|最寄りの空港||シンガポール・チャンギ国際空港 (SIN) - シンガポール|
カランに位置するフレグランス ホテル インペリアルは、旅行者に大変人気があります。 この宿泊施設は、星の数3と評価されています。市内の人気穴場スポットまで2.0 kmと、極めて便利なロケーションです。 スキューバ コーナー, シンガポール イミグレーション登録局（ICA ビル）, Jalan Besar Stadiumなどの周辺観光スポットやアトラクションへのアクセスも充実しています。
豪華な施設とフレグランス ホテル インペリアルのきめ細やかなサービスで、思い出に残るご滞在をお届けいたします。 全室Wi-Fi無料, 清掃（毎日）, 24時間対応フロントデスク, Wi-Fi（共有エリア内）, 駐車場などの設備・サービスを備えております。
全74室ある当施設では、ルームタイプにより薄型TV, タオル, 無料ワイヤレス インターネット, 禁煙ルーム, エアコンなどを備えており、一歩を足を踏み入れれば’日々の喧騒を忘れさせてくれるようなくつろぎの空間となっています。 館内の屋外プールはリラックスしたり一日の疲れを癒すのに最適な場です。 ゆっくりとリラックスした時間を過ごせるフレグランス ホテル インペリアルは、シンガポールを訪れる旅行者にはとっておきの滞在先です。
A value for money hotel”
Customer Service is abit slow else everything is very good. The geo-location is also quite convenient to the MRT, supermarket and also to the city.
Dear Acee, Thank you for your kind words for Fragrance Hotel - Imperial. It has been our pleasure to have had you with us, and we will work on improving the experience of our guests. Best Regards, Thaddaeus Guest Experience Executive
Great location. ”
Very good location, few minutes walk to mrt station,bus stop. There are supermarket and food center nearby. I get a room with window, nice view. But. I can hear noise from another room. They keep trying to open and close the door so hard that disturb my sleep. And I cannot check in earlier need to wait the room till 3pm.
Dear Atitaya, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Fragrance Hotel - Imperial. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed our hotel's convenience, and proximity to various facilities. I'm sorry that we were unable to offer you complimentary early check-in services, as our hotel frequently runs at full capacity. During the downtime between 12nn to 3pm, our Housekeeping Team is working to prepare our guest rooms for the arrivals for the day. Usually, my colleagues at the front desk are more than happy to check you in earlier, if the rooms are available. Please do not hesitate to contact our Front Desk Executives to assist you in restoring a sufficiently quiet environment for you to rest. We look forward to serving you again. Best Regards, Thaddaeus Guest Experience Executive
The room is extremely small but clean. The only thing we don’t like is that there is no barrier for the shower. The water splashes everywhere in the bathroom.
Dear Guy, Thank you for your very good words for Fragrance Hotel - Imperial. As Singapore is a extremely small country relative to most of the world, our rooms tend to be more compact. However, they have been designed to ensure affordability, without compromising an optimal level of comfort for rest after a long day of exploration and fun. I have submitted your suggestion to our management for their review. Thank you for letting us know how we can serve you better. Best Regards, Thaddaeus Guest Experience Executive
Good service, nice staff and great location.
Hotels in Singapore are pricey so the value for the money was just right. It was just really disappointing that our room was not cleaned after our 1st night. We returned to the hotel at around 9pm to find out that the room wasn’t cleaned, towels not replaced, beds not made but the ‘please make my room’ sign which I left before leaving in the morning was placed back inside the room. Front desk told me there was no housekeeping at that hour so they had to ask someone to come over from a different hotel. The room was cleaned in the subsequent nights but it was not that clean. The cups were not washed, the beddings were barely folded, and the floor was not swept. Asides from this, the hotel was fine. Location is good too as it’s accessible by MRT and bus.
Dear Kyuyeon, I am dismayed to hear of your disappointment in the room housekeeping service. This is not reflective of the usual hotel standards and I apologise for this shortcoming. I appreciate your valuable feedback which gives the Hotel Team the opportunity to further improve our housekeeping standards. We hope that this experience does not keep you from staying with us again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards, Jack Chee Senior Customer Relations Manager
Great staff, great hotel. Thank you!
Friendly staff and close to Mrt ”
Clean , good service , value for money
Very near MRT”
We had a pleasant stay. The location is very near to MRT and restaurants. Quite neighborhood. Swimming pool is nice. Smooth check in and check out. They also allow us to check in early. Staff is friendly. Will definitely stay here again.
It’s not worthy of $200 spend for a budget hotel. Service level are zero.!!!
Dear Peck, Thank you for your feedback. I understood you had made a last minute reservation for stay on the same arrival day, 31 Dec, which is New Year's Eve. Like the majority of the hotels worldwide, the room rates are considerably higher during this festive period and hence, the higher than usual rate you had paid for your hotel stay. Despite that, we strive to make each stay as comfortable for all our guests and I am sorry we did not meet to your expectations. We hope we will have the opportunity to serve you better should you stay with us again in future. Regards, Jack Chee Senior Customer Relations Manager
Good location but little communication w front desk”
It is very close to mrt lavender. The food stores at mrt is cheap and delicious. Staff is not that friendly. I am abit disappointed with the receptionist. There is a ads promo on the front desk said that scanning qr code to and follow hotel account will receive a bag as gift but the staff has no idea of the program, he promised to ask the boss and feedback to me but nothing i receive?! Funny! Also the water boiler is dirty. I am nit sure what it is inside but i couldnt clean it and asked to change another one and yes theybdid change for me. Would recommend the stay anyway.
Near to mrt and many shop lot. Easily to find food. Room is clean, staff are helpful.
Pros: Great location, comfortable beds, nice staffs, with free vouchers at their cafe Cons: no bidet, cafe opens at 3pm only didn't have the chance to use our free vouchers cause we only have 1 night stay But all in all great hotel.
Fine shelter for high season or late booking”
-Pros- Location, Vacancies, Basic hygiene, Movie channel, small but still a swimming pool, luggage store at the lobby, Free wifi, fridge and kettle work -Cons- High charges for a tiny and/or windowless room, Friendly staff but know/do nothing other than C-In/Out, Un-cozy lobby and poolside, Grab never recognise the hotel as a pickup point.
Convenient as MRT is nearby and many restaurants are within walking distance.
so much regret ”
Another man came into the room. I was very angry that other room key can open the our room. I really wanted to call the head office, but the staff are kind, so suppress anger. room is so so,but so noisy because continually hear the outside noise.
Good location...Nice staff”
Only 3-4 minutes walk from MRT Lavender through V-Hotel. The room is rather small but still suit for a couple. Air-con has a little smell when start and bathroom is not devided wet and dry area. All staffs are very nice. Will stay again when visit Singapore next time.
Boisterous Door Banging Entire Night From Inconsiderate Guests!”
If you don’t mind tge doors banging and loud guests going in and out of their rooms the entire night then this review is not for you. Still, due to the heavy human traffic, the staffs mood does fluctuates!
great budget hotel”
great budget hotel is very friendly, helpful and clean. The only downside is the hard bed. Its hard by western standards but aside from that, its great. they have now put usb and international power sockets in the rooms
한국의 모텔보다 못함..”
좁고, 침대 삐걱거리고, 더블룸 요청했는데 트윈룸 해주고, 방음 안되고, 청소 준비없이 룸 예약받고...한국 모텔보다 못하면서 요금은 10만원선..