マニラ・エル シエリト ホテル マカティ (El Cielito Hotel Makati)のお客様レビューページ 1
いますぐ予約 ▶▶ エル シエリト ホテル マカティ

エル シエリト ホテル マカティ (El Cielito Hotel Makati)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 194 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.8

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(194)クチコミ by Booking.com(19)
6.8
良い
クチコミ 194 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.5
施設・設備6.2
ロケーション7.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.7
サービス7.1
お得感6.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
日本語
Deutsch
Русский
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
シングル スタンダード
ツイン スタンダード
ダブルまたはツイン デラックス
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 141件
6.0
antonio オーストラリア
ビジネス
シングル スタンダード
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在
普通”
about a kilometer walking distance to all amenities shopping center and cbd but does have quite a few coffee shops and 7 /11 open 24 hrs room is reasonable its basically a 3 star and thats it
◇投稿日 2017年8月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Susan フィリピン
ビジネス
ツイン スタンダード
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient comfort”
The hotel was evidently dated, but the one advantage you have with old hotels is that the rooms are spacious -- which is a plus. Another big plus is that they updated their bathroom (yay for that!). If you just add a hair dryer in the room, then all will be perfect. Still, all in all, everything made for a comfortable stay. Kudos!
◇投稿日 2017年6月28日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Maricel フィリピン
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン デラックス
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
near greenbelt”
location is good for its near greenbelt.
◇投稿日 2017年3月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Joseph フィリピン
カップル
ツイン スタンダード
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Spacious Deluxe Rooms ”
Bang for the buck! A block away or so from Greenbelt for Php2,000+ with breakfast. Can't go wrong!
◇投稿日 2017年2月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Victor フィリピン
カップル
ツイン スタンダード
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
QUAINT ”
Wonderful staff and so convenient all things essential Makati and easy access most lovely garden Greenbelt Chapel, inspiring Mass and After peaceful morning coffee houses choices
◇投稿日 2017年2月17日◇
5.2
YoonSub 韓国
ひとり旅
ツイン スタンダード
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Just country Motel.. ”
No refregirator Motel located country.
◇投稿日 2017年1月30日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Alfonso フィリピン
ひとり旅
シングル スタンダード
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good budget hotel - a bit old though”
Nice location. Friendly staff but the rooms need better soundproofing. There was an event on the ground floor that lasted well beyond midnight and I can clearly hear the host and others in their drunken state screaming like there was no tomorrow. Also, there was a very small roach but I think this can be overlooked.
◇投稿日 2017年1月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
louis フィリピン
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツイン デラックス
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
.”
no extra comment
◇投稿日 2016年12月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Eric フィリピン
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツイン デラックス
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good one”
Good location
◇投稿日 2016年12月7日◇
6.4
良い
thierry スイス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン スタンダード
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
no comments”
nothing to say just basic
◇投稿日 2016年11月30日◇
3.2
peter オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン デラックス
2016年10月 | 5泊滞在
Disgusting”
The hotel is an old and tired property, located adjacent to several seedy night clubs. The place seems to be frequented by Japanese guys who enjoy bringing back girls from these clubs. Further, the rooms are NOT as the are shown on the website - the deluxe double room I paid for was in fact two double beds, no balconey - which is not what was shown. When I complained, they then put us into an even worse room. A delayed check out was advised as being 4800 pesos (more expensive than a 5 star hotel). It was only when I advised that I would call the police did the receptionist agree to 1600pesos for a 5pm check out. This place is an absolute disaster for any traveler and I would strongly recommend making alternative arrangements
◇投稿日 2016年11月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mark シンガポール
ビジネス
ツイン スタンダード
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Great for stopovers”
This is a hotel without the fuss. Friendly and helpful staff and all the bare essentials if you're hoping around from City to City for business.
◇投稿日 2016年10月3日◇
5.2
edward マレーシア
ひとり旅
ツイン スタンダード
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Old hotel”
Is an very old hotel. Toilet facilities not very good. Carpet giving out smell. Still got a lot to improve if the management willing to spend more for renovation.
◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇
5.2
edward マレーシア
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツイン デラックス
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Very Old Hotel”
Is an very old hotel. Toilet facilities not very good. Carpet giving out smell. Still got a lot to improve if the management willing to spend more for renovation.
◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇
5.2
Katrina フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツイン デラックス
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
its an average hotel. nice to stay in for urgent need. ”
its an average hotel. nice to stay in for urgent need.
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Bernardo フィリピン
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン デラックス
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly hotel conveniently near establishments”
We enjoyed the stay here with the friendly and accommodating hotel staff. The malls, church and other places are very near and public transportation is readily available. Will definitely recommend to others and go there again if needed.
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Ferry オランダ
ビジネス
シングル スタンダード
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good”
Friendly. The AC stopped in middle of night and was transfered to another room, luckily available.
◇投稿日 2016年5月28日◇
6.4
良い
Helen フィリピン
ビジネス
ツイン スタンダード
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Small Room”
The room is not so cozy to stay and we were booked in an old room. Just good enough to sleep
◇投稿日 2016年5月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Ross アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ツイン スタンダード
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Senyor”
Very good for the money, twin bed was needed on email but not granted said not requested. Very good breakfast food , complete,helpful staff, the man vacuuming the hall even pull my luggage to the front counter down. Thank you for the service. I was going northern area , your location south of international perhaps a little getting closer fo sampaloc is preferred for the bus. My house help have fetch me this the twin.
◇投稿日 2016年4月26日◇
6.3
良い
OLIVER インド
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン デラックス
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good location. Avg hotel ”
Location is good. Staff polite and helpful. Reasonable price
Good overall. Carpets need cleaning. Toilets good but had a few tiles broken. Overall good
◇投稿日 2015年7月27日◇
6.7
良い
Ngee シンガポール
ビジネス
シングル スタンダード
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
No frills hotel in a good location.”
location
I had an average stay
◇投稿日 2015年6月27日◇
6.3
良い
Sapto インドネシア
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツイン デラックス
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Small but clean hotel”
Good location, clean, nice staff
Nothing special about this hotel other than the good location.
◇投稿日 2015年6月14日◇
2.7
stephenie マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Small rooms”
the staff
nice
◇投稿日 2015年4月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Stanley アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン デラックス
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, needs new A/C”
Location, price fair compared to others in location, staff are friendly
Stayed here for last night in Manila on a vacation around various PI. Quick drive to/from airport using the skyway. Included breakfast buffet was pretty good. My beef was the horrible a/c sound. When the compressor is on it makes this ridiculous low frequency hum that makes it very hard to get to sleep. If you just use the fan you are sweating. My friend was in another room and had the same problem. My only real knock on this place but it's pretty huge especially when traveling 20 hours next day back to US.
◇投稿日 2015年3月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Femia フィリピン
ビジネス
シングル スタンダード
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Nice”
Nice, clean and affordable
Nice
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Femia フィリピン
ビジネス
シングル スタンダード
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Nice”
Nice, clean and affordable
Nice
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Raffaele アイルランド
ひとり旅
シングル スタンダード
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel”
place safe staff
ok good hotel
◇投稿日 2015年2月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Helen フィリピン
ひとり旅
シングル スタンダード
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Location”
Friendly staff, near shopping malls, comfortable
relaxing and good value for money
◇投稿日 2015年2月10日◇
9.7
最高!
Chau ベトナム
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツイン デラックス
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Very professional services”
clean, fresh, best services
I like to stay longer
◇投稿日 2014年12月2日◇
9.3
最高!
Chau ベトナム
ビジネス
シングル スタンダード
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Very good and very convenience for business trave”
clean, friendly, expert
Very good and great memories for us as business traveler
◇投稿日 2014年12月2日◇
4.0
stephen アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツイン デラックス
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Okay, one night was enough.”
Location, Cleanish, A/C
Suitable. Needed a place for one night that was in a reasonable location.
◇投稿日 2014年11月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Alan アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
シングル スタンダード
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
My Choice for Makati”
Courteous and helpful staff, comfortable room, and good food
I could not have made a wiser choice....
◇投稿日 2014年11月20日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Cheah マレーシア
カップル
ツイン スタンダード
2014年7月 | 4泊滞在
enjoyable”
location, easy access and helpful staff
Pleasant and thank you to their friendly and smiling staff....
◇投稿日 2014年7月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jose フィリピン
ビジネス
シングル スタンダード
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Value-for-money Hotel, comfortable and clean room”
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Sandeep インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シングル スタンダード
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Very good hotel with very friendly staff”
Value for money,friendly staff,breakfast
Its good hotel for the money. The staffs are very friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年5月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Welsita フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン スタンダード
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
A good weekday stay”
staffs are polite and respectful with good service
We got a good stay at the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年4月13日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Brian カナダ
カップル
ツイン スタンダード
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
Quiet and restful”
Staff . quiet . price
Stay was great . will stay there again next time in Manila
◇投稿日 2014年4月12日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Nathan オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン スタンダード
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Clean no fuss rooms good for short no frills stay”
Location Price and Cleanliness
Check in and Check was efficient and fast. The room was clean and tidy, a little dated however every thing worked and was comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is in need of a short overnight or few night stay. It is 5 mins from Greenbelt and Ayala Malls so is in a great position.
◇投稿日 2014年2月13日◇
9.3
最高!
Saverio イタリア
ビジネス
シングル スタンダード
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
nice ”
breakfast friendly staff quiet
I stay well the staff make me feel good, i will come back again.
◇投稿日 2014年2月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Calvin シンガポール
ひとり旅
シングル スタンダード
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
Pleasant, stress free and enjoyable.”
Attnetive staff, upgraded rooms, prompt service and information
Staff were friendly and prompt in addressing my questions and needs. Rooms appear to be upgraded and new, compared to when I stayed there a few years ago.
◇投稿日 2014年1月2日◇
4.0
Dominic フィリピン
ビジネス
シングル スタンダード
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
nice and clean”
cheap and close to shopping malls
only stay for the night so i can not say anything much about this hotel. staff are good and room are clean...
◇投稿日 2013年12月18日◇
4.7
john オーストラリア
ビジネス
ツイン スタンダード
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
i would never stay here again”
there were none
very poorly run did not even pick me up from the airport on arrival
◇投稿日 2013年12月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Saverio イタリア
ビジネス
シングル スタンダード
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
i stay well”
friendly staff clean room fast internet
very good i feel like if i was home. for sure i will come back!
◇投稿日 2013年12月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Pelma ミクロネシア連邦
ビジネス
シングル スタンダード
2013年11月 | 12泊滞在
Family friendly and comforatable”
location, friendly staff and the free breakfast
◇投稿日 2013年11月25日◇
5.0
Benjamin シンガポール
ひとり旅
シングル スタンダード
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Smoky Rooms, Dark, Nevertheless friendly staff”
size, proximity to airport, service
◇投稿日 2013年11月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Saverio イタリア
ビジネス
シングル スタンダード
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
No bad”
Friendly staff, near the center, nice breqackfast
If my room was not located in front of the main road I think I can sleep well! but I didn't because of the noise.
◇投稿日 2013年11月14日◇
6.3
良い
Maria フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン スタンダード
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointed. ”
Friendly staff
Disappointed their was a dead insects inside my room.
◇投稿日 2013年9月9日◇
5.7
vasudevan インド
ひとり旅
シングル スタンダード
2013年6月 | 5泊滞在
good value for money”
close to restaurants and shopping centres
although there is nothing special about the hotel to write about the stay was comfortable the staff were friendly .some requests on phone were attended to a bit late after a couple of reminders.there was no refrigerator in the room .on my request this was supplied with an additional charge.
◇投稿日 2013年7月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jennifer フィリピン
ビジネス
シングル スタンダード
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant”
Location, affordable, clean
Its ok. Internet was slow for a said business hotel. Also breakfast was not consistent.
◇投稿日 2013年6月26日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Wu 台湾
ビジネス
シングル スタンダード
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Very old hotel”
good service, good location, walking diatance to the restaurant
◇投稿日 2013年6月17日◇