いますぐ予約 ▶▶ フィエスタ リゾート & スパ サイパン

フィエスタ リゾート & スパ サイパン (Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 1494 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.4
/
10
宿泊者の86%がおすすめしています

Reviews of フィエスタ リゾート & スパ サイパン (Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(1494)クチコミ by Booking.com(498)
8.4
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備8.3
ロケーション9.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.2
サービス8.4
お得感7.9
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (1494)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 1046件
8.4
非常に満足
Sachiko
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2017年4月 | 5泊滞在

エグゼクティブルーム”

フィエスタは今回で6回目の宿泊でした。サイパンではいつもフィエスタに泊まりますが今回はエグゼクティブルームにしました。部屋は最上階なだけでバスルームの違いだけですが、ラウンジでの朝食や5時からのカクテルアワーは価値ありでした! 常住しているコンシェルジェさんはとても良い人で仲良しになりました! 他のスタッフさんも親切でゴルフの送迎を待っているベンチにクーラーバックを忘れてしまいガッカリしていたらコースに届けてくれてびっくり!本当に助かりました! 買い物も食事も歩いてすぐの最高の立地で次回もまたフィエスタに決まりです!

◇投稿日 2017年4月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
chizu 日本
グループ
マウンテンビュー
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

快適!”

バスルームが快適、部屋全体が清潔、ベッドも快適で安眠できました。

空港へのピックアップをメールで依頼し、スタッフから直接「空港でお待ちしています」という内容のメールをもらっていたにも関わらず、空港にはピックアップサービスのスタッフはいませんでした。我々が到着口から出たのは最後のほうだったので、「もうフィエスタは行っちゃったよ」とその辺にいた人に言われました。仕方ないのでタクシーで移動。チェックイン時にクレームを言ったら、タクシー代を払いますとのこと。結局、タクシー代は受け取らず、朝食券を人数分出してもらうことで解決しました。チェックイン担当スタッフは臨機応変に対応してくれたので結果オーライです。

◇投稿日 2013年7月21日◇
9.0
最高!
KOHEI 日本
ひとり旅
マウンテンビュー
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在

いいホテルですよ。”

ガラパンの町中に近く、部屋はきれい。

部屋もきれいで、毎年泊まっています。ガラパンが目の前なので、食事や買い物も不便がありません。DFSも歩いて5分くらいでつきます。 水は海水をろ過したものになりますのでやや難といったところですが、これはサイパンならほぼどこでも変わりません。 値段も、ハイアットよりは安く、コストパフォーマンスとしてはいいかと思います。

◇投稿日 2012年9月26日◇
9.6
最高!
Kanako 日本
グループ
2018年9月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

滞在中、日本人は私たちだけでした。スタッフは親切な人が多いので快適です。今回初めて朝食付にしましたが、メニューも多くておいしいです。マウンテンビューの部屋でしたが、朝日がキレイですよ。海も少しは見えます。日本語を話せるスタッフには会わなかったので、いるのかどうかは分かりませんでした。

◇投稿日 2018年10月4日◇
5.6
Jiro 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
マウンテンビュー
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在

残念”

ロケーションが非常によく、以前の第一ホテルの頃から利用していましたが、今回は残念な点がありました。 まず第一にチェックインに非常に時間がかかる点です。ちょうど17時頃到着だったので、一番混雑する時間なのは理解しているのですが、次々に中華系の人が横入りしてくるため20分以上待つ羽目になり、さらに自分の番が来たところで、「チェックインの人は右端の担当に言ってくれ」と再度並び直しすることに。。カウンターに明確に案内を出すとともに、中華系の客にもキッチリ順番を守るようホテルスタッフから注意してもらいたいものです。 さらに、私は790号室に滞在したのですが、その近辺の廊下が猛烈な異臭がしており(滞在期間中ずっとでした)、部屋まで臭ってきたのには閉口しました。 リゾートホテルを名乗る以上は、最低限の設備の質、接客スタッフの質は維持していただきたいと切に願います。 他方、客室清掃の方々は非常に丁寧に仕事をされており、いつも気持ちよくお風呂もベットも入ることが出来ました。

◇投稿日 2016年8月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Yasuyuki 日本
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

立地・サービスに申し分なし”

DFSをはじめガラパン地区中心地へ徒歩圏内、部屋はとても清潔、オーシャンビューは眺望よし

運良く最上階エグゼクティブフロアへアップグレードしてくれたこともあり、思った以上の満足感でした。 サイパン全体にも言えるとこかもしれませんが、私が行った8月後半は、滞在客は、中国人5割、韓国人2割、日本人2割、その他1割といったところでした。 プール、ホテルから直結のビーチでのんびり過ごすことができました。 ホテルで食事をすることは無かったのですが、有名店が徒歩圏内にひしめいているため、苦労することはありません。 次回以降もリピートしたいと思いますが、トータル評価として、宿泊費自体は高額に感じました。

◇投稿日 2014年8月26日◇
6.7
良い
YOKO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年12月 | 7泊滞在

お部屋は良かったですが・・・”

バスルームの広かったこと

エグゼクティブスィートに年末27日~1/3迄滞在しました。ホテルフロントのスタッフはいつも忙しそうで対応がイマイチでした。私はipadを持って行きましたがエグゼクティブラウンジでの接続もイマイチでした。朝食のパンはとても美味しかったですがラウンジでのアルコールサービスも5時~7時と短時間で利用機会があまりなかったのと、食べ物の品数も他に比べて少なく不満足でした。お部屋は広く綺麗でしたがバスルームのシャワーヘッドに不具合があったり、洗面ボールの水はけが悪く流れるまで大変でした。カウンターテーブルの上は何故か朝になると小さな蟻が沢山いました。バルコニーには蜂の巣が3つもあり蜂が飛んできて大変な思いをしましたが、二日間に亘りスタッフに処理してもらいました。全体的には二人でノンビリと過ごせましたがエグゼクティブラウンジはイマイチでした。

◇投稿日 2012年1月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Shinichiro 日本
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在

リラックスタイム!”

白い砂浜を目の前にして、沈みゆく太陽を見ながらのひととき。 仕事に追われる日々を忘れられる、ショートバケーションでした。 それに、明るいスタッフの笑顔も忘れられません。

◇投稿日 2018年5月11日◇
9.7
最高!
yoshio 日本
カップル
マウンテンビュー
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

サイパンなら鉄板の場所”

フロントの日本語対応が微妙だったくらいで、何も問題なし最高

海で遊ぶも、ショッピングも夜遊びも全て良いですね。サイパンはここに決めています。

◇投稿日 2014年9月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Arima 日本
カップル
マウンテンビュー
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

ロケーションがいい部屋が広い”

眺めもいい広いお部屋

最上階のデラックスにとまりました!眺めがよくタモンを見渡せる海の見える素敵な景色です!立地もよく部屋も広くベッドが大きくてよかったです!シャワーも問題ないですし、ドライヤー 金庫、マイクロウェーブなども部屋の中にあり便利でした!

◇投稿日 2012年12月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
saito 日本
グループ
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在

ロケーション最高!”

部屋が広い。

オーシャンビューの部屋を取りました。 部屋はきれいだし、お風呂も広くて、 目の前は海!とてもよかったです。

◇投稿日 2012年1月29日◇
9.7
最高!
nagasawa 日本
グループ
オーシャンビュー
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

ビーチからもガラパンからも近い満足度の高いホテル”

ロケーションよし、買い物に便利、食事も便利

プールも3つあり、卓球、ビリヤードも無料でできるし、繁華街も近い し、買い物に不便しない。 日本人が多いので日本のホテルのようです。 サービスは良い。 あえて言えば、もう少しバルコニーが広ければよかった。

◇投稿日 2011年12月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Eriko 日本
カップル
マウンテンビュー
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在

ガラパンでは1番好きです!”

バス、トイレ、洗面台が綺麗で好きです。

マウンテンビューで手配しましたが、実際はどちらかというと駐車場ビュー? またはシティービュー。 山々の大自然を想像してたら、ちょっと違いました… でも部屋の清掃は行き届いて、スタッフの方もフレンドリーで好きなホテルです。

◇投稿日 2011年10月13日◇
6.8
良い
TAKEHIKO 日本
ビジネス
マウンテンビュー
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

シャワーもトイレも水圧最低”

トイレは紙一回では流れません。シャワーも石鹸使うと洗い流すのに一苦労します。下の方の階は大丈夫らしいです。

◇投稿日 2018年2月1日◇
6.0
EIJI 日本
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在

リクエストが…”

リクエストしたのに対応してもらえなかった

◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇
7.7
すごく良い
masashi 日本
ビジネス
オーシャンビュー
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在

ホテルの立地は最高”

ホテルの立地、周辺環境、スタッフの対応

ホテルはガラパンの中心地にあり、ホテルの立地は最高である。ホテルの周りには飲食店、マッサージ店、コンビニも多く、きれいな海も含めて周辺環境は良い。スタッフは愛そうが良く、サイパン初心者が泊まるには相応しいホテルである。

◇投稿日 2015年11月7日◇
4.7
AOKI 日本
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2014年12月 | 7泊滞在

部屋の清掃、お湯が出ないシャワー小さなプール、カビ臭いBAR、”

ロケーション、
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
4.3
mitsuru 日本
グループ
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在

シャワー出ない!お湯が出ない!”

全く最低のホテル

最上階のスイートを奮発して予約したが最悪だった。お金返してほしい。お湯が出ないホテルなんか誰が行くか?

◇投稿日 2014年11月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
sugawar 日本
カップル
マウンテンビュー
2013年8月 | 5泊滞在

場所がいいだけ”

スタッフの対応、立地場所が良い、

いつも利用していますが、レストランが徒歩圏内にあり便利 シャワーの水、寝具がカビのにおいがする。 プールが小さい。価格がもう少し低くても良いと思う

◇投稿日 2013年8月21日◇
5.7
Tomohisa 日本
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在

良くもあり悪くもあり”

せービスは良いが設備がね・・・。

ただでさえ湿度の高い雨期、部屋の湿気とくぐもった空気には我慢が必要です。私はジョーテンで湿気取りと消臭スプレーを購入し対応しました。設備についても水回りなどは気になる点が多かったように思います。シャワーの出の悪いこと。ただ、これを上回るロケーションの良さとスタッフのサービス、ホスピタリティを差し引きして、まあ良しとしたいと思います。

◇投稿日 2012年7月24日◇
5.0
takashi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ
2011年12月 | 5泊滞在

ロケーションは良いけれども部屋が狭かったです。”

ロケーション、マニャガハ島へも非常に行きやすかったです。

ホテル内レストラン、どこも味はいまいちでした。どうしても隣にハイヤットがあるのでそちらと比較しますと、大分落ちます。 部屋はリフォームされているので狭いですがボチボチでした。 ビジネスラウンジが使用できる部屋にしたのですが、今まで行ったホテルのビジネスラウンジの中で一番クオリティが低かったです。特に席数、軽食、ドリンク内容、雰囲気。

◇投稿日 2012年1月10日◇
9.6
最高!
Su
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2019年5月 | 4泊滞在

good”

good

◇投稿日 2019年5月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
chong マレーシア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在

worth the money”

i stayed in the executive room. The food provided was not bad. very convenient as it takes you 3-5min to the restaurant area. You may want to check with the reception that weekly, there is a very good night market in front of the hotel - Many choices of street food. Nice hotel, good facilities.

◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇
9.3
最高!
CHAN 香港
ひとり旅
オーシャンビュー
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在

great hotel great service very centrally located”

centrally located in the city, very good service even under the worst situation after typhoon and very beautiful beach

Very lucky to choose this hotel as there was a typhoon when i just arrived. Everywhere was no electricity, water and internet except this hotel. They provide very high standards of service even the typhoon destroyed the city.

◇投稿日 2015年8月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Junggun 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マウンテンビュー
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel. ”

1. newly interiored and clean. 2. great beach. 3. reasonable price with good care.

Beach was great and food was good. Try the Chinese restaurant in front of the front gate. Taste was good but cheap. You can go PIC or World resort with DFS shuttle bus if u have kids. This resort is better suited for couples but they also have small but nice pool. WIFI was fast enough to join video conference in my room in second floor. They offer wifi in the lobby only but it worked in the second floor too.

◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wooyoung 韓国
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel. Close to everything in Saipan”

Good place to rent a car, reataurant not really expensive and nice beach

. The view of the executive room we had stayed was fantastic. We could see the beach and the garden and a swimming pool, though the left side of the garden was on construction. ;- The food of breakfast and tea time were good. But not much difference in every day. If we stay for a week, we would be fed of with the similar food. We stayed five days. I like the stone floor tiles in our bathroom and a bath where we could see the bedroom as well as the clear sky of Saipan. The pool was not clear. I could not see clearly inside of pool.

◇投稿日 2014年11月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Claire イギリス
ひとり旅
マウンテンビュー
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great Location”

Swimming pool, location, outside area

This is a place that I would recommend staying at if you are staying in Saipan. The location is great. Although there is a shuttle bus into the town you can easily walk, it will take about 6 minutes. The hotel is well designed. There is a great beach area which possesses great depth, and with a small cordoned off area for swimming. In addition there are 3 swimming pools. One specially with young children in mind. For those who choose there is a games area for pool, giant chess and connect four. Although there are an abundance of shops which deal with day trips etc, they do seem to cater primarily for the Japanese, Chinese and Korean guests. It was easier to book trips in the ‘I Love Saipan’ centre down town. The room was fine, with a comfortable bed and great view. The people on the reception were pleasant and helpful. I did check out the Hyatt next door and in my opinion the Fiesta made a better use of their outdoor space.

◇投稿日 2014年1月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Neil イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マウンテンビュー
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在

Great beach holiday hotel”

Good beach, great snorkelling, good breakfast buffet

My wife, eight year old daughter and I stayed at Fiesta Resort for four nights. We had a twin room with two beds, each large enough to sleep two adults. The beach and swimming pools are good and there is excellent snorkelling on Managaha Island, just a short boat ride away. The hotel offers a good dinner buffet and an evening cultural show and there are several restaurants nearby. If you like snorkelling or diving, don't miss the Grotto at the north end of the island near the WW2 sites - the Grotto is one of the most spectacular places I have swum, anywhere around the world!

◇投稿日 2013年9月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Degong 中国
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2012年12月 | 10泊滞在

Lovely hotel but nomal services”

location

At the centre of saipan island. 5-10 mins walking to duty-free shop. Surrounded by nice resterant. However, it also surrounded by night clubs. 1 min walk to beach,great ocean view. the cleaner does not clean the rubbish in the room every day even with tips.

◇投稿日 2013年1月3日◇
6.8
良い
Chris アメリカ合衆国
グループ
マウンテンビュー
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Good but could be better”

We were upgraded to exec floor, but not allowed access to exec lounge. Silly really. Hotel needs to upgrade the elevators, but rooms were clean although small. Nice location near casino and close to restaurants and shopping.

◇投稿日 2018年12月14日◇
6.8
良い
ka 北マリアナ諸島
ビジネス
マウンテンビュー
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Good location”

- Location is good. Near the shopping zone but they have private beach. Nice!!! - Room is clean and breakfast is good.

◇投稿日 2019年2月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
YING 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
マウンテンビュー
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在

family vacation”

It is suitable for family vacation. There are many restaurants and swimming pools

◇投稿日 2018年7月29日◇
9.2
最高!
YING 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
マウンテンビュー
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在

family vacation”

It is suitable for family vacation. There are many restaurants and swimming pools

◇投稿日 2018年7月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Xiaohao 中国
ひとり旅
オーシャンビュー
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

Over value ”

Not good value to stay except the beach sea view , but there are plenty of other resorts to book in Saipan.

◇投稿日 2018年7月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Jun 香港
グループ
マウンテンビュー
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

Nice resort combined with convenient location”

Compared to Aqua Resort Club, Fiesta definitely wins on location. The beach here is beautiful and it is also located in the centre of town so there are plenty of restaurants and stores nearby. The environment may not look as sophisticated as Aqua Resort Club, but it has everything you want / need in a typical island resort so I really enjoyed my stay here.

◇投稿日 2017年5月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
JUHYUN 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在

nice and warm ”

Fiesta has nice beach and pool on front side. easy to access to Mahagana island. several shops for suvenier and restaurants are near the Hotel. we got room with breakfast. but the breakfast was not worth to pay that much. Good place for family.

◇投稿日 2017年3月24日◇
10.0
最高!
joohee 韓国
カップル
マウンテンビュー
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在

excellent location/facility”

it had everything I needed for stayting in Saipan! great location right in the middle of the downtown, and the staffs were really nice. I paid extra money to play tennis, and it had so many options for sports as well (table tennis, pool ...)

◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇
10.0
最高!
jeongeun 韓国
カップル
マウンテンビュー
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在

best choice :)”

location beach pool mood

If you want to stay in Saipan, I'm sure that this resort is definetely the best choice! Of course there are more luxurious other resorts but the locations and the mood is the best. I don't want to take shuttle buses to come and go between the downtown (?so tiny ) and the resort. Every restaurants are walk dostance. So it was really comfortable to stay at here. :) Also it has cool beach and pools. I can enjou swimming whenever I want :)

◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇
9.3
最高!
Hyeuk 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マウンテンビュー
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在

It is one of the best hotels in Saipan.”

Location

The greatest hotels in Saipan are known as Hyatt, Fiesta, PIC and so on. Among them, I think that Fiest is best considering the price and the location. It is located in Garapan like Hyatt, but the price is cheaper than the price of Hyatt.

◇投稿日 2016年1月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lynette アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在

Lounging in Saipan”

Child's pool with slide for my toddler, directly on the sandy, shallow beach; executive room with breakfast perks

The hotel was nice and relaxing! VERY glad we opted for the executive room with breakfast. The room and view were great and it had way more than a continental breakfast. Plus there was "tea time" with snacks (12-2) and cocktails (5-7) which we ate as light meals. Had we not opted for the executive room with breakfast we would have had to spend a whole lot more time and money on getting meals.

◇投稿日 2015年4月9日◇
7.0
すごく良い
PHILLIP イギリス
ビジネス
オーシャンビュー
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在

Comfortable, but showing it's age.”

Location, views, staff

The location is great - on the beach side of the main area Garapan. But I felt that this resort is showing its age, and for the $200+ per night there are many others in Saipan that could be better. For me the most frustrating flaw was the near-useless WiFi. Being a business traveller, I need a good internet connection from the room to work in between meetings. The WiFi at the Fiesta was so slow and unreliable that, in the end, I just gave up trying. The staff were great, always friendly and helpful. But next time I will try elsewhere.

◇投稿日 2015年4月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Thomas アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2015年2月 | 7泊滞在

Great location”

Building and amenities are great quality. Overall cleanliness got high points with me. Staff is very attentive.

The bed was a bit too hard for me. I asked to have extra padding put on the the bed due to my lower back becoming sore from the bed. The Internet was painfully slow. Difficult to send and receive documents for work. I would recommend a stay at the hotel because it is clean, and the staff is very attentive, and helped with any requests. Aside from my negative points above, I believe the rest of my experiance was wonderful. Three stars from me.

◇投稿日 2015年3月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Dirk アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在

Saipan”

Location, room and overall facilities

I have been coming to Saipan for many many years but this was the first time with a family. We had an ocean view suite. I liked the location and the beach. The food choices were somewhat limited and we did not even try the World Cafe, just didn't look like fun to me. We ate at the outside cafe instead and that was fine. There should be more choices for breakfast. Overall I would stay at the hotel again.

◇投稿日 2014年9月21日◇
9.0
最高!
Wen 中国
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在

excellent among all hotels of the same location”

private beach; breakfast services of executive lounge; location

I stayed for 4 nights @ the Executive room of Fiesta last September with my friend. It locates in the center of the area, which is pretty convenient to get to any store or restaurant. The executive lounge serves us both the breakfast and afternoon cocktail, which is palatable and private. The private beach is excellent and I stayed a whole day enjoying.

◇投稿日 2014年7月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Didier スイス
カップル
マウンテンビュー
2014年7月 | 9泊滞在

Nice hotel on the beach”

swimming pool, location,beach

Good hotel with facilities for all family. Good location on a beautiful beach. Close to the main restaurants even if Saipan is not the most alive place in the world... The negative point is that you have to pay for the transportation from the airport to the Hotel.

◇投稿日 2014年7月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yiu 香港
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在

Convenient, nice Buffet”

Convenient, nice Buffet

~15mins ride from Airport (cost ~USD25 by Taxi) 10mins walk from DFS & American Memorial Park some stores, shops & nice restaurants next to hotel Free WiFi (absolute bonus) Quite satisfied with the Buffet (USD35) Nice poolside & beach views Late check in time (3pm) * Only public transport (for the whole country) is hourly shuttle travelling from Duty Free Shop (DFS) to major hotels (can be too full to take all passengers at peak hours and shuttle drivers are very rude) * Taxi very expensive in Saipan

◇投稿日 2014年6月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Melissa アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在

Comfortable Luxury not Over the Top”

The unexpected gift of a stocking on Christmas Eve. Staff very willing to please. Awesome breakfast buffet.

We loved our stay and we are only sorry we didn't stay there our entire vacation. It's a little dicey on the mountain side as you can see the "working girls" in the evening across from the hotel. This was a bit disturbing to us and our 15 year old daughter although it did provide a good lesson in education, future paths, and goals. The breakfast buffet was so good and I loved every morning there. Christmas Eve was a surprise when we recieved a gift of a stocking from the staff/hotel. This made us feel very honored and special. The pricing for the water activities was over the top expensive so we chose not to do any of them. We also played chess on the tall chess board. Very fun. We will definitely recommend staying there.

◇投稿日 2013年12月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Annie アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
マウンテンビュー
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent staff and enjoyable stay!”

Convenience, comfortable and great

First room I had A/C was not working well. But staff clerk Suzette accomodated me well by moving me quickly to a better room. Aside from her all the other staffs were very friendly and helpful whenever I needed something. Wonderful hotel to stay in. Ate several times at the World Cafe and staff and food were great.

◇投稿日 2013年9月5日◇
6.3
良い
Tomohiko 日本
ひとり旅
オーシャンビュー
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Good location”

Good location

Probably a good alternative to Hyatt as the rate is way too expensive over there. Good location or you will have to choose a remote place. Room was basic and maybe renovated a while ago but acceptable. Some staff had an issue understanding English but not a big deal. Will go back for the location and convenience.

◇投稿日 2013年1月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Vivian パラオ
カップル
マウンテンビュー
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在

friendly staffs”

Comfortable bed, nice room and walking distance to lots of international resturants.

We were met by friendly and attentive staff. Our room was nice and clean with bath amenities. our first night we eat at the in house resturant, seafood was served. What a deliciouse meal. They served prime rib too, but i didn't enjoy it that much. The nigth show by the beach was awesome. we walked around to different shops and resturants. I enjoyed one coffee shop located at the end of the hotel block.

◇投稿日 2012年12月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Susan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
マウンテンビュー
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great Vacation and nice hotel”

Location, games in lobby area, World Cafe restaruant, Pool and beach

Throughly enjoyed our stay. Location was a 3 min walk to a moped rental place which we rented and rode around the island. Enjoyed dinner buffet at the World Cafe 2 nights. Price was is great for a remote island location and included beer and wine. Hotel grounds were clean. Room had some wear & tear but generally clean and nice. Air Con didn't get cool enough, that's our only complaint. Also wi-fi signal not strong enough for room, needed to go to the lobby. Would definitely stay there again.

◇投稿日 2012年11月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jacqueline アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great location but staff could be more helpful”

location, beds were comfortable, pool was nice

Fiesta Resort and Spa has a great location. We had an ocean view room which was very nice. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. However, our minibar was not stocked and when asked if we could check-in earlier than 2 pm we were told yes. When we tried to check in at 1:30 we were told we couldn't and waited until 2:30. On a good note, had a good selection for breakfast at a reasonable price. Beach was nice but was crowded with jet skis and boats. Enjoyed our stay here but we will probably choose a different hotel next time.

◇投稿日 2012年10月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ronglei 中国
カップル
マウンテンビュー
2011年12月 | 4泊滞在

Greate location and big room”

The beach is just in the hotel

Located in the center of the city. All major shopping malls are around 5 min. walking time. The night market on Thursday is just opposite the hotel. The facilities are bit old-fashioned comparing to other hot spot cities. Overall is a comfortable place to stay with reasonabel price offered in Agoda. Can recommend to friends.

◇投稿日 2012年1月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jinjoo 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

everything is considerably good”

I prefer here to Kensington Saipan. better location, better beach, better service

◇投稿日 2017年1月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Sze 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マウンテンビュー
2016年10月 | 7泊滞在

A very nice beach and pool. Convenient location”

Only 15 mins to airport. A perfect location for family with young children.

◇投稿日 2016年10月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Janghyeon 韓国
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在

Good”

Good

◇投稿日 2016年8月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Sasung 韓国
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在

Good”

Very good beach, and veiw

◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇
9.3
最高!
dukyoung 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
マウンテンビュー
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在

Service, accommodation and location are perfect. ”

Service, accommodation and location are perfect.

It is a nice hotel I stayed for Family Travel. Service, accommodation and location are perfect. Room is large and is comfortable. Near by hotel has many eateries.

◇投稿日 2015年10月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Hyungsuk 韓国
ひとり旅
マウンテンビュー
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

good location, little bit old”

location, restaurant, service

Good location. Various facility inculidng restaraunt, travel service, etc,

◇投稿日 2014年10月30日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Wooyoung 韓国
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在

GREAT LOCATION AND ECONOMICALLY EFFICIENT”

relatively cheap, great location, big enough to provide various services

Comfortable. Clerks who can speak many kinds of languages(english korean japanese and chinese

◇投稿日 2014年5月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Gawdy
ひとり旅
マウンテンビュー
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在

Nice hotel ! Good location n nice beach !”

friendly staffs , nice view from room

Being upgraded to sea view room ! direct fast boat from the hotel beach to Managaha island !

◇投稿日 2013年6月17日◇
6.8
良い
Wing 香港
カップル
マウンテンビュー
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在

Good location but out of date furnishing”

Location is good, next to the micro beach. The interior furnishing is out of date. The bottles of water are not refilled everyday (only for free in the first day of check in). Toiletries are not complete. No shower gel is provided (only a soap is provided).

◇投稿日 2017年6月5日◇
5.3
Daniel ドイツ
ビジネス
オーシャンビュー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

Most expensive shower ever”

In the right place, we had a booking and there was wifi

Due to a power-outage at the airport no night flights could land at Saipan for several days prior to our trip. Most flights arrive at night time and in fact, hotels sell a room twice per night if they can. We arrive 6h late as the plane did not depart Seoul at around 2030 but 0250. Thus we made it to the Fiesta at around 0815. We (3 people in 3 rooms) had a meeting at 9am. Asking the staff about check-out time we were advised that it is noon. The hotel was fully aware the airport was out and flights wouldn't get in. We asked to extend until the afternoon to compensate for the airport delay. We were offered 1pm. Since we had meetings all day, we took a shower and checked out 20 minutes later. For about US$260 per head. Way too expensive for a shower. This demonstrates poor management that fails to be aware of current events in the market and lacks proactivity. Will go back to the Hyatt next time.

◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
YOSHIKI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マウンテンビュー
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在

It's most convinience Hotel in Garapan area.”

Location,Beach,Swimming pool

This time, it stayed at both of the ocean view in the south side and Mountain View in the north side rooms. Of course, the ocean view in the south side is comfortable better about the scenery, too. However, the difference was WiFi environment most. As for the room of the ocean view in the south side, the 7th floor, the 8th floor were an executive floor, and were fast and it was possible to have been used in the comfortableness of YOUTUBE and SKYPE in Ipod&Iphone by them. Because it is well equipped with the LAN port, too, the one of the ocean view in the south side is a recommendation if using a PC. There was WiFi environment, but the room at Mountain View in the north side was slow with password's changing every day and YOUTUBE and SKYPE had broken off. The room is comfortable with either.

◇投稿日 2015年9月23日◇
6.7
良い
Kent アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在

Great beach. Tired facility.”

Beach, close proximity to restaurants, beach/pool bar

We booked this hotel because the Hyatt was sold out. The beach is beautiful and the location as good or better than the Hyatt. In fact I found the beach area to be better than what they have next door at the Hyatt. The hotel itself, however, is a little tired and in need of upgrades. The carpet in our room definitely needed replaced or cleaned and throughout the property a fresh coat of paint and cleaning would help. The staff was so-so. I didn't feel they were held to the same standards of service that would have been expected if this property were part of a global chain. If you have small kids the kids' slide was perfect for our 3 year old and the pools - while not lushly landscaped or up global resort standards - were adequate.

◇投稿日 2014年11月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Viola ドイツ
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

nice beach resort at perfect location”

Location, beach access, size of room

Nice stay, large room, quiet rooms, stunning ocean view on 7th floor north wing, best beach on Saipan (micro beach) easy to access via neighbor hotel Hyatt Regency. This hotel can easily compete with the run-down Hyatt where we stayed some nights before the Fiesta. But the own beach is occupied by jet skies and therefore only a very tiny area allowed for swimming, but no big hassle as the Hyatt beach was only 2 minutes walking distance and allowed access also for other guests. The hotel is in the middle of the city center with restaurants, shops and 8 min walking distance to the Galleria shopping mall. Very reliable and fair-price airport transport with hotel's own taxi driver (not as pricy as Hyatt which was a rip-off). Sightseeing spots in near distance. Only low point: price, no complimentary water in room (instead some vouchers) and very slow internet.

◇投稿日 2013年5月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Laurent フランス
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

A nice place to relax in Saipan”

Good view, good location

Really nice place to stay, calm, nice swimming pools. Pretty expensive I think! Better to eat outside. I was disappointing that they didn't offered transfer to the airport for the price. Also, booked a room for two, for my honeymoon but they didn't let other choice than twin beds.

◇投稿日 2013年3月7日◇
3.0
Giyoun 韓国
ひとり旅
オーシャンビュー
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在

A good location but staff unkind”

nice ocean view

The room was so so. The carpet was dirty, there were some spots on the carpet and pillows were old. Housekeeper didin't change bed sheets until I ask to change. Due to my early morning flights I added another day. But 3 different staffs told me three different prices. Finally my husband was furious and they gave me the lowest price they told me. I wouldn't go back there.

◇投稿日 2012年8月6日◇
6.3
良い
PANQIAO 中国
カップル
オーシャンビュー
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

Great Location, Small room and really needs update”

Location, in heart of the town and side to hyatt

think more like super 8 motel in usa, it is really a motel other than it has hotel like lobby. rooms are ok in size, but furniture, bed, sheets are really old, bath tubs are old and stinks, private balcony is small but nice with ocean view

◇投稿日 2012年7月2日◇
6.3
良い
PANQIAO 中国
カップル
マウンテンビュー
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

Get ocean veiw rooms”

Location

think more like Super 8 motel in USA, it is really a motel other than it has hotel like lobby. Rooms are ok in size, but furniture, bed, sheets are really old, bath tubs are old and stinks, Private Balcony is small but nice with ocean view

◇投稿日 2012年7月2日◇