いますぐ予約 ▶▶ エル 二ド リゾーツ ミニロック アイランド

2019

エル 二ド リゾーツ ミニロック アイランド (El Nido Resorts Miniloc Island)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 433 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.9
/
10
宿泊者の98%がおすすめしています

Reviews of エル 二ド リゾーツ ミニロック アイランド (El Nido Resorts Miniloc Island)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
8.9
非常に満足
クチコミ 547 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(433)クチコミ by Booking.com(114)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価8.9
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ9.1
施設・設備9.0
ロケーション9.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.3
サービス8.9
コスパ8.3
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (169)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (101)
7~8『とても良い』 (49)
6~7『良い』 (11)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (13)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (74)
6月~8月 (72)
9月~11月 (96)
12月~2月 (101)
クチコミ全件 (433)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 343件
9.6
最高!
Hiroshi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチサイドルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

スタッフの対応は最高。ただ台風が・・・。”

料金は非常に高いです。ただスタッフの対応は最高でした。0歳の子供連れでしたが、渡船の際の幼児用ジャケットの準備や部屋のベビーベッド事前準備、レストランでの配慮、コミュニケーション等、細かいところまで気を配ってもらい大変助かりました。また、部屋もビーチサイドコテージからデラックスシービュールームへアップグレードしてもらい非常快適でした。水周りの清潔感も問題ありません。ただ、滞在期間中、台風の影響で殆どのアクティビティーを諦めざるを得なかったのが残念です。天気が良い時にまた行きたいと思います。

◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
10.0
最高!
yuki 日本
グループ
ガーデン コテージ
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

コスパは悪くない”

アクティビティも食事もついて、この値段ならコスパは悪くないと思います☺️ 特にホテルのビーチ周辺のシュノーケリングは最高です🎵

◇投稿日 2019年5月28日◇
9.2
最高!
HIDEO 日本
カップル
ビーチサイドルーム
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

3日あればすべてのアクティビティを利用し満足して帰ることができる場所”

難点と言えば、日本からは直行便がないということぐらい。すべての面で満喫した。オールインクルーシブなので、追加料金もほとんどいらず(食事の時のアルコールくらい)毎日充実した時間を過ごせた。特に同系列のロゲン島リゾートも使うことができ、2つのホテルを味わうことができる点は大いに評価できる。ただ、シュノーケリングを楽しむならミニロックに泊まることをお勧めする。(波も穏やかで、場所も広い)

◇投稿日 2019年5月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KATSUHIDE 日本
グループ
ガーデン コテージ
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

オールインクルーシブであるため相対的にお得です”

素晴らしい環境であり、大変満足な滞在でした。 ミニロックアイランドは、毎日の3食とほとんどのアクティビティが宿泊料金に含まれ(環境保護を目的に、ビッグラグーンとスモールラグーンの入場に際しては環境税が必要なため、それらを別払することになっています)ており、結果的に比較候補となると他の旅行先よりもお得に滞在出来ると思います。

◇投稿日 2019年5月2日◇
9.6
最高!
HIDEO 日本
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

とても満足のできる滞在”

15年くらい前にミニロックに宿泊しました。その頃はまだエルニドも有名になっておらず、ホテルも秘境ならではの至らなさが目立ちましたが、飛行機から船への乗り継ぎ、ホテルでのチェックイン・お食事・ツアーなどなど、オペレーションができており、リゾート開発されちゃった感じはし少し残念にも感じましたが、滞在としては文句ない滞在でした!お食事も満足。スタッフの対応も良い。お部屋も私たちの泊まったお部屋は、以前宿泊したラゲージのコテージとなんら変わりなく満足のいくお部屋でした!一日、テーブルが桟橋にいくつか出され、そこでディナーができ、星空を見ながら、まるでプライベートディナーをしてるかのようで素敵な時間を過ごすことができました!とにかくスタッフの方々が皆さん親切で温かい。素晴らしい旅になりました。

◇投稿日 2018年2月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Naomi 日本
グループ
ビーチサイドルーム
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在

居心地のいいオールインクルージブなビーチホテル”

スタッフ、清潔、値段

最初は高いかなと思いましたが、アクティビティや食事が3食含まれているので、妥当な値段  スタッフがとても親切で気が利くので、他のビーチリゾートに比べてストレスが少なかった 適度におしゃれですが、アマンのように高級感いっぱいではなく、子どももいて、友人とのお休みにはちょうどいい リゾートからすぐにラグーンもあり、ビーチに寝そべっているだけでなく、アクティビティが好きな自分にちょうどよかった 3泊しましたが、うち2日間は天気が乱れ・・・・ ちょっと余裕をみて行くのがいいかもしれません

◇投稿日 2013年8月22日◇
9.3
最高!
takayuki 日本
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

満足より感動を与えるサービス!”

スタッフが皆良い人。目の前のビーチで十分なシュノーケリングを楽しめる。

ハネムーンで2泊滞在しました。部屋はガーデンコテージ。部屋は少し傾いていたような(笑) とにかく心温まるサービス。スタッフがビーチを綺麗に保つ為の毎朝の清掃に感謝。スタッフがお客様を覚えようとしている等、感動を提供しようとしてるな!と関心。食事は毎晩、ビュッフェスタイルだった。似たような料理、味付けに少し飽きました。でも我慢出来る範囲です。白い桟橋は印象的です。 目の前のビーチにあんなに魚がいるとは!!アクティビティーでダイビングをしましたが結構シュノーケリングだけでも感動かも。 あとスモールラグーン、ビッグラグーンは美しかった。行くべし。 エコツーリズムを実践していて確かに華美なリゾートではないがむしろそこが良い! 最低でも2泊はしたいリゾート。おすすめです。

◇投稿日 2011年12月15日◇
9.0
最高!
Kaori 日本
ひとり旅
2010年10月 | 2泊滞在

美しい入江と自然に囲まれ、リフレッシュできます。”

ホテル前のラグーンはきれいだし、アクティビティ豊富。カップルjでも家族連れでも楽しめる。
食事のメニューが3日間昼と夜とでほとんど変わらず飽きる上、高いのに私にはメニューもいまいちだった。

食事なしのプランだったが、実際には毎食ホテルで食べる他に方法はなく、他の滞在者はAll inclusiveのようで、私以外に食事の度にサインしている人がいなかった。ホテルの従業員も私のサインを忘れまいと思っているようで、レストランに行く度に私を監視しているようだったので居心地悪く、All inclusiveだったらよかったと思った。 自然に配慮しているため、近代的なホテルと違って不便な点や不足な点がある。

◇投稿日 2010年10月14日◇
9.7
最高!
Lachie オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在

ツアーが最高”

海のきれいさ オールインクルーシブ まさにリゾート

最高の体験でした。 オールインクルーシブですし、かなり快適でした。 水上コテージに泊まったのですが、もう感無量でした。 この値段は出す価値ありです。デイツアーも豊富で、アイランドツアーで プライベートで、食事できたりもしましたよ。 部屋は少し古いですし、バスタブもないですが、それも忘れるくらい最高です。 マッサージもよかったです。

◇投稿日 2016年2月11日◇
8.3
非常に満足
yoshishige 日本
ひとり旅
2011年12月 | 5泊滞在

至れり尽くせりの贅沢バケーション”

従業員が皆親切で印象的だった

とても僻地で値段は高いが、実際に受けるサービスからすると比較的に安いかもしれない。あらゆるアクティビティーが含まれていてやることが一杯あるので満足できる。魚も大きいものからきれいなものまで、とにかくその数の多さに驚いた。

◇投稿日 2012年2月22日◇
9.0
最高!
SATORU 日本
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2009年8月 | 3泊滞在

素晴らしい景観”

島の景観が独特で美しい。 アクティビティのアレンジが素晴らしい。
ビュッフェの種類を増やして欲しい。

ホテルスタッフは皆フレンドリーで、サービスが良く行き届いている。ミニロックにステイしたが、ラゲンや他の島へも容易に移動できてアクティビティも豊富で十分楽しめた。

◇投稿日 2009年9月5日◇
7.7
すごく良い
AKIKO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

時間に十分余裕をもって行きたいところ”

スタッフがフレンドリー且つ真面目、のんびり自由、オールインクルーシヴ

3泊4日のうち2泊をミニロックに、残り1泊はラゲンに泊まりました。 全体的に大満足で、心も体もリフレッシュできました。 良い点は書ききれませんので、残念だった点(注意点)を書きたいと思います。 まず、天候に左右されるの注意です。 乾季だから大丈夫と甘く見ていましたが、風が強かったり波が高かったりで、2日目のホッピングアイランドは中止、ラグーンめぐりは時間短縮となりました。 ラグーンで乗れると思っていたカヤックができず一番の心残りです。 滞在中の宿泊先を変えると、後半の宿泊先でオールインクルシヴが適応されていないかもしれないので事前確認をおすすめします。 私たちは3泊目に宿泊したラゲンで夕・昼食を別途カードで支払いました。 金額はうろ覚えですが確か一食一人900ペソくらいだったと思います。(朝食は無料だそうです) マニラからリゾートまでの専用機(TIT)は往復ともに1時間ほど遅れました。 スタッフの対応から察すると日常茶飯事と思われます。 リゾートへの到着時間が遅れることも相当ショックですが、復路で当日帰国便に搭乗される方は大幅に余裕を持つか、できれば避けた方がよろしいかと思います。

◇投稿日 2015年1月28日◇
4.0
KENSAKU 日本
グループ
ガーデン コテージ
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

価格が高すぎる”

価格が高すぎる

◇投稿日 2018年3月11日◇
9.0
最高!
HIROYUKI 日本
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2012年8月 | 6泊滞在

いい旅行でした。”

肩肘の張らないリゾート

ロケーションは、環境で☆☆☆☆☆。 アクティビティを熱心に誘ってくるガイドスタッフ。大した用事もないのに話しかけてくるレストランスタッフ。嫌な感じがしないのはきっと空気感。いい意味でゲストを「気にかけてくれている。」のを良く感じました(ラゲン・ミニロック共通)。まぁ離島の食事に高い質を求めても酷ですしね。6日間まるっとリラックスできました。

◇投稿日 2012年9月2日◇
9.3
最高!
AKIHITO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン コテージ
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在

ぜひまた行きたい!”

スタッフが親切。目の前の海で魚の群れと泳げる。

年越しの3日間を過ごしました。割高でしたが、年越しディナーは素晴らしかったです。民族舞踊のショーなどもあり楽しめました。

◇投稿日 2012年2月25日◇
10.0
最高!
YUSUKE 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン コテージ
2019年12月 | 1泊滞在

総合的に考えると高くない”

エルニド空港から直接案内があり、そのままボートで到着。 ホスピタリティ溢れるサービスです。 アクティビティのスケジュールが組まれており、基本的にすべてのアクティビティは無料で、滞在期間中のビュッフェもすべて価格に含まれています。シュノーケル等のレンタルも無料。 そう考えると宿泊費自体は決して高くないかなと思います。 (ただし、食事はちょっと飽きます。。笑 飲み物は有料です)

◇投稿日 2019年12月6日◇
9.2
最高!
ATSUSHI 日本
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2019年10月 | 3泊滞在

リゾートホテル”

音楽で歓迎され音楽で送ってくれます。 サンライズクルーズから始まりいろんな人と一緒に いろいろ体験出来ます、のんびりとプールサイドで読書を ただ、日本語が通じないので。

◇投稿日 2019年11月28日◇
9.2
最高!
ATSUSHI 日本
カップル
ビーチサイドルーム
2019年10月 | 1泊滞在

これぞ、リゾートです。”

全てが、来た人を楽しませてくれました。 音楽でむかえてくれ、また、音楽でおくってくれます。 朝のサンライズクルーズから、シュノーケリング、カヌーに乗り島探索等 いろいろあそべます、食事は種類が豊富で満足。

◇投稿日 2019年11月28日◇
9.2
最高!
MASAKO 日本
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2019年9月 | 3泊滞在

アクティビティーがメインならおすすめです!”

宿泊費には3食(ビュッフェ)+アクティビティー代金はすべて込みです! 食事はビュッフェ形式で種類がとても多く美味しいです。同じものは出てきませんが味付けはにているので、4日滞在してると少し飽きてしまい、パンに野菜やお肉やチーズを挟んでハンバーガーにしたり、ごはんとおかずを組み合わせてロコモコ風にアレンジして楽しみました。 アクティビティーは種類がたくさんあります。1日3個×3日間でほとんど参加しました✨ビッグラグーン、スモールラグーンはほんとにおすすめです!

◇投稿日 2019年10月3日◇
7.6
すごく良い
TAKAKO フィリピン
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2019年8月 | 2泊滞在

絶妙な距離感のサービス”

エルニド空港から島までボート移動ですが、嵐に突っ込みまして下着まで雨と海水でびしょ濡れ。余りの惨状にご好意で15時チェックインを急遽朝9時にしてもらえました。 これからミニロック利用を考える方は、スリッパと歯ブラシ必携です。部屋はクモが多め、サービススタッフの出入り毎に蚊や蛾が入るので、ご注意ください。 食事はブッフェ3食込み、ドリンク別料金、決められた食事時間以外はアラカルトメニュー(品数少なめで高め)から別料金注文となるので、ミニロックへ行く前に多少のつまみやお菓子、小腹が空いた時に食べれる物を持っていくことをオススメします。施設内の売店にはごく僅かな食べ物しか売ってないので。 無料ツアーで島巡り等ありますが、ミニロック前の海でシュノーケリングで十分です。最も熱帯魚が見れましたし、ロウニンアジが目の前に来るのはココだけですよ!

◇投稿日 2019年8月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
takashi 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン コテージ
2019年8月 | 3泊滞在

イルカやGTに会える”

大きな子供と2人で夏休みの旅行でエルニドに行きました。 旅行の目的はシュノーケリングです。 いろいろなサイトの口コミで、ホテル前の海でのシュノーケルが良いとの情報で、このホテルを選びました! 結果は大満足でした。 午前中にはGT(ロウニンアジ)が、6~7匹サンゴの回りをエサを求めに来て、しばらく目の前で一緒に 泳ぐことができました。 また、船で少し出たところには、5~6頭のイルカが船の10m近くまで来て、ラッキーでした。

◇投稿日 2019年8月17日◇
6.0
MISE 日本
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2015年10月 | 5泊滞在

小さいホテル”

スタッフの対応が良い 海がキレイ! 環境が良い

部屋の間隔が狭くプライバシー感はない。 窓からの景色も今ひとつ。 10月に行ったせいか雨季で部屋内の湿気が酷い。 環境はとても良く、絶景で感動した。 スタッフの対応は良くて満足。 料理は朝、昼、晩とビュッフェなのでかなり太りました。6泊居ましたが同じ料理はなかったです。

◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Deirdre アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー
2019年6月 | 4泊滞在

I would happily return to El Nido Miniloc Island”

The deluxe seaview rooms are right next to a loud, on-island sewage treatment facility that vibrates and makes a lot of noise. I asked to be moved and the staff was very helpful and moved me over to a water cottage which I enjoyed very much. The 3 meals per day included with the room were decent, compared to other places I stayed in the Philippines, especially for lunch and dinner there was always something relatively clean and healthy. The various boat trips to other islands, lagoons, snorkeling and diving activities were wonderful and the staff was wonderful in every regard.

◇投稿日 2019年7月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
aisha
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Wonderful, the best beach I have ever seen in any hotels in the world the best staff ”

Highly recommend. All activities free and they feed fish amazing. Also the issue was the smile in the bathroom. If they will change the furniture will be great. There was a delay to reach the hotel. But the staff upgraded our room to over water. We will come back for this resort for sure. Great location.

◇投稿日 2019年4月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Florent 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン コテージ
2019年2月 | 5泊滞在

Amazing place”

We stayed in both Lagen and Miniloc resorts. The 2 places are to die for. Spectacular views and locations. The staff is super friendly and very well organized to make your stay the best possible. Lagen is a bit more posh but Miniloc is closer to all activities the hotels provides. Highly recommended if you can afford it.

◇投稿日 2019年3月3日◇
9.6
最高!
Hafizah マレーシア
カップル
ビーチサイドルーム
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

best place to stay!”

the best resort to stay in el nido as it is surrounded by all main attraction! value for money as it is inclusive breakfast,lunch and dinner. staff are very kind and very helpful all the way from airport until your return. 100% will return again!

◇投稿日 2019年2月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Olivier アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチサイドルーム
2019年7月 | 3泊滞在

Wonderful place”

The resort was perfect , location, staff , amenities, activities and food

◇投稿日 2019年7月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Veronica カタール
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

Paradise ”

We spent 4nights at this resort. We had an amazing time, there are several activities included in the price (small lagoon, big lagoon, etc). Staff is really helpful during the activities. The rooms are rather small, but you have everything you need. There is a mini fridge in the room but it is empty. The infinity pool is great. Food is buffet style and it is ok, though it can be better.

◇投稿日 2019年4月16日◇
10.0
最高!
victoria ウルグアイ
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2019年3月 | 5泊滞在

perfect stay!”

evertyting was perfect! we really enjoy out stay at miniloc!! hope to come back....really nothing to say that can be improved...the staff can not be more polite, the food was delicious, activities at hotel very nice!

◇投稿日 2019年3月28日◇
9.2
最高!
Alicia 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
ビーチサイドルーム
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

Magical hidden island paradise”

The location of this place is unreal! Go stay here if u want to be away from crowds and on a remote island resort. We stayed in the beach bungalows. Great size and better value for money than the waterbungalow. U are right in between big lagoon and secret lagoon. So I can paddle out there in your own without the crowds early in the morning. Only recommendation I'll give is to update SUP's as they not in good working condition. Food was ok, rather give less quantity and more quality. We will definitely be back!

◇投稿日 2018年4月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Thomas ノルウェー
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在

Absolutely amazing - best experience ”

From arriving and the entire time there the staff made our stay just top notch. Activities of a variety was available to our choosing - the location couldn't be better....top memory was taking a kayak alone before the el nido boats came into the lagoon around the island....wow....we are going to return for sure..

◇投稿日 2017年4月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Richard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在

Our most beautiful experiance in the Philippines was here. ”

My wife and I spent our 2nd wedding anniversary here at El Nido resorts on Miniloc Island. We loved every minute of our stay. It was beautiful beyond our expectations . We are booking our next Anniversary to stay at El Nido Resorts on Miniloc Island.

◇投稿日 2016年9月2日◇
9.0
最高!
lisanne アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチサイドルーム
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在

One with Naure”

Staff, choice of water activities, food

The enitre trip was well organized, from the time you checked in to the private flight, arrivedat Lio and then transferred to the island and then repeated it uoon departure. So well organized that not a beat was skipped. Full marks for organization. Upon arrival to the island, you are greeted by the staff who welcome you in song. Check in is simpel process adn teh Activities Coordinator is there to plan your activities should you wish to do so. All activities were again well organized and very enjoyable. You could if you wish have no down time whatsoever. The rooms were disappointing; in need of renovation and refurbishment. There was a smell of mold, things were patched up and looked worn. The three meals were inlcuded and there was an ample amount of choice and very tasty food. Snorkeling is a must, visit the islands and the enjoy a day lounging and swimming in clear water with lots fo fish to keep you company. WiFi was iffy at times; okay in the main restaurant, not good in the rooms. Would fdefintiely go back again, but I would encourage management to do a refurb on the property sooner rather than later. Great for families, couples, solo travelers, in fact everyone.

◇投稿日 2015年10月20日◇
9.0
最高!
Shirley マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在

Very relaxing environment & great staff!”

Nice room with ocean view, well trained staff & all inclusive activities/full board

I had a wonderful time in El Nido Resorts Miniloc Island. The staff are well trained & provide excellent service to all guest. The services were personalized and excellent. The resort also goes all out in environmental sustainability.

◇投稿日 2013年8月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Wilma フィリピン
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

Wonderful Stay!”

Excellent service, nice beach-front room, beautiful beach!!!

My husband and I celebrated our 11th year anniversary in Miniloc last June 9. We had a wonderful stay. The staff did a romantic setup by the beach for our after dinner drink. this is despite the fact that our private dinner was canceled prior, due to weather condition. All our requests were granted, including breakfast on their other resort Lagen, also the beach lunch at their private resort in Entalula was fantastic. Can't wait to go back there with our kids.

◇投稿日 2013年6月30日◇
9.0
最高!
Svetlana ロシア
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在

Marvelous place with picturesque view around”

No problem with excursions, kayak, snorkeling

there is a nice restaurant with a good choice, great service. the very friendly staff every day take you in a boat to different islands and coral areas for sunbathing, swimming and snorkeling, it is included in your staying, as well as a perfect buffet lunch on any islands during your daily trip. you can take a canoe at any time free of charge and visit the nearest small bays and beaches. there is no place for swimming at miniloc beach, no a swimming pool. the coral area surrounds the island-resort. in december 2012 they started making a stairs for going down from the pier for swimming above the coral. you can see different corals, fish and turtle close by miniloc and neighboring islands. there is no the sun after 3p.m on miniloc’s territory. each room has a mini-bar and air conditioner, a bath room has all amenities and a body lotion. there is no a kettle and tea, coffee bags in the room. it is worth to spend money for staying there because of nature.

◇投稿日 2013年1月9日◇
9.0
最高!
Eric フィリピン
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

Very beautiful place!”

there are a lot of activities that you could do

everything was almost perfect except for the weather. when you arrive at the resort, you will be greeted with a welcome song plus a delicious drink. they will give you the list of activities that you could do throughout the day. you must go to Big and Small Lagoon using kayak its a must. the room is big and nice. the food is also good.

◇投稿日 2012年10月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
AMANDA オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチサイドルーム
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great Resort”

the private reefs and the other elnido resorts available to visit.

i loved milinoc and believe that this is the better one to stay at the time we did. there is another elnido resort currently being established at the time, which looked amazing. but was more expensive than lagen. we were glad we stayed at milinoc rather than lagen. i'm sure the rooms at lagen would be great, but the reefs and lagoons around milinoc were far better. we did not go on the group tours - just got a boat driver to drop us off with a kayak and snorkelling gear and they would pick us up at whatever time we requested. was fantastic. one morning we went at 6am before any of the tours got there - was fantastic. food: ok (we did al carte) rooms: beach front was good, but regretted not booking the water cottages, which were smaller and not as nice...but so but so much more appealing and better positioned.

◇投稿日 2011年11月13日◇
9.0
最高!
Mark アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2011年1月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful resort set in a magnificent setting”

Free activities, clean and comfortable rooms, friendly service and gorgeous scenery

we stayed at miniloc resort in the garden cottage for 3 nights for our honeymoon in el nido. the resort was in the perfect setting, right infront a back drop of beautiful limestone cliffs. our room was right on the beach, it was clean with an island flare. the lagoon tour and entalula beach club are definitely must sees. the only complaint we have at the resort is probably the food. i would recommend bringing some snacks if possible.

◇投稿日 2011年2月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Regina 香港
カップル
2010年9月 | 1泊滞在

Will return again for the environment and activiti”

Nice environment and many activities

Nice environment and many activities to choose from. However, need to request for cold and hot water from the hotel staff as tap water is not drinkable. This could be quite annoying as you may need to drink plenty of water in such hot weather. Or else, you need to buy bottle water from the hotel.

◇投稿日 2010年9月29日◇
9.7
最高!
Itzhak イスラエル
グループ
ガーデン コテージ
2010年8月 | 1泊滞在

Great Place to relax”

Beach, Activities, Food
nothing to do at evening

The resort is a very nice place with a very friendly staff. The rooms are small but comfort. Electricity is 24hours a day (not as in others El Nido's hotels which has no electricity from 6am to 2pm). All activities are sea based: snorkeling, diving, kayaks etc. No evening entertainment. I would expect that there will be live music band at evenings or any other entertainment.

◇投稿日 2010年8月25日◇
10.0
最高!
JEFFREY アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2009年8月 | 4泊滞在

ABSOLUTE PARADISE!!”

Incredible scenary, excellent diving, great staff.
None!

Just got back from four nights at Miniloc August 2009. What an incredible vacation! The staff at El Nido was world class, an amazing bunch of people. They made sure our activities were planned for the entire week, and made sure we were totally happy at all times. The food was very good, diving excellent, snorkeling incredible. The scenary is breathtaking, unlike anything I have ever seen, and I am well traveled. Great resort to go as a couple or family. I might bring a laptop next time, as there are no TVs in the room.

◇投稿日 2009年9月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Yutaik 韓国
カップル
ビーチサイドルーム
2019年1月 | 4泊滞在

Good place to visit”

Activity organizer needs to be more interactive.... we didnt know most of activities until the second day.

◇投稿日 2019年2月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Eva アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチサイドルーム
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在

Always theeee BEST”

Truly enjoyed our amazing stay at this resort from our very attentive activities guide to the delicious food and comfortable accommodations. We love the TRADITIONAL and natural focus and motif of this particular elnido resort and looking forward to returning again.

◇投稿日 2018年2月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Erin アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチサイドルーム
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

Amazing Trip”

Miniloc Island was amazing!!! My sister and I have been planning our trip to El Nido for months. When we came across El Nido Resorts Miniloc Island they offered everything we were looking for. Every penny was well spent. The privacy, the boat tours, the adventure, the food, the happy hour and the staff was incredible. El Nido Resorts is the only way to experience El Nido! I didn't want to leave. You're treated special and the staff know you by name. We plan to come back and bring our parents. Thanks so much for the trip! And a special thanks to ANDY!!!

◇投稿日 2018年2月6日◇
3.6
Cherry オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン コテージ
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

Overrated! Poor customer service! Amenities rundown and outdated! Terrible experience!!”

Airswift staff were excellent and prepared with umbrellas. Miniloc staff had 1 umbrella to accommodate a group of 9 travellers which slowed down the transfer to the resort. Unprepared knowing it was raining. The resort is too expensive for the amenities or lack of. OVERRATED!! Rooms are old and run down. Doors are heavy and require effort to open. Floors were slippery and a trip hazard. We put food in the fridge for our young kids however they spoiled because the fridge did not work. Bathroom was smelly. Towels were thin and had holes in them. Standard toiletries provided by other hotels were not provided in Miniloc. No slippers or robes. The variety of food options at the buffets were subpar. They were an island but had no coconut juice to offer. Dinner was late 7pm. The kids were allowed to eat at 6:30 but we were not allowed to eat til 7pm. We complained and no formal apology was offered. WORST customer service! (Exception of Mike and Joven) Highly NOT recommended!

◇投稿日 2017年12月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Gae フィリピン
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

My paradise”

This is my so called paradise. Value for money the service and staff are the best. This is my second time in this place and will come back again, no doubt. My foreign husband loved it as well and we have been dreaming to come back in Miniloc when we come back in the Philippines.

◇投稿日 2017年10月7日◇
10.0
最高!
maya イスラエル
カップル
ビーチサイドルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Take us back!!”

we've been staying in both Miniloc and Lagen island resorts... we would give up on lots of things just to stay there even for few more hours. Both of the hotels are amazing!! An MUST experience for every traveler!

◇投稿日 2017年9月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MIGUEL スペイン
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在

Wonderful location”

Considering the all-inclusive conditions of the resort and the high price paid, I would consider the free access to certain food and beverages during the whole day as a must. All the guest are constantly doing activities at different schedules so I consider excessive to pay everytime you want some snack or some beer

◇投稿日 2016年12月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Alexandre イギリス
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

Three days in paradise!”

Pros - great transfer and staff, excellent food, plenty of activities from canoe to snorkelling and island hopping. The el nido resorts allow to their guests to spend time on various island. This is a fantastic location, great for relaxing in a stunning environment Cons - not so many... it's on the pricey side but a "one in a life time" great experience. I loved it!

◇投稿日 2016年11月18日◇
9.3
最高!
Riza フィリピン
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在

Paradise experience”

Sumptuous food, hospitable and accomodating staff, great underwater reserves

Their warm welcome, wide array of food, great location, vast marine life reserves and sweet send off made us experience life in paradise and wish to keep coming back. Truly an amazing experience, perfect escape from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Location is very scenic, exclusive and safe.

◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Ghlenn フィリピン
グループ
ガーデン コテージ
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在

Beyond excellent!”

Location, People, Services.

My sister and I stayed overnight and it was one of the best vacations we had. I've been to a number of resorts around Philippines, but I have to admit that Miniloc Island Resort provides the best service so far. The resort itself was really beautiful. The room we had was deluxe sea view and the view from our room was breath taking. The staff were very very very nice and accomodating. The food were all delicious. Honestly, I felt that I paid less for all the wonderful services they have provided. That's how much value I got for the money I spent. I am really happy I went here. I will definitely consider coming back to this resort!

◇投稿日 2015年9月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Alvaro スペイン
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在

Unique but too expensive ”

Location. Exclusiveness, activities

Tobacco cost 10 times its normal price, apply that to everything. Being in a private island is not always an excuse. They tried to charge us 5000php extra for the transfer from the airport because we where the only 2 guests arriving at that time, the other option was waiting 4 hours for the next transfer. After several emails and calls they finally accepted and did the transfer free of charge (as agreed on first place) After 2-3 days there is nothing different to do apart from sunbathing (unless you are a diver) That said, the location is unbeatable, the snorkeling area in front of the hotel is amazing and the service very professional.

◇投稿日 2015年9月4日◇
9.3
最高!
Richwell オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

I can't wait to go back - we were spoilt!”

Staff, service and location

It was brilliant. We can't wait to go back! Due to the storms, we were unable to do any sight seeing whilst we stayed in town, so on our last day whilst staying at Miniloc, the activities staff did their best to show us the must see places whilst in El Nido. The food was amazing, we had private dining arranged by the jetty and it was an awesome experience. We were treated like royalty at every step! I highly, highly recommend this place. It is worth every dollar!

◇投稿日 2015年9月1日◇
9.0
最高!
Nicholas イギリス
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic location and actiities”

Location, activities, staff and food

We were very sceptical about this resort. It is was so expensive and we thought we would definitely be disappointed. When we arrived the staff were singing and I was really not sure, but I loved it and when they were singing when we left I was really sad to be leaving. The only critism is I would have is that the room we had (Garden Cottage) was pretty poor. I thought the food was great considering that it is all transported out to a remote island but if you are expecting al la carte rather than very good buffet this is not the place for you. The thing we loved were the activities - amazing snorkelling just off the beach, canoeing, paddle-boarding, sunrise boat trip, sunset trips, trips to different resorts//beach clubs with picnics!

◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Guy イスラエル
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在

best hotel ever”

location, free day tours, food

one of the best adventure in our life, great and active coral in the island, plenty of activities, excellent food, amazing view, super kind staff. Bar fruit shakes were sometimes sour. bottom of line: vacation near perfection.

◇投稿日 2014年11月16日◇
9.3
最高!
Nicholas ギリシャ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在

Amazing once you get there”

The location, the activities offered, staff friedliness

The Reaort is great and the fact that you can kayak to places lige big/small lagoon is great. What visitors should be very wary of is the associated airline ITI. When we visited we were amongst 20-30 visitors stuck in Manila because of overbooking or flight cancellations. ITI's communication is terrible so nobody knew at any time whether they would be flying or not on the day. We had to push to get a diecent hotel in Manila too. Not a good start to the trip so be aware that this happens quite regularily from what regular travellers said. Otherwise Miniloc is highly recommended!

◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇
8.7
非常に満足
AYUMI 日本
カップル
ビーチサイドルーム
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在

Good all inclusive resort”

All inclusive, activities, staff

All activities and food were included in the plan, enjoyed every minute of the stay and did not have to care about paying extra money. Snorkeling, kayaking, wind surfing, diving, you can enjoy the beautiful el nido beach customized with the activities coordinator. Food was overall very good, but all meals are similar so we felt we wanted something for change after 2 days or stay. You can order ala carte but mainly western food (pasta, sandwich, etc) hope they will provide more oriental food. Very nice staff, and enjoyed every minute of the stay in El nido.

◇投稿日 2013年9月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Antoinette アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ガーデン コテージ
2013年7月 | 7泊滞在

Beautiful surroundings.”

the lagoon, the pier, the ocean views

The stay was wonderful, the all inclusive food service was high quality and menus changed daily. The only draw back is the huge mark up on alcohol so that a single glass of wine costs as much as $13.

◇投稿日 2013年7月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
ibrahim サウジアラビア
グループ
ガーデン コテージ
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

it was amazing”

food, place, activity

My stay in miniloc was amazing, its like heaven on earth. the staffs was friendly and accomodating, the place was awesome and food is good but the room is not that too luxury even they are expensive, they dont have television and bathroom for me is not that too nice. The environment is really perfect I love Kayak and visiting big and small lagoons also watching fishes. The tour guides are polite and informative. I love when they offer food from trip also they offer something to drink when you arrived and put garlans in your neck. The over all experienced was fantastic.

◇投稿日 2013年6月10日◇
9.7
最高!
Raymond アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在

One of the best vacation experiences ever.”

On the beach, Beautiful rooms, Swimming with jackfish

Our stay was amazing, we enjoyed every minute. The island hopping tour and lagoon tours were amazing. Swimming with the Jackfish right off the hotel dock is incredible. I suggest the private beach dinner for all couples.

◇投稿日 2013年4月14日◇
9.7
最高!
Wade カナダ
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在

Amazing resort in paradise”

Amazing location, very nice room, friendly staff, everything

we absolutely loved this resort and are so glad we chose it. we stayed for 4 nights and didn't want to leave. the location is amazing in every way. from our arrival till departure it was just a wonderful experience. the staff is so nice and friendly. how the resort is tucked in with cliffs all around makes it feel so relaxing and beautiful. our room which was the deluxe room was clean and had a beautiful view. the included buffet meals were very good and a nice variety. you could plan all your activities each day which were also included. the lagoons are just around the corner and were my favorite place. lots of places to snorkel and swim. was very fun swimming with the big jack fish in the house reef. we had our own private dinner on a nearby beach which was so nice. the staff tried to do anything they could to make you happy and they succeeded. el nido itself is a beautiful place and we wished we had a few more days to explore. i will be back to el nido someday for sure. i could go on and on about this place but all i need to say one more time is its amazing and this should be on everyone's list of places to visit.

◇投稿日 2013年2月27日◇
9.0
最高!
SZE 香港
グループ
デラックス シービュー
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

Very nice view resort. ”

The view, the staff, foods

The nice resort. Helpful and friendly staffs I would like to visit again in the future However, the district is not short from Manila airport So we should stay longer then 4 days I think 7 days is good to experience the resort And feel the natural in el nido Therefore, I found that they have the room type of the bungalow over water But we can't book in agoda I think agoda should have the booking of this room type in the coming up days

◇投稿日 2013年2月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Amy アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチサイドルーム
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在

A slice of heaven on earth”

The FOOD!!!!! The staff and service. The peace and quiet.

Lovely resort. Excellent, friendly staff. Wonderful service from the first thing in the morning to turning down your bed sheets at night. The food was out of this world good. Beach was great for young kids. We just really enjoyed this once in a lifetime vacation!

◇投稿日 2013年2月21日◇
9.7
最高!
ed オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

amazing natural beauty”

the limestone cliff and jungle backdrop

treated like royalty. best food in the philippines! the two most scenic attractions in el nido are on the island, the small and big lagoon. instead of a tour there, canoe paddle from the resort makes it so much more special. the standard of luxury is 1000% better than anything at el nido. the snorkelling and fish and reef straight off the beach is jaw dropping. cheeky monkeys trying to steal your breakfast

◇投稿日 2013年2月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Melissa オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great location, wonderful experience”

Location, activities, all inclusive

we stayed in miniloc and were happy with our decision after we were tossing up between lagen and miniloc. we did go to lagen for breakfast and a swim in their pool which was nice, but the resort felt a little bit interpersonal. the staff at miniloc were very nice. it was great to be able to just jump into the water at the front of the resort and swim with the huge jack fish. we also kayaked over into the big lagoon one morning when it was low tide which was an amazing experience as there was not another soul in sight. there's a small beach on the left of the resort when heading out which has better snorkelling with reasonable size and diversity of fish. we enjoyed the snorkelling outside the small lagoon on the small beach the guide takes you to. also entalula beach was nice and relaxing to spend a few hours although my husband did get an upset stomach from the lunch which meant he was very sick on new years eve so we couldn't enjoy the entertainment and fireworks put on by miniloc for the guests, even though we still had to pay for the steep surcharge for it!

◇投稿日 2013年1月11日◇
9.0
最高!
Anna フィリピン
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

A slice of paradise”

Private and peaceful location and delicious food

location. one would go to el nido, palawan for r&r and to get away from the hustle & bustle of work. this goal was met by el nido resorts, miniloc island. the hotel is situated in a secluded cove that can only be reached by an outrigger boat from el nido town. it's peaceful, serene and quiet. a perfect getaway from the stress of the city. the beachfront the miniloc island is fantastic! awesome really! just bring your snorkel and walk a few steps from the shore and you're immediately in the beautiful marine world with nemo and his friends. different kinds of fishes can already be seen from the resort, no need to do some island hopping though that one is also something fun to do. we were informed by one of our guides that miniloc island used to be a dive site years ago. hence, the vast variety of fish and sea life living in its area. food. amazing! we booked for the "fullboard" option which meant that buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner were included in our fee and man did our bellies get full! it was a gastronomical treat! the fruits were always fresh. there were many varieties of food to choose from. the hotel has to work on shifting their grill area though. the smoke enters the dining area & annoys the guests. we had to move to a different area of the resto, away from the smoke. staff. the staff in miniloc resorts were nice, friendly and they always respected your privacy. had a hard time communicating through email with their representative from the manila office, though. i have received confirmation about our room booking from the manila office but not about the boat pick up. i had to call a couple of their contact numbers before i was finally able to speak with somebody from the resort in el nido to ask about our boat transfer. it would be great if the resort had a 24-hour hotline or online assistance service. overall, we enjoyed our stay. probably because my husband & i are outdoor enthusiasts. we were happy but not ecstatic.

◇投稿日 2012年12月20日◇
9.0
最高!
Felicitas フィリピン
カップル
ガーデン コテージ
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Terrific hotel but rooms/bath need renovation”

The attitude and service of the staff is fantastic! Everyone in the resort makes you feel welcome and provide service with a smile.

our experience in miniloc resort was unforgettable! truly a wow response to the spectacular beauty of the el nido marine reserve.the service of all the hotel staff- waiters,busboys,front desk people,the persons who scheduled our activites and the ones who accompanied us on all our activities-made our 3 nights at the resort so much fun.this inspite of the fact that we were stranded in the resort an extra night because of typhoon pablo.the food was so good and chef michael's tlc and attention to the guests wishes were commendable. we really enjoyed ourselves at miniloc and would highly recommend the visiting the resort to all!

◇投稿日 2012年12月16日◇
9.7
最高!
Lucy イギリス
カップル
ビーチサイドルーム
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在

Paradise!”

Amazing food and great activity schedule

Stayed for 4 nights and had a lovely time. This place is truly like paradise and the staff make you feel so special from the moment you arrive to the time you are going off on the boat. I would definitely recommend this hotel and hope to return one day.

◇投稿日 2012年12月13日◇
9.7
最高!
Pei 台湾
ひとり旅
ビーチサイドルーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

Destination getaway”

great view

Resort on an island. Great view of the bay. The hotel amenities is not a five star resort as I expected but the location being on an exclusive island very close to big and small lagoon makes it worth a visit.

◇投稿日 2012年12月7日◇