いますぐ予約 ▶▶ フィジー ハイダウェイ リゾート アンド スパ

フィジー ハイダウェイ リゾート アンド スパ (Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 114 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.5
/
10

Reviews of フィジー ハイダウェイ リゾート アンド スパ (Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
7.9
すごく良い
クチコミ 1449 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(114)クチコミ by Booking.com(168)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価7.5
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.7
施設・設備6.3
ロケーション7.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.2
サービス8.0
コスパ7.2
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (29)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (15)
7~8『とても良い』 (14)
6~7『良い』 (10)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (31)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (18)
6月~8月 (37)
9月~11月 (27)
12月~2月 (17)
クチコミ全件 (114)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 99件
3.2
yoanna オーストリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューブレ
2019年7月 | 7泊滞在

Need refurbishment and a safety boat. Slide in the pool not safe. Lots of currents. Not good to swim”

I would not recomend this place. Slide in the swimming pool is not safe. Made from cement. Many kids ended bleeding in the elbow. I broked my foot. They do not have a boat even though they offer water activities. Lots of currents. My boyfriend and some other surfers had to rescue 10 people with his surfboard from the reef in front of the resort. Hotel should have a rescue protocol. They did not. The activities were poor and the snorkelling is not good at all! Most coral are dead because all turists are walking on them!!! Plenty of resorts around nicer and cheaper.

◇投稿日 2019年7月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Andy アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューブレ
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

Amazing Snorkeling Right Outside Your Door! ”

We just got back last night and had an amazing time. The grounds are immaculate. There are always people working on them and they are kept perfect. The ground's staff is so nice too. Gave us great tips on things to do when we asked. my son was wanting to throw the frisbee and waiting for my husband. He tossed it to one of the employees hoping he might throw it back to him and he did with a big smile on his face. (management...please don't be upset about him taking the time to do this. It was one of the things we appreciated during our stay.) Our room had an amazing ocean view. It was spotless and had a welcoming Bula on our bed made out of palm frans which was special. There was also some beautiful flowers in our room. When we arrived the air conditioning was dripping a little water and got on one of the beds. I called and they came within 5 minutes to fix it and took out the mattress and replaced it with a

◇投稿日 2019年4月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Arianne オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ブレ
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

Great Staff and Value for money”

My family and I drove from Nadi and the hotel was very easy to find. We stayed at the ocean front 2 bedroom bure. The rooms were very spacious although the sheets were a bit rough but it’s a small issue. Buffet breakfast is good but the dinner buffet with the live band and entertainment was better. I would really like to commend the staff especially the ones that found my mum’s purse at the restaurant. They returned it and everything else was there. My mum had not even realised she left it at the restaurant until 2 of the lovely ladies knocked at our room after their shifts to return the purse. All her cash and IDs were still there. We couldn’t be more thankful. Vinaka, Fiji Hideaway! We had the best time! Highly recommended!

◇投稿日 2018年6月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kylie オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューブレ
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

So Much Fun !”

Great location, friendly staff, great activites

We used the resort for our transfers from Nadi airport (Debs Tours) $220fjd one way and they were great. Takes about an hour to get to the hideaway. Upon arrival friendly staff to meet us (and waved us goodbye) and help unload bags etc. Check in was quick and we were lead on a beautiful walk past the ocean to our beachfront bures. The bures are very clean and tidy with a queen and a single bed. The queen had Bula welcome home spelled out in leaves on the bed. Complete with fridge, tea facilities, safe and no tv which was great ! too busy sitting on the little patio out the front looking at the ocean or doing activities anyways. wifi costs $20FJD a day. The activities at the hideaway are so much fun and the staff make it such a laugh. A free activities board is up everyday incl aqua aerobics, sundance (to keep the rain away) trivia, kayak, pool volleyball, dinner and a show every night. The SUP and activities like that cost $. The beach out the front is beautiful, definitely swimmable, a little rough on the feet but you are on the coral coast so. There is a rideable surfbreak out the back too. There is a good range of food in the restaurant from curry to seafood, and drinks range from cocktails to beers. The average price is well on par with aussie prices and the service is definitely on Fiji time so be prepared and patient but its always followed with a smile. There aren't really any other restaurants or bars close by. Across the road we hired scooters and went exploring for half a day. So much fun. Supermarket about ten minutes down the street if you need anything. This place is fantastic with a lot of character and charm.

◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇
4.4
lynda
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ブレ
2019年5月 | 7泊滞在

needs updating ”

Very run down needs to be updated. Staff look like they don’t want to be there. Very slow service and not friendly at all. Time to revamp the place and add more things to do. Otherwise it will turn into an older persons resort. This is my third time to the resort and I’m sorry to say I wouldn’t go back

◇投稿日 2019年6月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Claudia オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
フランジパニ ブレ
2018年11月 | 10泊滞在

最高!”

Bula, My whole family loved our stay at Fiji Hideaway resort and spa. The staff were great, the entertainment was fantastic, food was delicious. For us, the best thing was the snorkelling in the resort's beach, lots and lots of beautiful fishes. We really loved our stay of 10 days and only left the resort twice to attend a family wedding. Thanks for making our holiday memorable. Vinaka

◇投稿日 2018年12月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Brenda アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
フランジパニ ブレ
2018年6月 | 8泊滞在

Value for money!!”

Great place to stay, staff are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Good location and easy to get to Sigatoka to shop or look around. Plenty of activities to do, but also great place to just relax. Can't wait to go back there!!

◇投稿日 2018年6月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Sharon オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

Great location right on the beach”

Lovely clean well furnished villa right on the beach . Staff were very friendly and helpful and we were greeted with a cool drink on arrival. Resort restaurant bar area was quite noisy but our villa was furthest away from main area which was good. Great selection available for breakfast which was included in price. Resort had tour desk, spa and a few small shops on site. Would recommend

◇投稿日 2018年6月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Margaret オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューブレ
2017年12月 | 7泊滞在

Wonderfully relaxing holiday”

This was our second visit to Hideaway (last time was 6 years ago). It is not a flash international resort (if you are looking for that, don't come to Hideaway), but it is still a very comfortable and welcoming resort, and a great place to relax and unwind. Staff are very friendly, waterfront location is fabulous, good snorkelling and fun feeding the fish. The fact that it is a community owned resort is another attraction, as you know the money goes back into the local community.

◇投稿日 2018年1月3日◇
9.6
最高!
Damian オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
フランジパニ ブレ
2017年11月 | 6泊滞在

Fantastic hospitality, without the 5 star price tag!”

We loved our stay with our 2 year old. The grounds are nice and safe for him to run around. The staff were so helpful and friendly with whatever we needed to do. Food was amazing and great prices (compared to Australia) and drinks were good prices too for beer and cocktails. The weather was warm without being nuts at this time of year too. Free breakfast was phenomenal! Our favourite part was not having to leave the resort, but having the tours desk just out the front door if we wanted too. The rooms and bathroom was massive and great for a toddler. The beach was just a 2 minute stroll away and we would definitely recommend to anyone with kids (or without).

◇投稿日 2017年11月27日◇
9.2
最高!
Claire オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューブレ
2017年1月 | 6泊滞在

Fun, relaxed atmosphere-great value for money and great for families”

Good breakfast variety Food was good and well priced- 3 restaurant choices-drinks are expensive Kids eat all meals free plus free kids club Lots of interactive games where the staff join in for aqua aerobics and water volleyball plus adult games during happy hour Most rooms have an ocean view Great snorkelling right on your doorstep- the sea is very warm Rooms serviced daily and have aircon-clean and comfortable. Beachfront rooms are literally 15m from the sand Beautiful gardens and surrounds Gym equipment needs attention Overall a fun, kid friendly resort- fantastic location and great snorkelling. Will definitely recommend!!!

◇投稿日 2017年1月10日◇
9.6
最高!
Jackie オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューブレ
2016年10月 | 7泊滞在

October 2016”

We loved our holiday at the Hideaway Resort, the staff were fantastic and really made us feel welcome and nothing was too much trouble. We also felt we got to see the real Fiji, not just staying in a resort 10 minutes from the airport. Vinaka to all at the Hideaway!

◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇
7.2
すごく良い
christopher アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント ブレ
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在

So so. ”

Positive points: Great scuba offered by diveaway fiji which is based in this resort. Great and very friendly staff. Nice view from the room. We stayed at the deluxe villa room #32. Short walk to the beach. Good snorkling spots. Negative points: Very poor wifi connection from the room - have to walk close to the lobby to get a decent signal Long walk to the lobby, restaurant, and pool Same breakfast offered every day Weak air conditioning Will i return to this hotel? NO!

◇投稿日 2016年4月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Amanda オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2016年1月 | 6泊滞在

So much fun”

Fu , staff, activities

Hideaway was lots of fun. There are lots of water sports activities and they have some entertainment during the day and every evening. We were there for our honeymoon and we had the oceanview bure. It was a beautiful room, however I did get what seemed to be bed bugs. Every morning I woke up with more red dots on my legs. The bathroom is a little outdated and the water needed to be on for about 5 minutes before it heated up properly. But besides that it was nice and the view was lovely. The staff are very nice and always smiling and happy to help. The only thing I regret is researching before we went. The food on the resort was not the best and overpriced. There is a nice local restaurant about 5 mins away which was delicious. If you catch a cab from Nadi it should cost about $120 Fijian currency. We will be going back for sure. Oh and look out for Nadia. He is a great character and a fabulous staff member.

◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Ashley オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在

BEST HOLIDAY EVER!!!”

To all the staff at Fiji Hideaway, thank you for the best holiday! Everyone is so friendly and accomodating. We had such a fun yet relaxing time. So many activities to keep you busy. I loved the ping pong table. Food great, good variety. The snorkling is awesome. Perfect accomodation for us. Our Bure was right by the water which was lovely waking up to every day. Wish we could have stayed longer. We will definitely be coming back and we already can't wait!! Thank you so much again!

◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
David オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューブレ
2015年11月 | 10泊滞在

Best Experience”

The staff were so friendly an more than happy to help. The entertainment was amazing and fun. The location is fantastic.

Great fun. Lots of activities to be involved in. Plenty of things for kids to enjoy. Learning the culture of the Fijian people was fascinating. Water is amazingly clear and great for snorkelling. Plenty of different meals and drinks to choose from.

◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇
9.7
最高!
Vivien オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2015年8月 | 11泊滞在

great place to stay”

welcoming friendly staff, fantastic location, lots to do

We celebrated our wedding anniversary at the hideaway. Our bure was beautifully appointed, looking out over a manicured tropical garden and out onto the crystal clear water of the reef. The food was varied and tasty,as well as being value for money. The staff were wonderful, so welcoming. You could do as little or as much as you wanted. Our visit to the neighbouring village with a member of staff who lived there was a highlight. We loved it and will be going back.

◇投稿日 2015年9月13日◇
9.3
最高!
Karen オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント ブレ
2015年7月 | 5泊滞在

Awesome- Fiji Time!”

Staff, Staff and Staff

From the time we checked in till the time we left we felt at home. This was our second time we stayed at the resort and it certainly won't be the last. We just love this place, it is the best place to relax, you can do as much or as little as you would like, Fiji Time. I enjoy lying on the hammock reading my book listening to the waves lapping the beach, however my husband loves snorkelling amongst the coral just off the beach taking photos of the multitude of fish and sealife.

◇投稿日 2015年8月4日◇
9.0
最高!
Phil オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在

Lazy days with ocean views”

the staff, the location, the pools

Wonderful experience. The Beachfront villa was a self contained tropical oasis. Staff were great, hotel was great, and apart from the steaks, the food was great too. I'd go back in a heartbeat and take my kids.

◇投稿日 2015年6月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lexy アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューブレ
2014年12月 | 11泊滞在

Excellent family vacation”

Snorkeling; pool; lower cost

We had a great time and in general it was a very good hotel. With just a few changes it could be a great hotel. Biggest problem was food was hit or miss and you pretty much had to eat there all the time bc it is isolated.

◇投稿日 2015年1月16日◇
9.3
最高!
Aristotle フィリピン
カップル
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

Best romantic get away!”

Food, beach were great. It also provided a relaxing stay for us.

Had the best time of our lives there. Perfect for our break from work. Was very romantic as we celebrated our 2nd wedding anniversary and the staff were very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely go back!

◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mathieu フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューブレ
2014年11月 | 6泊滞在

stayed at hideaway in Nov 15 with wife and 2yr old”

location, value for money, friendly staff

Awesome place to stay good value for money with breakfast inclusion and very friendless staff, really enjoyed our stay. Only downsides are: average& pricey food (except for the brekkie which is great the rest of the menu is comparable to Sydney prices with substandard quality), people drinking and smoking all day long by the pool and noisy entertainment at night.

◇投稿日 2014年11月25日◇
9.3
最高!
Kim オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2014年2月 | 10泊滞在

Fiji Getaway”

Staff, Location & Value for Money

Excellent.......... Such a relaxing place to stay, the staff are ALL so very friendly and NOTING is a problem to them. The room was very clean & spacious, situated a mere 20 metres from the lagoon/beach. The food was fabulous, the menu was very diverse..... I highly recommend this resort to all, with or without children :) Amazing place, very relaxing AAA+++

◇投稿日 2014年8月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Julie オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在

Great relaxing holiday”

The staff the food and the views from room

Our stay at hideaway was fantastic,we've stayed there before and loved it and it was the same this time,the staff is so friendly,the food is good the Snorkelling and swimming was excellent,right in front of resort and the weather tropical and warm,what more could you ask for,our ocean front room was good,the only thing was bathroom bit out dated needs Reno but bed was comfy and room was great.

◇投稿日 2013年11月7日◇
9.0
最高!
Joel オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在

A great resort with fantastic staff!”

Food, Staff, Value-for-money

I'd recommend the Hideaway to anyone. Not only suitable for families as there is a wide range of activities for not just the kids, but the parents too. It's also ideal for couples wanting a quiet holiday. The food was fantastic with a fabulous buffet breakfast, with just about anything you'd want to eat, to a varied restaurant menu at very generous prices. It was all delicious too. The bures are spacious and quiet, equipped with all the things you need. The shower is very big and the bed was very comfortable. There is no shortage of staff and in true Fiji style, they are all extremely friendly, courteous and willing to do anything for you. The resort has just about everything you require and considering the distance it is from the nearest town it needs it. The general store is well stocked while the boutique is also a nice addition. The recent opening of "Sekoula Arcade" is very handy with a number of souvenir outlets at affordable prices. The resort has covered almost everything - gym, pool, beauty treatments, entertainment. You almost don't need to leave the resort there is that much to do. The only downside was the long trips when doing a tour. While transfers are provided it's a shame that most tours require around 60-90min travelling to their departure. But that's a trade off you make when staying on the Coral Coast. But it's a small price to pay for a fantastic value-for-money resort on the beautiful coast. I will be back!

◇投稿日 2013年7月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Hailey オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2012年11月 | 5泊滞在

Beautiful location, friendly service”

Loved the activities for young & old, good weather & bad

We stayed in a beachfront villa for 5 nights last week and had an absolutely fantastic time. The people were friendly and very entertaining, they run activites all day and evening, for good weather and bad. The food selection was amazing and the staff become your friends very quickly. We would recommend this to anyone, couple families, elderly and the youngsters as there is something for everyone.

◇投稿日 2012年11月13日◇
9.0
最高!
Andrea イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年10月 | 14泊滞在

Perfect resort for young families”

Friendliness of the staff and beautiful location

The staff knew our kids names on the first day and the kids club was excellent. We loved the pool and water slide and the lagoon is stunning. The food is good but service is busy between 7-7.30pm. The resort is quite remote, the nearest town is half an hour away, so not really a place to base for sighteeing. Some of the bures could use a lick of paint but are all great inside and maintained really well

◇投稿日 2012年10月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Natalie スイス
カップル
2012年8月 | 6泊滞在

Great hotel with fantastic staff”

Everyone at the Hideaway was incredibly friendly - staff and guests! The free snorkeling and kayaking are a great idea.

I stayed at the Fiji Hideaway Resort with my boyfriend for 6 nights, and we had a great time. We had the Frangipani bure, which is the cheapest one, and it was still really good. The rooms were very clean, and the outdoor shower was beautiful. The staff really made the trip, because they were so friendly and made the stay really pleasant. In particular, then barmen Wais and Usa were friendly and interesting to talk to! The resort itself is quite large, and you can walk along the beach during the beautiful sunsets. We got some fantastic photos! You could also really tell the resort tried very hard to provide entertainment for the guests - happy hour fungames and nightly shows during/after dinner. Some of the shows were very good and fun to watch, other times they weren't (and because they are loud, they don't become optional to watch...unless you go back to the room). The food was very hit-and-miss. Some of the food was very very plain and almost tasteless, while other times it was really really tasty. I recommend the grilled lobster to anyone and everyone because it was amazing! And at a great price. My boyfriend and I would definitely return to Fiji Hideaway. We loved the resort and the staff!

◇投稿日 2012年9月3日◇
4.0
rolf スイス
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント ブレ
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

許容”

no tv and no internet food awful swimming pool rotten stay off

◇投稿日 2019年2月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Muthukumaran オーストラリア
カップル
フランジパニ ブレ
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在

Best Resort in Fiji”

This is the most lively and beautiful place you can stay in Fiji.

◇投稿日 2018年9月4日◇
5.2
Patricia オーストラリア
グループ
フランジパニ ブレ
2018年4月 | 14泊滞在

Very disappointing ”

We stayed here last year and had a great time. This year it is so run down and the menus have not changed at all. The garden and staff are wonderful but the buildings and bures need emergency repairs. We asked for a late checkout and was told to come back the next day which we did four times, on our check out day they offered us a 1/2 hour in a room a 1/2 hour before we left, will not return to Hideaway again. Happy to take the money and run the place into the ground, lots of OHS happening.

◇投稿日 2018年5月6日◇
5.6
Roger イギリス
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在

Believe all inclusive necessary here. ”

Drinks & food can be expensive & not good value! Staff friendly & helpful but all areas, shabby & tired - needs some work & overhaul of public areas. Location needs hire car otherwise nothing near & taxis expensive. WiFi also expensive at 20 Fijian dollars / day.

◇投稿日 2018年1月7日◇
6.8
良い
Leanne オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
フランジパニ ブレ
2017年10月 | 5泊滞在

Good for families”

Good value for money however the villas are quite dated. We had some friends stay there at the same time and their hot water wouldn't work very well. Pool and pool area could do with a clean but is ok. Beautiful location on the beach. Good for young families.

◇投稿日 2017年10月21日◇
4.4
Jaye オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント ブレ
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在

Book Elsewhere”

Rooms are alright, however got moved rooms and air con didnt work in both rooms - first was pouring out water Main area/pool/dining is gross, so run down and there was mould all around the pool area on the fake grass on the ground that looks horrible Terrible service - maybe they should pay their staff more to be more enthusiastic and welcoming and attentive.. need to put alot of money into this place Ended up forfeiting the booking and booking at the Sheraton which is AMAZING

◇投稿日 2017年9月26日◇
4.8
Rosalind ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
オーシャンビューブレ
2017年9月 | 5泊滞在

許容”

Very dated and decaying facilities. Location was nice, but very isolated and forced you to eat/drink in the resort. Staff were a bit hit and miss. Mostly very friendly, but occasionally just coming across as clueless when it comes to service.

◇投稿日 2017年9月23日◇
4.4
Craig オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2017年9月 | 9泊滞在

許容”

Food and drinks way too expensive. Room was good but facilities around pool , Bar and restaurant very run down and outdated. Needs major upgrade . Would not stay here again . We paid for 9 nights and left after 4 nights . Very disappointing

◇投稿日 2017年9月20日◇
6.0
Rebecca オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在

Not what we expected - photos very different to reality”

Resort is the only one owned by the Fijians which is good that the money stays in the country. The pool and surrounds were very much in need of being updated. The pool was nothing like the photos which now have old green matting surrounding the pool and tiles falling off. Food was very very expensive (as much as eating at a top international hotel) but the quality was very average.

◇投稿日 2017年9月10日◇
2.4
Jennifer オーストラリア
ひとり旅
オーシャンビューブレ
2017年1月 | 5泊滞在

Do not recommend ”

My sister & I booked this resort for 5 nights. The view was worth a million dollars but the room was terrible. It was so old & didn't look like it had been updated in 20 years. The mould in bathroom was really bad. We had to shower with shoes on. We only stayed 1 night because it was so bad even though we knew that we had lost A$800 we just couldn't stay any longer. We had a driver take us back to Denarau. All of the resorts on Coral Coast are isolated with nothing around them. You have to hire a driver if you don't wish to eat in the resort. We also didn't like the fact that everything is billed to your room & you pay at the end of your stay. Definitely will not recommend to anyone

◇投稿日 2017年2月2日◇
4.4
Chris ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ブレ
2016年8月 | 7泊滞在

Could be a nice place, but some upgrading has to occur”

Tired and run down, the pool and restaurant are not up to scratch. The beach is OK, however very tide dependent. A few rooms are upgraded, but allot more need work. OK for a 2-3 star, but allot below a 4 star resort.

◇投稿日 2017年1月9日◇
5.6
orla ニュージーランド
グループ
オーシャンビューブレ
2016年10月 | 10泊滞在

Family Birthday”

Average food and not cheap enough to not get my attention. Service staff could be friendlier. There is Fiji time and then there is being ignored. Also I was charged for things I did not have so keep an eye on your bill as you go. However, our room was super. So I liked the accommodation, facilities are dating and could do with a bit of tlc but the gardens/grounds are very lovely. It was my first time in Fiji so perhaps I am being unfair re the food and that is normal but it was disappointing. I ate nothing memorable. Kids had a great time

◇投稿日 2016年11月7日◇
6.0
Adrian オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント ブレ
2016年10月 | 6泊滞在

Great location shame about the facilities”

We stayed in a deluxe Bure which was awesome, although having a safe that isn't bolted or screwed down sort of defeats the object. Being away from the pol is a must. It's very noisey and to be honest a bit run down as us the restaurant and bar area. The food is very average and each time we ordered white wine it came warm and had to be chilled in an ice bucket before drinking. The spa is great, in fact we had four massages. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The beach is clean and the snorkelling was excellent. Would we come back, no. It needs some major money to upgrade the facilities. Definitely do not stay in the frangipane Bure's as they are very close together and not very nice looking.

◇投稿日 2016年10月24日◇
5.6
Satini ニュージーランド
グループ
オーシャンビューブレ
2016年7月 | 8泊滞在

8 nite stay”

Need more variety of healthy food...grilled fish..sushi..wraps..food orders take too long to cook of basic food and bar staff need more training although very friendly...in all still enjoyed ourselves

◇投稿日 2016年7月27日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Henry ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ブレ
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在

Truly relaxing resort ”

Friendly staff, various fun activiries and nice sea view

Keeping in mind that we weren't in busy period, it had a nice relaxing atmosphere and many activities for kids (older or younger) to partake in. The staff were very friendly. The rooms were not as modern, but comfortable and homely. Walking around in the coral was great and looking back to the hotel from the water was a beautiful picture. However, there could be more improvement in food as there was not many variety in dishes and not up to standard. Still, I would recommend this resort to others because of it's high scoring in other qualities.

◇投稿日 2016年2月18日◇
6.7
良い
Peter タイ
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント ブレ
2015年9月 | 5泊滞在

Enojyed our visit”

The room location, The staff were very friendly, cleanliness was outstanding

We stayed in a deluxe studio accommodation which was outstanding. The staff were ever so friendly and couldn't do enough for you. The breakfast selection was good, the fruit outstanding. We ate in the Pizza/Pasta Café the first evening and the food was unfortunately not that great, so we didn't stick around for lunches or dinners, and the prices were a bit steep, but unless you have a car you don't have any other options. The meal and drink prices in general in Fiji are quite high so don't expect cheap meals. The dinner service had a set time, which made a long wait for dinner meals. The 'entertainment' was okay but nothing to write home about. The resort grounds were stunning and kept to perfection, it is a shame that the meals let this resort down.

◇投稿日 2015年9月14日◇
5.0
Sally ニュージーランド
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2015年7月 | 6泊滞在

Friendly Staff, dated hotel.”

On the beach, table tennis,

Not for us. We hadn't realised how big and family orientated it was. I felt I was back at Butlin's. I'm sure it would have been great if you had children, it just wasn't private and quiet enough for us.The walls of our room were paper thin too, which didn't help. Sorry.

◇投稿日 2015年8月9日◇
3.3
emma イギリス
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在

Old and outdated”

Gardens, ocean view accommodation

hotel was old and outdated. We had black marks all over the mirror. The linen, towels and pool towels were old and felt unclean. Although the staff were friendly the service and food was poor and as the resort is quite isolated you had no choice to go anywhere else. I would not recommend staying here, this is not a 4 star resort.

◇投稿日 2015年2月20日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Tingbo 中国
カップル
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在

Relaxing and fantastic”

friendly staff; location; daily activities

Highly recommended! Fantastic resort for both family with children and couples!We stayed 4 nights in a beach front villa which has a large bathroom with outdoor spa,and the king sized bed was really comfortable.

◇投稿日 2013年8月14日◇
6.7
良い
Talita オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2013年7月 | 5泊滞在

More for families with young children, not couples”

Upgrade to deluxe beachfront bure, big buffet breakfast

It isn't a relaxing resort. Majority of guests were families with young children who were yelling or screaming almost all the time. Try to sunbake on the beach and within 5mins a group of 20 children (around 7-12 years old) from the resort daycare were all around looking for shells and yelling constantly! The rooms aren't private. They all face the beach, however the beachfront rooms have the footpath right in front of them and everyone that walked past looked into the rooms rather than toward the beach. Nothing seemed to be on time, we had to wait 15mins after check-in time to go to our room because it hadn't been cleaned (which I don't understand because check-out is 11am, you think they would have rooms ready for when people arrive), it was good that we had been upgraded to a deluxe beachfront bure, so no complaints there but it was just a little hassle seeing as we had arrived at the resort an hour before check-in time and thought we would be able to go to our room at 2pm. Also on our last day we booked a courtesy room to have a shower in before we left which again we had to wait 15 mins for it to be cleaned, but when we got to it all the cleaners had done were leave fresh towels. Reception staff was very apologetic so no fault on their behalf, it just seems there's needs more organisation. WiFi: Normally I would do activities at a resort rather than use internet, but we needed it one day to sign on for uni classes. We bought 24hrs access for FJ$20 (didn't want to use their internet cafe as it's $3 for the first 10 mins and $0.25/min after, but that was fast as we ended up needing actual internet access for a few things). We were told that it was slow and disconnected but thought it couldn't be as bad as the internet at uni. It was so much worse. I wouldn't classify it as internet access. It took an hour to connect the first day and 4 hours the second day. We got about 10 seconds of actual internet every hour. It was faster if you went to the bar but that only l

◇投稿日 2013年7月18日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Paul ニュージーランド
カップル
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在

Clean well cared for hotel in a beautiful location”

Nice beaches, great gardens and good options in accomodation

While this is a beautiful resort, well cared for and clean, it is very crowded and extreamly popular with families with childeren. The villas are amazing, large and modern.. well worth the money if you are on a short stay like our two nights.. Service staff on reception and at dive equiptment store where quite surly and curt with requests, something neither my partner or myself have ever expected in our 6 times to Fiji.. Over all, a great resort if you do not mind all the screaming childeren..

◇投稿日 2013年6月28日◇
3.3
HONGRONG 中国
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

Staff are friendly at water activity department ”

We went there after stay Matamanoa island, felt like heaven to the hell . lots of dead reef at beach,you actually can't walk without boots.especially when you want to go snorkeling in that ocean area, water is too shallow, you have to swimming far away because you don't want to step on the reef and broke it. Food was terrible ...

◇投稿日 2013年2月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
ronald イギリス
カップル
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在

alarm bells that woke us up in the night”

the friendly and helpful staff

We chose the all-inclusive package for the four nights that is all food inclusive with beer and wine, but cocktails at 50% and most activities included. The bure at Ocean Villa (semi-detached) was partially ocean view I would say. It looked tired, desperate and screaming for an upgrade. No TV but there is a ceiling fan plus an air-conditioned unit. During our first night, an alarm woke us up in the middle of the night. Some lights went out. Nothing was done and it happened again the second night. Eventually, it got sorted out. Breakfast was varied and okay. For lunch, the Chef’s Choice was a hit and miss but the majority of the food were average for us bar a couple of evening meals, which was above average. The wines: Chardonnay, Cabernet Sauvignon or Riesling was nothing to shout about. Pity we were not allowed to bring our own wine to the table. Perhaps a corkage charge for those with an all inclusive-package could be considered? It’s really funny but like most resorts, you practically can never ever get a sun lounger unless you put your towel and belongings on it first thing in the morning. And this is then reserved the whole day! Wished management would see the problems that other guests encounter. They could put in a time rota. This way, other guests can then benefit and enjoy soaking in the sun and the pool. Although, I must add the only time it was available, was when it’s a cloudy day and there was the odd few lying empty. For pickup at the airport, Hideaway booked a taxi for us but as we had a lot of time to kill, I asked Reception if we could take the bus instead. Try to barter if the taxi man asks for you to take you back to the airport. Our best activity was following the Ground Head keeper giving a talk on the various shrubs and plants within the resort.

◇投稿日 2012年10月28日◇
6.7
良い
Laurence ニュージーランド
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2011年8月 | 7泊滞在

Good location; friendly staff”

Staff; seemed better than many nearby hogels with similar prices

the hotel will located on the coral coast. it is perhaps getting a little tired, and in need of some maintenance. there is good snorkelling at high tide. the entertainment staff also offer a wide variety of other activities during the day and the evening. it was easy to arrange other tours, for instance eight-day trip to an outer island, and a jet boat ride up the sigatoka river. the hotel has limited space around the pool. this could create some overcrowding during sunny weather. a major downside was the inability to use a laptop computer and wireless internet. the alternative of using the hotel facilities was not really satisfactory. staff were very friendly. restaurant service on our last day was slower than normal. perhaps this had something to do with rumours of a change in ownership.

◇投稿日 2011年8月16日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Bayleigh ニュージーランド
カップル
フランジパニ ブレ
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在

Great but too far out”

Good for families however 2 hour drive from the port to do island day trips

◇投稿日 2018年7月8日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Mohan フィジー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
フランジパニ ブレ
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

Facilities are OK. No TV in rooms.”

The food was good. Cost of food was 5 star level, not competitive. The rooms do not have any carpet piecesMay be a towel at the entrance will solve the situation.

◇投稿日 2018年6月5日◇
4.0
Reshmi オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ブレ
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

許容”

Unfriendly staff and very dirty overrall.

◇投稿日 2018年1月8日◇
3.2
Reshmi オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ブレ
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

Room full of ants. Bathroom old and dirty. Grouts were so black that my kids refused to go it. ”

Rang reception to seap towels as they were torn and old. Asked for milk for tea coffee didnt get it at all.

◇投稿日 2018年1月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Kristina オーストラリア
グループ
フランジパニ ブレ
2018年7月 | 8泊滞在

非常に満足”

The staff were. Excellent. Always friendly and eager to help. The Bure was ideal and clean. I would definitely stay there again.

◇投稿日 2018年7月29日◇
9.2
最高!
Hendrik オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューブレ
2018年6月 | 11泊滞在

Great place for s holiday”

We loved the staff, location and everything. Will definitely be back.

◇投稿日 2018年7月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Alex オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在

Second time here and loved it again”

Great place, staff and food. Nice snorkelling and activities, good distance to sigatoka and other spots

◇投稿日 2018年1月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Catherine オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
フランジパニ ブレ
2017年11月 | 8泊滞在

Amazing Family Fun”

Awesome and entertaining fun filled holiday with sensational staff and yummy food. Highly recommend

◇投稿日 2017年11月24日◇
9.2
最高!
Judy オーストラリア
ひとり旅
フランジパニ ブレ
2017年10月 | 7泊滞在

Fantastic location and staff ”

Great location, staff were all amazing, friendly and helpful. Plenty of activities to do.

◇投稿日 2017年10月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Lynley オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在

Fiji Fun”

This resort really knows how to make your stay fun and enjoyable. Lovely meals , great cocktails, friendly staff , really good entertainment, lovely gardens and location.

◇投稿日 2016年11月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Deb オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2016年10月 | 7泊滞在

Isolated resort on the coral coast away from the big hotels and shops of Denarau. ”

Pros - fewer tourists, , on coral beach / reef, lush gardens, lovely staff, away from everything. Cons - a little dated.

◇投稿日 2016年11月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Shane オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2016年10月 | 7泊滞在

Fantastic”

Fantastic, quiet location. Excellent friendly staff.

◇投稿日 2016年11月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Samantha オーストラリア
カップル
フランジパニ ブレ
2016年8月 | 6泊滞在

Great ”

I need a certain diet to eat the chefs went out of there way for me,

◇投稿日 2016年8月26日◇
9.2
最高!
Graeme ニュージーランド
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在

Good place for families”

Good facilities

◇投稿日 2016年4月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Catherine オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューブレ
2016年3月 | 10泊滞在

Sensational ”

This place is just amazing, the staff and gorgeous, friendly and made us part of there beautiful family. Can't wait to return! Bula x

◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Graeme イギリス
カップル
デラックス ビーチフロント ブレ
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在

Our stay”

Position on beach. Standard of the accommodation . Peacefulness around the accommodation

We enjoyed our stay, but felt the central area of restaurant and pool and snack bars was tired and needed an upgrade.

◇投稿日 2015年10月30日◇
9.3
最高!
Todd オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ブレ
2015年6月 | 9泊滞在

Great Family Holiday!”

Friendly staff, great for kids with lots to do for free & beautiful location

Highly recommend for a safe & relaxing family holiday.

◇投稿日 2015年7月10日◇
9.3
最高!
Yuen 香港
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

perfect for honeymoon”

Friendly staff. perfect view. nice room.
◇投稿日 2015年4月12日◇