いますぐ予約 ▶▶ エバ ホテル アパートメンツ

エバ ホテル アパートメンツ (Ewa Hotel Apartments)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 90 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.1

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(90)クチコミ by Booking.com(88)
6.1
良い
クチコミ 90 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ5.6
施設・設備4.5
ロケーション7.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.1
サービス6.5
お得感6.6
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
ルームタイプ
デラックスルーム
スタンダード 3ベッドルームアパートメント
ロイヤル 3ベッドルームアパートメント
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 87件
4.3
analisa フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
old towels and clogged sink and dirty curtains”
big rooms with view of the city but the window is dirty so u cant see the view at all
you got what you pay for
◇投稿日 2015年4月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Omar アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2009年6月 | 2泊滞在
location”
location price family
Good
◇投稿日 2015年4月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Darika タイ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
Nice room”
Room, Food, Location
Nice room and comfortable. Good location hotel apartment in Bahrain.
◇投稿日 2014年11月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Cezar フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect”
clean, quiet, safe
it's very relaxing as simple as that
◇投稿日 2014年11月16日◇
3.7
Muhammad パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Just OK where no other option.”
Except quite location None.
dirty, damged, noisy old furniture. Simply not value for money.
◇投稿日 2014年10月30日◇
5.7
Syed インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
complain”
no drinks no care dance it is best for True Muslim and family
So for good except room problem and no housekeeping cleaning itself if I don't call
◇投稿日 2014年10月9日◇
5.7
Heidi 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good location”
Roof Top Pool
Shared lobby for deluxe room needed to be cleaned. View from 17th floor would have been Great had the windows been clean. Kitchenette in shared lobby area would have been a wonderful addition. Gym equipment needs maintaining /upgrading
◇投稿日 2014年9月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ahmed リビア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
One night stay”
Comfortable room , spaceious , quite away from noise
◇投稿日 2014年9月17日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Maritoni フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード 3ベッドルームアパートメント
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Ewa 2014”
Location, room size and staff
We were comfortable during our stay only there was a problem in one of the bathroom's drain. Suggestion: towels for the floor should have a mark so that it will be washed separately with the bath towels.
◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇
5.7
Reynaldo フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Food and drinks ate not availabe in the suite”
Fair price, fair service, nice staff
Pleasant and quiet
◇投稿日 2014年9月1日◇
2.0
Ahmed バーレーン
グループ
デラックスルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
poor service, bad wifi,no Bathroom accessories, ”
the pool
◇投稿日 2014年8月31日◇
4.7
Cheung 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード 3ベッドルームアパートメント
2013年11月 | 7泊滞在
Staff helpless”
sorry, i cant think of any... except the size of room is big
The hotel front desk is helpless, they dont know anything, and they dont help anything, all they do is sit there play with mobile.
◇投稿日 2014年8月25日◇
5.7
Joseph アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Sub standard pricing, but sub standard conditions”
Staff, location, pool
The old adage, "price is what you pay, value is what you get", is only full display here. Ewa is a budget hotel with the basics covered and little else. The bed is comfortable and the bathroom is clean, but ever piece if furniture shows very visible signs if wear. However, the staff is friendly, and the rooftop pool is ok.
◇投稿日 2014年8月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
hassan サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
good”
location, price and cleaness
goood to stay there
◇投稿日 2014年7月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jehad サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
IT IS WAS VERY GOOD ”
CLEANING . NEAR TO MARKET &QUITE
IT WAS VERY GOOD STAY THERE
◇投稿日 2014年4月20日◇
4.0
Amjad ヨルダン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Fair enough, beds are lousy!”
Location, location, location
Just to crash the night in. Did not sleep well.
◇投稿日 2014年4月9日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Wade アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient With Parking”
Free parking on site, close to highway, convenient to shopping mall
I have stayed at EWA before. Rooms are large and adequate. Comes with small refrigerator and kettle and free WIFI. I stay because of price and convenience. It is also close to the souq (primarily Indian). It is a good for a weekend getaway.
◇投稿日 2014年4月8日◇
5.7
John イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Saggy bed”
Size of room, size of bathroom, floor to ceiling windows
I think there are better options however the price was cheap. Issues with this hotel, saggy bed, curtains didn't close properly, wifi was poor, bathroom flooded when using the shower, room was a bit cool & it was difficult to find taxis.
◇投稿日 2013年12月31日◇
9.0
最高!
Averey フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Satisfied”
Convenient, Location, Price
My wife and I stayed for a night and we were very satisfied. We are considering here again the next time we visit Bahrain.
◇投稿日 2013年12月24日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Ali サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
It was nice”
its good for the price and location is very good
It was great for the value .. easy access shopping and city escape
◇投稿日 2013年12月17日◇
6.7
良い
Wade アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good location by central market”
location, price, high-rise
Short visit. Hotel was adequate for the time I was staying there.
◇投稿日 2013年8月13日◇
4.0
majid サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Not that good”
Locationnnn
Not bad not good , they need to improve. Bathroom was leaking too much water
◇投稿日 2013年8月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
allan フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
quite & comfortable”
it is accessible to everything, quite & freindly staff.
It was great. i love it very quite, accessible to everything you need, shopping malls, restaurant, etc..
◇投稿日 2013年5月26日◇
6.7
良い
Joseph イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Affordable comfortable good location”
Big room, self catering facilities, relaxed staff
No hassles, relaxing. Good location for city centre mall and souq area with bars and restaurants. Big spacious room with big bed and modern decor. Clean modern bathroom. Good parking.
◇投稿日 2013年4月25日◇
3.0
Georges レバノン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, bad staff ”
rate
As for the room, the sink "lavatory" was leaking and water wasn't going out! the place is a house divided into rooms. Old and broken furniture and in the 21 century no Wi-Fi available.
◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇
5.3
Ian イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Reasonable Hotel”
Rooms
room is o.k. and big albeit without the usual luxuries that one would associate with a deluxe room. pool area is small but quiet ! can get cofffee ( maxwell house ugg!!! ) in the morning.
◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇
7.3
すごく良い
siva インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
hotel is well located in city centre”
good service
with spacious room, well supported guest service, very nearer to malls, gold markets and lulu centre. But there is no indian family restaurant near to it. only café for breakfast available in the Hotel. overall it is good for families
◇投稿日 2013年2月21日◇
4.0
Ian イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Just o.k.”
Room
Just another O.K. hotel that doesn't do what it says on the tin. No Wi Fi in rooms No kettle in room No hairdryer in room Took all day to tune t.v. Pool area - basic !! no receptionist at Gym !! Surly receptionist at reception !!
◇投稿日 2013年2月11日◇
6.3
良い
QIAN アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location ”
This hotel is very closed to Lulu Mall, and minute way to center of the city, 10minute to airport
friendly staff. the deluxe room is spacious, sharing a large living room with other room mates. the hotel only has lobby internet access and there is no internet access from room. coffee bag and tea bag are provided but no hot water and kettle to heat up water. don't expect too much in bath room, and the deluxe room. but i am happy with the price that i paid for the room
◇投稿日 2013年2月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Hai マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money ”
spacious
The room was big, however it has some weird smell. Location wise it's near to Marina Mall.
◇投稿日 2013年1月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
RADHI サウジアラビア
グループ
デラックスルーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Very Clean and Quiet Hotel”
Large and cleaned bedrooms, good and respectful staff
I recommend to sty in this hotel, especially the families due to its quiet location and large cleanliness rooms.
◇投稿日 2012年12月13日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Elmar フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
great location ”
quiet place to stay
nice stay except no wifi inside the room. LAN is available but bit slow. Room is big
◇投稿日 2012年10月31日◇
6.3
良い
likxon マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2012年10月 | 6泊滞在
big room but average hotel”
rooms were big
The rooms were big, clean and modern. But the water from the taps were very salty. It made our hair and skin quite dry. Ventilation was quite poor as well. The cooking fumes from other units filtered into my bedroom, which was quite unpleasant.
◇投稿日 2012年10月25日◇
5.0
Nazeer インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Quite location with quite service”
Quite location
had to wait for 2 hours in the lobby area till 2 pm to check in. everything is upon request. room service, shower gel, soap, coffee stuff etc. requested for room service, came next day. requested for bath towel, came next day with small towel. went upto swimming pool, said would open only after 8 am. requested for break fast said would start only after 7:30 am. no proper parking slot. roof top swimming does not have any security as young boys creating problems for family and children. booked delux room for double, but got twin beds with gap in the middle. no wireless internet in the room but wired worked well. c
◇投稿日 2012年8月26日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Sabih アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good location near the Souk and not far from malls”
Low cost, very clean and central location
We stayed 2 nights and found the rooms to be very clean with all the basic amenities and free wired internet in the room. For the price we paid, it was everything we could ask for. The service was only lax when we requested a hair dryer to be brought and it never arrived. Otherwise it was okay. All in all it was a good location near many restaurants and the souq and we always found parking. In retrospect from a planning perspective if we visit again in the future we will either stay right beside Seef Mall or at a hotel with a beach to be closer the attractions of Bahrain.
◇投稿日 2012年8月25日◇
6.0
MUGHAL パキスタン
ひとり旅
2010年11月 | 1泊滞在
small rooms”
the location and price was nice..
it was a perfect experience... the location was great right in the middle of very best of manama. it was located right in the square and close to city attractions. ... other than that it was meritorious.
◇投稿日 2011年3月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Salim
ビジネス
2010年12月 | 6泊滞在
Wonderful Location”
Location and its away from bars and night life
bed was not very comfortable
Wonderful hotel in an a nice location near the supermarket and it’s in quiet area. No nightclubs around, so it suite me as I could have a good rest at night. During my stay I didn’t face any problems and the parking provided by the hotel was adequate. There are additional parking in the nearby mall. the rooms are clean and you need to tell them to clean the room daily otherwise they will not. its not a problem and the breakfast was okay
◇投稿日 2010年12月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Gareth イギリス
ビジネス
2010年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location an d big rooms”
Hotel in great location, very close to Souq
No outside swimming pool
Great hotel with very reasonable prices for Bahrain, rooms are every bit as good as some 4 star hotels I've stayed in Bahrain. Most rooms also have a great view of the Bahrain Skyline. Rooms have a very minimal and modern style. They are clean, and the bathrooms are a good size too. They are equipped with the usual trimmings, Sat TV, room safe, british style e/c sockets, fridge. If you are like me and like to bar hop in Bahrain and not stick to the hotel bar this is the hotel for you.
◇投稿日 2010年11月13日◇
6.3
良い
kousay イラク
ビジネス
2010年5月 | 2泊滞在
good”
location
low comfort
A very good service apartment. Clean and convenient to move around with a car. For long term stay, they have a kitchen etc. Staff is helpful. About 5 mins to the exhibition centre by car. Hypermarkets. A few good restaurants near Gold City which serves Thai n Indian Food..It was three star hotel but the room was big.
◇投稿日 2010年5月19日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Maggie マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2009年11月 | 7泊滞在
STAY@EWA HOTEL APTS”
Convenient
Small Breakfast room with so, so breakfast
A very good service apartment. Clean and convenient to move around with a car. For long term stay, they have a kitchen etc. Staff is helpful. About 5 mins to the exhibition centre by car. Hypermarkets, wholesale markets are around the apartment. A few good restaurants near Gold City which serves Thai n Indian Food.
◇投稿日 2009年12月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Maggie マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2009年11月 | 7泊滞在
STAY@EWA HOTEL APTS”
Convenient location
Breakfast was so, so. Dining area too small.
A very good service apartment. Clean and convenient to move around with a car. For long term stay, they have a kitchen etc. Staff is helpful. About 5 mins to the exhibition centre by car. Hypermarkets, wholesale markets are around the apartment. A few good restaurants near Gold City which serves Thai n Indian Food.
◇投稿日 2009年12月26日◇
6.0
Phanthipa タイ
カップル
2009年12月 | 4泊滞在
พักผ่อนกับแฟน”
ทำเลดี
การทำห้องพักไม่ได้มาตรฐาน ผ้าปูที่นอนบางมาก น่าจะปู 2 ชั้น
พนักงานต้อนรับน่ารักดี พนักงานทำความสะอาดก็ดี แต่ห้องนอน หมายถึงการทำเตียงสู้ของโรงแรมในเมืองไทยไม่ได้ เพราะนอนดิ้นนิดหน่อยผ้าปูก็หลุดแล้ว ที่สำคัญปูผ้าแค่ ชั้นเดียว การบริการอื่น ก็ดี
◇投稿日 2010年2月23日◇
4.3
Jurgen ドイツ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2011年1月 | 1泊滞在
einzelnes Hochhaus etwas abseits von der Stadt”
sehr geräumig, freundlicher Service
das Ewa Hotel liegt etwas abseits der Stadt beim Großmarkt. Per Taxi ins Stadtzentrum ca 10 min. Einkaugstentrum 5 min zu Fuß entfernt. Problemlos haben wir einen "late check out" ohne Kosten bekommen. Keine Minibar im Zimmer. Zimmer sehr geräumig.Bei Wind (wir hatten Sturm) allerdings sehr laut.
◇投稿日 2011年1月21日◇
4.4
Abdullah サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
مكان الاقامة لا يساوي القيمة المدفوعة”
لا نوجد عناية بشكل الفندق من الخارج والداخل الأثاث قديم جداً ويحتاج إلى تغيير الأجهزة الكهربائية قديمة الطراز ولا تعمل التلفزيونات والريسيڤرات قديمة الطراز ولا تعمل
◇投稿日 2017年12月3日◇
6.4
良い
Mansoor オマーン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
فندق نظيف وموقعه قريب من اﻻسواق والموﻻت ”
وجود المواقف للسيارات وموقعه بعيد عن الضوشاء وسهل الخروج منه لمختلف المواقع اﻻخري . ما حاطين ﻻئحه بأسم الفندق
◇投稿日 2016年12月3日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Salim オマーン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Muscat”
جيد
◇投稿日 2016年11月21日◇
6.0
YOUSIF サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロイヤル 3ベッドルームアパートメント
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
معقول”
لايوجد
◇投稿日 2016年10月2日◇
3.0
Hisham サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
فندق سيء ولا يوجد شطاف ماء في الحمام”
اسوء اقامة
◇投稿日 2016年3月8日◇
6.0
Abdul サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード 3ベッドルームアパートメント
2015年7月 | 5泊滞在
الفندق جيد للعوائل”
الموقع جيد ، قريب من البحرين سيتي سنتر والمراكز التجارية / حجم الغرف ممتاز / وقريب للسوق المركزي
الاقامة كانت جيدة ، ولكن المطبخ بحاجة للمزيد الى الاهتمام بالنظافةوالاعتناء بصيانة ونظافة الحمامات بشكل افضل.
◇投稿日 2015年7月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
ABDULAZIZ サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード 3ベッドルームアパートメント
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
شقة 3 غرف رائعة ”
الشقة كبيرة
رائعة
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇