いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ファースト キャビン 秋葉原 ホテル

ファースト キャビン 秋葉原 ホテル (First Cabin Akihabara Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 465 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.6
/
10
宿泊者の100%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ファースト キャビン 秋葉原 ホテル (First Cabin Akihabara Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(465)クチコミ by Booking.com(117)
8.6
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ9.3
施設・設備8.8
ロケーション9.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.4
サービス8.9
お得感8.7
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (465)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 417件
8.4
非常に満足
HIDERU 日本
ひとり旅
男性専用
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

とにかく綺麗! 室内が広く、荷物入れが部屋にあるのはここだけだと思います。便利! オラついてる感があるスタッフさんがいたけどまぁ…。 お風呂が他所より寂しい感があるけど、部屋のスペックでカバーしてる!! とにかく部屋がすんばらしい(o・v・)♪

◇投稿日 2018年12月30日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Junichi 日本
ひとり旅
【男性専用】ファーストクラス キャビン
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在

宿泊費を抑えるにはよい選択肢のひとつ”

駅から近い、スタッフの対応がよい、無料インターネットが使える。

秋葉原各線駅より、徒歩5分~8分ほど。わかりにくいといえばわかりにくいが、スマホなどのマップアプリを使えばそう迷うこともないように思う。 フロントスタッフの対応はよく、チェックイン前、チェックアウト後にもきちんと荷物を預かってくれてありがたかった。 全体的に清潔で、カプセル室内にベッド下に鍵のかかるロッカー的なものがあり、セキュリティーはよい。ただ、スーツケースなど大物は当然入らないので、スーツケース自体に鍵をかけ、不安であればワイヤーキーなどで机の脚に巻きつけておくなど自己管理・対策は必要である。 また静かな館内なので、他人のいびきはもちろん、自分の荷物のパッキング音なども気になるので注意が必要である。 コンセント2か所、無料インターネット(wifi)あり。 共同浴場、トイレなどには備品がそろっているので便利である。

◇投稿日 2014年1月26日◇
10.0
最高!
KUMIKO 日本
ひとり旅
女性専用
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

快適、便利、過ごしやすい、清潔、プライベートが守れる”

デザイン空間の利用が最適で奇麗、清潔、便利

当日夜中にネットで検索して予約したのですが、とても快適で満足でした。また、以前にTVで放送していたのを思いだし思ったより断然良かった。何も必要なく、化粧水、乳液、洗顔、シャンプー、リンス、などんど必要なものが揃っており、寝具も揃ってる、高級感のあるデザインにフロントの対応も宣伝通り客室乗務員の様で満足!ホテルのデザインと部屋のスペースのデザイン、機能性が抜群、安いビジネスホテルより断然良かった、ここを選択して正解でした。また利用したいと思います。

◇投稿日 2013年8月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KAZUHIRO 日本
ビジネス
【男性専用】ファーストクラス キャビン
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在

コストパフォーマンス重視”

コスト、清潔さ、風呂

寝るだけの目的であれば問題なし。夜間は周りのいびきがとにかくうるさい。風呂の設備は良い。ビジネス以外は利用したくない。

◇投稿日 2014年11月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
SHOTARO 日本
ビジネス
男性専用
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在

カプセルホテル以上で快適”

大浴場がある、Wi-Fiが速い、部屋が綺麗

前々から興味があって、今回3泊しました。 やはり、壁が薄いので、いびきは気になりましたが、部屋の大きさは充分広くて快適でした。

◇投稿日 2014年2月18日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Hiroaki 日本
ビジネス
男性専用
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在

まあまあ”

清潔、カプセルホテルにしては広い、受付対応

今回スーツケースを持っての2泊の滞在でしたが、到着した際に体がほてる状態で部屋に入りエアコンを強にしましたが何も変わらず30分くらいの間狭い部屋が熱気で充満でした。エアコンが少し強くしていただけるとありがたいです。 スーツケースを置く場所がないため あと10センチでも広くしていただくと部屋に入るのですが・・・ 基本的にカプセルホテルですので贅沢は言えないとは理解して滞在する必要があるのかも。荷物が無い状態で1泊であれば十分・・・

◇投稿日 2014年5月30日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Noriko 日本
ひとり旅
女性専用
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

ビジネスなどで単純に止まる所が必要なだけの場合に便利。”

24時間のお風呂場があったこと。

インターネットが使えるのは大変便利でした。 駅のすぐ近くにあるにも関わらず、私は道に迷ってものすごく遠い所まで歩いて引き返してきたので、私のような人間のために写真付の道順などホームページにあると助かります。。。 スタッフの方がとてもプロフェッショナルな対応をしてくださってありがたかったですし、比較的快適に泊まれました。 少しゴミ箱がすくないな、と感じましたが。。。それから最初に説明を受けましたが、本当に音が漏れやすく、各部屋のブラインド(?)も下まで完全に下がらないのでまわりの方の迷惑にならないように部屋のなかにいて何かする際に本当に気を使いました。 もうすこし音が漏れない構造にしていただくと助かります。

◇投稿日 2013年8月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
MADOKA
ひとり旅
女性専用
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

大きなお風呂が良かったです。”

大きなお風呂があったのが嬉しかったです。

◇投稿日 2017年12月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
masami 日本
ひとり旅
男性専用
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

率直な感想”

天井が高いのでカプセルの圧迫感は無いですがやはり脱衣のロッカーは別に設けて欲しいのと喫煙所をもっと広くして欲しい、あれでは牢獄に入れられたような罪悪感すら感じます、おそらくスモーカーのリピートは無いと思います! それと備品を少しだけでも洗面、風呂場に用意して欲しい! 宿泊費もリーズナブルなので過剰なサービスは要らないと思いますがもう一歩じゃないでしょうか?!

◇投稿日 2017年3月19日◇
10.0
最高!
AKIKA 日本
ひとり旅
女性専用
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

快適空間”

建物がきれい アメニティーが充実してい 接客が丁寧

一人で利用しましたがとても心地よく過ごせました。また機会があれば利用したいと思います。

◇投稿日 2015年2月3日◇
10.0
最高!
TARO 日本
ビジネス
男性専用
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

快適でした!”

設備が新しい、清潔、大浴場がある

男性用カミソリの無料サービスがあればと思います。 料金は、ビジネスクラス3,900円、ファーストクラス4,900円が妥当かな

◇投稿日 2014年8月29日◇
9.3
最高!
KANAMI 日本
ひとり旅
女性専用
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在

寝に帰るのに適しているホテルでした”

清潔 駅近 シンプル
◇投稿日 2014年4月12日◇
9.7
最高!
SHIN 日本
ビジネス
【男性専用】ファーストクラス キャビン
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

カプセルホテル”

スパ、WiFi、部屋が静か

新しくて清潔な部屋、浅草、秋葉原、神田、御茶ノ水に近く食事や買い物に非常に便利、基本的にカプセルホテルだがベッドが広く圧迫感は少ない。スパ、シャワー施設等も清潔で心地よい。

◇投稿日 2014年1月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Sachiko 日本
ひとり旅
女性専用
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在

思ったより快適!”

大浴場、低料金、好アクセス

建物も新しく、とても清潔でした。いわばカプセルホテルですが、チェックイン後のエレベーターから女性と男性が分かれて使用できるよう工夫されており、とても安心でした。化粧水などのアメニティも充実していてルームウェアもあり、手ぶらで利用できるホテルです。

◇投稿日 2013年12月5日◇
6.7
良い
TAKESHI 日本
ビジネス
男性専用
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

初めての利用でした。”

駅から近い。部屋が広い。清潔。

エアコンが効きすぎていて、暑くて熟睡できませんでした。カプセルホテルにはありがちですが、何とかならないものか。 あとは施設面は満足です。清潔で掃除も行き届いていました。うるさい外人も少なく快適でした。

◇投稿日 2016年2月29日◇
7.7
すごく良い
WAI 香港
ビジネス
男性専用
2015年5月 | 5泊滞在

Cabin其實不差”

員工表現好, 設備齊全, 房務員招呼周到

完全沒問題, 價錢合理, 地方舒適, 只有小小不足夠空調

◇投稿日 2015年6月3日◇
6.7
良い
YOSHINORI 日本
ビジネス
男性専用
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

コスパを考えると◎”

立地 価格 風呂

清潔で思ったより安全でしたが、他の部屋のカーテンの上げ下げの音等が気になりました。 全体的には価格とのバランスで◎

◇投稿日 2014年11月16日◇
7.3
すごく良い
HIROTSU 日本
ひとり旅
女性専用
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

価格の割には快適”

清潔、新しい、お得

まだ新しいので快適に過ごせます。騒ぐお客がいなければ、まったく問題ない。ホテル代は安く上げたいけど、普通のカプセルホテルは抵抗がある方におすすめのホテルです。

◇投稿日 2014年11月16日◇
7.7
すごく良い
miho 日本
ひとり旅
女性専用
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

キレイで快適”

新しい、キレイ、アメニティが揃っている

共同浴場とは別にシャワーブースがあって女性には助かる。 寝巻・タオル・使い捨てスリッパ・洗うタオル・シャンプーなども揃っていて、着替えとメイクポーチがあれば泊まれます。 部屋は狭いけれどテレビとLANケーブルの差し込み口もあって、電気の明るさを調節できるのも助かる。 特に周りがうるさいということもなく、快適に過ごせました。 狭いところが平気な人なら大丈夫だと思います。

◇投稿日 2014年10月16日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Shingo 日本
ひとり旅
男性専用
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在

快適なカプセルホテル”

室内が快適、設備が充実、シンプル

いわゆる大きなカプセルホテル。 ただ、ほかのカプセルホテルであるような独特のルール(ホテル内施設はガウンで利用しないといけないなど)は特になく、自由に過ごせました。 ただ、冷房の方式はカプセルホテル特有なのでしょうか、廊下がとても寒いので風邪を引かないように注意は必要と感じました。

◇投稿日 2014年7月23日◇
7.0
すごく良い
HIROTSU 日本
ひとり旅
女性専用
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

カプセルよりは全然こっち!”

綺麗、想像より広い、異空間で楽しい

都心から離れた古くて怪しげなビジネスホテルをとるくらいなら、全然こちらがいい。1部屋1部屋に鍵は掛からないけど、貴重品は鍵付きのBOXにしまえるし、新しいから綺麗だし、ベットとテレビしかない部屋だけど立つこともできるくらいの広さだった。もう少し安くてもいい気はするけど、また使いたいホテルです。

◇投稿日 2014年5月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
AYUMI 日本
ビジネス
女性専用
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

眠るだけであれば十分便利”

大浴場・アメニティが豊富・女性専用フロア

上野駅に近く、セブンイレブンも近所にあり便利でした。この値段で大浴場があり、アメニティが豊富なので、十分だと思います。

◇投稿日 2013年12月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Chihiro 日本
ビジネス
【女性専用】ファーストクラス キャビン
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

簡易ホテル”

女性には嬉しいアメニティー充実で手ぶらで泊まれる

交通に便利なので今回は2回目の利用でしたが、チェックインをして部屋のあるフロアに入った辺りからフロア全体がこもった空気で汗臭く、エアコンが全体的に効いてないようでした。又、窓の無いフロアに蚊がどうやって入ったのか分かりませんが、朝起きたら顔を含めた全身十数カ所刺されていました。

◇投稿日 2013年7月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Chihiro 日本
ひとり旅
女性専用
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

簡潔なホテル”

綺麗、新築ホテル、駅近

秋葉原駅から徒歩ですぐの立地条件で、且つ駅の周りに飲食店が多くビジネスで早朝又は夜遅くでも利用出来る。

◇投稿日 2013年7月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Barret
ひとり旅
男性専用
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Near JR station. Very nice appearance. Friendly staff were very helpful.

◇投稿日 2019年4月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
MUZAMIR マレーシア
ひとり旅
男性専用
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在

BUDGET CABIN HOTEL”

LOCATION, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF

This hotel provides almost similar system to capsule hotel, but the 'room' is slightly bigger and there's no door; but they use like a curtain to close your cabin. So by that you could not lock your door. Male and female occupants will be located in different floors. The room was very clean. The front desk staffs were amazing. Very helpful and well versed in English. The hotel was located about two blocks from the JR Akihabara (Showa Dori's exit). Everything else was okay, except (as being mentioned by other user) it is very noisy since you could hear everything around your room, since you could not properly closed your 'curtain door' and room was very close to each other. But in my general view it is value for money since the price is very reasonable.

◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MUZAMIR マレーシア
ひとり旅
男性専用
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在

CABIN BUDGET HOTEL”

LOCATION, CHEAP, CLEAN

This hotel provides almost similar system to capsule hotel, but the 'room' is slightly bigger and there's no door; but they use like a curtain to close your cabin. So by that you could not lock your door. Male and female occupants will be located in different floors. The room was very clean. The front desk staffs were amazing. Very helpful and well versed in English. The hotel was located about two blocks from the JR Akihabara (Showa Dori's exit). Everything else was okay, except (as being mentioned by other user) it is very noisy since you could hear everything around your room, since you could not properly closed your 'curtain door' and room was very close to each other. But in my general view it is value for money since the price is very reasonable.

◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇
9.3
最高!
Syafiq シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
男性専用
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在

First class capsule hotel”

Cleanliness,staff awesome helpful, adequate room amenities

Staff there were not only very friendly but went beyond the call of duty to accommodate our needs. Capsules were very clean and amenities provided were way beyond standards. Will drop by again in future.

◇投稿日 2015年7月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Zechariah シンガポール
ひとり旅
男性専用
2015年4月 | 10泊滞在

best hotel stay in Akiba”

value for money, location, food

I really love it here. it's close to the metro akiharaba line, it's quiet and peaceful, the cabin I stayed in is clean and linens are changed everyday. breakfast is available every morning for 300 yen, or you can get food from vending machines in the lobby. best hotel I've stayed in tokyo

◇投稿日 2015年6月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Eric 台湾
ひとり旅
男性専用
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在

upscale backpacking”

free wifi, clean, sauna

The hotel can be classified as an upscale backpacker hostel. I really like the business class concept and the hotel is definitely great value for the money. I highly recommend it for backpackers travelling light as there is not much space for your luggage. However, it's cheap, good and comfortable.

◇投稿日 2014年6月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Jules アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
男性専用
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在

Better than a regular capsule hotel”

size of the cabin was nice compared to capsules; staff was excellent; amenities were good

If you're claustrophobic than this place or a capsule hotel is not for you. It's much larger than a regular capsule hotel though so it's pretty nice. The staff is surprisingly helpful and nice. The Wi-fi runs at a good speed; the amenities are plentiful (sleeping attire, spa, cotton swabs, vending machines with hot food also, etc). The biggest plus is that inside the cabin is a storage compartment that is keyed to store your valuables in. However, if you have big luggage it will be hard to store it inside your cabin. But you can keep your luggage with the staff at the lobby where they will keep it for storage per your request. It's not noise-proof but it does the job; you can only really here loud snorers if you pay attention to them. the bed is comfy. Only downside for me was the outlets inside the cabin. You need their special adapters or you have to go downstairs to charge your electronics. The outlet voltage inside the cabin fries up your cords and equipment like hot butter. Overall though, I like the place because it's in a quiet part of Akiba but not so far away from it that you can't do anything.

◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Arruk タイ
ひとり旅
男性専用
2014年4月 | 6泊滞在

High Class Capsule Hotel”

capsule room , near JR station , onsen and bathroom

Amazing! First time in Tokyo that fantastic when i found this hotel. This hotel are mixing with good and strong point of hostel and hotel so that very good choice for backpackers can get something like hotel (private area , private watching TV , private locker , very clean and luxury) but can spend money look like a hostel for single backpacker. The location is very nice for transport just walk 3 mins to Train station (JR Line and Tokyo metro) and nearly the Akihabara landmark (Gundam Cafe, AKB48 cafe , Yodobashi Elec mall)

◇投稿日 2014年5月19日◇
9.0
最高!
On カナダ
ひとり旅
女性専用
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在

A superb value-for-money choice of accommodation ”

Excellent location w easy access to JR and metro station.

An excellent budget choice in Tokyo esp for single traveler like me! 1) Excellent location - easy access to JR and metro stations. Only less than 10 min of JR train to Tokyo JR station where u can take the narita express to narita airport; 2) easy-to-find location; 3) daily supply/change of clean towels, bed sheet and slippers; 4) face wash, body wash, shampoo and conditioner available in the common bathroom (so with #3 and #4, in fact you may bring a lot less belongings so that you can free up a lot of luggage space for your shopping in Tokyo! ); 5) very clean everywhere I had been to even tho there were quite a lot of guests here and there; 6) friendly staff who can speak English and are quite helpful; 7) spa available 24 hours. The only bad thing is that sometimes it might be a bit stuffy inside the cabin and you cannot adjust the room temp as the AC is centralized. Well given this price and cleanliness what's more you can ask for!

◇投稿日 2014年4月26日◇
9.7
最高!
Sin シンガポール
ひとり旅
【男性専用】ファーストクラス キャビン
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

Clean, very value for money, good location”

Clean, very value for money, good location

I like the hotel for its cleanliness. As it is a hybrid of a boutique accomodation and a capsule hotel, it is very value for money and you basically pay for what you essentially need. It's a truly frills-free hotel! :) The hotel staff are also polite and professional, and more importantly they can speak good English. As the cubicles cannot be locked, you have to make sure you are comfortable with the following: - Ensure your luggage and your belonging cupboard is properly locked before you leave the cubicle (but it is unlikely that anyone will break into your cupboard or luggage). - The entire level/building is somewhat sound proof, but not in between the cubicles. So if you have difficulty sleeping with someone snoring at night, just remember to get the ear plugs for free from the reception. - Some inconsiderate customers may leave their luggage along the walkway. Though the walk way is wide and visible at night, you just have to be careful when you go to the toilet at night. I would advise booking the larger rooms as that gives you more space to put your luggage.

◇投稿日 2014年4月20日◇
9.7
最高!
Sin シンガポール
ひとり旅
【男性専用】ファーストクラス キャビン
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

Clean, very value for money, good location”

Clean, very value for money, good location

I like the hotel for its cleanliness. As it is a hybrid of a boutique accomodation and a capsule hotel, it is very value for money and you basically pay for what you essentially need. It's a truly frills-free hotel! :) The hotel staff are also polite and professional, and more importantly they can speak good English. As the cubicles cannot be locked, you have to make sure you are comfortable with the following: - Ensure your luggage and your belonging cupboard is properly locked before you leave the cubicle (but it is unlikely that anyone will break into your cupboard or luggage). - The entire level/building is somewhat sound proof, but not in between the cubicles. So if you have difficulty sleeping with someone snoring at night, just remember to get the ear plugs for free from the reception. - Some inconsiderate customers may leave their luggage along the walkway. Though the walk way is wide and visible at night, you just have to be careful when you go to the toilet at night. I would advise booking the larger rooms as that gives you more space to put your luggage.

◇投稿日 2014年4月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Hema インドネシア
ひとり旅
女性専用
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在

a good night sleep in a brand new capsule hotel”

clean cabin, free internet, great amenities

this is the first time i stayed in a capsule hotel in Tokyo. although the room is slightly more expensive than a regular capsule hotel, this hotel offer much more. it is only few minutes walk from Akihabara station. the hotel interior is new and clean, staffs were very friendly and helpful, room is quite comfortable but there is no space to store your luggage in the business class cabin, so if you have plenty of stuffs, better take the first class cabin, or you can also keep it at the front desk. amenities were great and the common bathroom was very clean.

◇投稿日 2014年4月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shu シンガポール
ひとり旅
【男性専用】ファーストクラス キャビン
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在

close to Akihabara JR line + Tokyo metro”

cleaniness, location, security

strict check in rule at 5pm, can't accommodate despite i requested early check in during booking. guest would be given a access card to their specific level and a locker key given to lock your belongings. 3 mins walks to Akihabara JR line which link up to major Tokyo tourist area like Shibuya,Shinjuku,Tokyo Main station,Harajuku. would recommend for solo traveler whom does not want to stay in capsule hotel yet does not want to risk burning a big hole in their pocket for staying prestige hotel

◇投稿日 2014年3月14日◇
9.0
最高!
shamsiemon マレーシア
グループ
男性専用
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在

Always feel sleepy”

Black color, silence and private cave

the day before I return to Malaysia, the three of us stayed at this hotel. we are thrilled to enjoy this once safe and peaceful. This place painted with black color silence is a matter of great importance here. Caution you must be always silence. but what was the sadness story was my friend watches left in the bathroom was missing and could not be detected by us.

◇投稿日 2014年3月2日◇
9.7
最高!
Mark フィリピン
ビジネス
男性専用
2014年2月 | 5泊滞在

Awesome”

Clean, Near transport station, Staff is good in english

The hotel is easy to find, it is near the AKIHABARA station. The staff is good in english so you can understand each other, the room is fair if your luggage is small, if you have a big luggage then you should get the first class room. One thing is get some earplug before you sleep so you will hear some snoring and walking people near you

◇投稿日 2014年2月18日◇
9.3
最高!
KWOK 香港
ひとり旅
男性専用
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在

much better than ordinary capsule”

location, open bath, wifi

really a pleasant stay. hotel itself is different from ordinary capsule. more spacious bed and much cleaner and stronger wifi covered the whole bldg. With both open hot bath in G/F and private shower rooms in each floor for u to choose from. Also, even though daily clean up at 10am, but u could stay there and no need to be kicked out. in terms of ur own space, i will recommend an upgrade when u check-in. ard 1000yen more per night and u ciuld hv a bigger space with table and locker. if u are staying more than 1 night, check this w/o regret. helpful and well spoken English staff made my trip easier too.

◇投稿日 2014年1月25日◇
9.0
最高!
Jian シンガポール
グループ
【男性専用】ファーストクラス キャビン
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在

clean and nice concept”

location, concept, convenience

it was a very interesting experience for me and the stay was comfortable. small rooms but at least still bigger than capsule hotels. the location was awesome! and 1 stop to Tokyo station for train to the narita airport.

◇投稿日 2014年1月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Jian シンガポール
グループ
女性専用
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在

clean and nice concept”

location, concept, convenience

it was a very interesting experience for me and the stay was comfortable. small rooms but at least still bigger than capsule hotels. the location was awesome! and 1 stop to Tokyo station for train to the narita airport.

◇投稿日 2014年1月16日◇
9.3
最高!
nora オーストリア
ひとり旅
女性専用
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

fantastic, super experience”

capsule, clean, everything was there

I really enjoyed my stay there. the hotel is new so everything is super pretty and clean. it is an amazing experience to sleep in a capsule. It did not bother me at all to hear other people because Japanese are known for being very quite, and they were. The hotel offered anything you could possibly need. from pj's to make up remover and lotions. I loved that the skincare stuff was from Sheiseido which is a really expensive brand. They also had machines with warm food and cold beer which can be very handy. With the description they have on their website it was easy to find. I loved Tokyo and the hotel.

◇投稿日 2014年1月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Xiang シンガポール
ひとり旅
女性専用
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在

Location was great!”

Location, simple and comfortable

My first "capsule" hotel experience and it was great! Actually, the name of the hotel best describes the room; it's really more like a cabin than a capsule. If you're looking for a no frills experience, and short term stay, this is it. Might not be recommended for light sleepers, as there are no doors separating the room, only a curtain. (Ear plugs are provided upon request though) The shared bathroom area had three showers, and a "make-up" area (hair dryer, hair curlers, cotton pads, etc are provided) It was just a 5 min (or less) walk from Akihabara station, making it very convenient. I wld def stay here again!

◇投稿日 2014年1月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Nurulain シンガポール
グループ
女性専用
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

A Unique Experience”

Unique, Fast Internet and Clean

It has the values of a capsule hotel with high end faciilty and features. Ladies and men are separated on different level. The spa is great, the public toilet is very clean, equipped with good Japan products like Shiseido Facial range, Tsubaki hair wash, etc. I like the concept of an individual privacy even though it is a shared level for females. The thing that can be improved, will be the shutter of the bed, it gets loud when sliding up and down. And also check in time can be shifted to earlier like 3pm instead of 5pm. All in all, it is a good place with good wifi connection and close to the Electronics Palace: Yodobashi and Akihabara Station.

◇投稿日 2013年11月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Peter ドイツ
ビジネス
【男性専用】ファーストクラス キャビン
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在

For western people it's a bit uncommon.”

Close to Akihabara station, affordable, simple concept.

If you are ok with a lack of privacy due to the Capsule concept the hotel is great. The key is to respect other people's privacy and quietness - otherwise sleeping can become complicated. Besides that it's a very modern, clean and comfortable capsule.

◇投稿日 2013年10月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tidarat タイ
ひとり旅
女性専用
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

Cheap+great+clean+awesome experience”

Clean, design, style

Very stylish capsule place. Separated floor for females and makes. Security at max level. Fast Internet. Very close to metro station. Clean shared-bathroom and amazing ofuro (hot-spring bath) very very different experience- recommended for solo traveller.

◇投稿日 2013年7月26日◇
9.2
最高!
Julian フランス
ひとり旅
男性専用
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great experience in the most luxurious capsule hotel”

As a first experience in a capsule hotel, I must say it was really pleasant, The facilities are great, very clean and safe. No noise allowed and people really are respectful of the rules. However the beds are really hard and if you are a light sleeper (people can snore) you may not be able to sleep. The hotel is really close to the Akihabara metro station and JR station.

◇投稿日 2018年9月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Alison アメリカ合衆国
カップル
女性専用
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

First time in a capsule”

24 hours in Tokyo and this is the perfect place to stay for a lot of money relative to other parts of SE Asia but less than the other option....great staff and service. The capsule was actually 8' by 8' by 8' (or 2 meters by 2 by 2) so "big" but the door is a sliding bifold. Be Quiet!!! and every one was (except for snoring!)...good experience...expensive city

◇投稿日 2018年6月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Linden イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
女性専用
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

Great place for the experience”

Really easy central location, great staff, very clean and well kept, nice cabins, good showers etc.... very very quiet too . So if that's what you're looking for this is the place. Highly recommended everyone

◇投稿日 2018年4月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Bridget シンガポール
ひとり旅
男性専用
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在

Value for money”

Location is superb. This property is well-maintained and facilitated. The staff are friendly, helpful and extremely polite. There are many good Japanese restaurants within walking distance. Would definitely recommend this great value-for-money hotel.

◇投稿日 2016年10月24日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Andrew オーストラリア
ひとり旅
男性専用
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在

Great location ”

1. Location 2. Cleanliness 3. Friendly Staff

Conveniently located just a short walk from Akihabara Station. Hotel itself has drink and food machine available 24 hours, and 7-11 store with ATM is just a on the next street. Self contained shared toilets, bath and spa area (male & female on separate floors). Overall great experience if u don't mind capsule type of accomodation

◇投稿日 2015年9月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Steve アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
男性専用
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect Japanese Experience”

location, cleanliness, weirdness

It's a capsule hotel. It's not a dreadful idea. quiet, clean, easy to maneuver. well thought. It's a $20,000 room on Emirates 1st class. Otake at the reception is a doll. (thanks for your help!) a million little restaurants in the area. 2 blocks from Akihabara Electric City Madness. My 15yo son loved it, and called it a 'Modern Hotel'....

◇投稿日 2015年7月18日◇
9.0
最高!
Margaret インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
女性専用
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在

The best one I stayed in Japan!”

Comfortable, clean, near the station.

I stayed in this hotel on April 2015 with My mom and elder sister. The bedroom (?) is comfortable. They change your slipper and bathrobe everyday. They provide the place to hang our jacket. You can get extra pillow on shelves near the bathroom. There are also hangers there to hang your towel. We can put our things inside the safety box and lock it with key. The bathroom is clean. You can drink the tap water. They provide us the soap, shampoo, conditioner, moisturizer, curly tong, hairdryer, cotton, cotton-bud: the common essential for women! I am impressed! It is located near the Akihabara station, approximately 5 minutes. Near the restaurant, bakery, cafe, and shopping mall. It is a little bit expensive though, but I really like the services. We will definitely stay in this place again next time we go to Japan!

◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Alaine シンガポール
ひとり旅
女性専用
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在

EXCELLENT, amazing, very fun”

Location, price, decor

Amazing area to stay in, very near to attraction, food and subway. Amazing decor, very nicely decorated and clean. Definitely will recommend staying here and will stay here again if I am back in this area. EXCELLENT.

◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Aditya インドネシア
ひとり旅
男性専用
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在

Convenient for solo traveller”

Location, facilities, cleanliness

Fantastic! Location is close to Akihabara station which has many train lines. I love the bathroom the most, clean and convenient. Room obviously bigger than the usual capsule hotel. The only minus for me is the bed, a bit too hard for my liking.

◇投稿日 2015年4月23日◇
9.3
最高!
Fiona イギリス
グループ
男性専用
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在

fabulous stay ”

the staff were superb; the cleanliness of the cabin; the location

It was our first time staying at a budget hotel and we loved it. We would definitely recommend it to anyone. The location of the cabin was excellent, we were within 4 mins walk from everywhere you wanted. The staff spoke excellent English and was always on hand to help us out with our requests and give us advices on what we wanted to do. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back.

◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇
9.3
最高!
Cedrych シンガポール
ひとり旅
男性専用
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在

Excellent”

Great location, polite staff, clean

This was my 2nd time staying here. As with my last time at the hotel, I had a pleasant stay. Location is a mere few minutes walk from the heart of Akihabara and Akihabara Station. Plenty of 24-hour food outlets nearby, including CoCo Ichibanya (Japanese curry), Matsuya (beef bowl), Yoshinoya (beef bowl), and Korakuen (ramen & Chinese food). Yodobashi Camera, a massive 9-floor mall filled with every kind of electronic item you could want, is also very nearby. Be sure to check out the restaurants on the 8th floor. The well-known okonomiyaki chain Fugetsu is there, as is popular sushi chain Sushizanmai. The hotel itself is clean, and staff are polite. Cabins are cosy, although I personally found the air-conditioning/heating a little too warm. The key to enjoying your stay here is to manage your expectations. Sound does travel from the neighbouring cabins, so snoring may keep light sleepers up. However, the hotel provides free earplugs. There isn't a lot of space to pack and unpack your suitcase, and such activities should also be kept to normal waking hours to avoid rousing other occupants.

◇投稿日 2014年12月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lim シンガポール
ひとり旅
女性専用
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

Nice twist to capsule hotel”

Quiet, clean and well-equipped

I had wanted to try a capsule hotel stay but thought this might be a better choice after looking at the pictures. The 'room' was small but definitely bigger than the usual capsules, and adequate for a good night's sleep. Everyone was just minding their own business and keeping quiet throughout, which makes for a comfortable stay. Good for solo travelers as cost would be halved of normal hotel room rate, and there is a 'business class' cabin which offers bigger space too.

◇投稿日 2014年12月13日◇
6.0
Jasmin マレーシア
ひとり旅
男性専用
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在

Modern japanese concept”

New, clean and interesting concept

Stayed here for 3 nights and it was alright. The place is clean and modern concept if you want to experience something new. But it is a bit small for some people and if you happen to travel with luagage bag, there is no space in the cabin.

◇投稿日 2014年11月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Stewart アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
男性専用
2014年11月 | 8泊滞在

Excellent stay for the money”

cost, ease of use, cleanliness

Staying in a capsule hotel requires a bit of patience. Every day, one has to pack up and bring your suitcase downstairs to leave at the front desk. All your valuables can stay in the room safe. Akihabara is a touch out of the way, relative to places like Roppongi, etc., but it is a happening place at night (Electric Town). Plenty of restaurants and shops are around. Not far from both the subway stop and the JR line station. I would definitely stay again.

◇投稿日 2014年11月19日◇
9.0
最高!
Amos シンガポール
ひとり旅
男性専用
2014年10月 | 6泊滞在

First Cabin Akihabara Hotel, Great value for money”

Great Location (5mins walk to Akihabara Station), Good Amenities (Laundry, Food Vending Machine), Superb level of Cleanliness

The hotel was rather easy to find and the check in & check out process was fast and efficient. The hotel is situated rather close to Akihabara Station (about a 5mins walk) which makes it excellent for moving about. Stay was pleasant with very courteous staff, their command of English was sufficient to get things done and sorted out. The amenities provided were adequate, a very easy to use washing machine (intuitive to use but a simple guide written in English would have been fantastic) and a vending machine which dispenses food as well which is great for quelling the late night hungers. Room cleaning was also provided everyday along with a fresh set of towels, disposable toothbrush and a set of clothes for moving about the hotel which is very convenient. Body Soap, Shampoo and Conditioner is provided in the Shower room and Soap, Shaving Cream and disposable shavers are provided in the public dressing room. Security was good, a side locker for the Business Class Cabin which allowed me to put quite a number of things inside. Upkeep of the place was in tip top condition and the Hotel was very neat and tidy. Would definitely recommend for Solo Travellers. Group travellers tend to talk in the Sleeping Area which is a no noise zone. Some are more considerate, keeping their volume down and keeping the duration of their conversation as short as possible whilst some speak loudly and without restraint which might be annoying at times. Fortunately these occurrences only occurred once and was not a frequent affair. Would definitely go back to First Cabin if I am in the area. 10/10 recommend to any travellers out there looking for a superb accommodation with low cost.

◇投稿日 2014年10月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Jeremy シンガポール
ひとり旅
男性専用
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在

Great location & service”

The cleanliness of the place was beyond expectation, the location is superb and the service is top notch

Service was very good. The staff were very helpful and it was a plus that all the staff that I came into contact with could speak English. The facilities such as showers were always clean. The capsules were big enough so you won't feel claustrophobic. Overall it's an affordable and comfortable place to stay.

◇投稿日 2014年10月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Teng シンガポール
ひとり旅
男性専用
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在

Great value for money choice”

Value for money, great location, clean

This was recommended by my Japanese friend while I was choosing for a place to stay in Tokyo while I'm already in Japan! Very last minute option but I think it was one of the best choices after looking through airbnb, agoda, etc... great for sole traveller like me who don't want to spend too much on hotel stay (value for money). Location was great, just couple of minutes away from Akihabara JR stn! Very clean, there's washing machine and dryer too. Better than capsule since I'm able to stand up on bed without my head touching roof. There's TV in room but only Jap programs. Didn't order any meals so can't comment on food. Overall great! Will go back again if I'm back.

◇投稿日 2014年9月29日◇
9.0
最高!
Yoke マレーシア
ひとり旅
女性専用
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在

One of the best hotel for solo travellers”

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff

This is my second time staying with first cabin Akihabara. I just love this hotel :) Unlike the traditional capsule or backpacker hotels, First cabin give enough personal space which allows travellers to rest well with very reasonable prices. This is probably one of the best options for solo travellers. One downside is there is no sound proof. If you are a light sleeper and happen to meet some inconsiderate travellers who talk and laugh out loud (which shouldn't have happened according to the hotel's policy) at 1am without noticing other people are probably sleeping, you will have a rough night. Still, I will defo staying in this hotel again when I visit Tokyo next time!

◇投稿日 2014年8月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Lei マカオ
ひとり旅
男性専用
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在

Great for backpacker”

Tidy, Compact and convenient.

The hotel/capsule hotel is very close to the Akihabara JR railway station. Just cross the road and 1 minute walk. Location is prefect for backpacker who does want too much walking everyday to and from the station. The room is big when compare to the real capsule hotel. The place is clean and tidy and for budget travelers, this is a great place to stay.

◇投稿日 2014年7月31日◇
9.3
最高!
Bobby シンガポール
ひとり旅
男性専用
2014年7月 | 12泊滞在

Pleasant Surprise”

Location, Price, Service

My stay in first Cabin Akihabara was really a pleasant surprise. First of all, this is not like other capsule hotel. The "capsules" are actually just tiny rooms, rather than a coffin with a bed. You even get a surprisingly spacious lock box to store all your belongings, and so long as your luggage isn't too big, you can have the option of just putting it outside your room or putting them at the front desk. The best thing about this hotel is that you don't have to check out every day of your stay like other capsule hotel, and you can just leave your stuff in your room's locker. Service was impressive, and the place was modern looking and clean. Hotel is only 5 minute away from Akihabara and the subway station. I highly recommend this for travelers to Tokyo.

◇投稿日 2014年7月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Nate-Chanok タイ
ひとり旅
女性専用
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在

luxurious capsule hotel”

modern, clean, sophisticated

I've always wanted to try a capsule hotel, but most were for men, and usually doesn't look so polished and seemed incredibly narrow. This hotel had a concept of a cabin rooms like in the air plane, so it felt really sophisticated and functional. Everything was spotless clean, and staffs were friendly and helpful. Quick in, quick out, easy breezy. Definitely recommend for budget travellers who wants quality.

◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇
9.0
最高!
Cedrych シンガポール
グループ
男性専用
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent stay”

Comfortable and room cabins, equipped with TV, hotel able to store baggage at reception

Excellent stay. I was pleased with my previous stay at a capsule hotel (9h Kyoto), but this surpassed it. At First Cabin, they can keep your luggage for you and issue a luggage claim tag. The cabins are comfortable and decently roomy. Mattress is big enough to sprawl in. There is a small bedside ledge where you can place belongings, and also includes a built-in locker. Cabins are cosy. A screen can be pulled down to separate the hallway from cabin. You are allowed to bring your luggage up to the cabins. Most of the guests kept their luggage just outside the cabins while they slept, and deposited it with the reception while out during the day. TV had basic channels like NHK and TBS (which aired the World Cup live while I was there). There is a 3.5mm audio socket built into the wall for you to watch TV quietly. VOD is also available at 1000 yen a night. As for controls, there is a knob to adjust lighting (dimmable), and a knob to adjust fan speed (off/low/high). Temperature is not adjustable. I personally found the cabin too warm, although the hallways were well-cooled. Wi-fi is fast and I did not experience any dead zones, even in the lavatory. Lavatory and bathroom are separated. Both are well-equipped. There is a free spa/onsen at the first floor. The hotel offers a free wake-up service and specifically requests that you use it instead of your own alarm, in order to avoid waking other people. During my stay, it was generally quiet but there were some guests who unpacked and whispered quite noisily for a short while when they returned at midnight. In one of the other hallways, I could hear someone snoring very loudly when walking past on the way to the bathroom. Fortunately, the hotel provides free earplugs. The cost of staying here was twice as much per night as compared to another capsule hotel, and nearly twice as much as a hostel I stayed at in Tokyo but you get what you pay for. I would definitely stay here again.

◇投稿日 2014年7月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Sofia マレーシア
ひとり旅
女性専用
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在

Amazing”

Comfort, Cleanliness, Facilities

I stayed for two days, and its amazing. They have everything you need(atleast for me). Phone chargers, hairdryers, face wash, soap, lotion, towels, sleepwear... I didn't need to unpack much stuff when I stayed there as everything is provided. Totally worth the price and stay. Would definitely comeback and stay again.

◇投稿日 2014年7月2日◇