いますぐ予約 ▶▶ フレグランス ホテル オアシス

フレグランス ホテル オアシス (Fragrance Hotel - Oasis)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 2569 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.2
/
10
宿泊者の85%がおすすめしています

Reviews of フレグランス ホテル オアシス (Fragrance Hotel - Oasis)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
7.2
すごく良い
クチコミ 3164 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(2569)クチコミ by Booking.com(595)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価7.2
/
10
すごく良い
今月の評価:26.1%
施設の状態/清潔さ7.5
施設・設備6.5
ロケーション7.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.1
サービス7.4
コスパ7.5
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (197)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (263)
7~8『とても良い』 (589)
6~7『良い』 (435)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (523)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (553)
6月~8月 (450)
9月~11月 (486)
12月~2月 (518)
クチコミ全件 (2569)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 2007件
8.0
非常に満足
shinichi 日本
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在

バスでのアクセスが便利”

現地レストランに近い、バス停に近い、スタッフの対応

とにかくシンガポールはホテル代が高いので、長期滞在で手ごろなところを探すのが難しい。 このホテルは中心地から少し離れているがバスを利用できればアクセスは悪くない。 またタクシーを利用しても日本に比べると安いのでアクセス自体は悪くない。 ただ部屋は少し狭いのでゆったりとしたい場合にはもう少し出して1ランク上のホテルにした方が良い。 近くには現地レストランがあるので食事には困らない。 シンガプールをよく知っていて安く泊まりたい人にはお勧めなホテル。

◇投稿日 2013年7月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
junko 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2016年8月 | 7泊滞在

我が家の常宿です。”

うちの海外のホテル選びの優先順位は、日本人が少なく、生活を感じられる場所! マリーナ地区や、ビーチロードもいいですが、ここのホテルはリーズナブルで、目の前がバス停、隣が24時間オープンの屋台、周辺には、パクテーの美味しいお店や、チキンライスも有名なお店、ドリアンが山積みになって、そこで食べられるお店と愚痴いい雰囲気です。シンガポールリピーターには是非オススメです。

◇投稿日 2016年8月19日◇
5.7
SUMIKO 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在

可もなく不可もなく”

周辺にレストランが多い バスの便がよい 普通に快適

中心地からは離れています。ホテルは名の通り、フレグランス?の香りがちょっとキツかった。窓もあるし、ベッドも寝やすかったです。紅茶とコーヒー、ミネラルウォーターあり。シャワーも熱湯出ます。でも超狭い。歯ブラシはあるけど、ソープしかありません。不満はwifiが有料だったこと。2時間5ドル、24時間10ドルです。

◇投稿日 2015年6月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
hironori 日本
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

ビジネス、観光に大変便利です。”

港迄のタクシーを拾うのが困難な時にフロントの女性に聞いたらすぐに対応してくれました。大変助かりました。

フロントの受付対応が非常に感じよかったです。

◇投稿日 2014年4月20日◇
6.0
MASAHIKO 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

good”

部屋は、狭いです。シンガポールは、ホテル料金が高いので、狭くても、それ相応の値段がします。隣には、ホーカーズがあり、食事はそこで、食べられます。味は、それなりに。30mぐらいに、文東記がありそこで、チキンライスのテイクアウトをして、ホテルで食べました。

◇投稿日 2016年11月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
MASARU 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在

安い”

安い、綺麗

やや遠い

◇投稿日 2015年4月16日◇
6.7
良い
YOSHIHIRO 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在

必要最低限のサービスがついたホテル”

バレスティア通り沿い、シンプル、周辺にフードコートあり

料金から考えると必要最低限のサービス提供のホテルかと。バレスティア通りはチキンライスやバクテーの老舗有名店も軒を連ねる場所だけに徒歩圏内にある立地は良かったです。

◇投稿日 2014年9月20日◇
5.7
MIKI 日本
グループ
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

部屋は狭い。”

スタッフは丁寧で、優しかった。

一泊だっので、特に問題はなかったが、やっぱり部屋が狭かった。 エレベーターの中はドリアン臭かった。 着いたのが夜だったけど、スムーズに手続きをしてくれた。

◇投稿日 2013年1月29日◇
4.7
Keizo 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

窓のない部屋。。”

シャワーの水の出はよかった

この部屋だけかもしれませんが、窓がない部屋でした。 シンガポールはあまり贅沢言えないのかもしれませんが、これは辛かったです。 また、他の部屋の水が流れる音なのかダストシュートの音なのか、夜中もガタガタうるさかったです。 もう少しお金を出してもいいので、違うところに泊まった方がよかったと後悔しています。

◇投稿日 2012年4月25日◇
6.3
良い
HIROSHI 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2009年12月 | 5泊滞在

ひとり旅には”

ひとり旅には良い
部屋が狭い

場所は便利なところで、バスも結構行きたいところまで直行便があり便利、MRTの駅が近くにあれば尚良いが

◇投稿日 2010年2月19日◇
6.3
良い
HIROSHI 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2010年2月 | 1泊滞在

一泊だけなら”

一泊トランジットのようなものだったので価格安いのは良い
インターネットがつながらない

有料インターネットを申し込んだが、接続に時間がかかる。また、国内としかアクセスできないので、海外向けメール送信はできない。

◇投稿日 2010年2月19日◇
4.7
NORIHIKO 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2009年12月 | 1泊滞在

狭くて、窓が無い”

室内の設備は新しい、屋台外が隣にある、バス停の目の前
部屋が狭い、窓が無い、チェックインが15時から、MRTの駅まで徒歩20分=バス5駅(1 S.ドル)、お風呂が狭く、シャワーを浴びると便器がびしょ濡れになる

寝るだけならOKです。MRTの駅から遠いので、連泊するなら、MRT駅付近が良いと思います。

◇投稿日 2010年1月7日◇
5.3
SAYOKO 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2009年9月 | 1泊滞在

寝るだけならいいかも”

価格重視で寝るだけなら十分だと思います。
現地でいう“ラ○ホテル”の扱いのようです。そのわりには防音対策がなされていないようです。

同くバレスチナロードにある同じ系列ホテルの「ローズ」のほうにも泊まったことがありますが、今回の「オアシス」のほうが便利だと思います。隣が食べるところ(きれいめのホーカーセンター)で夜中でもいくつかの店が開いていました。コンビニも前にあり、それにまだこのホテルは建って間もないのでキレイでした。 ホテルの室内は他のフラグランスホテルと同じです。湯沸かしポット、コーヒーセット、水などもあります。

◇投稿日 2009年10月4日◇
6.8
良い
Gretchen フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン(窓なし)
2019年7月 | 4泊滞在

良い”

Staff was helpful. For the size of the room and price, it had basically everything you would need - basic toiletries (shampoo, soap, toothpaste), towels are replaced daily, free mineral water daily, coffee, tea, kettle, hair dryer... it was an added plus that there was a nearby mall and hawker centers/places to eat nearby. y only issue during our stay was the weak wifi signal. Other than that, all in all satisfactory

◇投稿日 2019年7月13日◇

Dear Gretchen, Thank you for your pleasant review for Fragrance Hotel - Oasis. We are pleased to hear that we have met your expectations during your stay with us, and we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Best Regards, Thaddaeus Guest Experience Executive

◆返信日 2019年7月20日◆
フレグランス ホテル オアシス
10.0
最高!
Lewis マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2019年7月 | 4泊滞在

Value for money”

At this price point, I am really satisfied with my stay here. Its conveniently located directly next to a bus stop and a food court.

◇投稿日 2019年7月25日◇

Dear Lewis, Thank you for finding great value during your stay with us at Fragrance Hotel - Oasis! Our hotel is indeed very conveniently located! It has been our utmost pleasure to have served you excellently, and we look forward to having you back with us in the near future! It has been a pleasure for us to be of good service to you, and we look forward to doing so again in the near future. Best Regards, Thaddaeus Guest Experience Executive

◆返信日 2019年8月1日◆
フレグランス ホテル オアシス
8.0
非常に満足
Rainier フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

Accommodating staff!”

I'm not surprised that many filipinos work around singapore! Finest crew in the world! Staff are very much pleased to assist you! Guides you to the nearest transportation are to major city highlights in singapore! Room is being clean even without requesting for it. Daily replenish of water, tea and coffee.

◇投稿日 2019年6月3日◇

Dear Rainier, Thank you for choosing our hotel as your preferred accommodation choice here in Singapore. We are delighted to hear that the service of our team was one of the highlights of your stay with us. It is always great to learn that our efforts contribute to a positive experience for our guests. We hope you had a great time touring Singapore and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Ariel Guest Experience Executive

◆返信日 2019年6月13日◆
フレグランス ホテル オアシス
8.8
非常に満足
Goay マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン(窓なし)
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

Great location and worth the price.”

The bus stop is right in front of hotel and bus available are direct to most tourism spot. The only bad thing is sound proof isn’t good that you can heard people talking when they’re at corridor. Overall is awesome, will back to this hotel in future.

◇投稿日 2019年5月28日◇

Dear Goay, Thank you for your great review for Fragrance Hotel - Oasis. We are delighted you have found great value during your stay with us, and we will be eagerly awaiting your return to us. Best Regards, Thaddaeus Guest Experience Executive

◆返信日 2019年6月17日◆
フレグランス ホテル オアシス
8.4
非常に満足
Katesurintorn タイ
グループ
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

Worth for money”

Considering from the price, value for money if you are kind of tourist that use the room only sleeping. I got second floor and there is no window. They provided 2 bottle water every day. Near the hotel has foodcourt and mall which is very convenient if you wanna buy sth from fairprice. I took a cab everyday so near mrt was not my condition. Cleaning is ok. Bathroom is ok, hv only one towel no for hair towel. In overall, it was worth for money.

◇投稿日 2019年5月11日◇

Dear Katesurintorn, We are delighted to hear that you had a great time staying with us. Your positive comments meant a lot to the Hotel Team and we will continue to strive to provide this warm hospitality to all our guests. We hope you had a great time touring Singapore and look forward to welcoming you soon. Regards, Jack Chee Senior Customer Relations Manager

◆返信日 2019年5月23日◆
フレグランス ホテル オアシス
6.0
Novita インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン(窓なし)
2019年7月 | 3泊滞在

Near Bus Station but quite far from MRT station”

Book 1 room for 2 person, the bed size is very small Location is bit far from MRT Station but still we can walk ( it is Singapore :) )

◇投稿日 2019年7月22日◇

Dear Novita, Thank you for staying with us at Fragrance Hotel - Oasis. Small rooms are a common feature of budget category accommodation in land-scarce Singapore. Many travellers have found our hotel to be value-for-money. In fact, they appreciate the savings, given that they are out of the hotel for most of the day, spending their time with fun-filled activities here in Singapore. Indeed, Singapore is very accessible, by car, train, bus or even by foot! Buses right in front of our hotel will bring you to Novena MRT station. Best Regards, Thaddaeus Guest Experience Executive

◆返信日 2019年8月1日◆
フレグランス ホテル オアシス
7.6
すごく良い
Russell フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

A good place to stay for a solo traveller on a budget”

Pros: 1) Bus station right in front of the hotel 2) There’s a nearby Hawker center around 100m away from the building 3) 5-10min walk from 2 supermarkets 4) A convenience store just across the street 5) Strong water pressure and ample supply of hot water for bathing 6) Quiet neigborhood 7) One bus ride from the nearest train station (but w/ at least 11 bus stops) 8) Has elevator (so no problem with bringing your luggage to your room) Cons: 1) The room is enough for my luggage as a solo traveller. Fitting for two travellers would be more difficult. 2) It will take you two bus rides before reaching Orchard 3) Limited TV channels (only 5-6) 4) Internet connection is so-so, considering that I was in SG 5) I had some difficulty controlling the thermostat (it was too cold even at 25 degrees)

◇投稿日 2019年7月7日◇

Dear Russell, Thank you for your detailed review for Fragrance Hotel - Oasis. Public Buses 23 or 131 will take you to Novena MRT station in just 4 stops, or a short 12 minute walk will do the same as well. From there, it is just 4 MRT stations away to Orchard MRT station. As Singapore is pretty small, most buildings (including hotels across our city) are affected by the land constraint, which results in generally more compact configuration of hotel rooms. Nevertheless, our room offerings have been designed to provide a delightful environment for our guests without compromising comfort. Our TVs are also preset with 7 local channels and 2 international channels for our guests' viewing pleasure. I have submitted your feedback to the IT and Maintenance Teams for their review and follow-up. Best Regards, Thaddaeus Guest Experience Executive

Show more
フレグランス ホテル オアシス
8.0
非常に満足
stephen インドネシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

recomended place to stay”

in front of hawker centre,near to novena mrt, close to 7eleven, room not to big but for me is comfort

◇投稿日 2019年6月27日◇

Dear Stephen, Thank you for recommending Fragrance Hotel - Oasis. We are delighted you have thoroughly enjoyed your Fragrance experience and we look forward to having you back again very soon. Best Regards, Thaddaeus Guest Experience Executive

◆返信日 2019年7月16日◆
フレグランス ホテル オアシス
8.0
非常に満足
Jer シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Great location”

The room is for an overnight stay, for me, it is what you pay and what you get. It has great location with many restaurant nearby, value for money, nice staff. But it more like a budget stay for night, not bad and I will be more enjoyable if the room is non-smoking, haha😄 great, I will stay again if travel in Singapore. Recommand to those who want to save some money but don’t want to share room with others. Thanks.

◇投稿日 2019年5月19日◇
2.8
Ee シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

許容”

too small room n unable to check in earlier only after 3pm. got to wait so long.never dare to recommend to friends.sorry abt that.cable tv also limited channel.bathroom too small ready.disappointed to stay there anyway.lastly not worth the money.

◇投稿日 2019年5月3日◇

Dear Ee, I am sorry to hear that you were unable to check in early in view of heavy occupancy on the day of your arrival. For local guests who wished to enjoy complimentary early check in, they may consider calling our Front Desk first before heading over to the hotel for their check in. Besides the six free-to-air local channels, guests can enjoy several Cable TV programmes such as Star Movies, Star Sports and Australia Channel. The hotel also provides complimentary Wi-Fi service for guests to watch movies via video streaming if they wished to seek for other entertainment. I appreciate your opinions and I hope you will consider a stay with us again in future. Regards, Jack Chee Senior Customer Relations Manager

Show more
フレグランス ホテル オアシス
8.8
非常に満足
Maria フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Value for Money”

The receptionist was really friendly and waited for us to check in at 3am! The room was a bit small but for the price i paid it was a really good deal already! Bus stop right in front. Near Orchard. Clean.

◇投稿日 2019年1月30日◇

Dear Maria, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Fragrance Hotel - Oasis, as well as appreciating my colleague's hospitality, and the great value you've received! We look forward to having you back with us again, very soon! Best Regards, Thaddaeus Guest Experience Executive

◆返信日 2019年2月2日◆
フレグランス ホテル オアシス
8.8
非常に満足
sendi インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

Everything okay ”

• Location a bit far from MRT station, must walk about 15 minutes to arrive there but in front of hotel have a bus stop 😁 • beside the hotel is food court and most the food is tasty! ☺️ • Hotel very comfortable and clean

◇投稿日 2018年11月14日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Thị ベトナム
グループ
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2019年7月 | 3泊滞在

すごく良い”

Location is absolutely valuable, right next to the bus stop, near the market open 24/7, near the famous restaurant Boon Tong Kee, near 7-11. But the room is too small, doesn’t have the space to open your luggage :(

◇投稿日 2019年7月8日◇
9.2
最高!
Siok インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン(窓なし)
2019年7月 | 1泊滞在

Excelent”

Forget take my phone. The phone still in room when we back at night. Thanks

◇投稿日 2019年7月17日◇

Dear Siok, Thank you for your excellent review for Fragrance Hotel - Oasis, and highlighting the great sense of security you have felt during your stay with us. It has been our pleasure to serve you well. Please come back soon. Best Regards, Thaddaeus Guest Experience Executive

◆返信日 2019年7月21日◆
フレグランス ホテル オアシス
9.2
最高!
Siok インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン(窓なし)
2019年7月 | 1泊滞在

Excelent”

Forget take my phone. That phone still at room when we back at night. Thanks.

◇投稿日 2019年7月17日◇

Dear Siok, Thank you for your excellent review for Fragrance Hotel - Oasis, and highlighting the great sense of security you have felt during your stay with us. It has been our pleasure to serve you well. Please come back soon. Best Regards, Thaddaeus Guest Experience Executive

◆返信日 2019年7月21日◆
フレグランス ホテル オアシス
7.6
すごく良い
Riyanto インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2019年6月 | 2泊滞在

Far from MRT, near bus stop and hawker center”

Bathroom very very small

◇投稿日 2019年6月30日◇

Dear Riyanto, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Fragrance Hotel - Oasis. Even though we are about a 15 minute walk away from Toa Payoh MRT station, there is Public Bus 129, that can ferry you from our hotel to the station. Thank you for appreciating our hotel's proximity to the hawker centre. We are also near the famous Boon Tong Kee Hainanese Chicken Rice, and Founder Bak Kut Teh. Please don't miss out on the opportunity to try them! Best Regards, Thaddaeus Guest Experience Executive

◆返信日 2019年7月17日◆
フレグランス ホテル オアシス
8.0
非常に満足
Ma. フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

Overall still a good value for money”

Pros: - Has a bus station beside the entrance and one across - Has nearby food market - Has fruit market beside the hotel - 5min walk to Zhongshan mall (with Fair Price) - Accommodating and friendly staff - Allows you to leave your things upon check out if you still want to go around the city - Towels are replaced daily as well as toiletries - Only a few rooms per floor so it's not noisy and lift is fast - Near Orchard Rd, Mustafa Center, Merlion Park, Novena Mall, etc. - Wifi was excellently fast Cons: - Room too small. Not much area if you have 2 or more luggage. - No shower division. The whole bathroom becomes a wet mess after you bathe. - Our room (501) seemed to have a defective aircon. Even if we set it to 32 deg low fan, it's still too cold. - Room sizes are different though we paid the same price - You need an adaptor to use the socket, it's not universal. We had to buy at 7-eleven and it costed us 8sgd.

◇投稿日 2019年4月8日◇

Dear Ma, Thank you for finding good value during your stay with us at Fragrance Hotel - Oasis! As Singapore is pretty small, all buildings (including hotels across our city) are affected by the land constraint, which results in generally more compact configuration of hotel rooms. Nevertheless, our room offerings have been designed to provide a delightful environment for our guests without compromising comfort. I have submited a maintenance request to service the affected unit. Travel adaptors are available for loan free of charge upon request from the front desk. We look forward to serving you again soon! Best Regards, Thaddaeus Guest Experience Executive

◆返信日 2019年5月1日◆
フレグランス ホテル オアシス
7.2
すごく良い
Kum シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Disappointing initially ”

Checked into the room late at about 4.20pm, but was disappointed that the TV was not working at all and the water heater does not emit hot water after minimum 10 mins of turning it on. So instead of waiting for further technical help (after 15 mins ) I have to ask the reception staff to change into another room. All was good aft a change of room was given to me but 30 mins were wasted for nothing.

◇投稿日 2019年4月5日◇

Dear Kum, Thank you for letting me know that we have served you well! The faulty light has been replaced. Please come back again very soon! Best Regards, Thaddaeus Guest Experience Executive

◆返信日 2019年4月17日◆
フレグランス ホテル オアシス
9.2
最高!
shanshan シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect for those looking for good price”

Room is clean; reception is very friendly and helpful. Note that room is very small as the price is very low.

◇投稿日 2019年6月4日◇

Dear Shanshan, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are delighted to hear that the service of our team was one of the highlights of your stay with us. As Singapore is a small city state, rooms in mid-tiered hotels are not spacious, but they are functional and have all the necessary features to provide guests with a comfortable rest. Our rooms have been carefully designed to balance comfort and affordability. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future! Best regards, Ariel Guest Experience Executive

◆返信日 2019年6月19日◆
フレグランス ホテル オアシス
8.0
非常に満足
Joson フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely place to stay !”

With nearby restaurants and convenience store. Near to bus stop as well. We love this place!

◇投稿日 2019年5月29日◇

Dear Joson, Thank you for your compliments for Fragrance Hotel - Oasis and appreciating the plethora of amenities available in the immediate vicnity! Please come back very soon! Best Regards, Thaddaeus Guest Experience Executive

◆返信日 2019年6月17日◆
フレグランス ホテル オアシス
9.6
最高!
Anand マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Basic room, great Wi-Fi, good location. Value for money”

Basic room with a window, double bed , immediately next to a bus stop, so many street food options.

◇投稿日 2019年4月30日◇

Dear Anand, Thank you for choosing Fragrance Hotel - Oasis as your preferred accommodation choice here in Singapore. Yes, there is a bus stop just literally outside the hotel where hotel guests can board several bus services get to Novena MRT Station and places like Bugis Street, Boat Quay, Chinatown and VivoCity (Gateway to Sentosa Island). For business travellers staying here, they can board Bus Service No. 130 to travel directly to the Central Business District. The Balestier Neighbourhood also holds a jewel trove of famous local eateries and quaint restaurants that will delight the stomachs of our guests. Regards, Jack Chee Senior Customer Relations Manager

◆返信日 2019年5月10日◆
フレグランス ホテル オアシス
8.4
非常に満足
Princess フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

I always stay here when I’m in Singapore because the room is very clean but now the room and toilet are dirty not like before... and they don’t change the bed cover they just turned upside down the blanket and pillow to not see the dirt.

◇投稿日 2018年6月23日◇
8.8
非常に満足
LEE マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Very nice Receptionist”

The receptionist is very helpful and has good manners when found out my booking got issue. Nearby got market and small. Room is tiny but clean. Only one not satisfied is disturbing sound from the noisy guests and vehicles.

◇投稿日 2018年3月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kazi バングラデシュ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

budget hotel with limited space”

As budget hotel, all are good. but ac is not working after 11 pm till 6 am. its happening for last 4 days and they are not bothering at all. At present I am staying in hotel. But difficult to pass night without ac. Hope Fragnance will see my review and solve the ac problem.

◇投稿日 2018年1月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Cristine フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在

Super value for money if your not after after big hotels”

The location is in the city and very accessibel to all places, bus and mrt stations. Near to hawker food place and market. Budget friendly with good quality room and service. Definitely will book here again when we come back

◇投稿日 2017年12月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
gert ベルギー
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2017年7月 | 5泊滞在

Way too small room ”

Although the room itself was quite okay, it was way too small to be cozy, i couldn't even put my small luggage anywhere. the mattress is really too hard, i didn't sleep well because of that and woke up with a sore back

◇投稿日 2017年7月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Amitabha インド
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在

Small but beautiful ”

This is my second visit to this hotel. It doesn't have lot of facilities yet it offers such an exclusive and well equipped arrangements that you need as a traveller be it tourism or busyness. All the stuff are quite helpful and friendly. I remember Han who is always there to provide you necessary information.

◇投稿日 2017年4月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Bong インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在

Worth to stay with minimum budget ”

Room is quite small but its clean. Location near to Supermarket Zhongshan mall, Founder Bakut teh, Boon Tong kee , Ballestier food court. Bus stop just in front of the hotel very convenient , But the distance to MRT is far need to walk about 15 - 20 minutes , the road at irawady street is not flat , so u will get tired to walk to NOVENA MRT Station. instead u can take a bus to MRT Station. With the value of money I might going back to stay in this hotel again. also take notes they dont have laundry services, the bathroom cant be locked for security reason. Overall good.

◇投稿日 2017年2月23日◇
8.8
非常に満足
sheryl シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在

Value for money”

Friendly staff. I had even requested for a quite room then wish granted.room is quite small good for couple but at the midz of our stay the aircon breakdown so we need to transfer to other room which is even smaller than the previous room. Over all is good

◇投稿日 2017年1月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
michelle フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2016年9月 | 6泊滞在

very good”

the location is good because it is beside a hawker center, bus stop is just few steps away from hotel. the thing that i did not like was the maintenane i think did not clean our bathroom since the second day of our stay. but overall its ok to stay here

◇投稿日 2016年10月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Izzat シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在

Comfortable and Relax”

It was a relaxing hotel, small and nice . For me is good.the service also great ,they make the room clean anytime when i was going out sonewhere.the reception staff also good they were greeting anytime and also helpful. It a comfortable hotel. Will be visit next time

◇投稿日 2016年10月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Kelvin マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

its a convenient location for a tourist ”

The air cond temp was very hot, after we told the staff about the problem, they immediately change a new room for us, this is what I like about the service. Besides that the location is very convenient, 24hours got variety food stalls at opposite of the hotel, so no need to be worry about food .

◇投稿日 2016年9月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
DIVINA フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

stay was ok”

We only stayed at this hotel for a night before our next flight. We arrived earlier than 3PM, so we were told that the check in time is at 3PM. We just left our stuff at the hotel and headed to the city for shopping and went back late in the afternoon for check in. The room was ok, not spacious but it's ok for a short stay.

◇投稿日 2016年6月21日◇
10.0
最高!
NIK マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

Great Location”

Very concenient for puclic busses to everywhere in Singapore. I registered in Oasis and the room turned out to be a bit noise, so the very friendly staff offered me Fragrance Hotel Classic on the opposite side and the room was extremely quiet! Very warm and friendly staff too.

◇投稿日 2016年6月3日◇
9.6
最高!
Angela フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在

Small yet clean rooms with accomodating staff”

The room was a bit small but understandable considering SG standards. The staff were warm and accommodating. Good location, next to Balestier Market Plaza where you can eat plenty of hawker foods. Good value for money!

◇投稿日 2016年5月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nicole フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在

Fragrance Hotel - Oasis Review”

Pros: Clean, convenient (Located just beside a bus stop that is four to five stops away from Novena MRT Station, hawker centers nearby), affordable Cons: the room is a bit small (not ideal if you are looking into spacious ones)

◇投稿日 2016年4月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Marie フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在

Clean and worth the budget”

Location, cleanliness, service of staff

It was a simple yet clean hotel and it has a good location because there were good restaurants just a few blocks away. Although wifi kinda sucked in our rooms but it was great in the lobby. Overall it was a nice experience

◇投稿日 2015年5月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Agus インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在

Value for money small budget hotel”

value for money, in front of bus station, clean room

The bus stop just in front of hotel, it's so convenient. And near food market, so It's very easily if we want some lunch or dinner. Room a rather bit small, but it's clean enough. All most of staff so friendly, that's a good point though

◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Walter アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在

A Nice Little Hotel”

The Cleanliness, The Close Proximity to Traditional Food Restaurants, Free Usage of Electrical Outlet Adapter

My wife and I stayed here for our first two nights in Singapore. The staff allowed us to borrow an electrical outlet adapter in order to charge our cell phones without requiring a deposit. The hotel is just down the street from many restaurants all under one roof. These restaurants consist of Indian, Pakistani, Chinese, and other types of food. Unfortunately, the hotel is not close to the subway. The nearest subway stop that we found is Novena. As a tip, when walking to the Novena MRT (subway station), head west on Balestier Rd. and then turn south (left) on Shan Rd. Stay on Shan Rd. as it curves around and head south (left turn) on Irrawaddy Rd. You will pass several hospitals on both sides before coming to the shopping mall at Novena. Initially, we made the mistake of walking along Balestier Rd. all the way to Thomson Rd. where we turned south (left). Taking Balestier Rd. to Thomson Rd. to get to the Novena MRT is about twice as far.

◇投稿日 2015年2月23日◇
9.3
最高!
regina インドネシア
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在

Worth staying, will back again”

Cleanliness, location, nice shower

It was very pleasant staying at fragrance oasis, i think it is one of the best among all fragrance hotel in sg. Room is small but very clean and comfy. I love the shower. Water is very swift. Very suitable for couple or business travellers. Bus stop just in front of hotel, will take you to nearest mrt station novena or toa payoh. I will definitely come back to this hotel if i visit singapore again.

◇投稿日 2014年11月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Khaled バングラデシュ
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在

Looking forward to stay here again in my next visi”

Value for money, Comfortable, Helpful Stuffs

Like any other hotels in Singapore the room was pretty small. However room design was good so we did not feel that. Room was clean and well organized. View from the window was really nice. The hotel is centrally located but not easily accessible through MRT. From MRT station we need to take bus to reach the hotel. Bus stop is just at the downstairs of the hotel so it is not a big problem. The Receptionist of morning shift was extremely helpful. She’s definitely one of the best receptionists I have ever seen. The hotel was really comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. Definitely, value for money. I recommend this hotel and will stay here in my next visit.

◇投稿日 2014年9月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sopheak カンボジア
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在

Good Budget Hotel”

Price, Friendly Staff, and Location

This hotel is always my first choice when I come to singapore because of the price, location and staff. It is easy to access to restaurant, shopping malls and other thing you need when you travel. It is also good for medical toursim, because there are many famous hospital near bye.

◇投稿日 2014年7月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
alfa インドネシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在

clean&value for money”

small but clean, comfort, and friendly staff.

The room was very small, has no window. But it clean & comfort to sleep. If you're taller than 170cm, i think the bed will not enough for you. short bed. There are a lot of restaurants around the hotel. and the bus stop is in front of the hotel.The afternoon staff is so friendly and helpful. For me, this budget hotel is great. Value for money.I will stay here again if i go back to singapore.

◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇
10.0
最高!
lourdes オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2014年5月 | 5泊滞在

Excellent!!”

very clean, next door transport and friendly staff ( receptionist)

The receptionist named May Le was very helpful and friendly. She should be commended on her performance at her job its above my expectation . She's very nice too.She even carry my 2 luggage to the booth of the taxi.My stay was excellent .Its a very good location and i will stay their again on my next visit to SG. This hotel is highly recomemded.

◇投稿日 2014年5月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Richard インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

cheap, friendly staff, good location”

easy access to public transport, friendly staff, close to local restaurants

the reception staff face ms tifanny is quite angry look face but she is so kind heart, nice, and very friendly once i talking with her, she suggest me lot of place that i can going to in singapore, she is really nice person.. the hotel is cheap enough, good access to public transport and has a nice staff.. the ba ku teh near this hotel is really really not recomended.. 18 dollars but the taste is really bad.. do not eat the ba ku teh near this hotel.. this hotel is very recomended except the ba ku teh near this hotel.. ill going back here someday hehehee..

◇投稿日 2014年4月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Agus
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

Bus stop just step outside.Friendly staff”

the bus stop is right outside the door - receptionist even writes the address which is so accurate - the best you can get in this price - they keep it very clean

its a small room you can keep 2 stacked suitcases (medium sized) - Bathroom does not orient a bath place (but people- don't misunderstand this comment, its more than good for someone at this budget, i was only comparing it with other 4-5 star hotels)

◇投稿日 2013年7月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Michaela アイルランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

Good Value for a short stay”

friendly staff, easy access to public transport, close to local eateries and not too far from city centre

We found the Hotel adequate for a short stay. As we were out and about everyday, it was enough to just come back and sleep. Rooms were small but neat and clean. Bus stopped right outside. As we arrived early and were on a late flight, staff were helpful in holding our luggage before and after check-in so we just had to pick it up on our way to the airport.

◇投稿日 2013年4月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Win タイ
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

Good hotel in a cheap price”

Clean

This hotel was better than my expectation. It's cheap and clean, but my room was too small. It's far from Novena MRT station about 1 km. But you can take a bus to reach MRT station. Near the hotel, there is a famous chicken rice restaurant name 'Boon Tong Kee', it's very delicious. Overall I think it's worth for you to choose this hotel.

◇投稿日 2013年1月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Lee マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在

Great location with reasonable price.”

very close to bus stop just few steps away

There is one shopping mall and convenience shops near the hotel making it very convenient. However the nearest MRT station, Novena MRT station, is some walking distance (about 15 mins walk via short cut). You can take bus 21 or 131 to novena station. Service was satisfactory, the bathroom was small but clean. There is also food stores (walking distance) nearby the hotel which is kinda delicious, especially the chicken rice and the famous ballister road bak kut teh. In conclusion, it's a nice place to stay.

◇投稿日 2012年10月4日◇
9.3
最高!
Rodiean フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

Great location and accomodating staff”

Near bus stops

The hotel was really near bus stops which makes it easy to travel. The staff were very accommodating specially the two female front desk receptionists. The rooms were cleaned every morning and replenishments were replaced every morning as well.

◇投稿日 2012年6月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Elizabeth マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在

Awesome hotel with spacious room”

Walking distance to a variety of food places

i got a superior room and it was superb. a double bed, plasma tv, complimentary coffee and water in the room. the bathroom was adequate with hot shower and hair dryer. i walked out for breakfast everyday and was spoilt for choices. there were ample parking lots behind the hotel too.

◇投稿日 2012年5月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Jun マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

Good Experience ”

Comfortable, Clean

Overall very good, we request for room with window and in the end they really manage to arrange it for me. Room is small but clean and comfortable. Just one thing i think not good enough is not many channels for the tv, if they can provide few local channels i think is good enough.

◇投稿日 2012年4月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
YAU 香港
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在

great service , acceptable location , clean ”

cheap in price

The staff of this hotel is quite nice.Even if we check out,they can help us to keep our bag at the hotel first as my flight is at the mid-night.The room is quite clean,but my room is without windows.The location is acceptable as we need to change for the bus after going to the Novena station.But,we near all the time take the bus rather than take the train,as the bus stop is just in front of the hotel.I will back to this hotel to stay if I go back to singapore for travelling again in the future. Fragrance Hotel-Oasis, I recommend it !

◇投稿日 2012年4月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Beatrice フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2012年3月 | 5泊滞在

Good Quality Service and Clean Rooms”

Front Desk Staff in Fragrance Oasis are all A+

we would like to commend the front desk staff of fragrance oasis baliester rd. for their warm and welcoming attitude. they are very accomodating and always looks into the need of their guests. jonah, ted and the morning shift man after jonah ( we forget his name)all of them are a+. the hotel itself is very clean and cozy nice to rest after a long day travel. we have no problem with the bathroom and water supply. the beds are comfy and its a great hotel. easy to access in all destination

◇投稿日 2012年3月31日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Edy インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2012年2月 | 4泊滞在

Great hotel with cheap budget”

room is ok, cheap, and the important things is very clean

we stay at great hotel, low budget but is very comfortable. the room is very clean and smells good. the staff is friendly also. its not hard to find the food, cause many restaurant near the hotel, and in front of the hotel is the bus stop, so make us easier to go anywhere. the mrt is near also, around 5-6 stop from the hotel.

◇投稿日 2012年2月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Shendy インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在

Great location but small rooms”

It is on a street with good places to eat in walking distance

We checked in late at night due to our late flight arrival. The location is pretty far from airport, and we were kind of disappointed with the room size. It is very small. It only fits 2 beds, a small table, and narrow walking gap. The bathroom is very small as well; shower, washing basin, and toilet are next to each other in a small room. That was my first experience with hotel with everything is small. Maybe it is normal for a hotel less than SGD 70. Everything is clean though. We only wanted to have a quick stay over, so despite the bad things I mentioned above, that hotel delivers what we want, so it's not bad.

◇投稿日 2012年1月24日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Prinz フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

Pleasant Stay at a Simple Hotel”

I like the fact that the receptionists are very friendly, the hotel's location is also very safe and that the room assigned to me was very clean and had enough space for my things.

a very good stay seriously during myh first time in singapore. thanks to the fragrance hotel oasis. i like the fact that the place was located in balestier, one of the safest place in singapore and one of those very accessible to bus transportation. the hotel was actually located just beside a bus stop. the receptionists-- one of them a filipina-- were ver friendly and eager to chat with those staying in their hotel. i appreciated thier hospitality. the hotel was so clean up to the room assigned to me. what i love about my room is that it had window (some hotels don't have rooms that have windows) and that it is complete of amenities (soap, heater for the shower, free coffee and bottled water, and a very good wi-fi connection that however had to paid). all in all, i loved my stay at this branch of fragrance hotel and would love t go back here again next year.

◇投稿日 2011年12月15日◇