34件の予約がありました | ただいま 11人のユーザーがこの宿泊施設を検討中
34件の予約がありました | ただいま 11人のユーザーがこの宿泊施設を検討中
Yufuincho KawakitaにあるEtavia YufuinEkimaeは、由布とその周辺を旅するにはとても便利な立地です。 ここからは市内へのアクセスも良く、滞在拠点にピッタリです。 市内の主要観光地へのアクセスも良く、滞在拠点として抜群の立地です。
豪華な施設とEtavia YufuinEkimaeのきめ細やかなサービスで、思い出に残るご滞在をお届けいたします。 コインランドリー, ポケットWi-Fiレンタル, 駐車場（近隣）, 駐車場（有料）, 全館禁煙などの設備・サービスを備えており、お客様に充実したひと時をお届けしています。
全7室ある当施設のお部屋は上品に内装が施されており、タオル, カーペット, スリッパ, 薄型TV, 鏡を備えたお部屋を多数ご用意しています。 温泉 などの施設にて、一日中おくつろぎいただけます。 アクセスの良い立地と充実した設備・サービスを兼ね備えたEtavia YufuinEkimaeは、おすすめの滞在先です。
部屋は広々で快適でした。水回りとかの設備も新しくて満足。 特に冷蔵庫はありがたいです。 温泉風呂は一個だけなので、人が多い時は並ぶ必要がありますね。 入り口は少々わかりにくかったです。
Great location, just opposite the train station. Very clean and comfortable room. ”
Great location, just opposite the train station. Very clean and comfortable room. We booked the family room, have private onsen. Full with amenities, including washing machine. Must stay! Love this hotel very much.
Thank you very much for staying with us! We are very glad to hear you liked our place. You are always welcome here again!
Clean, central location, recommended”
it's located just next to Yufuin Station, booked a family room and the size is fine. The furnishing is new & it has a washing machine equipped. The onsen at top floor has a nice mountain view as well, with a nice 17c at evening with a hot dip feel relaxing. Recommended!
Thank you very much for your feedback! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to having you here again!
Nice open air hotspring ”
very close to Yufuin Station, good for traveler who need to catch up early train to Oita and transit to Aso. this is a self check in hotel, you will need to capture your passport with the "FrontDesk" tablets,only last step with will video conference with the helpdesk staff. so i didnt met any staff during my stay. room is big and actually can accommodate 6 adults. we love the onsen so much. will consider this hotel if we revisit Yufuin
Thank you very much for staying with us! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed the hot spring. We will always welcome you again!
Place is just next to the train station, very convenient. Room size is just nice for 3-4 people. There is a laundry area near the reception. You can get vacuum cleaner there to vacuum your own room. Overall like the place
Thank you for staying with us! We are honored to hear your feedback, we look forward to your next visit!
Excellent location with cheap room rate”
Just opposite the train station and it is convenient to store the luggage under the building. After sightseeing and come back, you can get back your luggage and check in at the hotel. A private hot spring that you have if nobody uses it.
Thank you for you feedback, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
There is no lift in this Hostel but it is just opposite the Yufuin JR Station, very convenient. And the room is super spacious. I don't like the check-in method as there is no one at receptionist at the counter. Everything has to rely on the video call and phone at the counter so it will be no so convenient for a person which IT or English is not so good like me. We failed to check in few times on the first day & needed to call them again. Even there is no lift here, but the location & the facilities here are very satisfied. Their replies in Agoda were fast. We even cooked & used the washing machine in the room. The was also a private open bath attached. We really enjoyed the stay here.
Thank you for your feedback! We will improve our check in procedure as suggested! Hope to see you again soon.
There is no lift in this Hostel but it is just opposite the Yufuin JR Station, very convenient. And the room is super spacious. I don't like the check-in method as there is no one at receptionist at the counter. Everything has to rely on the video call and phone at the counter so it will be no so convenient for a person which IT or English is not so good like me. We failed to check in few times & need to call them again. Even there is no lift here, but the location & the facilities here are very satisfied. Their replies in Agoda were fast. We really enjoyed the stay here.
Thank you very much for your feedback! We are very glad to hear that you liked our location. We appreciate your review for the check in procedure, we apologize for the inconveniences. We will improve the procedure more so that all guests can proceed without any stress! We look forward to seeing you here again!
Just 20 steps away from JR Yufuin station! ”
If you don't want to pay high rate for the hotels around the Lake Kinrin, this is your best choice!! Unbelievable short distance from the JR station, quite big room size, comfortable rooftop onsen strictly served one party at a time. Actually it's more like a guesthouse than a hotel, no dining no full-time concierge provided, while you feel free and easy accordingly. A few restaurants and 2 big supermarkets within walking distance to meet basic daily needs, no worries.
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed our place, we are looking forward to your next visit!
3 Beds Room for just a SOlo Traveler ”
I got a Triple Room at just a single room price in the busy Yufuin. The hotel is just in front of the train station and made it so convenient to wait for the train on the next day. The highlight has got to be the rooftop open air onsen tub! The view is amazing where u soak in the onsen while watching the Twin Peak view of the mountain. The ramen downstairs is good too. Definitely Recommend this hotel if you want a great private onsen experience!
Thank you very much for staying with us! We are really glad to hear you liked our place. We will always welcome you again, we look forward to seeing you soon!
Best Ever Hotel I Stayed”
Super Nice Hotel will the best location, facilities, staff and cleanliness. the important is the price is reasonable as well. I think is hard to get such a good hotel will good price at Yufuin area. Definitely will come back again!
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate! We are honored to hear you liked our place. We hope to welcome you here again!
1 second from Yufuin Station, easy chechked by self, I love the Onsen.
Thank you very much for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon!
Hotel was located about 2 mins walk from the JR station & bus station. The place is really advance electronic as there are no receptionist, we had to check in via an iPad and do a video call in order to get our room password . There are no replenishment for toilet paper and we are unable to contact the receptionist, they cannot really speak English too hence the language barrier. Room is huge and we were given two big single beds, fully equipped with kettle, microwave, washing machine and etc. Price is slightly higher than we expected but it was okay for 2 nights stay, Overall, the place is highly recommended.
Thank you very much for staying with us! We are glad to hear you liked our place. We improve our check in procedure so that all our customers can check in without any stress. Thank you!
Superb hotel near to train station”
We have a good stay at this hotel as the room had all the things we need such as kitchen and open bath facilities plus washing machine. It just opposite the train station and some souvenirs shops. The only minus is the hotel do not have elevator. Overall, a satisfied stay for us.
The room is quite smelly as the ventilization is poor
Hello, thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback. and we apologize for our ventilation issue. We take your review very seriously and make a change for the issue soon! Hope you had a good experience here in Yufuin, we look forward to seeing you again.
Extremely convenient because next to train station”
Just in front of the station is the hotel. Bad point is no elavator if you stay on 3rd floor will be bad for your back. The room was very clean and spacious and have big refridgerator. Washing machine and Dryer available for free with free detergent too. Hot spring water on the roof top. I used once but was quite dirty and small. The hotel is near information center and also have ramen shop downstairs. Taste not bad. We had dinner there. If you don't mind carry baggage up. This place is quite good. I recommend it.
Thank you very much for staying with us! We are glad to hear that our property met your need. Regarding the hot spring, we are very sorry it made you disappointed. We will improve the cleanness issue so that all our customers enjoy the hot spring! We are looking forward to your next visit.
Overall is good ,is only not satisfied for needed check in without receptionist.
Thank you very much for staying with us! We will improve the check in procedure so that all our customers can check in without any stress. Hope to see you again!
Wrong address on google map & waze, we ended up in another branch of Etavia in the middle of the night(im guessing its entirely new because its literally empty in the property, with no one inside and not even a guest), we were left confused and has nobody to contact until someone show us the direction. When checking in at the property, there was a reception desk with nobody there. We were left confused again. Supposedly we have to check-in ourselves filling in all the details, and do a skype chat with their staffs. Staff was a korean, and she can only understand very basic English, which makes asking some basic questions like checking-in and some destinations around even more difficult. Wouldn't recommend if you're a fuss free traveler, especially if you drive using google map.
Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear you didn't know our property has a receptionist; however, we have informed about our property when you reserved our hotel, and also we have sent you an e-mail regarding check-in procedure prior to your check in. Hope your trip was a good one at least! Thank you again for staying with us, and providing detailed feedback. We appreciate.
good price & location”
good location, the only weak point is no elevator but I think that is why the price is good the room has washing machine and the private open bath, that is great
good price & location”
good location, the only weak point is no elevator but I think that is why the price is good