いますぐ予約 ▶▶ フジャイラ リゾート

すごく良い
クチコミ 96 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.3

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(96)クチコミ by Booking.com(755)
7.3
すごく良い
クチコミ 96 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.0
施設・設備7.4
ロケーション8.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス7.5
お得感6.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Русский
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
キングルーム(バルコニー付き)
キング シービュー
キング ラグジュアリー シャレー
キング パチャスイート
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 94件
7.7
すごく良い
Juanito フィリピン
カップル
キングルーム(バルコニー付き)
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
It is quite accessible and easy to locate!”
Accessible, Nice location and nice staff!
Nice and fun
◇投稿日 2015年8月21日◇
8.7
非常に満足
AFTAB インド
カップル
キング パチャスイート
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Aftab Ahmad ”
Loction, Ambience, Staff hospitality
We stayed at one night. This property needs renovation & upgradation same like any other Hilton property in UAE area.
◇投稿日 2015年7月30日◇
4.0
meilee アメリカ合衆国
カップル
キングルーム(バルコニー付き)
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Never again”
The bar is ok
Would not recomment.. bad location.. old hotel in bad shape.. very expensive with nothing to make it so! Terrible beach with oil from Tankers... Shabyy.. food served at pool bar was the worst!
◇投稿日 2015年7月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KHADZRI マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ゲストルーム ツイン
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Hilton Fujairah ”
1. Location, near the beach, 2. Good breakfast, 3. Great view
Pleasant
◇投稿日 2015年7月26日◇
6.3
良い
Danilen イギリス
カップル
キングルーム(バルコニー付き)
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Not what I was hoping”
The fantastic buffet, especially the ribs and staff, the lovely layout with water features, the location
The food, beverages and entertainment met expectations of a 5 star hotel. The room was average (king room with balcony), small in size but it had everything that was required. We were woken up at 2.30am by the noise of tables and chairs being moved in the room above and people arguing (not the hotels fault) however this ruined the stay and upon mentioning this it was ignored. We initially went to the hotel to book a room and was to told that the hotel was full, after searching 3 websites it appeared that we were lied to as all 3 websites had available rooms, 1 of which we booked. Would I stay in the Hilton Fujairah again? Only if I couldn't find accommodation elsewhere. Good for food, khalas
◇投稿日 2015年7月22日◇
5.0
Emo エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ゲストルーム ツイン
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Acceptable”
Swimming Pool- Beach View-
Not Good- Room very old fashion and tie - Also service not up to my expectation- Gym was very old equipment and suna not working well
◇投稿日 2015年7月22日◇
4.3
Ali イラク
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング パチャスイート
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Very very bad and miserable hotel ”
Very bad setup and old hotel. It needs to be demolished since its 30 years back. Suites are very small with no shattaf in toilets. Limited restaurant and covered car parking. Suite full of drain smell and you can't resist it. Very late check in as I reached 3:00 pm but check in was at 5:35 pm despite I came from Abu Dhabi at 3:00 pm. A replacement of suite was provided at 12:30am but it was worse.one swimming pool only and very dirty with scenes without any objections from the staff like mouth kissing, bad words, and many activities.front desk staff are cheating the customers by saying we are working to solve your problem but no actions. Chargeable wifi. Noisy doors , hot lobbies. No enough lights inside the rooms. 100 Dhs is more than enough for such facilities
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇
5.0
FAISAL インド
ビジネス
キングルーム(バルコニー付き)
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
3 Star Hotel”
Location
Below average; Old
◇投稿日 2015年7月4日◇
5.7
Rakesh インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ゲストルーム ツイン
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Stay”
Sea side dining
◇投稿日 2015年4月28日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Mark イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
キングルーム(バルコニー付き)
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Over night stay at the Hilton, Fujairah.”
Staff, food and entertainment.
◇投稿日 2015年4月26日◇
4.0
Viktoria スウェーデン
カップル
キングルーム(バルコニー付き)
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Old hotel”
The gym and the staff. Also the high speed internet was good but terribly overcharged. Should be included in the room price.
Reception was nice and friendly. Room was horrible. The bed broke when we sat on it, tried to fix it and them discovered a cigarette butt, toilet paper and a slipper by the fo
◇投稿日 2015年4月18日◇
9.3
最高!
Rashid オマーン
ビジネス
キングルーム(バルコニー付き)
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
location on the beach, have private beach”
location, beach
no comments very good except they don't have wife in room, you have to plug your laptop and its chargeable with expensive rate. which i don't excepted from hotel like this.
◇投稿日 2015年4月13日◇
9.0
最高!
Abdulhussain タンザニア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング ラグジュアリー シャレー
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Cosy, Comfortable & Unintrusive”
Did not have the pretense of being overly posh, and was small enough for it to be homely. The layout makes for ease of getting around. The staff were caring and responsive.
It was an enjoyable experience and one I would not mind repeating.
◇投稿日 2015年4月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Dongkyu 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
A bit old building and facilities”
Breakfast, location and bar
Poor condition of swimming pool. Restaurant for dinner buffet was awful due to food but breakfast was good. Old building and color od sea water should be noted before going there.
◇投稿日 2015年4月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Sunil インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent ”
Staff, cleanliness, value for money
Very good except that more staff need to be available to check in the guests. I had to wait over half an hour to check in as there was only one staff at the counter and to make matters worse i waited over half an hour while checking out!!
◇投稿日 2015年4月2日◇
4.7
Ashok インド
カップル
キングルーム(バルコニー付き)
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Worst Holiday Ever Had”
Garden
The Front desk team was useless and full of attitude. They even didnot bother to ask the inconvienece caused by them. The overall expereince was bad. I will not recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年3月30日◇
4.7
Fayyaz パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キングルーム(バルコニー付き)
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Fayyaz's comments”
Location, Staff
Not so bad
◇投稿日 2015年3月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Marc イギリス
カップル
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great location, outdated hotel and service ”
Pool. Beach side bar. Sport facilities
It was good. Stayed 3 days. Hotel needs repaint etc. Service basic training needed. Ie no salt and pepper on tables. No milk brought with tea or coffee. Cocktails all blended and expensive. Such little fixable things. Ahmed in front desk was great. Room service team great and general atmosphere of place good. No one uses bars at nights which was strange. Very much day time hotel not for night time
◇投稿日 2015年3月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ali レバノン
カップル
キング シービュー
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
It was an amazing experience at Hilton Fujairah.”
Staff were helpful and always available to help, room location having the sea view is amazing and the facilities. is amazing,
It was wonderful and I have spent an amazing day at the hotel, the staff made me feel more than welcom and they really care and helpful.
◇投稿日 2015年2月22日◇
4.3
Jimmy シンガポール
カップル
キング シービュー
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Worst Hilton I had ever stay”
the toilet got choked on the very first night itself and had called the room service to repair it. As we will planning to visit the night market thus told them to repair it before we are back (so we can have a good shower before sleeping). But to my disappointment, nothing had been done and when i called the reception again it seem they are not aware of it till i demand to change the room in the middle of the night (12am). And we need pack our stuff and shift it to the new room (lucky it was just next door). Also when we check in, we request for a King Size bed but was told the room was fully booked thus they can only allocated twin bed for us. But when we change to the new room it was having a King size bed.
◇投稿日 2015年2月3日◇
6.7
良い
Husaini インド
カップル
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Decent ”
They have good staff.. Though not very professional. Nice place to relax by the beach and food is reasonably prices
◇投稿日 2015年1月18日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Ahoud アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
キング パチャスイート
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
fair”
location, staff and ....
◇投稿日 2014年12月31日◇
6.7
良い
Rajendra インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キングルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
HiltonFujairah Location is Fabulous!!!”
Location, Access to City&Sea.
One honest suggestion to HiltonFujairah being that they GOT to include Vegetarian(Indian) food @ their main course as my family being veg, we had tough time. Landed up eating fried eggs @ BF & went out for lunch/dinner else order veg sandwiches.. I am hesitant to recommend my family friends this Resort(though I lav the property).. Cheers!!!
◇投稿日 2014年12月16日◇
9.0
最高!
Rimma ウクライナ
カップル
キングルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
My husband and I spent a great week. ”
Location, food, view
Great time
◇投稿日 2014年11月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Manish インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キングルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Hilton @ fujairah very very good.”
Location , Breakfast & Staff.
Excellent vacation. Enjoyed a lot.
◇投稿日 2014年11月7日◇
6.7
良い
Steven イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キングルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Quiet pool/beach holiday”
Staff, swimming pool and breakfast
Disappointed as this hotel did not meet expectations set by previous 5 stars we have visited. I would rate 3 stars. Hotel is quite dated and needs a refurb. Room was small and a strange shape making it difficult to access with a pram. Bed was comfortable, room was well maintained and bathroom was modern. Staff were lovely and always willing to help. Breakfast was nice with a wide selection of foods.
◇投稿日 2014年11月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Juby インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング パチャスイート
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
A nice getaway. ”
beach, open bar and pool
Great, except the in room dining.
◇投稿日 2014年10月5日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Austine スイス
カップル
キングルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Home away from home”
The welcoming reception hall way; the staff in general; the facilities
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Muhammad パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ゲストルーム ツイン
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Galaxy of Stars”
Location, Staff, Services
Undoubtedly Hilton Fujairah Resort is GALAXY OF STARS where each and every one made sure that all our 6 rooms are very well taken care Journey starts with Reservations who made sure that everything is well noted and each reservations has trace inside with certain requirements. One of couple was “Honeymoon” who had fabulous experience when received a surprise cake to wish them. Amazing Check In service by a female staff who had arranged everything prior to check in and made sure that our stay will be comfortable. Very caring attitude by concierge who took care of all the guests 12 Adults and 3 Kids and welcomed us with smile and served traditional Qahwa and Dates and assisted in taking the luggage in the respective rooms – Great memory. Another smiling personality of a guy who came to take care of minibar – Very nice and great guy. Smiling welcome by Pool Reception who took care of Groom who felt a bit down due to heat and calmed him by offering immediate treatment (Cold Bottle of Water). A very quick service at Breezes Beach Terrace. Breakfast was made memorable The table is set for all our family members and omelets are served with tea and coffee. Once again THANKS TO the female staff who acted as a professional and did smooth check out and gave beautiful little doll to my 1 & 1/2 years old niece and made her day. A beautiful smiling personality made our whole stay a memorable stay My family fell in love with the hotels’ GALAXY OF STARS and will definitely recommend to their circle of friends
◇投稿日 2014年9月8日◇
9.7
最高!
Robert アメリカ合衆国
カップル
キングルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Enjoying the sun, sand, and sea!”
Staff was awesome, Hotel was very nice and clean, swimming in the ocean and swimming pool was great!
I very much enjoyed my stay at the Hilton. If you are a foreigner and accidently get stuck in the UAE during Ramadan, there is no other hotel I would rather stay at. They was very accommodating to non muslims. The ocean was hot, and the swimming pool was cool! A perfect match... I would most definitely stay at the Hilton again,. and probably will.
◇投稿日 2014年7月26日◇
6.0
Mohamed インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング パチャスイート
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
The hotel is starting to show its age. ”
Friends staff Location Decent room size.
Although the service is exceptionally good, the hotel is really old. The TV for example is a very old model, the bathroom had a few broken fixtures. Overall, the only reason I "felt" I was staying in a Hilton was because of the service provided, else it felt like I was staying at a 3 star resort.
◇投稿日 2014年5月11日◇
2.0
KANHAKA インド
グループ
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
It was very bad. Completely overpriced.”
there was nothing good, nothing look like the pictures.
the rooms for four was very small and poky. The hotel is old and ancient. Shoddy rooms pool and very dirty beach,
◇投稿日 2013年7月2日◇
2.3
KANHAKA インド
グループ
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
It was very bad. Completely overpriced. ”
there was nothing good, nothing look like the pictures.
not at all nice. Spent a lot of money but very shoddy hotel. Completely overpriced.
◇投稿日 2013年7月2日◇
2.0
KANHAKA インド
グループ
キング ファミリールーム
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Terrible”
there was nothing good, nothing look like the pictures
Horrible experience. they are selling a small room for maximum two people to 4 adults. the hotel is very old and shabby. the pool is very small and all the facilities are old. we will never stay here ever again. it is very over priced and not at all up to the expectations. it ruined our office picnic.
◇投稿日 2013年6月30日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Issa オマーン
カップル
キング ファミリールーム
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
comfort staying at this hotel”
the room is close to the resturant, beach and swimmig pool. clean beach. good design.
nice hotel for couples, honeymoon, romance and relaxing. friendly staff and helpful. some dust under the fridge. bed covers not clean. limited TV channels. no private areas for smoking (shishah). housekeeping should work hard. good staff in the resturant.
◇投稿日 2013年6月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
NAVASHINI 南アフリカ共和国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic”
Beach, swimming pool, breakfast
Excellent. friendly staff. Only problem was the house keeping came very late (approx. 3pm) to clean up, but no hassles we still enjoyed our stay.
◇投稿日 2013年6月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hemlyn インド
カップル
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Relaxing, comfortable”
The beach, pool facilities, beach bar
Lovely! It was so relaxing, that I didn't want to leave. It's an old hotel, however, and could improve on maintenance. No major complaints, though. I was pleasantly with the quality of the food. We dined at one of the "international restaurants" that are typically serve a hodgepodge of cusines and tend to botch them all, but the food we ordered was well made (good ingredients) and delicious.
◇投稿日 2013年4月30日◇
5.3
Christopher イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel is old & overpriced compared to nearby hotel”
Only real plus was the relaxing beach front restaurant
Room, food and drink were all overpriced compared to other hotels in Fujairah. Hotel is old and in need of refurbishment, and the pool was very unimpressive.
◇投稿日 2013年4月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Greg 南アフリカ共和国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング ファミリールーム
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Home from home. Staff are wonderful”
service, friendliness, room right on the beach.
I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff go out of their way to be polite and friendly. Service was excellent. I do wish they did have free wifi in the bedrooms.
◇投稿日 2013年4月7日◇
9.0
最高!
samantha イギリス
グループ
キング ラグジュアリー シャレー
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
Relaxation and recovery”
proximity to beach, friendly service,
we were very happy to have cabana spaces reserved for us every day after there was no space on the first day. the chalet was very comfortable (slightly bigger fridge would be nice), and two tvs was great. i think wifi should be included in the room, but the subtle replenishing and cleaning service was noted (they always waited for us to go out in order to come in). nice bathroom products but hairdryer kept stopping (overheating) nice to be near the corniche for a walk. food menu in beach restaurant could be more varied. food was ok in evening, but breakfast was great.
◇投稿日 2013年2月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
sheikha オマーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
It was a wondeeful hotel .”
I like that it have private beach and have 24 open gym.
My family and myself we enjoyed for our stayed there even I told my friends about it. I like to go again just for relax. My kids also they enjoyed and they like gym and sports with inlaid the resort.
◇投稿日 2013年2月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Huda オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
friendly atmosphere”
all atraction of the hotel is near by each other, safe for kids can keep a watshing eye on them while you too enjoying .
really enjoyed our stay, very friendly staff.i alwyas liked compact hotels where all the attraction points of the hotel is close to each other, i could seat by the pool reading a book, while my children play basketball, tennis, table tennis with in a safe distant, we also enjoyed the beach, ane the water games. really a beautiful place to re;ax & enjoy. Also if you want to eat out side the hotal then it is close to many local restorants with delicious food & low cost.
◇投稿日 2013年2月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
JAKUB チェコ共和国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great location and fine hotel”
Clean and neat rooms, nice bar by the sea
We stayed for just one night and were happy with the hotel. The room was clean and neat, and the staff were very friendly. The hotel has a nice protected beach and a bar right by the sea. Sitting there for dinner & sheesha was very relaxing!
◇投稿日 2013年2月11日◇
9.3
最高!
Paul イギリス
カップル
キング ファミリールーム
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely hotel clean rooms”
Well placed and good facilities
Good clean rooms overlooking sea, recently up dated. Outside of hotel looking tired, and dining room could do with up dating. But overall staff friendly and would recomend it.
◇投稿日 2013年1月26日◇
9.0
最高!
MOHAMED インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング ラグジュアリー シャレー
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel and great location”
Located right in the heart of city
Family friendly and excellant location. Hotel is aged, but well maintained.
◇投稿日 2013年1月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Samer アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング パチャスイート
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
great location and service but looking tired”
beach, gym, breakfast, water coolers all around the hovel
We had mixed feelings about this hotel the first night as we arrived late and didn't get the chance to see the actual resort. Rooms and bathroom a little old but we all slept on the comfy beds. The resort is what saves this hotel, nice pool, lovely beach, good gym, basketball and tennis courts and a very good breakfast. So choose this hotel for a fun filled day and not for room luxury.
◇投稿日 2013年1月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
SUSHANTA インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング ファミリールーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location, very good and ever smiling staff. ”
Although an old Hotel... but have maintained the values of HLTON Group
We had a splendid stay during the weekend. The staff are extremely hospitable and deserve to be commended for their untiring efforts in maintaining customer requirements
◇投稿日 2012年12月25日◇
9.0
最高!
moustafa エジプト
カップル
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel in good location”
sea view amazing
the hotel in good area sea view every where and beach was very clean staff r friendly
◇投稿日 2012年12月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Anna アメリカ合衆国
カップル
キング パチャスイート
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice hotel and location”
Location is great and service is good
The hotel was very nice and the location was great. We particularly loved the bar by the beach, where you can sit on couches with the sea coming up to the side of the bar (in high tide). The only down side is that the hotel itself appears to be pretty old, probably 10-15 years. If you don't mind that, then you are likely to enjoy the hotel. Room service is also pretty good and there is a good selection of food for breakfast.
◇投稿日 2012年9月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Huda オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel with beutiful location.”
the restorants, the beach.
i was surprised when i entered the hotel lobby, the staff is really friendly, and we got to our rooms within few mints. the hotel was not very large which i always prefer, it's homely, you get the feeling that everything is easy to excises, it’s really a family hotel, we all had fun and where able to share games & sports, we did spend a wonderful family time. the beach was beautiful, the restaurants gauzy, with testy food, where ever you go you find smiling, friendly & helpful staff, i’ll definitely stay at the hilton again, and i’m sure that my children would love to.
◇投稿日 2012年2月15日◇