いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ドリアン イン ホテル

ドリアン イン ホテル (Dorian Inn Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 111 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.1
/
10

Reviews of ドリアン イン ホテル (Dorian Inn Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
7.6
すごく良い
クチコミ 3801 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(111)クチコミ by Booking.com(3690)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価7.1
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.1
施設・設備6.7
ロケーション7.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.0
サービス7.4
コスパ7.2
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (13)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (4)
7~8『とても良い』 (18)
6~7『良い』 (6)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (19)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (8)
6月~8月 (22)
9月~11月 (24)
12月~2月 (6)
クチコミ全件 (111)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 60件
5.7
takahiro 日本
ひとり旅
トリプルルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在

オモニア駅の近く”

プールがある 駅の近く 屋上からの眺め

 オモニア駅から近く、メトロを使って移動するには便利。  最上階のプール、バーからの眺めは良かった。  wifiはフリーだったけど1階と屋上でしか使えなかった。(部屋では弱い)  チェックアウト後、荷物を預けたのだが、ロビー横の部屋にただ置いておくだけだった。  心配なら、2ユーロでコインロッカーが使える。  チェックアウト後もプールを使わせてくれた。飛行機に乗る前のシャワー代わりになった。

◇投稿日 2014年10月6日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Christopher スウェーデン
ひとり旅
Standard Double Standard
2019年7月 | 2泊滞在

Good view of Athens as long as you look a long way away”

The hotel was pretty good for the prce with a small pool and bar on the roof which has great views over Atherns (including the Acropolis). Unfortunately it is in a rather dirty and risky area of Athens where it doesn't feel safe to be out alone at night.

◇投稿日 2019年7月21日◇
9.2
最高!
LAW マレーシア
ひとり旅
ツインルーム
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Close to the Omonia Station”

If you are solo traveler . You can buy three days pass ticket for bus , train and subway are included just only 22 euro. If you, stay in the higher floor you can see the Acropolis from hotel . Breakfast was good and many choices

◇投稿日 2018年12月21日◇
5.2
anita オーストラリア
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2019年7月 | 2泊滞在

Basic”

The hotel it self is OK. The area is a bit seedy, I was a female solo traveler and did not go out at night as i did not feel safe to do so.

◇投稿日 2019年7月10日◇
9.6
最高!
suzanne オーストラリア
カップル
Standard Double Standard
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Great value modern and clean

◇投稿日 2019年6月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Duan オーストラリア
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在

Very comfortable hotel”

View is great. Very clean. I felt very welcome when I arrived in the hotel because i had a spacious bedroom with balcony and bath room was nice too. Rooftop swimming pool and bar and restaurant are excellent with the view of the Acropolis and the whole Athens is surrounded. I will recommend this one !

◇投稿日 2016年6月23日◇
7.2
すごく良い
MARIE モーリシャス
ひとり旅
standard Double Room (sole Use)
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

The hotel is located few minutes walk to monastiraki square, which is very convenient. However, the hotel nearby surrounding though can be considered as being a bit unsafe at night particularly. Nonetheless, due to its convenient location to monastiraki, i would consider it again next time I visit Athens.

◇投稿日 2019年6月13日◇
8.4
非常に満足
elizabeth オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2018年10月 | 5泊滞在

Basic rooms, fabulous outlook!”

Located in a convenient area, near Omonia. Rooms a bit tired but clean and basic. But on level 12, fantastic pool, bar and restaurant with breathtaking views over Athens, the Acropolis and Lycabettus hill. Great food, fabulous place!

◇投稿日 2018年10月14日◇
9.6
最高!
ronald オーストラリア
カップル
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

Great place”

Room was more than adequate, but the view from the roof top pool area must be the best in Athens. Throw fantastic friendly staff into the picture, with brilliant meals and the BEST creme brulle ever, the place is beyond reproach. Thoroughly recommened.

◇投稿日 2018年6月30日◇
9.6
最高!
Ben イギリス
カップル
ツインルーム
2018年6月 | 6泊滞在

最高!”

It’s a lovely hotel, great pool, great views, great service. The only thing I would say is on the location. Omonia has a bad reputation from the reviews I read before visiting. Yes, it isn’t the cleanest or most pleasant area BUT anyone who is aware of their surroundings and takes care will be absolutely fine. The metro is only about 100m down the road and is really easy to use.

◇投稿日 2018年6月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
sarah フランス
カップル
ツインルーム
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

We stayed in Dorian inn for 3 nights with my sister, the location was good near to the tube station and 15-20 minutes walk from Plaka. The room was clean and the breakfast had a lot of choice. We recommend it.

◇投稿日 2018年4月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Donald スペイン
カップル
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

Dorian Inn has wonderful steak!”

Everything about the hotel is fine. But the exceptional part was the restaurant on the top floor. The 360 degree view is great. But then most exceptional part of the restaurant is the ¨ devil steak¨, so called because it´s a bit spicey from the black pepper. But it is the most tender and delicious steak I have eaten since the Kobe steak in Japan. Be sure to order it!

◇投稿日 2018年4月6日◇
4.0
Christopher ベルギー
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在

Poor value for money - in middle of bengladesh town”

While on the map the hotel is well located, the side street on which it sits is filled at night with the entire bengladeshi community of Athens which is rather threatening, noisy and which leaves lots of rubbish behind. As a result everytime you leave the hotel you are offered drugs, the alley stinks and I often stayed in instead of venturing out at night. The hotel itself is more akin to a 70's student dormitary. The air conditioning is on the same noise level as a jet taking off, there were leaks in the bathroom so that I was rained on every time I used the toilet. The two lifts were in constant use by large groups of students and tourists so that it was just faster to walk up and down the ten flights of stairs. The swimming pool closes at around 7pm for no apparent reason which is a shame because the beautiful view is at night. Breakfast was so horrible that I choose to go to the nearby starbucks every morning. My colleagues stayed at the nearby "Fresh" hotel which was considerably better for the same price. Would not recommend staying there, there are many better options nearby.

◇投稿日 2016年9月22日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Carol アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツインルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在

Absolutely Great hotel for non-Hilton-requiring tourists. ”

Wonderful roof-top bar and pool with the best views of the city: the Acropolis, Mount Lycabettus, the city, and the sea... Just wonderful. Breakfast is REALLY good...except that the coffee is ersatz. Drink tea with your breakfast if you are a coffee lover, or go to the roof-top bar and get a good cup of coffee after breakfast. Beds are low but have comfortable mattresses. Room is small and basic but adequate. (You won't be staying in it except to sleep.) The toiletries provided are nice - based on olive oil with a nice fragrance. There is a hotel computer available for guests. You can print out your boarding pass using it. The printout is routed to the front desk's printer.

◇投稿日 2016年7月22日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Robert イギリス
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic rooftop pool and view”

The pool, the view, and the staff.

A little gem of a hotel, while most of it is 3 star standard (basic breakfast, adequate service) this is made up for by its rooftop bar and swimming pool that you would not expect to find in a 3 star hotel. Excellent.

◇投稿日 2015年6月7日◇
9.3
最高!
Dorothy アメリカ合衆国
グループ
トリプルルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

Great location with a view from roof top”

location, view, and roof pool

I really enjoyed my stay here. The rooftop bar and pool are amazing because of the view of the acropolis. The staff was friendly enough. The rooms were comfortable. Location is near Omonia Subway station and close enough to historical sites.

◇投稿日 2014年10月11日◇
3.2
Eric アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

Very Dangerous Neighboorhood!!!”

Don’t do it!!! This hotel is located in one of the most dangerous, crime ridden, very poor,jobless immigrant area of Athens. Do your diligent research. The hotel is very old and feels like a college dorm room.

◇投稿日 2018年10月17日◇
6.8
良い
Mattias スウェーデン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

Good location”

Friendly staff and a great rooftop bar and swimming pool. Rooms a bit tired.

◇投稿日 2019年6月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Martin イスラエル
カップル
エコノミールーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Had a very pleasant stay ,only one night . Dinner was fine and tasty and breakfast was great ”

If we cone back to Athens we will come to stay again .The location is perfect , the room was comfortable and the staff was very helpful and pleasant

◇投稿日 2018年11月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Evelyn
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Only one thing was the area is not so good.

◇投稿日 2018年9月29日◇
4.4
Camilla イギリス
カップル
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

許容”

Value for money was fine because I found the room very discounted. However: WiFi is extremely slow / almost impossible to work if needed; Old and used hotel in a so and so neighborhood. The rooftop is great (great view of the achropolis). I don’t think I will be back but if you look for a convenient hotel to stay for a night in hotel before going to the islands, this is a good choice.

◇投稿日 2018年8月20日◇
7.6
すごく良い
MARIE モーリシャス
ひとり旅
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

すごく良い”

The hotel is only a few minutes walk to plaka which is one of the main tourist attraction; where all the shops and restaurants are. This is a big advantage, no hassle to get a nice place to eat. However, the nearby surrounding of the hotel particularly at night can be quite unsafe. The hotel itself is good though, the staff are very friendly and helpful.

◇投稿日 2018年6月17日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Sophie イギリス
ひとり旅
バジェットルーム
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was a nice size and had a lovely shower. The light in the bathroom was a bit dim. Nice location. The breakfast wasn't great. My only real issue though was the manager at the reception desk who was very rude to me when I went to him with a booking issue. He actually told me it wasn't his problem, waved me away with his hands and turned his back. Because of this rudeness alone I'll never stay here again.

◇投稿日 2018年2月5日◇
6.4
良い
mordechai イスラエル
ビジネス
ツインルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在

Good for it's price' Bad as location”

room size OK service of staff was great although i arrived early not having an available room so the person at the reception upgraded me to a better room/ although it isn't the level i usually take still it was reasonable due to the price.

◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇
6.7
良い
Lee 台湾
ビジネス
2010年10月 | 3泊滞在

Good location but you have to pay for internet”

room service food is good
the room that I stay in for 5 nights was not so clean

if you are looking for a low payment hotel, then don't expect too much. You pay for your confort. I don't recommend business traceler to stay in this hotel, because there are no free wireless internet service.

◇投稿日 2010年10月15日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Arend オランダ
カップル
ツインルーム
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

Athene in the middle”

close to metro station omonia, lots of taxies and in the center of the city. the price for dorian inn is reasonable.

◇投稿日 2018年12月1日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Dieter ドイツ
カップル
ツインルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Point of view Spitzen-Restaurant! Süper Bedienung!

◇投稿日 2018年9月28日◇
9.2
最高!
Yiannis キプロス
カップル
バジェットルーム
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

Opening hour for breakfast should be 6 am.. Reception atea should be more cosy. When maintenance works are carried out on premisses, they should start after 9 am.

◇投稿日 2018年1月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
chin マレーシア
カップル
ツインルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

Great location”

Just 4mins from Metro. Real value for money.

◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇
9.3
最高!
weiwen 中国
カップル
ツインルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在

close to metro station”

food, view, traffic
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇
7.6
すごく良い
HSU 台湾
グループ
ツインルーム
2019年10月 | 1泊滞在

Hotel is nice , but the location seems to complicated with people ”

Breakfast and room is nice! But the location seems to complicated with people

◇投稿日 2019年10月22日◇
2.0
Mike オランダ
カップル
Standard Double Standard
2019年9月 | 3泊滞在

No rest during the because of a school trip. ”

After there is no compensation when the hotel placed us on a noicy floor

◇投稿日 2019年10月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Michelle オーストラリア
カップル
Standard Double Standard
2019年9月 | 1泊滞在

Clean, comfortable and views, views, views”

Pros- Exceptional 360 views of Athens from rooftop bar, pool and restaurant which serves nice meals (note restaurant menu is a world menu, not traditional Greek). Beds are comfortable. All facilities including pool, were very clean. Breakfast buffet is very good. Staff were polite and friendly (especially young lady working at rooftop restaurant). Cons- our bathroom was almost too small to use, and had an odor from the drain. Restaurant food very nice but a bit pricey as is the bar (suspect one is paying for the view).

◇投稿日 2019年9月22日◇
9.2
最高!
Michelle オーストラリア
カップル
ツインルーム
2019年9月 | 1泊滞在

Location, rooftop bar and pool, views and comfy bed”

Pros- Excellent location, very clean, comfortable bed, best views in Athens, fabulous pool and rooftop bar, lovely staff (especially young woman at rooftop bar) and restaurant has nice food (a little expensive but the view is awesome). Cons- tiny bathroom (but functional anyway)

◇投稿日 2019年9月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Sara オーストラリア
グループ
Standard Double Standard
2019年9月 | 2泊滞在

Good little spot ”

There is a family run restaurant across the road which is fantastic! The bar/restaurant in the roof of the building is astounding! Really enjoyed the stay. The room was beautiful. Only problem was the fridge didn’t work - had maintenance come up and it still didn’t work.

◇投稿日 2019年9月20日◇
4.0
Emma オーストラリア
ひとり旅
standard Double Room (sole Use)
2019年8月 | 1泊滞在

Average hotel”

Wouldn’t go out of me way to stay at this hotel. It’s very below average for the price you pay for it. When arriving to my room the button in toilet was broken and got locked in bathroom because the door handle was broken. The ac isn’t the best, food at the restaurant was expensive the only good thing was the pool but there wasn’t much space out there though. Probably won’t be staying here again

◇投稿日 2019年8月27日◇
6.0
Jose アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム
2019年8月 | 2泊滞在

Great view ”

Close to metro and attractions

◇投稿日 2019年8月17日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Stephen イギリス
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在

Dorian Inn Athens”

Great view from rooftop bar of the Acropolis and surrounding areas of the city. Room very small although a single, hotel is pretty compact as most city hotels to maximise room capacity

◇投稿日 2017年11月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Kornpavee タイ
カップル
ツインルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

Nice”

So nice

◇投稿日 2016年10月25日◇
2.0
Elizabeth オーストラリア
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Not what I expected”

Dirty, broken ceiling tiles, what was meant to be a hot breakfast was cold, smelt of mould, did not reflect the advert

◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
3.2
Maria
カップル
Standard Double Standard
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Terrible localización , teme uno por su seguridad , gente rarísima. Personal de recepción poco anat”

El personal de recepción turno noche del pendiente es un maleducado, no debe estar en atención al cliente

◇投稿日 2019年5月30日◇
3.6
Tomás スペイン
カップル
Standard Double Standard
2019年8月 | 2泊滞在

Habitación 616 la habitación del terror”

Una habitación que no tiene nada que ver con la de las fotos, de hecho en la planta 6 solo se indica hasta la 615. Parece que han remodelado algún tipo de departamento para acabar haciendo un zulo. Un lavabo con una bañera que se emboza y tiene un escalón que tienes que hacer equilibrio para permanecer de pie, el inodoro es una letrina, tiene un desagüe que desprende una fuerte olor a humedad haciendo que toda la habitación huela fatal. Camas pequeñas, ropa de cama todavía más pequeña no cubría del todo el colchón dejando éste a la vista, las cortinas sucias. El aire acondicionado hacia más ruido que frío. La habitación estaba descuidada, anticuada y olía fatal, daba asco. Teníamos el desayuno pero sólo estuvimos una vez todo sabía rancio. En resumen, no repetiría ni lo recomendaría. Estuve recorriendo la isla de Creta, alojándome en diferentes hoteles y todos estaban genial, esta fue la única experiencia negativa.

◇投稿日 2019年8月12日◇
3.3
beatrice フランス
ひとり旅
ツインルーム
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在

Belles visites.. En bus touristique.. ”

Bruyant, sale,on change pas les draps meme si on reste 4 nuits,et les serviettes sales , on les fait secher au pied du lit, petit dej basique,clim bruyante.

Mais je ne m attendais pas a un hotel aussi sale, j etais surprise qu on ne change pas les draps .. Les lits sont fait sans aucun soin, le petit dejeuner est compose de choses industrielles, j ai adore quand muni d un chariot comme dans les cantines scolaires on vous dessert la table , bref !! Les photos sont fausses .. Ni vous y fier pas, comme moi , j avais hate de partir meme si je rentrais tardivement , la salle de bain est crasseuse, quelle horreur, la moquette ressemble plus a un tapis d entree, bref !! Je n y retournerai jamais meme pas pour la vue.. Qui est la seule chose positive ..

◇投稿日 2014年5月28日◇
2.8
Emmanuelle フランス
カップル
ツインルーム
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

許容”

Rapport qualité prix très limité. Hôtel situé dans un secteur où les toxicomanes sont légion. Chambres très très bas de game et sanitaire limites🌊

◇投稿日 2018年8月23日◇
4.0
Joerg ドイツ
カップル
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

Bis auf den Pool und die Aussicht leider alles nicht zu empfehlen”

Der 5 Publikumsmagnet dieses Hotels sind der Ausblick vom Dach auf die Akropolis und der Pool auf dem Dach (der eiskalt ist und schon um 18:30 schliesst, so dass man zum Sonnenuntergang in die Bar oder in das Restaurant muss.) In dem Hotel ist alles alt. Es liegt in einer schlechten Gegend und es ist Nachts wegen der Hauptverkehrsstrasse sehr laut. Rundum keine Weiterempfehlung.

◇投稿日 2018年10月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Melissa ドイツ
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Sauberes Hotel in guter Lage ”

Das Zimmer war relativ sauber und das Frühstück war auch in Ordnung. Sehr gutes Preis Leistungsfähigkeit Verhältnis und die Lage ist natürlich optimal. Bis zur acropolis braucht man zu Fuß nicht mal eine halbe Stunde.

◇投稿日 2018年1月22日◇
6.4
良い
Susette ドイツ
カップル
Standard Double Standard
2019年9月 | 4泊滞在

Zentrale Lage, schöner Pool auf dem Dach ”

Lage zentral aber leider in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft offene Drogenszene, für Alleinreisende Frauen nicht zu empfehlen, da sich Männergruppen im den Seitengassen zum Dealen austoben. Zimmer zur Straße sehr laut, Badezimmer leider abgewohnt und nicht 100%ig sauber. Blick von der Dachterrasse auf die Akropolis hervorragend und ein Erlebnis, am Pool leider wenig Liegen und keinen Schatten. Frühstück mittelmäßig aber ausreichend.

◇投稿日 2019年9月20日◇
6.0
Norbert ドイツ
カップル
ツインルーム
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在

Zentrale Lage”

Zentrale Lage. U-Bahn in der Nähe. Gutes Frühstücksbüffett
◇投稿日 2013年10月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Norbert ドイツ
カップル
ツインルーム
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

Schönes Hotel in Zentraler Lage”

Nur wenige Gehminuten zur U-Bahn

Schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage. Nur wenige Gehminuten von der U-Bahnstation Omonia entfernt. Auf der Dachterrasse gibt es einen kleinen Pool. Von hier hat man einen tollen Blick auf die Akropolis.

◇投稿日 2012年9月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hege ノルウェー
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

Perfekt beliggenhet og deilig basseng”

Flott plassering og bra basseng. Kunne informert om begrensede åpningstider på bassenget ved ankomst.

◇投稿日 2018年6月19日◇
7.6
すごく良い
FRANCESCA イタリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツインルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

Buon hotel”

L'hotel mi ha fatto una buona impressione! Avevamo una stanza al 7 piano con arredi nuovi e molto carina. La colazione abbondante (molto più salato, poco dolce) e in centro si arriva a piedi tranquillamente. La piscina sul tetto é molto carina e la vista sulla città, incantevole. Lo staff gentile, ho chiesto la cortesia di poter stampare una cosa e sono stata accontentata. L'unico neo: la strada subito dopo l'hotel (che serberebbe utile come scorciatoia per il centro) è impraticabile! Frequentata da brutta gente a tutte le ore del giorno e della notte.. Un tassista ci ha fermati e ci ha detto "here banditos!! Go away".. Tutta la zona intorno, di sera, è poco raccomandabile. Una sera abbiamo cenato nella piazza vicina all'hotel..mangiato in velocità e scappati in hotel perché veramente non ci sentivamo tranquilli (abitiamo vicino alla stazione centrale di Milano,quindi non siamo facilmente suscettibili, eppure...non ci sentivamo bene lì) Se ci tornassi quindi, spenderei qualcosa in più ma starei totalmente in centro. Nulla da dire sull'hotel, ma non ci tornerei per il sopracitato motivo.

◇投稿日 2016年9月2日◇
6.8
良い
Tuan オランダ
ビジネス
standard Double Room (sole Use)
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

良い”

Basic hotel met goeie ligging en zwembad en restaurant met uitzicht over de hele stad.

◇投稿日 2019年3月18日◇
4.8
madelind オランダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Gedateerd”

De foto's doen ons denken dat het hotel eigentijds is ingericht . Maar aan alles zie je dat het inmiddels gedateerd is . De wijk is vies en uitgeleefd . Ligt echter wel op korte afstand van een wijk in opbloei met gezellige horeca tentjes. Hadden het hotel bewust voor het zwembad gekozen . Maar toen we na een dag door de hete stad een duik wilden nemen . Mochten we er niet meer in . 20.00 uur gesloten . Ontbijtbuffet viel ook tegen . Goed hotel voor schooluitstapjes

◇投稿日 2018年8月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Frank ベルギー
グループ
ツインルーム
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

Perfecte locatie”

Centraal gelegen op wandelafstand van de Acropolis

◇投稿日 2016年11月6日◇
3.6
Dave スウェーデン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

Slitet hotell i ruffigt utsatt område”

Hotellet var slitet. Bokstäverna ”D”, ”O” och ”R” i namnet på fasaden var borta och inte ersatta ... vilket sände en viss signal. Det luktade konstigt i ett av våra två rum. Vi blev varnade för att röra oss i området utanför de stora gatorna pga risk för att bli rånade. Receptionspersonalen var dock mycket trevlig och tillmötesgående.

◇投稿日 2018年7月27日◇
9.6
最高!
KAPLANI ギリシャ
ビジネス
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在

Καλό και καθαρό δωμάτιο... Δεν έχω παράπονο... ”

Ζήτησα δωμάτιο με μπαλκόνι, σε ψηλό όροφο, με ησυχία και το προσωπικό με εξυπηρέτησε... μου έδωσε ακριβώς αυτό που ζήτησα... Γνωστή η δυσάρεστη κατάσταση στο κέντρο της Αθήνας με τους αλλοδαπούς... αλλά έκανα αυτή την επιλογή για την γρήγορη πρόσβαση στο κέντρο. Με εντυπωσίασε το πολύ πλούσιο πρωινό και η εξαιρετική συμπεριφορά του προσωπικού που με βοήθησε σε ό,τι ζήτησα.

◇投稿日 2018年6月29日◇
4.4
CHARIKLEIA ギリシャ
カップル
Standard Double Standard
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Απαράδεκτο”

Το μόνο που αξίζει στο ξενοδοχείο είναι η θέα απο τον 12ο όροφο. Το πρωινό ήταν καλό αλλά όλα τα άλλα απογοητευτικά. Το δωμάτιο παλιό και βρώμικο. Στον τοίχο πάνω απο το κρεβάτι έπεφταν σοβάδες. Κανένα απο τα αιτήματα μας δεν πραγματοποιήθηκε. Ζητήσαμε ψηλό όροφο και μας έβαλαν στον 2ο απο τους 11 που διαθέτει. Η περιοχή επικίνδυνη κυρίως το βράδυ.

◇投稿日 2019年2月17日◇
6.8
良い
MARIA ギリシャ
カップル
バジェットルーム
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Βολική επιλογή ”

Ανακαινισμένο ,δίπλα στη στάση μετρό Ομόνοια ,πολύ καλό προσωπικό ,μας έκαναν upgrade επειδή ήμουν έγκυος,έχει εξαιρετική θέα και πισίνα στον 12ο όροφο και πολύ καλό πρωινό.στα μειονεκτήματα :ακόμα και στον όγδοο όροφο ακούγεται η κίνηση στον δρόμο και δεν ενδείκνυται η έξοδος από το ξενοδοχείο μόλις νυχτώσει γιατί οι δρόμοι γύρω από το ξενοδοχειακό είναι πολύ επικίνδυνοι λόγω μεταναστών και αστέγων .

◇投稿日 2019年2月4日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Mehtap トルコ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツインルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在

Fiyata göre guzel”

670 tl ye 3 gece kaldık. Superior odaya upgrade yapmışlardı. Tertemiz geniş balkonlu sanırım yeni tadilat yapılmış akropolis manzaralı odamızı cok sevdik. Yalnızca minibar yeterince sogutmuyordu.

◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
5.6
Carola フィンランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2019年9月 | 1泊滞在

普通”

Hotellin ympäristö ei tuntunut kovin turvalliselta. Huone oli hyvä, kattoterassi kiva.

◇投稿日 2019年9月26日◇