いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ドバイ パーム ホテル

ドバイ パーム ホテル (Dubai Palm Hotel)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 214 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.3

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(214)クチコミ by Booking.com(1307)
6.3
良い
クチコミ 214 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.3
施設・設備5.6
ロケーション6.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.0
サービス6.1
お得感6.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
한국어
Français
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 150件
10.0
最高!
Adnan サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
Everything Good”
Everything was good, from staff to cleanliness and facilities. and the best thing is value for money.
◇投稿日 2017年10月15日◇
9.6
最高!
Shahanawaz インド
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
Strongly recommend to Business Traveller”
The hotel is at a good location with a number of Veg / Non-Veg restaurants around. The rooms are spacious and clean. Front office guys are very hospitable with a smile and greeting. The WiFi was free for me and was speedy enough to do the business work. The hotel is at a Walk-able distance for Al Salahuddin Metro station. I can not comment on the food at restaurants as I did not go there. There are clubs on the premises and they should not matter to a person who is not interested in them, and Dubai has them all over. It is value for money for the deal I got through Agoda. I strongly recommend it to others and I would come back to this property if I get a similar or better deal in future.
◇投稿日 2017年10月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Mazin オマーン
グループ
スタンダード
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Very helpful staff ”
Nice location close to everything
◇投稿日 2017年9月24日◇
4.0
Zeshan アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Below Average”
I stayed here for 3 days. Staff was ordinary. No cleaning as priority, it was not cleaned 2 consecutive days. Not even bottled water is offered on arrival. Internet is bit complicated too, expiring everyday and can work on 1 machine only. Bath tub was out of order. Nothing to get inspired.
◇投稿日 2017年9月18日◇
6.8
良い
Naveed インド
カップル
スタンダード
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
Simple hotel, nothing fancy about them. Value for Money”
The rooms are big, spacious. Its a bit old building, hence you dont feel that great in it. Valet parking was not that good, whenever i got the car back from valet it used to be extremely dirty. I stayed 2 days and had to get my car washed both the days.
◇投稿日 2017年9月8日◇
2.8
Sangeeta イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
Staff were very rude ”
I complained about the Wi-Fi, but they doubted me and said that nobody else has complained but you, I was astonished and asked somebody to come and check the router. When they found out that the router needed to be restarted I rang back to ask for an apology but we got into an argument. I then asked for a late checkout and they would not even consider even half an hour later checkout. Very very rude and disappointing for Dubai
◇投稿日 2017年8月25日◇
2.8
Imadh インド
カップル
スタンダード
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
Not good for couples or families ”
Too many dance bars noisy all night. Not a good crowd in the lobby and outside. Room ac leaks and not well kept room! Cheap price good for single men only.
◇投稿日 2017年8月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mazin オマーン
グループ
スタンダード
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice place”
Very good place and facilities
◇投稿日 2017年8月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Mazin オマーン
グループ
スタンダード
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
very nice place”
I recommend this hotel very nice place well maintained
◇投稿日 2017年7月24日◇
9.2
最高!
Mazin オマーン
グループ
スタンダード
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
Best in town ”
Very nice place
◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
4.8
Haris インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel not allowed visit”
Again, this hotel knocking my room to tell that hotel not allow visit, come on it just 8 pm. My Friend will not stay. He just come for chill only. And we are same gender.
◇投稿日 2017年6月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Mazin オマーン
グループ
スタンダード
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
Worthy value ”
Very good place
◇投稿日 2017年4月30日◇
4.4
utai タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Walking distance from the metro.”
The room is quite spacious but it is a bit dummy with stint smell. The is no complementary drinking water inside room. There is no electrical hot water pot inside the room.
◇投稿日 2017年4月17日◇
3.6
Ahmed イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Smelly rooms”
Smelly rooms and hallways
◇投稿日 2017年3月17日◇
2.0
Hamdy アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
rubish hotel very noisy,uncleaned room,bad receiption”
rubish hotel ,very noisy,uncleaned room,bad receiption
◇投稿日 2017年2月19日◇
6.0
Gillian イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在
Ear plugs recommended”
The hotel is clean but the reception staff are not particularly interested in welcoming guests, although they do their job. Situated quite close to the airport, it seems most if not all aeroplanes pass over the hotel. There is a night club which closes at 3am and on the first night my second floor room reverberated in time to the music. I didn't hear it after changing to the fourth floor, although the air traffic was noisier there. Twice I returned to my room to find it had not been cleaned (4pm) but cleaners were sent when I requested them. Very near Salah Aldin metro station so you can change at Union to the red line.
◇投稿日 2017年2月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
ASIM パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
非常に満足”
The reception staff was not too cooperative. Remaining hotel was good . near to metro.
◇投稿日 2017年2月8日◇
2.0
javid アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Not clean and very noisy not good for family ”
Few night club in ground floor
◇投稿日 2017年2月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Charmaine フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
value for money”
clean room and toilet good location, near salah al din metro station highly recommended
◇投稿日 2017年1月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Faheem アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel”
Nice location
◇投稿日 2017年1月19日◇
6.0
saam インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good grand hotel with minor improvements required ”
Rooms are spacious, room air is stale , has good amenities in room and good toilet. Parking is good and has valet parking also. Reception Staff is not very friendly .Wifi was good. Overall stay was pleasant and would come back.
◇投稿日 2017年1月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Mazin オマーン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice and helpful staff ”
Very nice great deal
◇投稿日 2016年12月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Mazin オマーン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good place ”
Helpful staff
◇投稿日 2016年12月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
AURELIJA リトアニア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在
Really nice place”
The hotel is in a very good place. The metro station is around the corner so it was very convenient. Staff was really nice. We didn't have any problems. The price was good we slept there for 5 days. Everything was pretty clean. So we would like to come back to this hotel some day!
◇投稿日 2016年12月2日◇
6.4
良い
Aimee フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Satisfied guest...”
Honestly we never expected a lot from this hotel considering all the recent reviews.... I was on a tight budget but I wanted my parents to enjoy their 4-day stay in Dubai. I have short-listed a few and from the list I ended up choosing this hotel for the following reasons: 1. Near metro Station 3-minute walk to Salah Al Din metro station (green line) and one station away from Union metro station (red line) 2. Offers value-for-money rooms which quite fit my purpose and budget I chose the Twin-bed standard room. Ample of space inside the room. There are also comfortable seating chairs (just in case some friends would come over and visit) which I believe other hotels with same 3-star rating don't have. 3. Breakfast included (depends on the package you'll choose) Open buffet from 7 to 10. They have cereals & breads. You can even make your own club sandwich. For my parents breakfast is more than ok! During their stay, we mostly skip lunch because they were too full with what they ate during breakfast. 4. Near establishments If you dont mind walking, establishments like malls, groceries & major bus stop can be reached by foot. Otherwise, hail a cab and just pay the minimum per ride rate of AED12 since its just a short distance. Over-all, if you're not so picky and regards practicality more than too much comfort then this hotel will be of good choice for you!
◇投稿日 2016年11月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Syed アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good place to stay & very good price Will comeback again ”
Breakfast was included
◇投稿日 2016年11月27日◇
2.8
Nuwan イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Cheap”
Very cheap but less value when compared with similarly priced hotels.
◇投稿日 2016年11月13日◇
2.4
george アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年10月 | 24泊滞在
Worst hotel ever”
No pros o ly cons: In my room I had bugs,insects,they would not change my room,bad service. I stayed there for 25 nights and the receptionist who was doing mornig shifts was treating me like he paid for my reservation. Also they have 4 clubs with loud music,strange people were always in the hall ways In one morning I found somebody who was sleeping on the floor. Not safe not good not clean.DO NOT GO THERE. If you want good service you have to pay extra
◇投稿日 2016年11月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Boyko ブルガリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good deal for the money ”
The hotel is nice and clean. The staff was always helpful. I like the location, very near the Salah Ak Din metro station, about 3 minutes walking. The other positive think is the relatively late check out - 1 pm officially. At night there is music from the hotel bar but the level of the sound is not disturbing.
◇投稿日 2016年9月29日◇
7.2
すごく良い
S パキスタン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel ”
Good value for your money. Room/bathroom was big and clean. Hotel has some Indian clubs due to which desi people roam around alot. Deira Dubai is just a few minutes away from airport. Taxi fare is AED 40. Sharjah is also nearby.
◇投稿日 2016年9月27日◇
6.4
良い
Irfan パキスタン
グループ
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 8泊滞在
misbehaving ”
house keeping superviser blamed us for breaking glass while it was already broken when we check in he continously misbehaved with us and shouted on us. we were about to call police and then they calmed down.
◇投稿日 2016年8月27日◇
5.2
ANSAR アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
fine”
bathroom not well
◇投稿日 2016年8月14日◇
3.2
Teboho 南アフリカ共和国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
WORSE HOTEL EVER, BAD BAD SERVICE”
* The Service is terrible. * The staff unprofessional * Check in is so slow * The fridge was not cold and I reported, the AC technician was standing next to me and he never acknowledge neither did he attend to the fridge * Cleaning staff vacuum the carpet the whole night just outside our room door till the early hours * There renovation crew was doing grinding and drilling on the room next door the whole night, we couldn't sleep * The cleaning stuff was yelling in the whole night. *IT WAS A WORSE HOTEL WE EVER BEEN TO, IT WAS TERRIBLE
◇投稿日 2016年7月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ZAMBERY マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel good staffs and location”
Everything is ok from location, price, good staff, clean, easy to find and all facilities are in the vicinity.
◇投稿日 2016年7月17日◇
6.4
良い
Masato フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Time together”
Location was good
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇
4.8
HSUAN-JU 台湾
カップル
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Disappointed”
While we stay in there, we saw fight. And the hotel clark charge us when we go to front desk to get our passport, but we really can't understand what's the amount for... cos Dubai should be a tax free country...
◇投稿日 2016年3月24日◇
6.0
Aiman オマーン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Stay”
Location, Value for money, clean
Nice stay but bad WiFi
◇投稿日 2016年3月20日◇
4.4
mohammed オマーン
グループ
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel ”
Good hotel but facilities not good
◇投稿日 2016年3月3日◇
3.3
Mohsen イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Rubbish Hotel in the world”
I stayed there for two nights unfortunately, No HOT WATER and I complained many times but NOTHING happened. You can't sleep at night till 3am because of looooouuuddd music, complained about that too but again NOTHING happened. The only answer was "sorry sir it will finish at 3am" You go to a hotel to enjoy and relax specially at night when you want to sleep. Will never go back there NEVEEEEERR It's actually my fault I didn't care when I read the reviews....
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
7.6
すごく良い
marwan エジプト
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good”
Everything is good except the too much hoockers
◇投稿日 2016年2月6日◇
7.3
すごく良い
khawaja パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
the stay was good”
location,rooms,staff
stay was good.. i had meeting outsdie...so i couldn't properly enjoyed the stay.. but i would like to stay aging if i got the chance.
◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇
6.3
良い
IP イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
It takes an hour to check in”
location, room, food
◇投稿日 2015年12月18日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Rajat インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Solo traveler on a city visit ”
Value for Money, Location and Room Comfort.
Pleasant. As per expectation. But breakfast was cold. Staff was nice and friendly
◇投稿日 2015年12月6日◇
10.0
最高!
majed サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel”
location
nice hotel
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇
5.7
Suvish オマーン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
**”
Good Rate, 3 Different Restaurants, Clean Bathrooms
No Parking, No Ventilation (Fresh Air)
◇投稿日 2015年11月11日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Raghunath インド
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Hopeless wifi....”
cleanliness
Everything is fine execpt wifi. Wifi is hopelesssss
◇投稿日 2015年11月6日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Hazza アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Honeymooner”
Location room
Good but noise come from night clubs till 3 am
◇投稿日 2015年11月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Seikh パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good!!”
We were allowed early check in 12:30 and late check out 14:30. Thank YOU
An over all good experience. Only problem was its a 10 min walk to the metro Salah Al Din (you have to switch to get on the Main Line) or you can walk 20 mins to Union Station
◇投稿日 2015年10月31日◇
10.0
最高!
ABDUL パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Best hotel clean room great location value for mon”
Everything
Excellent
◇投稿日 2015年10月17日◇
6.3
良い
LEONG シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 5泊滞在
ever met a frustratingly pleasant hotel?”
great location, comfortable room, good price
we stayed in this hotel for 5 days the 3 best things about this hotel sums up the pleasant portion of my review title greatlocation being (1)7min walk to the greenline which connects easily with the red line which brings you to all the major attractions in dubai. (2)minimarts and food outlets are all within 5min walk of the hotel comfortable room being 2 double beds,a spacious bathroom in a large room where there is no foul smell or bugs and almost everything works properly except for wifi the huge downside is the ultra frustrating wifi and the unacceptable breakfast experience. our hp has to be reconnected by the reception staff each time we return to the hotel(hard to believe we are the only dumb ones. i have never succeeded in connecting even once on my own!!!!!). wifi also has to be reconnected most of the time after we reached our room by a hotel staff who came up to our room. and just an hour later the connection will be gone. breakfast became a phobia after the first day when we asked the staff to reheat a small packet of leftover lamb rice, and we were told to return to my room with my leftover to ring room service for the reheating service!!!!! no apologies and no smiles :((( i have never encountered this behaviour in over 30 years of travel!!!!! has food at breakfast got to be so poor?. the cold duck eggs( fried or omellete), cocktail sausage, bacon were overcooked. the only item which was not overcooked were the lentils. the only fruit,apple were oxidised and brown. only the sliced white bread and cornflakes were palatable to me. the "orange juice" was so dilute i was better off drinking water. the cakes were very dry :(( my rating for this hotel will improve if they remove the wifi and breakfast and charge a lower room rate. with the savings, i can buy data, have a real breakfast and enhance ny stay
◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇