いますぐ予約 ▶▶ フォー ポインツ バイ シェラトン ブール ドバイ

フォー ポインツ バイ シェラトン ブール ドバイ (Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 205 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1
宿泊者の83%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(205)クチコミ by Booking.com(1065)
8.1
非常に満足
クチコミ 205 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.4
施設・設備7.8
ロケーション8.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.3
サービス8.3
お得感8.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
简体中文
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 176件
7.7
すごく良い
Santoso インドネシア
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
always my first choice hotel iin Dubai”
nearby metro station, next to money changer, and also just 100m from chinese restaurant.
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Santoso インドネシア
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
love their location that is best”
nearby metro station, next to money changer, and also just 100m from chinese restaurant.
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Geoff オーストラリア
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
A christmas break”
food, quiet location and ambience
I enjoyed it very well. I had a friend I was visiting in Dubai and the hotel was an excelent meeting place with spacious coffee shop, inviting bar on Mezzanine area and well catered breakfast area.
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
GIRISH インド
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, Clean and tidy”
Good location, Clean, staff cooperation
Good location, Clean and tidy. I had a Business trip and the stay was excellent.
◇投稿日 2015年11月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Henri オーストラリア
カップル
クラシックルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Very clean and very well run”
Rooms quiet large = beds quiet big = staff very warm
Excellent and we will be back
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇
5.3
shahnawaz パキスタン
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Umprofessional front desk staff”
Rooms food
Half an hour early check in was denied saying hotel is fully booked, while it was not apparently. Trained ppl with a big smile need to be placed on front desk, not rookies who dont know how to keep a customer engaged for future business or people who know tl to politely or tactfully handle a guest without offending. Room service and in room dining was also not to the mark, common courtesy, greeting and the very basic of hospitality management lacked in most of the staff at this place on calls and on the desk both. Rooms were neat and good, food was good. It may be a 3 star, not 4 in my opinion.
◇投稿日 2015年9月21日◇
6.7
良い
Ismail モルディブ
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Ok”
Value for money
Good
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Alexander オーストラリア
カップル
クラシックルーム
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Better than expected”
Location, room, service
Everything was above expectations, re staff, cleanliness, facilities except for wi-fi which was quite dissappointing
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sheikh パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシックルーム
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Very good living in this price ”
Exective rooms cleaning club
Very good
◇投稿日 2015年8月22日◇
6.0
Arun イギリス
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
There is no reception, it is all been repaired, ”
Nothing
The reception area is all being upgraded, of which there was no information on the agoda.com or the hotel site.
◇投稿日 2015年8月17日◇
10.0
最高!
NAGARAJ インド
カップル
クラシックルーム
2015年8月 | 5泊滞在
Dazzling Dubai with sheraton”
Cleanliness, accessibility, value for money
The hotel is in prime location in bur dubai and accessible to veg food easily ( opp. You have MTR ) and cleanliness in the room and bathroom which impressed us.
◇投稿日 2015年8月16日◇
9.7
最高!
Amer ヨルダン
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年8月 | 5泊滞在
Very Nice Hotel”
Size of the Room and the bathroom
it was a very nice stay I give the hotel a 5 star not a 4 star hotel
◇投稿日 2015年8月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Jason シンガポール
グループ
クラシックルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location , Clean Room”
Location, Clean, Big Room
The hotel is near the metro about 100m walk away. Nearby are number of supermarkets and restaurants.Room is big and clean . All is good except for water pressure is a little on the low side.
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
9.3
最高!
MOHAMMED マレーシア
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel in Dubai”
Great bed, comfortable rooms, spacious bathrooms
The bed was very comfortable, bathroom was very spacious with modern setting, location is not bad. Breakfast is great but everyday the menu is almost the same. You might get bored with the menu if you stay for long. Staffs were very helpful and polite. I would definitely stay here again next time.
◇投稿日 2015年7月29日◇
6.0
GIRISH インド
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Business travel”
Fantastic experience and comfortable
Fantastic experience and comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年7月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Jayakrishnan インド
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年7月 | 6泊滞在
Cosy & elegant”
Good ambiance, great customer focus and friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2015年7月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
REYNALDO フィリピン
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
good location”
location, size of the room, cleanliness
the hotel has good location being in the center of the city. staff is ok, food is ok, the size of the room is ok and important thing - it's cleanliness. there are just some problems regarding the card which cannot easily working in the lift that takes delay in going up and also some noise coming from the main street (since our room is facing the street).
◇投稿日 2015年7月19日◇
9.7
最高!
Sadiqa イギリス
カップル
クラシックルーム
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely!”
The room was a nice big size and very comfortable.There was no noise from nearby rooms or of any construction. Cleanliness was to a high standard.
Fun and relaxing
◇投稿日 2015年5月7日◇
6.7
良い
Comfort イギリス
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Below expectation”
Location, dining staff polite/courteous, accessibility to train station
On arrival, was quite disappointed that all my additional notes for the room to be ready before 3pm and airport pick up request had not been noted. I booked through an agent and apparently this was a total waste of time. There was no benefit in this as the staff did not have any awareness of the details of my booking. Information provided by booking agent about the hotel differs from what is actually available. No airport pick up. Shuttle us to town runs only once at 9am if you are up by then! Although the picture looks modern, the rooms looked really old and worn out. The condition of the bathroom was not four star definitely. The only positives were the location to the train station and accessibility to other areas in Dubai by transport, selection available at breakfast and politeness of staff.
◇投稿日 2015年5月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Ryan アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
グランドルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very convenient location ”
internet, bed, location
My stay at the Four Points was great. Location is convenient great bars close by the cater towards the expat crowd.
◇投稿日 2015年4月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
abdul イギリス
カップル
エグゼクティブルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Nice friendly staff”
Service service breakfast
Very good
◇投稿日 2015年3月13日◇
4.7
Quazi バングラデシュ
カップル
エグゼクティブルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Below expectation”
Room size
Not satisfied
◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Naseem イギリス
ビジネス
プリファードルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
in dubai”
locaion was good, food was very good, and the rooms were comfortable
The stay was very good, we enjoyed staying at the hotel
◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jean フィリピン
カップル
グランドルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good stay”
restaurant, room
◇投稿日 2015年1月14日◇
6.0
Shilpa インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランドルーム
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
My experience”
Location, cleanliness, size of rooms
Stay was good, staff was courteous. However room service needs to be improved, during chk out it took almost one hour for the staff to look for docs which they could not locate. Overall good experience.
◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
グランドルーム
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
nice staff and clean room”
staff , rooms , bar
wide room , nice staff , good location but kinda busy area ,
◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
raman イギリス
ビジネス
グランドルーム
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel, good location and good VFM”
Location, staff and VFM
Nice hotel Staff are excellent Breakfast poor .. Choice of food limited and quality average
◇投稿日 2014年12月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
hans オランダ
カップル
グランドルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel”
Big room, good bathroom, in centre of town
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
hemant インド
カップル
グランドルーム
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
very good experience”
location location room comfort
stay was fabulous, location is great, very easily accessible, rooms also nicely done, bathroom is very clean n well done. overall very good experience, highly recommended
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Santoso インドネシア
ビジネス
グランドルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
love this hotel because of its strategic location”
location just about 100m to Al fahidi metro station, and only 15 mins to Airport, easy to get taxi and wifi all over the hotel premises. Spacious room and comfort bed
this hotel is always my first choice, they have comfort room, great location, high speed wifi and complimentary fresh fruit basket.
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
SURESH イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プリファードルーム
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent stay”
Room size, cleanness , location
Very good
◇投稿日 2014年11月7日◇
6.0
ANINDYA インド
ビジネス
グランドルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Not Value for money”
Location
I didn't really like this hotel. Small rooms. Unless you have booked long in advance their prices sky rocket and in such an event it is really not worth such a price. The staff are in general helpful especially the front office/reception/duty managers. The Indian restaurant in the hotel is very good. The breakfast they serve is really really bad. Not good value for money if you have to pay anything more than US$150/day
◇投稿日 2014年11月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Gary オーストラリア
ビジネス
グランドルーム
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Home away ”
Location, the bed, value for money
Excellent - I will stay again
◇投稿日 2014年10月2日◇
9.0
最高!
Ramesh ケニア
ビジネス
グランドルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Clean Comfortable Centrally Located Hotel”
Location Clean Spacious Rooms & Bathroom
Great
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇
5.3
Horace ニュージーランド
カップル
グランドルーム
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
review”
Air con comfy bed clean bathroom
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Santoso インドネシア
ビジネス
グランドルーム
2014年8月 | 6泊滞在
Nice hotel with nice location”
location nearby to metro and supermarket plus restaurant, free high speed internet over wifi, comfort bed
great stay for 6 nights, they gave me early check in at around 8am instead of 2pm since my flight to Dubai was arrived early morning. thanks to them.
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
JAYESH インド
ビジネス
グランドルーム
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Location, staff service , rooms
Relaxed good room bed good breakfast
◇投稿日 2014年7月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Adetayo ナイジェリア
カップル
プリファードルーム
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome, simplistic display of luxury”
The Staff The Food General Ambience
Completely enjoyable, the hotel offered Luxury in its subtle best. Warm, courteous staff through and through and breakfast was one to always look forward to.
◇投稿日 2014年6月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
AHMAD シンガポール
カップル
グランドルーム
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great”
Central Near to metro Surrounded by food joints
Easy access to metro makes it easy to go anywhere Easy to find food Next to supermarket
◇投稿日 2014年6月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Kunwang 台湾
ビジネス
グランドルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
very good”
1. breakfast 2. service 3. clean
◇投稿日 2014年6月12日◇
9.3
最高!
Sivakumar インド
ビジネス
プリファードルーム
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Superb!”
Comfort, Quality of Service, Good Location
Close to Fahidi Metro station and supermarkets / restarants. Easy access to the Creek for sight-seeing also. Swimming pool also is good and well maintained.
◇投稿日 2014年6月5日◇
9.3
最高!
Karen オーストラリア
グループ
グランドルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money, very comfortable room facilities”
Overall room facilities, friendliness of staff and close proximity to piblic transport
I very much enjoyed my stay. Overall I was very pleased with the hotel facilities and the staff. Best beds ever!!!
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Michael イギリス
ビジネス
グランドルーム
2014年5月 | 11泊滞在
Very friendly hotel.”
Rooms spacious, clean and well appointed. Good restaurants and bar. Good meeting facilities.
Very comfortable and pleasant. Good hotel location.
◇投稿日 2014年5月23日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ramesh ケニア
ビジネス
グランドルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel, very comfortable room”
Location, nice room & attentive willing staff
Super / Very comfortable
◇投稿日 2014年5月21日◇
6.3
良い
Saowalak タイ
ビジネス
グランドルーム
2014年2月 | 6泊滞在
Good for spending night”
Ok ok ok
As we checked in ... We realized that the wifi and breakfast wasn't included in our package It was understandable for breakfast but with such advance life wifi isn't available in a well known hotel chain... Unacceptable There was some maintenance going on then.... In front of the room the floor are always covered with white sheet Good just if you have to come and sleep
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Ryan アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
グランドルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
very relaxing ”
location, staff, free internet
Very pleasant accomodating staff centrally located, will continue to stay at this hotel when in Dubai.
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Bartosz ポーランド
ひとり旅
グランドルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Decent option in Bur Dubai”
Location close to metro, attentive staff, decent food
I'm quite satisfied with my one night stay at Four Points. Room was spacious and well equipped, hotel staff proved to be very responsive and friendly, room service was good and delivered fast, complimentary fruit basket was a plus. The only thing which could be better was a swimming pool, very tiny and with no shade around it to sit for a while.
◇投稿日 2014年5月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Zara オーストラリア
ひとり旅
グランドルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very good”
Comfortable and clean room Helpful and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2014年5月1日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Nazree マレーシア
ビジネス
グランドルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
A bit on the high side”
Location, cleanliness
Hotel location's very nice, just 100m from nearest metro, and plenty of local eateries, convenience stores, pubs.. all within walking distance. In my opininon, considering this is Bur Dubai (where things/foods are much cheaper than other areas like Jumeirah or Downtown), and with the size of the room, it's a little overpriced stay. Other than that, a pleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2014年4月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sandra オーストラリア
ビジネス
グランドルーム
2014年2月 | 6泊滞在
Nice Hotel”
Comfortable, luxurious and great service
Overall, it was a pleasant stay. The service was really superb and fantastic quality of foods.
◇投稿日 2014年3月4日◇