いますぐ予約 ▶▶ フローラ グラン ホテル

フローラ グラン ホテル (Flora Grand Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 646 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.3
宿泊者の85%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(646)クチコミ by Booking.com(4463)
8.3
非常に満足
クチコミ 646 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.6
施設・設備8.1
ロケーション8.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.4
サービス8.6
お得感8.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Français
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
クラシック スイート(大人4)
デラックス
デラックス ファミリールーム
エグゼクティブ コネクティング
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 571件
7.6
すごく良い
ZAKIR モーリシャス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ファミリールーム
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
Nice and Clean Hotel”
The hotel staff was nice and clean big room. we recomend that hotel
◇投稿日 2018年1月16日◇
9.2
最高!
Siew マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年11月 | 7泊滞在
Good location and value for money”
Location is very good around 5 mins walk from Al Rigga station , gate 2. Place is located off the main road so it's quiet. Place is cozy and parking is free even for guest friends . Breakfast is good and change menu daily but they maintain certain favorite . Food is also easily available nearby and there are 2 malls nearby within 10-15 mins wlaking. Only thing bad is they charge your credit card on your arrival even though I pay via Agoda. Be careful the charges May differ from you actual booking.
◇投稿日 2017年11月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
SELASSIE ガーナ
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年10月 | 4泊滞在
Had a nice stay at Flora Grand hotel”
Had a room upgrade for free, bed very comfortable, very clean and spacious room, very clean washroom, and helpful staff. I was however, not too happy with breakfast and TV channels. Out of 57 channels, only one was an English channel.
◇投稿日 2017年11月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Usman ナイジェリア
ビジネス
2017年9月 | 13泊滞在
It was excellent ”
For me this hotel should be 5 star because most of the facilities that 5 star has AND this hotel also has.....
◇投稿日 2017年10月13日◇
6.0
Mike アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在
This is a very mediocre hotel”
They mistakenly charged me for my stay at check-in, even though I had paid through the Avodart app/booking. They did refund my card, after they caught the mistake. They also mistakenly charged me for one breakfast at the hotel restaurant, during checkout. I never stepped foot in the hotel restaurant, during my stay. They removed the charge, after speaking to the manager. The pool was closed, for maintenance, for one day, during my stay. The front desk staff did not appear to be very competent. They wanted to photocopy my credit card, and they seemed to struggle with basic transactions. The conversion rate they used, for AED to USD was not very favorable.
◇投稿日 2017年9月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ZAKIR モーリシャス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ファミリールーム
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hotel with frendly staff”
Near to airport, the breakfast was good , above all nice hotel
◇投稿日 2017年9月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Subramanian インド
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice hotel”
Very nice hotel any enjoy my trip
◇投稿日 2017年8月13日◇
9.6
最高!
ANJUM パキスタン
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Cooperative staff, comfortable rooms”
Flora Grand offers facilities for a very reasonable room rents. Rooms are comfortable. Staff is extremely polite. I will definitely love to come back. This place is real value for money.
◇投稿日 2017年8月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Franz アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent! ”
It was my 2nd time and I still and always love to stay with Flora Grand Hotel! Will def go back. 😘😘😘
◇投稿日 2017年8月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Funke イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
The location is a busy area, depending on ones mission in Dubai. Not suitable for me
◇投稿日 2017年8月1日◇
10.0
最高!
KARAN オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2017年6月 | 4泊滞在
So Good!!”
Really good location, all kinds of shops restaurants nearby. Breakfast omelette station was excellent. They really take care of guests. My wife also enjoyed her spa here. Definately an excellent stay.
◇投稿日 2017年6月28日◇
10.0
最高!
leslie フィリピン
グループ
デラックス ファミリールーム
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
our hotel in dubai”
i was not expecting this hotel to be as good as it is. seriously when i was booking the hotel in agoda i was like okay i think i should get this or maybe i wont be able to book a hotel that is close to the train station. so i booked it then we reach there i love our room the space was really huge. staff are awesome. the only thing that i did not like or unhappy was that i was looking for a microwave for our food to reheat they do not allow guests to use microwave because they have the ordinance in dubai anyway im still happy with our stay. been recommending this hotel to my friends.
◇投稿日 2017年6月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Mamdoh オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
nice location ”
very good hotel and the staff are great
◇投稿日 2017年6月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Klara チェコ共和国
カップル
スーペリア
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect service, perfect location near to the airport”
We were surprisingly satisfied with all what Flora Grand Hotel was offering to us during our stay in Dubai. ***** for complete interior and equipment of our room and also for professional and friendly access of all the staff. I am sure we will be back.
◇投稿日 2017年6月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Christine イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good value for money and 3 stops from the Airport”
This is a very good hotel as it is 3 stops from the airport and 200 metres walk from the metro station so you can get anywhere you want in Dubai.
◇投稿日 2017年5月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Ahmed カタール
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
Thanks alot”
Perfect Hotel Perfect for everything
◇投稿日 2017年5月11日◇
9.6
最高!
MUHAMMAD シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ コネクティング
2017年1月 | 5泊滞在
All the comforts at a reasonable price”
Rooms well furnished with plenty of space. Huge bathrooms. Comfortable beds. Metro station just behind along the main road. Plenty of restaurants and supermarket around.
◇投稿日 2017年4月27日◇
6.8
良い
Liew マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
First time in Dubai”
For first time traveler to Dubai there is not many hotel choices with limited knowledge in Dubai, but this hotel provide enough facilities like gym for those who would like to have a bit of exercise before busy working day. Breakfast is good and MRT is just within walking distance.
◇投稿日 2017年4月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Hamid オマーン
カップル
スーペリア
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very good Hotel”
Staff, location and cooperation.
◇投稿日 2017年4月10日◇
2.0
Khalfan アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Some staff have arrogant attitude”
Some staff have arrogant attitude
◇投稿日 2017年1月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Mohamad ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
スーペリア
2017年1月 | 6泊滞在
Good location and friendly staff”
The hotel is less than 5 min walk from Alghurair Mall and very close to Al Rigga road with many shops/restaurants to choose from. Not easy to find, its behind Ibis Hotel, even some taxi drivers are having difficulty finding the right road to the hotel. The easist way is to ask the driver to drop us off at Ibis Hotel then its less than 3 min walk to hotel. The hotel itself has been renovated recently and it looked clean and updated. The staff was friendly and welcoming.
◇投稿日 2017年1月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ZAKIR モーリシャス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ファミリールーム
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
Great hotel and very nice bedroom”
THE HOTEL WAS GREAT , LOCATION IS VERY GOOD, PLENTY OF SHOP AROUND, BREAKFAST WAS GOOD AND VERY NICE STAFF
◇投稿日 2017年1月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ZAKIR モーリシャス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック スイート(大人4)
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
Great Location, Cleanliness were superb”
The location was great, helpful staff, big room and very nice bathroom. Breakfast was good but need some improvement
◇投稿日 2017年1月18日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Mohammed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nn”
Recaption not pervect
◇投稿日 2017年1月5日◇
6.0
SEBASTIEN フランス
カップル
スーペリア
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
New year stay”
Spent 3 nights there. Good hotel overall but overpriced.
◇投稿日 2017年1月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
ahmed エジプト
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
good location excellent staff clean”
good location excellent staff clean, bus going to beach free
◇投稿日 2017年1月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
SITI シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great location and staff”
This was our second time taking Flora Grand Hotel. They did not disappoint. The bellboy, Ahmed, remembered my husband upon our arrival. The lady who served us (my apologies, I didn't get her name) at check-in was most polite and we were glad Omer and Ali had been most accommodating about our family's check-ins and check-outs (we had three rooms with different number of days of stay). Our room was big and clean. So was our bathroom. We opted for breakfast which changed daily. Staff at breakfast were friendly, especially Mahmoud - he made sure he talked to different guests despite the language barrier. Again, I must stress on the location. It's a block or two away from al Rigga metro station. There is free shuttle to Deira City Centre from this hotel and it is also within walking distance to al Ghuhair mall. Free wifi and it's fast! We always feel welcome at Flora Grand because attentive staff allowed us to leave as friends. We hope to see the same staff in future.
◇投稿日 2016年12月31日◇
8.4
非常に満足
sajjad
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック スイート(大人4)
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Family holidays. ”
Best about the hotel was location and ease of having many things around. Could not find anything wrong. A very good hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年12月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Paul アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good”
Vey nice - staff really courteous and helpful
◇投稿日 2016年12月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Fatima バーレーン
グループ
クラシック スイート(大人4)
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
Like sweet home..”
Many times Staying in Flora, so I called it "my sweet home", safe place, clean and Great staff that know the true value of customer service. Specially the The manager Mr. Anzar, and Mr. Amr .. Mr smith all all really helpful and friendly. I am always recommending that hotel to my family members and friends.. because it's also near by metro station, shopping area, resturant, fast foods, different cafe shops. Thanks for their wonderful Management. Also for Agoda deals. Fafa
◇投稿日 2016年12月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Chirattikarn タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Close to Metro, many shops around”
I got upgrade to deluxe family, the room is very big and clean. The hotel is very close to metro Al Rigga station only 300 meters exit 2. The hotel surround by many food shops.
◇投稿日 2016年12月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Hashir スリランカ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在
perfect ”
thanks to agoda first of all for giving the best rate about the hotel nothing to say its my 3rd visit to this hotel it was perfect in all the ways
◇投稿日 2016年12月13日◇
2.0
ARBERT フィリピン
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Not a good in hosting events”
This hotel is not customer friendly. Lot of restrictions, visitors are not allowed.l, even ive paid too much for my 2 days stay they did not give any considerations. I actualy entrust my whole wedding event to them ahead of time, but still too much problem wer there, lights not properly managed, food wat too much late served, even a.c were turned off. Very bad services from this hotel
◇投稿日 2016年12月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Zahed イギリス
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
My usual stop over hotel in Dubai”
Location, staff and facilities for a goodnights sleep
◇投稿日 2016年11月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Zahed イギリス
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
My usual stop over hotel in Dubai ”
Location, staff and facilities for a goodnights sleep
◇投稿日 2016年11月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Rabiatul シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
excellent staff”
A+.. book it n you wint regret it.
◇投稿日 2016年11月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Prabhu インド
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
No Club or Bar”
Stay was pleasant. Near to shopping area.
◇投稿日 2016年11月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Prabhu インド
カップル
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Easily accessible”
Easily accessible
◇投稿日 2016年11月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Rana カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Very good ”
Everything was amazing
◇投稿日 2016年11月9日◇
6.8
良い
Karen アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ファミリールーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
The hotel is so clean and comfortable, accessibility wise is perfect.”
Only the parking is not convenient.
◇投稿日 2016年10月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Salman パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在
Very Good Hotel with easy access around the city. Two metro stations and RTA on walking distance. ”
I stayed in flora garden for 4 days with my family. I found this as family hotel with easy access to all shopping centres and food street within walking distance. I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Staff is really helpful for their guests. Thanks flora garden hotel and staff to make our stay happy with no problem.
◇投稿日 2016年10月21日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Nasra オマーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Not the best just fine”
The best thing about this place is customer services . All the employees are superb. Location perfect close to everything. All I can it's an acceptable hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年10月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Romeo フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Flora Grand Hotel Five Thumps Up !!!!”
I've love to go back to this hotel soon!! The location is excellent all you need is nearby also the transportation. When you go out at night it's safe and the restaurant's and bar are all in the area. The amenity is very clean as well as the staff is very accommodating. Definitely, I will be back again in this hotel with my family . I will recommend also this hotel to my colleagues and friends. Good job Flora Grand Hotel in Deira, Dubai. Thank You for the good service.
◇投稿日 2016年10月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Olga フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Very good ”
There oven to heat food.
◇投稿日 2016年10月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammad バングラデシュ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
value of money”
nice clean hotel in a nice location
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇
10.0
最高!
alaa サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックス
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
It was great staff are wonderful and helpfull ”
I was great hotel the service is very fast and people there are very friendly but only food wasn't that great
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Rashid オマーン
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
excellent hotel”
i am really satisfied about the location, very close to metro and local market. staff so nice.
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Simon イギリス
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent staff: very friendly and helpful”
Everything you could want in hotel at a very reasonable price. Pushing the 5-star category!
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Faris オマーン
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent ”
like the rooms
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇
2.0
abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Noisy Room !”
i could not sleep due to the windows not being fully selaed ; i could hear the noise from outside. the food was good
◇投稿日 2016年9月4日◇