いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アールズ リージェント ホテル キャンディ

アールズ リージェント ホテル キャンディ (Earl's Regent Hotel Kandy)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 180 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.8
/
10
宿泊者の91%がおすすめしています

Reviews of アールズ リージェント ホテル キャンディ (Earl's Regent Hotel Kandy)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(180)クチコミ by Booking.com(897)
7.8
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備7.8
ロケーション7.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス8.2
お得感7.6
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (180)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 130件
7.3
すごく良い
ATSUSHI 日本
グループ
スーペリア デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

快適に過せるホテル”

静かな場所・設備

ホテルの内装・外装ともにきれいで満足のいくホテル スタッフの対応も問題ない。これといって不満もなく快適に過ごせた。 値段はこのクラスとしては高いと思った(ここに限らずスリランカのホテルはみんなクラスより高い気がした)

◇投稿日 2016年1月15日◇
4.0
EMI 日本
ひとり旅
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

シャワーてアーユルベーダ”

スタッフが気さく。シャワーが熱く湯量もたっぷり。アーユルベーダ施設がすぐ近く。

あいにくの雨でしたが、キャンディのセントラルマーケットにも近く、アーユルベーダ施設のすぐ前だったのでとても便利でした。ドライバーとガイドの宿泊施設がなかったので少し困りましたが、私的には問題ありませんでした。変わったフルーツをその場で好きなだけカットしてくれたり、楽しく過ごせました。シャワーは今回の滞在先の中で一番よかったです。

◇投稿日 2014年12月27日◇
9.2
最高!
Bhooma インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Nice and beautiful place to stay in Kandy”

The hotel was beautiful with an excellent view. The rooms were very nice, comfortable,well maintained and clean. The restaurant has an indoor and outdoor facility. The outdoor seating has a breathtaking view of the Kandy hills. Dining in this area for breakfast was a wonderful experience. For dinner they had live band, the night lighting, lawn and the view made the whole dining experience a moment to remember.

◇投稿日 2019年3月1日◇
9.2
最高!
Stephen イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect base for Kandy”

This hotel is outside of Kandy, but that is a good thing. The city itself is noisy, polluted by traffic and is very busy! This hotel was a short 10minute ride by TukTuk, which was very cheap. It's location is stunning, with amazing views from the bedrooms and balcony. The swimming pool was lovely, perfect for a cool down after a day of sightseeing. Breakfast was very nice, with plenty of choice in the buffet style meal on offer. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

◇投稿日 2019年1月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Minami 日本
カップル
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在

Nice stay ”

Comfortable bed, Nice room, Environment

Overall, we are quite satisfied with staying there. The bed was really comfortable, I get backache from some beds thou, it didn't give me any pain in the morning. We got free upgraded to Deluxe room, so the room was really wide. About the location, this hotel is a bit far from the town(15mins by three wheeler) and as it's still new, a lot of drivers do not know about this hotel. One disappointing thing was, as I knew the Spa would be fully reserved, I wanted to make an appointment in advance. But it seems I didn't get their reply although I sent an email to them. As a result, I could not make it on the first night. This was a bit disappointing me as I stayed here for Spa reason.

◇投稿日 2014年7月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
H スリランカ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

Check in was fast and staff were very courteous.

◇投稿日 2019年2月5日◇
6.8
良い
Melissa-france カナダ
カップル
スーペリア デラックス
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

staff, restaurant and pool were top notch and very good”

i would not recommend this hotel because the room i stayed at had an old musty smell of humidity which was very unpleasant and although the linens were new and bathroom was renovated the room itself and hallways showed signs of advanced age

◇投稿日 2018年11月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Arijit バングラデシュ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Nice hotel with Very good buffet dinnar and breakfast”

Its a bit far from the main town but tuk tuk is available every time. Stuff was very pleasant and always helping. Overall very good hotel

◇投稿日 2019年4月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
lindsey イギリス
カップル
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Little gem in the hills ”

Amazing food and value for money . Our room was basic no balcony as that’s all was available . Try for the better rooms if you are fussy but it was clean . Location out of town cost 450/500!rupees to center but the town is noisy and crowded. Great pool area sparkly water well done !! but management please get some umbrellas as there’s no shade for sun beds ! . It was a lovely end to our holiday .

◇投稿日 2018年1月26日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Abhijit インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

Worth staying for a short break in Kandy with family.”

Good hotel with all comforts and a very pleasing and welcoming staff. The hotel was clean, having good sized rooms and a good balcony to sit outside. Nice restaurant for breakfast and dinner which had ample of options from continental to Indian and Sri Lankan cuisines. The swimming pool is quite small though we did not get a chance to get in due to cold and rainy weather. Negative was only about the mats that were laid on the wooden floor in the rooms next to the beds and outside the washrooms which were really very risky to step on. They slipped on the wooden floor coz of which once my wife with kid fell on the floor and another time it happened with my dad too. Hotel staff was asked to remove it from all rooms in order to avoid accidents but they did not take it seriously and we saw the mats next day again in our rooms.

◇投稿日 2017年7月4日◇

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind words and for the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Kandy! All the best and warm regards!

◆返信日 2017年7月11日◆
アールズ リージェント ホテル キャンディ
8.4
非常に満足
Ryan オーストラリア
カップル
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Thanks for making my honeymoon special”

Even though I stayed only one night, the hotel went above and beyond to make our honeymoon stay very special. We got an upgrade to a room we with a stunning view. The staff were amazingly helpful and even kept the breakfast open longer. They organised an amazing tuk-tuk driver that took up out for the day and morning. Thanks for all your efforts to make this a special stay. Cheers

◇投稿日 2017年3月2日◇

Dear Valued Guest, It is great to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and thank you for praising our service and facilities. We invest a lot of time in effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Kandy! All the best and warm regards!

◆返信日 2017年5月4日◆
アールズ リージェント ホテル キャンディ
9.2
最高!
Cathy オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

Boutique Hotel”

Wonderful resort to stay. Staff very obliging. Unfortunately their wifi was terrible. I had to go to reception at least once a day to get help. Room was okay but a very very small bathroom. I felt the resort was a boutique hotel. Small with full staff attentiveness.

◇投稿日 2017年1月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Emma イギリス
カップル
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在

Nice stay at Earls Regent”

Great pool, beautiful views, friendly staff.

Earls Regent is a lovely hotel. The standard rooms aren't great, they look directly out on to another wall, smelt a bit musty, and we had ants in the bathroom. The other rooms are lovely though! Really spacious, great beds and big clean bathrooms. The pool is good with enough beds when we were there and fantastic views. The dinners were great and there was a friendly atmosphere in the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone but try to stay in the nicer rooms.

◇投稿日 2015年8月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kerri オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在

Upgrade worthwhile”

Friendly staff special mention for the pool man Semara

Staff looked after our family always polite great pool for kids Base rate rooms are in the basement and have very little hot water We were upgraded for free and room was what we expected and would recommend

◇投稿日 2015年5月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Theshan スリランカ
カップル
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

Nice place to relax and enjoy your holiday”

Rooms with pool view has a good view and most relaxing environment. Also the rooms are in good condition and I Do like the outdoor sitting area at outside the restaurant and it is very relaxing.

My stay with earls regent hotel was good and I’m really happy with the service they have provided. When I checked in my room was not available but staff was able to give me the room that I have requested within couple of hours. Menus are bit limited but the quality of foods is good enough and restaurant is in good condition too. Outdoor sitting area is very nice and really made me happy during my meals. Room is spacious and provided with all sorts of facilities. Also the room service was good and staff was very polite and friendly during my stay. After all I had a good holiday at Earls Regent Hotel

◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇
9.3
最高!
Shanton オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

Unexpected Surprise”

The staff, the food and the condition of the hotel were fantastic

The team of staff was really attentive and excellent. Friendly and helpful as well as obliging. Wish I had stayed longer. Only downside is to make sure you have transport into Kandy as it is not really walkable. It's really a retreat.

◇投稿日 2015年1月19日◇
9.3
最高!
karen ベルギー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在

high standard hotel, very good price”

amazing food, great staff performance, nice rooms

We stayed 3 nights. The hotel is somewhat far from the city centre and not easy to find because of all the small winding roads but it's really worth the effort. The hotel is only one year old so the prices are still fairly low for what you get in such an upscale hotel. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable, the staff is great and the food some of the best we had in Sri Lanka. I really recommend this hotel.

◇投稿日 2015年1月11日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Elizabeth イギリス
カップル
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic ”

Food/Staff/Lovely Condition

My boyfriend and I stayed for two nights in August at the Earl's Regent (not to be confused with the Earl's Regency in Kandy) and had a lovely experience. The hotel is just a little out of Kandy (400RPS Tuktuk ride away) and situated on the side of a lovely hill. It gets a lovely sunset (much better then from the lake) and you also get to see (pretty close up) the millions of bats that fly over when the sun goes down...its awesome! The pool is lovely and the service was great. The buffet was really good. The hotel also organised an excursion to the Elephant Orphanage (1hr 30mins drive away) and our trip to the airport (same driver both trips) which where both was very prompt and our driver looked after us very well (even went to a herbal gardens, organised our entrance fees to the Orphanage and showed us around so we got the best experience). Overall very helpful staff, lovely new (6 months old) hotel, very good value! Thanks Earls Regent!

◇投稿日 2014年8月28日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ray アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在

High quality accommodation at an affordable price”

Swimming pool, cleanliness of the room, ease of calling a rickshaw to go elsewhere in Kandy

There was another hotel called the Earls Regency in Kandy and my driver mistakenly took me there first. I was pleasantly surprised, however, to see that the Earls Regent Hotel Kandy was much nicer. Better lobby, cleaner looking swimming pool and nicer staff overall. I only stayed one night en route to another location, but found myself really enjoying the luxurious accommodation. Excellent value!

◇投稿日 2014年8月9日◇
9.3
最高!
Nitin インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア デラックス
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

Superb, need more time in Kandy”

Very friendly and attentive staff, Excellent breakfast. Superb location-quiet and peaceful

From the moment we entered we were greeted with a warm welcome and juice. The room was big and very clean, facing the pool. The staff are so good and friendly that I would want to stay here again. The breakfast excellent. There was nothing to complain as everything was superb. I will definitely suggest this place and I also found it VALUE FOR MONEY. We have already informed a few friends to visit The Earls regent Hotel Kandy on their visit to Sri Lanka

◇投稿日 2014年3月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Paulina スリランカ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア デラックス
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

Great service with a lovely SPA!”

The Spa, the swimming pool and the staff

Our stay at the Earls Regent Hotel was great! They've only been running the hotel for only 2 months so everything is new and very clean. The staff is friendly and service minded and welcome you with fresh juice! Large rooms and comfortable beds! Unfortunately we had a bad smell in our room, it probably was moisture damage that's to bad since it's new.... We tried out the SPA and it was amazing! Two ladies from Balinese took good care of us and they were very good! Excellent service since we had got the opportunity to come after closing. It's definitely worth the money!

◇投稿日 2014年3月12日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Keila アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

It was ok”

Hotel seems like it was very nice back in the day. Breakfast was good, dinner not so much food was cold and barely enough for buffet. The bathroom was remolded but the shower not sealed so water leaked and gets the whole bathroom soaking wet aside from the shower being completely clogged. Location is good, and so is the bar and the pool. WiFi is good too

◇投稿日 2018年9月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mohmed サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックス
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在

非常に満足”

Very good hotel

◇投稿日 2018年12月11日◇
9.6
最高!
Michael フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

Clean and very nice hotel”

The hotel is very clean and nice, clean bathrooms, very friendly and accomodating staff.

◇投稿日 2017年4月10日◇

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your time in reviewing us. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay at Earls Regent Hotel Kandy. We invest a lot of time in effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service. It is encouraging to learn that we were able to indulge you in our true hospitality and it would be a pleasure to see you again at the Earls Regent on your next holiday. All the best and warm regards!

◆返信日 2017年5月4日◆
アールズ リージェント ホテル キャンディ
10.0
最高!
Ahmed モルディブ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

Nice”

Recommend others. Good service.

◇投稿日 2017年4月5日◇

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your time in reviewing us. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay at Earls Regent Hotel Kandy. We invest a lot of time in effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service. It is encouraging to learn that we were able to indulge you in our true hospitality and it would be a pleasure to see you again at the Earls Regent on your next holiday. All the best and warm regards!

◆返信日 2017年5月4日◆
アールズ リージェント ホテル キャンディ
9.2
最高!
Khim マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

clean n nice hotel”

clean beautiful nice

◇投稿日 2017年3月8日◇

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your time in reviewing us. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay at Earls Regent Hotel Kandy. We invest a lot of time in effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service. It is encouraging to learn that we were able to indulge you in our true hospitality and it would be a pleasure to see you again at the Earls Regent on your next holiday. All the best and warm regards!

◆返信日 2017年5月4日◆
アールズ リージェント ホテル キャンディ
9.2
最高!
Khim マレーシア
グループ
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

nice hotel”

a very good hotel clean.. spacious.. quiet.. nice food buffet..

◇投稿日 2017年3月8日◇

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property and your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and hospitality. Our staffs take their roles in our industry very seriously and try every day to provide the quality customer service where our guests expect. Thanks & Regards

◆返信日 2017年5月4日◆
アールズ リージェント ホテル キャンディ
9.6
最高!
ABDULLAH オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

very nice hotel”

Very nice hotel. i like it and i strongly recommend for it.

◇投稿日 2016年12月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Youseef サウジアラビア
カップル
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

good room ”

great location and good room size

◇投稿日 2016年9月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Pin シンガポール
グループ
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

Good ”

overall, a pleasant stay

◇投稿日 2016年8月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Bac ベトナム
カップル
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel.”

Location, clean and friendly staffs
◇投稿日 2015年8月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Sinnathamby イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在

Holiday to remember.”

Hill view location, friendly and welcoming staff, good service,

Excellent.

◇投稿日 2015年7月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Rizli スリランカ
カップル
デラックス
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

a beautiful stay at kandy”

the atmosphere, the staff, and the quality

it was a beautiful stay at earls regency, looking forward to visit again

◇投稿日 2014年11月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sakbo スリランカ
カップル
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Good place & Good staff”

We stayed 01 night at this hotel and the staff were very friendly. We would recommend this place. Loved the breakfast. Awesome & keep it up !

◇投稿日 2018年7月30日◇
3.6
Karin スリランカ
ひとり旅
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在

Book in haste and repent at leisure!”

I was given a sub standard room in their staff quarters, I think! which had a noisy staff canteen above, to add to my misery. Don't understand why they give these rooms to paying guests! No view, poor location and the service sucks. My room was made up only after 12 noon, following several reminders and I seriously wonder if the towels were changed at all during my 4 night stay. It was only after I made comment in the guest questionnaire that the toiletries were replenished! They even told a visitor who inquired for me that there was nobody with my name registered there!! A very upsetting and unpleasant experience. I had to be in Kandy for a event, and in a sudden panic that I had nowhere to stay, went online and booked the apology for a hotel from among many well-known hotels that could have been booked for less, with HB/FB at the price I paid. Food was expensive and average. it really was a recurring nightmare. So much good money gone down the drain.

◇投稿日 2018年1月11日◇
2.4
marian スリランカ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

普通”

Made our booking through agoda, we were sold rooms in the staff building. No guests were in these rooms except us n hotel staff. Our rooms had no ventilation, the windows opened out to a passage with the hotel garbage bins. No sunlight at all. The swimming pool is very small not as shown in the picture. Management & the staff are good.

◇投稿日 2017年12月27日◇
6.0
Shiyi 中国
グループ
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

In the beginning, the staff gave me a room without natural light (there is a wall outside of the window). It was so unpleasant. After I complained to the manager, they switched to a smaller room next to the pool for me. Slightly better than the first one but with very strong smell of the pool.

◇投稿日 2017年12月27日◇
5.2
Steve アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

In need of renovation and Bedbug Removal”

Restaurant staff were attentive and vety professional. Room was very old. My biggest complaint was my driver's room was infested with bedbugs. He did not sleep all night and was covered in bites. A complaint was made to the hotel management. Avoid at all costs

◇投稿日 2017年10月4日◇
7.6
すごく良い
James オーストラリア
カップル
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在

Value for money in Kandy ”

Great place to stay if you're after affordable hotel style accomodation. Rooms could do with an update and airing, but otherwise clean and functional. Food was reasonable but pricey, better food available in Kandy. Location was ok, only a 5 minute tuk tuk ride (600rupee/$6aus) away.

◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇
4.8
pubudu スリランカ
カップル
デラックス
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在

Not worth for money you spend”

Staff is ok when only talking to them but when we need something they dnt do it properly or sometimes rude, and we have to carry our luggage by own, room is stinking, and small for a delux, bathrooms are not planned well when open the bathroom door comod is the first thing that can see, food is not good for that price, we ordered a cake and it's like a child drawing, Mars chocolate is 300 rupees in the minibar. Bread roll s are like from a village bakery,

◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇
5.3
Chin 香港
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

comfortable but staff is not friendly”

swimming pool, decoration ,

quite a few mosquito in corridor and room. restaurant food is quite expensive but not really tasty. when we book the hotel, it says its double room and i click for 2 person to check in. but when check in , the reception insist i need to pay more for 2 people.. and bad attitude.

◇投稿日 2015年9月25日◇
2.0
james アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

Rude staff dirty room”

Earls Regent Hotel Kandy

Staff was very rude. Room was not clean. There was a hole in the wall of the bathroom where bugs enter the room. The slick tile floor made the two single beds slide apart constantly during the night creating a hole I fell in. Very far from city even though they claim to be closer! Kandy has better places to stay choose them!

◇投稿日 2015年8月23日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Abdullah サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在

Staff day”

staff performance, food, swimming pool

the first day had not been satisfying. The photo shown had represented the actual room standard. The actual standard room is far away in term of quality, size, view and location, (unacceptable.) Although the first night was nightmare, the second night I had totally different room (superior room).

◇投稿日 2015年7月27日◇
6.3
良い
John アイルランド
カップル
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在

Poor standard rooms ”

Restaurant staff service. Spa was great.

Average. Very small room and window looking into a stairwell with a wall 2 meters away. Restaurant staff very professional and well trained. Buffet layout was fantastic but food of average taste and main course selection was limited. Starters and desserts very good.

◇投稿日 2015年3月1日◇
4.7
Sanjeed インド
カップル
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在

What you see while booking is not what you get”

Food, view from hotel, quiet

Stay was ok, but we were not happy that what they call as a standard room is really a small humid/dirty room where window is absolutely useless. Also getting there is a pain and you can forget going around at night.

◇投稿日 2014年12月4日◇
6.0
GODAVARTY インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在

Stay at Eael Regent Kandy”

Rooms were small but were maintained well.

Stay at the hotel was acceptable. However we were shocked by the front office staff. They have taken us to a room meant for resident guests. The rooms were not meant for outside guests and were stinking . We were told that the standard room provided for guests booked on Agoda were the rooms shown to us. However on protest they gave us alternate room which were small but acceptable.

◇投稿日 2014年10月6日◇
5.3
DINESH スリランカ
カップル
デラックス
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

new hotel difficult to locate”

pool , new rooms , view from the room

Hotel was new. it took 30min by tuk tuk to get to the kandy city. I asked for a multi plug from the desk but I didnt recevied it and had to call them again and again. when i try to check out it took 20min for them to bring our lagges in the morning. Other than that facilitis were fine.

◇投稿日 2014年9月12日◇
5.2
johnson インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

can stay with no more expectattions. any urgency u couldnt get any thing in surronds,

◇投稿日 2017年5月5日◇
7.3
すごく良い
ahmed サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在

Quite & clean ”

Location.
◇投稿日 2015年6月16日◇
5.7
abdullah サウジアラビア
カップル
スーペリア デラックス
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

it was nice and we enjoied alot”

room, resturant and saff

the place was so nice and the hotel was cute

◇投稿日 2014年4月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Maria アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

Tourist”

Far from the center of town considering the traffick situation in Kandy in can take 50 min.

◇投稿日 2018年2月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Georgia イギリス
カップル
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Really good ”

Helpful and friendly staff, lovely breakfast, ace room, not much to tuk tuk to town and quiet. Would recommend

◇投稿日 2018年1月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Toby イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent medium-sized hotel with comfortable, relaxing rooms in a great Kandy location. ”

Well worth booking one of the rooms with mountain views. Ours was on the top (fourth) floor and the view was sensational.

◇投稿日 2017年11月6日◇
9.2
最高!
Kiran インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel with amazing view”

We checked in to Earl's regent on the 11th Oct 2017. The location is excellent and we had a mountain view room. The staff are very friendly, they have great food and excellent facilities.

◇投稿日 2017年10月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Eliza シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア デラックス
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

The hotel is nice, facilities are good and the staff are friendly

◇投稿日 2017年7月1日◇

Dear Valued Guest, It is great to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and thank you for praising our service and facilities. We invest a lot of time in effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Kandy! All the best and warm regards!

◆返信日 2017年7月11日◆
アールズ リージェント ホテル キャンディ
8.8
非常に満足
Eliza シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア デラックス
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

Comfortable stay with friendly staff. ”

Good buffet dinner at reasonable price

◇投稿日 2017年6月28日◇

Dear Valued Guest, It is great to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and thank you for praising our service and facilities. We invest a lot of time in effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Kandy! All the best and warm regards!

◆返信日 2017年7月11日◆
アールズ リージェント ホテル キャンディ
8.8
非常に満足
Christoffer スウェーデン
カップル
デラックス
2017年1月 | 5泊滞在

Good”

Good and worth the money. The staff where to many and to helpful.. i think.

◇投稿日 2017年1月16日◇

Dear Valued Guest, It is great to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and thank you for praising our service and facilities. We invest a lot of time in effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Kandy! All the best and warm regards!

◆返信日 2017年5月4日◆
アールズ リージェント ホテル キャンディ
10.0
最高!
AHMAD サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックス
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

n”

quiet and clean as it appeared in any website you pick to reserve

◇投稿日 2016年12月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Manoj インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent stay”

Good hotel with facilities. Very courteous staff and comfortable rooms.

◇投稿日 2016年11月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Abhijit インド
グループ
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在

I was fully satisfied with the service quality and facilities.”

I'll recommend positively about the hotel to my friends.

◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Kapila マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

Short but sweet ”

Wonderful stay here. Wished we stayed longer! Excellent service and beautiful rooms👌😊

◇投稿日 2016年9月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nishant インド
カップル
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

Decent Hotel at a decent price”

Convenient location, facilities were good. However the buffet is a bit expensive for the food options offered. Staff was courteous and friendly. Overall a good experience at this hotel.

◇投稿日 2016年8月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Dineli オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

Clean and comfortable hotel”

Convenient location, lovely views and good food

Pleasant and served our purpose of attending a family wedding

◇投稿日 2015年12月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Abdullah サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在

Changing mind”

staff performance, view, quality, balcony, swimming pool, and others

fantastic for being in superior room even though their standard room is totally not recommended.

◇投稿日 2015年7月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Asanka スリランカ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent service from the time we entered. ”

The staff and the accommodation is very good. Dilini @ the reception and Ashan @ restaurant were excellent staff members who made our stay a enjoy..

Enjoy and value for money..

◇投稿日 2015年7月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SHAHNAWAZ スリランカ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在

The staff attitude was positive and friendly.”

1) Friendly Staff (2) Fantastic Foods (3) Very Good Spa

It was nice

◇投稿日 2015年3月30日◇
9.3
最高!
Kihanduwage スリランカ
ビジネス
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

Nice stay”

Food, Staff,

Great....

◇投稿日 2014年12月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lap 香港
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

Generally Good”

Environment, pool, rooms are nice and clean

Food is just so so. Limited choices a la carte.

◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇
9.3
最高!
Cameron オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア デラックス
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

very relaxing after long journey”

After nearly 48 hrs travelling we really appreciated the huge comfy bed, amazing food and very friendly staff!
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Azfer ドイツ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア デラックス
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在

Top Hotel”

Every thing

Super

◇投稿日 2014年10月24日◇