いますぐ予約 ▶▶ フォーチュン カラマ ホテル

フォーチュン カラマ ホテル (Fortune Karama Hotel)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 355 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.5

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(355)クチコミ by Booking.com(1226)
6.5
良い
クチコミ 355 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.2
施設・設備5.6
ロケーション7.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.5
サービス6.3
お得感6.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
简体中文
Nederlands
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダードルーム
デラックスルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 256件
6.8
良い
Jeruard アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Okay ”
The money was a little to high for the quality of hotel the second time i stayed. I guess you are paying for the location which is awesome: clubs, bars, shopping area, grocery store- all within the facility. The staff member was (male type on nights) rude and treated me horrible. This particular reservation the price was $46 which was perfect. I came back for 5 hours stay 3 weeks later without reservation as instructed by a staff member if i was only staying 5 hours. The gentleman didn't honor a 5 hour rate as explained by the original staff member I dealt with. I ended up paying $84 for 5 hours stay. Just needed a shower and a drink before I continued my journey to contract in Afghanistan. The money wasn't the issue as much as the rude response I received with the elevated tone. I guess my situation was unique but dealing with customers should ALWAYS be a great experience - even if you are telling the customer something they probably dont want to hear. Staff needs more training for that. Other than that, great location.
◇投稿日 2017年4月11日◇
2.0
Nadim パレスチナ自治区
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Bad experience”
I couldnt expect such hotels in dubai
◇投稿日 2017年4月3日◇
10.0
最高!
elsebaey アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
THE RESERVATION STAFF very help full ”
special thanks for reservation staff Ms. Janelle she's really very help full and very cooperative .
◇投稿日 2017年3月18日◇
10.0
最高!
elsebaey アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
The staff was very helpful speeilly the reservation ”
I always like the hotel because they fulfill your requests and the staffs are very friendly and cooperative
◇投稿日 2017年3月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Suresh インド
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Cheaper good for business stay ”
Near by Indian food and metro give s a good connectivity
◇投稿日 2017年3月9日◇
7.6
すごく良い
sivanesan インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在
Shocked to see somebody opened our room at the middle of the night”
When we immediately complained, the receptionist told us that he will check. It was a horrible experience.
◇投稿日 2017年3月1日◇
6.0
Rauno エストニア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在
Close to metro”
Impossible to sleep because of night club noise (9p.m-3a.m). Dont recommend to stay there.
◇投稿日 2017年2月20日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Zuzana スロバキア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年2月 | 6泊滞在
Could be better...”
Staff was really kind and helpful. I liked the location, but I really didn't like noise (music) from bar after midnight and also some kind of music in the morning in the floor. We did not get toilet roll every day... The room had a balcony, that was forbiden to open... The most of people who stay at this hotel are from India.
◇投稿日 2017年2月16日◇
5.2
MUHAMMAD オマーン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very bad”
Bad
◇投稿日 2017年2月1日◇
6.8
良い
HARSHAN オマーン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
OK”
Water was leaking from toilet, no wifi, staff and location excellent
◇投稿日 2017年1月23日◇
6.0
brian アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 5泊滞在
loud and moldy”
The staff of the hotel are friendly and helpful. I have no complaints about the people who work there. I do take issue with the fact that I had mold and rust in my shower. The internet system is ridiculous. You have to go to the front desk and purchase a 24hour password everyday. The password is only good for a single device and non transferable. So if you log into your phone with it, you cant turn off your phone and log into your computer. And to top it all off, you can hear the two nightclubs through your thin walls all night long.
◇投稿日 2017年1月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
elsebaey アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
the reception manager mr. dinnish very help full thanks for your help ”
the reception manager mr. dinnish very help full thanks for your help
◇投稿日 2017年1月11日◇
5.6
JAYARAMAN インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Not good for familly stay”
So many night clubs in the ground floor. They make so much noise. You won't be able yo sleep
◇投稿日 2016年12月24日◇
4.0
srinivas インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
No”
No
◇投稿日 2016年12月24日◇
6.8
良い
Saleem パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Lots of noise but value for money”
Cons: Lots of noise from the Bar. Not for families. Noisy Ac and washroom not very clean. Wifi only in lobby. Pros: Value for money. room was clean and big. Facilities were up to mark. Nice location. Lobby wifi was fast.
◇投稿日 2016年12月21日◇
4.0
Clement アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Learn to Respect the Members coming for Stay.”
No WIFI or Internet facility in rooms as all other hotels has it, its chargeable but that to for each device 50 AED is too much.
◇投稿日 2016年12月21日◇
3.2
Yongmoon アイルランド
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
So noisy until 3am and not able to sleep at all.. ”
So annoying to stay there i never go again there..
◇投稿日 2016年12月18日◇
5.6
Ramesh アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
this hotel location good,clean of the hotel medium,but here customer respect is no .”
This hotel customer in time going out and come back to the hotel very difficult asking more question then only they permit to room the room they never not identified the customer and others.
◇投稿日 2016年12月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Agnel インド
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Personally for myself this is the best hotel so far in Dubai.”
co-operative staff
◇投稿日 2016年12月11日◇
5.2
elsebaey アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
reception staff very good ”
no free Wi-Fi
◇投稿日 2016年12月11日◇
6.8
良い
VENEE マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
satisfactory”
nice to stay at fortune karama
◇投稿日 2016年12月9日◇
6.4
良い
Razwan イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Decent Hotel, recently refurbished”
A bit noisy due to nightclub on ground floor
◇投稿日 2016年12月7日◇
2.8
Nihas インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Very bad hotel and it was totally waste that hotel”
I will never stay again in this hotel.that much irresponsible reception man and a to z in this hotel bad service
◇投稿日 2016年11月28日◇
3.2
ronald アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Mouldy Room”
The room stunk of mold. WiFi is not free.The Indian staff at the front desk was rude.
◇投稿日 2016年11月13日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Simon スロベニア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
good enough”
Some mold near aircon and sound from the night club below. I was not aware that some hotels still charge for internet, I was surprised.
◇投稿日 2016年10月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MANOJ インド
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place , worth money”
My stay was comfortable. I Visited Dubai for GITEX and the location was best, just two metro stations away from WTC.
◇投稿日 2016年10月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Amir パキスタン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Finest location”
For budget travellers this is best location
◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇
6.0
Barry イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Stop over”
Just a stop over on my flight to the UK. Check-in took an eternity but otherwise it was fine. Nothing flash but rooms were clean.
◇投稿日 2016年7月8日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Kunal インド
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
decent hotel in a very good location. ”
Hotel and staff were good. Perfect location as you can find lot of restaurant options and easy to commute as bus metro and taxis were easily available. lot of club options available around the place and within the hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年4月26日◇
9.2
最高!
irfan ポルトガル
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 6泊滞在
Close to city rail, supermart”
The hotel is a few minutes walk to ADCB rail station which connect direct to down town and airport. Location is good but no internet in room or public area is a big minus.
◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇
4.0
Satish アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Very Poor”
Location
I have personally written to the hotel about the deporable condition & the noise in the rooms because of the various dance bars etc., I had a sleepless night,nobody has even bothered to respond to the mails.
◇投稿日 2016年3月20日◇
5.0
Sathianesan インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient ”
Good location
Satisfactory
◇投稿日 2016年2月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Marzayyani マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Holiday”
Very good and relax hotel to stay
◇投稿日 2016年2月1日◇
4.7
Douglas アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
No Guests allowed!!!!”
I have previously stayed at the Karama due to their previous policy to allow a guest/visitor in your room. I was a solo traveler and had reserved my room for 2 as I had a friend that would be joining me. I was told at check-in that my room was for 2 but since my guest was not there to check-in with me at the moment my reservation would be changed to a single person and no guests are authorized in my room. This is a total change from their previous policy. I will no longer stay at this hotel as their policy is ridiculous. They told me if I wanted to have a guest the guest could get their own room and then they were free to come join me in my room. Nope.. not gonna happen.....
◇投稿日 2016年1月21日◇
5.0
Baria オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Disappointing”
Clean room and parking
Not the best hotel you can find. Staff are unfraindly at reception and need a lot of understanding when booking online. The rooms are okay, the place full has 3 clubs and you must pay as a gust too...very busy and noisy form 12am to 3 am. GUEST ARE NOT ALLOWED if they didn't checking with you. Consider an utter arrive if possible.
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Juan フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
good”
clean good affordable
Good
◇投稿日 2015年12月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lea フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
nice place and appordable price”
good, friendly staff, very appr
◇投稿日 2015年12月12日◇
3.0
Samson スリランカ
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Not good ”
Not a good experience
◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇
7.7
すごく良い
David アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Overall Ok but will never stay here again”
Price, Location, Dining
Overall the stay was good. Room was clean and the food was good. Entertainment at the hotel adequate. However, the hotel has a rule about guests that should be re-evaluated. Because of this rule I will never stay at this hotel again. I will also recommend to the 200+ co-workers whom I work with and travel through Dubai often to stay clear of this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年10月17日◇
3.3
ANEES インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel next to Metro; no other attractions”
Location
They don't allow any visitors or guest in our room. Very loud music will spoil our sleep. TV has very limited channels. Remote will not be functioning most of the time.
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇
5.7
omar イエメン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
ok”
bar
ok
◇投稿日 2015年9月6日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Abdul パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
good”
location, disco, cleaned
good
◇投稿日 2015年8月23日◇
2.3
HARSHAN インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Everything fine”
Big room, staff
◇投稿日 2015年7月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Michael アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
A decent place to stay”
Location, staff, price
As a single traveler for a one night stay, it's a decent place. There's some renovations going on currently, so it can be a little noisy during the day, but not too much. The A/C unit could have used a bit of a cleaning. At night, the music from the clubs could barely be heard, and I stayed on the 2nd floor. Staff was extremely helpful. Plenty of places to eat nearby and in the hotel, nothing seemed to be overpriced.
◇投稿日 2015年6月10日◇
4.0
Henrik スウェーデン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Too Indian”
Price
OK
◇投稿日 2015年6月9日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Glenn アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Karama Stay”
Front Desk Staff, Food service, Clubs
Overall it was adequate. Rooms could be upgraded and hallways cleaned up a little. Better shower curtains as the water tends to wet the floor alot. Hot water seemed to go away quickly. The beds and bedding were very comfortable.
◇投稿日 2015年5月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
BYEONG-KYU 韓国
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good location”
Location, Service, Price
It was good but noise at midnight
◇投稿日 2015年5月23日◇
5.3
Yeow シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very old hotel”
Pub
No good
◇投稿日 2015年5月16日◇
4.7
Umer アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Not good for Families”
Location, Accesibility, Coffee
Cannot recommend for a family as the crowd coming to clubs is not good.
◇投稿日 2015年5月14日◇
7.0
すごく良い
JOHN アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
KARAMA”
Location Value and Amenities
Very Good value for the Dubai. Music in the clubs is too loud.
◇投稿日 2015年5月14日◇