いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ドゥシット レジデンス ドバイ マリーナ ホテル

ドゥシット レジデンス ドバイ マリーナ ホテル (Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 314 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.8
宿泊者の81%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(314)クチコミ by Booking.com(1500)
7.8
すごく良い
クチコミ 314 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備7.1
ロケーション8.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.2
サービス8.1
お得感7.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Svenska
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 233件
4.8
Andrew オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
Dispointed with the hotel, room was not clean on arrival at 1830, balcony door would not open so you could take in the view of the marina, ask staff if they can open it and I was told they would be up to the room but did not appear. hotel entrance is under refurbishment and cant get car parked close to entrance with small children. not a 5 star and no where near it.
◇投稿日 2017年12月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Llewelyn フィリピン
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
excellent”
we stayed to celebrate our anniversary, we had a great stay
◇投稿日 2017年11月23日◇
Dear Llewelyn, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review here on Agoda and for choosing to stay with us to celebrate your anniversary. We are glad that we met your expectations and we are happy to know that you had a great stay. Thank you once more and we look forward to welcome you again. The Team of Dusit Residence Dubai Marina
◆返信日 2017年11月25日◆
ドゥシット レジデンス ドバイ マリーナ ホテル
4.0
smit インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年10月 | 7泊滞在
Not advisable at all. ”
Location:- The location of the hotel is very inconvenient as even though it is located on Dubai Marina you need to walk at least 400-500 meters to go to marina; coz hotel is located on this side of marina where there are not enough restaurants, happening places around. There are no Taxis around the hotel, whenever you want to go somewhere you are depending on the hotel to call a cab which takes minimum 10-15 minutes. Supermarket is at a distance of 300 meters. Room:- Very basic apartment, lighting is very poor in room & bathroom. No exhaust in washroom. Beds are small for tall people. Stinky smell in corridors when you come out of lift. Only 1 bedroom with attached bathroom & rest 2 have to access bathroom outside the room, which is highly inconvenient. Don’t have good breakfast or dinning options. The one & only restaurant at ground floor is for breakfast & dining. It lacks food options & quality. Tried the bf one day very old breads, croissants very hard. Not at all quality
◇投稿日 2017年11月6日◇
Dear Mr. Smit, Thank you for taking the time and effort to write this review. We always welcome the feedback of our guests. Unfortunately our guest history does not show that any of the below mentioned shortcomings have been addressed to our team during your stay, hence we have had not the opportunity to apologize and action them whilst you were with us. You might have not noticed but one of our exits on the lower level leads directly to the Marina Water Front. It is literally and measured 15 meters from the exit to the edge of the water, however we will put up additional signage up in order to avoid other guest making the same detour as you might have taken. In regards to the Taxis, which are plentiful in Dubai in addition to the always available limousine service stationed in front of the hotel apartment, we always try our best to make the waiting time during peak demand hours as short as possible. But we must admit that 10 – 15 min are far too long to wait. Supermarkets The team
Show more
ドゥシット レジデンス ドバイ マリーナ ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
rajiv インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年10月 | 5泊滞在
Ezcellent location and view.Rooms are a bitnold but partial renovation has started.Must stay. ”
Very good location reasonable priced. Amenitires nt so grrat.But has a great view of the lake from d hotel rooms.
◇投稿日 2017年11月5日◇
Dear Rajiv, We sincerely thank you for sharing your stay experience following your recent visit at Dusit Residence Dubai Marina. Thank you for your wonderful comments towards our location and view. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. The Team of Dusit Residence Dubai Marina
◆返信日 2017年11月6日◆
ドゥシット レジデンス ドバイ マリーナ ホテル
9.2
最高!
Samir オーストラリア
グループ
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年10月 | 6泊滞在
WE were 4 people and the residence was a liitle old but clean and comfortable.”
The position was great on the marina walk and when it is finished from renovations it will be a great residence once again.
◇投稿日 2017年11月1日◇
Dear Samira, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are committed to offering all of our guests’ exceptional service and trust that we can turn your perception around into a memorable and positive one. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon The Team of Dusit Residence Dubai Marina
◆返信日 2017年11月2日◆
ドゥシット レジデンス ドバイ マリーナ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Lerma フィリピン
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Clear, Accesible, Friendly staff
◇投稿日 2017年7月16日◇
Dear Lerma, We sincerely thank you for choosing to stay at Dusit Residence Dubai Marina. It is our pleasure to receive your positive comments and we are glad that you appreciated the amazing service of our staff and for giving us a high rating score. We look forward to welcome you again soon. The Team of Dusit Residence Dubai Marina
◆返信日 2017年10月22日◆
ドゥシット レジデンス ドバイ マリーナ ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Fayez アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice to be there ”
Every thing is ok
◇投稿日 2017年5月26日◇
Dear Fayez, Thank you for choosing to stay at Dusit Residence Dubai Marina and for sharing your valuable feedback here on Agoda. We are pleased that you enjoyed your overall visit and thank you for recommending our hotel. We look forward to welcome you again soon. The Team of Dusit Residence Dubai Marina
◆返信日 2017年10月22日◆
ドゥシット レジデンス ドバイ マリーナ ホテル
6.4
良い
Khalid オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location ”
Great Location but next to construction site. we were lucky to have a Marina View flat
◇投稿日 2017年5月15日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Qasim オマーン
グループ
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect to stay in ”
Amazing location by the Marina, good for groups and families. The only thing I did not like about is the size of bathroom (kind of small).
◇投稿日 2017年3月29日◇
3.2
David イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Not worth your money and extremely noisy”
Construction noise was a serious problem.
◇投稿日 2017年3月23日◇
5.2
Aaron ニュージーランド
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
There is 24/7 construction next door.This is not advertised and is extremely disturbing.”
Concrete pumps and cranes operating 24/7. The noise was disturbing for the entire hotel. This Fa ct should be available to people who wish to stay BEFORE BOOKING!!! The construction is a 15-20 story building and is likely to continue for 3+ months.
◇投稿日 2017年3月20日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Howard サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年3月 | 9泊滞在
More dust than Dusit!”
I would not have booked this if I had been fully aware of the scale of the building awork alongside the Dusit we were living in a building site. The staff and the manager were fabulous and endeavoured to accommodate our needs and kindly upgraded us on request to a quieter part of the building. The apartments are spacious and I understand they are now due a refurbishment which is well needed but did not distract from this being relatively good value. The gym is very good but the pool is too small and in shade most of the time. The reception staff were courteous and very professional and the porters too. The windows so needed cleaning!
◇投稿日 2017年3月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Chris イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在
Exceeded our expectations”
We hadn't made any specific requests about room with a view etc but the staff were kind enough to upgrade us to a suite on the 30th floor with the most amazing views of the marina from the balcony (not good if you don't have a head for heights!). Staff were excellent throughout - friendly and efficient. We never did use the kitchen for some self-catering but nice to have the option of doing so. Would definitely recommend.
◇投稿日 2017年2月17日◇
2.8
Mohammad クウェート
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
The worst hotel I have been visit ”
Avery thing in this hotel is bad The furniture The service The not friendly at all
◇投稿日 2017年2月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
sonam インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Great Value for Money”
Located along the Marina, close restaurants and shops near by made it very convenient. Large, clean rooms, serviced everyday. We got upgraded to the 42nd floor upon request. Great view, good for families with children.
◇投稿日 2017年2月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Sumayya 南アフリカ共和国
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
Beautiful location ”
The hotel is located in a beautiful area with amazing views of the Marina and easy access to it as well. Generally the staff were polite but they seemed reluctant to assist with later checkouts, some not even bothering to check the system before declining.
◇投稿日 2017年1月31日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Faisal オマーン
グループ
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good experience in dusit”
Execellent location
◇投稿日 2017年1月22日◇
6.0
Itumeleng 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Whilst the location is great, the place needs a revamp. Furniture is tired and smelly. ”
The view is as good as it gets. I'd a view of the marina and partial sea views. Apartment was spacious but what a waste of space! Furniture and fittings were close to hobo quality. Kitchen cabinetry smelled so much that I'd to cover my nostrils to retrieve dishes. The kitchenware was barely adequate with no bowls, bread, steak or any large knives. Kitchen cabinetry was peeling off. The decor was also tasteless. I ended up using apartment for only sleep. Couldn't imagine spending a minute longer in it. I was not impressed at all. I would give this a miss. There are many high quality places around for the same price or a slight premium that are worth the trouble.
◇投稿日 2017年1月18日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Mattias スウェーデン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, decent price, clean, great facilities”
Good location along Marina. OK staff. Food ordered was not the best (or what to expect from a Thai hotel). Rooms are large, good floor plan and well equipped with pretty much all you could need. Clean. Decent priced as well.
◇投稿日 2017年1月10日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Renato フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年12月 | 6泊滞在
It was nice location though u need to cross bridge to get to the other side where more resto are”
They dnt serve a good buffet food .
◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
3.6
Talal オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
Very bad staff including their manager”
Some things are broken in the hotel and not working ..bad hospitality and treatment. The hotel can not provide extra bed because they are all out and they don't have extra. Many other small things make your stay uncomfortable. Don't recommend it especially for families
◇投稿日 2016年12月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Jeannein アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great value”
This hotel was well appointed, clean, and had everything we could need for a 5 day stay. The only draw back was the side of the Marina it is located on. All the restaurants and activities a tourist would like to use/do are on the other side of the canal. While it is easily walkable (by using the bridge) it adds a 10-15 extra walk to get to all the services, such as the metro. (So nothing was "quick".)
◇投稿日 2016年11月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Bandar サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
nice view”
it is good location near to JBR . good choice for family
◇投稿日 2016年11月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Daxter カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good one...”
Good customer service.
◇投稿日 2016年11月12日◇
9.6
最高!
Margaret アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
MargW”
Beautiful views
◇投稿日 2016年11月2日◇
6.8
良い
marc オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
Nice big 3 bedroom apartment”
Size of the place was good. Loads of rooms. The place is a little tired and needs a refrub to keep up with the competition
◇投稿日 2016年11月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Andre アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel accomodating for the guests.”
Hotel has many tour packages as well as shuttle bus to beach and Mall of Emirates.
◇投稿日 2016年10月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Rafal ポーランド
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年9月 | 9泊滞在
Comfi and clean, great location BUT”
Please note that at the moment there's construction going on an adjoining building site. The workers work around the clock so it's difficult to get a good night's sleep because of the constant noise. Otherwise the hotel is great!
◇投稿日 2016年9月27日◇
4.4
Nibras オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Old and run down”
The hotel facilities were very run down and old, construction noise was a bother, maybe next year when they renovate the hotel it may be good.
◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Peter イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Faultless”
Very pleasant and helpful staff at every stage from check in to check out. We arrived early expecting to leave our things and get into a room later. They had a room available so were in straight away. Upgrade as well which is always nice. We only stayed one night and everything was as we hoped
◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Andy オーストラリア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Great location, staff and hotel”
This is a great home from home. The rooms have everything you need for a great stay. The staff and manager where friendly a great at keeping the hotel spotless. I really enjoyed my time here.
◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Amber パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent stay”
Over all stay there was very good and we enjoyed a lot
◇投稿日 2016年7月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
A++++++++++”
Perfect Place, So romantic views in marina
◇投稿日 2016年6月15日◇
9.6
最高!
KHALID バーレーン
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel”
Honestly the hotel, location and lagoon view are great, although some civil work is going on beside the hotel entrance, but overall is great. one of the major value in this hotel are the staff whom are very cooperative and helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Julanda オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Ok”
--
◇投稿日 2016年4月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ehab ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
One of best apartments hotel in Dubai”
check in very long , nice location , very clean hotel
◇投稿日 2016年4月2日◇
9.3
最高!
Erkan トルコ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
perfect”
very good Location and very confortable
Everything was perfect
◇投稿日 2016年2月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
rehab サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年1月 | 8泊滞在
good stay and area”
room view, marina location and room capacity
you have to call a taxi to come or walk for 7 minutes to reach the taxi. and 10 minutes to the metro
◇投稿日 2016年1月19日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ibrahim サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
short travel”
good place for family
Good place for family
◇投稿日 2015年12月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
HELAL アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Not that much”
Location
Its ok
◇投稿日 2015年11月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
John スペイン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年10月 | 11泊滞在
Quinn's family holiday”
Room large, views from 30th floor great, friendly staff and very clean
We originally got to our location and found that it was a building site next door which I was not happy about. They immediately changed the 10th floor room to a 30th floor apartment offering spectacular views and away from the drilling and power driving Into the ground which was nice. If you want a pool holiday don't bother as the pool is tiny and gets sun for just a few hours. It's always busy so out of 9 days we managed to get a bed once so ended up at the beach everyday instead.
◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇
9.3
最高!
ahmed パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
good view”
location
◇投稿日 2015年9月12日◇
9.3
最高!
husain クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
great location and perfect staff”
Great location perfect service very clean
Was one of the best stays .. The staff was so proffessional and friendly .. The 3 bedrooms appartment was clean and spacious with a nice water view
◇投稿日 2015年8月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chetan 南アフリカ共和国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Outstanding value for money..”
Clean, fantastic service and perfect location
◇投稿日 2015年8月21日◇
7.0
すごく良い
almas カタール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年8月 | 6泊滞在
The furniture is old but the location is very good”
location,view, staff.
It is nice but they need to change there furniture and increase the staff because some times you need to wait them out side until some one take your staff because the don't have enough staff in the hotel.by this value of money you can get better hotels .
◇投稿日 2015年8月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Badar パキスタン
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年6月 | 15泊滞在
Useful brief stay in Dubai.”
Peaceful environment . Responsive staff . Convenience
◇投稿日 2015年7月4日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Temitope イギリス
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nicely located by the Marina Parade with many rest”
Staff, Location, Room Size
Very pleasant. Staff were courteous, Apartments had all you need to feel at home.
◇投稿日 2015年6月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Hussain カタール
ひとり旅
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location and Staff”
Location, Staff, Room
◇投稿日 2015年6月14日◇
9.0
最高!
Abdalla アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
great moment”
room quality is very good.view is beautiful.the rate is amazing
Was really nice and comfy..i recommande it for anyone want to stay in dubai specially dubai marina
◇投稿日 2015年6月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Rajesh インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
excellent location good clean rooms”
good location clean and comfortable rooms
◇投稿日 2015年5月28日◇