いますぐ予約 ▶▶ フォーチュン プラザ ホテル

フォーチュン プラザ ホテル (Fortune Plaza Hotel)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 708 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.8

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(708)クチコミ by Booking.com(1324)
6.8
良い
クチコミ 708 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.6
施設・設備6.2
ロケーション7.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.8
サービス6.8
お得感7.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
Français
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックス
スーペリア
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 586件
8.8
非常に満足
Masad ヨルダン
ビジネス
Deluxe Double/Twin
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
非常に満足”
They have nice management and the are helpful
◇投稿日 2017年12月6日◇
2.4
Hafis アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックス
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
許容”
Asked additional 270 AED room rent for one more day at the time checking at Morning. Checking time was cowardly mentioned at the the time of booking on Agoda site. But I never received any message from hotel or agoda even if it is not possible.
◇投稿日 2017年11月26日◇
6.0
Nusaibah ナイジェリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Its ok for the price but not the best”
Its ok for the price, but there are clubs in the 1st floor so if you want to sleep get 3rd floor or higher. The whole hotel also smell like cigarette even the smoking free rooms, they are not really smoking free, so forget it if you are a non smoker. I spent one night so i was ok, i left before i hated the place. Also my room was freezing cold and i came from a country where it snows, even after turning off the AC and opening the window. I had to boil water continuously in the kettle to slightly warm up the room.
◇投稿日 2017年11月22日◇
4.0
Sherman マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2017年11月 | 6泊滞在
Bad service, old hotel”
I feel bad for the people working here, the hotel is dirty as there’s cockroaches in my bathroom, the water is never hot, and the staffs are either forgetful or they just couldnt be bothered by the requests of customers. I have changed my room 4 times, i gave up and just stayed for the last 2 days for the heck of it. The facilities are old, there’s cracks in my bathtub and the safety box doesnt work.
◇投稿日 2017年11月20日◇
6.4
良い
Abigail イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Smelly room”
I arrived in the early hours and was incredibly tired form a long flight only to be greeted with a room that smelt of smoke. Particularly annoying as I requested a non-smoking room. On mentioning this I was told all rooms are non-smoking (despite the presence of an ash tray!) but sometimes it can't be helped if people break the rules! I was offered an air freshener. There was also non bath mat which would have been handy when the shower sprayed all over the floor!
◇投稿日 2017年11月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
qader
ビジネス
デラックス
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome ”
they are very helpful in every aspect of a customer need. the only staff was not courteous was the pool and sauna facilities. its restaurant was not good for non-smokers. cleaner and room services personnel was extremely polite and comparative. it is very close to Terminal II airport but far from malls. the manager was a middle-aged man and he was very smart, helpful and respectful. Thanks to all of you, I will come back again to this hotel, but need cleans the bathroom.
◇投稿日 2017年11月2日◇
7.2
すごく良い
jerry フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
At that time we requested for a transportation from the airport, but the staff said no services available.
◇投稿日 2017年10月27日◇
6.8
良い
Benjamin オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
良い”
Adequate value for money, however significant odour of old cigarette smoke (more in the hallways than in the room).
◇投稿日 2017年10月19日◇
3.6
Daniel ルーマニア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
All the time I get not the room I have asked for”
Although I am a regular customer, all the time I get not the room I have asked for, last time I have changed 3 rooms, check-in took aprox 1h ( 2 rooms AC not working, third room very powerfull smell of mold, the other rooms were noisy due to the bar 1st floor) Definitely not recomended for serious customers/families
◇投稿日 2017年10月3日◇
7.2
すごく良い
nawaf サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good for one night only tran”
No shuttle to the airport however, they said it in the hotel discripition
◇投稿日 2017年9月27日◇
dear Valued Guest, Greetings!!! please be inform that airport shuttle is depend upon the availability.
◆返信日 2017年9月30日◆
フォーチュン プラザ ホテル
2.4
Jho フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
Unprofessional”
Toilet and bath was filthy! Toilet seat was broken and I asked for it to be fixed they said they cannot. If they don't allow guest of hotel guest to go to room.. it should be mentioned in the booking conditions. Willl not go back there. Not recommending it for next business trip. Molds in the tub.
◇投稿日 2017年9月3日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Daniel ルーマニア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Minus: they never hold a double-bed room if you book one,; if you check-in late, you'll get a twin bed room (less desired by other customers), you feel like they give you leftovers.
◇投稿日 2017年8月29日◇
3.6
Urs ドイツ
ビジネス
デラックス
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Filthy dive”
I booked a non-smoking room. When I reminded the staff at check-in, I was told "oh, we'll make it 'non-smoking'". When I asked what that mean I was told the ashtrays would be removed and someone would spray some kind of deodorant. The room smelled accordingly: foul. Apparently they had no other kinds of rooms, and I was too tired to move out. Really dingy place.
◇投稿日 2017年8月22日◇
5.6
SHAHRYAR アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
no shatul bus from air port, food and drink very expensiv(3 beer and one hambergher cost me $54 !!!)to far from air port and cost me each way $20
◇投稿日 2017年8月7日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Nishad インド
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Over all good but slow check in ”
Good but i waiting for checking for long
◇投稿日 2017年7月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Edgardo アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Nice place
◇投稿日 2017年7月26日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Nishad インド
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and Neat”
Better to stay
◇投稿日 2017年7月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Bernardo アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
good place with a very reasonable price
◇投稿日 2017年7月23日◇
4.4
peter マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Poor facilties ”
The bathroom and the Bathtub was not clean. Poor internet connection in the rooms. Complaint made to receptionist on the internet connection, promised to check but failed to do so. Maybe One night stay will i deal for alone ranger travelers. If you have family with kids this is not the suitable place as they have almost 4 to 5 midnight clubs in the mezzanine floor itself.
◇投稿日 2017年7月16日◇
4.0
Urs ドイツ
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Smoker's Paradise - Gross”
Online I had booked a non-smokimg room. When I checked in I reminded the receptionist and he said "oh, you want non-smoking, give me 5 minutes and we'll MAKE it non-smiming". I asked him what he meant and he told me unabashedly that they would remove the ashtrays and spray a deodorant. I was told the rooms were all like that. It smelled correspondingly foul and my clothes stank the next morning. Really gross
◇投稿日 2017年6月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohammed バングラデシュ
カップル
デラックス
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Good enogh
◇投稿日 2017年5月8日◇
2.8
Khalfan アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Not clean ”
staff have a kind of arrogance, looks and feels like cheep hotel in the back Street,
◇投稿日 2017年4月5日◇
6.4
良い
MAJED サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックス
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Not bad”
Not bad for one way staying
◇投稿日 2017年3月29日◇
4.8
ILIAS マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
parking have”
ok ok so so..
◇投稿日 2017年3月14日◇
5.6
Deepak オマーン
ビジネス
デラックス
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Very bad experience. I will never stay in fortune hotel.bad behavior from reception staff and I book”
I booked 3 rooms . one of my friend he went a arabic night club and had 2 bear and vegetable salad. They billed 800 diagrams for it. He questioned about it but they behave very badly came to beat him forcefully he had pay.
◇投稿日 2017年3月4日◇
3.6
Gabriel ルーマニア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Acceptable hotel”
Is an Indian Hotel, acceptable for 1 night. If you stay at 1st floor will be noise from bar until 3AM, so you can't sleep very well.
◇投稿日 2017年2月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Peter オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good economical hotel ”
Nice bar at ground floor. Good food.
◇投稿日 2017年2月16日◇
5.2
SHAHRUM マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Airport hotel ”
The hotel is too noisy as many pub and disco in the hotel. The pubs close at 3am, too bad
◇投稿日 2017年2月12日◇
3.6
Saurabh インド
ビジネス
デラックス
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Non-cooperative staff”
Staff is very non-coopaerative and the hotel is to shaddy and dark.
◇投稿日 2017年2月11日◇
2.8
Imran サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
Disappointment”
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. All in all it was a bad experience. The staff is quite discourteous and lacks proper training, they barely smile or greet you. The lady on the reception is always unhappy and rude. The food was ok (mostly Indian dishes). The day we moved in, the kettle was not working. We asked and were provided with a new one. There were no slippers in the washroom, again we asked and they were provided. We had to ask for extra towels as we were four people (two adults with two children), still we were provided with only two towels in the room. Basically, it seemed that staff's overall approach was to save everything (don't know for whom). At checkout, I was asked if I had used the mini bar. I replied that I have not used it. Then they asked a staff member to actually go and check if the minibar was ok. I mean, really? That's unprofessional and pathetic. If you can avoid this hotel, it's best. Spend some more money and get a better experience at a better hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年2月4日◇
2.0
Llewelyn フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
awful”
awful
◇投稿日 2017年1月31日◇
6.4
良い
Pavel チェコ共和国
カップル
スーペリア
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Location”
Close to airport and metro Station, but from the near Airport terminal operating only Fly Dubai.
◇投稿日 2017年1月23日◇
4.4
Abas オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
I wouldn't stay there again ”
I stayed in the room for 5 hours and never used the mini bar but the receptionist charged me AED 20 for a peanut packet a never used. They were not prepared to listen to my explanation. The hotel has no airport shuttle
◇投稿日 2017年1月16日◇
6.0
Ari ブルネイ ダルサラーム
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Transit Hotel”
Good location for transit. Close to airport.
◇投稿日 2017年1月13日◇
3.6
Abdullah アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
They charge me extra money”
They charge me extra money for some snacks
◇投稿日 2016年12月27日◇
9.2
最高!
Mujahid マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Near Airport”
The hotel was nice...very near to the airport...
◇投稿日 2016年12月21日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Bogdan-Marian ルーマニア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Feedback ”
...
◇投稿日 2016年12月10日◇
3.2
Rezza フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Everything bad!”
VERY FILTHY and VERY BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE. We arrived early at the hotel; Reception promised to store our stuff in storage room so we could use our time to roam the city before check-in. Came back in the evening and shocked to find our stuff including my macbook still behind their entrance door unattended; When asked why, their lame excuse and assurance was it's alright because they have security cams and my stuff was safe?! Really now?! Cabinets in the room, glass table and windows full of finger prints and unidentified sticky stuff, smelly pillows, bathroom floor stains.
◇投稿日 2016年11月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Pradeep アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great Hotel”
Great Hotel. Convenient location.
◇投稿日 2016年11月15日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Jan ポーランド
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Only for an airport overnight”
If you're looking for a place to sleep near the airport, Fortune is an option but I'd rather avoid it during weekends. There's a ground disco club on the ground floor which didn't allow me to sleep whole night. The stuff wasn't very pleasant. Will choose something else next time for sure.
◇投稿日 2016年11月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ewan イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good location ”
Good location to get access to the attraction place
◇投稿日 2016年11月7日◇
6.0
Mohammed スペイン
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Offordable, close to shops, and entertainments. ”
Nice stay, my flught was early morning next day. May be next time I stay more.
◇投稿日 2016年11月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nishad インド
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Clean”
Nice and clean
◇投稿日 2016年11月3日◇
4.8
cecile ベルギー
カップル
デラックス
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
old hotel, cheap, good for a transfer night, no more”
Smoke smel in room, noise if Street, poor breakfast, but cheap hôtel, so you get what you pay for
◇投稿日 2016年11月3日◇
2.0
Rinanti インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
Staff very slow response-room dirty”
I need to call many times to ask receptionist to get my room ready. I asked for different room because it was so noisy at the 1st floor. She said it will be ready in 5 mins but it was an hour and she kept telling me, 'yes it's ready I will send someone to hand you the key' The room was also smelly..
◇投稿日 2016年11月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Harikumar インド
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great Value!”
At the right place, at the right price!
◇投稿日 2016年10月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Muhammad パキスタン
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Very close to the airport, friendly staff”
Thanks to AGODA to make flawless my booking. Within 2 min i got room key.Good location close to Air port and Metro station.Malls and shops with in walking distance.Breakfast was good.Things need to be improve, you can not sleep in night because Night club music sound disturbance(From 9 pm to 3 am).Rooms are not sound proof.No prayer mat is available in the room.No ball pen provided to write some thing.
◇投稿日 2016年10月23日◇
7.6
すごく良い
marsha オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good”
Spacious room if a bit tired. Good food.
◇投稿日 2016年10月13日◇
6.0
Mohamed インド
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Satisfactory”
Satisfactory
◇投稿日 2016年10月11日◇
9.2
最高!
Nishad インド
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and neat ”
Clean and neat but the Swimmng pool closes on 7 pm
◇投稿日 2016年10月3日◇