いますぐ予約 ▶▶ フィジー ゲートウェイ ホテル

2017

フィジー ゲートウェイ ホテル (Fiji Gateway Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 1014 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.4
/
10
宿泊者の88%がおすすめしています

Reviews of フィジー ゲートウェイ ホテル (Fiji Gateway Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(1014)クチコミ by Booking.com(1426)
8.4
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.3
施設・設備8.0
ロケーション9.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.1
サービス8.4
お得感8.2
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (1014)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 541件
7.2
すごく良い
KUNISHIGE 日本
グループ
バジェット ツインルーム
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

空港から徒歩5分!誰もが知っているホテルです。”

場所 ナンディ空港の到着ロビーからは徒歩5分。空港の本当に目の前にあります。 送迎はしてくれますが、自力でも問題なく行けます。 空港スタッフやタクシーの運転手、他のホテルスタッフ等誰に聞いても場所を知ってました。 買い物などをする場所はありませんので、トランジット客向けのホテルかと思います。 部屋 ツインルームを予約しました。 部屋は日本のビジネスホテルと同じで狭いです。 アメニティ シャンプー・コンディショナーと固形石鹸があります。 タオルはバスタオルとタオルの2種類が人数分です。 シャワーは湯量、温度ともに普通です。 歯ブラシはありません。 ドライヤーがありましたが、壊れていました。 レストラン ホテルの周りにはコンビニ含め何もありませんので、ほとんどの客がレストランで食事をとります。 ディナーしか利用していませんが、料金は少々お高めです。 メニューはアジア料理が多いような印象を受けました。 スタッフは皆フレンドリーで、味もなかなかです。 施設 レストラン前にクワイエットプールがあります。また、バーの奥にはスライダーつきプールがあります。 それからテニスコートがありました。 空港から近いので、滞在時間が短い方などはおすすめできるホテルだと思います。

◇投稿日 2019年1月13日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Naka 日本
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

ヤサワ帰りで、帰国便に乗り継ぐための最後の1泊に利用しました。空港の目の前なのと、とにかく安いです。フィジーの醍醐味は離島リゾートの海だと思いますが、ここを拠点にビチレブ島でスカイダイビングや陸上アクティビティーを楽しむ方もいるかもしれません。海はありません。大きなプールがあります。

◇投稿日 2019年3月11日◇
9.6
最高!
Kaori
ひとり旅
バジェット クイーンルーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

トランジットで利用しました。空港からの無料送迎シャトルがあるが、徒歩で2〜3分なので歩いたほうが早いくらいでした。夕食やバーもそこまで高くない印象です。

◇投稿日 2018年11月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
YUKITAKA 日本
ひとり旅
バジェット クイーンルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

空港から徒歩3分”

空港から近く良いホテルです。設備も充実しています。早朝便や深夜便には最適のホテルでしょう。

◇投稿日 2018年10月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Yumi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールビュールーム
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

空港の目の前で立地が良かったです。帰国前日から一泊しましたが、空港まで無料でシャトルがあり、行きたい時間にすぐ送迎してくれるので便利でした。プールもあり南国気分を味わうことができました。

◇投稿日 2018年8月28日◇
6.0
Shuichi フィジー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ファミリールーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

フィジーではよくあることだけど,何か足りない”

空港の目の前なので場所的なことだけでこのホテルを選んでいます。 全般的には普通なんだけど不満点が必ず発生するのがフィジーのサービス業。 チェックインの時に通常要求されるクレジットカードの提示を今回は求められなかったことから,プールサイドバーやレストランで,クレジットカードの登録がされていないことを理由に部屋へのチャージができず,その都度支払う必要が生じました。 更に,フィジーローカルのANZ銀行のVISA Debitカードを使ってレストランで支払う際,デビットなのにクレジットカード使用時に発生する3%チャージを課されそうになり,修正を求めると店員は不機嫌に。店員に連れられてレセプションに行き,そこのANZ銀行のデバイスで支払うと普通にデビットカードとして支払完了。レストランはBSP銀行のデバイスだったのでコミュニケーションがうまく取れていなかったようです。 とにかく何かしら不満点が残るのがフィジーと割り切ることが必要。

◇投稿日 2019年5月27日◇
7.2
すごく良い
mitsue 日本
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

子どもづれによい”

とにかく空港に近くてよい。 いつも使っています。

◇投稿日 2017年12月23日◇
7.7
すごく良い
YUICHI バヌアツ
ビジネス
プールビュールーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在

満足”

バーのギターが良かった。

全てにおいて満足できる設備。ただwifiが高い。

◇投稿日 2016年1月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sushil オーストラリア
カップル
バジェット ツインルーム
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

This hotel is great to stay in if you need proximity to everything. Perfect for value. Only issue no Wi Fi in the rooms it would be great if you can provide that in the rooms. Nobody wants to sit in the lobby to check emails and do other things. Staff were very nice nothing was too much trouble. Will stay again.

◇投稿日 2019年4月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Diana ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックスルーム
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Fantastic Nadi Stopover ”

We were on our way to SavuSavu and had to have a night in Nadi. The Gateway is our new go to for Nadi stopovers. Directly opposite the airport - you can walk within 5 mins. Tasteful Fijian decor (has an old Fiji feel which I love), friendly staff, great cocktails, spotless pool. And incredible value!!!

◇投稿日 2019年4月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Ruth イギリス
カップル
バジェット ツインルーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Great gateway hotel for the airport - our twin room was quite basic but for one night was perfect! The staff were great and the restaurant and bar area were lovely with live music at dinner. We got a shuttle to the airport in the morning to catch our flight - very easy and stress free!

◇投稿日 2019年4月9日◇
9.6
最高!
Phillipa オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Great overnight stay close to Nadi Airport. ”

The rooms are comfortable especially the deluxe rooms which are spacious and well equipped. The free airport shuttle is great and the restaurant offers good food at pretty reasonable prices. And the staff are generally delightful. I’ve stayed there many times over the years and I think the hotel just gets better.

◇投稿日 2019年3月29日◇
9.6
最高!
Diane カナダ
グループ
バジェット ツインルーム
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel, loved the pool.”

Just stayed here for one night because it was close to airport for our flight out, but liked it so much better than the resort we had stayed at for the week before; better pool, great staff, more comfortable bed, and much better food! This is definitely a good stay for your dollar, and family friendly. Would recommend it to anyone. Signed, Some Canadian Seniors

◇投稿日 2019年3月11日◇
9.2
最高!
Qatriyah ブルネイ ダルサラーム
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Outstanding stay”

Room is spacious and very clean, bed is comfortable, shower has great pressure although drain seems rather slow. Restaurant serves really nice food with amazing service from staff - special mention to Jonathan and Ganesh. There is a free shuttle that runs to and from the airport 24/7. If arriving into Nadi, head out from arrival and you'll find the shuttle around the corner, beyond the Taxi line.

◇投稿日 2019年3月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kristin アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Nice airport hotel!”

This hotel is very close to the airport, about a 5 minute walk. The rooms are nice and clean, and it also has a great pool and fun waterslide. The food at the restaurant is very good, if a little pricey. My only complaint was that they would not give me a late checkout.

◇投稿日 2019年2月26日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ruaraidh ニュージーランド
カップル
バジェット クイーンルーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

A good spot to rest before an early flight”

We chose this as our final stop on our Fiji trip due to early morning departing flights. The free shuttle service was very prompt, but then as the hotel is only about a 5 min walk from the Hotel I felt a bit embarrassed that I used the shuttle. Facilities are a good average and we enjoyed a cocktail and swim in the pool (plus ride on the water slide) then a hearty dinner at night. Very efficient staff and would definitely use again if getting in late or leaving early from Nadi Airport.

◇投稿日 2019年5月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
robert タイ
カップル
バジェット クイーンルーム
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

Very good for the airport. Good value for your money. ”

Good restaurant. Great staff. Easy to catch bus into town.

◇投稿日 2019年5月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ashley 香港
カップル
バジェット クイーンルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Great for night before a flight ”

Though there was no way to check in early (very unaccommodating, but we ended up fine), we used the pool and ate at the restaurant while waiting. The room is fine. Some of the staff were very nice and others didn't seem to care. The wifi seemed like a terrible deal - and only 1 device can sign in at a time for a double occupancy room - but it also seems that the whole main island has wifi for terrible deals so do without if you can. Good selection for food, but meat overcooked for most dishes. Has a shuttle to the airport and is right across the road from it, so this is the best option when you have a flight the next morning. Also, value for the price was excellent - all other places more than double, and we stayed in one other hotel that was much more and this was much better.

◇投稿日 2019年1月24日◇
9.2
最高!
Craig カナダ
カップル
バジェット クイーンルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Fantastic stop over place ”

This hotel was great. Staff was second to none. I highly recommend this place as a stop over when arriving to Fiji. Restaurant had great food and a reasonable price. We were transferring to a. Island resort the next day, the island resort forgot to pick us up and the tour place at this hotel contacted them for us and arranged a different transport company, made the booking for us and still got us to resort at the same time. If it wasn't for the great staff at Gateway, we would have had been in a mess. I recommend this place to everyone.

◇投稿日 2019年1月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Caroline ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

A gem of a place”

Great location – just situated just across the road from Nadi airport – courtesy bus was there waiting for us. Front of desk staff were very welcoming and helpful. We stayed here twice during our family holiday to Fiji. The staff were friendly and very accommodating always greeting with a smile. The pool and gym facilities were a real bonus. Rooms super clean and comfortable. Good breakfast selection again everything spotlessly clean. We would definitely stay at the Gateway Hotel again and would highly recommend.

◇投稿日 2019年1月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Rebekah オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

Luxury at the airports doorstep ”

The staff were amazing. The rooms were impeccable. Gateway is my go to resort on my way back home. I can’t compliment gateway enough. Close enough to walk to the airport or shops. Busses at your door too. Highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2019年1月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TONG 中国
カップル
バジェット クイーンルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel for an overnight stay”

Just outside the airport, about 5 mins walk from the terminal, perfect for staying one day for flight transfer. Although the bedding is just satisfactory, the shower is good. It also has a large swimming pool with water slides. Kids would love it.

◇投稿日 2018年12月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Chontelle ニュージーランド
カップル
プールビュールーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Excellent location right across from the airport if you dont feel like travelling straight after your flight or if you have an early departure flight. Staff were very welcoming on arrival and check out. Large pool with a water slide is lovely on a hot day, they also have a "quiet" pool for those who just want to relax. Free wifi is only available in the lobby which is fine. The room was spacious with a spare bed/couch and table and chairs. Bathroom is basic but no complaints.

◇投稿日 2018年12月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Susan 香港
ビジネス
デラックス ファミリールーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Great spot! ”

Perfect place when arriving or leaving early or late. Good rooms. Delightful staff. Awesome music at night. Water slide. And just so convenient for the airport. Takes all the stress away.

◇投稿日 2019年5月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Rueben
カップル
バジェット ツインルーム
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Would definitely recommend”

This is a very convenient place to stay if you are transiting because they provide complimentary shuttle buses to and from the airport. All the staff were very friendly and there was a great relaxing atmosphere.

◇投稿日 2019年4月12日◇
9.2
最高!
ray オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
バジェット クイーンルーム
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Good for lots of reasons”

It's an old hotel but has a lovely big pool and waterslide. The staff are always polite and accommodating. I've stayed there many timesIt's right next to the airport so it's great to arrive at or depart from. There is a bus stop at the door for the local bus if you like doing local things. Just $5 by taxi to the restaurant strip at namaka or martintar. The rooms are generally large, clean and quiet. The restaurant I'd okay

◇投稿日 2019年4月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
karin ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

nice place”

we were there for a few days easy to jump on bus or get taxi into town pool was great love the musicians each night shame more were not putting money in or recognising them we thought they were great would recommend

◇投稿日 2019年4月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Alexander 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Can't be beat for proximity”

We stayed here for 1 night at this hotel to take our flights out of Nadi and back to Hong Kong. Overall, it was a positive experience.. we got a suite with comfortable beds. The pool has a water slide which is a nice addition when you're travelling with kids. There is a free shuttle to the airport that runs very frequently, about ~10mts... which would be the main reason to stay here..

◇投稿日 2018年10月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ian オーストラリア
ひとり旅
バジェット ツインルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Good stopover hotel close to the airport”

One either needs to use the hotel provided free shuttle encountering delays on arrival or a taxi. You could walk but it is quite a distance. The hotel is opposite the airport so the drive is quick. The hotel is showing its age but is cared for. The food is adequate but not exceptional. One gets better food on Fiji Airways business class. Wi-Fi can be patchy at times over the times I have stayed there. The pools are good and the service is friendly. The rooms are comfortable and the beds good.

◇投稿日 2018年10月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Leanne オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic Hotel”

This hotel is close to the airport but not only that it’s recent renovations has bumped it up a notch. We really love the rooms . The first stay we had a plush soft but great bed second stay the bed was plush but too firm ! But pillows lovely and fluffy ! Love a large pool and the wonderful helpful staff ! Food delicious! Definitely will book here again !

◇投稿日 2018年7月31日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Rachael オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス ファミリールーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel very close to the airport”

Fiji Gateway is great for early/ late flights as it is literally a 2min drive to the airport. There are complimentary shuttle buses available on demand to transport you to and from the airport when suits. The onsite restaurant was reasonably priced, had good food and a nice band playing. The room itself was are a bit dated (we had a family room), and the bathroom in particular was very tired but comfortable stay for 1 night.

◇投稿日 2018年7月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Leanne オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great Hotel”

This hotel is so close to the airport but the rooms are so quiet ! The pool has been done up and it has a great waterslide! It’s clean and very comfortable. I wish there was a spa on site. We found a great one on Denarau Road called Island Surf Spa - so reasonably priced .The massages are the best high quality! But overall this hotel is really nice !

◇投稿日 2018年7月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Leanne オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

Close to Airport ”

A quiet very clean hotel . We love staying there especially when leaving early with flights ! The $25 deal of breakfast and internet per 2 people which is great value ! The swimming pool was fantastic!

◇投稿日 2018年7月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Leanne オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect airport hotel ”

We booked two rooms at Gateway as some of our family were flying home so it was handy to the airport. The most comfortable bed in all of Fiji .Beautiful gardens and renovated rooms and swimming pool with water slide . Food was delicious as well. If you buy the $25 internet and breakfast for 2 deal it’s well worth it ! Watch out for extra internet charges as someone else had used our name and room number charging it to our account !!! The back of the ground floor unfortunately looks from a nice garden to staff parking !!? Car mayhem’. Maybe a bushy tropical screen would help ! But we love it here all the same !

◇投稿日 2018年7月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Carl オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ファミリールーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Very Good close to airport”

Very happy with our stay here. Pool is amazing and the airport is conveniently close. Bus stop is easy enough to the town and a great experience. Food was pretty good too with kids options available. Will be back. Vinaka

◇投稿日 2018年6月5日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Ho
ひとり旅
バジェット ツインルーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent location, the others are so so.”

Excellent location with reasonable price, while the other items are just so so.

◇投稿日 2019年5月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jane オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス ファミリールーム
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

Loved our stay - plan to stay again ”

Most of the staff were very friendly - one lady came across rude and the charge of $100 for 2 hour late check out was ridiculous - wifi - said to be free in main areas were only free for one hour - one person per room at a time

◇投稿日 2019年2月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Jennifer アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
バジェット クイーンルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

I stayed at this hotel because I had a 24 hour layover and it was conveniently located. The facilities were amazing for being right across from the airport. It really felt like a little slice of paradise. There were 2 or 3 pools and beautiful grounds. Staff were super friendly and nice. There was even a guitarist in the evening. Overall, very relaxing and great place to stay.

◇投稿日 2019年1月30日◇
10.0
最高!
DEBORAH オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Great Location”

We had an overnight stay here last Saturday night prior to an early morning flight back to Australia. The rooms were excellent - dark and quiet - great for a restful sleep and the staff were very attentive. The meals were were really good. We couldn't fault the hotel at all. It is directly across the road from Nadi international airport and the free shuttle service had us there in plenty of time. Special shout out to Ganesh the wonderful waiter.

◇投稿日 2019年1月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Robert オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
バジェット ツインルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Great resort, friendly staff in convenient location”

We had an extended stopover in Fiji twice recently and the Gateway was perfect for spending 12 hours. We had a nap in the nice quiet room, had a swim and had lunch by the pool. It was fantastic. Plus you can just walk there from the airport. It’s about 200 meters from arrivals.

◇投稿日 2019年1月4日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Rhonda サモア
カップル
バジェット ツインルーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Good experience”

Enjoyed my stay here. Booked thru agoda and it was good. Awesome staff and good facilities in general. Property is under some maintenance so construction work is ongoing and quite loud depending on which side youre at. Continental breakfast comes with wifi per day at $25. Receptionists were helpful! Thank you!

◇投稿日 2018年12月11日◇
9.6
最高!
Matthew アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
バジェット ツインルーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Spirit of Fijian hospitality shines through”

Had an overnight stay here last weekend. The staff was amazingly friendly and efficient with meeting neds and check in. The hotel is directly across the street from Nadi Airport but free shuttles are always available from and to the airport. The room was clean and quiet and the air conditioning worked very well. Only downsides were that in-room wifi was available only for a fee. Not a big deal, but want to mention not many television channels satellite or otherwise were available.

◇投稿日 2018年11月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Naveen オーストラリア
ビジネス
バジェット クイーンルーム
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Very good service”

Good location and great staff! Value for money!

◇投稿日 2019年3月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Vimal オーストラリア
ビジネス
バジェット ツインルーム
2019年2月 | 4泊滞在

VERY convenient LOCATION”

This was my fourth time at the hotel. Very clean...everyday we get free bottled water...staff extremely accommodating and efficient. Will come b ack and stay there again.

◇投稿日 2019年2月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Natalia ロシア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

Nice and easy”

I stayed in this hotel on my way to yasawa islands and booked it again on my way back. The hotel is close to airport, shuttle to and from airport provided. I just came out of airport and told the name of the hotel. The shuttle was already waiting. Spacious rooms, quiet, clean, good bed, good view, everything you need for comfortable stay , big swimming pool, good food in the restaurant.

◇投稿日 2017年11月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Souhila アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在

Very convenient, excellent service, happy with my room”

It's the closest to the airport, so great if you are in transit (you can walk there without having to wait for a shuttle). The food is expensive but it's really good and the staff is very nice (that's quite often the case in Fiji). I found overall, the hotel was well maintained and is actually on the fancy side with beautiful garden and pool. Internet is not included in the room and you have to purchase online with a credit card, which I had no problem using and was able to get a stable connection and good download speed. It's generally where I prefer to stay when the room is within what my company can afford.

◇投稿日 2017年9月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Richard アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ファミリールーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great location to NAN Airport”

Older property, that is convient for stay overs while transmitting the NAN Airport. The staff is friendly, the food service is marginal at best. The location near the airport is the best feature of this older property.

◇投稿日 2017年7月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Richard アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
プールビュールーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在

Airport Close - Wonderful Property”

I have stayed at this property often over the past for years, when transiting through the NAN Airport. The property is very clean and well maintained...above all is the professional service of the staff. I always use Agoda to book my reservations World-Wide, and constantly get the best pricing. Rick S. American Flyer

◇投稿日 2017年6月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
LI 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ファミリールーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

Close to airport, resort style stopover hotel”

As a stopover airport hotel, it provided free airport shuttle even though it's just 5-minute walk to the airport. Hotel facilities provided are more than a stopover hotel should. There are pool, snooker, restaurant, souvenior shop. Staff are always helpful and with smile. Food and beverage are good and value for money. Room is big and tidy. However, small cockroach and mosquitoes were found which is the only drawback. Overall, it is still a good option for stopover traveller.

◇投稿日 2017年1月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Emma オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

The best airport hotel in Nadi”

Stayed here for one night for early morning flight. It is the Perfect location to Airport with easy shuttle service whenever you need it. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. The hotel also has a pool and restaurant. It feels less like you are staying in an airport hotel and more like a holiday stay - wish I had stayed here a few days longer!

◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Mark オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

Resort quality in a transit hotel”

Location is unbeatable, across the road from Nadi airport. Room was almost suite size; quiet and cool, and very comfortable. Fast check in and check out. restaurant and bar prices competitive with in-town prices

◇投稿日 2016年11月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Efigenia フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent stay”

Close to the airport, excellent staff and good ambiance.

I arrived at Nadi in an early morning flight. Had my airport pickup for that day though a bit late but was okay. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was excellent and comfy and I really love the view. Food at the restaurant was good and affordable. I really like the place because it was very close to the airport and good for travelers like me who had a connecting flights to my next destination. I would come back to this place when I go this place again.

◇投稿日 2015年6月5日◇
9.0
最高!
Richard イギリス
ビジネス
プールビュールーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

Friendly, spacious and tranquil transit hotel”

Location, friendly staff, garden and pool

My half-day stopover wasn't quite long enough to go to one of the beach resorts a little further from the airport, but what Raffles lacks in beachfront location it makes up for in simple, somewhat old-fashioned but well-maintained surroundings. There's a regular shuttle form the airport but if you don't have much luggage you can walk in five minutes, yet it's not noisy as Nadi is hardly the world's busiest airport and the pool even has a water-slide - the perfect antidote to a flight. Reasonable range in the restaurant though vegetarians are restricted to a single Indian curry item - as they tend to be throughout Fiji. Lovely staff. No complaints except it's a bit on the expensive side, but I guess they have no competition.

◇投稿日 2014年3月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Augustine
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールビュールーム
2019年4月 | 8泊滞在

最高!”

prompt service, friendly staff

◇投稿日 2019年4月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Stephen オーストラリア
カップル
バジェット クイーンルーム
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Handy Location”

Basically across the road from the airport. One lagoon swimming pool plus another smaller swimming pool. Food was good. A great place for an overnight stay.

◇投稿日 2019年4月26日◇
10.0
最高!
stella アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
バジェット ツインルーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Good hotel, nice pool. Love being able to walk across road from airport without waiting for transport. I also like that local buses running between Nadi and Lautoka run often by the hotel and stop right in front. Also easy to get the long distance buses at the airport.

◇投稿日 2018年11月20日◇
10.0
最高!
MARK オーストラリア
ビジネス
バジェット クイーンルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

An authentic experience”

Everything and more. Extremely good value for money with great amenities and comfortable rooms. As soon as you walk in you enter a bright open foyer with restaurant/bar and pool area. What a great first impression. There is another pool area with water slide for the kids and a heap of seating areas to relax. The people!! WOW!! We really did experience a true Bula welcome. The staff were so friendly, helpful and happy. Whether it be the front counter staff or the cleaning staff, all of them walk past with a Bula smile. What really made my time was the restaurant and bar staff. We truly felt like family with amazing food, service and laughs. Every night was filled with drinks, food and music where we all enjoyed a sign along and endless laughs. Many thanks to Noa, Fane, Margaret and Kini for joining in the fun. This is a place with an amazing culture and genuine authenticity. The people make this place amazing. Vinaka vaka levu!!

◇投稿日 2018年11月1日◇
9.6
最高!
MARK オーストラリア
ビジネス
プールビュールーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

An authentic experience”

Everything and more. Extremely good value for money with great amenities and comfortable rooms. As soon as you walk in you enter a bright open foyer with restaurant/bar and pool area. What a great first impression. There is another pool area with water slide for the kids and a heap of seating areas to relax. The people!! WOW!! We really did experience a true Bula welcome. The staff were so friendly, helpful and happy. Whether it be the front counter staff or the cleaning staff, all of them walk past with a Bula smile. What really made my time was the restaurant and bar staff. We truly felt like family with amazing food, service and laughs. Every night was filled with drinks, food and music where we all enjoyed a sign along and endless laughs. Many thanks to Noa, Fane, Margaret and Kini for joining in the fun. This is a place with an amazing culture and genuine authenticity. The people make this place amazing. Vinaka vaka levu!!

◇投稿日 2018年11月1日◇
2.0
ANH ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
バジェット ツインルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

NEVER BOOK IT AGAIN”

REALLY IRRESPONSIBLE, our flight was cancelled because of the weather, but even the weekday, they didn't let us amend the booking. My wife is pregnant, I order 1 big bed, but they didn't offer. Completely disappointed!

◇投稿日 2018年10月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Charles フィリピン
ビジネス
プールビュールーム
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful. Rooms are functional and clean but the lack of a work space means it is not so attractive for business users. Internet in rooms is variable. Hotel is conveniently located adjacent to the airport.

◇投稿日 2018年10月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Kang 中国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Warm Reception”

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Hotel's position is nearby the airport. Family room has enough space for 4 person. There are two big swimming pools. One of them can bring much joyce to children. Although it is near the airport, you would not feel totally noisy in the room. There are commen restaurant and bar in the hall. You can meet the similar travellers there. Some of the gardens are in construction. It would be more beautiful in the future. The only disadvantage is that there is no lift upstairs. It would be inconvenient for traveller who carry the heavy luggages.

◇投稿日 2018年10月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
kathryn アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
バジェット ツインルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect and convenient!”

Booked an overnight on arrival to Fiji. Very nice basic room, good shower, and, bed. Staff friendly. Fun pool!! You can take local bus to town for $1f. (At roadside). Rosie’s Tour desk in lobby.

◇投稿日 2018年9月29日◇
9.2
最高!
Tremayne アメリカ合衆国
カップル
バジェット ツインルーム
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Airport handy ”

Just stayed one night as we headed out to the islands the next day. Super convenient to the airport, clean, friendly staff, the only issue was checking in, we arrived 2 hours before the 2pm check in and were asked to pay FJ$90. Food was average in the restaurant.

◇投稿日 2018年8月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Ann ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great choice for airport stopover”

An excellent choice for an early flight leaving Fiji. Airport transfers were seamless. You do need to walk from the domestic/international terminal to the hotel shuttle area and look for the van with the hotel logo. The driver didn’t know to expect us but took us straight to the hotel. The restaurant food was acceptable but the polite staff and live guitar music made it a great experience. Bed was comfortable and room was very clean. We had to carry our bags up a few stairs but someone helped us. I would happily stay again.

◇投稿日 2018年8月1日◇
6.8
良い
ERWIN フィジー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
バジェット ツインルーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Nadi Transit before heading off to Suva”

We currently live in Suva which is about 3-3.5 hours drive from Nadi. My 2nd time staying at this hotel as we landed in the evening time so best to have a good night sleep before continuing driving to Suva. Located opposite of Nadi International Airport. To us, it's a good location and value for money just to have a quick rest. However, cleanliness was a bit of an issue as in both rooms we booked, we found a number of cockroaches, dead and alive. Other than that, everything was OK for us.

◇投稿日 2018年7月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Joanne ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Handy to airport”

Great place to stay for a night on arrival or departure. Efficient smooth check in, check out, and airport transfer. Nice pool, + spa pool, clean rooms, great firm mattresses. A 30 min walk (or less) to cheap eats and supermarket if you don't want to pay the higher resort restaurant prices. The only gripe was that we would think that the complimentary Wifi when in public areas, could extend to two devices/room - lengthy process to log out of one, get logged in to another, for the simple task of what should've been a quick check of emails from home. Would definitely stay again if needed accommodation close to Nadi airport.

◇投稿日 2018年7月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Katherine ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Hassle free”

Take the hassle out of getting to the airport for early morning flights and stay at the Fiji Gateway. A short walk across the road or take the free hotel shuttle. It has a lovely atmosphere, and surrounding gardens and pool area.

◇投稿日 2018年6月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jag オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

Location perfect for a short stay”

Closeness to the airport perfect especially if you arrive into Fiji on a late Flight and just want a place to rest before and after flying in and out. Price of accomodation reasonable, room were clean, staff very friendly. Only let down was that although the wifi was free, it only allowed one person to log in and was only accessible in the vicinity of you hotel room. However we did find out that at most other hotels you could only use wifi in your room also Definitely a nice way to start your holiday.

◇投稿日 2018年6月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Dane オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Great place to stay for a night if in transit. Water slide was awesome.

◇投稿日 2019年2月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Samantha オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ファミリールーム
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, Good Facilities, would stay again.

◇投稿日 2019年1月14日◇