いますぐ予約 ▶▶ フローラ ホテル アパートメンツ

フローラ ホテル アパートメンツ (Flora Hotel Apartments)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 101 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.7

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(101)クチコミ by Booking.com(811)
7.7
すごく良い
クチコミ 101 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.7
施設・設備7.4
ロケーション8.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.0
サービス7.5
お得感7.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Français
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタジオ(キッチン付き)
スタジオルーム ダブル
スタジオ トリプル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 59件
8.8
非常に満足
WENDY セーシェル
ビジネス
スタジオ トリプル
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Very good location and cleanliness”
The location was perfect for business
◇投稿日 2016年9月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Abdulrahman オマーン
ビジネス
スタジオ トリプル
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Gg”
Hh
◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Sajjad パキスタン
ビジネス
スタジオルーム ダブル
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Cheap n comfortable ”
Day n night active place and opposite to metro station...
◇投稿日 2016年6月20日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mohamed スリランカ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ トリプル
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Trouble free stay”
Great stay. Good central location. Access to metro. Helpful staff.
◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mohamed スリランカ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ トリプル
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Trouble free stay”
Everthing was good here. Specially the staff. I am thankful to all of them who made our stay trouble free. Would deifinitely come back. Thank you from MR. BHAILA & FAMILY
◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇
8.4
非常に満足
SUNGKYUN 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ トリプル
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice and good”
I Stayed here for 2 days in triple bed room the kitchen and facility was not bad , and the location was very nice to walk around old souk area. Breakfast was good.
◇投稿日 2016年4月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Sajjad パキスタン
ビジネス
スタジオルーム ダブル
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
have a gr8 time ”
Need electric kettle with coffee n tea... Hope next time it will be available :)
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Abdul パキスタン
カップル
スタジオルーム ダブル
2016年3月 | 9泊滞在
Excellent Location, But Services can be better.”
Location is really outstanding. You can't find any better location to stay at Dubai. Just at half a minute walking distance from Baniyas Metro Station. Restaurants, Deira Market, Naif Market, Abra Station & Bus Station all accessible in no time. Regarding apartment provided at hotel, it was good, spacious, but in some rooms bathrooms are smaller. We found one smaller, but on request, they changed the room. Rest is fine. A place worth to stay in such price.
◇投稿日 2016年3月29日◇
6.7
良い
Jangoo インド
ビジネス
スタジオルーム ダブル
2015年12月 | 7泊滞在
Location is good, but brack fast is very poor ”
Location,
Location is good but brack fast is very poor... In these price is not a better option.
◇投稿日 2015年12月17日◇
4.7
Dimuthu オマーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ トリプル
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Very friendly and hhotel staff. Value for Money”
Rooom size, cleanliness, guest-friendly
Comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年11月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Amin タンザニア
ひとり旅
スタジオ(キッチン付き)
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
LOCATION 7 STAR”
LOCATION, STAFF, ROOMS
VERY GOOD COMFORTABLE, VERY WELL GROOMED STAFF KEEP IT UP
◇投稿日 2015年11月7日◇
9.7
最高!
Roushan フィリピン
グループ
スタジオ トリプル
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Best stay in Dubai”
Location, Food, Comfortable
We enjoyed our stay so much, the beds are comfortable, room is clean, WiFi is strong, breakfast is great. It is very accessible to Metro, Bus and taxi. Lots of shops and fastfod nearby (KFC McDo) and near tourist destinations (gold souq, spice souq, Abra ride and historical sites).
◇投稿日 2015年10月1日◇
7.0
すごく良い
ALI バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ トリプル
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
fantastic hotel ”
Good location. good staff. nice food
◇投稿日 2015年4月15日◇
2.7
UMMER インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ トリプル
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointed”
We were a family of 3 adults + i child, stayd there for a night. Having stayed in other Flora properties in dubai, we were disappointed with this property. To start with the location is in the middle of Duabi Creek side souk, its crowded, heavy traffic block, narrow lanes and noisy. We had to wait till 10pm to get a parking in the basement, till then it was our problem to find a parking in that crowded place. We could hear the shouting and screaming from the alleys all through the night. This place is not suitable for families, suited for single traders looking for business in dubai souk.
◇投稿日 2015年3月31日◇
5.7
Janesa フィリピン
ビジネス
スタジオ(キッチン付き)
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
No parking, crowded, small room..”
:-(
I check there with my colleage, unfortunately the room i booked was good for 1 person but i invite someone with me to stay with me but they are so strict so i pay extra person for that huh and during i checked in i carry my luggage no one help i ask for bell boy to help with my luggage but no one come huhuhu.. Very crowded place and traffic. The reception needed to be more polite in thier client... Over all stay nice but not recommended for big family/group.
◇投稿日 2015年3月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Amin タンザニア
カップル
スタジオ(キッチン付き)
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good Area- Value for Money”
Area. Big Rooms. Staff interact five star.
big Room Area good Nice stay Value for money. Extended my stay no issues. Cleaners well mannered Reception very good guys Enjoyed Will stay again
◇投稿日 2015年2月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Ahmed イギリス
ビジネス
スタジオ(キッチン付き)
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good location ,clean”
Location very good and hotel is clean
Very good
◇投稿日 2015年2月20日◇
9.0
最高!
farhan イギリス
ビジネス
スタジオ トリプル
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel location is great and rooms are big”
Location,clean and good staff service
◇投稿日 2015年1月16日◇
5.7
ALI バーレーン
ビジネス
スタジオルーム ダブル
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice location”
Central Location, clean Rooms. staff
◇投稿日 2014年11月19日◇
5.3
ALI バーレーン
グループ
スタジオ トリプル
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Nice locaton”
location, clean rooms, hotel facileties
◇投稿日 2014年11月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
sultan オマーン
ビジネス
スタジオ トリプル
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
good and clean”
clean and location is good near the market
It was good but the bed is too hard and not comfortable
◇投稿日 2014年10月31日◇
5.3
Debbie フィリピン
カップル
スタジオルーム ダブル
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Old Style Hotel ”
Location. airport pick up and kind staff.
No Free Wifi. Hotel with many other business and office establishments in the building. Room wa big but toilet is small. Not comfortable ,
◇投稿日 2014年9月26日◇
5.3
Jihee 韓国
ビジネス
スタジオ(キッチン付き)
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
not recommendable”
affordable price
◇投稿日 2014年6月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
WAN マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ トリプル
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
central shopping location”
spacious room, kitchen facilities, free airport transfer (from DXB)
Since it was early summer and off-peak, we were granted an upgrade from triple share to suite. I thank Flora Hotel very much. The suite was very spacious, with complete kitchen facilities. My only qualms were that the bathrooms were a bit small, with just a shower stall, toilet and sink. The staff were friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年6月5日◇
10.0
最高!
FIRAS クウェート
ビジネス
スタジオルーム ダブル
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
good location”
service staff and location
◇投稿日 2014年3月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
MOHD マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ トリプル
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Nice holiday experience”
Free airport transfer, nice staffs including driver, security, reception, very close to shopping and restaurant, easy to get taxi, near to baniyas metro station
Very nice stay..i will recommend to my friends..this hotel provide free airport transfer, nice and helpful staff, very near to shops, getting taxi just infront of the hotel, near to metro station, room is nice and well maintain.breakfast is normal not many varieties but tasteful..
◇投稿日 2014年3月8日◇
9.7
最高!
salmina カザフスタン
ビジネス
スタジオ(キッチン付き)
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
I like the hotel and location, next to the airport”
Breakfast, location, service
It is our 5th time we are choosing this hotel, because of location, very comfortable for bussines people. Airport is near, metro station is next to the hotel. We are satisfied always
◇投稿日 2014年2月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Isbawandi マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ トリプル
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good location, great surroundings”
Location, breakfast included, easy access
In general, the hotel was easy to reach via Metro or taxi. Near to Baniyas Sq. Metro station, Gift Village, Naif Souq, Dubai Creek, groceries shop, restaurants and moneychanger. Breakfast provided was good, with some changes in the menu everyday. Room was okay, equipped with mini kitchen and utensils, cooking pans and pots. However, no complimentary drinking water provided, luckily there were few groceries shop within the vicinity/nearby. No free Wi-Fi, have to req. from reception at a charge. Should have been free for room guests though.
◇投稿日 2014年1月4日◇
5.2
HUANG 台湾
ひとり旅
スタジオ(キッチン付き)
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
普普”
飯店距離 Baniyas square statio 約2分鐘,從飯店到黃金市場及香料市場步行約十來分鐘,飯店斜對面有一家小型的雜貨店可買一些生活所需用品,飯店沒有提供礦泉水,房間內提供的所有飲料及食物都要另外付錢,房間內也沒有吹風機,房間隔音也不好,周邊的生活環境較複雜,建議女性單獨前往時要多加考慮。
◇投稿日 2017年2月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Mounir アルジェリア
カップル
スタジオルーム ダブル
2015年10月 | 6泊滞在
Sejour tres agréable”
Gentillesse et devouvement du personnel, proximete des commerces pour gens interéssé par le shopping ainsi qu'une proprete des lieux faisant suite un memage quotidien
Merveilleux sur tous les plans
◇投稿日 2015年10月17日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Marc フランス
カップル
スタジオ(キッチン付き)
2015年2月 | 6泊滞在
Hotel très agreable”
Surface des chambres, propreté, emplacement business
Bonne qualité concernant toutes les predtztions
◇投稿日 2015年2月24日◇
6.0
Fahad サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム ダブル
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
لاباس فيه”
تاخير في اجراءات استلام الغرف والخروج كذلك
◇投稿日 2017年3月6日◇
5.6
Bader オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
موقع جيد جدا”
الواي فاي ضعيف جدا نظافه الغرف جيده جدا قريب من سوق نايف الشقق واسعه ومريحه
◇投稿日 2017年2月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ABBAS オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ トリプル
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
75”
الفندق يقع بمكان رائع والعاملين طيبين وخدومين فقط الساونا لم تعمل
◇投稿日 2016年12月11日◇
6.8
良い
Ammar サウジアラビア
グループ
スタジオ トリプル
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
موقع الفندق ممتاز و لكن البيئة اللي حول غير مناسب كثرة العاملة”
سعرة مناسب
◇投稿日 2016年12月7日◇
4.7
Ibrahim オマーン
ビジネス
スタジオ トリプル
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
معاملة سيئة من موظفي الاستقبال ”
الموقع ولا شيء آخر
الموقع جيد ولكن موظفي الاستقبال غير ودودين وغير خدومين
◇投稿日 2016年2月1日◇
7.0
すごく良い
ahmed サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム ダブル
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
رائع بس تعامل موظفين الاستقبال”
النظافة الموقع
تعامل الاستقبال سيء بدون ابتسامه
◇投稿日 2015年2月22日◇
4.0
ahmad サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタジオ(キッチン付き)
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
مناسب لمن لايتضايق من الزحمة ولمن لايملك سيارة”
بالنسبة لي لاشي
غير مناسب لعدة اسباب واهم سبب لايوجد به مواقف سيارات
◇投稿日 2014年2月26日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Martin スウェーデン
カップル
スタジオルーム ダブル
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
alt bra gratis wifi . trävliga personal”
trävlig personal. mycket bra läge, wifi Gratis
Mycket bra
◇投稿日 2014年11月28日◇