非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全71件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ71件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.5
  • サービス 8.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Saundra アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Very Friendly Staff.
Location, friendly staff
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇

Alison アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
No wifi, but an excellent location
Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
◇投稿日 2015年3月19日◇

Pia ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Comfort zone in Kalaw
Great location, cozy room, quiet.
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇

Noam オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives
Location, Bedroom and staff
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
◇投稿日 2014年12月28日◇

Low シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and comfortable Hotel
Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
◇投稿日 2014年12月4日◇

Alanna イギリス
グループ
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel
Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇

debra イギリス
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful Colonial Building
Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
◇投稿日 2014年7月12日◇

Michelle イギリス
グループ
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills
Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
◇投稿日 2014年6月29日◇

Mary アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek
Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
◇投稿日 2014年1月19日◇

Edward イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job
Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
◇投稿日 2014年1月5日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>