いますぐ予約 ▶▶ エスカヤ ビーチ リゾート&スパ

エスカヤ ビーチ リゾート&スパ (Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 340 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.6
/
10
宿泊者の83%がおすすめしています

Reviews of エスカヤ ビーチ リゾート&スパ (Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(340)クチコミ by Booking.com(3)
8.6
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.9
施設・設備8.8
ロケーション8.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.2
サービス9.2
お得感8.2
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (340)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 218件
8.0
非常に満足
MASARU
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

素晴らしいリゾート”

広い敷地にゆったりとコテージが立っており、とても静かで完全にプライバシーが守られていてリラックスして過ごせました。コテージは十分に広く清潔に手入れされていました。各コテージにプライベートプールがあるのもとても贅沢です。スタップはとてもフレンドリーで親切です。設備はとても良く手入れされていますが、施設全体が少し古く、バスタブの栓が壊れていたりテラスの戸の鍵が壊れていたのが残念です。もう少しリーズナブルなり料金なら毎年行きたいと思いました。

◇投稿日 2018年9月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Masanobu 日本
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

いやぁ、良いホテルでした。”

ヴィラなので、干渉されません

ボホールへは4回目だと思いますが、前回まではアモリタを利用していました。アモリタも素晴らしいホテルですが、ここはそれを上回っています。 二泊の予定でしたが、もう一泊延ばして3泊にしました。 その際フロントに延泊の価格を尋ねましたが、agodaの方が断然に安く、結局agodaで再予約しました。 近くに店やレストランなどは無く、それだけに静かでのんびりしていることが出来ますが、遠出しない場合は1日中ホテルの中で過ごすことになります。 しかしホテルのレストランを含め、何の不自由を感じることはありません。 またホスピタリティは最上級で、到着時に10人以上のホテルスタッフがエントランスで出迎えてくれ、その時点で「あぁ、良いホテルに来た」と実感させてくれます。 また行きたいホテル、ナンバーワンです。

◇投稿日 2012年10月31日◇
9.0
最高!
HATSUMI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2009年9月 | 4泊滞在

エスカヤ・ビーチ・リゾート&スパ”

お出迎え。部屋。スタッフが、フレンドリー。
ビーチ、波が荒く、海草などの片付けもしていないので、使用不可。

タグビラランに着いて、あまりにもローカルな空港にビックリ。インディー.ジョーンズの映画に出てきそうな空港。絶対、迷子にならないような所。ターンテーブルも1箇所だけ、すぐ、荷物も見つかり、サッシのドアを出るとホテルの迎えが、目の前に並んでいた。持っていた幟(プレート)は、ネームが入ってなかったかな、でも、"エスカヤ"と彼が言うので、即 、握手、車上の人となる。30分でホテルに着くという話だったが、込んでいて50分位かかった。道中、村の様子が、ローカル過ぎて、ここに来たのは、失敗だったかも・・と心配になってしまった。でも、リゾートに着いて、入り口もセキュリティがしっかりしていて一安心。オフィススタッフが、並んでお出迎え、生演奏付き、いや、苦しゅうない。カートで、我がビラへ。無料グレードアップで、スイミングプール付き。言うこと無し。かなり、豪華なビラ。食事もなかなかいける。でも、食事のアレンジ希望を通せない人や、日本食が無いと暮らせない人は無理。ロンボクリバー・ランチクルーズをアレンジしてもらった。9000ペソ? 高いんじゃない? いえいえ、2人で貸切り、生歌、演奏付き、充分、満足。ひとつ、心残りは、シュノーケルが主な目的だったのに、プライベートビーチが、使用不可、近くの小島へも、予約が取れなかったこと。 でも、全体として、とても、良かった。ただ、リゾートの外は、スタッフ連れでないと出歩くのは、怖い幹感じ。

◇投稿日 2009年10月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
MASAHIDE 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

スタッフの対応が非常に良いホテルでした。”

チェクイン、チェクアウトの時のスタッフによる送迎、又スタッフが会う度に挨拶してくれた。

スタッフが何時も笑顔で又非常に親切でした。 室にあるプールの水が冷たく利用出来なかった事が残念です。

◇投稿日 2012年10月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kazunori 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド ヴィラ
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

家族旅行で利用”

ディスカウントがあったので、利用しました。部屋は十分広く、清潔でリラックスできました。難点を言えば、レストランで食事を注文してから、1時間くらい待たないと料理が出てきません。

◇投稿日 2018年4月4日◇
10.0
最高!
YUKI 日本
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在

プライベート感が最高!”

パングラオ島の中では中々高い所でしたが、プライベートプールもあってゆっくりできました。 レストランは1人しかないので、飽きたら近くのイタリアンレストランに行く事もオススメてす! スパがとっても良かったので、もっとたくさん受ければ良かったと少し後悔してます。笑 立地的には車が無いと不便な所ですが、ゆっくりするには最高なので、また絶対に次回も行きたいと思います。

◇投稿日 2016年5月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Junichiro 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

豪華絢爛”

非常に快適な雰囲気、部屋、食事。どれをとっても申し分のない空間でした。
◇投稿日 2013年4月18日◇
9.7
最高!
MAYUKO 日本
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

素敵な時間でした”

スタッフの対応がすごく良く、ゆっくり過ごすにはすごく静かでよかった

とてもステキな時間を過ごせました。vilaが少ないことと平日ということもあってか、すごく静かでゆっくりとした時間で癒されました。ディナーも海を見ながらで雰囲気もとてもよく、目の前で演奏してくれたりとよかったです。何より…予約の日時を間違えてしまったのにもかかわらず快く対応してくれたこと、本当にステキなスタッフたちでした。

◇投稿日 2012年9月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
NORIMASA 日本
カップル
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在

一言でいうならば、リラックスできるホテルです。”

ホスピタブル

笑顔がいっぱいのホテルでした。アジア風の部屋・プライベートプールなど設備も十分満足できるホテルでした。ただ、プライベートプール・バスルームは、落ち葉が絶えず落ちてくるのが気になりました。

◇投稿日 2012年2月23日◇
10.0
最高!
HIROSHI 日本
カップル
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在

本当に素敵な1日でした。”

プライベートプールが各部屋についているのでのんびりリラックス出来た。ホテルのデザインも最高

とても素敵なホテルでした。AGODAでその日のお昼すぎに予約を入れたのですが、空港に迎えに来てくれていました。お部屋はヴィラになっていて、プライベートプール、素敵なお風呂、ベランダにもリラックス用のベットが2個ありました。スタッフもどの人も感じが良く親切でした。ディナーも海岸のデッキでいただきましたが、おいしかったです。マッサージもよかった。 また10年後に行きたいな。

◇投稿日 2012年2月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hiroshi 日本
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2009年5月 | 2泊滞在

ESKAYYA”

プライベートプール、ラナイが付いた部屋は最高でした
もうちょっとビーチがきれいなら最高ですね。

全体的にみて最高のサービス、アマンプロにきわめて似ていると言えます。アマンより優れている点はプライベートプールが付いている点、ただしビーチはとても泳げるレベルではなくアマンと比較しようもありません。レストランはアマンより価格はリーゾナブルでした。

◇投稿日 2009年5月9日◇
4.8
kizawa 日本
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

普通”

だぶって予約したのがわかっているはずなのにキャンセルを出来ないなんてあんまりだ。 それもパソコンのアゴダの受信状態が悪いのにすべて送信者のミスを考えずに応対をするアゴダの やりかたに、不満を感じます。日本語の通じない予約の取り方にもう少し分かり合える方法を考えてください。何かトラブルが起きたとき日本の旅行会社のようににほんごで対応するカスタマーセンターがあれば アゴダもこれから発展することと思います。こ

◇投稿日 2019年6月11日◇
2.0
nobutada 日本
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

対応悪し。”

セブからボホールの船が台風のため2日間欠航のため、ボホールに行けず、キャンセルを申し出たが、 100%返金なし。 ハイシーズンで一番高かったので、電話での応対も非常に悪かった。 セブーボホールの高速船は少し波があると欠航するのでそれを理解した上で、予約した方がいいです。

◇投稿日 2018年2月19日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Nakamura 日本
グループ
2012年3月 | 4泊滞在

気持ちの良いリゾート”

スタッフの程良い心遣い(過剰なサービスは時に不快でもあります)、日々のリゾート内の清掃やアレンジは行き届いていたと思います

リゾートで命の洗濯をする目的で行きましたが、リラックスして過ごすことが出来ました。 ターシャとチョコレートヒル、スノーケリングのオプショナルも気持ちよく過ごせました。 日本人で女性や中高年にとっては、食事のメニューによっては、欧米向けの量かな、と思われるものもあるので、余りに残すのは心苦しいので、盛り付けを少なく事前にお願いしました。

◇投稿日 2012年3月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Tsahi イスラエル
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great Place”

Eskaya is really good place to stay in Bohol. Me and my wife stayed at one of the big villa rooms with private pool which was great! Except all the mosquitos there.. but the room was amazing! With private jaqoozi outside! The resort is Close to the touristic Alona area, nice beaches near the Club beach resort, just few minutes walking on the beach up north. Eskaya spreaded on huge area! So need to do little walking around the resort to go to the swimming pool and restaurant-which has nice food dishes. Breakfest is nice as well, a la carte, if not enough guests, The pool is amazing! Good view from the hill, and pool bar!! Just ask the bartender to put some music if there is none and you want to. They can put more facilities like big beds and stuff but the ones that there are fine. Great service by the staff! They were so nice, even too much sometimes :) Defenetly recommend, if you are in budget.

◇投稿日 2018年12月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Cynthia フィリピン
グループ
グランド シービュー
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Eskaya is a gem of Bohol. We enjoyed the quality of service except for minor flaws. The Housekeeping staff forgot to provide face and hand towels in our 4 D3 N stay. Also, there is only one hair dryer in a two bedroom family villa. Other than that, the overall experience is good.

◇投稿日 2018年10月2日◇
9.2
最高!
ZEAMARI アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

We enjoyed our 4d 3 n stay here. We felt pampered to the point of annoyance ( really we need a golf cart to get to the gate to meet our car driver? Or guys leave the glasses on our table alone, we put it in the middle of the table so our toddler wont get to it). But that’s the end of my gripe, to others that may be a great thing, to us it may be too much pampering. Eveything else was amazeballs. We enjoyed our private pool in our villa, the hot tub all day everyday, the fancy toiletries. They truly encourage staying in because they had it all, the food is scrumptious and reasonably priced, their beach small but decent , the resort is well maintained, and best of all we get local rice cakes every evening when we get back from our outing! It’s secluded and far away from the busy and crowded Alona beach so if you want to be in the middle of everything, this is not for u. Expect insects/critters in the bathroom since it’s outdoor but wow Eskaya what an awesome experience!

◇投稿日 2018年7月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Bobae 韓国
グループ
グランド ヴィラ
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

All staff welcomed us with warm heart.”

First of all Eskaya resort is the most fabulous place I've even visited. It was perfect not only food but also room condition. BUT the problem was that I couldn't contact them by e-mail......... I would like to use free pick up service which was included in the given price of the resort. So I sent a number of e-mails to let them know my flight schedule since I got there 3days ago. The next thing you know I didn't receive no answer from them. When my family and I got Bohol, there was on one waiting for us and I called the resort. Not surprisingly we waited for the car 25 minutes or so under heat wave. If you like to use pick up service, I highly recommend that do NOT send an e-mail. JUST CALL THEM.

◇投稿日 2019年1月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Angelyn フィリピン
カップル
グランド ヴィラ
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great and very relaxing resort. Perfect for Honeymooners.”

We enjoyed our stay in this resort. This place is great for honeymooners who just want to enjoy their new season. The place is very relaxing, peaceful and secluded. It has an awesome infinity pool and seaview. The private pool in each villa is also great! The foods and staffs are also very welcoming and accomodating. Though days before our trip, we had issues with our booking (eskaya cancelled our booking due to some issues with the agency), agoda and eskaya managed to settle it. Not speedy as we want it to be, but I’m still thankful coz they settle it and even upgraded our room without extra cost.

◇投稿日 2018年12月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Jumar シンガポール
グループ
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

Best Resort in Bohol”

We initially booked for 1 night and decided to extend for another night. The best resort we've ever been so far. We rented the grand villa with sea view. It was very relaxing and their complimentary massage-- thumbs up! We look forward to visit again.. The staff are well trained.. Kudos to the management!! :)

◇投稿日 2018年4月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
PAK マカオ
カップル
グランド ヴィラ
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

Luxury resort”

A very nice resort which is around 10 minutes away from Alona beach. It is very peaceful and have its own private beach and also a infinity pool. We stayed in the Grand Villa, which has its own private pool, was excellent with spacious sitting room, kitchen and an outdoor bath jacuzzi. Also I have to mention about it’s complimentary massage service - the spa was very nice and it was super comfortable. I would definitely come back again!

◇投稿日 2018年4月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Chun 香港
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

Extraordinary and peaceful place for couple”

We have spent two nights here and enjoyed most of the facilitiesin the resort. The staffs here are super friendly, the villa is awesome and we like the private pool so much. The spa is just superb and we have very relaxing time here. Most importantly there are only 24 villas in eskaya and its very peaceful and quite over here. I would recommend this resort to the one who love privacy and peacefullness. The only cons is there are lots of insects in the bathroom (coz the bathroom is somewhat outdoor) which we did not quite like them.But the resort have provdie us with mosquito coil so its ok for most of the time. We would definitely come back to eskaya if we will visit cebu / bohal island again!

◇投稿日 2018年4月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mary フィリピン
グループ
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

While waiting for the room to be ready we had our lunch at the restaurant. Food was great and the staff were very warm and friendly. But the female comfort room in the restaurant is disgusting. It was not clean. The smell was terrible.

◇投稿日 2018年3月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
LIZHI 中国
ひとり旅
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Xanadu Villas ”

The hotel looks like a paradise for relaxation and peace, and all surrounded by the nature forest, garden and birds on the Beach. Advantage: 1. Out of noisy crowded city center, very nature and peaceful; 2. The villas are gorgeous with private swimming pool, so suitable for the romance;3. The staff are so friendly and helpful, regarding the customers as Gods and give the customers many extra services;4.The room fee includes breakfast, airport transfer and the free 1 hour massage ;5. You shall book the hotel car to visit the resorts in Bohol. Disadvantage: 1. The beach is filled with weeds and starfish, so couldn't swim freely; 2. At night, many lovely little lizards would stick to the roof, also I found one in my room.lol.If you like the nature,it's ok.

◇投稿日 2017年12月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Andrea フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在

Fantastic Stay at Eskaya”

Superb staff! Very welcoming and treated us like their family. Everyone was so kind and were attentive on our requests: from the receptionists, drivers, especially the waiters at the restaurant. They don't just do their job, they are passionate about it. In other hotels we've been into, you can sense if employees are faking it -- when they only smile because they're required to. At Eskaya, we appreciate their warm, personal treatment, and even making sure that my kids' needs are attended to. Spacious and relaxing villa. We love how the room was designed and we were able to sleep well. A little annoyed by the open-bathroom though, but just trusted that no one was looking. Privacy. Each villa has its own private pool and covered by trees. So if infinity pool is a bit crowded, kids can enjoy the pool right beside our villa. It's even well lit at night. There's free pick up and drop off service to airport. And they can even lend you DVDs, Bluetooth speaker, and sports equipment for free!

◇投稿日 2017年11月15日◇
9.6
最高!
Imelda アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

Paradise!! ”

Beautiful place! Paradise like scenery . Staff are the best - excellent customer service, accomodated our very late check out . The place is immaculate. Very beautiful , must be in everyone's bucket list.

◇投稿日 2017年10月18日◇
9.0
最高!
jessica フィリピン
カップル
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

beautiful place and staff are accomodating”

ambience and food

eskaya is very peaceful, relaxing and beautiful. it is best for honeymooners. the food is good and the staff is easy to talk with. anything you want and need you can find there. definitely we will go back in eskaya if we need to take a rest and hav a meaningful vacation.

◇投稿日 2012年5月20日◇
9.0
最高!
Panajiotis オランダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在

Super Luxury Hotel”

Very Private and excellent villas

The villas were really super nice, its very spacious. the minibar is packed and complete toiletries. The infinity pool was just gorgeous! Few cons, beach area was under renovation so we could not use it. There was a mouse running around in the ceiling of the villa and the chocolates in the mini bars were old and no longer good...

◇投稿日 2011年9月14日◇
9.3
最高!
Alvin 香港
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2009年12月 | 5泊滞在

Paradise in Bohol”

Great Villa, great staff, great food, great dive shop.
No shops in the hotel, nothing nearby, unreasonable exchange rate. The reception needs a significant upgrade in terms of design and staffing.

The reception needs a significant upgrade in terms of design and staffing. It is like a six-star hotel with a three-star reception. We stayed at the Whirlpool Bath Villa with Sea View (Type I). Nice, but could be better if they can find a way to keep the mosquitoes away. Food is excellent and very reasonably priced. Attentive staff and excellent service at the restaurant. Price at the dive shop is listed in USD. Either you settle your bill with cash in USD or get rip off with the very bad exchange rate.

◇投稿日 2010年1月5日◇
9.6
最高!
Carlo フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Luxury at its best.”

- privacy, friendly staff, value for money, kids friendly, perfect for family bonding, alot of positive words to describe this place. You are paying not for the pool or facilities, but for the memories! I will be back soon!

◇投稿日 2018年10月19日◇
6.8
良い
HYEYOUNG 韓国
カップル
インフィニティ プールスイート
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent scenery but not very clean”

Resort has very great ocean view. But private pool was really dirty so I felt itchy after swimming... After few times call to front desk we can change the room and that room has clean pool. Actually this resort was really cozy and sweet. But so many mosquito there... Anyway even though there are some bad things bur i think this resort was good.

◇投稿日 2018年10月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
JADE フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

Not worth the price”

With their very high rates, I was expecting a luxurious stay. We rented a villa with a private pool. We were not blown away by the surroundings. The private pool was very basic. The open bathroom has very old fixtures. The toiletries provided were also very basic. The staff, however, were very courteous. The beach was not suitable for swimming. Breakfast was not even buffet. There was nothing spectacular on their menu. We availed of their free transfer to the airport but we were given an ordinary car because, according to them, all their vehicles were out. At the price we paid, we were expecting the finest service and amenities. And we were disappointed.

◇投稿日 2018年9月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Ronald アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド シービュー
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

Great stay”

We had a fantastic stay at the resort. Our villa was great, the staff are the best and super friendly. We had a few minor issues but the GM quickly intervened and more than made up for the slight inconveniences. The food was excellent, the breakfast buffet had plenty of choices and we ate every meal at the restaurant.

◇投稿日 2018年7月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Subin マレーシア
グループ
グランド ヴィラ
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

Best Resort in Bohol”

We were staying there for 3days. All the staff was very kind and proactively asking if we need anything all the time. . Everything was just perfect.... very nice and clean rooms and Infinity pool is out standing. too bad i went there during the monsoon season didnt get to do many stuffs at the beach. If there is anything i can give suggestion to.. . breakfast buffet menu needs to improve. too salty and didnt have many heathy choices. Overall we all enjoyed our stay there and want to come back if possible !

◇投稿日 2018年7月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Vida フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

fantastic”

Great place to stay over the weekend. A quiet and private resort where you can relax and enjoy the view, the beach and the food. The staff were friendly, helpful and pleasant. We will definitely come back and stay again for a weekend trip.

◇投稿日 2018年7月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Ashley フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ 専用プール付
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

Best beach resort ever!”

Summary: Staff - 10/10 Everyone is friendly and helpful and does their beat to make your stay the best it can be. Accomodations - 10/10 Spacious rooms, everything is clean, good upkeep. Privacy is great! Even if they were fully booked, we would only see other guests at the restaurant during meal times. Food - 10/10 Cheap and delicious! Must try: 1. Humba (i regret only trying this on the last day) 2. Sisig (crispiest, tastiest sisig i have ever eaten! Perfectly spiced, crunch with every bite!) 3. Grouper fish with mushrooms ragout (my stepdad ate this for lunch and dinner all 3 days! So fresh!) 4. Margarita Pizza (cheese is so gooey and crust is so crunchy!) 5. Buko shake. Buko shake. Buko shake. EVERY MEAL. Beach: 8/10 (for the time of year we went, it was wavy) The sand was so fine and white, it compares to the powdery sand of Boracay.

◇投稿日 2018年7月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
インフィニティ プールスイート
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

Infinity Pools and Great Service”

The hotel has breathtaking views and each villa is extremely private. Every villa has an infinity pool and private balcony. The rooms are newly updated with smart TVs, good WiFi and plenty of space. Most rooms have an outdoor bathroom with bamboo shower, full jacuzzi, toilet, and covered shower. The housekeeping staff does a great job of lighting mosquito repellent every night for the bathroom and infinity pool. The newer villas feature a half indoor bathroom (toilet, sinks, covered shower indoor) and half outdoor (bamboo shower and jacuzzi) which was a nice touch. We did the tour to Chocolate Hills and the sunset cruise and both featured amazing customer service and unforgettable experiences. Overall would highly recommend this property for couples or families. It was an experience we will never forget!

◇投稿日 2018年7月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Guia フィリピン
カップル
インフィニティ プールスイート
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect for honeymooners”

All of their staff are attentive, and courteous... hospitality to the highest level! We were treated like king and queen. Very good amenities - enjoyed our private pool and jacuzzi. Love their inihaw na pusit and fresh mango juice!

◇投稿日 2018年6月28日◇
9.6
最高!
Nerisa フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
インフィニティ プールスイート
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent specially Andrew, Mark from Housekeeping, Lorna and John Clark from the restaurant.”

The care and hospitality of staff I mentioned. The aircon in Villa 4 has problem but because they are good people, you will not be mad considering the rate of our stay. Spa was good, I suggest to include the oil in the rate. It’s better to ask the client if you want dry or with oil massage. Afternoon snack delivery is good. Room service and food plating is very nice. Good choices of breakfast, it’s different everyday. I’m happy with my 4 days stay at Eskaya. Everything’s clean, you can walk barefoot in the CR and shower area. Eskaya’s great asset are their people. Andrew, Mark, Lorna and John were very accommodating.

◇投稿日 2018年6月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Richard フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在

Impeccable service and perfect venue for relaxation”

- Great facilities. The room and the pool were fantastic! - very attentive staff checking our needs on a regular basis. Kudos to Bollie and Lorna in ensuring that our stay was the best - The food in the restaurant is great in proplrtional servings and definitely comes in very cheap price for a luxury resort. - very serene and private. You need not worry about your privacy. - the spa services are the best! - expect mosquitoes, frogs and geckos. Commending the resort in ensuring eco balance. They provide mosquito repellents to address this. - the beach needs cleaning though. Seaweed are washed onto the shore. But hey, that's natural. Great beach front though. Enjoy watching the hermit crabs. Our stay was perfect and will definitely come back again and recommend this resort to my friends!

◇投稿日 2018年6月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Mares アイルランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
インフィニティ プールスイート
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Worth every penny!”

The entire place was amazing. A bit pricey but worth it. All the staff were friendly and accommodating! My little sister got sick in the middle of the night and they had free shuttle service for us to the hospital and waited til we were finished. Definitely coming back to this little paradise when I visit Philippines again.

◇投稿日 2018年6月12日◇
4.8
Genalyn フィリピン
カップル
インフィニティ プールスイート
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

We stayed at villa 15 & unsecured...we were about to be robbed someone tried to climb at the bamboo ”

Fence we waited 30 mins before they arrive after we called in for help.. Views are phenominal but security is locking..and the beach is poor you cant even swim and beach area is not maintained. .management said they will update us but we dont received any respond till now manager talk to us prior leaving he said he will email us but i dont received any.

◇投稿日 2018年11月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
KANJI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

My Top 5 Philippines hotel.”

Already 3times stayed this hotel. It's because can stay luxury time for vacation. This is my Top 5 Philippines hotel.

◇投稿日 2018年9月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Michelle フィリピン
グループ
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Booking Eskaya was kinda hasty decision I made but it was all worth it. The villas were great. It has everything we need. Staff were attentive to our needs and very friendly. Will definitely be back.

◇投稿日 2018年9月17日◇
10.0
最高!
AHRA 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Good for vacation”

It does not have any facility for baby since the resort is mainly for lovers. Private pool is well managed. Staffs are kind and helpful.

◇投稿日 2018年8月29日◇
9.2
最高!
Maria アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド シービュー
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Very quite place to relax esp the sea view villa”

Staff are very nice , overnight stay is not enough,definitely will booked again❤️❤️❤️👍🏻👍🏻

◇投稿日 2018年8月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Mara フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド シービュー
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

WONDERFUL STAY”

We love it here. We had a very relaxing time. It is not crowded, and it is very exclusive. You'll really be able to spend some quality time with your family here. Surely, I will recommend.

◇投稿日 2018年6月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Christian アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド ヴィラ
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

Best Private Beach Resort for Family or Romantic Couple”

Worth every penny— the only private Luxury Beach Resort in Panglao. We were fetch by a Mercedes Benz car! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 The resort is very classy, private and well-maintained. World- class luxury villa and service. Perfect for family vacation who loves private tranquil luxurious vacay ! We enjoyed the place especially the kids. We loved the private stunning infinity pool, outdoor jacuzzi, private beach view, tour offered, water activities and everything. Perfect stay, indeed! The staff are so polite and helpful. Special mention to —best smile Supervisor @Lorna ; multitalented tour guide @Jowel; and best waiter @ Reggie. They even arranged a romantic dinner by the beach for us. Highly recommended to family and friends! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

◇投稿日 2018年4月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Kyra フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

it was a great experience!”

Its a very great place! since we went there as a couple with a baby, they were very accomodating.. i think the place could be better for group gatherings or family reunions because of a private pool.. they also arranged to room for our anniversary which made it much better.. 2 thumbs up! if i had 3 hands, make it 3 thumbs up for the great memories!

◇投稿日 2018年3月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Jan フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Wonderful experience, breathtaking view”

It was a great experience not to mention we got an unexpected upgrade. The view at our Villa and resort is magical. The resort gives ultimate privacy, the only private beach resort in Panglao Island. Pristine white sand, peaceful and quiet. Staff are very friendly and well trained. The Resident Manager Andrew is hands on. Food is good. We even had a bbq by the ocean with our own butler and chef. Worth every penny we paid for!

◇投稿日 2018年3月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Venus フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Value for Money”

At first glance, yes it's pricey, but you will feel its worth from the time you entered theire premises until check out. People are so nice. Food is great. Facilities are awesome. Customer Service at its best. Will definitely come back. - Venus

◇投稿日 2018年2月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Eunbee 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド ヴィラ
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

Eskaya Resort is perfect!!”

I fully enjoyed my vacation at Eskaya Resort. This resort is highly recommended. The villa was so clean and the hotel staffs are so nice. The most important thing is the hotel staffs do care about their guests all the time. If you have any plan to visit Bohol, Eskaya is the resort you are looking for.

◇投稿日 2017年12月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jerald
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Will come back”

The room we stayed in is probably the best one I've ever had. Eskaya is far from being the typical commercialized resort, as the design of the rooms were made to keep you very close to nature. The beach was not good, but the rooms were great enough to make up for it.

◇投稿日 2017年12月4日◇
9.3
最高!
Danilo フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在

One of the Best!”

Privacy, Comfort and Facilities

The resort was secluded which gave my family the privacy that we want. We stayed there for 2 nights and had the infinity pool to ourselves aside from our villa's private pool. The staff was also very courteous and attentive to our needs. We were able to relax before going back to our fast paced life in Tokyo. Worth every penny!

◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Rechell フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

a amazingly relaxing getaway vacation”

unique hospitality management, amazing luxurious amenities and heavenly view.

We had a great time during our stay because of its unique hospitality management, amazing luxurious amenities and heavenly view. Perfect for family vacation who loves private tranquil luxurious vacay !

◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇
10.0
最高!
GaYoung 韓国
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

wonderful experience!”

fanstastic villa(room), nice staffs, private beach

The hotel is much better than the pictures uploaded in Agoda. i was 'wow'ed by almost every corner of this hotel--the villa(even bathroom), pool bar and dinner at the beach!! I had great time with my friend and certainly will visit again. Staffs are also very nice and kind.

◇投稿日 2013年8月31日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Wilbert フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful, Quiet, Exclusive, Intimate.”

the room interior, the ambiance and the infinity pool

It was a very lovely, quiet and private place with paradise-like scenery! We enjoyed the ultimate beachfront dining on a wooden deck with personal waiters and musicians! Kids loved the stunning infinity pool, the bed canopy and the swing chairs under the tree!

◇投稿日 2013年5月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Benise フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

A very exclusive and private resort ”

Villas,tub

we did have a very private vacation....i did not almost see any other visitors except during breakfast....villa and amenities are first class....good stay in totality....except that they charge almost everything knowing that we already paid a very expensive package...i.e.. ironing of one piece of clothes....they should have given this for free already...oh...the beach...the sand....excellent

◇投稿日 2012年10月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Li フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely Hotel”

the best infinity pool

My family had a great time in our stay in the hotel. Our trip to Balicasag Island was amazing. My husband and my daughter was fascinated with the fishes, corals, and other sea creatures that they saw underwater. I also enjoyed the infinity pool. It compliments the magnificent view of the sea and the beach. It was the best infinity pool that I saw in all my travels.

◇投稿日 2012年6月6日◇
9.0
最高!
Nikolaas オランダ
カップル
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect resort.”

Great Villa, excellent spa, beautifull pool, private beach, friendly staff

Eskaya Beach resort is the best resort on Bohol. It's nice and private, but still close to Alona beach. The Villas are very nice, especially 4, 5 and 6 with ocean view. The pool is very nice, and there is a nice private beach. The food in the restaurant is good, especially the crab. It is expensive though. The staff is extremely friendly. The spa is top notch and you get a complimentary 1 hour massage with your stay. All in all a great resort.

◇投稿日 2012年5月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Michael オランダ
グループ
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2012年1月 | 4泊滞在

Great hotel, great view and friendly staff”

Friendly staff, infinity pool, luxurious villa's

Point to improve is the slow service at the bar and in the restaurant, plus the expensive food and drinks. With these pricesit is better to rent a scooter and go out for dinner and cocktails in alona beach (10 min away)and that's a pity.

◇投稿日 2012年1月29日◇
9.7
最高!
jennifer フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在

A world class resort both in amenities and service”

Very private and romantic for couples, but also warm and wholesome for families. best part is being upgraded to Balai3.

the resort is expensive but its worth it. the place is at par with other world class resorts abroad. the villas are really big and beautiful.my husband and i was able to relax. the facilities are modern and well-maintained. the personnel are very efficient and nice. its a place i can recommend to friends. im definitely going back to eskaya.

◇投稿日 2011年12月2日◇
9.3
最高!
chen 中国
グループ
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在

Wonderful hotel with excellent service”

The hotel has the best facilities and best service. The Vila and everything are beautiful

i enjoyed my stay. we got a warming welcome when we got to the hotel. all the front office staffs were outside, standing by to welcome our arrival. the villa was just beautiful and well facilicated. the view is breath taking. the service was outstanding. the staff even rolled down the curtains and get the bed ready when evening was coming. the hotel had been very considerate.

◇投稿日 2011年10月31日◇
9.0
最高!
Hong 韓国
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2011年10月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely Villa and People”

Lovely and spacious villa, nature friendly, nice people

it was fantastic three nights. if you intended to take a rest in a calm place, it would be best place. even though resorts has more than 10 villas, you hardly see other guests. the only drawback is that you spent half of a day each on traveling into and out of the resort if you arrive via cebu.

◇投稿日 2011年10月20日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Imie フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在

Nice place. Nice Rooms. Peaceful.”

Secluded but not much activities to do in the resort.

It is still one of the best resorts in Bohol after transferring to 2 hotels in the following 2 nights. Food is very expensive and serving is so few. not worth the amount paid even if they allow you dinner by the beachside.

◇投稿日 2011年8月31日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jason カナダ
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在

Amazing villa... just a little high-priced.”

Private pool and jacuzzi

We were picked up by Eskaya at another hotel nearby. We were given a warm welcome by the staff and taken to our villa. It was beautiful! Simple yet warmly decorated. The bed was very comfortable. The mosquito net somehow added to the romance. We had a private pool and jacuzzi which we used each night. The dining area by the pool is so nice during the evening. We went around 9 pm for dinner and were the only ones there. We also went to their spa. Both my girl friend and I fell asleep during the Swedish massages. They brought us evening snacks around 7 pm. Everything was so nice and beautiful, and all other places we have stayed at since are always compared to our two nights in Eskaya. The only drawback was the price of the room. Unfortunately, we probably won't be back because of the price... but we'll keep our eyes open for 75%! If you have the money, go!

◇投稿日 2011年8月9日◇
9.7
最高!
Andrew イギリス
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2011年2月 | 1泊滞在

amazing!”

rooms and outdoor

wow!....with amazing outdoor bathroom/jacuzzi. service was 2nd to none. 100% lived up to its name as one of the small luxury hotels of the world. will definitely be coming back. great spa and with great massage therapist. 10 out of 10

◇投稿日 2011年3月7日◇
9.7
最高!
Bert オランダ
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2011年1月 | 3泊滞在

Best you can expect in service”

Very clean, privacy in pool and whirlpool/bamboo shower, you can have dinner where ever you like (beach, pool, restaurqnt) just ask for your own waiter to serve you.
Wifi speed and availability

Pick up at airport with refreshing towels and cold water. We got an upgrade when we arrived (room with own pool). As there are only 15 rooms but a total staff of 100 people involved in maintaining the hotel you can imagine that service is impeccable.

◇投稿日 2011年1月10日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Hyunjin 韓国
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

good place”

It was a private trip and a pleasant one.

◇投稿日 2018年9月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Maricel フィリピン
グループ
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Loved everything during our stay. I am definitely coming back and bring my family next time around.

◇投稿日 2018年1月22日◇