2015
非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全740件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ740件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.1
  • 施設・設備 8.3
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Amanda オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタジオデラックス
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful hotel
Amazing hotel, will definitely stay again. Be aware that they are very busy and it's highly unlikely that you will be able to get an earlier checkin than 3pm.
◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ee シンガポール
カップル
スタジオプレミア
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Breakfast
I ordered in-room breakfast but quite disappointing. The bread was very burnt hence it's hard. The staff service shld be better too.
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

cheong マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム プレミア アパートメント
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Location a bit far to shopping center
Everything good accept the location a bit far to activity areas
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ziare マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
nice and comfort hotel
very good location and staff are friendly
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Geoff ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great facilities helpful staff
The hotel was clean modern and value for money. We had a 1 bedroom apartment with cooking and laundry facilities. We ended up getting room service due to our time difference back home. The food is amazing and affordable. The breakfast had a great selection. The pool facilities and gym are modern and clean. The staff were so good with our child and helping us with our stay. FREE bused into town make it easy to get around and it's about $35 to the airport. We would stay again and activly seek out the Fraser Suites Chain from now on.
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MOHD マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオプレミア
2016年8月 | 7泊滞在
Superb
Fantastic stay at fraser suite
◇投稿日 2016年9月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

widya インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオプレミア
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Good place to stay
It was very good place to stay. It close with hay st for shopping and riverside. It has street parking for free from 6pm to 8am. So if you have plan to rent car, it will help you to reduce cost. It has direct bus from airport T1 to hotel. The bus stop only accross the street. I brougt Stokke pram and very big suitcase so it will help you also because you could't use normal taxi. The staffs are good and very helpful. Room is good with dish wash machine, but no washing machine. I rented a studio room for 4 days with no brakfast. It close with Duotone coffee which just 10 min walk with good coffee to get. If you like to run in the morning, it will easy to catch 5km to 10km with beautiful scenery of swan river. You will catch 30min to hay st by walk to shopping center in downtown. I like the Aurora Tea from the room as complement. It is good specially for the lemon ginger. I didn't use the gym etc because iwas very less time. I left hotel in the morning and went to subburb and went back hotel lat. So i won't comment for that
◇投稿日 2016年9月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pedro インドネシア
カップル
スタジオデラックス
2016年8月 | 7泊滞在
No Hard Mattresses???
Why cant we give a minus 2 stars? It is not fair as one star means, it is still provide a good 20% value to what you pay. "Fraser, an international property group focused on Singapore, Australia and China with total assets of more than S$23 billion and a portfolio spanning more than 80 cities around the world" but cannot provide one hard mattress? Seriously? I wonder if this fact shall belong to the Ripley's Believe It Or Not, worthy of being strongly nominated. For those who doesnt care about hard mattress, you all must, as at right now, please take a hard look at it for your back, spinal bones health. Dont just take my word, you can google it or consult your doctors. And if you are not worried, you should by now. I dont blame all those travellers who give good reviews, as they only stay for a couple nights, but soft mattress is not recommendable in the long run. The most important thing when you stay in a hotel is the 4 post bed you lay your body to rest and recharge for the next 6-10 hours. And you did not get it. On top of that, since it is winter time on august, the air con was not working for first 2 days and i got sick because of the cold weather. Thank you Frasers. Another issue was the carpet. It was so dirty that i volunteered myself to vaccum the whole room. I wonder if they ever vaccum the carpet properly. Some people are allergic to dusts and pollen, and it is not a science fiction. By the way, there is this lazy staff who work at late night shift, he did not wear his name badge, he did not return when i ask him to bring me something, when i do call, he said" request it the morning." I did not make this up, if your manager want to investigate this, i am more than willing to pinpoint the person. What a great service, thank you Frasers. Some staff were quite helpful, namely Andrew, Ewan, Dylan, Ryan, and Lynette.
◇投稿日 2016年8月30日◇
1人の旅人が参考になったと評価しています。あなたはどう思いますか?

sze マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオデラックス
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Cons parking fee too expensive AUD 30 per day but we stil cn park at off street parking 6pm to 8 am it's free
◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Edwin シンガポール
カップル
スタジオプレミア
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Overall was excellent except...
Everything was excellent including all facilities but the bed was a tad too soft for liking. Nevertheless, it was a great night stay.
◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇
1人の旅人が参考になったと評価しています。あなたはどう思いますか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>