いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ドバイ ノヴァ ホテル

良い
クチコミ 389 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.3

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(389)クチコミ by Booking.com(811)
6.3
良い
クチコミ 389 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ5.8
施設・設備5.5
ロケーション7.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.0
サービス6.3
お得感6.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Français
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダード クイーンベッド
トリプルルーム(大人3)
クワッドルーム(大人4)
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 294件
10.0
最高!
Carmela アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
100”
It's accessible to shopping places, restaurant and many others it's affordable and convenient for me. Staff are friendly and receptionist and very helpful.
◇投稿日 2017年5月27日◇
9.6
最高!
Naeem パキスタン
カップル
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2017年4月 | 16泊滞在
最高!”
Excellent room service. The cleanliness was the top priority of the hotel staff and they managed it so well. Spacious rooms in affordable price.
◇投稿日 2017年5月2日◇
10.0
最高!
SHAHJAHAN アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2017年4月 | 6泊滞在
Hotel staff very cooperative.”
All Good.
◇投稿日 2017年4月17日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Vicknesan マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーンベッド
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Good.
◇投稿日 2017年4月10日◇
2.8
Pawandeep オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2017年4月 | 6泊滞在
Felt like a Backpacker accomodation.”
Smelly filthy dirty broken . Poor amenities . Enter at your own risk. Fondation pillars inside the room ... Thanks to agoda for letting us leave this hotel in the halfway of our booking period .
◇投稿日 2017年4月10日◇
2.4
Carl カタール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム(大人3)
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
The first is that there was no parking for the hotel, the guest had to pay for the parking and then the vehicle was not available at any time you had to give a specific time to get your car. The lighting in the hallways was very dark and at times was completely off, I had to use my phones light to see the way. The door to our room was not secure at all, the door was hollow anyone could have just kicked it in and stolen or killed whoever was inside. That brings me to inside. The Tv and minirefrigerator was connected to an outlet that was not safe at all, and I even unplugged it when I was not there AWAKE since I felt it was a fire hazard. The beds were like rocks covered by a sheet. The airconditioner took forever to cool the room down, I even had it set to 10 degrees but the room never went below 22 degrees. The curtains to the balcony were FILTHY and I felt like I needed to see a Doctor after touching them. The bathroom lets just say I felt like I need to use a decontamination kit when I got home after being there. THIS WAS JUST DISGUSTING and I WILL NEVE RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE.
◇投稿日 2017年4月9日◇
6.8
良い
narendra インド
カップル
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在
Convinient location”
Well,as compare to terrif hotel is comfortable to budget travallers,good location,nearby market,metro,foods,dubai musium ferry to deira dubai etc
◇投稿日 2017年4月8日◇
2.8
Ahmed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
The second worst hotel that slept in my life , more than hundreds of hotels,”
Bad service, let me say no service, bad hygiene , bad smell, bad communications, one of my terrible nights with out sleep, doesn't deserve even half star .
◇投稿日 2017年4月3日◇
2.4
adil モルディブ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム(大人3)
2017年3月 | 6泊滞在
50”
Too early morning coming to room cleaning n ask them come to later they said not possible next day also never clean balcony when I was there.
◇投稿日 2017年4月1日◇
4.4
Jamal アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
トリプルルーム(大人3)
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Just ok”
First you have to know that it's Indian hotel and the hotel and test of the food is gonna be Indian. So you have to know that before you book better I'm saying that not I have any problem with that but is good to know that because some people they don't like spicy food. Second you have to know that staff just they are ok, not so friendly. Thanks
◇投稿日 2017年3月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Salim パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーンベッド
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
80”
810
◇投稿日 2017年3月19日◇
2.4
Sanjib アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Very poor hotel and very poor customer service ”
Hotel location was good but no parking in Burdubai means another 100dhs for parking. Rooms are very poor though size is big. Staffs were pretty rude. Won't recommend it to my friend.
◇投稿日 2017年3月13日◇
9.6
最高!
DAYANG マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
Everything is good”
We check in on 5th check out on 8th. 3days total of staying. Booking in online for room of two single beds. Then when we arrived, they ask additional charges for 1person. Since we planning to stay the room sharing for 3 of us. I end up paying the additional charges. They upgraded my room from 2 single bed to 3 single bed. Everything is good. I request an iron, hotel slippers within 15mins they are infront of your room door. Room & toilet is clean. The white skin receptionist helping us a lot. He is friendly too. Everything is good. :)
◇投稿日 2017年3月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
JOHN インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2017年2月 | 7泊滞在
It was a pleasant stay. Location is very good. Close to metro and bus stop. Plenty of Indian restaur”
Location and shopping
◇投稿日 2017年3月7日◇
4.0
SABRINA イギリス
グループ
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
Dated and tired decor, low water pressure, damp smell and dirty carpets however Friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2017年3月6日◇
2.0
Bout デンマーク
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クワッドルーム(大人4)
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
許容”
DIRTY- STINKING- ugly- very bad- mold all over the place- we should stay there for 8 nights we ran away after 1 night it was like a hotel from hell, very bad service, no one smiling no one helping we ask for some toilet paper it end with a big argument then fight. Smells so much the beds are dirty the sofa are dirty the carpet are dirty and stinky we didn't took our clothes out from our bag the garderobe are dirty and stinky. Dust all over the place they didn't seem to clean the room for the last twenty years . When we ask them to clean our bathroom because it was so disgusting and smelly they only spray some air freshener. We didn't have right to refundable agreement but when I contact agoda and show them some pictures from the hotel they gave me the money back right away. If you want a good vocation don't book there we didn't came back to the hotel we spend all the day and night outside because we were afraid from the hotel it can take me hours to discribe the hotel. Just don't do it
◇投稿日 2017年2月7日◇
4.0
Rashid アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム(大人3)
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Disgusting and dirty”
Excellent location in meena bazaar. Staff at front desk extremely polite and helpful. The rooms are absolutely disgusting with substandard bathrooms ...bathroom had a plastic lever flush that barely worked...the grout was moldy everywhere and all the faucets had rust and mildew...water pressure at sink very low...didn't dare shower here....luckily only stayed here for a day...only stay here if you are desperate and have no choice
◇投稿日 2017年2月3日◇
6.8
良い
Gajendra インド
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーンベッド
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good for someone who needs to stay in heart of Bur dubai”
For someone who needs to stay in heart of Bur Dubai its great hotel.Plus you get Pure Vegetarian Indian food and lots of shops near by to hang around.Since it 2 star dont expect much facility beyond basic facility like room cleaning.
◇投稿日 2017年1月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Amrendra オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2017年1月 | 10泊滞在
Very good experience ”
Well located and very helpful staff. Highly recommend for budget stay at Dubai
◇投稿日 2017年1月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Vivek アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2016年12月 | 16泊滞在
galaxy plaza”
good for business people
◇投稿日 2016年12月27日◇
9.6
最高!
Grassi オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム(大人3)
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent location, very helpful and friendly staff. Recommended!”
Excellent location, very helpful and friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2016年12月27日◇
9.6
最高!
Vaibhav インド
カップル
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在
Great value for money....”
Good priw iwth all the great services and centralized location for visitors.
◇投稿日 2016年12月17日◇
6.4
良い
Habib オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム(大人3)
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
The rooms are not that much clean as well as the beds. The breakfast's buffet was not satisfactioned and the dinning room is very small”
The Hotel's location is good and wish they will take care of the rooms cleanliness
◇投稿日 2016年12月6日◇
3.6
souad オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム(大人3)
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Toilet dirty”
Breakfast bad
◇投稿日 2016年12月3日◇
4.4
Baiba ラトビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーンベッド
2016年11月 | 10泊滞在
Hotel for 1 night”
nothing
◇投稿日 2016年11月29日◇
3.6
Perinpanayagam カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
no comments”
no comments
◇投稿日 2016年11月29日◇
3.2
Dharmendra インド
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーンベッド
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Just a request. Son't stay”
Dirty hotel
◇投稿日 2016年11月26日◇
6.0
mohammed サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2016年11月 | 7泊滞在
Tour desk was poor.poor management.attitude showing managemenr”
Good location.creek and station are near by.good shopping place
◇投稿日 2016年11月26日◇
3.2
Dharmendra インド
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーンベッド
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Bad hotel. Don't stst”
Dirty, filthy, regret my choice
◇投稿日 2016年11月25日◇
3.2
Dharmendra インド
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーンベッド
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Bad hotel, avoid it”
Rooms are really dirty, all bathrooms smell bad
◇投稿日 2016年11月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Vaibhav インド
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーンベッド
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在
Value for money ”
Awesome hotel with best price, centralized location, easily accessible.
◇投稿日 2016年11月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Yon インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
Nice hotel”
It is a goood location, very closed to historical sites and creek. Easy to catch metro and affordable price.
◇投稿日 2016年11月17日◇
6.8
良い
Hiren インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2016年10月 | 5泊滞在
thanks”
thanks
◇投稿日 2016年11月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Zaheera モーリシャス
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーンベッド
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Worth a stay as Solo Traveller”
Rooms with balcony were nice and spacious. Staffs very responsive and friendly. No complimentary in room bar for tea or coffee but complimentary water daily. Clean rooms and wash rooms. Wide variety of TV channels. Located next to landmark such as Musuem, Fahidi Fort, market etc... Bus and metro station within walking distance and easy access to Dubai Mall, burj khalifa etc from Burjuman station. Looking forward to stay in same hotel on my next Visit In Sha Allah...
◇投稿日 2016年11月3日◇
6.4
良い
Asghar パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーンベッド
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在
Good Hotel”
Clean, Location and staff were good.
◇投稿日 2016年10月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Eric アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
I was just looking for a comfortable clean place for a short stay”
I had a comfortable bed and the television had some English channels. It wasn't fancy but it was clean and comfortable and I slept very well. I got what I was looking for. No complaints.
◇投稿日 2016年10月15日◇
6.8
良い
JUNAID インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2016年9月 | 10泊滞在
Good Hotel”
Over all a good experience.
◇投稿日 2016年10月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
B アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーンベッド
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Rathna アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード クイーンベッド
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
great hotel at a competitive price. location is top class. manager jayaprakash is friendly.”
Again jayaprakash clearly understands the customers concerns and difficulties and finds quick and safe and secure solutions. He does not shirk his managerial responsibility by quoting some rules as to how not help customers. He comes through for the Customers. Wish more people wete like jayaprakash. Rathna
◇投稿日 2016年9月3日◇
5.2
Julie アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Not satisfy”
We stay there one day but not good for us we are not satisfied first your toilet your sink is stuck and the second is that your service telephone in our room is not working to and lastly we order soup but is not good taste really not worth it
◇投稿日 2016年8月7日◇
2.8
Ahad アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
It was bad experience ”
I left after first night
◇投稿日 2016年8月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
mohamed インド
ビジネス
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
nice place to stay”
Vale for money
◇投稿日 2016年8月1日◇
6.0
Miguel メキシコ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Cheap option to stay in Dubai”
Should have stayed further south closer to the malls. The hotel is acceptable, not fancy at all.
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
6.0
Naveed イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クワッドルーム(大人4)
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable stay”
Comfortable stay
◇投稿日 2016年7月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Rukhsana イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーンベッド
2016年5月 | 14泊滞在
Best location ever”
Brilliant hotel we were all looked after very we'll. We'll done
◇投稿日 2016年6月20日◇
3.6
Muhammad パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
Disappointing hotel - Dubai Nova Hotel”
Washroom floor was leaking, Furniture was in bad condition and staff behavior was pathetic, Had to call multiple times for routine services
◇投稿日 2016年6月1日◇
4.0
Manu インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーンベッド
2016年4月 | 7泊滞在
Stayed in Dubai Nova Hotel from 30th April to 7th May 2016”
I had booked 3 double rooms for 5 Adults and 2 children. There was delay in the check-in process. Suggest that all deal with Mr. Fayaz in the Hotel reception carefully. Please collect reipts for every transaction with him, especially the Dubai Government Fees per room per night. Their first attempt is to sell an upgrade at exorbitant rates. Then they allot the worst rooms even though the occupancy rates would have been less than 70% during my stay (approximation based on the movement of people in the lobby). I had a booking for 3 deluxe double rooms and was allotted a single room without a window. The corridors were filled with soiled bed sheets, mattresses etc. Only after repeatedly raising a protest did the hotel staff clear the corridors and allot a different room. In short stay away from this hotel, choose this place only for price and location.
◇投稿日 2016年5月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Mohammad バーレーン
ひとり旅
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
The staff and rooms the v good
◇投稿日 2016年5月3日◇
6.0
David アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーンベッド
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
A good place near Al Ghubaiba ”
Clean affordable, breakfast could be better but it was varied on the two days I was there.
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇
5.6
mumtaz アメリカ合衆国
グループ
トリプルルーム(大人3)
2016年4月 | 7泊滞在
Pakistan”
They need to re modal
◇投稿日 2016年4月14日◇