いますぐ予約 ▶▶ フジャイラ ロタナ リゾート&スパ アル アクア ビーチ

フジャイラ ロタナ リゾート&スパ アル アクア ビーチ (Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa - Al Aqah Beach)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 247 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(247)クチコミ by Booking.com(2326)
8.0
非常に満足
クチコミ 247 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.1
施設・設備8.1
ロケーション8.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.2
サービス8.1
お得感7.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
Svenska
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
クラシックルーム(バルコニー付き)
クラシック バルコニー ツイン
プレミアム オーシャンビュー
クラシックルーム オーシャンバルコニー ツイン
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 223件
8.8
非常に満足
Khalid アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2コネクティング ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
I general it was very good.”
I general it was very good.
◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇
9.2
最高!
Deepak アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック スイートオーシャンバルコニー
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent beach and facilities”
I travelled with my family and had a great time here. The beach is clean and nice.
◇投稿日 2016年7月29日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Chadi サンバルテルミー島
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック テラスツイン
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年6月25日◇
6.4
良い
Ashvini ポルトガル
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック バルコニー ツイン
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
staff need to understand the importance of customer service”
.
◇投稿日 2016年6月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Adora フィリピン
グループ
クラシック バルコニー ツイン
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Amazingly beautiful hotel. ”
Amazingly beautiful hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年6月18日◇
6.0
David アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス キングベッド(バルコニー付き)
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
A bit disapiinting, won't be returning”
Rooms are very basic, lack soft furnishing and are in real need of update. Pool and grounds are average. Highlight was the food in Waves - very good. Overall a 3* experience at 4* prices.
◇投稿日 2016年5月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Ayesha アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ファミリールーム キングベッド
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
It's was so nice ”
Both of us had a great time. And we recommend ppl to visit the hotel and spa
◇投稿日 2016年4月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Francisco コロンビア
カップル
デラックス キングベッド(バルコニー付き)
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Weekend getaway”
We had a great weekend with my wife. The staff is very friendly.
◇投稿日 2016年4月13日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Grant ニュージーランド
カップル
クラシック スイートオーシャンバルコニー
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice short weekend away”
Overall stay was pleasant, good facilities and staff were helpful and friendly.
◇投稿日 2016年3月27日◇
9.2
最高!
shirien アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングベッド(バルコニー付き)
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
awesome ”
staff are helpful, naturally smiling faces and welcoming.
◇投稿日 2016年2月22日◇
7.6
すごく良い
David フランス
カップル
クラシックルーム(バルコニー付き)
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good escape from Dubai”
Great location for a relaxing weekend away from Dubai
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
2.0
adel アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシックルーム オーシャンバルコニー キング
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
not good hotel”
not good very bad weekend the hotel not good for Arab local
◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Vipul インド
カップル
クラシックルーム(バルコニー付き)
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Beach Fun”
Location, Beach, Facilities
Relaxed location away from city hustle bustle
◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ahmed アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシックルーム(バルコニー付き)
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
That's what hospitality means”
Despite on holidays and crouds hospitality and quick check in was amazing, great room service, location and safety for kids
Great!
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Douglas カナダ
カップル
クラシックルーム オーシャンバルコニー キング
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great plus but bit tired”
Location, pool/bar and restaurants
Great staff, slow on guest service such as bag delivery and housekeeping. May go back but too many other nice resorts in area. Resort seems a bit old or undermaintained.
◇投稿日 2015年10月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Abdulla カタール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック バルコニー ツイン
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
It is a lovely hotel”
Location, Swimming Pool, Staff performance
I liked this hotel but the only thing I did not like is the food. The hotel is very nice in terms location, room comfort, staff performance and cleanliness.
◇投稿日 2015年10月7日◇
10.0
最高!
ahmad アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
クラシック バルコニー ツイン
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good ”
Good
Good
◇投稿日 2015年8月21日◇
7.0
すごく良い
kim イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Rotana break”
nice gardens and beach location, hugh restaurant ,sports facilities good
The hotel was very busy but reception handled things very quickly. Very disappointed when we had a cockroach on the bed that no one came to deal with it , they did eventually come and change the bedding only to put odd pillow cases on. My pet hate was having to walk past the spare beds in the corridors, they are unsightly, unhygienic, and a health and safety issue. This is not 5 star more like 3.5/4.
◇投稿日 2015年8月13日◇
6.7
良い
Dean イギリス
カップル
デラックス キングベッド(バルコニー付き)
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Short stay”
Great location, fabulous beach and well laid out around the pool
Few things need improvement like housekeeping not leaving their cart in the middle of the passage all day and night and clearing away room service trays from outside rooms. But overall it's a great hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年4月22日◇
9.7
最高!
Ahmed エジプト
カップル
クラシックルーム(バルコニー付き)
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
excellent place , ”
location , treatment , view
amazing , had very good time , little far from dubai , but really worth the trip
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Jatin インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシックルーム(バルコニー付き)
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
A good location with pleasant stay”
Location, staff, variety of activities
Stayed for one night. Very good staff. Different activities is a high point of the resort. Cleanliness is the concern that they can improve. Overall is I can recommend this resort to my friends.
◇投稿日 2015年2月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Juliet アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム キングベッド
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
very accommodating”
good size family room, free roll away bed, helpful with late check out
◇投稿日 2015年2月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Jiehui 中国
ひとり旅
クラシック バルコニー ツイン
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxed weekend at Fujairah Beach ”
Cleaniess, Warm shower water, Friendly Hotel staff
The parking area almost full when arriving on/about 18:00PM last Friday. I was welcomed with a nice drink which is great to release thirst after long driving. The Hotel & Resort is not large, but comfortable with good view. And it's old but very clean. limpid pool in garden and soft sand on the beach. Good to have relaxed weekend there!
◇投稿日 2015年2月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Lawrence パキスタン
カップル
デラックスツイン(バルコニー付き)
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent stay!!”
The staff were amazing, loved the beach and pool and the view from our room.
In one word, amazing!! The staff was extremely courteous and friendly. Amazing eye for detail, I was thoroughly impressed.
◇投稿日 2015年2月8日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ronnie フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド(バルコニー付き)
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Splendid”
staff,location, ambiance
Fun and rejuvinating
◇投稿日 2015年2月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ahmed アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム オーシャンビュー
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
very good hotel kind staff i am going come back ”
every thing i hope wifi be free
very good happy with that thanks
◇投稿日 2015年1月21日◇
6.0
abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングベッド(バルコニー付き)
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
good location”
great for children near the sea
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
6.7
良い
KANHAKA インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック バルコニー ツイン
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice but not wow...”
pool was very good. pool slide was very good. facilities were good.
The beach is rocky. Not really great. The staff are not well trained. Theres a lot of confusion with room numbers. The stay was okay but not really brilliant. Have stayed at much better resorts before.
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇
6.3
良い
Tushar インド
カップル
クラシック バルコニー ツイン
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
nice”
location
◇投稿日 2014年12月23日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Amir アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ファミリールーム キングベッド
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Over rated hotel”
They have a nice bar next to the sea, belly dancer on friday and pool was ok
I had good time but what i paid compared to the next hotels was not fair miramar and meredian were much better with almost same price i dont know why its rated 8 !!!?
◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Himansu インド
カップル
クラシックルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Short trip to fujairah”
Staff, cleanliness and location
◇投稿日 2014年12月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Sharaf アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシックルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
N/P”
everything
◇投稿日 2014年12月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
David フランス
カップル
デラックスツイン(バルコニー付き)
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good escape from the Dubai rumble”
Location, diving, pool
A very nice stay again this week-end, a bit of a long wait at the beach restaurant on Friday night (staff needs more management) but a complimentary lunch graciously offered by the Executive Chef.
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tariq ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック バルコニー ツイン
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
very nice hotel”
nice location. . clean rooms
◇投稿日 2014年10月26日◇
4.0
Ali アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス キングベッド(バルコニー付き)
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Get away for a long weekend”
Beach was the only nice thing
It is in the middle of nowhere. We tried to find some places to go around the resort but we couldn't find anything. It is a big village in the middle of rocky mountains (like a desert of mountains). The hotel is OK but definitely was too expensive for this quality of service and food. Honestly I don't recommend it for couples, probably good for families as you can see children everywhere around you with a lot of noise starting from 7 AM :)
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Anthony アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック テラスツイン
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great Family Hotel with Good Location”
Family orientated hotel - all low rise with good amenities
A good overall experience enjoyed by all the family although it was very busy when we were there.
◇投稿日 2014年10月6日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Hannah イギリス
カップル
クラシックルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Eid Break”
beach, view from room
Nice stay. Unfortunately we went for the Eid weekend which I guess is probably the busiest weekend of the year. The staff in the restaurant seemed unable to cope with the amount of people which was a let down for our stay.
◇投稿日 2014年10月6日◇
10.0
最高!
renata ポーランド
グループ
クラシック バルコニー ツイン
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
I have been there 4 times nas is my favorite place”
Staff , location cleanness
My favorite place for a weekend , very friendly staff ...
◇投稿日 2014年9月22日◇
4.0
Raymond フィリピン
グループ
デラックス キングベッド(バルコニー付き)
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
have a break”
place, view,pool
great experience
◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇
9.3
最高!
Abdulla カタール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングベッド(バルコニー付き)
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
A perfect hotel of choice”
View, location, comfort
I loved it. My family enjoyed it and definitely and choose again.
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇
9.0
最高!
Pierre フランス
カップル
クラシック バルコニー ツイン
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very good staff”
Staff attention, reactivity, swimming pool
Very good. We've had a complaint about noisy neighbors and got moved and upgraded to another room immediately. All the interaction with the staff exceeded our expectations, and we also got immediate feedback from the manager of the hotel, along with follow up after our stay. This hotel understand that the business is also based on returning customers and do everything to make sure you will come back, which we will.
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇
6.7
良い
Jennefer フィリピン
ビジネス
クラシックルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
quick relief ”
facilities, beach, greeneries
it was a good stop over from a long drive to attend meetings
◇投稿日 2014年9月3日◇
7.3
すごく良い
ELMOUFTAKAR レバノン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン(バルコニー付き)
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
FUJAIRAH”
THE OCEAN AND THE SWIMMING POOL
GOOD BUT THE FOOD WAS NOT GOOD
◇投稿日 2014年8月30日◇
10.0
最高!
renata ポーランド
グループ
クラシックルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
relaxing weekend”
service location cleanliness
perfect, going again
◇投稿日 2014年8月22日◇
6.7
良い
Nizar レバノン
カップル
クラシック
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent for weekend getaway”
right at the beach and easy access to the dive center.
◇投稿日 2014年8月5日◇
7.7
すごく良い
SUJITH インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシックルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Exceptionally good location for a weekend getaway”
Beach, Swimming pool and restaurants
Exceptionally good location for a weekend getaway. Enjoyed the pool and the private beach. The view of mountain range behind the hotel is excellent.
◇投稿日 2014年8月2日◇
6.7
良い
arnaud フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック テラスツイン
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel Price Vs Confort”
Swimming pool Beach
Good stay.
◇投稿日 2014年7月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Annalyn フィリピン
グループ
クラシック バルコニー ツイン
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great place to relax”
Pleasant staff, clean place, easy to locate
It was fun and relaxing even it was just for a short time. I forgot my tripod though in our room we are too far to go back :(
◇投稿日 2014年7月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Igor ウクライナ
カップル
クラシックルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Relaxing place to escape from city life”
Clean rooms, good view from the balcony, attentive staff
When we arrive there was no one at valet parking desk, we found those ppl are talking to each other in the lobby. Then due to check in we where not able to upgrade our room to have a breakfast because minimum stay must be 4 nights (what??). Swimming pool was dirty. Tabu bar has no ventilation and allowed to smoke inside - don't go there if you are non-smoker. Room service menu prices are very expensive as we compare to neighbor hotels where our friends was staying (le meridian and miramar). If you don't look at all those negative issues, overall stay was pleasant and relaxing. Reception desk was helpful and positive. I would recommend this hotel as last choice if all others are booked.
◇投稿日 2014年7月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Bogard ニュージーランド
カップル
クラシックルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Dubai Getwaway”
The hotel room in the main wing, swimming pool area and beach, dining options
A great hotel with friendly staff and a nice location. Exceeded expectations when making special requests for room types (with view, high floor etc). Will be happy to return
◇投稿日 2014年7月24日◇