いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ファースト ランディング ビーチ リゾート アンド ヴィラズ

ファースト ランディング ビーチ リゾート アンド ヴィラズ (First Landing Beach Resort and Villas)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 119 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.2
/
10

Reviews of ファースト ランディング ビーチ リゾート アンド ヴィラズ (First Landing Beach Resort and Villas)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(119)クチコミ by Booking.com(191)
8.2
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.4
施設・設備8.0
ロケーション7.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.1
サービス8.6
お得感8.2
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (119)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 90件
9.2
最高!
Salma フィジー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
バンガロー ガーデンビュー
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Facility was great but the staff were not so accomodationg”

We had booked for a 1 bed room garden view villa through agoda but on arrival were allocated a garden view bure so had to get it changed. Had to wait for about an hour for them to change and accommodate us.

◇投稿日 2018年11月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Keith 日本
ビジネス
ガーデン ブレ
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

Not ideal for a business trip. Amazing for a vacation. ”

The hot water in my room did not work at the very beginning but the staff had it fixed relatively quick. Room internet is not free and only the pastry section of breakfast is complimentary. Nevertheless, it is an amazing place to stay at. Lots of events to attend organized by the hotel. The staff are amazing, always lively.

◇投稿日 2018年8月30日◇
2.0
Lise オーストラリア
カップル
バンガロー ガーデンビュー
2018年10月 | 7泊滞在

Shocking, poor advertising! Room was not as in pictures or detailed description”

When you book a particular type of room with Agoda, that's what you expect to get when you arrive! This time around, the room was a dingy dog box, with not even a tv! We booked a villa with a private pool, and got a claustrophobic 2nd class room and had to pay an extra $400 to get a room that was not even close to the one we booked online. TOTALLY DISAPPOINTED!!!

◇投稿日 2018年11月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Julie オーストラリア
グループ
2ベッドルーム ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2018年10月 | 6泊滞在

First Landing Resort”

Beautiful accommodation, super friendly staff, good food at affordable prices. We had a 2 bedroom beach villa. The resort is clean and in good order. We always felt safe. First Landing is close to nadi if you want to do a bit off shopping. Always able to get a taxi at the resort regardless of the time. The only downfall like any where you don’t know how noisy your next door neighbors will be. But overall a fantastic place for a holiday and I will return.

◇投稿日 2018年10月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Susan アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ビーチフロント ブレ
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

Truly Welcome ”

This resort is right by the ocean, and my beachfront buree had an excellent view. While it is not s flashy new resort, it has character. There are lovely gardens, my room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the shower pressure good. I found the staff to be friendly, patient and helpful with sorting out the pick up details for the activities I had booked. All round I enjoyed my stay.

◇投稿日 2018年8月3日◇
9.6
最高!
Frances ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロント ブレ
2018年7月 | 11泊滞在

最高!”

This is an awesome and central place to holiday. Not a real beachy place with great swimming. However, quieter, amazing entertainment and food, relaxing and wonderful staff. Very safe for kids to hang out; Marianna at the kids club is lovely.

◇投稿日 2018年7月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Liz イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful beach villa”

We could swim in our own pool or in the sea or take a kayak out. The villa is fab. The staff are very kind and friendly. However there were problems in efficency. A taxi booked for 5am did not come (but one was called easily by the security guard) and no one was there to help us go out snorkelling in clearer waters. I would certainly go to this resort on another occasion.

◇投稿日 2018年7月19日◇
9.6
最高!
jemmimah ニュージーランド
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在

Love it!”

We loved our stay at First Landing Resort! The people and staff are so lovely and friendly and the atmosphere is one you cannot beat! There was something free to watch or do on every night and we loved the Fijian dancers as we were eating our dinner. The only downside is that you can’t really swim out the front but with the day trips to the island and the great pool area this doesn’t even matter when ur there and living on cocktails and Fiji Time! Would def go back to this resort they go above and beyond for you and you get sung to every night we were lucky enough to get the awesome men with the guitars sing to us on our 10th wedding anniversary, It made our night!

◇投稿日 2018年6月28日◇
5.2
Laurette イギリス
カップル
バンガロー ガーデンビュー
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Very disappointed ”

We stayed there only for 2 nights at the end of our trip in Fiji and we had a pretty bad experience overall. The resort itself is nice and the rooms are beautiful and clean but the location is pretty far from Nadi. Also, the staff for the restaurant are not trained at all. Once you order, you have to wait a very long time before being served (Fiji time maybe) and multiple times, the waiters came to us with different plates that weren't ours. On top of that, I ordered a fish & chips for diner, I received it and was horrified to find a large piece of deep fried plastic amongst the pieces of fish. I can only assume that they threw the packaging in the frier with the fish. We were also charged double for our room and were lied to about the origin of the charge. After departing the hotel, management stopped responding to our emails requesting a refund. It required multiple calls to finally get a response and refund. We would never come back and don't recommend.

◇投稿日 2018年12月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Daniel ドイツ
カップル
ガーデン ブレ
2019年3月 | 6泊滞在

すごく良い”

Nice Resort, not much around unfortunately they want 36 Dollars for a Taxi to the Airport, that is too much for a guest

◇投稿日 2019年3月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Ivan セルビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロント ブレ
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent resort”

This is very good option if you need to stay inear Lautoka or Nadi airport area. Resort itself is really nice, it gives you a feel of an island stay. Beach is nice, but you need high tide if you want to swim. Food was good, with reasonable prices.

◇投稿日 2018年1月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rustem イギリス
ひとり旅
ガーデン ブレ
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Very pleasant hotel, a few things could be improved”

I enjoyed my stay at this nice hotel. It's a very pleasant exotic setting with palm trees, bridges, nice bungalow accommodation, etc. A few things can be improved: the free wifi service ranges from extremely slow to non-existent. The connection being as poor as it is, it should at least be reserved only for the paying guests - as it is, many tourists just come in and use it slowing it down even further; during a busy dinner time my table companions and I waited for 1,5 hours to get our food with waiters being quite clueless as to how long it would take; there is a tiny beach and almost nowhere to swim in the sea, except for the 3-4 meters wide strip that is deep enough. There is a nice swimming pool, but it's never a substitute for the "real thing" experience. The so-called continental breakfast is rubbish: hardly any bread, no cold cuts whatsoever, no cheese, fruit selection consists of only two items: pineapple and watermelon. I had to order an omelet and it was good.

◇投稿日 2018年1月1日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Matilda フィジー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トロピカル 1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Wonderful ”

I wasn't sure about booking first landing resort fiji but after my stay I am so thrilled to have made the right decision. I plan to go back for another stay and it will surely be a lot longer with my family.

◇投稿日 2017年12月31日◇
9.6
最高!
Thomas オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在

Surprising resort for the price”

We booked First Landing Beach Resort as our night-flight arrived into Nadi in the early hours. We wanted to stay somewhere for a couple nights to recover from the flights but didn't want to stay in Denarau/Nadi. First Landing is away from the action but a close 15 minute taxi ride into Lautoka. The resort was surprisingly nice (we had concerns as we received quite a good rate) with a lovely pool and restaurant. There isn't too much else around it which makes for a relaxed and quiet stay. The Boatshed Restaurant at the Marina next door is definitely worth a visit.

◇投稿日 2017年9月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Tracy ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
ガーデン ブレ
2017年8月 | 8泊滞在

BULA!!!”

Excellent accommodation and staff were so friendly and helpful. Breakfast overlooking the sea every morning. A wonderful bar and resident bula band every evening. Great location close to Lautoka and Nadi. Vuda Pont Marina next door also handy.

◇投稿日 2017年8月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Sean オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロント ブレ
2017年8月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

What a fantastic experience. We were disappointed we didn't stay longer. Would recommend this place to anyone - couples, families. Very much Fiji style with wonderful staff and facilities. You can go there and do nothing and still have a great time

◇投稿日 2017年8月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Mutsuo ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
ガーデン ブレ
2017年3月 | 8泊滞在

Friendly staff!”

Stayed for 8 nights , old fashioned Fijian resort with friendly staff. Beautiful sunset on the beach . Need a taxi for going out, can walk to next door to the boat shed restaurant which is very good if you don't mind the heat during day ! Food at the resort is good enough with reasonable prices,happy hours at the bar.Continental breakfast which was included in the room was ok, xtra charge , $10? For cooked breakfast .the room I stay was garden bure , spacious , good bed, only things could improve is the air conditioner is powerful but noisy and the shower was a bit hard to adust hot water and low pressure but guess need to save water. The pool is nice , sometimes too many kids, but what can you do. I'm pretty happy staying there for the money I paid anyway.

◇投稿日 2017年4月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Samuel アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在

Peaceful and relaxing”

First Landing Beach Resort and Villas is a "low key" resort where you can just chill out. It doesn't have many of the activities that you get at other resorts (such as, parasailing, snorkelling, sailing, etc), but if you want to relax, read, swim in the pool, eat good food and have a few drinks then it's great. The staff are super friendly and helpful. It's about halfway between Nadi and Lautoka.

◇投稿日 2016年12月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Qian オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデン ブレ
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

Probably the best 3 star ”

In general, and staff was attempting to remember people by name. The bure was aged but has quite a bit of character. Even locals come here to have birthday party and wedding ceremony is a plus. Beach is also beautiful. Didn't try on-site activity due to weather.

◇投稿日 2016年12月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Eddie オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン ブレ
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

Staff were very professional, friendly, very polite & helpful. My family and I enjoyed every minute”

We stayed at 3 different resorts this trip. First Landing, Pinninsula in Suva and Tokatoka Nadi. This stay was most enjoyable. Thank you very much. During our stay we were able to connect with long lost family members, thanks to the friendly & helpful staff for playing a part in making this happen. Feel very Blessed.

◇投稿日 2016年12月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Annette オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロント ブレ
2016年11月 | 7泊滞在

Perfect place to relax and unwind”

Gorgeous, friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Beautiful garden setting and the resort is well kept and very clean. We stayed in a beach front bure and the views were spectacular. There is a gift shop and Rosie's tour desk onsite. Great pool, bar and restaurant too. Will definitely be going back :-)

◇投稿日 2016年12月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Catherine オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロント ブレ
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在

I can't wait to visit "home" again”

Loved First Landing! Rooms were simple and clean with a few decorative items. beds were comfortable and large. daily service included cute messages and a flower display left on our bed and random parts of the room. Air conditioning was a luxury we often didn't need as the ocean breeze cooled the room down when windows were opened. We stayed 4 nights in a beachfront bure with 3 young children [4, 2 and 4 months] everyday we were greeted by staff the loveliest of people I have ever come across. and everyday we looked forward to a continental breakfast that satisfied the group even with hot food. One night in the 1 bedroom apartment which is stunning considering the price we paid for it! private pool shared by three apartments didn't bother us as the apartment block was occupied by the wedding party we were with. The food at first landing is AMAZING! the Kokoda, pork Maki and pizza became favourites amongst our group. The location is close enough for day trips into lautoka or nadi town by far enough to enjoy the quiet seaside experience. its hard to believe the resort was booked out as it remained tranquil and quiet. By the end of the stay we knew staff members by name making friends we look forward to seeing again. The only bad experience I could comment on was one particular driver who insisted on two separate times that we share our ride with people we had to pick up from a different location. stopped on the side of the road and told us to hop into another van. or drove us back to the resort to "transfer" to another van. we hired cars for the rest of the trip. Special thanks to Paul, Steven, Jerry and Aggie for making our stay and the wedding we travelled to attend a much more special memorable experience. Thank you.

◇投稿日 2016年10月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Chris ニュージーランド
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在

Loved it and would go back in a heartbeat!”

As a honeymooning couple, we couldn't recommend them any higher. The staff were amazing, the food spectacular, the beachfront bure (bungalow) cute, clean, and well-appointed, and the grounds quiet and idyllic. Many boat trips either pick up at their private dock, or send transport, so the location is easy peezy, and taxis not expensive (or local buses next-to-nothing!). Forget the over-priced touristy offerings of Port Denarau, and definitely choose First Landing! I've never seen my wife shed a tear when leaving a hotel or resort before.

◇投稿日 2016年9月29日◇
9.6
最高!
Rachel オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデン ブレ
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely but not cheap”

This is a picturesque and well maintained Resort. The facilities and activities offered are good and the staff are very friendly - they all remembered our names after only telling them once. We were made to feel at home. The only downside to this is that it was quite expensive when food, drinks and massages (only one each) were paid for. Definitely worth a visit though.

◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇
7.6
すごく良い
John オーストラリア
カップル
バンガロー ガーデンビュー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在

Travel In Fiji”

Excellent Cabin, very roomy and comfortable. Food in the restaurant was excellent. Problem is no WiFi in rooms or cabins. Only available in bar area or restaurant as if you would want to carry out your business in those areas. Very disappointing. Staff are great except the Reception guy who would not give me WiFi in my room.

◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Willem ニュージーランド
カップル
ガーデン ブレ
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

A beautiful resort with lovely friendly attentive staff!”

First Landing has a lovely setting and is only a 20 minute drive to the airport in Nadi. The staff were all very friendly ND accommodating and the restaurant serves delicious meals. We also were very entertained by the Polynesian dancers and most impressed with the fire dancing! Also enjoyed the musical accompaniment to our meal. The villa we stayed in was very spacious and clean and we loved the Bula message left on the bed when we arrived! Lovely little touch! Would recommend others to visit this resort.

◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇
10.0
最高!
sherry アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ビーチフロント ブレ
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Outstanding Experience”

While burr was a bit dated the facility was very clean and nice. There was not much hot water, but I've stayed in plenty of tropical 5 star resorts that didn't have much hot water - so not a deal breaker for me. The staff was amazing! Can say enough. The highlight of the stay were the singers, that sang their fair-well song for travelers on their last evening. Overall a great experience.

◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇
9.3
最高!
Lorraine アイルランド
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在

The food and staff were incredible here”

Food, staff and the room - food was delicious and huge portions, Staff were friendly and helpful, particularly manager Amanda and Chef Daz, and the rooms were large, spacious, clean with all mod cons

We loved our stay at First Landing. We were lucky to meet Chef Darren upon arrival who whipped us up a BBQ buffet to die for. The room was gorgeous - spacious, large, clean, with a spa bath and air con, etc, plus a gorgeous balcony overlooking the sea. The only thing we can fault was the location - you can't walk anywhere you're dependent on cars. We rented mopeds, but it is a little far out of town. There's a pool for the kids, and you're right on the beach, though when the tide is out, it's WAY out! Overall, I'd definitely recommend it as a destination for families and couples looking for a quiet relaxing retreat.

◇投稿日 2014年4月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Dennis アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在

Really nice place”

Pool, esthetic, relaxation

Had a great stay. The hotel is a really nice place - good meals - friendly staff. The location is a bit removed from town - which we enjoyed, but means a taxi to do any shopping is a bit pricey. Ocean front is really beautiful with snorkeling and kayaking Wifi is WAY too expensive. But overall a great place

◇投稿日 2014年4月27日◇
9.7
最高!
Johannes スウェーデン
カップル
ガーデン ブレ
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

The Staff, The food, The bar”

Wonderful staff, great beach view and excellent bar

The staff was very wonderful to us and everyone, you really felt as home. Would recommend anyone to go there, also take one of the boat trips. We took the sealing boat for a day trip and that is something just amazing to do. We first stayed at the beach front bure and moved to garden view bure. The difference was the beach one had a amazing beach view but a bit old room, the garden view bure was much nicer, bigger and cleaner. The number one reason to go here is the great view, easy access to the air port. Only 20 minutes away but still far out in the nature by the beach. The staff is more than wonderful and the food was great.

◇投稿日 2014年1月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Johannes スウェーデン
ビジネス
ビーチフロント ブレ
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

Wonderful staff and boat trip”

The staff, The food and the bar

The staff was wonderful to us and everyone, you really felt as home. The only down side to the hotel was that the room was quite old and too clean. However the beach view was to die for so you did not have to stay in the room anyway. Would recommend anyone to go there, also take one of the boat trips. We took the sealing boat for a day trip and that is something just amazing to do.

◇投稿日 2014年1月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Darren オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2013年9月 | 10泊滞在

Loved the staff foremost and loved our room”

the staff, the food and the king size bed

When we first arrived the staff said "welcome home" and in a very short time we felt at home. The staff are first rate and go out of their way to accommodate you. The prices for drinks and food are very reasonable and cheap by Australian standards. Our Bure was right near the sea and we could hear the surf breaking on the shore at night. Rooms were excellent and kept very clean. The continental breakfast is very generous and includes the local fruit which is delicious. The chef's cooking course is a highlight and you get to tour the local market and cook your own meal with the help of chef Darren Braddock. Loved the cooking course and Dazza is a fantastic bloke who will pass on some "chef's tips" during the course as well as helping you prepare enough food to feed you for a week : ). Overall we loved the experience and the Resort staff made the difference. Fantastic people and free smiles in abundance. Vinaka Vaka Levu to all the First Landing Staff.

◇投稿日 2013年10月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Tatsumi 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロント ブレ
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在

Relaxation”

Ocean view, staff's smile, show

Fantastic ocean view from our villa, We experienced tropical island life and had forgotten all ordinary life for a while. And the staff was very friendly and always had smile for us. We want to visit there again.

◇投稿日 2013年10月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Andre オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2013年9月 | 7泊滞在

Beautiful Proprerty with fun and attentive staff ”

The management and staff, The food, quality and quantity and the relaxation that the experience provided

We absolutely loved this resort. The rooms are big, clean, well laid out with VERY comfortable king sized beds. The food is high quality and very reasonably priced with large serves. The menu offers a large selections that covers all bases. The bar is a great place to be, with staff that made us laugh all the time. The staff are amazing, so welcoming and friendly from cleaner to garden staff right through to management. The gardens are beautiful and very well maintained. We can't wait to get back there.

◇投稿日 2013年9月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
judith オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデン ブレ
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在

great beach location resort with friendly staff ”

friendly staff, lovely beach, good variety of food

Had a lovely stay as could do as much as you wanted (snorkelling, kyaking, swimming, Fijian food cooking classes, day trips etc) or just laze on the beach or by the swimming pool. Staff were very friendly, calling you by your first name and couldn't do enough for you to make your stay relaxing. Continental breakfast was good, nice choice of fruit, breads and cereals. Rooms were adequate, medium size bathroom, nice enclosed windowed balcony.

◇投稿日 2013年8月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Bruce ニュージーランド
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

Great Location and friendly staff, - marina close ”

Everything you need for a relaxing time - 20mins from Nandi airport, nice beachfront position - pool - massage - good food friendly bar all cool.

Friendly welcome - room ready - sundowner free. Quiet bure at night some noise from marina during day but then with a pool and a beach nearby it wasn't a problem. We were working on a boat in the marina so a quich pop back for a beer - or a dip in the pool, - or a snooze made it a good deal.

◇投稿日 2012年10月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ida アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン ブレ
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

It's paradise, with a great island spirit ”

Amazing hospitality

The staff was very friendly, always willing to serve you. The receptionist werecalways helpful. The food was always served fresh, but it took some to get food and get served. Otherwise, if you have no time on your hands and you just want to relax, breathe, and reflect, this is the place.

◇投稿日 2012年8月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
DeNeen ニュージーランド
カップル
ガーデン ブレ
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在

Lovely resort and service with a smile”

friendliest staff ever, away from the downtown areas, lovely setting

The restaurant was a real plus. We don't usually eat just at the resort where we stay but we did here as it was so convenient and had nice meals. We especially liked the Kokoda entree (raw fish in coconut)! Our room was nice. The only things that could have been improved were that there is a water tank atop the roof of the bungalow we stayed in and in the middle of the night it would drip. Luckily I had earplugs otherwise the sound was like 'water-torture'. We mentioned it after the first night but nothing was done and they didn't offer to move us. We reckon it was a faulty ballcock at the top of the tank and once full it kept filling just enough to mean some water escaped in the form of annoying drips all night. It's room 210 so if you get offered that room steer clear! It only happens in the middle of the night when water is not being used so the tank fills. The second thing is that there is no cutlery other than coffee spoons in the burre. Usually even when there is no kitchenette there are a few bits of cutlery and plates for when making your own lunch or to put food on that you pick up outside the hotel. We bought a can opener for our tuna and borrowed a knife and fork from the kitchen. Beware that the plug for the fridge and the plug for the kettle are one in the same so only one can be used at a time

◇投稿日 2012年8月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Melissa オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在

Felt like home. Wonderful people, seaside location”

Staff, service, food

We had a great time here - we used it as a base to head to the Yasawa's and it was perfect! Port / marina location with beautiful views. This hotel is not on a beach you'd swim off, but not much on Fiji mainland is really. Well kept hotel. Lovely set up and bar area. Staff and service were impectable. A highlight!

◇投稿日 2012年2月21日◇
7.2
すごく良い
michela オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデン ブレ
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

not bad if you have rented a car!”

The place itself its nice, the check in was a bit slow but still alright, the food was nice but bit pricey for the portions but the good part is you can cook in your villa, is well equipped for the basic stuff, I found the place convenient if you are travelling in group or with your family, maybe not so good for couples (my case), its about 7 mins by car from the main road and can be a bit isolated, public transport its not an option and taxi can be expensive, nothing around except for a couple of factories, but the hotel offers daily activities, about the villa I must say I was a bit dissapointed the closet hasn't been dusted in a while so I didn't feel like unpacking, and the shower was a bit mouldy, the shower and the toilet are in the same space without door or courtain so once you take a shower the whole bathroom is wet. the beach area is nice I'll say the nicest part of the resort but just ask for the beach towels with time as when we asked for them, they didn't have and its a bit rocky. in general the hotel is not bad, but I didn't love it.

◇投稿日 2018年6月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Matilda フィジー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンブレ
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic villas ”

Really enjoyed my stay at First landing resort fiji. We were hotel trotting but wish we spent the long weekend here. It was truly amazing

◇投稿日 2017年12月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Ina ドイツ
ひとり旅
ガーデン ブレ
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

Enjoyed every minute! ”

Exactly what I was looking for. Friendly staff, good breakfast, sunset over the water. Perfect place if you just want to relax a few days.

◇投稿日 2017年1月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Andrew オーストラリア
カップル
トロピカル 1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在

Apartments are great”

Stayed in the apartments for the first time - definitely recommend them as they're self contained and have air con!

◇投稿日 2016年11月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Lynne オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデン ブレ
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在

Relaxing 4 days”

Happy with experience.

◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Andrew ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン ブレ
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Childcare staff were fantastic, but management was very disappointing. They allowed bus trips to use the facilities and this meant clashes with resort guests. The management should not be allowing others to use the pool as per their own rules, and need to step in when resort guests are being affected by the drunk louts and backpackers that these buses bring. Stop this ludicrous policy just to make some extra bucks at the bar, and the resort will be a nice place to visit.

◇投稿日 2018年2月8日◇
5.6
Katerina オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トロピカル 3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

This resort could be great but not there yet”

This resort has potential but there was major construction with much noise outside our apartment. Website wasn't clear about which months included construction. Our ocean view was mostly blocked by the brand new 12+ villas not shown on the resort map. Our 3 bedroom apt was quite expensive but very nice though the front room facing west was hard to cool from the air conditioning unit during the afternoon. The attached pool shared between 3 units was lovely with a baby pool section. Staff were prompt in putting up the sun shade requested. Staff were generally nice but in a somber mood due to the passing of a colleague. That was very understandable. Design of the public part of the resort isn't great and doesn't always capitalise on the ocean front location. It doesn't flow, more like a dark labyrinth and looks old and very worn. However, the private pool villas are lovely and gardens beautiful. Restaurant food was very average & Saturday night island entertainment was very good.

◇投稿日 2018年1月11日◇
5.6
Thomas ニュージーランド
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2017年12月 | 6泊滞在

Overall satisfied”

traditional beautiful accommodation. Good food for foodies but takes fiji time to arrive. Great welcome to resort. Made us feel at home. disapointed the resort taxi drivers over chargerd and were very pushy for return trips and seemd abit rude. Suggestions are resort needs to allow more towels everyday as room only had two. And with all the swimming. Needed more Thank you

◇投稿日 2018年1月5日◇
6.8
良い
Andrew ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン ブレ
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在

Nice place, shame about customer service”

Despite there being a sign saying that the pool was for guest use only, but they let any old bus group come and use it. We were sworn at by drunken louts and the poo was too packed for our family to safely use. We told the manager repeatedly but they didn't do anything.

◇投稿日 2017年12月25日◇
6.4
良い
Dee イギリス
ひとり旅
ガーデン ブレ
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

Everything was monetised...”

I chose First Landing Beach Resort for its close proximity to Sabeto Hot Springs and the airport. The Garden Bure was beautiful, spacious, clean and comfortable. Having checked in late, I requested a late check out which could only be accommodated if I paid extra, which was rather disappointing - especially as they made a room available to me later in the day to wash up before my flight home, which happened to be the same room I vacated earlier in the day. Whilst breakfast was included, if you wanted something cooked, again you had to pay extra. Sadly the Left Foot Island was under maintenance during my visit so I was unable to cross the bridge and check it out. Having enjoyed a couple of weeks at some very humble yet generous resorts, it was disappointing to arrive at a more affluent resort which seemed to 'charge extra' for everything.

◇投稿日 2017年1月21日◇
6.3
良い
Karen オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデン ブレ
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在

Pleasant, friendly ”

Relaxed atmosphere, view across the water, friendly staff

Good, friendly service. The garden Bure could do with some further update and repair - the shower in particular. Also the bed in our Bure (204) was old, too soft and uncomfortable. The gardens are quite nice and pool area is pretty good. The meals were nice with a wide menu choice. The view across to Mamanuca Islands is nice, especially at sunset. Walking out around the coral at low tide was interesting - lots of tropical fish. Kayaking was fun and free of charge. Not much to do outside of the hotel in the local area, except for a couple of cafes near the Vuda Marina. The hotel transport options wer overpriced compared to local taxis and the cars in a sorry state of repair.

◇投稿日 2015年6月23日◇
5.3
Bridget オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデン ブレ
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在

Overpriced ”

The rooms were clean and large.

Our stay at beach landing was very dull. The atmosphere is very depressing, don't go here if you're looking for a fun couple of nights. We stayed here before going to the islands and wish we had chosen somewhere closer to Nadi. The shuttle was $60 per group to the airport and ferry, and the food was also super expensive. It was very isolated and expensive to get into town so you felt very stuck. Would not recommend.

◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Rhonda オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2014年3月 | 8泊滞在

8 days of Fiji Time”

The laid back Fiji feel, the attentive and friendly staff and the food

We had a lovely relaxing 8 days at First Landing. Basically, relax is all we really wanted to do and First Landing lends itself very well to that. It is quiet, secluded and set away from the hustle and bustle of all the big chain resorts. Our accommodation was comfortable and clean and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

◇投稿日 2014年4月2日◇
5.7
Sarah オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

Dissapointed”

Staff, Staff, Staff

I was not very impressed with it, Its old and needs a refurbishment. The bed was really uncomfortbale. The breakfast was dissapointing didnt enjoy it at all. In the brochure it showed a foot island that had sand on it, when we got there it was all grass and bindies all over it, I had about 5 stuck in my foot and I had thongs on. On low tide, its not a very nice looking place.

◇投稿日 2013年8月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Wilma アメリカ合衆国
グループ
ビーチフロント ブレ
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

beachfront, sun, sand, good food, quiet”

quiet, good food, beach front

The stay was very good. Although not a white sand beach, the foot island is really nice and a good place to hang out surrounding by water with a good breeze. The food was very good and the easy access to the nearby marina. The marina is a good alternative for food and a bit cheaper. The staff are friendly, although things can be a bit slow. The breakfast has a lot of fruit and yogurt and the smoothie is good.

◇投稿日 2013年5月19日◇
7.3
すごく良い
John
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful established tropical garden/beach resort”

Friendly staff, big spacious room, lots of hammocks!

after a 20-30 minute trip in the taxi from nadi airport ($30) we were a bit unsure where we were going to end up as it felt quite far out of the way! however once there, we were very impressed with how well the resort has been built within a tropical forest garden. our porter was very friendly and made us feel very welcome. we were very pleased to discover that our breakfast was actually included with our room even though our voucher said not. we were also given a 15 minute massage voucher each, so very good first impression. unfortunately, on close inspection of our room we found things (crockery, glasses, toilet seat) not very well cleaned but made do rather than make a fuss. the bed was clean however. food at first landings was great and very well presented. however one seafood dish we ordered was a bit short on seafood (two prawn and two scallops). meal prices are a bit high at the resort (as at any resort we found) but next door is a large marina which has a cafe and restaurant which is cheaper and good. not great for swimming in the sea here as beach is a bit rocky but there is a pool inside the garden.

◇投稿日 2012年6月8日◇
5.6
Susan アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ガーデン ブレ
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

The wifi did not work at all very well, I had to make booking plans for my trip and wasted a whole day trying to connect to book hotels, tours. disappointed.

◇投稿日 2017年3月24日◇
5.2
richard オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロイヤル オーシャンフロント ヴィラ
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

Unfortunate location”

Theres a #@$%^$ oil refinery next door!

◇投稿日 2018年7月8日◇
6.4
良い
Mandy オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロント ブレ
2018年7月 | 4泊滞在

be aware of hotel’s strict cancellation policy. Requested full payment on my 4 nights stay. ”

When we had to shorten our stay due to certain circumstances, the 2 extra nights cannot be refunded or credited.

◇投稿日 2018年7月6日◇
10.0
最高!
garry オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2018年4月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

Excellent resort food maybe needs change up

◇投稿日 2018年4月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Joel オーストラリア
グループ
ガーデン ブレ
2018年1月 | 7泊滞在

Staff 100%”

Staff were awesome go see Paul at the restaurant he’ll sort you out with the best table

◇投稿日 2018年2月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kelly オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー ヴィラ
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

Loved it”

Beautiful 2 bedroom villa with our own pool. Great cocktails and lovely staff. Wish i had stayed here our whole holiday and only day tripped to the islands.

◇投稿日 2018年1月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Ganesh オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロント ブレ
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely place for families with young children”

Loved every moment of our stay here. Staff is amazingly friendly, rooms are clean and spacious, food is delicious and there is airport pickup. 10/10

◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Sara ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
ビーチフロント ブレ
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great Stay”

Stayed here for a few nights, was fantastic. The staff were helpful and friendly. Awesome pool. Very spacious rooms.

◇投稿日 2017年11月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Graeme ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロント ブレ
2017年8月 | 6泊滞在

最高!”

We had a fantastic holiday The staff made it very enjoyable.We will be going back to First Landing and we have already recommended this resort to some friends who are looking to holiday in Fiji. Bula

◇投稿日 2017年8月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Katherine アメリカ合衆国
グループ
デラックス ガーデンブレ
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

lovely holiday”

the place had all the amenities we wanted for our first visit to fiji

◇投稿日 2017年2月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
margie オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン ブレ
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Good”

Very nice food n drinks very expensive

◇投稿日 2017年2月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Eroni ニュージーランド
カップル
ガーデン ブレ
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

Awesome!!!”

Just great..food and entertainment and lovely pool.

◇投稿日 2017年1月23日◇
9.2
最高!
gurneet インド
ひとり旅
ガーデン ブレ
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

Pleasant stay”

It was amazing experience and highly recommended

◇投稿日 2016年12月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Rose ニュージーランド
グループ
デラックス ガーデンブレ
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel and facilities. ”

Hotel was good. However, we got charged by Agoda one month after we booked then again by the hotel. First time I used Agoda. May be the last time as well.

◇投稿日 2016年11月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Mohammed アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンブレ
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在

Awesome”

Fantastic

◇投稿日 2016年8月11日◇