いますぐ予約 ▶▶ フローラ クリーク ホテル パートメンツ

フローラ クリーク ホテル パートメンツ (Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 447 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1
宿泊者の94%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(447)クチコミ by Booking.com(3161)
8.1
非常に満足
クチコミ 447 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.3
施設・設備7.8
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.4
サービス8.3
お得感8.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
スタジオアパートメント クリークビュー
2ベッドルーム アパートメント(子ども部屋あり)
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 384件
8.4
非常に満足
faisal オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
expensive ”
good location
◇投稿日 2017年2月13日◇
5.2
fares クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
Location”
I pay more money to the hotel becouse my child with me and they say l must pay for extra bed
◇投稿日 2017年2月7日◇
10.0
最高!
haitham サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年3月 | 6泊滞在
Very good”
Very good hotel . The view is amazing
◇投稿日 2017年2月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ahmed モルディブ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2016年12月 | 12泊滞在
Great suite rooms”
The staff was very helpful. The apartments were huge. Food was great and the location was very convenient as it was just 3 mts to MRT and shopping mall
◇投稿日 2017年1月23日◇
3.6
Shane アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Not pleased”
Where to start. The room was dirty and dusty when I checked in. The menu was reasonable on prices but they didn't have anything available that I asked for; for dinner or breakfast most of the food was "out of stock". What hotel doesn't have decaf coffee for breakfast!? The day of my checkout they call my room asking how my stay was and if I will be extending an extra night. I said no, then she asked what time I would like to check out. I asked what is the latest I can checkout, she again asked what time would you "like to check out". So I said 2pm please, latest possible time. She said "sorry sir, due to the over booking we can only do 1pm". Um, why ask me what time then say no -_- after I asked what's the latest. Hotel staff isn't very clever at all. Lastly the elevators!! We stayed on the 5th floor and it took literally 20 mins to get an elevator. It kept passing our floor and going to the top then back down.. each time it came down it was full of hotel staff with baggage trolleys. The staff couldn't even offer to get out and let us go first. We waited and waited for an elevator. Worst experience I've ever had in a hotel and I've stayed in a lot!! Spa is over priced too, couldn't even get a massage I was so disappointed.
◇投稿日 2017年1月22日◇
10.0
最高!
HAMAD クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオアパートメント クリークビュー
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good ”
Good
◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
9.6
最高!
AMEEN サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタジオアパートメント クリークビュー
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent property ”
Excellent customer service, clean and comfortable rooms and very good location.
◇投稿日 2016年12月15日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Jeanette オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
Carpets were filthy in rooms ”
Found hair in the breakfast pastry
◇投稿日 2016年12月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Ali サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2016年11月 | 7泊滞在
Dubai visit”
Good location, spacious apartments, very clean and very helpful staff. Most of the closest restaurants are Phillipinos. Overall, it is good place for families
◇投稿日 2016年11月12日◇
4.0
abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
good location”
nil
◇投稿日 2016年11月3日◇
4.0
abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
good location ”
good location and rooms are clean ; but check our procedure rigid ! ~
◇投稿日 2016年11月3日◇
4.4
abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
good location ”
i was a bit relaxed this time ; and they were flexible for the late checkout
◇投稿日 2016年11月3日◇
2.0
abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good location”
The attitude from one of the managers was very bad and stressfull too
◇投稿日 2016年11月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Clifford オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタジオアパートメント クリークビュー
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Clean convenient good quality”
Good size apartment well equipped
◇投稿日 2016年10月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Hussain クウェート
カップル
スタジオアパートメント クリークビュー
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Aas”
Qqq
◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
brendan アイルランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
OK”
Very Good value for money
◇投稿日 2016年10月6日◇
10.0
最高!
LOUIS フランス
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Loyal Customer”
I usually stay at Flora Creek in Dubai. Huge rooms, great staff, great food, great location. Mall and metro across the street.
◇投稿日 2016年9月29日◇
10.0
最高!
LOUIS フランス
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Loyal customer to Flora Creek”
I usually stay at Flora Creek in Dubai. Huge rooms, great staff, great food, great location. Mall and metro across the street.
◇投稿日 2016年9月29日◇
4.8
abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
good location”
they are very strict with late check out as usual , but they allow me up to 2
◇投稿日 2016年9月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Ramy オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオアパートメント クリークビュー
2016年9月 | 6泊滞在
An Excellent place to stay for short or long holiday in dubai”
Staff specially room cleaning staff, cleanliness, location and parking facility were perfect Thanks flora creek staff for everything
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Mohammed オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent Stay at Flora Creek!!”
Excellent Staff, Rooms and Location
◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇
4.4
YOUSUF カタール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年8月 | 7泊滞在
no comment”
no comment
◇投稿日 2016年8月31日◇
10.0
最高!
John オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタジオアパートメント クリークビュー
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
EXCELLENT”
ideal for business travellers
◇投稿日 2016年8月29日◇
2.0
abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
They dont value loyal customers !”
The worst hotel management i have ever dealt with ; they don't value loyal customers ; and they show very aggressive attitude when it come to late checkout requests. and the manager was not saying the truth i did not like it
◇投稿日 2016年8月20日◇
2.0
abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
NOT RECOMMENDED FOR THOSE LOOKING PEACE OF MIND !!! إدارة الفندق الأسوء”
This hotel do not have / understand the meaning of flexibility and do not value loyal customer Staff unhelpful and the hotel policies are not clear for guests, that's mean the guests will pay more money إدارة الفندق الأسوء , غير متعاونين بتاتا لا أنصح بهذا الفندق بتاتا للعوائل التي تبحث عن راحة البال التجربة مثيرة للضغط دوما
◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Ryan フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
We enjoyed our stay, all the staff were friendly and courteous and they even gave us a free upgrade”
We love the view from our balcony and the kitchen is well equipped.Il We will definitely book this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kyung 韓国
ビジネス
スタジオアパートメント クリークビュー
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Businesman”
Spaciois and excellent location
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Loaei カナダ
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome”
Great
◇投稿日 2016年8月7日◇
7.2
すごく良い
abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
good location”
good rooms
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
6.0
MAJID オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Acceptable”
acceptable, for my I think the rate is high comparing to the location and the hotel standards
◇投稿日 2016年7月3日◇
9.6
最高!
Hussain クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nothing ”
Nothing
◇投稿日 2016年6月29日◇
6.0
Wang 台湾
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
good location”
Hotel still need improve for the quality, breakfast was not that good for the expense we paid, other facilities need to be better
◇投稿日 2016年6月24日◇
10.0
最高!
ARJUN インド
ビジネス
スタジオアパートメント クリークビュー
2016年5月 | 7泊滞在
Good”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇
6.0
abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
good location ”
clean room
◇投稿日 2016年5月18日◇
10.0
最高!
HASSAN マレーシア
カップル
スタジオアパートメント クリークビュー
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
VERY GOOD”
Excellent apartment for its location, cleanliness, security, etc
◇投稿日 2016年5月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Rayman シンガポール
ビジネス
スタジオアパートメント クリークビュー
2016年4月 | 6泊滞在
Great”
This is my second time stay in this hotel. Staffs are helpful and polite. Room is clean and tidy. Nearby eating place, shopping mall and metro. Good location.
◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Rayman シンガポール
ビジネス
スタジオアパートメント クリークビュー
2016年4月 | 6泊滞在
Good ”
This is my second time stay in this hotel. Staffs are helpful and polite. Room is clean and tidy. Nearby eating place, shopping mall and metro. Good location.
◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇
6.4
良い
jieun 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオアパートメント クリークビュー
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Not clean”
Not clean
◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Abdul パキスタン
グループ
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
Keep it up ”
Awesome
◇投稿日 2016年4月2日◇
7.2
すごく良い
abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
good location”
good services
◇投稿日 2016年4月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Nazrol マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2016年3月 | 6泊滞在
Value for money”
Good service, spacious apartment, convenient location
No complaints. Apartment was very spacious. Housekeeping and concierge were very helpful, quick and courteous. Location is good, near shops and restaurants and a Metro station. Value for money.
◇投稿日 2016年3月23日◇
9.2
最高!
BERNADETTE フィリピン
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント(子ども部屋あり)
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great choice for families”
We stayed here with our families and friends and we had a relaxing time. The location is perfect for everyone and the rooms are conveniently spaced and well equipped.
◇投稿日 2016年3月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Haidar オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオアパートメント クリークビュー
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Great”
Great hotel, staff, location Only thing pillows not comfortable but u have a varieties of pillow types which not familiar wiyh them to choose from
◇投稿日 2016年3月8日◇
2.0
abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
bad service”
the room is clean ; but the customer services about check out is extremely bad ; not coming again !! not recommended ; as they are not flexible at all.
◇投稿日 2016年2月28日◇
10.0
最高!
LOUIS フランス
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント シティビュー
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
renovations”
location food rooms
the renovations were still ongoing, so we could not enjoy the sauna and the big buffet other than that, nice stay as usual.
◇投稿日 2015年12月29日◇
9.7
最高!
Maricris アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント(子ども部屋あり)
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Will definitely be coming back”
Relaxing, accessible, clean
Fantastic!
◇投稿日 2015年12月27日◇
9.7
最高!
SABAH クウェート
ビジネス
スタジオアパートメント クリークビュー
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Kiwait”
Cleaning and survisec and employs
Exlante and very naice
◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇
6.0
abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント(子ども部屋あり)
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
good location ”
good room
◇投稿日 2015年11月25日◇
9.3
最高!
SURAJ インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
best location and spacious room”
spacious room,location and best service
best stay for families in prime location
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Karl フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Feels like home”
Room Internet Location Staff
Spacious room. Located near the metro station and city centre deira. Carrefour is the best. The internet is very fast. Very clean room. Efficient and friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2015年11月17日◇