いますぐ予約 ▶▶ エリート リゾート&スパ

エリート リゾート&スパ (Elite Resort & Spa)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 156 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(156)クチコミ by Booking.com(2980)
8.0
非常に満足
クチコミ 156 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.1
施設・設備8.0
ロケーション8.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.3
サービス8.1
お得感7.5
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
ルームタイプ
1ベッドルーム スイート
2ベッドルーム スイート
3ベッドルーム スイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 123件
10.0
最高!
Marwa バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent!”
I mostly like everything, except for the breakfast it needs more choices.
◇投稿日 2016年4月24日◇
9.6
最高!
riyad サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
fun & relax”
this is my second visit to this nice hotel & Spa, it's really nice place to stay and relax or have some fun with a nice helpful staff and yumme food
◇投稿日 2016年4月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hasan サウジアラビア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very good location hotel”
There was no privacy during my stay as I was surprised that the genitor was cleaning the glass view of my room while I was sitting with my wife. It was really so bad action and I immediately informed the reception about it and they apology for me and promised me not to be repeated.
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇
10.0
最高!
riyad サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Resort for all”
this is a hotel or resort for everyone, a very friendly staff and atoms fair, and the location is nice also its' near from all attractions the food.the pool,the service are all something else..loved it . thanks for all & special thanks for all the staff in reception..
◇投稿日 2016年3月13日◇
10.0
最高!
ACHAWANT タイ
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good location”
Very new hotel and close to the airport. The room is big. We can have meeting in the room.
◇投稿日 2016年2月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel but the value of money is letter high ”
everything was good
I missed my flight and i called the hotel to inform them i will be come early morning so to keep the room and make sure to not put "not showing, ones i reach the room was not available but the manager directly provide me another room with upgrade the room as part apologies.
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Suhail パレスチナ自治区
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
lion”
the view , location and swwmming pool
its more than excellent and comfortable .
◇投稿日 2015年10月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Durgham ヨルダン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Realistic viewer ”
Not so far from every thing in Bahrain , most of the rooms are sea view , sitting around the pool in the evenings is ausoum
It was very nice, kids enjoyed swimming in the pool in daylight and we enjoyed sitting around the pool at night except two nights there was annoying concert in the tent and the noise can be heared even from inside the room, and at the same night we came and where surprised that we do not have parking space for the car
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇
9.3
最高!
Essam サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant Family Stay ”
Rooms, loction and swimming pool
nice stay. I got a late check in but Mr. Tanuj served me like a king. He made the stay so precious along with his lovely team. I would like to comment in the parking. It should be bigger space as the hotel is likely one.
◇投稿日 2015年5月6日◇
7.0
すごく良い
ROSZALI マレーシア
ビジネス
3ベッドルーム スイート
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Elite resort”
Location, view , expensive
The location is near the airport. You can see town view from hotel. Should provide free airport transfer.
◇投稿日 2015年4月27日◇
9.0
最高!
Hisham オマーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good location”
Location,staff and comfort
good
◇投稿日 2015年4月23日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Sheikh イエメン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel”
Outdoor bar
Fine
◇投稿日 2015年2月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Hasan サウジアラビア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice location”
Very nice location, rooms are specious &sea view.
It was enjoyable stay
◇投稿日 2015年2月2日◇
6.7
良い
Ahmed カタール
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Beach privacy
Good
◇投稿日 2014年11月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Judson アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム スイート
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great place to stay”
close to shopping, large suites, great pools
This is our go to place to stay in Bahrain. Friendly, attentive staff, great large pool area with bar, spacious suites. My only complaint is that the pillows are VERY thick, too high to sleep on comfortably, especially for the kids.
◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇
9.3
最高!
Fawaz サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
it should be a seven star hotel”
the treatment of staff the quality of the room and the location
i really enjoyed the stay the hotel is old but look like it was built yesterday. it's a quality driven hotel
◇投稿日 2014年9月30日◇
8.7
非常に満足
LATIF サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Ksa”
Swminng pool, room
Very good
◇投稿日 2014年9月26日◇
6.7
良い
Muthana サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム スイート
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
for big families”
rooms areas, cleanness, and price
the apartment is large enough. some needs are not available and you need to request such as bath sleepers, clothes hangers, and iron desk. There was a problem with the Wi-Fi connection and was not sloved until late morning next day.
◇投稿日 2014年9月24日◇
5.3
Alaa サウジアラビア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Location & View is great But Bad housekeeping ”
Location, View, Caffe
The hotel was good in general, the view is so nice, and the location good to many activity but cleaning and housekeeping standard is ashamed , no Shampoo, they didn't empty the trash Bin, i have to beg to them to get me towel . this must fire all housekeeping staff
◇投稿日 2014年8月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
bader サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
very good hotel”
room siza and pool for children
◇投稿日 2014年4月28日◇
6.0
bader サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good but not there in dealing random”
It occurs only in a prominent place
Experience is not as good and will not repeat them Because of the random work of the staff and humility of their potential And especially after the survey confirmed myself that for the duration of my stay there is neither savior nor anyone in the dressing room to submitting your Submission towels and arrange the pool area As well as the price of internet service very exaggerated
◇投稿日 2013年9月3日◇
6.7
良い
khalil レバノン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
was not up to the expectation”
the rooms and the view
did not enjoy as much as i expected. the pool and the surrounding area are small and are not designed to absorb the amount of people they had during our short stay. there was no place to swim,no chairs, no towels, no life guard, there was no car parking we had to park 300 meters away. over all,as a family we did not enjoy. we had to cut our stay to one night.
◇投稿日 2013年7月12日◇
8.7
非常に満足
abdulaziz クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
nice..clean..good price”
clean room...helpfull staff...nice view
its nice hotel... and I like where its located cause I have my own car.. beside I don't like croude
◇投稿日 2013年6月30日◇
5.7
Abdulrahman アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Not worth the money ”
Only one good thing location
I booked this hotel this hotel being a beach spa resort so I can access the beach, but the beach is not accssable !!! Plus the WiFi charge was unbluvabily high 2 Bahraini Denar per hour ! Almost six USA $ . The breakfast was one of the worst I have ever tried in my experience. Also they had a wedding party ended at 2 am the sound was so loud u can hear it so clearly in your bed room and I was at the six floor
◇投稿日 2013年5月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Haytham サウジアラビア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
It's was very nice and the issue was the Interne”
Location, staff and pool view
◇投稿日 2013年5月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MOHD オマーン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
Hygiene issues , excellent location”
Close to airport
The hotel was OK but not up to the standard for the price I paid for the room. The location was excellent and close to the airport ( 2 min drive ) , the BF was very good with good variety of items. Still the fact that I had to pay 15 US $ for 2 min driving ride taxi to get me to the airport where usually airport hotels should have free shuttle was a negative point for the hotel. The bed cover was discussting with blood stains!!!!!!! so I had to take off the main cover and use only the devote which was clean enough to use.
◇投稿日 2013年5月10日◇
6.3
良い
Marcus ドイツ
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Rooms very nice and big, rest can't catch up”
Upgrade to bigger suite room; Pool Bar
During checkin I was awarded an upgrade to a suite room with 3 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, living room and kitching. Rooms big, well equipped with Sat-TV, Stereo. BUT - internet very slow and almost unusable, no Wifi, food from restaurant very poor (at least cheap), breakfast buffet dishes oily and prepared without any passion. Eg asian noodles like mash, french toast slushy, bad coffee. Location of hotel at main road from city to airport, loud. Need taxi for everything. Nice pool bar with good drinks.
◇投稿日 2013年4月30日◇
5.7
Abdalla アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
it was good”
Very nice location which is close to the sea
Overall the hotel is really nice its location, large & clean & equiped rooms for families, but I was disappointed with the wi fi connecfion was not free a bit expensive, slow and doesn't cover all room. The resaurant was suffering from some flys flying on the food.
◇投稿日 2013年4月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammad サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely ”
Great service and nice staff
Very nice Staff , great Breakfast buffet with a good service , 10 min drive from (City center and seef mall) My issue were they are a little over priced
◇投稿日 2013年3月2日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Martin ドイツ
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Decent 4star”
nice swimmingpool
the rooms are very big, Í had suite with kitchen. The Internet was quick and free of charge, breakfast was reasonable as well and included.
◇投稿日 2012年10月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Kamal エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム スイート
2012年3月 | 5泊滞在
Lovly Hotel And srevice with a smile”
No Beuch on the sea
it is a vary good locstinoe and good aqmadition i like it wary mach and i will visitr it again and again it is a vary good locstinoe and good aqmadition i like it wary mach and i will visitr it again and again
◇投稿日 2012年9月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
AHMED エジプト
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
lovely hotel”
sightseeing is very fabulous
i've stayed one day , it was good and relaxed day.
◇投稿日 2012年9月19日◇
9.7
最高!
Manal クウェート
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel,quite,helpful stuff,amazing BF buffet”
Clean rooms, wonderful view
I really enjoyed staying , every thing organized and done properly The atmosphere is cousy enough to feel like you are at home ,
◇投稿日 2012年6月23日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Jeffrey アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
friendly staff, but found the resturant weak”
quite rooms
location because of traffic makes it a hard place to get to
◇投稿日 2012年5月23日◇
7.3
すごく良い
mohammad サウジアラビア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel”
nice location
Good there is no bar inside the room which I'm happy for that
◇投稿日 2012年4月28日◇
7.3
すごく良い
mohammad カンボジア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
Hygiene issues , excellent location”
Close to airport
The hotel was OK but not up to the standard for the price I paid for the room. The location was excellent and close to the airport ( 2 min drive ) , the BF was very good with good variety of items. Still the fact that I had to pay 15 US $ for 2 min driving ride taxi to get me to the airport where usually airport hotels should have free shuttle was a negative point for the hotel. The bed cover was discussting with blood stains!!!!!!! so I had to take off the main cover and use only the devote which was clean enough to use.
◇投稿日 2012年3月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammed オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム スイート
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great location ”
the spa
the service there is super i liked the location of the hotel fronting the sea, and the room were nice and big too
◇投稿日 2012年3月24日◇
6.0
Nancy アメリカ合衆国
グループ
1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel with friendly staff”
Big rooms, big kitchen, bar had great food
Couldn't book a massage. Room door broke and had to go to the front desk multiple times. Internet was not free. Breakfast was ok.
◇投稿日 2012年3月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Radhi サウジアラビア
カップル
2ベッドルーム スイート
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
services are good
it was very great and i would recommend it for any one wants to have relaxation
◇投稿日 2011年10月16日◇
7.3
すごく良い
AHMED サウジアラビア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2011年6月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
i like my stay their
i like my stay their, the location is nice and the rooms are big
◇投稿日 2011年9月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
bader クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2010年11月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel and service”
Fully furnished apartment and helpful staff
quality of furniture for some pieces is low
This was my first time trying a hotel apartment. I liked it. It is very roomy and comfortable for a small family. The hotel was nice and clean and staff were helpful and responsive.
◇投稿日 2010年11月21日◇
6.4
良い
ABDULLATIF サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
شقق مفروشة”
مواجه مستنقع ماء بحر وغير نظيف واستحالة الوصول للبحر او السباحه فيه
◇投稿日 2018年4月2日◇
Dear Guest, A big thank you for your kind endorsements of Elite Resort & Spa, Bahrain. We are glad that you were able to savor the best of what we have to offer and found all of it to be to your liking. It will be a pleasure to be your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcome you back on your future visits. Warm Regards Akhil Shukla Front Office Manager Elite Resort and Spa
◆返信日 2018年4月3日◆
エリート リゾート&スパ
10.0
最高!
abrar クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
الكويت ”
اشكر جمييع الاستاف ، فندق روووعه وعائلي
◇投稿日 2018年4月1日◇
Dear Mr Abrar, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed being a guest at Elite Resort & Spa and hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards, Akhil Shukla Front Office Manager Elite Resort & Spa
◆返信日 2018年4月3日◆
エリート リゾート&スパ
9.2
最高!
SALMAN サウジアラビア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
8.5/10
◇投稿日 2017年12月4日◇
Dear Mr. Salman, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Best Regards, Samira Bacheikh Guest Relations Manager
◆返信日 2017年12月10日◆
エリート リゾート&スパ
10.0
最高!
Bandr サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
مميز ورائع للاسترخاء”
مناسب جدا للعائلات
◇投稿日 2017年10月29日◇
شكرا السيد بدر على تقييمكم واقامتكم بمنتجع اليت صبا, نحن جدا فخورين و ممتنين باشاداتكم , نتمنى زيارتكم في اقرب فرصه, تحياتي الخالصه, سميره باشيخ, مديره العلاقات
◆返信日 2017年10月30日◆
エリート リゾート&スパ
7.6
すごく良い
hani サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
مناسب جدا انصح به
◇投稿日 2017年9月16日◇
عزيزي السيد هاني, شكرا جزيلا على تقييمكم لنا و كدا اقامتكم بمنتجع اليت سبا, نعدكم بتقديم افظل ما لدينا لراحتكم و نتمنى زيارتكم في فرصه قادمه, تحياتي, سميره بشيخ, مديره العلاقات
◆返信日 2017年10月30日◆
エリート リゾート&スパ
8.0
非常に満足
hani サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
ممتازه”
جدا مناسب والافطار ممتاز جدا
◇投稿日 2017年9月16日◇
عزيزي السيد هاني, شكرا جزيلا على تقييمكم لنا و كدا اقامتكم بمنتجع اليت سبا, نعدكم بتقديم افظل ما لدينا دائما لراحتكم و نتمنى زيارتكم في فرصه قادمه, تحياتي, سميره بشيخ, مديره العلاقات
◆返信日 2017年10月30日◆
エリート リゾート&スパ
3.2
Sultan サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
سي جدا وقديم وغير نظيف وغالي استأجرت ب ٥٧٠ ريال وفي الحقيقه مايسوى ٢٠٠”
لايوجد شطاف و تأخر في نقل الشنط المسبح غير نظيف
◇投稿日 2017年8月30日◇
عزيزي السيد سلطان, شكرا لتقييمكم لمنتجع اليت سبا, نحن جدا مستاؤون لعدم تمكنكم من قضاء وقت ممتع معنا حيث نعتبره تقصير غير مقصود من طرفنا, نعدكم باخذ ملاحظاتكم بعين الاعتبار و العمل على تصحيحها كي تتمكنوا من قضاء اجمل الاوقات معنا مستقبلا, لكم منا كل الاعتذار و نتمنى زيارتكم في فرص قادمه تحياتي, مديرة العلاقات, سميرة بشيخ
◆返信日 2017年10月31日◆
エリート リゾート&スパ
8.4
非常に満足
hani サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
اقامة ممتاز ”
اقامة ممتاز يستحق الزيارة مره اخرى انا شاهدة بعض التعليقات منها عدم وجود شطاف في دورة المياه اختياري انا غرفتين وصاله كان فيها ثلاث دورات مياه فقط واحده اللتي لا يوجد بها شطاف
◇投稿日 2017年8月24日◇
عزيزي السيد هاني, شكرا جزيلا على تقييمكم لنا و كدا اقامتكم بمنتجع اليت سبا,نعدكم بتقديم افظل ما لدينا لراحتكم و نتمنى زيارتكم في فرصه قادمه, تحياتي, سميره بشيخ, مديره العلاقات
◆返信日 2017年10月31日◆
エリート リゾート&スパ
6.4
良い
abrar クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
良い”
خدمة الغرف ردييئه ،. ونظافة السرير والغرفه غير لائقه
◇投稿日 2017年8月6日◇
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed being a guest at Elite Resort & Spa and hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards, Akhil Shukla Front Office Manager Elite Resort & Spa
◆返信日 2018年4月3日◆
エリート リゾート&スパ