いますぐ予約 ▶▶ フローラ パーク ホテル アパートメンツ

フローラ パーク ホテル アパートメンツ (Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 386 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.4
宿泊者の91%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(386)クチコミ by Booking.com(2516)
8.4
非常に満足
クチコミ 386 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.6
施設・設備8.0
ロケーション8.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.8
サービス8.7
お得感8.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
Français
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 326件
8.4
非常に満足
Abdul スリランカ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年12月 | 7泊滞在
Conveniently located, close to City Centre Mall, Restaurants, Metro. Easy to get taxis”
Front desk very helpful, stayed in 2 and 3 bedroom apartnents, spacious rooms, living room, fully equipped kitchenette and bathrooms too. Clean and helpful staffs. Very conveniently located. Mosque just outside the hotel, metro station, famous restaurants, and City Centre Mall nearby. Would recommend to anyone and definitely would come back
◇投稿日 2017年12月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Abdul ブルネイ ダルサラーム
グループ
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年12月 | 6泊滞在
Convenience at its best”
A very prime location to convenience stores like Need n Want and Day to Day, Deira City Centre shopping mall and the metro. A few minutes of taxi ride to the airport too. Easy for elderlies and kids alike. Staffs were quick on our requests. Definitely will stay here again in the future!!!!
◇投稿日 2017年12月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Hilal オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
very good location. staff are willing to help you at any time. it was my first time at this hotel and i enjoyed it alot.
◇投稿日 2017年12月6日◇
4.8
Syed パキスタン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年10月 | 4泊滞在
Pethetic Staff”
I booked through Agoda for 4 nights and at the time of check in, i got an emergency and i need to go to Abu Dhabi on third night. I requested for cancel my 4th night and make a refund. But they straight away refused. Further I also asked for my brother to stay with me, might be on second day but they again refused in absence of Passport, even he is a residence of UAE. Result, i went on third night and my one day cost got wasted. Service are also so old fashioned, only good things is nice location next to Deira City Centre.
◇投稿日 2017年11月7日◇
10.0
最高!
MINERVA アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード 1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年10月 | 4泊滞在
efficient staff”
highly values clients request
◇投稿日 2017年10月31日◇
6.0
irfan パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
普通”
Staff was not accommodating at all
◇投稿日 2017年10月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Faisal オマーン
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good & nice hotel”
Good location but it is old and required refurbished such as new tv
◇投稿日 2017年8月27日◇
9.6
最高!
Tarun インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年8月 | 5泊滞在
Brilliant!!!”
I had booked the Flora Park after going through a lot of options and reading reviews for a lot of hotels. To describe our stay in one word , Outstanding!!!! My family never felt like they were not at home. The hotel staff were warm, courteous and very friendly. Keeping in mind, I had two kids, my nephews with us , the staff were extra caring and made sure that everything was close to perfect. Staff at Ambrosia, the restaurant inside, namely Akhtar, Biswajit, Aby, Julie and Tejas( Manager) were superb in the way they handled our requirements. Thank you Agoda and Flora Park. Hope to stay at the facility again and interact with your staff.
◇投稿日 2017年8月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Ali スロバキア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年7月 | 7泊滞在
100”
Every thing exelante
◇投稿日 2017年7月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Abdul
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and Spacious ”
Our Tow bed Appartment Was Big enough for 2 adult 3 kid
◇投稿日 2017年7月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Joshua アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel”
This is a convenient location to see places. The Metro stop is across the street and a short walk away. The staff is friendly. The breakfast buffet is a little pricey.
◇投稿日 2017年7月8日◇
9.6
最高!
Maria フィリピン
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
great hotel but does not allow visitors”
For a hotel apartment, you book an apartment to feel like it is your house however the hotel does not allow guests. It would be better if the hotel allows guests to visit for a short time and just have them register at the front desk rather than not allowing guests.
◇投稿日 2017年6月29日◇
10.0
最高!
MARIE-ANGE セーシェル
カップル
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent Location”
The hotel is well situated with metro and shopping centre within walking distance of 5 minutes
◇投稿日 2017年6月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Deborrah アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
couples”
Amazing staff and service! Highly recommended
◇投稿日 2017年5月28日◇
2.4
Hassan サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
Sure will not go back”
It was not good like last time. The hotel was better before. It seems when it is full they don't care about residents anymore. I asked for apartment of one room, but they gave me apartment with three rooms. However someone from the security was with us when we checked in to luck the additional rooms and said if you want the additional rooms call front desk to pay the difference. Anyhow I triyed to get apartment with one room but they said they don't have an empty one even I have reserved one via Agoda. I have asked for late check out since first night, but they tild me don't ask us now come to us early morning in the day of your departure. In the fifth day which is my departure they told me they can't give even a minute as they are fully booked. When I tried with me they told me you may pay for extra hours. So how come your fully booked and I may pay for extra hours, there was no answer for this question from their side!!!!
◇投稿日 2017年5月20日◇
9.2
最高!
Bedoor クウェート
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very clean”
very clean , big apartment , excellent staff
◇投稿日 2017年5月1日◇
4.4
Qamar アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
I requested early check in due to error in my booking dates however the manager was not at all cooperated n person on desk was very much looking forward to help us. They set a deal to treat me not thinking of me as guest. I was suppose to check in at 2 pm but got checked in at 7 am n check-out will be then 6pm on same day making it total 11 hours of stay instead of 24hours. So pls make sure to double check ur booking details or otherwise they will make a deal n u have to accept it.i won't recommend this hotel management to anyone.regards
◇投稿日 2017年4月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ali バーレーン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great Hotel”
Very Good Location
◇投稿日 2017年4月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Mohamad ブルネイ ダルサラーム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
really nice place....”
The staffs were really helpful, Its very close to the MRT and also metro bus....will stay there again if we come to dubai
◇投稿日 2017年4月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Abdulhameed サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent as always but certain staff may distort reputation ”
I have been a guest in flore park Deluxe apartments for more than 20 times and never encountered a problem. We usually checkout early in the morning. This time and due to my late flight I asked receptionist Marc to extend my stay for st least one hour to at least perform prayer on time. He stubbornly refused even for one minute. I had to go and see Hassan on duty Manager who gently agreed to extend my checkout for one hour. I should commend Biswajit of Flora park Hotel restaurant for his grwst cooperation and nuce and generous treatment. He us really on of the bright sides of the hotel. I should mention two comments regarding bathroom. First one leaking water outside the shower area while taking shower. Secondly, there is no clothes hangar whatsoever in the bathroom and I have mentioned this in my previous reviews
◇投稿日 2017年3月24日◇
9.2
最高!
Sajad インド
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Stay at FloraPark”
Perfect place to stay!
◇投稿日 2017年1月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Ashraf スリランカ
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent Serviced Appartments”
It was a feel of a home, I never missed any requirements that I would get at home even though I did not travel with my wife who would take care of all my needs, the hotel staff had all set I never had to call them and ask for anything everything was in its place, I would always want to stay at Flora Park Hotel Apartments
◇投稿日 2017年1月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Anwar クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在
Great place to stay ”
Great place to stay in
◇投稿日 2016年12月8日◇
2.0
JOCELYN アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Very BAD! I will never ever come back!”
t'was an awful experience.The manager and all the staff is not approachable,very rude!!The apartment was so untidy. Will never recommend nor book to that apartment again.
◇投稿日 2016年11月23日◇
9.6
最高!
DUKHEE 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent hotel”
I'd like to recommend this hotel whose excellent service has good location from Airport and downtown for family. In particur, We delighted clean condition and prompt service with convenient facility.
◇投稿日 2016年11月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SHAJAHAN オマーン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
TKS”
TKS
◇投稿日 2016年10月31日◇
9.2
最高!
MARIE-ANGE セーシェル
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在
Good Hotel and will return again”
Hotel location is good , near metro and big mall Deira City Center is close by. Breakfast good and room is comfortable , nice and clean
◇投稿日 2016年10月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Imdhad スイス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年9月 | 8泊滞在
A wonderful family Hotel Apartment”
Friendly people around, excellent assistance when required, perfect location, very clean and most of all the entire Hotel has a wonderful scent which soothes the atmosphere inside... I love this place!!!
◇投稿日 2016年10月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
mohammad クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
-”
-
◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Hazem エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
good value for money”
despite the way of staff dealing which need much improvement to force the customer in the official way for unwanted actions we enjoy our stay
◇投稿日 2016年7月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good location ”
good hotel
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Dong 韓国
カップル
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, easy access to nearby mall and market”
Friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年5月14日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Ibrahim アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Very good place for family ”
Good location near city center and metro
◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Abd ブルネイ ダルサラーム
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic customer service and excellent location”
Absolutely value for money and professional service from all member of staff.
◇投稿日 2016年4月3日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Muhammad パキスタン
ひとり旅
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
nice stay”
location was good
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Muhammad パキスタン
ひとり旅
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
nice stay”
location was good
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
9.0
最高!
Hassan サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Nice Hotel with nice staff”
Staff, Room services and cleanliness
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Fazal シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Dubai stay at Flora Park Hotel.. ”
Location, Location and Location
Stay was good and comfortable. Rooms had all basic amenities required for a self contained stay. Grocery marts just adjacent to Hotel. Very easy to board taxis at the hotel entrance. And 5 minute walk to Deira City Centre Mall..
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
7.0
すごく良い
HUSAIN バーレーン
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good for long stay”
Fully equipped with appliances
Good
◇投稿日 2016年1月26日◇
10.0
最高!
OMAR アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Best place for family to stay in”
Location, service, luxury
It was fantastic
◇投稿日 2015年12月27日◇
7.7
すごく良い
SANISMAN シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Very good location”
Near to train station and shopping mall. Pleasant staffs
◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇
6.0
Rachel フィリピン
グループ
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Nice location but service is bad”
Location
Our group of about 20 were not so happy with this place in general. The hotel concierge could have been more helpful. The service personnel did not clean our rooms and when they dis clean after we omplained, they left the sink clogged up! Coffee and service utensils were not enough. ALL supplies and utensils were inadequate for the number of authorized occupants of the unit. Just too much wanting... We expected everything to be better given that it is a 5 star serviced apartment. We were disappointed.
◇投稿日 2015年11月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
ABDULHAKIM バーレーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice experience”
Cleanliness, location, discipline of the staff
It was good, I had a nice time, every thing was perfect and I recommend it for the others
◇投稿日 2015年11月17日◇
3.7
Faheem イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Awful service ”
Location
Too much renovation going on. Looks like a building site inside. At Flora Park I booked a one bedroom and they gave me a 2 bedroom but locked one bedroom door bcoz I had only booked a one bedroom. Any other hotel/apartment would have kept the other bed open as a free upgrade so I was really dissaponted with their service. They wanted 350aed/ night just to unlock the other bedroom. Considering the inconvenience that the guests are having bcoz of the renovations they should have been more hospitable. My baby sis had booked the same apartments for next month and I've asked her to cancel it coz work is going on for another couple of months and believe me it's not good. Definatley won't be staying here again.
◇投稿日 2015年10月27日◇
10.0
最高!
LIN 台湾
ビジネス
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年10月 | 6泊滞在
Comfort and convenient”
Breakfast, wifi, bedding service
Very good service
◇投稿日 2015年10月26日◇
10.0
最高!
LIN 台湾
ビジネス
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
convieninet and confortable”
near subway station, near mall, big rooms
Comfortable and clean
◇投稿日 2015年10月19日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Ali シンガポール
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Strictly registered guest only”
Comfort, location & fast internet
Facilities were good, only some utensils were dirty. Staffs were attentive. Location was very good. But sadly not flexible with non registered guest policy.
◇投稿日 2015年10月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Christine オーストラリア
グループ
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good Value and Good location”
Good Value. Friendly staff. Good size rooms
It was a return visit and we were very happy, except for our second day when our rooms were not cleaned in the morning when we were all out on tours. we had to ask for clean towels, which were readily available when we asked. They asked if they could clean the rooms in the afternoon but we were all back by then and it was not convenient. They should have been cleaned in the morning.
◇投稿日 2015年10月14日◇
10.0
最高!
OMAR カタール
カップル
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
The best hotel where I stayed ”
The Staff very friendly and helpful and excellent services
The Staff very friendly and helpful and excellent services The location is very excellent The car parking is excellent, spacious is very wide And all the services around the hotel in terms of restaurants, markets and banks and supermarkets The hotel price is very reasonable and very close to the mosque to pray I will take this hotel the next time and I would recommend it to all my friends and family that to take it
◇投稿日 2015年9月15日◇
9.3
最高!
Shen 中国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
very nice suite with reasonable price”
cheap。spacious room。verh nice staffs
late checkin, nice staff good manner。 spacious suite i dont even have any chance to sit in the living room… haha
◇投稿日 2015年8月7日◇