いますぐ予約 ▶▶ フィジー ハイダウェイ リゾート アンド スパ

フィジー ハイダウェイ リゾート アンド スパ (Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 94 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.7
/
10

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(94)クチコミ by Booking.com(190)
7.7
/
10
すごく良い
クチコミ 94 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ7.9
施設・設備6.6
ロケーション7.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.2
サービス8.3
お得感7.5
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (94)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 84件
6.8
良い
Leanne オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード(朝食付き)
2017年10月 | 5泊滞在
Good for families”
Good value for money however the villas are quite dated. We had some friends stay there at the same time and their hot water wouldn't work very well. Pool and pool area could do with a clean but is ok. Beautiful location on the beach. Good for young families.
◇投稿日 2017年10月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Judy オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード(朝食付き)
2017年10月 | 7泊滞在
Fantastic location and staff ”
Great location, staff were all amazing, friendly and helpful. Plenty of activities to do.
◇投稿日 2017年10月21日◇
4.4
Jaye オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント(朝食付き)
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
Book Elsewhere”
Rooms are alright, however got moved rooms and air con didnt work in both rooms - first was pouring out water Main area/pool/dining is gross, so run down and there was mould all around the pool area on the fake grass on the ground that looks horrible Terrible service - maybe they should pay their staff more to be more enthusiastic and welcoming and attentive.. need to put alot of money into this place Ended up forfeiting the booking and booking at the Sheraton which is AMAZING
◇投稿日 2017年9月26日◇
4.8
Rosalind ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
オーシャンビューブレ
2017年9月 | 5泊滞在
許容”
Very dated and decaying facilities. Location was nice, but very isolated and forced you to eat/drink in the resort. Staff were a bit hit and miss. Mostly very friendly, but occasionally just coming across as clueless when it comes to service.
◇投稿日 2017年9月23日◇
4.4
Craig オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2017年9月 | 9泊滞在
許容”
Food and drinks way too expensive. Room was good but facilities around pool , Bar and restaurant very run down and outdated. Needs major upgrade . Would not stay here again . We paid for 9 nights and left after 4 nights . Very disappointing
◇投稿日 2017年9月20日◇
6.0
Rebecca オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在
Not what we expected - photos very different to reality”
Resort is the only one owned by the Fijians which is good that the money stays in the country. The pool and surrounds were very much in need of being updated. The pool was nothing like the photos which now have old green matting surrounding the pool and tiles falling off. Food was very very expensive (as much as eating at a top international hotel) but the quality was very average.
◇投稿日 2017年9月10日◇
2.4
Jennifer オーストラリア
ひとり旅
オーシャンビューブレ
2017年1月 | 5泊滞在
Do not recommend ”
My sister & I booked this resort for 5 nights. The view was worth a million dollars but the room was terrible. It was so old & didn't look like it had been updated in 20 years. The mould in bathroom was really bad. We had to shower with shoes on. We only stayed 1 night because it was so bad even though we knew that we had lost A$800 we just couldn't stay any longer. We had a driver take us back to Denarau. All of the resorts on Coral Coast are isolated with nothing around them. You have to hire a driver if you don't wish to eat in the resort. We also didn't like the fact that everything is billed to your room & you pay at the end of your stay. Definitely will not recommend to anyone
◇投稿日 2017年2月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Claire オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューブレ
2017年1月 | 6泊滞在
Fun, relaxed atmosphere-great value for money and great for families”
Good breakfast variety Food was good and well priced- 3 restaurant choices-drinks are expensive Kids eat all meals free plus free kids club Lots of interactive games where the staff join in for aqua aerobics and water volleyball plus adult games during happy hour Most rooms have an ocean view Great snorkelling right on your doorstep- the sea is very warm Rooms serviced daily and have aircon-clean and comfortable. Beachfront rooms are literally 15m from the sand Beautiful gardens and surrounds Gym equipment needs attention Overall a fun, kid friendly resort- fantastic location and great snorkelling. Will definitely recommend!!!
◇投稿日 2017年1月10日◇
4.4
Chris ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム(朝食付き)
2016年8月 | 7泊滞在
Could be a nice place, but some upgrading has to occur”
Tired and run down, the pool and restaurant are not up to scratch. The beach is OK, however very tide dependent. A few rooms are upgraded, but allot more need work. OK for a 2-3 star, but allot below a 4 star resort.
◇投稿日 2017年1月9日◇
9.6
最高!
Lynley オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Fiji Fun”
This resort really knows how to make your stay fun and enjoyable. Lovely meals , great cocktails, friendly staff , really good entertainment, lovely gardens and location.
◇投稿日 2016年11月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Deb オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2016年10月 | 7泊滞在
Isolated resort on the coral coast away from the big hotels and shops of Denarau. ”
Pros - fewer tourists, , on coral beach / reef, lush gardens, lovely staff, away from everything. Cons - a little dated.
◇投稿日 2016年11月7日◇
5.6
orla ニュージーランド
グループ
オーシャンビューブレ
2016年10月 | 10泊滞在
Family Birthday”
Average food and not cheap enough to not get my attention. Service staff could be friendlier. There is Fiji time and then there is being ignored. Also I was charged for things I did not have so keep an eye on your bill as you go. However, our room was super. So I liked the accommodation, facilities are dating and could do with a bit of tlc but the gardens/grounds are very lovely. It was my first time in Fiji so perhaps I am being unfair re the food and that is normal but it was disappointing. I ate nothing memorable. Kids had a great time
◇投稿日 2016年11月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Shane オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2016年10月 | 7泊滞在
Fantastic”
Fantastic, quiet location. Excellent friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2016年11月6日◇
6.0
Adrian オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント(朝食付き)
2016年10月 | 6泊滞在
Great location shame about the facilities”
We stayed in a deluxe Bure which was awesome, although having a safe that isn't bolted or screwed down sort of defeats the object. Being away from the pol is a must. It's very noisey and to be honest a bit run down as us the restaurant and bar area. The food is very average and each time we ordered white wine it came warm and had to be chilled in an ice bucket before drinking. The spa is great, in fact we had four massages. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The beach is clean and the snorkelling was excellent. Would we come back, no. It needs some major money to upgrade the facilities. Definitely do not stay in the frangipane Bure's as they are very close together and not very nice looking.
◇投稿日 2016年10月24日◇
9.6
最高!
Jackie オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューブレ
2016年10月 | 7泊滞在
October 2016”
We loved our holiday at the Hideaway Resort, the staff were fantastic and really made us feel welcome and nothing was too much trouble. We also felt we got to see the real Fiji, not just staying in a resort 10 minutes from the airport. Vinaka to all at the Hideaway!
◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Samantha オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード(朝食付き)
2016年8月 | 6泊滞在
Great ”
I need a certain diet to eat the chefs went out of there way for me,
◇投稿日 2016年8月26日◇
5.6
Satini ニュージーランド
グループ
オーシャンビューブレ
2016年7月 | 8泊滞在
8 nite stay”
Need more variety of healthy food...grilled fish..sushi..wraps..food orders take too long to cook of basic food and bar staff need more training although very friendly...in all still enjoyed ourselves
◇投稿日 2016年7月27日◇
5.6
On シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム(朝食付き)
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good resort ”
Water activities not many
◇投稿日 2016年6月25日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Yumi オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード(朝食付き)
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely staff”
The garden was so well looked after.
◇投稿日 2016年5月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Graeme ニュージーランド
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good place for families”
Good facilities
◇投稿日 2016年4月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Catherine オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューブレ
2016年3月 | 10泊滞在
Sensational ”
This place is just amazing, the staff and gorgeous, friendly and made us part of there beautiful family. Can't wait to return! Bula x
◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇
7.2
すごく良い
christopher アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント(朝食付き)
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
So so. ”
Positive points: Great scuba offered by diveaway fiji which is based in this resort. Great and very friendly staff. Nice view from the room. We stayed at the deluxe villa room #32. Short walk to the beach. Good snorkling spots. Negative points: Very poor wifi connection from the room - have to walk close to the lobby to get a decent signal Long walk to the lobby, restaurant, and pool Same breakfast offered every day Weak air conditioning Will i return to this hotel? NO!
◇投稿日 2016年4月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Rachel オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューブレ
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Come as you are”
Nightly free entertainment, awesome snorkelling , bures right on the beach without costing a fortune
◇投稿日 2016年3月18日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Henry ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム(朝食付き)
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Truly relaxing resort ”
Friendly staff, various fun activiries and nice sea view
Keeping in mind that we weren't in busy period, it had a nice relaxing atmosphere and many activities for kids (older or younger) to partake in. The staff were very friendly. The rooms were not as modern, but comfortable and homely. Walking around in the coral was great and looking back to the hotel from the water was a beautiful picture. However, there could be more improvement in food as there was not many variety in dishes and not up to standard. Still, I would recommend this resort to others because of it's high scoring in other qualities.
◇投稿日 2016年2月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Amanda オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2016年1月 | 6泊滞在
So much fun”
Fu , staff, activities
Hideaway was lots of fun. There are lots of water sports activities and they have some entertainment during the day and every evening. We were there for our honeymoon and we had the oceanview bure. It was a beautiful room, however I did get what seemed to be bed bugs. Every morning I woke up with more red dots on my legs. The bathroom is a little outdated and the water needed to be on for about 5 minutes before it heated up properly. But besides that it was nice and the view was lovely. The staff are very nice and always smiling and happy to help. The only thing I regret is researching before we went. The food on the resort was not the best and overpriced. There is a nice local restaurant about 5 mins away which was delicious. If you catch a cab from Nadi it should cost about $120 Fijian currency. We will be going back for sure. Oh and look out for Nadia. He is a great character and a fabulous staff member.
◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Ashley オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
BEST HOLIDAY EVER!!!”
To all the staff at Fiji Hideaway, thank you for the best holiday! Everyone is so friendly and accomodating. We had such a fun yet relaxing time. So many activities to keep you busy. I loved the ping pong table. Food great, good variety. The snorkling is awesome. Perfect accomodation for us. Our Bure was right by the water which was lovely waking up to every day. Wish we could have stayed longer. We will definitely be coming back and we already can't wait!! Thank you so much again!
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
David オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューブレ
2015年11月 | 10泊滞在
Best Experience”
The staff were so friendly an more than happy to help. The entertainment was amazing and fun. The location is fantastic.
Great fun. Lots of activities to be involved in. Plenty of things for kids to enjoy. Learning the culture of the Fijian people was fascinating. Water is amazingly clear and great for snorkelling. Plenty of different meals and drinks to choose from.
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇
9.0
最高!
Graeme イギリス
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント(朝食付き)
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Our stay”
Position on beach. Standard of the accommodation . Peacefulness around the accommodation
We enjoyed our stay, but felt the central area of restaurant and pool and snack bars was tired and needed an upgrade.
◇投稿日 2015年10月30日◇
6.7
良い
Peter タイ
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント(朝食付き)
2015年9月 | 5泊滞在
Enojyed our visit”
The room location, The staff were very friendly, cleanliness was outstanding
We stayed in a deluxe studio accommodation which was outstanding. The staff were ever so friendly and couldn't do enough for you. The breakfast selection was good, the fruit outstanding. We ate in the Pizza/Pasta Café the first evening and the food was unfortunately not that great, so we didn't stick around for lunches or dinners, and the prices were a bit steep, but unless you have a car you don't have any other options. The meal and drink prices in general in Fiji are quite high so don't expect cheap meals. The dinner service had a set time, which made a long wait for dinner meals. The 'entertainment' was okay but nothing to write home about. The resort grounds were stunning and kept to perfection, it is a shame that the meals let this resort down.
◇投稿日 2015年9月14日◇
9.7
最高!
Vivien オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2015年8月 | 11泊滞在
great place to stay”
welcoming friendly staff, fantastic location, lots to do
We celebrated our wedding anniversary at the hideaway. Our bure was beautifully appointed, looking out over a manicured tropical garden and out onto the crystal clear water of the reef. The food was varied and tasty,as well as being value for money. The staff were wonderful, so welcoming. You could do as little or as much as you wanted. Our visit to the neighbouring village with a member of staff who lived there was a highlight. We loved it and will be going back.
◇投稿日 2015年9月13日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Amy ニュージーランド
グループ
2ベッドルーム(朝食付き)
2015年8月 | 5泊滞在
Great stay”
Room, pool, views
Great room and falcilities. Food ok, not very Fijian but breakfast buffet really good.
◇投稿日 2015年8月29日◇
5.0
Sally ニュージーランド
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2015年7月 | 6泊滞在
Friendly Staff, dated hotel.”
On the beach, table tennis,
Not for us. We hadn't realised how big and family orientated it was. I felt I was back at Butlin's. I'm sure it would have been great if you had children, it just wasn't private and quiet enough for us.The walls of our room were paper thin too, which didn't help. Sorry.
◇投稿日 2015年8月9日◇
9.3
最高!
Karen オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント(朝食付き)
2015年7月 | 5泊滞在
Awesome- Fiji Time!”
Staff, Staff and Staff
From the time we checked in till the time we left we felt at home. This was our second time we stayed at the resort and it certainly won't be the last. We just love this place, it is the best place to relax, you can do as much or as little as you would like, Fiji Time. I enjoy lying on the hammock reading my book listening to the waves lapping the beach, however my husband loves snorkelling amongst the coral just off the beach taking photos of the multitude of fish and sealife.
◇投稿日 2015年8月4日◇
9.3
最高!
Todd オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム(朝食付き)
2015年6月 | 9泊滞在
Great Family Holiday!”
Friendly staff, great for kids with lots to do for free & beautiful location
Highly recommend for a safe & relaxing family holiday.
◇投稿日 2015年7月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kylie オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューブレ
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
So Much Fun !”
Great location, friendly staff, great activites
We used the resort for our transfers from Nadi airport (Debs Tours) $220fjd one way and they were great. Takes about an hour to get to the hideaway. Upon arrival friendly staff to meet us (and waved us goodbye) and help unload bags etc. Check in was quick and we were lead on a beautiful walk past the ocean to our beachfront bures. The bures are very clean and tidy with a queen and a single bed. The queen had Bula welcome home spelled out in leaves on the bed. Complete with fridge, tea facilities, safe and no tv which was great ! too busy sitting on the little patio out the front looking at the ocean or doing activities anyways. wifi costs $20FJD a day. The activities at the hideaway are so much fun and the staff make it such a laugh. A free activities board is up everyday incl aqua aerobics, sundance (to keep the rain away) trivia, kayak, pool volleyball, dinner and a show every night. The SUP and activities like that cost $. The beach out the front is beautiful, definitely swimmable, a little rough on the feet but you are on the coral coast so. There is a rideable surfbreak out the back too. There is a good range of food in the restaurant from curry to seafood, and drinks range from cocktails to beers. The average price is well on par with aussie prices and the service is definitely on Fiji time so be prepared and patient but its always followed with a smile. There aren't really any other restaurants or bars close by. Across the road we hired scooters and went exploring for half a day. So much fun. Supermarket about ten minutes down the street if you need anything. This place is fantastic with a lot of character and charm.
◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇
9.0
最高!
Phil オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Lazy days with ocean views”
the staff, the location, the pools
Wonderful experience. The Beachfront villa was a self contained tropical oasis. Staff were great, hotel was great, and apart from the steaks, the food was great too. I'd go back in a heartbeat and take my kids.
◇投稿日 2015年6月10日◇
6.7
良い
Shan オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Old Hugh Family hotel”
close to the water fall, a lot of food
Hugh resort we have to walk a lot everyday to go the the front desk and restaurant, a lot of families and babies and children.
◇投稿日 2015年6月2日◇
9.3
最高!
Yuen 香港
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
perfect for honeymoon”
Friendly staff. perfect view. nice room.
◇投稿日 2015年4月12日◇
3.3
emma イギリス
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在
Old and outdated”
Gardens, ocean view accommodation
hotel was old and outdated. We had black marks all over the mirror. The linen, towels and pool towels were old and felt unclean. Although the staff were friendly the service and food was poor and as the resort is quite isolated you had no choice to go anywhere else. I would not recommend staying here, this is not a 4 star resort.
◇投稿日 2015年2月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lexy アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューブレ
2014年12月 | 11泊滞在
Excellent family vacation”
Snorkeling; pool; lower cost
We had a great time and in general it was a very good hotel. With just a few changes it could be a great hotel. Biggest problem was food was hit or miss and you pretty much had to eat there all the time bc it is isolated.
◇投稿日 2015年1月16日◇
9.3
最高!
Aristotle フィリピン
カップル
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Best romantic get away!”
Food, beach were great. It also provided a relaxing stay for us.
Had the best time of our lives there. Perfect for our break from work. Was very romantic as we celebrated our 2nd wedding anniversary and the staff were very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely go back!
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mathieu フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューブレ
2014年11月 | 6泊滞在
stayed at hideaway in Nov 15 with wife and 2yr old”
location, value for money, friendly staff
Awesome place to stay good value for money with breakfast inclusion and very friendless staff, really enjoyed our stay. Only downsides are: average& pricey food (except for the brekkie which is great the rest of the menu is comparable to Sydney prices with substandard quality), people drinking and smoking all day long by the pool and noisy entertainment at night.
◇投稿日 2014年11月25日◇
9.3
最高!
Kim オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2014年2月 | 10泊滞在
Fiji Getaway”
Staff, Location & Value for Money
Excellent.......... Such a relaxing place to stay, the staff are ALL so very friendly and NOTING is a problem to them. The room was very clean & spacious, situated a mere 20 metres from the lagoon/beach. The food was fabulous, the menu was very diverse..... I highly recommend this resort to all, with or without children :) Amazing place, very relaxing AAA+++
◇投稿日 2014年8月16日◇
9.3
最高!
dwayne ニュージーランド
カップル
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在
A very relaxing stay”
Friendly Staff, Great view, relaxing location
A great place to go to relax, good bar and happy hours, night activities. Room was fantastic with great view, friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2013年11月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Julie オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在
Great relaxing holiday”
The staff the food and the views from room
Our stay at hideaway was fantastic,we've stayed there before and loved it and it was the same this time,the staff is so friendly,the food is good the Snorkelling and swimming was excellent,right in front of resort and the weather tropical and warm,what more could you ask for,our ocean front room was good,the only thing was bathroom bit out dated needs Reno but bed was comfy and room was great.
◇投稿日 2013年11月7日◇
4.7
hubertus オランダ
カップル
スタンダード(朝食付き)
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
an average camping ground has more charm”
location is excellent
old, dated interior, messy layout of the resort, wifi only works at the reception area, food was well below average in taste, quality and presentation. I will not recommend going to this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yuliya ウクライナ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューブレ
2013年7月 | 7泊滞在
A calm, relaxing holiday”
Clean rooms, close to beachfront, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年8月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Tingbo 中国
カップル
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
Relaxing and fantastic”
friendly staff; location; daily activities
Highly recommended! Fantastic resort for both family with children and couples!We stayed 4 nights in a beach front villa which has a large bathroom with outdoor spa,and the king sized bed was really comfortable.
◇投稿日 2013年8月14日◇
6.7
良い
Talita オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2013年7月 | 5泊滞在
More for families with young children, not couples”
Upgrade to deluxe beachfront bure, big buffet breakfast
It isn't a relaxing resort. Majority of guests were families with young children who were yelling or screaming almost all the time. Try to sunbake on the beach and within 5mins a group of 20 children (around 7-12 years old) from the resort daycare were all around looking for shells and yelling constantly! The rooms aren't private. They all face the beach, however the beachfront rooms have the footpath right in front of them and everyone that walked past looked into the rooms rather than toward the beach. Nothing seemed to be on time, we had to wait 15mins after check-in time to go to our room because it hadn't been cleaned (which I don't understand because check-out is 11am, you think they would have rooms ready for when people arrive), it was good that we had been upgraded to a deluxe beachfront bure, so no complaints there but it was just a little hassle seeing as we had arrived at the resort an hour before check-in time and thought we would be able to go to our room at 2pm. Also on our last day we booked a courtesy room to have a shower in before we left which again we had to wait 15 mins for it to be cleaned, but when we got to it all the cleaners had done were leave fresh towels. Reception staff was very apologetic so no fault on their behalf, it just seems there's needs more organisation. WiFi: Normally I would do activities at a resort rather than use internet, but we needed it one day to sign on for uni classes. We bought 24hrs access for FJ$20 (didn't want to use their internet cafe as it's $3 for the first 10 mins and $0.25/min after, but that was fast as we ended up needing actual internet access for a few things). We were told that it was slow and disconnected but thought it couldn't be as bad as the internet at uni. It was so much worse. I wouldn't classify it as internet access. It took an hour to connect the first day and 4 hours the second day. We got about 10 seconds of actual internet every hour. It was faster if you went to the bar but that only l
◇投稿日 2013年7月18日◇
9.0
最高!
Joel オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
A great resort with fantastic staff!”
Food, Staff, Value-for-money
I'd recommend the Hideaway to anyone. Not only suitable for families as there is a wide range of activities for not just the kids, but the parents too. It's also ideal for couples wanting a quiet holiday. The food was fantastic with a fabulous buffet breakfast, with just about anything you'd want to eat, to a varied restaurant menu at very generous prices. It was all delicious too. The bures are spacious and quiet, equipped with all the things you need. The shower is very big and the bed was very comfortable. There is no shortage of staff and in true Fiji style, they are all extremely friendly, courteous and willing to do anything for you. The resort has just about everything you require and considering the distance it is from the nearest town it needs it. The general store is well stocked while the boutique is also a nice addition. The recent opening of "Sekoula Arcade" is very handy with a number of souvenir outlets at affordable prices. The resort has covered almost everything - gym, pool, beauty treatments, entertainment. You almost don't need to leave the resort there is that much to do. The only downside was the long trips when doing a tour. While transfers are provided it's a shame that most tours require around 60-90min travelling to their departure. But that's a trade off you make when staying on the Coral Coast. But it's a small price to pay for a fantastic value-for-money resort on the beautiful coast. I will be back!
◇投稿日 2013年7月16日◇