いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ドバイ マリーン ビーチ リゾート & スパ

ドバイ マリーン ビーチ リゾート & スパ (Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 352 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.8
宿泊者の84%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(352)クチコミ by Booking.com(2586)
7.8
すごく良い
クチコミ 352 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備7.9
ロケーション8.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.5
サービス7.9
お得感7.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
Français
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダード
スタンダード(バルコニー付き)
ファミリールーム
ジュニアスイート
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 296件
7.6
すごく良い
Mahmoud エジプト
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good resort but old & narrow rooms. Recepection staff not smiling ”
Staff of night club dealing with you with very rude way
◇投稿日 2017年2月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
mohammad クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good”
Very good
◇投稿日 2017年2月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Abdul イギリス
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在
Fantastic”
Very nice beautiful trip me and my wife loved it really friendly staff and welcoming, also a beautiful breakfast.
◇投稿日 2016年12月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Musthak インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Location”
Good Facilities
◇投稿日 2016年12月27日◇
10.0
最高!
usman オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent place to be”
Excellent place to be here, make required to the rooms for sure, rest it's a best place to be in dubai
◇投稿日 2016年12月27日◇
9.2
最高!
Josef スペイン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
90”
Top
◇投稿日 2016年12月26日◇
8.8
非常に満足
fahad サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブスイート
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotil”
Its good
◇投稿日 2016年12月14日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Majid カタール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great location and good facilties .”
The location is excellent and the facilities also but the noise from the clubs is annoying .
◇投稿日 2016年11月30日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Homood サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Arab traveler”
nothing
◇投稿日 2016年11月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
khatib オマーン
カップル
スタンダード(バルコニー付き)
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good resort ”
The staff at the hotel were amazing Clean and nice rooms Recommend stay but not for family's because the resort has Disco
◇投稿日 2016年11月26日◇
4.8
Abdulkarim サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダード(バルコニー付き)
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Not that much”
The photos are way too better than the reality
◇投稿日 2016年11月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Ammad パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel & location”
Good Hotel & location
◇投稿日 2016年11月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Pasquale アメリカ合衆国
グループ
エグゼクティブスイート
2016年10月 | 7泊滞在
Great Resort”
This place was fantastic. Anya at the front counter and Imran at the Taverna for breakfast were great and extremely helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年10月18日◇
10.0
最高!
KAREN イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay”
Lovely facilities, we had a standard double room and although the view was not great the room was very comfortable, good free wifi, TV, air con etc and comfy bed. All very clean and the staff were great, really helpful. Eepecially liked the pools/beach and the excellent selection at breakfast., would definitely return
◇投稿日 2016年10月8日◇
6.4
良い
Dhaif サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 6泊滞在
bad”
bad, picture in the website better thank real one
◇投稿日 2016年10月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohammed サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Coool”
Very nice place i would come again للعرب ما في شطاف 😅
◇投稿日 2016年9月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Abdullah クウェート
カップル
スタンダード
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Nice clean hotel
◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇
6.8
良い
Abdullah クウェート
ひとり旅
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel ”
Nice clean hotel
◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇
9.6
最高!
mais ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在
Cozy hotel”
Staff very friendly
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
6.0
Omar アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
ファミリールーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
A day”
The experience was not great at all
◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇
9.2
最高!
Ghazi クウェート
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel ”
Excellent hotel for couples and everything is near and there are a private beach and too many facilities like bar and nightclub and restaurants .. I like it 👍🏻
◇投稿日 2016年6月3日◇
4.8
Ibrahim アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Tourists ”
Reconstruction the hotel as it's too old
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Zoltan ハンガリー
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Excelent stay”
We loved it 3rd time too.
◇投稿日 2016年5月8日◇
10.0
最高!
othman クウェート
カップル
スタンダード(バルコニー付き)
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Dubai Marine is nice place for a couple or family”
1 - staff so friendly 2- clean 3- layout
We had and amazing weekend there and definitely going back!
◇投稿日 2016年3月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Tropical wonderland”
Absolutely beautiful landscape, I felt I was in a tropical wonderland.
Very nice hotel. The rooms were a bit small, limited selection of TV channels, very slow WiFi.
◇投稿日 2016年2月1日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Derrick アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ファミリールーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice get away”
Great location, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Andre オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Extremely expensive a bottle of water $10”
Near the beach good weather and not too far from the airport
Expensive room service and breakfast not included. $10 bottle or water $10 for a coffee. They would not let us into the open air bar at the resort because we didn't have closed shoes on... We are in the desert 40 degrees what do they expect??!?! The hotel reception had no idea about local restaurants and places etc
◇投稿日 2015年11月4日◇
5.7
Musthak インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード(バルコニー付き)
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good location”
Nice to stay.
◇投稿日 2015年10月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Bashaier クウェート
カップル
ファミリールーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
amazing hotel”
beach/resturant/spa
I loved it
◇投稿日 2015年10月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
ALRICO フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxing and nice to stay”
Pool and beach is nice.
Nice to stay.
◇投稿日 2015年9月26日◇
4.3
shahnawaz パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Overrated and over priced place. ”
Green belts and lots of plantation.
Stay was not as entertaining as expected. Last time i stayed waz in 2008. Now the beach is all crappy because of machinery in sea, the place is deserted now, the front desk manager claimed they r full but they were not certainly. Rooms are tiny and far. I was given a poor view tiniest room and as far away as possible from the rest of the hotel, despite the place being almost empty. thanks to the front desk staff for nothing. Late check out request was also denued in fact i was asked to pay for just 4 hours extra i needed to catch my flight. The orig rate was lesser than this "offer" . They claimed the place is full.. i checked for same day booking and rooms were available. Such a sirry affair giving false statements to customers. Higher management should take notice.
◇投稿日 2015年9月21日◇
9.3
最高!
Elena イギリス
グループ
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Simply the best !!”
Customer service, variety of restaurants , private beach
Fantastic
◇投稿日 2015年9月15日◇
6.7
良い
Mehdi セントクリストファー&ネイビス
カップル
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Short but Good”
Nice Beach, Nice environment
◇投稿日 2015年9月11日◇
9.0
最高!
abdulmalek サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード(バルコニー付き)
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Nice Hotel”
Rooms, beach and food
◇投稿日 2015年9月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Musthak インド
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice resort , we have great stay”
it is a nice hotel hotel with good location. very comfort to stay there.
◇投稿日 2015年9月2日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Musthak インド
ビジネス
スタンダード(バルコニー付き)
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
great hotel with comfort staff”
it is a nice hotel hotel with good location. very comfort to stay there.
◇投稿日 2015年9月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
sadika クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Good location ”
Location- price- beach
◇投稿日 2015年8月17日◇
3.3
David アイルランド
ビジネス
スタンダード(バルコニー付き)
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Don't Knock on my door unless I ask for something”
location food
TO ALL HOTEL MANAGERS- sometimes guess are sleeping during the day- for some strange reason anstaff member was knocking on my door while i was sleeping. after a long plane ride , change in times, it's annoying. UNLESS A GUEST ASKS FOR SOMETHING PLEASE DO NOT KNOCK ON THE DOOR-I WANT TO SLEEP
◇投稿日 2015年8月13日◇
9.0
最高!
othman クウェート
カップル
ファミリールーム
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
amazing stay”
location swiming pool nice beach staff was soo nice
was amazing interesting stay
◇投稿日 2015年8月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Asrar インド
カップル
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
I love it ”
Swiming pool , restaurant ,
One of the best resorts with a very acceptibal price .will book again for sure
◇投稿日 2015年8月9日◇
9.3
最高!
Ali サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great resrort! My wife love it”
Beach, garden, food
◇投稿日 2015年7月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Musthak インド
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
great hotel with comfort staff”
location,club,resturant
it is a nice hotel hotel with good location. very comfort to stay there.
◇投稿日 2015年6月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Moahmmed サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
it was an amazing staying at this resort”
location , staff , facilties
◇投稿日 2015年6月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ACHMAD インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
nice hotel with nice staff”
nice, clean, large
it is a nice hotel with clean, large, and tidy room
◇投稿日 2015年6月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ACHMAD インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード(バルコニー付き)
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel with nice staff”
nice, clean, large
it is a nice hotel with clean, large, and tidy room
◇投稿日 2015年6月5日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Mohamed バーレーン
カップル
スタンダード
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice resort , we have great stay ”
location / price and beach
◇投稿日 2015年5月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Johannes 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
スタンダード
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing Dubai beach holiday at a great rate”
The location was good. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the beautiful hotel, made you feel like you were on holiday as soon as you walked in!
We had a great stay! We were there mid May, I would not go to the beach again in Dubai during this time as it was too hot. The hotel had air con and a cold pool but it was too hot to enjoy the beautiful resort and the beach and pools closes at 19:00. The taxi's outside the hotel also asks quite a bit extra than the normal taxi's, just walk down the road to find one and save a bit on unnecessary taxi charges! Great selection of restaurants outside the resort as well that is in the lower price range if you have a bit of a budget as the restaurants at the hotel can be quite pricey. I read a comment on Agoda where another traveler complaint about the staff not being friendly, I strongly disagree. We found the staff friendly and so helpful. The staff at the beach bar were great and so efficient although it was boiling hot. I would go back to this resort for a Dubai beach holiday.
◇投稿日 2015年5月28日◇
6.0
Musthak インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel”
loation, budget
it is a nice hotel hotel with good location. very comfort to stay there.
◇投稿日 2015年5月13日◇
6.3
良い
Musthak インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel ”
location, staff, nightlife
it is a nice hotel hotel with good location. very comfort to stay there.
◇投稿日 2015年5月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ACHMAD インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel with nice staff”
nice, clean, large
it is a nice hotel with good staffs and facilities. Love staying here.
◇投稿日 2015年5月3日◇