いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ディラン ホテル

非常に満足
クチコミ 434 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1
/
10
宿泊者の86%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ディラン ホテル (Dylan Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(434)クチコミ by Booking.com(1205)
8.1
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備7.2
ロケーション9.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.7
サービス8.3
お得感7.7
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (434)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 229件
8.0
非常に満足
HIDEMI 日本
グループ
ラグジュアリー2 ダブルベッド
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

立地が良い”

立地がとてもよくて、行動するのにとても便利でした。 部屋は古いですが普通でした。 セントラルターミナルから近いので、食事も地下鉄の駅にも近く便利でした。 こちらのホテルお勧めいたします。

◇投稿日 2019年5月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YORIKO 日本
グループ
エグゼクティブ キングルーム
2018年7月 | 5泊滞在

ロケーション最高。リピします”

グランドセントラル駅に本当に近く、空港へも市内へもアクセスにとても便利です。 いつもフロントにスタッフがいてくれて、治安の面でも安心です。 貴重品の金庫、冷蔵庫、コーヒーメーカーとお茶セット、アイロンが、各部屋についていてとても良かったです。部屋によっては換気扇や冷蔵庫など調子が悪いものもある感じです。 後はグループで4部屋違うタイプで利用したのですが、予約の際の部屋のランクの差が良く分かりませんでした。 清潔に管理されていて、隣室の音も聞こえることはありませんでした。 安心して宿泊させて頂きました。 又ニューヨーク滞在の時は是非リピートさせて頂きたいと思います。

◇投稿日 2018年7月14日◇
7.2
すごく良い
HIROMASA
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ キングルーム
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

立地条件”

グランド・セントラル駅の前、近く、ニューアーク空港からエキスプレス・バスの停留場からも近い場所にホテルがあります。

◇投稿日 2019年5月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
mami 日本
カップル
エグゼクティブ キングルーム
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在

ロケーションよくアットホームなホテル”

East 41stとビジネスでも観光でも便利なロケーションです。ホテルは古い設備ですが清潔でした。今回利用した部屋にはバスタブはありませんでしたが、シャワーは十分熱く温度調節も可能で不足はありませんでした。クリスマスシーズンということで、値段的にはどこも高い時期なので仕方がないという感じです。スタッフもフレンドリーで、話がしやすい雰囲気です。日本人の利用が多いらしくホテル利用に関する日本語の簡単な説明書が出てきてびっくりしました。次回NYを訪れる際にも使いたいと思います。

◇投稿日 2018年12月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
fukumi 日本
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2018年9月 | 5泊滞在

立地 最高!”

とにかく立地が最高! グランドセントラル駅やブライアントパークが近く、全てが徒歩圏内に揃ってます。ベーカリーからカフェ、レストランと食事の心配もなく、日本のスーパーも近くにあります。そして、部屋でゆっくりくつろぎたい時はルームサービスでベンジャミンのステーキも食べられます。 フロントの接客もスムーズで フレンドリー。チェックアウト後、タクシーまで荷物を運んでくれました。部屋の広さもちょうど良く、快適に過ごしました。 ただ、掃除後のタオルがなぜか、毎日、枚数が違ったので、掃除担当の人によるのかも、、、連絡して持ってきてもらえば済むことなので、それも問題ないですが、、、比較的 日本人は少ないような気がしました。ほとんど見なかったかも? こんなに立地がいいのになぜなのか不思議なくらいでした。 私は、ぜひ、リピートしたいと思ってます。

◇投稿日 2018年10月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Mayumi
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー キングルーム
2018年8月 | 6泊滞在

快適な滞在でした”

king sizeの部屋に7泊しました。 禁煙部屋は、喫煙が判明したら罰金を取る旨デスクに警告があり、実際きれいな空気でした。 お部屋は一人には十分すぎるほど広く、二人で泊まってちょうど良いくらいでしょう。 お部屋は毎日きれいに掃除してくださり、浴室も毎日とてもきれいでした。 バスタブがホテルに設定されてないのは残念でしたが、シャワーはちゃんとお湯が出て、一日の疲れも洗い流せました。 ホテルのスタッフは皆さん親切で、質問に丁寧に耳を傾け、答えてくださいます。 立地はグランドセントラル駅まで徒歩2分ほどで、どこへ行くにも便利です。タイムズスクエアへは歩いて10分ほど。 空港との交通は、わたしはニューヨークを利用したのですが、ニューアーク空港からのシャトルバスのバス停が1ブロックとなりにあり、徒歩1分。終点&始発なので、楽です。予約なしで乗れて便利。 お店は、グランドセントラル駅の近くだけあって充実していました。ざっと挙げるだけでも、Zara、Banana Republic、Blue Bottle Coffee、Starbucks、Shake Shack、Grand Central Oyster Bar、Michael Jordan’s Steak House、と、駅ナカ、駅周りにこんなに。少し歩けばエッグベネディクトが美味しいSarabeth’sがあります。そして、ホテルに併設のBenjaminは老舗のステーキハウス。 もう何もいうことはありません。本当におススメです。

◇投稿日 2018年8月17日◇
9.2
最高!
reiko 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグジュアリー2 ダブルベッド
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

スタッフが親切で場所もよい”

2人の子供連れだったので、3人で大きなサイズのキングベットのあるお部屋にアップグレードしていただけました。またソファがベットになるらしく、必要ならメイキングに来ると言ってくれました。場所もわかりやすく、近くに日本料理が食べられるお店があり、カツカレーを食べることができました。子供たちは満足していました。

◇投稿日 2019年4月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Tomoko 日本
ひとり旅
2010年8月 | 4泊滞在

ロケーションが良く、心地よいホテルでした”

ロケーション、清潔さ、こじんまり具合
部屋が暗い。向かいのオフィスビルから丸見え。

フロントの対応は丁寧でチェックインの時に安心できました。 他の方のレビューを参考に、上層階、エアコンのスイッチがあること、バスタブがあること等を希望していましたが、上層階でエアコンのスイッチの有る部屋にしてもらえました。(エアコンのスイッチが無い部屋が本当にあるのかわかりませんが・・)結果、4泊しましたが、部屋で凍えることも無く心地よく過ごせました。こじんまりしていて清潔で私の好きなタイプのホテルです。日中でも部屋の中が暗いのでその点が気になる方がいるかもしれませんが、日中部屋にいることも少ないのであまり気になりませんでした。

◇投稿日 2011年1月10日◇
7.2
すごく良い
KAZUKI 日本
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー キングルーム
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

NYC”

可もなく不可もなく。 Benjamin steakhouseの隣なので、ルームサービスでおいしいステーキが食べられます。 近くにはいきなりステーキもあります。

◇投稿日 2019年4月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
SANAE 日本
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー キングルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

便利便利!”

ステーキ屋さんが最高!!

◇投稿日 2017年7月18日◇
9.3
最高!
SANAE 日本
グループ
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在

空港アクセスの良さとステーキハウスは最高”

JFK LGA EWR と空港シャトルに本当に便利。グランドセントラル駅も近く、こんなに便利なほてるはない。ホテル内のステーキハウス、ベンジャミンは自慢できます。部屋のベッドも大きくて使いやすく、あまり人に紹介したくないくらいベストだらけです。

ビジネス観光ともに、静かで落ち着けます。チェックインの混雑もなくていいですよ。ブレックファーストも落ち着いた空間で食べれたので、同行者も満足でした。

◇投稿日 2013年11月27日◇
6.0
Hiromasa 日本
カップル
ラグジュアリー キングルーム
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

夜ハウスキーパーが二人カギを開けて入ってきたのは何だったのか?何もなかったが・・・

◇投稿日 2018年12月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MANAMI 日本
グループ
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2018年8月 | 5泊滞在

グランドセントラルから近い!”

グランドセントラルから歩いて5分しないくらいでホテルに着くので、どこに行くにも大変便利です。 観光の途中で疲れると、すぐにホテルに戻れるのも魅力でした。 女子二人で行きましたが、治安も良く、お部屋もきれいで安心です。 コスパもいいので、NYに行く際は、またここに泊まりたいと思います。

◇投稿日 2018年11月15日◇
6.8
良い
Nobuhito 日本
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー キングルーム
2017年8月 | 9泊滞在

日本人にお勧め”

グランドセントラルに近く、日本企業が近辺に沢山あるので日本食や日本食材店が歩いて1分以内の場所に2件もあります。特に片桐という日本食マーケット内にあるおにぎり権兵衛はとても助かりました。お米も日本米ですし、日本との価格差もほとんど有りません。片桐はホテルから5分くらいです。最近東京六本木に出店したベンジャミン・ステーキハウスがホテル内にあります。ここのホスピタリティーは100点です!グランドセントラルステーション内にあるオイスターバー、日本でも大人気のシェイクシャックも傍で、空いていますので助かりました。99セントピザがニューヨーク中にありますが、他を寄せ付けない超人気店も歩いて5分くらいです。部屋は暗いですが、治安や安全を考えるとここがベストだと言えます。

◇投稿日 2017年12月20日◇
7.0
すごく良い
MASASHI 日本
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

セントラル駅すぐ”

場所はいい

JFK空港からセントラル駅までバスが出ているので、そこから近いこのホテルに泊まりました。部屋は天井が高く清潔感があり良かったです。スタッフが宿泊者に対して少なく、またあまり対応が良くなくて残念でした。

◇投稿日 2013年3月8日◇
6.4
良い
ATSUKO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2018年8月 | 5泊滞在

リッチ最高”

ホテルからグランドセントラル駅が3分と、近いので超便利!この駅は早朝よりフードコーナーがあいていて、沢山ありどこも美味しいので、何度も利用しました。ホテルから隣りの有名なステーキ店にも行けます。冷蔵庫があるので食物をストックしておけて、良かったです。 スリッパやハブラシはないので、飛行機のや、日本のホテルのを持ってきましょう。毎日アクティブに活動していて、シャワーして寝るだけなら、充分満足です。

◇投稿日 2018年9月1日◇
10.0
最高!
DAISHI 日本
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

アクセスに便利”

はじめてのニューヨークでしたが、移動に非常に便利でした。 到着便の関係で午前中にホテルへ着きましたがそのままチェックインしてもらえて助かりました。また利用したいと思っています。

◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇
9.0
最高!
Yasushi 日本
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在

大人の雰囲気”

交通至便、落ち着いている。

今回で2回目。 往復ともにシャトルバスを利用、タクシーに比べてすごく節約。 毎年この時期にNYCにいくのでこれからも定宿にするつもり。

◇投稿日 2015年2月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
IZUMI 日本
カップル
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

便利なロケーション。空港行バス停もすぐ目の前。”

Wifiがつながりやすく、部屋も清潔。快適でした。

小規模なホテル。他の人のコメントにもあったように、シャワー室の水はけがあまりよくなかったが、あふれるほどではなく、気にはならなかった。隣の部屋の声が聞こえることもなく、快適に過ごせた。フロントスタッフは移民系の若者が多く、礼儀正しく、また、いろいろなリクエストに一生懸命応えようとしてくれた。

◇投稿日 2013年12月29日◇
6.4
良い
YUMIKO 日本
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー キングルーム
2018年3月 | 7泊滞在

グランドセントラル駅に近い‼”

グランドセントラル駅に近いのが最大のポイント。空港バスの利用が便利だった。 バスタブの部屋をリクエストしておいたら叶ったが、1週間滞在中コーヒーや紅茶の部屋での提供が日に日になくなって行った。

◇投稿日 2018年4月5日◇
6.3
良い
MASARU 日本
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在

あまり期待しなければ、、、”

ロケーション、ロケーション、ロケーション

部屋の掃除が行き届いていませんでした。シャワーの出が弱く、何とか浴びられる位でした。カーテンもきちんと閉じることが出来ませんでした。同僚の部屋は、シャワーは問題なかったが、寒かった、と言っておりました。

◇投稿日 2015年5月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
TOSHIYA 日本
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー キングルーム
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在

まずまず”

ロケーションは完璧。料金もNYCではリーズナブル。フロントの対応もOK。

部屋の臭いだけどうにかならないものか…。 以前使ったエジソンホテルも同じだったけど。

◇投稿日 2014年9月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
REIKO 日本
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在

最高の立地”

1.空港からのアクセスが非常に良い。リムジンバスのGCT行きに乗ると、実際のバスの停留所がホテルの目の前。時期にもよると思うが移動時間もタクシーとほぼ同じ。2.周辺観光名所へのアクセスの良さ。タイムズスクエアまで4ブロック。ロックフェラーセンター、近代美術館も徒歩圏内。3.スタッフがフレンドリーで対応が良い。
◇投稿日 2013年8月23日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Naoko 日本
カップル
2010年12月 | 7泊滞在

ロケーションは最高で、スタッフも比較的親切でした。”

一階にあるステーキ店がおいしい。
ランプ切れを何度催促しても、交換してくれなかった。

立地は非常によいが、値段の割に部屋は質素である。 しかし、不可というわけでもない。 ハウスキーピングもしっかりやってくれているので、全体的に満足の部類に入ると思う。 一階のステーキで食事をして、ほろ酔い、満腹になるとすぐ上が部屋というのがたまらなくうれしかった。

◇投稿日 2011年1月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Yusuke 日本
ビジネス
2010年11月 | 2泊滞在

総合的に満足いくホテルでした”

交通の便が良い
陽の光がまったく入らない

場所はGrand Centralから歩いて5分以内と非常に立地が良い。スタッフの対応も親切だし、部屋もきれいで決して小さくはなかった。Wi-fiもあるので部屋でiPhoneを使ってインターネットが出来た。また、チェックアウトした後でも荷物をフロントで預かってくれ買物に出かけた際に非常に助かった。

◇投稿日 2010年11月30日◇
9.6
最高!
Elaine イギリス
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2019年5月 | 6泊滞在

Great location and helpful staff”

I stayed at the Dylan hotel for six nights as a solo traveller and I can highly recommend this hotel. its a stones throw from the public library (which I used as a marker so I did not get lost too much), Times Square, Bryant Park, Chrysler and the Empire State Building, there are also plenty of metro stations around that area as well. Hotel is quiet, the room I thought was a good size with a big comfy bed and well equipped. The stall are all helpful. Would use this hotel again, you cant go wrong.

◇投稿日 2019年5月10日◇
5.6
Steven
カップル
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Disappointed”

Staff very unprofessional at check-in. Room lacked mirrors except over bathroom sink. Bathroom sink did not drain. No sheers on curtains that looked on office building windows very close next door, so had to keep blackout curtains drawn.

◇投稿日 2019年5月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Sanal インド
カップル
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Great location and value for money”

Great rooms, no flaws in service and amazing location. Would definitely stay here again. Its very close to public transportation where The Grand Central Terminus is just 3 mins walk and close to most of the attractions If its your first time to NYC, you should stay here. Please bear in mind, if you've booked the hotel online, dont be shocked to be charged other fees while checking-out.

◇投稿日 2019年4月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Sanal インド
グループ
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Convenient location and close proximity to Metro, Bus Terminal , Entertainment and Shopping areas.”

Front and Desk staff were helpful and friendly. Would recommend to our friends and like to stay at same hotel when we visit next. We could use the in-room safe with access code that was very handy to store our passport and valuables. All prime shows ,entertainments ,high rise buildings and monuments add to the access and conveniences to the reachable distance of Dylan hotel .

◇投稿日 2019年4月11日◇
9.2
最高!
Edward 香港
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Was great set up at the time. They were renovating at the time which was a bit noisy but obviously needed. Building has lots of history. Very cool place a block from Grand Central. Cannot beat that. Breakfast was really good too.

◇投稿日 2019年2月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Shu マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグジュアリー キングルーム
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在

Value for money if on special ”

Excellent location for first time visitors to NYC! Rooms and bathroom were clean and well stock- no issues with heating either during winter. Room was not facing road so was very quiet. 4 stars only for staff because they forgot our wake-up call (luckily we were up way before the wake up call time) for our early morning flight despite having arranged one the night before.

◇投稿日 2018年12月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Emily アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent Front desk service”

24 hour Randy is THE best!

◇投稿日 2019年5月1日◇
9.2
最高!
Marie アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ キングルーム
2018年8月 | 5泊滞在

Decent and central”

I stayed in the hotel for 7 days with my toddlers. Though I would not consider this a family friendly hotel the hotel was clean, centrally located right in front of Grand Central and the staff were welcoming and king. The hotel was clean and neat and all that we really needed during the stay. They have a computer in the lobby and a great steakhouse downstairs. Would recommend this place especially for couples, travelers for work.

◇投稿日 2019年4月16日◇
9.2
最高!
GARETH イギリス
カップル
ラグジュアリー キングルーム
2019年4月 | 5泊滞在

The Dylan is in a prime location to explore New York with Grand Central just around the corner. ”

We had bed and breakfast and room and bed were lovely clean and comfortable. Superb choice for breakfast and unlimited coffee. Staff were friendly and professional and the only hiccup was Sundays breakfast which started an hour later at 8.30 and there was insufficient staff to cope with many people wanting breakfast at the same time. Overall 8.5 out of 10.

◇投稿日 2019年4月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sandra イギリス
グループ
ラグジュアリー2 ダブルベッド
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在

Comfortable, friendly, brilliant location, dated ”

The location was brilliant for first time travellers to New York, the room was smaller and dated compared to photos, but the location, friendliness of staff, compensated for this. Would recommend and stay again.

◇投稿日 2019年3月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Deanna マレーシア
カップル
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2018年11月 | 5泊滞在

Great location, comfortable stay!”

Really loved our visit here from check in to check out. Lovely staff, clean room, great location! Tons of restaurants/food nearby. Easy to get on the subway. Walking distance to a lot of touristy spots. Loved it

◇投稿日 2019年2月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Susan イギリス
グループ
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在

非常に満足”

The Dylan Hotel is in such a brilliant location not much more than a 15mins walk to any of the main attractions. Our room was cleaned to a high standard as was all of the communal areas. The staff were very helpful & pleasant to speak to.

◇投稿日 2018年12月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Georgiana
カップル
ラグジュアリー キングルーム
2018年11月 | 11泊滞在

BEST hotel in New York for the price!!! ”

It may not be The Plaza, but it is still one of the BEST hotels in NYC. Beyond incredible location, we walked everywhere and only rarely caught Ubers. Hotel staff are so helpful and you feel so safe in this hotel. Stayed here for 11 nights!!! Didn’t want to leave. We have now gone to another hotel (a little cheaper) and we regret not staying at Dylan Hotel for the entire time. The furniture is a bit daggy but the bed is so comfortable, bathroom is very clean and TV is massive. Windows are double glazed so room gets warm quickly and stays warm. Also no sound from street. Cannot recommend enough. Free internet, no catches and great housekeeping service. Do yourself a favour and stay here!!!

◇投稿日 2018年12月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
DONG-HAN 台湾
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2019年4月 | 7泊滞在

Great location to get anywhere in NYC”

As described in the summary.

◇投稿日 2019年4月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jay アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2016年6月 | 8泊滞在

A+ for location & value, rooms could be updated”

Can't beat the location and good value for money, however, once you're beyond the well-designed common areas and into your room, you can't help but notice the worn carpeting and patchy lighting setup using various extension chords and wires taped together.

◇投稿日 2016年6月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Zhen シンガポール
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2014年4月 | 6泊滞在

good midtown location ”

great steakhouse, interesting design and good location

the stay was okay. hotel was a bit dirty. i would have appreciated a cleaner room. but i was hardly in the room. the benjamin steakhouse is definitely worth trying. ordering room service gets you discounted prices. it was one of the best steaks i've had.

◇投稿日 2014年5月6日◇
9.0
最高!
Bob アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在

Nobody can explain how we got a price this low”

Location, price, service

Traveling as a family of four, we booked a room at the Dylan about a week in advance. The price per room per night compares pretty well with a hotel on same block It's hard to imagine a more convenient location in NYC (one short block from Grand Central, but on a quiet street; airport shuttle buses stop very near the hotel). Service was attentive, reception staff spoke several languages. Buffet breakfast was good ($18, not expensive for NYC). Of course the rooms are small, because it's New York. So why was it so cheap, and still available (the week before Christmas)? There was renovation going on in the hotel, and that may be the reason for the very reasonable price. But we weren't disturbed.

◇投稿日 2013年12月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Jaypee オーストラリア
グループ
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2012年7月 | 5泊滞在

Great location but small rooms”

Best location

Great location of the hotel as it was just 2min away from grand central and near Time Square, you can walk few blocks and you can go shopping at 5th ave. It's few sub away from central park as well. The Hotel has quite small rooms but clean and they have friendly staff there as well. Will definitely book there again when go back to NY.

◇投稿日 2012年7月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Alfredo ノルウェー
カップル
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在

Very nice and friendly staff. Perfect location.”

Clean rooms, and friendly staff.

This hotel was just perfect located for our stay in town. Close to transportation, and also walking distance to Times Square. Can recomend this hotel for people who just need a quiet and friendly hotel for the weekend.

◇投稿日 2012年6月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tze シンガポール
カップル
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在

Great Location and Helpful Staff”

Great location; minutes to Grand Central

we chose to stay somewhere near grand central as it is within walking distance from time square, empire state building, bryant park, 5th and 6th avenue etc. hotel dylan is minutes to grand central and bryant park. there were lots of eateries around the area and security is good. the nyc transporter which goes to and from the airports also stops very near to hotel dylan (usd15.50 per pax one way). the only problem is taxi drivers do not seem familiar with this hotel, but it was usually not a problem if you tell the driver the exact address. the hotel is clean and the rooms are of reasonable sizes. no bed bugs in this one for sure. if we were to visit nyc again, we will definitely stay with hotel dylan.

◇投稿日 2012年4月27日◇
5.2
James
カップル
ラグジュアリー キングルーム
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Manager was horrible after issues. Told me multiple times I was wrong... hmmm”

Arrived and was placed in a queen room when I had prepaid for King. There was a large “spray” of what appeared to be semen on the floor and curtain. Called and they sent a guy to clean it. It was gone.... told them about queen vs king, gave me a new room which wreaked of cigarettes. Stayed in queen room for night to talk to manager in morning. Manager came at 11 w/ housekeeping manager, told me they were aware of stain and i was wrong it wasn’t semen and they couldn’t get it out. The guy the night prior got it out in 5 mins and left (he was awesome). Then said they would COMP me 50% of room for the night and move us to king room later as it opened. Packed and went out in the city after telling manager there were things in fridge and hanging. He said “no problem we’ll get it to the new room. Got to new room, $100 worth of alcohol from fridge missing. Called and spoke to manager next day. He told me there never was anything in my fridge... and he personally checked... HORRIBLE Manager!

◇投稿日 2019年3月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Dino セルビア
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー キングルーム
2018年11月 | 9泊滞在

Excellent Hotel”

Perfectly located hotel in Midtown of NYC. The hotel was exceptionally clean and King Size room I had was very neatly maintained and clean and once I had a problem with shower, it was repaired in the middle of the night in a few minutes after I reported the damage. As a single person traveling with a two friends who stayed in different locations, I felt that they were always welcome to drop by, that me and my belongings are safe. Enjoyed natural kindness and professionalism of staff I had opportunity to meet. Those are Randy, Cashawna, Nelson, Jose.... and few other more I managed to forget their names. The hotel has a personal touch and communication with its guests is very nice, friendly. I cannot say that something stood off for me. I got all what was necessary during my nine days staying at hotel Dylan and would recommend it to people who want to explore NYC by foot, business people for shorter stays than mine, all those who like to be in the middle of this vibrant city.

◇投稿日 2018年11月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Caroline アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグジュアリー キングルーム
2018年10月 | 4泊滞在

Great Hotel, Great Location”

The Dylan is excellently located for visiting major sites in NYC. The rooms include in-room coffee, fridges, and there is ice and microwave available. Staff is friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay at the Dylan again, and recommend it to anyone visiting NYC.

◇投稿日 2018年11月6日◇
9.2
最高!
Bernadette オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー キングルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

The staff are super helpful and knowledgable, I liked the location of the hotel as there are many great shops in the area to eat. It feels local and safe - great for a solo woman traveller. The guys who work there are very helpful. My room was pretty snug but that's my issue as I should have booked a larger room plus it is Paris so I guess that goes with the territory.

◇投稿日 2018年10月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Tina イギリス
カップル
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2018年8月 | 5泊滞在

Upgrade ”

The room was nothing like the pictures on Agoda! Luckily the hotel was kind enough to change us to a better room otherwise I would have been very dissatisfied the hotel staff were lovely and so helpful I do wonder if this room problem is something to do with Agoda as this is the second time this has happened to me.

◇投稿日 2018年8月13日◇
8.4
非常に満足
anca イギリス
カップル
ラグジュアリー キングルーム
2018年7月 | 7泊滞在

Not my idea of a 4 star hotel ”

It was okay. Just that. Expected more as it is rated as a 4 star. The bed was comfy and large and it was clean. It had the look and feel of an old hotel because of the design and maintenance. Old furniture. The mattress protector was ripped and the sheets kept coming off so you’d end up touching that mattress protector... the shower is unpowerful and fixed in the wall, therefore it is a task to wash long hair. Toilet wouldn’t flush sometimes. The curtains leave a gap of light that falls straight on the pillows and wakes you up at crazy hours. Not the best on holiday. In addition to that, the room was next to the staff cabinet and they kept banging their door before 8am, making you jump out of bed like someone has been shot. The view was a suite of offices who could also see into our room so had to keep curtains closed at all times. Not what you expect when you go for the first time to NY and expect to wake up and look at skyscrapers out the window in the morning..

◇投稿日 2018年7月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Cecil フランス
カップル
ラグジュアリー キングルーム
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

The staff at the reception desk were friendly and helpful. ”

We had a group of noisy neighbors. The adjoining door to that room did not help. When we spoke to the reception about it they offered to change our room but we declined since they agreed that if the noise persisted later in the evening they would speak to our neighbors. We felt reassured that if the situation got really bad, we would have the Hotel’s full support. Leaving our luggage because we were early for check-in and check-out was a breeze. The private car service arranged by the Hotel was competitively priced, on time and friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable and the Hotel’s location is hard to beat.

◇投稿日 2018年6月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Brendan アイルランド
カップル
ラグジュアリー キングルーム
2018年6月 | 5泊滞在

Gem Hotel in Modtown Manhattan”

Fab hotel centrally located near midtown Manhattan, close proximity to all shops, restaurants, public transport and Times Square. Large rooms and comfy bed. Very clean and very nice staff. Definitely on a must stay list if visiting NYC. Will be back for sure!

◇投稿日 2018年6月14日◇
6.8
良い
Sylvia シンガポール
グループ
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Basic”

The location was amazing and staff are really helpful and pleasant! But the room was small and a little dated.

◇投稿日 2019年3月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Marie-ange
カップル
ラグジュアリー キングルーム
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

Very good place

◇投稿日 2019年2月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
osher
カップル
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2018年7月 | 6泊滞在

very nice and helpfull staf.”

best location in NYC.

◇投稿日 2018年8月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Marc アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在

Fine for $238/night”

I paid $238//night (tax included) for one night, Saturday. Room was typical NY size and view (no view). For this amount of money I would stay here again. Anything above $250 I'd look elsewhere. It's a fine, clean hotel but my room (specifically the carpet) showed wear not found in your average 4 star hotel.

◇投稿日 2016年5月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Ian アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

Great Place to Stay”

The room furnishing were honestly due for an upgrade, but the architectural bones are great! I truly had a fantastic stay. Everything was clean and well stocked. The ambiance is unique with the building's history, and the room and bathroom were exceptionally spacious.

◇投稿日 2016年4月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Anne オーストラリア
カップル
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2014年8月 | 7泊滞在

Great location”

Nice room, comfy bed, efficient stsff

We arrived late evening our check in was quick and efficient. The room was comfortable and clean. The hotel was in a great location not too far to walk to main attractions Empire State Building and Times Square/Broadway, nice restsuants nearby.

◇投稿日 2014年8月28日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Maria シンガポール
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在

Comfy Hotel”

Location and Safety

Located less than 5min walk from Grand Central Terminal, and on a quiet street too. Safety was never compromised and I felt safe walking to and fro the hotel and the station. Near a public library too. Front Desk was attentive (esp Cristiana and Oat, who really made me felt welcome the minute I stepped in. Give these fellas an award!) They even upgraded my room for free! Room comes with wifi, not the fastest, but good enough IMHO. In-room safe and coffeemaker was an excellent boon too. Not to mention the Ipod docking station and cable TV, what a lark! My stay in Dylan Hotel was a joyous moment and a highlite in my New York stay!

◇投稿日 2014年5月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Andrew イギリス
カップル
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在

A Very Pleasant Experience”

Location, Value for Money, Staff

The rooms were very clean and roomy but they could do with being redecorated as they are starting to look a little tired. Apart from that the service was good, pleasant staff and a terrific location. We had a really good time.

◇投稿日 2014年4月20日◇
9.0
最高!
Yasushi 日本
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在

PLeasant stay”

Staffs, Access and room.

Just pleasant.I checked in almost midnight with heavy snow, but was relieved by smile and kind service by staffs. Room was not large,, but enough size for myself, very clean. Benjamin restaurant was one of the best

◇投稿日 2014年2月20日◇
9.7
最高!
Erez イスラエル
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー キングルーム
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在

Great location and very friendly staff”

Location, room size and staff

Great location with short walking distance to Broadway, Times Square and other sights in central Manhattan. Room is very comfortable and very big size compared to similar hotels in Manhattan, defiantly very good value for the price. Very helpful, friendly and attentive staff. Would certainly return to this hotel and will recommend to my friends.

◇投稿日 2014年2月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jorge アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在

Amazing location.”

Location, Chemical Beakers, Sunrise Mart

Being stumbling distance from Grand Central Station is amazing. It's a block from Sunrise Market which is a great little Japanese market. They gave us little chemical beakers for the room which, for two nerds like us was the bestest thing ever.

◇投稿日 2014年2月14日◇
9.0
最高!
Beautous シンガポール
カップル
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在

Comfortable and cozy”

Bed, restaurant and environment.

My husband and I loved the room as it was cozy and quiet. The internet was a tad slow as it kept disconnecting but manageable. However, we wanted to order room service but the phone was down so we had to call using our phones. I highly recommend dining at Benjamin's, the porterhouse steak done in medium rare is by far the best we have ever tasted. Overall, we enjoyed our short stay.

◇投稿日 2014年1月5日◇
9.3
最高!
Gunnar アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2012年12月 | 5泊滞在

Good Hotel, Great Location”

Free WIFI - Steakhouse - Location - Smoking Rooms Available

It is a good hotel, rooms are decent and clean. It is honestly perfect for the money and the location. Free WIFI is good, not too fast, but acceptable. Rooms have flat screens with HDMI inputs which is fantastic. If you need somewhere to stay and want to be near Times Square, stay here, they are friendly and accommodating.

◇投稿日 2013年1月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Tan シンガポール
グループ
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在

Hotel With A friendly Environment & Scenic Spots”

Clean & comfortable room. Walking distance from Grand Central Station

i had stayed with my school mate from 5/30/2012 - 6/3/2012. upon reaching jfk airport, we were picked up by nyas to grand central station. locating the dylan hotel is very convenient & easy as it takes only few minutes walk from the grand central station. upon arriving at the counter, we were greeted by friendly counter staff and upon realizing that i had asthma condition, the helpful staff had specifically assigned a non-smoking room for us to stay. places of interest is very conviniently accessible from dylan e.g, empire state building, rockefellers, times square, just to name a few. overall, it is still the warmth & firendliness of the hotel staff that make our stay a wonderful stay @ dylan hotel. will come bck & stay again.

◇投稿日 2012年6月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Yi 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在

nice location”

good location

the hotel is located in the midtown, where is very central of the city, however, the rooms are small that there was even no enough space for luggage. I like the location since it is super convenient for shopping and it is convenient that you can simply take a rest back to the hotel in the middle of your shopping. the service is good and the staff members were quite friendly

◇投稿日 2012年5月20日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Clemens オーストリア
カップル
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2018年10月 | 7泊滞在

Location good, standard room. Nothing special. Good value for money in New York”

Room was ok, clean, new towels every day. No bed bugs which has to be mentioned when you're planning a trip to New York. The only negative thing was that Dylan Hotel has a poor central heating. In October with quite warm and cold days, the settings of the heating were just not appropriate. The last three nights were too cold for us (69 F). After complaining at the reception they told us that the temperature won't change because of the central heating.

◇投稿日 2018年10月22日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Jessica カナダ
カップル
ラグジュアリー クイーンルーム
2018年10月 | 5泊滞在

Spacious large rooms”

Rooms were very large with high ceilings. However, there was some parts that were not clean eg. Dead smushsd bug on wall, weird colouring on Wall and bathroom door (possibly makeup/lipstick?), dust/dirt on lamps on bedside tables and desk

◇投稿日 2018年10月11日◇