and they will do it for you. We had the loft room and enough to fit for 5 people. It is also very clean and they have a hot water for shower. It would be better if the hotel is located in Alona Beach as that is where the beach life is. Nonetheless, it is only around 15 minutes by car to go from this hotel to Alona Beach. Not to mention that the hotel do provide shuttle from the resort to Alona but with only one schedule which is 1pm from hotel to Alona and 6pm from Alona to hotel.

◇投稿日 2012年7月3日◇