いますぐ予約 ▶▶ エドム ホテル

すごく良い
クチコミ 72 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.6
宿泊者の84%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(72)クチコミ by Booking.com(282)
7.6
すごく良い
クチコミ 72 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.3
施設・設備6.5
ロケーション9.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.9
サービス7.3
お得感7.6
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
日本語
Deutsch
简体中文
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
シングル
ダブルまたはツイン
トリプル
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 50件
9.3
最高!
Daniel アメリカ合衆国
グループ
トリプル
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect location, good value”
location & value/price ratio
We picked the hotel for the location, and at the price we got we were expecting something run down and just coasting on its convenience. But this is actually a pretty competent, modern hotel. The room was nice, breakfast was included and good. Wi-fi is only free in the lobby but that's enough to catch up with the outside world if you want to. And really, I can't say enough for the location. After hiking all day in Petra you'll be glad that the hotel is 5min away!
◇投稿日 2016年2月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MOHD マレーシア
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay & location”
The location is perfect, probably one of the closest to the Petra entrance. Room is comfortable enough and breakfast was nice.
We only stay one night in this hotel, they offer to join a 'party' in the evening but we prefer to take dinner outside & did some shoping around. We were lucky to get the 7th floor, otherwise we could here the music until late night/morning (we had experience in some other vacations). This hotel provides only one small elevator (could squeez 6 people without luggage), to cater like 15-20 rooms each floor. So, during rush hour, breakfast & checkout time, every time the elevator stops at certain floor, I can see people waiting for their turn. The room I got did not have adequate power soket outlet. Not because they are not available, but because they are not functioning. I have to use the power outlet dedicated for the TV. My check out was a little slow as they have no record that I have made pre-paid. They need to get comfirmation from main office before letting me go. Other than small issues above, the hotel is good enough for my trip, including the breakfast.
◇投稿日 2015年10月29日◇
9.3
最高!
preben デンマーク
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Only 500 m to the entrance of petra.calm.nice.”
Situated 500 m to the entrance of Petra. Calm, Nice staff.
◇投稿日 2015年10月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kylie オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent hotel with very competetive rates”
Location, location, location
We really enjoyed being able to walk to the visitor centre at the entrance to the national park where teh Treasury and Monastery are located.
◇投稿日 2014年5月5日◇
5.3
Peter オーストラリア
カップル
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Passable hotel in great location”
Location
The best thing about the hotel is its location, easy walking distance to the entrance to Petra. We found the check-in staff to be unhelpful, there is no wifi in the room (although there is in the lobby), no safe in the room and the breakfast is ordinary. Then when we checked out I discovered they don't accept Amex or MasterCard .
◇投稿日 2013年4月27日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Juliano ポルトガル
カップル
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect location, quiet hotel”
Location, location, location
2 minute walk to the entrance of Petra. Relatively clean rooms, but smelly sometimes (smoke, food). No Tv but who needs one when you are in Petra! Recommended if your intention is just return there to sleep.
◇投稿日 2013年4月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Lisa フィンランド
カップル
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent location close to the Siq”
Location, location, location! Short walk to the main entrance to Petra.
Gracious reception upon arrival even though we came around midnight. Breakfast had a good assortment of options. We left our car in the lot, and our luggage at the front desk so it did not need to stay inside the hot car. The location is superb. All in all, good value for the money. We would stay there again.
◇投稿日 2012年6月26日◇
9.7
最高!
Claude カナダ
ひとり旅
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在
Close to Petra”
Nice hotel, great room, very good breakfast
This hotel is just a stone trow away from the main entrance to Petra. The room is comfortable, the breakfast will sustain you till supper. The personnel speak English and can help with information not only for Petra but for the region.
◇投稿日 2012年5月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Mark アメリカ合衆国
グループ
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
At entrance to Petra Site”
Location
excelent location near to entrance of petra and the central tourist area of this town. several hotels in immediate vicinity varying quality. edom perfectly good in usd range, for one-night stay. room recently renovated, fresh, bright, comfortable. don't know if all rooms are as good as it looked like some work was in progress. shower hot water pressure was a little weak, otherwise bath alright. free internet in lobby. good restaurant. helpful staff. unless you want high end, or looking for the cheapest, the edom a solid pick.
◇投稿日 2012年4月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Gurpreet インド
ひとり旅
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
Super service, great location!”
Less then 5 mins walk from Petra entrance
the hotel room & other facilities are adequate, but what makes the difference is the staff, they are simply amazing and go out of their way to help you in every way possible.
◇投稿日 2012年1月13日◇
9.0
最高!
Gurpreet インド
ひとり旅
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
Service that goes beyond the expected!”
Walking distance from the entrance of Petra, free wifi & amazing staff.
thanks to the lovely staff at edom the stay has been the best so far. this level of service will be difficult to match by other hotels. mahumud at the front desk went out of his way to ensure that i am able to change my bookings from 2 days to 1 day on checking in to facilitate me coming back to petra for the night visit as it wasn't on when i checked in. i have of course booked myself back in edom. the room & facilities are in line with a budget hotel and are adequate.
◇投稿日 2012年1月9日◇
3.3
Kevin ニュージーランド
カップル
2010年11月 | 2泊滞在
Very poor Hotel”
The only thing this hotel has going for it is proximity to the entrance to Petra
Cleanliness of the rooms leaves much to be desired
The hotel claims three stars but I doubt it would rate anywhere else in the world. The picure on the web site does not give a true impression of the place.The room was very dirty and tired. The bathroom was disgusting to say the least. We had booked to nights but only sytayed the one as all the surrounding hotels were fully booked for thet night. Although we told the hotel we were not happy and checked out two hours after we hade arrived. They would not refund the money for the following night we did not stay. The breakfast included in the price was very poor also. We also had some friends unbeknown tou us,staying at the same hotel at the same time who also wanted to check out for the same reasons but could not find anther hotel. In all the only reason I can see this hotel is busy is
◇投稿日 2010年11月30日◇
6.3
良い
Anna ポーランド
カップル
2010年7月 | 1泊滞在
hotel info”
location near gate to Petra
breakfest
for one night stay - was good; really near gate to Petra. There was small problem with brakfest. Breakfest start's at 7:00 but nothing was ready for time.
◇投稿日 2010年7月30日◇
6.3
良い
Shailendra インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年3月 | 1泊滞在
Decent Place”
Location - Very close to the entrance gate of Petra..roughly a walk of 5 /7 mins. Howver, please note that the real walk is after the entry gate!
Small rooms. Enough only for two. Service is average.
◇投稿日 2010年4月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Yang 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice stay but expensive”
Good memory about the guests. Beautiful restaunt. Good location.
Noisy duing to the thin door and the wall.
It is very nice service from the reservation until check in.I called them a few hours ago,when I arrived there,before showing my reservation,they already know who I am. The restaunts are beautiful and luxury seats and tables.will enjoy expecially traveling bu group. But the price is very expensive and the breakfast is not many choices,the bread is not very yummy.
◇投稿日 2010年3月9日◇
7.0
すごく良い
XIE 中国
グループ
シングル
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
還不錯的酒店”
地理位置好,乾淨,安靜
就在佩特拉的入口不遠,位置很好。酒店較乾淨舒適,按照約旦的標準,三星差不多。
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
7.2
すごく良い
JONGHWA 韓国
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
페트라에 가까워서 좋음~”
그냥 많은것 기대안하고 가시면 괜찮습니다~ 페트라 입구앞인게 가장 큰 장점입니다~
◇投稿日 2017年10月21日◇
8.7
非常に満足
HUIYEON カタール
グループ
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
위치와 서비스가 좋았던 호텔”
페트라매표소에서 걸어서 약 5정도. 음식점과 슈퍼가 바로 근처에 있음
부모님과 함께 3이서 갔습니다. 장점으로는 일단 위치가 너무 좋았고, 방도 깨끗했으며 냉장고도 무리없이 돌아갔습니다. 새벽 6시에 페트라 관광시작하려고 전날 미리 말해뒀더니, 샌드위치와 과일쥬스, 오이와 토마토가 들은 도시락을 준비해줬어요. 무료로 :) 대신 수압이 너무너무 낮아서 욕실에 있는 물컵에 물을 받아 목욕을 할 정도로 불편했다는.. 그외에는 전체적으로 가격대비 완전 만족입니다. ^^
◇投稿日 2012年8月4日◇
6.0
Hsiang 台湾
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
地點好但是房間很老舊”
浴室水壓超小 房間很舊 如果不是因為在景點門口應該完全不值得這價錢 早餐非常普通 有地方停車不過滿小的 櫃台人蠻友善
◇投稿日 2018年4月5日◇
9.7
最高!
Joelle ベルギー
カップル
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
Bon rapport qualité prix, le sourire en plus”
Service, propreté.
Chambre impeccable. Calme. Convivialité. Accueil.Buffets copieux et variés, tant le matin que le soir.
◇投稿日 2012年5月23日◇
6.0
Eryanti インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツイン
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Dekat dengan petra”
Hotel ini lumayan.berbanding dengan harganya yang tidak terlalu mahal. Cuma menu sarapannya tidak begitu banya. Hotel ini dekat dgntempat wisata petra. Utk masuk petra kita bisa jalan kaki 5 menit
◇投稿日 2018年2月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Eric ドイツ
カップル
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在
Gutes Hotel für Ausflüge in Petra”
Nahe am Eingang gelegen, sauber, gutes Frühstück/Abendbuffet
Wegen der Lage sehr gutes Hotel für Besichtigung in Petra (Nähe Eingang); Zimmer haben die besten Tage hinter sich, sind aber sauber. Personal freundlich. Empfehlenswert: Frühstück und Abendbuffet (7 JD), da Essen generell in Petra sehr teuer
◇投稿日 2012年4月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Lutz ドイツ
カップル
2010年10月 | 2泊滞在
Perfekt für eine Besichtigung von Petra”
Guter Preis bei Agoda, direkt am Visitor Center von Petra
"Verpflegungssaal"
Das Hotel ist leicht zu finden und hat einen eigenen, kostenfreien Parkplatz. Es ist nur wenige Schritte vom Visitor Center von Petra entfernt, ideal für einen Besuch dort geeignet. Check-in klappt reibungslos, die Zimmer waren ordentlich und angenehm ausgestattet. Einziger echter Nachteil war das Essen. Wir hatten nur Frühstück gebucht. Das gab es in einem lauten Speisesaal ohne Fenster, das Essen war OK, aber lieblos. Für das Abendessen empfiehlt sich eines der Restaurants direkt in Petra (kurzer Spaziergang oder Taxifahrt) den Berg hinaus.
◇投稿日 2010年10月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ralf-Carsten ドイツ
カップル
2010年3月 | 2泊滞在
Bewertung Edom-Hotel in Wadi Musa”
Sehr günstige Lage zum Eingang von Petra und trotzdem sehr preiswert. Freundliches Personal. Einfache, saubere Zimmer.
Einfaches Büffet.
Nur ca. 5 min. zu Fuß bis zum Eingang, denEintrittskassen und dem Besucherzentrum von Petra. Kostenloser Parkplatz vor dem Hotel vorhanden. Eintrittskarten für Petra-Abendveranstaltung werden auch an der Rezeption auf Nachfrage verkauft. Kostenlose Landkarten zu Petra ebenfalls an der Rezeption.
◇投稿日 2010年4月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Nan 中国
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツイン
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
离景区很近,”
入住时有冰镇的橙汁非常好,但是房间内没有WI-FI,只有大厅才有。电梯太小,早餐很不错,值得推荐。
◇投稿日 2017年10月28日◇
9.6
最高!
jing 中国
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツイン
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
很好的酒店”
前台很亲切,我的手机连不上网还把自己的手机热点共享给我,房间也宽敞,离景区大门很近,就是房间里没免费wifi,只能去大厅上网
◇投稿日 2017年4月16日◇
6.8
良い
boxiang 中国
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
位置偏”
位置有些偏,离最近的餐馆开车要15分钟。整个社区还在建设中。
◇投稿日 2017年3月2日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Marco イタリア
カップル
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel discreto, buon prezzo e ottima posizione”
Posizione
L'albergo è in ottima posizione per visitare le rovine di Petra (300 metri) e circondato da bar e ristoranti. Le camere sono spaziose ma non ideale la pulizia perchè dotate di moquette. Il personale gentilissimo e disponibile
◇投稿日 2012年5月5日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Eva デンマーク
グループ
2010年3月 | 2泊滞在
Udmærket hotel til prisen”
Edom er et udmærket hotel til prisen. Ligger perfekt - to minutters gang fra indgangen til Petra. Vi havde fint værelse på 8.sal med balkon med udsigt, to glimrende senge, tv, badeværelse. Basalt, men pænt og rent. Personalet imødekommende og hjælpsomme.
Let faldefærdigt. Vi måtte selv flere gange reparere tv-antennen, der faldt fra hinanden. Håndtag faldt af skabe. Næsten intet vand i bruseren - hvilket vist skyldes generel vandmangel i området, men svært at tage et brusebad.
Edom Hotel kan anbefales, hvis man ikke vil betale dyrt for luksus på Mövenpick, der ligger lige ved siden af. Hotellet har alt, man har brug for - og især meget venlige engelsktalende receptionister. Ingen alkohol, hverken i minibar eller lobbybar. Det kan man til gengæld få på restaurant rundt om hjørnet på hovedgaden i Wadi Musa. Hotellet har også en fin solterrasse i 4.sals højde. Værelserne er lyse og har vist alle balkon med udsigt.
◇投稿日 2010年4月10日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Tatiana ロシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Нормальный отель для ночевки”
месторасположение, большой номер на троих
По приезду пытались заселить в номер низшей категории. Плохие завтраки. Кондиционер работал плохо, пришлось требовать обогреватель, который принесли нескоро, зимой без обогревателя было бы холодно. Чайник и халаты принесли только после требования. Wi-Fi в номере работал плохо. Перебои с электричеством. На ресепшен работают посменно несколько мальчиков: некоторые адекватные, а один был очень необязательным и не ответственным. Душ не работал, отремонтировали только после жалобы. Если вы хотите получить неплохой отель недалеко от входа в Петру, но не готовы платить большие деньги, можно рекомендовать Edom Hotel, но придется ругаться на ресепшен, чтобы получить то, что вам полагается.
◇投稿日 2015年1月16日◇