いますぐ予約 ▶▶ フィエスタ リゾート & スパ サイパン

フィエスタ リゾート & スパ サイパン (Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 1166 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.4
宿泊者の88%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(1166)クチコミ by Booking.com(710)
8.4
非常に満足
クチコミ 1166 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.1
施設・設備8.3
ロケーション9.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.2
サービス8.4
お得感7.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
한국어
简体中文
English
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
マウンテンビュー
エグゼクティブ
オーシャンビュー
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 893件
7.2
すごく良い
Law 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マウンテンビュー
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
Service is very good , but the hotel facilities and room facilities are too old and not clean.”
Service is very good and beach is wonderful, but the hotel facilities and room facilities are too old and not clean.
◇投稿日 2018年4月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Ka 中国
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
5 stars ranking ”
I love the lounge view so much! I’m planing to stay in this hotel in next year
◇投稿日 2018年3月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Shuk カナダ
ビジネス
マウンテンビュー
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient location”
CP value is high, close to Managaha Island
◇投稿日 2017年12月21日◇
7.6
すごく良い
MIN 韓国
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location, Nice View, require improvement in Cleaning”
Great location near city and ocean, Nice Pool, little dirty room. Found bug in bed sheet, sand on the floor.
◇投稿日 2017年11月29日◇
7.6
すごく良い
eunyoung 韓国
カップル
マウンテンビュー
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good!”
Good location and
◇投稿日 2017年11月21日◇
6.8
良い
HYEIN 韓国
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
2nd floor was not real ocean view room”
I booked the ocean view room but when I reached my room (#268) what I could see was just tennis court. If you want to stay a real ocean view room, please asked for higher floor room.
◇投稿日 2017年11月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
JJ 韓国
ひとり旅
マウンテンビュー
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good!!”
Good!!
◇投稿日 2017年11月17日◇
10.0
最高!
JIANWEI 中国
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
It's really a nice hotel with mature and excellent service.”
Free storage for guests who checked out before departure to airport.
◇投稿日 2017年10月21日◇
6.0
Seung 韓国
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Average, ”
Average hotel, but the air conditioning needs improvement.
◇投稿日 2017年9月29日◇
5.6
MOONSIK 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
good”
good
◇投稿日 2017年7月30日◇
6.8
良い
Jiae 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
good”
good
◇投稿日 2017年6月26日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Sang 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マウンテンビュー
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place to relax with family”
wonderful pool, no mosquito, nice water quality for spa
◇投稿日 2017年6月7日◇
6.8
良い
Wing 香港
カップル
マウンテンビュー
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good location but out of date furnishing”
Location is good, next to the micro beach. The interior furnishing is out of date. The bottles of water are not refilled everyday (only for free in the first day of check in). Toiletries are not complete. No shower gel is provided (only a soap is provided).
◇投稿日 2017年6月5日◇
9.6
最高!
Jun 香港
グループ
マウンテンビュー
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice resort combined with convenient location”
Compared to Aqua Resort Club, Fiesta definitely wins on location. The beach here is beautiful and it is also located in the centre of town so there are plenty of restaurants and stores nearby. The environment may not look as sophisticated as Aqua Resort Club, but it has everything you want / need in a typical island resort so I really enjoyed my stay here.
◇投稿日 2017年5月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
JUHYUN 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
nice and warm ”
Fiesta has nice beach and pool on front side. easy to access to Mahagana island. several shops for suvenier and restaurants are near the Hotel. we got room with breakfast. but the breakfast was not worth to pay that much. Good place for family.
◇投稿日 2017年3月24日◇
5.6
ERNESTO 北マリアナ諸島
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Compare to the other hotels this room is very small.”
Ventilation on my restroom is poor😕
◇投稿日 2017年1月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jinjoo 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
everything is considerably good”
I prefer here to Kensington Saipan. better location, better beach, better service
◇投稿日 2017年1月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Shawna アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
マウンテンビュー
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Amazinggg”
Just the absolute best.
◇投稿日 2016年12月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Bin 中国
カップル
マウンテンビュー
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent hotel in SaiPan”
Very close to beach; clean room; Good scenery!
◇投稿日 2016年11月14日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Sze 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マウンテンビュー
2016年10月 | 7泊滞在
A very nice beach and pool. Convenient location”
Only 15 mins to airport. A perfect location for family with young children.
◇投稿日 2016年10月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
chong マレーシア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
worth the money”
i stayed in the executive room. The food provided was not bad. very convenient as it takes you 3-5min to the restaurant area. You may want to check with the reception that weekly, there is a very good night market in front of the hotel - Many choices of street food. Nice hotel, good facilities.
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Janghyeon 韓国
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Good”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年8月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
SANGDEUK 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マウンテンビュー
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great”
It was great experience
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
MINJIN 韓国
ひとり旅
オーシャンビュー
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
good place”
near by every important place
◇投稿日 2016年7月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Sasung 韓国
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good”
Very good beach, and veiw
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇
9.2
最高!
KYONGJONG 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
The great lounge on excutive space”
Good service and lovely space
◇投稿日 2016年6月2日◇
10.0
最高!
EUNHYE 韓国
ひとり旅
オーシャンビュー
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年5月24日◇
10.0
最高!
joohee 韓国
カップル
マウンテンビュー
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
excellent location/facility”
it had everything I needed for stayting in Saipan! great location right in the middle of the downtown, and the staffs were really nice. I paid extra money to play tennis, and it had so many options for sports as well (table tennis, pool ...)
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇
9.6
最高!
QIAN 中国
カップル
マウンテンビュー
2016年3月 | 6泊滞在
good”
good location
◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇
10.0
最高!
jeongeun 韓国
カップル
マウンテンビュー
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
best choice :)”
location beach pool mood
If you want to stay in Saipan, I'm sure that this resort is definetely the best choice! Of course there are more luxurious other resorts but the locations and the mood is the best. I don't want to take shuttle buses to come and go between the downtown (?so tiny ) and the resort. Every restaurants are walk dostance. So it was really comfortable to stay at here. :) Also it has cool beach and pools. I can enjou swimming whenever I want :)
◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇
9.3
最高!
Hyeuk 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マウンテンビュー
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
It is one of the best hotels in Saipan.”
Location
The greatest hotels in Saipan are known as Hyatt, Fiesta, PIC and so on. Among them, I think that Fiest is best considering the price and the location. It is located in Garapan like Hyatt, but the price is cheaper than the price of Hyatt.
◇投稿日 2016年1月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Juhee 韓国
グループ
マウンテンビュー
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good place to relax”
Location, Service, Room condition
Location was great: close to beach and to main street. Their service was also really great. You can borrow towels which were very useful and enjoying fun activities were possible, including gym!
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇
5.3
Daniel ドイツ
ビジネス
オーシャンビュー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Most expensive shower ever”
In the right place, we had a booking and there was wifi
Due to a power-outage at the airport no night flights could land at Saipan for several days prior to our trip. Most flights arrive at night time and in fact, hotels sell a room twice per night if they can. We arrive 6h late as the plane did not depart Seoul at around 2030 but 0250. Thus we made it to the Fiesta at around 0815. We (3 people in 3 rooms) had a meeting at 9am. Asking the staff about check-out time we were advised that it is noon. The hotel was fully aware the airport was out and flights wouldn't get in. We asked to extend until the afternoon to compensate for the airport delay. We were offered 1pm. Since we had meetings all day, we took a shower and checked out 20 minutes later. For about US$260 per head. Way too expensive for a shower. This demonstrates poor management that fails to be aware of current events in the market and lacks proactivity. Will go back to the Hyatt next time.
◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇
9.3
最高!
dukyoung 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
マウンテンビュー
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Service, accommodation and location are perfect. ”
Service, accommodation and location are perfect.
It is a nice hotel I stayed for Family Travel. Service, accommodation and location are perfect. Room is large and is comfortable. Near by hotel has many eateries.
◇投稿日 2015年10月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
YOSHIKI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マウンテンビュー
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
It's most convinience Hotel in Garapan area.”
Location,Beach,Swimming pool
This time, it stayed at both of the ocean view in the south side and Mountain View in the north side rooms. Of course, the ocean view in the south side is comfortable better about the scenery, too. However, the difference was WiFi environment most. As for the room of the ocean view in the south side, the 7th floor, the 8th floor were an executive floor, and were fast and it was possible to have been used in the comfortableness of YOUTUBE and SKYPE in Ipod&Iphone by them. Because it is well equipped with the LAN port, too, the one of the ocean view in the south side is a recommendation if using a PC. There was WiFi environment, but the room at Mountain View in the north side was slow with password's changing every day and YOUTUBE and SKYPE had broken off. The room is comfortable with either.
◇投稿日 2015年9月23日◇
9.3
最高!
CHAN 香港
ひとり旅
オーシャンビュー
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
great hotel great service very centrally located”
centrally located in the city, very good service even under the worst situation after typhoon and very beautiful beach
Very lucky to choose this hotel as there was a typhoon when i just arrived. Everywhere was no electricity, water and internet except this hotel. They provide very high standards of service even the typhoon destroyed the city.
◇投稿日 2015年8月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Dahee 韓国
ひとり旅
オーシャンビュー
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Pretty fine”
Beautiful pool, private beach and fine room :)
◇投稿日 2015年7月17日◇
9.7
最高!
chengze 中国
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ
2015年6月 | 9泊滞在
good”
good
good
◇投稿日 2015年6月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kang 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
..”
location
Good, room is small
◇投稿日 2015年5月13日◇
5.3
Jocelyn フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マウンテンビュー
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Center if the beautiful island”
It was near everything, the people were friendly, and it was peaceful.
It was wonderful but the internet was a bit too slow sometimes there was no signal at all. The seafood night is delicious and the outdoor food was tasty. Overall it was a beautiful place.
◇投稿日 2015年4月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lynette アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Lounging in Saipan”
Child's pool with slide for my toddler, directly on the sandy, shallow beach; executive room with breakfast perks
The hotel was nice and relaxing! VERY glad we opted for the executive room with breakfast. The room and view were great and it had way more than a continental breakfast. Plus there was "tea time" with snacks (12-2) and cocktails (5-7) which we ate as light meals. Had we not opted for the executive room with breakfast we would have had to spend a whole lot more time and money on getting meals.
◇投稿日 2015年4月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YK 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great Access to beach and town”
Location, Price and Service
Good to stay, but a little bit disappointed in room condition especially bath room. A bit old and some stuff like a door of show booth does not function well.
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇
7.0
すごく良い
PHILLIP イギリス
ビジネス
オーシャンビュー
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable, but showing it's age.”
Location, views, staff
The location is great - on the beach side of the main area Garapan. But I felt that this resort is showing its age, and for the $200+ per night there are many others in Saipan that could be better. For me the most frustrating flaw was the near-useless WiFi. Being a business traveller, I need a good internet connection from the room to work in between meetings. The WiFi at the Fiesta was so slow and unreliable that, in the end, I just gave up trying. The staff were great, always friendly and helpful. But next time I will try elsewhere.
◇投稿日 2015年4月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Thomas アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2015年2月 | 7泊滞在
Great location”
Building and amenities are great quality. Overall cleanliness got high points with me. Staff is very attentive.
The bed was a bit too hard for me. I asked to have extra padding put on the the bed due to my lower back becoming sore from the bed. The Internet was painfully slow. Difficult to send and receive documents for work. I would recommend a stay at the hotel because it is clean, and the staff is very attentive, and helped with any requests. Aside from my negative points above, I believe the rest of my experiance was wonderful. Three stars from me.
◇投稿日 2015年3月5日◇
9.3
最高!
zhang 中国
カップル
マウンテンビュー
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
nice view”
view view view
nice view
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Junggun 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マウンテンビュー
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel. ”
1. newly interiored and clean. 2. great beach. 3. reasonable price with good care.
Beach was great and food was good. Try the Chinese restaurant in front of the front gate. Taste was good but cheap. You can go PIC or World resort with DFS shuttle bus if u have kids. This resort is better suited for couples but they also have small but nice pool. WIFI was fast enough to join video conference in my room in second floor. They offer wifi in the lobby only but it worked in the second floor too.
◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wooyoung 韓国
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel. Close to everything in Saipan”
Good place to rent a car, reataurant not really expensive and nice beach
. The view of the executive room we had stayed was fantastic. We could see the beach and the garden and a swimming pool, though the left side of the garden was on construction. ;- The food of breakfast and tea time were good. But not much difference in every day. If we stay for a week, we would be fed of with the similar food. We stayed five days. I like the stone floor tiles in our bathroom and a bath where we could see the bedroom as well as the clear sky of Saipan. The pool was not clear. I could not see clearly inside of pool.
◇投稿日 2014年11月28日◇
9.3
最高!
Petra ドイツ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー
2014年10月 | 6泊滞在
Very good”
buffets (breakfast/seafood in the evening), location: beach not crowded, easy access to Managaha island!
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇
6.7
良い
Ismael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
Ok, but not great as portrayed”
close to beaches and restaurants
Ok, Wifi doesn't work well, had to go to lobby to use. Requested a queen size bed but was given a double, after 6 days, they didn't accommodate the request. Overall, ok hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年11月8日◇
6.7
良い
Kent アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great beach. Tired facility.”
Beach, close proximity to restaurants, beach/pool bar
We booked this hotel because the Hyatt was sold out. The beach is beautiful and the location as good or better than the Hyatt. In fact I found the beach area to be better than what they have next door at the Hyatt. The hotel itself, however, is a little tired and in need of upgrades. The carpet in our room definitely needed replaced or cleaned and throughout the property a fresh coat of paint and cleaning would help. The staff was so-so. I didn't feel they were held to the same standards of service that would have been expected if this property were part of a global chain. If you have small kids the kids' slide was perfect for our 3 year old and the pools - while not lushly landscaped or up global resort standards - were adequate.
◇投稿日 2014年11月4日◇