いますぐ予約 ▶▶ エミレーツ パレス ホテル

エミレーツ パレス ホテル (Emirates Palace Hotel)のクチコミ

最高!
クチコミ 180 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
9.0
宿泊者の93%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(180)クチコミ by Booking.com(3037)
9.0
最高!
クチコミ 180 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ9.4
施設・設備9.3
ロケーション9.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.0
サービス9.0
お得感8.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
简体中文
العربية
繁體中文 (台灣)
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
コーラルルーム
パール ルーム
ダイヤモンド ルーム
カリージ デラックス スイート
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 152件
9.2
最高!
Mohammed イギリス
ビジネス
パール ルーム
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent”
Scenery
◇投稿日 2016年10月26日◇
10.0
最高!
JIANJUN 香港
ひとり旅
コーラルルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
awesome breakfast”
The hotel is huge with nice beach and view.
◇投稿日 2016年10月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Domenic ドイツ
カップル
コーラルルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Really aweseom”
It was really great
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇
9.2
最高!
mohammed インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コーラルルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Best UAE Resort”
Fantastic.. Its the most luxurious hotel we have been to.. The best part was Pool (Lazy River) Hot tub Jacuzzi.. I will definitely come back here.. service was exceptional.
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Aadel アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
コーラルルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent ”
Excellent
◇投稿日 2016年8月6日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Arlene フィリピン
グループ
コーラルルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Beach & room”
No handspray in the water closet and no mirror in the dresser..
◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Juliet アメリカ合衆国
カップル
コーラルルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful experience ”
The grounds and customer service were excellent. The enormity of the hotel is reminiscent of a upscale Vegas casino.
◇投稿日 2016年7月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Konstantin アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ダイヤモンド ルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Best hotel I've ever been to”
Decide to make a little getaway for the weekend to Abu Dhabi from Dubai. Booked a simple room in the Palace. Arrived a little early than check in time and had to wait for 1,5 hours to get the room. Been a little upset about it, but once we entered these huge Apartments (I can call it by a less word) we were absolutely astonished. The hotel gave how the called it "a little surprise" and upgraded us to executive suite or something like this. The room was enormous in size and perfect in the interior. Dear Emirates Palace, Thank you so much for this magic weekend!
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇
6.4
良い
Anna フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コーラルルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
The atmosphere was not friendly”
Me and family were spending Christmas eve there as my two kids were visiting from the Philippines during their Christmas break. I cannot say anything bad about the facilities. They were spectacular to say the least. My two kids were visiting, they were 11 and 13 years old. I know that the 13 year old is considered an adult, and from the multiple bookings I've already made from this site, I usually pay for an extra bed for him. And for the other hotels I've been to, if the room I booked could not accommodate an extra bed, they solve the problem by upgrading our room for free especially if it was the first time we were staying there. I naturally understand as well that a free upgrade is entirely the hotel's prerogative and something that I can't demand, and didn't demand. But for a few awkward minutes, the receptionist and I were at a gridlock as to what to do about the situation, with him stressing that 3 adults were absolutely not allowed to stay in the room we booked. One staff helpfully suggested for us to get a connecting room or a suite maybe. She was probably trying to be helpful, but it was Christmas eve, and the room I booked 9 months in advance (we were really keen on spending Christmas there) cost me already more than 2000 dirhams a night. I was already wondering, what a great way to celebrate Christmas. Getting kicked out of a hotel. I was 9 months pregnant, it was Christmas eve. I was worried that they wouldn't let us stay, and at the same time not refund my money because I booked the non-refundable option. I was even telling the guy, "come on, it's christmas, we're just staying one night, isn't there anything you can do?" He finally, very reluctantly, agreed to set up an extra bed for us, for 700 dirhams extra which I willingly paid for, rather than forfeit my 2000+ dirham reservation. And that spoiled the experience for us. We felt unwelcome, and, maybe in my opinion, made to feel like we weren't rich enough to stay there. We just stayed the night, didn
◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
See 中国
カップル
コーラルルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
over rated ”
nice location, nice beach and nice outside area
Not so good as I thought the Hotel was too over rated.
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇
10.0
最高!
KASHIF パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダイヤモンド ルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Superb”
Superb
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
9.7
最高!
Khamawat タイ
カップル
ダイヤモンド ルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel in Abu Dhabi”
Room condition, Staffs, Location
Nice hotel, great condition. Hotel with very well maintenance. Do not need to go out of the hotel. They have everything we need to stay. Nice view and facilities. Well trained staffs.
◇投稿日 2016年1月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Pongsakorn タイ
ビジネス
コーラルルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
good”
good
◇投稿日 2015年12月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Samir ベネズエラ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Vacation at Emirates Palace”
Food, Activity and Location
Fine
◇投稿日 2015年9月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good location and service ”
Service, Location and food
◇投稿日 2015年9月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Exceptional service”
Hospitality, exceptional service and safety
Amazing stay, everyone looks after your comfort, very safe for children. I felt that individualized services are offered.
◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇
10.0
最高!
marianne フランス
カップル
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Simply Amazing!”
The service, diligence of the staff, kindness
From beginning to end the state was simply amazing. I came here to celebrate my birthday and the staff took a really good care of us. I even got a birthday surprise cake in the room after we came back from dinner. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to celebrate a special occasion. Special thanks to Younes for his warm welcome !
◇投稿日 2015年8月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Rishinath アメリカ合衆国
カップル
コーラルルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent hotel with a superb facilities!”
The room, the La Vendome restaurant and the overall layout of the hotel.
Relaxing and enjoyable.
◇投稿日 2015年7月24日◇
9.7
最高!
hanan ヨルダン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
we want to go back in winter”
the welome when reached to check in, the room location & the staff atitude
it was very good & relaxing
◇投稿日 2015年7月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Liubov ロシア
カップル
コーラルルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome beach”
Beach, atmosphere, breakfast
Over all was great, except reservation. We had to wait 2 hours to get our room.
◇投稿日 2015年5月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Amir アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
コーラルルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
It is really a palace”
The architecture , The building , The SPA
It was great and relaxing , the morocon hamam and spa for couple in a couple room was amazing and its a should try for everyone.
◇投稿日 2015年3月28日◇
9.7
最高!
SUNGSU 韓国
カップル
パール ルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Arabian palace hotel”
extravagant gold interior, beautiful beach and good swimming pool.
Exterior and interior has extravagant gold interior! beautiful beach and good swimming pool(east wing has normal, jacuzzi pool, west wing has waterslide and riverpool). gold cappuccino and camel milk coffee can be drinkable. and free camel riding. the minus point is room condition. normal grade room has small size and weak service goods(no coffee and tea machine) and not luxurious interior than lobby. very expensive breakfast buffet. But this hotel has advantage to suite grade room and just for 1 or 2 night to normal grade room( i enjoyed hotel atmosphere)
◇投稿日 2015年2月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Rae イギリス
カップル
パール ルーム
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Camel Racing”
Uniqueness, stunning setting,luxury
Our thanks go to the Concierge who organised a driver to take us to see Camel Racing. Amazing to see camels saddled up with their robot jockeys, some trotting, some galloping and some lolloping around the 8km track with their owners driving beside the track in their 4 wheel drive vehicles, arms out the windows operating the radio controls for the robot jockeys. When nearing the finishing posts the owners would activate the whips connected to the robot jockeys and the camels would pick up speed. The robot jockeys and the camels wear the silks of their owners making it all very colourful
◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇
9.3
最高!
SAAD サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パール ルーム
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Imperial Experience”
Luxury,
It was the best hotel experience that I had in my life.
◇投稿日 2014年10月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Belal サウジアラビア
カップル
カリージ デラックス スイート
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Luxury”
Size, view, Bathroom
we booked a suite for our honeymoon, and it was above and beyond anything we have seen. The room is huge, bathroom was as big as some apartments! The view from the balcony overlooking the sea and the pool was fantastic. once your in you really don't want to get specially after paying all that money you've got to use every inch of the room :)
◇投稿日 2014年9月29日◇
4.7
MOHMAED アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダイヤモンド ルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
room was dirty, not clean well,”
swimming poor
◇投稿日 2014年9月23日◇
9.0
最高!
Gary イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
パール ルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent”
Superb hotel with excellent facilities. Service is probably one if the best in the region with staff exceptionally well trained
◇投稿日 2014年9月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Amer サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パール ルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice”
Clean, location, stuff
Waw
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Elese アメリカ合衆国
グループ
コーラルルーム
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful”
Pool. Room. Service
I love staying here. Everything is perfect!
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇
6.0
abdullah サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
コーラルルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Bad Choice”
luxury only
not as expected at all. it is good to come for one hour and see the luxury building but it is not good to stay at. You have nothing to do, no activities, no facilities. there are even no coffee or tea in the rooms. everything closed early it is just a bad experience
◇投稿日 2014年8月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Sachin インド
カップル
ダイヤモンド ルーム
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Perfection”
Luxury, Comfort & Totally Worth It!
Spent just one night, but had the best time... went to the Spa, which was very therapeutic. Spent a good portion lazing by the pool, sipping cocktails in the floating bar and enjoyed all our meals in the hotel, simply perfect. If you're considering going to this hotel, trust me, it's worth it.
◇投稿日 2014年8月7日◇
9.3
最高!
UMMER インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コーラルルーム
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
BEST DEAL RECEIVED FROM AGODA”
LUXURIOUS, PRIVACY, COMPFORT AND STANDARD
WE STAYED THERE FOR OUR WEDDING ANNIVERSARY THIS TIME. IT WAS MY SECOND STAY AT THIS HOTEL. VALUE FOR MONEY ONLY IF YOU GET IT FOR AN DEAL !! OTHERWISE IF ITS FOR A HOLIDAY ATLANTIS THE PALM IN DUBAI.
◇投稿日 2014年8月4日◇
10.0
最高!
TRI インドネシア
カップル
コーラルルーム
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome hotel!”
Luxury, beautiful, awesome
It was really nice. They give a welcoming bouquet and when you leave also they give you a nice souvenir. Overall stay was great, pool is nice, food is nice. Happy to come back for another stay!!
◇投稿日 2014年7月29日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Robert アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
コーラルルーム
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Poor Display of Comfort, No IFTAR Available.”
This was should have been a special night,. I was prepared for 7 star services and a wonderful IFTAR. I was not informed that I should have booked in advance a table a place to break the Fast. I was not able to confirm any other arrangement for IFTAR and felt like a unwanted guest. Sorry, Emirates Palace is overrated. Dare to think that it is on another planet. Overrated by a long shot.
◇投稿日 2014年7月26日◇
6.3
良い
youri 韓国
ひとり旅
コーラルルーム
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Swimming pool Staff Room
◇投稿日 2014年7月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Aisha アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
ダイヤモンド ルーム
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Was wonderful but there was delay in services”
LuxuryHospitalityLounge cafe
Nice but they had delay in laggage service and room service
◇投稿日 2014年7月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Alie イギリス
カップル
コーラルルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
It's one of the best hotels I ever been to”
The rooms with butlers, the swimming pool, the breakfast
It was one of my best hotel stayed in. Very luxurious and amazing pool and their is a butler with every room. Breakfast was very good ,the water sports was amazing, the restaurants food was great. I recommend this for couples, honeymooners,family and business people to actually visit this amazing castle like hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年7月1日◇
9.7
最高!
Cristina ポルトガル
カップル
ダイヤモンド ルーム
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic weekend break”
Hospitality, luxurious decoration, quiet surroundings
Everything was great: food inside restaurant, swimming pools, room and the hospitality of the staff.
◇投稿日 2014年6月15日◇
9.0
最高!
Hongjie 中国
カップル
カリージ デラックス スイート
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
highly recommended, luxury”
service, decoration,
it's agreat experience in Emirates palace. I have booked the Suit, but with the wrong date, after I arrive at, the front desk helpt me to find another suit and helpt contact with Agoda for change of the date without addtional charge. I really appreciate all the help and which makes me a excellent begin of the trip in Abu Dahbi
◇投稿日 2014年6月11日◇
10.0
最高!
aravinda フィリピン
カップル
コーラルルーム
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect, beautiful amazing place..”
clean, wide rooms,friendly staff
it is one of our beautiful and unforgettable experience..
◇投稿日 2014年6月6日◇
9.7
最高!
MOHAMMED サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コーラルルーム
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Super ”
Dinning, music, cleanness
Excellent visit. Will come back again for sure
◇投稿日 2014年6月5日◇
9.7
最高!
Asmaa モロッコ
カップル
ダイヤモンド ルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Absolutely stunning..memorable wedding anniversary”
Everything! The suite; the restaurant; the Butler service; the staff; the magnificent hotel design and deco. Everything.
Simply stunning! Will definitely stay in my top list hotels and services.
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇
9.7
最高!
Sunil オーストリア
カップル
カリージ デラックス スイート
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing hotel and staff.”
friendly and courteous staff. Cleanliness and great size rooms. Fantastic restaurants.
The stay was simply fantastic and a hotel I would go back to without hesitation. Its location, cleanliness and supported by very friendly and courteous staff may the stay just perfect and pleasant.
◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇
9.0
最高!
Karim エジプト
カップル
コーラルルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Got upgraded to a suite - cant complain!”
rooms , luxury , service
Got upgraded to a suite for some reason cant complain ! overall great experience , would recommend it
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Noura クウェート
ひとり旅
パール ルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing ”
Luxurey quite and huge
It was lovely the staff very polite and very quite
◇投稿日 2014年5月25日◇
9.3
最高!
Abdullah ルーマニア
カップル
コーラルルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Enjoyed a lot ”
Staff. Built up. Romance in palace
A bit disappointed from the beach. Been to Abu Dhabi park hayat and I recommend the rooms and the beach. However emirates palace is very unique and it's a must for once
◇投稿日 2014年4月29日◇
9.3
最高!
Orroppallil インド
ひとり旅
コーラルルーム
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great”
Value for money, great experience, comfort
Great experience. Beach, surroundings, marina, children pool are really nice. Night view and a walk around was awesome.
◇投稿日 2013年10月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Salma アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
コーラルルーム
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
it was nice anc confertable”
the welcoming of staff
◇投稿日 2013年9月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Elese アメリカ合衆国
カップル
カリージ デラックス スイート
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
There's a reason it's called a palace. ”
The room was magical and so was the service.
◇投稿日 2013年7月2日◇
10.0
最高!
BORA 韓国
カップル
コーラルルーム
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
hotel with great facilities ”
bed, bathroom, swimming pool
I stayed during national holidays so expected the swimming pool and relaxation area will be crowded but it was not. I could enjoy very much all the facility without bother. Especially the relaxation pool at East Wing is excellent and if I have kids the pool at West Wing would be also enjoyable.
◇投稿日 2013年6月10日◇