いますぐ予約 ▶▶ フィッシャー BnB

非常に満足
クチコミ 463 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.9
宿泊者の97%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(463)クチコミ by Booking.com(594)
8.9
非常に満足
クチコミ 463 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ9.4
施設・設備8.6
ロケーション8.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.8
サービス9.3
お得感9.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
1ベッド/12ベッドドミトリー(女性専用)
デラックス 4ベッド ファミリールーム(1部屋あたりの料金)
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 414件
9.0
最高!
tatsuki 日本
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
スタッフが本当に優しい”
スタッフの対応 清潔感 ロッカーが大きい
◇投稿日 2014年1月19日◇
9.3
最高!
MAI 日本
グループ
1ベッド/12ベッドドミトリー(女性専用)
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
満足!”
綺麗 スタッフが親切 お客さんまでも親切
とても綺麗で、素敵なホステルでした。 スタッフさもお客さ んもフレンドリーでとても親切した。 観光に必要な情報もたくさん教えてくれたので助かりました。
◇投稿日 2014年1月12日◇
10.0
最高!
yasuhiro 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス 4ベッド ファミリールーム(1部屋あたりの料金)
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
リーズナブルで立地がよくオーナーが親切なホステル”
価格がリーズナブル、観光地や空港までのアクセスが便利、オーナーが親切
年末年始に家族4人でファミリールームに泊まりました。家族で初めてホステルに泊まったのですが、他のレビューにもあるように、オーナーは非常に親切で、施設は新しく快適に過ごすことができました。ニューイヤーパーティーにも招待してくれ、他の宿泊者と一緒にカウントダウンを楽しみました。子供たちは初めてホステルに宿泊し、宿泊者やオーナーと交流し楽しんでいました。駅からホステルまでは、徒歩で約15分程度ですのでスーツケースを持っての移動もそれほど苦になりませんでした。ただ、ファミリールームは狭いのでスーツケース2つを同時に広げることはできません。私たちは家族で1つのスーツケースでしたので問題ありませんでしたが、2つ以上のスーツケースを持ち込む場合は注意が必要です。機会があればまた泊まりたいホステルです。
◇投稿日 2014年1月12日◇
6.7
良い
Emi 日本
ビジネス
1ベッド/12ベッドドミトリー(女性専用)
2013年12月 | 7泊滞在
いいところと悪いところと両方”
清潔、新しい、快適
基本的に清潔でお湯の出も良く、設備に関しては満足した。ただカードキーの音が大きくてうるさい就寝時非常に気になる。オーナーに話したことを、他の客にべらべら話されたのにはまいった。オーナーに聞かれて話したことを他の客が知っていたり、他の客に話したことをオーナーが知っていたり。今思い出しても腹が立つ。プライバシーの無さにストレスを感じ、宿を移動した。移動する際もしつこかった。アットホームとプライバシーを把握し間違えていると思う。設備がきれいだっただけに残念。二度と利用しない。
◇投稿日 2013年12月27日◇
10.0
最高!
NAGAYOSHI 日本
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
とても綺麗です。勿論次回も泊まります。”
スタッフの方がとても親切。すべてがとても綺麗。交通がとても便利。
宿泊したのは、18人のドミトリールーム。2階が寝室になっています。改装したばかりで部屋もベッドもとても綺麗です。荷物用ロッカーも広く(鍵は要持参)タオルも貸して頂けたのでとても便利でした。スタッフの方がとても親切なのでとても快適に過ごすことができました。コンビニは2軒隣にあり、向かいには24時間営業のフードコート、バス停(#13,67,133,145)も近くとても便利です。今回は2段ベットの上に人がいなかったのもありゆっくり眠れました。注意事項はチェックインは19時迄です。MRT,Lavenderの駅からもそんなに遠くないはず。またお邪魔します。
◇投稿日 2013年10月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Marija リトアニア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Recommended”
Nice and clean hostel, easy late self-check-in, breakfast toast coffee which is great. The only downside, that it says that housekeeping starts at 11 am, however, at 9 am the lady would usually start her work.
◇投稿日 2018年6月2日◇
9.6
最高!
Sasi タイ
ひとり旅
1ベッド/12ベッドドミトリー(女性専用)
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Still going to stay here whenever i visit Singapore”
It got every i need. Near subway, food center, budget-friendly, clean and very helpful staff.
◇投稿日 2018年5月18日◇
7.6
すごく良い
UMAMAHESWARAN インド
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
Clean Rooms. Well Maintained.”
Rooms and Toilets are very clean and well maintained. However the AirCon is switched on only between 5 PM to 11AM. Given the Singapore weather and if you happen to stay in your room during the day...is very challenging.
◇投稿日 2018年5月13日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Teo タイ
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2018年4月 | 5泊滞在
Good location nearby food shop”
Hostel nearby MRT station n other public transport, food shops. Hostel itself clean
◇投稿日 2018年4月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Gal イスラエル
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great place!”
Everything was great! Highly reccomend!
◇投稿日 2018年3月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Sung 韓国
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
so so”
every room in singapore is so expensive that this room is compared with other room cheap enough but anyway for me it was expensive. someone said breakfast is good, but i recomend there are many restraunt near lavender station. i dont know which staition (you) customer come from but im sure that u should come from lavender station. bcs there are many good restraunt easy to find and also transportation easily take u to traveler site. ill recomend this house for young people who should save their money.
◇投稿日 2018年3月17日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Robby イギリス
ひとり旅
1ベッド/12ベッドドミトリー(女性専用)
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great place highly recommend”
Definitely stay here. Close to train and transport links. Staff so helpful. Clean. Place to chill. Breakfast just toast but decent enough for free!
◇投稿日 2018年3月11日◇
9.6
最高!
Jercy マレーシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/12ベッドドミトリー(女性専用)
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
Greatf location, clean amenities, quiet and safe place”
Stayed here for 5 days as a solo traveller for leisure cycling and hiking purpose. 1. Prior to my arrival, the manager, James was already in communication providing details on map direction, self check in , and other info that I asked for. 2. Getting to the hostel was easy with the map direction. It costs me less than $2 using the mrt from Changi terminal 2 to the hostel ( stopped at Lavender station). 3. The accommodation was as described in Agoda booking. Very clean bed, fresh towel. For the ladies dorm , we had 2 toilets and 2 shower rooms to share with 12 others, which was adequate. However, you will need to walk past the common hall/dining area from the shower rooms to the ladies dorm. 4. Breakfast is ok for the price. Bread with assorted varieties of spread. Coffee, tea,, and water is available throughout the day. No cooking is allowed, but you are allowed to use the microwave. 5. 2 foldable bicycles for rent. 6. James is very helpful and considerate.
◇投稿日 2018年1月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Esther マレーシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/12ベッドドミトリー(女性専用)
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
Value for Money”
Located near the MRT station and a few good eateries. This place is value for money. The beds are clean and travelling is easy when the MRT is just a stone's throw away.
◇投稿日 2017年11月30日◇
9.6
最高!
HARRY マレーシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2017年7月 | 4泊滞在
Recommended place for holidaymaker who wish to have comfortable stay.”
hrry,Malaysia
◇投稿日 2017年11月26日◇
10.0
最高!
SHIH 台湾
ひとり旅
1ベッド/12ベッドドミトリー(女性専用)
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
The place is very clean, comfortable and quiet. Staff are nice and the location is very convenient.5 minutes from 2 MRT stations, easy to get to the place from the airport using MRT. The lockers in the room are big and each person has two of them. I will definitely be staying at Fisher BnB with my family again.
◇投稿日 2017年11月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
BELINDA マレーシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/12ベッドドミトリー(女性専用)
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
I had an overnight stay here, and what I like most about this hostel are the beds (including the bed linen used) which were clean and really comfortable. I had a really good sleep. All the bunks and corresponding lockers were numbered so there is no risk of someone taking over more than one locker. I also like the no-shoes indoors policy and non-carpeted flooring (more hygienic). All the guests staying there were sociable but this is no party hostel (which most western hostels are). Every single guest was well-behaved, maybe because they are in Singapore and they have to be :p The only issue is probably the location of the toilets which is visible from the dining area; I suffered a very upset stomach after indulging too much on food, and had to use the toilet twice. At the time there were guests socializing in the dining area, and maybe this was not so nice for them to see me dashing in and out of the toilet haha. It was embarrassing for me.
◇投稿日 2017年10月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Natalia カナダ
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2017年8月 | 4泊滞在
最高!”
I stayed twice at this hostel during my trip and loved it. The first time I stayed in the all women's dorm and the second in the mixed dorm. Both were very clean. The mixed dorm is quite big and the layout makes it so you have quite a bit of privacy which is great. Facilities were always clean and never had to wait for shower or bathroom. Breakfast varied daily with combination of soups, sandwiches or wieners in addition to the guaranteed coffee, tea and toast with various spreads to choose from. James and Lee are both splendid and super helpful from helping you book tours (i.e night safari) to tips about where to go around the city. Close to two MRT stations (+/-10min walk) and the City Mall. Overall a great place to stay and great value!
◇投稿日 2017年8月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Tuty インドネシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/12ベッドドミトリー(女性専用)
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
V.HelpfulStaff,V.CleanRoom&restrm,2BigLocker,cozyDining/pantry area,sweetDecor;lil'dolls@publicArea,”
D'staff(James)is v.helpful(provided v.detailed info for my late check-in)&v.v.patient to anwer my questions(although I seemed so blur to call a few times to ask),V.attentive too,Nice interior at Reception counter&also dining area,Room;Female dorm is v.clean with that sweet mirror available inside,Towel's quite clean,V.v.happy w extra big Lockers(2for each person,Big as in can put in d largest size of d luggage in)it was my first time seeing ths during mystay(among all that I have stayed)only@Fisher BnB Hostel,Quite cleanRestroom(*9/10)w manyToiletries available,Basin quiteClean(*8/10).Cozy/nice dining/pantry/siting area.SweetDecor of littleDolls@publicArea,24hoursCoffee shopJustAcross dHostel,near to Lavender MRT(forgetHowMany km,but I don'tMind dDistant,its quite near2me).D'onlyThing ofWhy I don't give a perfect10Review isBcos d DispenserFoamSoap@d BasinArea isn't smellingSoNice(smellWierd,dontKnowHow2describe it).Overall all isWell,I mean its SO GOOD!! 😍
◇投稿日 2017年7月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Nathania マレーシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/12ベッドドミトリー(女性専用)
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
Clean . Comfy . Safe ”
Clean bed eventhough is placed on the upper bunk bed, appropriate locker, suggest to bring your own padlock, nice breakfast, friendly, helpful & nice staff , bathroom also clean eventhough sharing, overall it is a nice & highly recommended place to stay! :)
◇投稿日 2017年6月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Kuai マカオ
ひとり旅
1ベッド/12ベッドドミトリー(女性専用)
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent choice for its value, cleanliness, location ”
Love the location - close to transportation and you have 24 hours food , convenience store, chic cafes nearby. Very clean hostel, functional design! Perfect point to tour around Singapore
◇投稿日 2017年4月20日◇
9.2
最高!
Nhu ベトナム
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Best Hostel in Singapore”
Nice staff, very clean hostel.
◇投稿日 2017年4月11日◇
9.6
最高!
Richard マレーシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Surprise from owner operator”
The hostel Taxi was in a jam and could not make it. The owner stop a taxi and paid for the taxi fare to the airport.
◇投稿日 2017年3月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Albert マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス 4ベッド ファミリールーム(1部屋あたりの料金)
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
Clean, Cozy place and Good location for everything you need.”
My family members really enjoy living in Fisher Bnb. We stay in a cozy room with 2 double deck beds. A clean and quite room. Very clean toilet. A very helpful and friendly stuff. Staying from a February 17-19 (1)Near to MRT (2)Few door steps to a convenience store. (3)Vegetarian restaurant is nearby. A food court is just opposite the place. (4)In house laundry service And there is a nice playground nearby for my daughter to play It's a great place to stay. Will drop back again for our next visit to Singapore.
◇投稿日 2017年2月20日◇
9.2
最高!
Eric ドイツ
ビジネス
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Very Nice And Warm Hospitality!”
The owners of the hostel is very nice and kind but sometimes the bad guests takes advantage of the owner kind gesture. They abuse the trust the owner put in them. The toilet is clean and nice. The rooms and beds are cosy. I like it a lot but sometimes inconsiderate guests spoils the serene environment.
◇投稿日 2017年2月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Tamara デンマーク
ひとり旅
1ベッド/12ベッドドミトリー(女性専用)
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
Very clean, perfect for stopovers”
Very friendly staff and clean dorm rooms. Pro's: only 2 stops from the center. Con's: breakfast is purely bread,butter,jam. Mandarine pieces and staff kindly offers you omelet. I think breakfast could be improved as the cafes next door don't open until 10.30 am... Thank you!
◇投稿日 2017年2月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Arief インドネシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Service”
The place was very neat and clean. The staff was very friendly too. Will go to this place once visiting Singapore again
◇投稿日 2017年2月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Vorrawee タイ
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Really good”
Fisher bnb feel likei stay home
◇投稿日 2017年1月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Pailin タイ
ひとり旅
1ベッド/12ベッドドミトリー(女性専用)
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Worth money and much clean”
Everything is great as dorm except inconsiderate , noisy roommates. If you can stand noise of talking, this hostel is the best in Singapore!
◇投稿日 2016年11月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Anthony オランダ
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
My place to stay in Singapore”
Cheap but comfortable. When I travel, I don't stay in my hotel all day, i only use the hotel for sleeping. This is the place to stay when you travel to Singapore. And the owner, she is really pretty too, she smiles a lot.
◇投稿日 2016年11月2日◇
6.8
良い
Chong マレーシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money”
Clean and tidy and breakfast inclulded . Thumb up
◇投稿日 2016年10月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Allan フィリピン
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great Staff”
The staff really brought out the best in this hotel. Stay here if you like to experience Singapore Hospitality.
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇
9.6
最高!
JIWON 韓国
ひとり旅
1ベッド/12ベッドドミトリー(女性専用)
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
very clean and kindness”
perfect hostel !!!
◇投稿日 2016年9月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Jin-Jin 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス 4ベッド ファミリールーム(1部屋あたりの料金)
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent service”
The family room is very small. Barely enough room to open one suitcase, not to mention 4 for my group size. Plenty of showers and toilets is a plus. The staff was very informative about where to go in Singapore, and even do laundry at a very reasonable price.
◇投稿日 2016年8月19日◇
6.4
良い
CHIAT マレーシア
ビジネス
1ベッド/12ベッドドミトリー(女性専用)
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Okay”
its Okay
◇投稿日 2016年8月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
HyunJong 韓国
ビジネス
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Kind people and nice place”
Very nice and kind people, near tourist areas.
◇投稿日 2016年8月4日◇
9.6
最高!
YUNG 台湾
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
it's wonderful!”
The Fisher B&B is neared the MRT, it's really convenience!
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Brendan マレーシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great place to stay!”
Comfortable beds, place is very clean. Very friendly and helpful staff Thank you for providing a pleasant place to stay.
◇投稿日 2016年6月23日◇
6.8
良い
john フィリピン
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Location worked for me. Clean and superb wifi”
Superb wifi Clean room (excluding the smelly bedmate) Quiet place On the day im leaving the lady owner was no longer smiling at me not sure why she seemed mad at me for turning the fan on in the morning. It was so warm and smelly i had to turn it on. They wud turn off the ac every 11am-5pm so im not sure how can u rest well on those time. Thats it. Oh! Great restrooms!
◇投稿日 2016年6月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Daniel カナダ
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect for visiting Singapore”
Great location and service. Dorms are comfortable and quiet and offer good privacy. Impeccably clean. Don't look anywhere else for a visit to Singapore!
◇投稿日 2016年5月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Kristoforus インドネシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Very pleasant stay”
Privacy, cleanliness, comfort
Stayed in 16-person dorm room, I love how the bunk beds have separation which adds sense of privacy. Two big lockers are very convenient. Comfy bed, very clean place to stay, friendly and caring staff recommended hostel and will stay again when possible. Thank you for providing a pleasant place to stay.
◇投稿日 2016年2月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Syifa インドネシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/12ベッドドミトリー(女性専用)
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Overall ”
The place is really clean and comfy it feels like at home! The food are great the bed are clean and the room are great they clean it everyday the staff are really kind and very helpfull really like this place and im totally going back here!
◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇
9.6
最高!
Laura ポルトガル
ひとり旅
1ベッド/12ベッドドミトリー(女性専用)
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Bunk up in the hippest area of the Lion City”
good shared facilities, nice alternative for a quick drop in Singapore without the usual spent fortune attached, if one doesn't mind dorms
◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇
9.7
最高!
Nitipan タイ
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
clean and nice staff”
clean staff and food
good breakfast / nice staff / cheap bike rantal / clean room and bath
◇投稿日 2016年1月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Suminsen インドネシア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome stay!”
Very nice staff, Clean & comfort, Good value for money
The owner is very nice, had an awesome stay in Fisher BnB. Breakfast was delicious. Got some valuable tips for traveling around. The rooms were comfy, they maintain the place really well. Would come back here again :)
◇投稿日 2016年1月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YungChang オーストラリア
ビジネス
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
clean & budget hostel for backpackers”
location, stylish & clean
i was staying in this hostel two times. 16-bed dorm was not noisy. hostel owner was very friendly, breakfast was prepared toasts,tea/coffee, and one home cooked food. i will stay here again .
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇
7.3
すごく良い
YungChang オーストラリア
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Clean, stylish and comfortable”
location, clean and quiet
I was staying in this hostel 16 beds room for two separate nights. This hostel is pretty clean and new, bed is clean and comfortable. It is very budget for backpackers to stay in a short period.
◇投稿日 2015年12月29日◇
9.0
最高!
Frederick フィリピン
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Very clean hostel”
Near restaurants and convinient stores that is open 24/7. Near a swimming pool. Very clean.
◇投稿日 2015年12月14日◇
9.7
最高!
heelim 韓国
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
it's best hostel for traveler”
location,clean,bright
I was late check in, but staff already finished. Its a little embarrassed, so if you want late check in, you should notice to staffs when you reserved. Except check in, everything is satisfied. Location was specially good, because two (different line)mrt staition is near by. I stay three different hostel during trevel, fisher is most bright hostel.
◇投稿日 2015年12月11日◇
9.7
最高!
Joseph フィリピン
ひとり旅
1ベッド/16ベッドドミトリー(男女専用)
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Friendly staff and great location!”
Friendly staff, very clean and great location!
Friendly staff, very clean and great location! Very nice place to mingle with other tourists.
◇投稿日 2015年12月4日◇