最高! 9.3
クチコミ全550件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ550件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.4
  • 施設・設備 9.2
  • ロケーション 9.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.2
  • スタッフの対応 9.4
  • サービスに対する料金 9.2
  • お食事 8.8
並び替え

Lam マレーシア
グループ
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
nice hotel
food, service, cleanliness
good
◇投稿日 2014年11月23日◇

Sara イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Best service I've ever experienced at a hotel
service, location, breakfast
From the minute I arrived to the minute I left, the service was absolutely impeccable and that makes such a huge difference when you're staying in a new city. Nothing was too much for them and even though we were extremely late for breakfast one day, they were happy to oblige. They helped book a great trip out to Halong Bay (with Greyline Cruises) which was very enjoyable. Great location right in the old quarter, and a buzzing street at the weekend. (If you're staying at the weekend, you might want to ask for a room at the back away from the street as it can be quite noisy up til around 11pm).
◇投稿日 2014年11月20日◇

Priscila ブラジル
カップル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent stay, the most supportive staff
Staff well trained and supportive, good location, great restaurant
◇投稿日 2014年11月13日◇

Priscila ブラジル
カップル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent deal
The best possible location right at the heart of the Old Quarter, good comfort and very polite and prestative staff.
◇投稿日 2014年11月11日◇

Josephine オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ウィンドー
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
Friendly & comfortable
The staff, food and cleanliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff are so friendly and humble. The food was very good and the rooms are very nice and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇

Yilmaz イギリス
ひとり旅
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Great Hotel
Location, Staff, Food
Essence Hanoi is a great in the Old Quarter. Staff are friendly and very attentive, perhaps for some people a bit too much so. :) The Vietnamese Slow Drip coffee served here was a good way to start off the day and the food it quite decent. Prices are not cheap, but not bank breaking. WiFi is available in the room and free as well as use of the Mac's in the lobby which I used to print my boarding pass. this at no cost, which I think is a very good touch and much appreciated. I'll stay here again when I'm back in town.
◇投稿日 2014年11月6日◇

King マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good place to stay
Location, good service staff, value for money
Good location hotel in Hanoi city center, staff is very friendly and it is very value for money!
◇投稿日 2014年10月30日◇

Regina アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
First class service
staff, location, price
The staff were very attentive and always went out of their way to help. Kudos to Suzy as the organizer of my stay there. Eric and Clayton were helpful with arranging takeaway breakfast as I was out early every morning. The ladies at the spa were not only nice but great professionals. I loved the location being in the heart of the Old quarters and part of the night market streets. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends.
◇投稿日 2014年10月29日◇

Joei シンガポール
カップル
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Very good location and extremely helpful staff
Staff, Location, Food
It was one of the best hotels I ever been to. The staff were all so attentive and friendly. It is also located in a very nice location where the night life is (i think its called Bia Hoi Corner)... Also it is very accessible to other landmarks. The most remarkable thing about this hotel, I will still say its the staff. Very impressed with their service during our stay there. Will definitely stay there again if I return to Hanoi. :)
◇投稿日 2014年10月29日◇

Steven オーストラリア
カップル
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel,excellent staff & outstanding staff
The staff , the ha long bay tour, the location
It was fantastic. As a couple travelling and visiting hanoi, we were greatly helped by the friendly staff. But especially by staff who went above and beyond to tell us about great food location, attractions to visit, and other advices. He also organize the halong bay tour with the best tour guide. Our highlight were the halong bay tour, the staff, and the great location at the heart of the city. Also the hotel room was very clean , and well maintained. The staff is also highly knowledgeable & i would recommend it to any travellers.
◇投稿日 2014年10月25日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>