いますぐ予約 ▶▶ エミレーツ スター ホテル アパートメンツ

エミレーツ スター ホテル アパートメンツ (Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 303 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.3
宿泊者の90%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(303)クチコミ by Booking.com(1794)
7.3
すごく良い
クチコミ 303 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.3
施設・設備7.7
ロケーション7.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.2
サービス7.5
お得感7.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Français
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2ベッドルーム スイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 220件
10.0
最高!
Ganesan インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent service value for money”
Stayed 4days in this Hotel apartments with my family, Best room are very neat and clean, Excellent Room service, Customer service, Room are excellent and easily accessible location, Super Location, Having near Indian good Restaurant, Super markets, Had a memorable Dubai trip with my family, Will consider Next time also.
◇投稿日 2017年3月4日◇
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your positive feedback about our property. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Looking forward to welcoming you again as our valued guest. Best Regards, The Management.
◆返信日 2018年4月25日◆
エミレーツ スター ホテル アパートメンツ
9.6
最高!
amin エジプト
グループ
2ベッドルーム スイート
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel and good value for money”
I went in 2 bedroom only for 360
◇投稿日 2017年3月2日◇
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your positive feedback about our property. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Looking forward to welcoming you again as our valued guest. Best Regards, The Management.
◆返信日 2018年4月25日◆
エミレーツ スター ホテル アパートメンツ
6.4
良い
Alexandra アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在
Great spacious hotel apartment ”
It's a great place to stay if you're already familiar with Dubai and aren't to fussed to be where the tourists are.
◇投稿日 2017年2月24日◇
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your positive feedback about our property. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Looking forward to welcoming you again as our valued guest. Best Regards, The Management.
◆返信日 2018年4月25日◆
エミレーツ スター ホテル アパートメンツ
8.4
非常に満足
Ali オマーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice location”
Helpful staffs.
◇投稿日 2017年2月13日◇
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your positive feedback about our property. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Looking forward to welcoming you again as our valued guest. Best Regards, The Management.
◆返信日 2018年4月25日◆
エミレーツ スター ホテル アパートメンツ
7.2
すごく良い
Khaled エジプト
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good family apartment ”
The hotel is close to Dubai airport and at central location between the attraction areas of Dubai and sharjah. The two bed rooms Apartement is clean and fully equipped with all necessary furniture and good condition kitchen equipment, but it has only one TV at the reception. The rooms size is ok , but the reception is slightly small.
◇投稿日 2017年1月30日◇
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your positive feedback about our property. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Your feedback will be addressed accordingly. Rest assured that this issue will be rectified the soonest. Looking forward to welcoming you again as our valued guest. Best Regards, The Management.
◆返信日 2018年4月25日◆
エミレーツ スター ホテル アパートメンツ
8.0
非常に満足
saleh バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good apartments ”
Very good apartment clean
◇投稿日 2017年1月23日◇
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your positive feedback about our property. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Looking forward to welcoming you again as our valued guest. Best Regards, The Management.
◆返信日 2018年4月25日◆
エミレーツ スター ホテル アパートメンツ
8.0
非常に満足
qader アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
it is not as close has they advertised. they adervtised on thier site it is about 4km away from the airport but it is not. it is 8 to 9 km away from the airport. ”
it is far from the air port.
◇投稿日 2017年1月22日◇
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your feedback about our property. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. However, we apologize if our services did not meet your expectations and we appreciate that you are taking your time to share your concerns. Looking forward to welcoming you again as our valued guest. Best Regards, The Management.
Show more
エミレーツ スター ホテル アパートメンツ
8.0
非常に満足
RAID オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice”
Clean and recommended apartment
◇投稿日 2017年1月21日◇
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your positive feedback about our property. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Looking forward to welcoming you again as our valued guest. Best Regards, The Management.
◆返信日 2018年4月25日◆
エミレーツ スター ホテル アパートメンツ
10.0
最高!
Abdullah アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent hotel”
Excellent hotel. Very clean. Friendly staff. Close to the airport.
◇投稿日 2017年1月21日◇
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your positive feedback about our property. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Looking forward to welcoming you again as our valued guest. Best Regards, The Management.
◆返信日 2018年4月25日◆
エミレーツ スター ホテル アパートメンツ
9.2
最高!
Faith フィリピン
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Luxury home-like condo-hotel”
High ceiling, humongous flat equipped with complete kitchen stuff that can make you feel you're home - only a better version if it Not as expensive as other hotels in town proper Location is a bit far from the metro though
◇投稿日 2017年1月17日◇
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your feedback about our property. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can.Your feedback will be addressed accordingly. Rest assured that this issue will be rectified the soonest. Looking forward to welcoming you again as our valued guest. Best Regards, The Management.
◆返信日 2018年4月25日◆
エミレーツ スター ホテル アパートメンツ
8.0
非常に満足
Bharathan インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
good”
Can recommend for friends.
◇投稿日 2016年12月26日◇
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your positive feedback about our property. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Looking forward to welcoming you again as our valued guest. Best Regards, The Management.
◆返信日 2018年4月25日◆
エミレーツ スター ホテル アパートメンツ
8.4
非常に満足
Ginger フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2016年5月 | 14泊滞在
Excellent”
The staffs are very helpful and the unit is huge n clean
◇投稿日 2016年5月27日◇
5.7
Konstantin ブルガリア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
So so hotel”
Close to the airport
Decent
◇投稿日 2016年2月25日◇
7.7
すごく良い
mohd ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
good”
nice clean
Good
◇投稿日 2015年10月25日◇
9.7
最高!
Fahad サウジアラビア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2015年9月 | 5泊滞在
Fantastic ”
Every thing
اقامة رائعة وفندق مريح سكنت فيه ٥ ليالي وسوف اعود للسكن مستقبلا ان شاء الله Many thanks
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇
6.7
良い
Gemma イギリス
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Not the best hotel. ”
Large apartment. Air Con. Easy parking.
A large apartment. Quite far from the city, rooms were quite clean, very old looking. Easy to park.
◇投稿日 2015年9月26日◇
7.7
すごく良い
RAID オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Clean & comfort rooms ”
clean and nice apartment
it was good but they charg me aprox 40% higher than it showed in agoda
◇投稿日 2015年8月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Wasim サウジアラビア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
clean rooms excellent service and convinient”
clean and nice
Great
◇投稿日 2015年5月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Barry 台湾
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice location”
Location, service, convenience
◇投稿日 2015年3月5日◇
4.0
HAIFA サウジアラビア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
i didnt like it”
we didn't like it, it is not clean and service is bad
◇投稿日 2015年2月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Aftab インド
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
average”
No disturbing privacy
Good experience
◇投稿日 2015年2月1日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Rosalie フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
The place smells nice and clean”
The place smells nice and clean. The place was spacious for a one bedroom. The bed was comfortable.
The stay was good and the staff was friendly. The place smells good. The location is not accessible to public transport although taxi can be called so it is not an issue. You can do cooking and grocery is available nearby. An arabic restaurant is also nearby.
◇投稿日 2015年1月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mobola アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2ベッドルーム スイート
2015年1月 | 6泊滞在
Welcoming.”
The friendly Staff, from the Driver that picked us up to the Front Desk employees & the House Keepers . Also they made it east to get to town by drop off/pick up from Town center
Very nice & comfortable. The provision of free transportation to & from the Deira City Center & The Beach really makes the highlights of the stay. The friendly staff makes it a very warmth place to stay. The response quick to needs.
◇投稿日 2015年1月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Nkulu 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Near the airport”
convenience, kitchen, big rooms
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Marwan サウジアラビア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments”
Good
◇投稿日 2014年11月23日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Rohan インド
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2014年2月 | 5泊滞在
nice spacious room.”
spacious rooms, apartment, good Lebanese food options.
Nice spacious rooms, the staff was a bit slow, the hotel was a bit far away from the city center, good food options for delivery & near by restaurants were good for pakistani food.
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Mohamed インド
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Not bad”
Price, location and spacious
◇投稿日 2014年9月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Rolando フィリピン
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Close to grocery store”
location, price, clean
Close to West Zone supermarket where you can buy anything you want to cook. Very satisfied for the price.
◇投稿日 2014年8月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Frederick インド
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Size of room, location and internet
◇投稿日 2014年7月16日◇
6.0
Abdul インド
グループ
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good n peaceful”
Clean, resonable and peaceful
It was a great stay and I book emirates stat quite often
◇投稿日 2014年7月2日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Macy フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2014年4月 | 7泊滞在
great staff, comfort”
staff, service, complete utilities
◇投稿日 2014年6月15日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Macy フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
great staff”
staff, location, service
◇投稿日 2014年6月15日◇
7.0
すごく良い
WAIPING 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice trip”
Near Airport, Spacious Room
Helpful staff, provide room service
◇投稿日 2014年6月12日◇
5.7
Guillermo オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
This hotel is not up to standard, it is very dirty”
Friendly staff. Friendly staff. Friendly staff
The staff were very friendly, however I would never come back. The hotel is very dirty. When I arrived the first day I quickly went to the local supermarket and bought a can of ambient spray order to hide the odour of our rooms! I would never recomend this hotel to my friends.
◇投稿日 2014年5月24日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Najeeb ガイアナ
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム スイート
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments”
space cleanliness
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Najeeb ガイアナ
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
very goog very good value for money”
space light
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Najeeb ガイアナ
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム スイート
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
excellent”
price space view
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇
9.3
最高!
Najeeb ガイアナ
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
No other place when in dubai”
space price staff
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
INTHRAKUMAR ノルウェー
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
exelent”
nice
fantastic
◇投稿日 2014年5月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohamed バーレーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Location and parking ”
big and comfortable apartment,Near to airport, supermarket, hospital, pharmacy, restaurants and metro station, etc
we like this hotel, we found apartment quite large.
◇投稿日 2014年5月11日◇
6.3
良い
Etorma イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
okay but not superb.”
centrally located, close to food shops
The Receptionist and the bell boys were accommodating, friendly and helpful. The hotel is situated in front of a vacant area, so depending on the wind direction, dust is expected to accumulate on the hotel windows and sometimes comes through tiny drafts on the door and gets into the rooms and living room. Therefore you can never expect a thoroughly cleaned sofa, floor, and window sills. The rooms look dull because of the paint colour which felt very unwelcoming. CLEANLINESS is an issue. We have to ask reception to transfer us to another room as my daughter was bitten by a bed bug on our first night. The housekeeping manager dealt with our complaints immediately and moved us to another room. Room service was slow, I asked for a toilet roll which took them ages to bring to our room. Bath needs thorough cleaning. Dining table was wobbly, which we asked to be replaced but never sorted. The hotel needs to employ people who knows how to properly clean hotel rooms or give their housekeeping staff training updates on how to properly clean a hotel room. Overall I give this hotel a rating of 5/10.
◇投稿日 2014年4月29日◇
6.7
良い
salim オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
fastest ever checkin. car parking, good value for money breakfast
avarage, small bed.
◇投稿日 2014年4月28日◇
2.3
Tinyiko 南アフリカ共和国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Poorhygiene:Remote controls,carpets,kitchen,flies.”
Good on picture and adverts
Unpleasant stay due to poor hygiene in room .
◇投稿日 2014年4月27日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ahmed バーレーン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
It was very good”
value for money, room space & location from different facilities
It was very good
◇投稿日 2014年4月26日◇
4.7
Falaah オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Easily accessible, yet old and not very clean”
Location, quite and friendly staff.
Good for families yet they can do better in terms of cleanliness and room amenities
◇投稿日 2014年4月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ziad ヨルダン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2014年4月 | 7泊滞在
Affordable ”
Price
Good
◇投稿日 2014年4月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
ROSELLA フィリピン
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable place to stay”
accessible to everything, quiet & comfortable place to stay, clean & well arranged room.
Our stay with the hotel was fine. Since the sorrounding was quiet, we had good rest and a peaceful time. But just one thing, clients will be happier if the staff in the reception would greet them with smiles on their faces and be more polite in conversating with guests.
◇投稿日 2014年4月12日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Jason オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Does what it says on the packet ”
close to airport, large apt with kitchen, a bit worn.
Does what it says on the packet: airport hotel apartment, good for a nights sleep and a kitchen so you can make a cup of coffee and heat kid's food.
◇投稿日 2014年4月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
NABILA オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
good and acceptable”
location, cleanse and nice restaurants close by the hotel
Good and acceptable
◇投稿日 2014年4月8日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Nasir パキスタン
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート アパートメント
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
nice stay all facilities there ”
nice location and parking space
I got only one towel in bothroom must be two or three
◇投稿日 2014年3月24日◇