いますぐ予約 ▶▶ エルダン ホテル エルサレム

2017

エルダン ホテル エルサレム (Eldan Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 90 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0
宿泊者の87%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(90)クチコミ by Booking.com(1408)
8.0
非常に満足
クチコミ 90 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.9
施設・設備7.2
ロケーション9.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.8
サービス8.2
お得感7.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
Français
עברית
Español
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
トリプルベッドルーム
スタンダード シングル
ダブルまたはツイン
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 57件
10.0
最高!
bella アメリカ合衆国
カップル
トリプルベッドルーム
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
This is the place to stay”
Service , friendly,nice staff
A great memory to remember, very clean,nice,
◇投稿日 2015年1月26日◇
9.0
最高!
Melana アメリカ合衆国
カップル
トリプルベッドルーム
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Very Nice 5 Days in a Wonderful City”
The Staff, The Location and The City of Jerusalem
A lovely stay in a comfortable hotel. The city of Jerusalem is amazing and the Eldan was the perfect place to return to each night as a sanctuary. It is also in a wonderful location, diagonally across from The King David Hotel and across the street from the most beautiful YMCA I have ever seen. It was a nice walk down to Mamilla Shopping Mall, with some nice restaurants. The Eldan's furnishings were just a step above adequate, but the staff was outstanding! We got back late one night from a journey to Israel's North and we were completely exhausted but also very hungry. Dining hours had finished, but the Eldan staff still went the extra mile and put together a very nice dinner for us so that we didn't have to go out again. We were so grateful! Would definitely come back to the Eldan whenever we return to Jerusalem, and that is the best compliment I can think of!
◇投稿日 2014年5月18日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Jeffrey アメリカ合衆国
カップル
トリプルベッドルーム
2013年12月 | 7泊滞在
Great Location, Great Staff and that's about it”
Walking distance to Old City, restaurants and bars. Freindly helpful staff.
The room was large, but the bedding was awful, electricity kept on cutting out (needed to insert card multiple times), free WiFi was intermittent. This was offset to some degree by the great location and the staff
◇投稿日 2014年1月4日◇
6.0
Yaacov アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
トリプルベッドルーム
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great service but the food sucks”
Extremely friendly and accommodating staff, comfortable beds
Comfortable rooms with great location right by Mamilla and the Old City. Staff was great and very accommodating. Breakfast is, in general, not very good but it is free.
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lea イスラエル
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルベッドルーム
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Fine”
Location, room size, friendly staff
Good no frills hotel, walking distance from many sites.
◇投稿日 2013年11月29日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Alain スイス
カップル
トリプルベッドルーム
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Very pleasant”
Very fiendly people - parking facilities - near to the center
Very confortable - very friendly people - nice room fully equipped
◇投稿日 2013年11月24日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Jeffrey イギリス
カップル
トリプルベッドルーム
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable would not say room was a superior room”
Location friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年11月13日◇
9.3
最高!
DENISE イスラエル
カップル
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel and service with a smile”
position , service, great breakfast .
We had a very enjoyable stay and were able to do a lot of sight seeing without using transport. The position of the hotel is marvellous/ in walking distance to a lot of places of interest.
◇投稿日 2012年10月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Vicky アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great breakfast in great location”
Location
The best thing about this hotel was the breakfast, which is included in the room. The hotel itself overlooks a gas station, but is just down the street from the David Citadel hotel and lots of restaurants. Everyone was very friendly and nice. The only thing that was not great about the room was that the bathroom was dark, and they did not supply any toiletries.. Other than a dispenser of soap/body cleanser/shampoo..
◇投稿日 2012年1月3日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Vicky アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel for location, but lacking amenities”
breakfast and location
I checked in to the Eldan early, and my room was not ready for me, so the hotel held onto my bags while I shopped around outside. When I returned, my room was ready. The location is great, right next to the David Citadel, numerous restaurants, as well as good shopping. The only thing was that there was no water in the room, and the shower was dark and had little water pressure. there were no little bottles of shampoo, conditioner or body wash. There was only a dispenser of what I assume was shampoo. Like they would have at a gym. But since I only stayed for 1 night, it didn't bother me too much.
◇投稿日 2011年11月7日◇
9.0
最高!
Yurga アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great location”
Location
the hotel located within walking distance from old town and mamila shopping center. if you are looking for simple, clean room you will be happy staying there. for me the benefit was a bathtub after a long day walk. the staff kindly arranged my sightseeing tours. if i will go back i most likely would stay at eldan hotel again.
◇投稿日 2011年9月7日◇
6.7
良い
Anke ドイツ
カップル
2011年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, smallish rooms, very clean”
Very clean
we enjoyed being here, so close to the old harbour. good standard, not so friendly front office staff, ok breakfast.
◇投稿日 2011年5月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Joy アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2010年8月 | 2泊滞在
Location, Location, Location!”
location, cleanliness
no small bottles of shampoos, etc were provided. Service was not optimal
We were 2 single women colleagues traveling after a week long meeting. The location is great, the breakfast is very good, the room is clean. Service could have been improved as I had to ask twice for everything requested. Staff was not flexible - refused late checkout, reluctantly agreed to print out boarding pass. Room was adequate, closet space excellent.
◇投稿日 2010年8月6日◇
9.7
最高!
Neil アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年6月 | 3泊滞在
Eldan Hotel Jerusalem”
Comfort, great location, excellent food, attentive staff, free parking
no free internet
Very enjoyable stay. Extremely comfortable, clean, convenient hotel. Location is ideal at less than half the price of the other hotels in the same vicinity (the King David and the David Citadel). Outstanding breakfast even by high Israeli standards. Very polite, helpful staff. Free on-site parking in secure underground garage. Pleasant lobby. Very pleased.
◇投稿日 2010年7月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Tim アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2009年11月 | 6泊滞在
I highly recommend the Eldan”
An excellent room, with comfortable bed, space, and view of Jerusalem. A great value for either business or traveler to Israel.
An older hotel, but nonetheless adequate.
My stay at the Eldan was selected by a friend of mine. By the time I left, I would have selected it myself. The staff, location, and breakast provided daily offered a great value for my stay. I would recommend the Eldan for anyone looking for a good hotel in the city. They offer good service at a great price.
◇投稿日 2009年12月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
David アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2009年8月 | 4泊滞在
Eldan Hotel Jerusalem”
Convenience. Close to a well-equipped grocery store, close to the old city, in the very expensive neighborhood of hotels but at much more affordable rates. Breakfast is extensive, hotel staff was helpful.
Room was small(ish), admittedly we squeezed in a third person, and we weren't surprised. We weren't in it much.
Overall the Eldan was good value; you could spend a lot more in Jerusalem for a worse location, worse service, and worse rooms. We were a little surprised at the refrigerator in the room; I don't how it was advertised, it was smallish and enclosed in a box that made it difficult to exhaust the heat from the back. We were worried that it wasn't doing much cooling, and asked at the desk; they explained that it was a "mini-bar" and not a refrigerator. When I asked the difference I was told that a minibar conserved temperature, but doesn't cool; seems a strange distinction. Anyhow we got a bag of ice from the kitchen and put it in with our stuff, and that seemed to do the job. It's not elegant, there are some nice touches; coffee and cakes seemed to appear for the taking in the lobby, I couldn't tell you the schedule but they were appreciated. It's as central to tourist Jerusalem as you can be; they have parking but it's the tightest parking lot I've ever seen, and the car is really a liability in that part of town...you can walk most places faster than you can drive, particularly if you don't know the area well. We didn't expect all that much, it was nicer than I expected...so I'd say it was a fine deal.
◇投稿日 2009年9月4日◇
5.2
juan スペイン
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
普通”
Precio alto. Deficiente atención. Mala relación precio-calidad
◇投稿日 2018年6月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Bernardo スペイン
グループ
トリプルベッドルーム
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Buena experiencia, comodidad y ubicación”
La ubicación, la comodidad y el desayuno.
◇投稿日 2014年5月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Sabine フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルベッドルーム
2018年3月 | 7泊滞在
Tres bon rapport qualite prix , emplacement exceptionnelTres bonnes prestations”
Emplacement central a 2 pas de la rue commercante de la Mamilla et de ben yehouda Hotel propre et bien tenu Personnel a l ecoute
◇投稿日 2018年3月12日◇
6.4
良い
Sabine フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルベッドルーム
2016年11月 | 12泊滞在
Proprete laisse a desirer mais bon rapport qualité prix et emplacement privilégié ”
Vetuste des chambres
◇投稿日 2016年12月13日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Sabine フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルベッドルーム
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在
Hotel avec emplacement privilegie et central , un peu vetuste au niveau des chambres ”
Petits dejeuners tres moyens mais bon rapport qualite prix et emplacement central
◇投稿日 2016年12月11日◇
4.0
William フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルベッドルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Bien situé ,bon personnel ,bon emplacement !”
Très Bonne prestation dans son ensemble belle chambre soigne emplacement idéal
◇投稿日 2016年8月19日◇
6.8
良い
Raphaël スイス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルベッドルーム
2016年8月 | 5泊滞在
dfsdfsd”
fdfsdffds
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇
5.6
CLAUDE フランス
カップル
トリプルベッドルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Bonne emplacement”
Propreté moyen moisissure sur les joints de la baignoire parking difficilement accessible et souvent plein
◇投稿日 2016年3月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
marie-helene フランス
グループ
トリプルベッドルーム
2014年2月 | 5泊滞在
Très agréable, bon rapport qualité/prix”
Localisation, chambres, prix
C'est un hôtel que je recommanderai.La réception et la salle à manger ont besoin d'être rénovées pour être à la hauteur des chambres. Les supérieures que nous occupions étaient très bien. L'entré rabaisse le standing. Le petit-déjeûner est un peu frugal, peut-être parce que ce n'est pas le buffet habituel que l'on connait en Israël
◇投稿日 2014年2月12日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Wolfgang オーストリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツイン
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Optimale Lage”
...
◇投稿日 2016年12月15日◇
10.0
最高!
jon ノルウェー
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Veldig fornøyd”
Kunne nok brukt litt penger på vedlikehold
◇投稿日 2017年1月31日◇
9.6
最高!
SENSEN 中国
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツイン
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
房间设施有些陈久,其他都好。位于老城边上,步行10分钟即可到雅法门。早餐丰富,服务人员热情。
◇投稿日 2017年7月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MARIA イタリア
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Ottimo per un weekend”
Hotel in posizione eccellente a due passi dalla porta di Jaffa. Camere spaziose e pulite, letti comodi. Hanno pulito la stanza nonostante lo Shabbat. Riscaldamento funzionante (all'esterno c'erano 8 gradi!) Carino trovare nella hall un te caldo e una fetta di torta appena sfornata (serviti gratuitamente dalle 17 alle 19). Staff cordiale alla reception. Ci hanno permesso di ritardare di un'ora il check-out senza problemi. Ci tornerei sicuramente per l'ottima posizione e il prezzo discreto, se comparato con altri hotel in zona.
◇投稿日 2017年1月17日◇
10.0
最高!
ILAN イスラエル
カップル
トリプルベッドルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
פשוט ולעניין”
חדרים ומיקום
מלון פשוט אך נקי ומסודר
◇投稿日 2015年8月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
moran イスラエル
カップル
トリプルベッドルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
מלון חמוד במיקום מעולה”
חניה חינם, חדרים יפים ונקיים, במרחק הליכה לממילה, עיר עתיקה, שוק מחנה יהודה
הגענו למלון,חנינו בחניה המקורה (על בסיס מקום פנוי) צ'ק אין מהיר , חדר מחודש, נקי ונעים, מיקום המלון מצוין, ארוחת הבוקר של שבת לא מפנקת אבל בסך הכל רגילה פלוס (אנחנו אנשים צנועים) צוות המלון חביב ועוזר. ממליצים לשהיה קצרה בירושלים.
◇投稿日 2014年4月27日◇
4.7
moshe イスラエル
カップル
トリプルベッドルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
מלון לא מומלץ כלל”
חדר נקי
ארוחת בוקר סתמית לחלויטין עם ירקות לא טריים כלל. אמבטיה מאוד קטנה.
◇投稿日 2014年4月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Peter イスラエル
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在
בית מלון מקסים שירות טוב מיקום מצויין”
האוכל בארוחת בוקר היה טעים וטרי היה מבחר של סלטים חביתות גבינות דגים וקטניות
היה מצויין. המיקום היה מעולה השירות טוב מאד ויש חניה פרטית לרכבים, האוכל בארוחת בוקר היה טעים ומשביע, הרבה מבחר יחסית.
◇投稿日 2011年10月1日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Lars スウェーデン
カップル
2009年10月 | 3泊滞在
3 dagar i Jerusalem”
Läge nära gamla stadens västra sida.
Parkering av bil trång och komplicerad.
◇投稿日 2009年11月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Dmitry ロシア
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Ожидаемо неплохо”
Минусы: Постоянный шум от вентиляции, не очень громкий, но ночью в тишине заметно хорошо (жили на верхнем этаже); нет возможности пообедать; парковка тесновата. Плюсы: Идеальное расположение -5 мин неспешным шагом до яффских ворот, в приличном районе. Отличный персонал - вежливый и предупредительный. Очень хороший завтрак. Ну и бесплатная парковка. Рекомендую!
◇投稿日 2017年3月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Mikhail ロシア
カップル
トリプルベッドルーム
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
хорошее расположение”
расположерие, чистота, вежливый персонал
◇投稿日 2013年10月20日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Mika フィンランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルベッドルーム
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在
Hyvä kokonaisuus”
Hyvä aamupala. Lähellä vanhaa kaupunkia, Jaffa streetiä ym. keskustan paikkoja.
◇投稿日 2016年10月19日◇