いますぐ予約 ▶▶ フーティェン シャングリラ ホテル

フーティェン シャングリラ ホテル (Futian Shangri-La Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 442 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.7
/
10
宿泊者の93%がおすすめしています

Reviews of フーティェン シャングリラ ホテル (Futian Shangri-La Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(442)クチコミ by Booking.com(668)
8.7
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.9
施設・設備8.7
ロケーション9.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.8
サービス8.7
お得感8.4
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (442)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 209件
8.0
非常に満足
Koichiro
ビジネス
デラックス
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在

快適清潔好立地”

快適清潔好立地

部屋のインテリアも素敵だし、スタッフの対応もよい。 一泊2万円前後ですが、申し分ありませんね。 近隣にスタバなどもありますし退屈しないと思います。

◇投稿日 2012年12月24日◇
9.0
最高!
TORU 日本
カップル
デラックス
2011年1月 | 1泊滞在

部屋のクオリティー良く値段相応の満足感あり”

部屋のつくり

朝食を部屋でとったが、全体的に量が多く、もう少し配分と種類を考えてもいいのではないだろうか?

◇投稿日 2011年1月31日◇
9.3
最高!
shoichi 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス
2011年1月 | 1泊滞在

水周り以外は問題なし”

場所良し、サービス良し
シャワールームの水漏れには興ざめでした。

さすがシャングリラホテルというだけのサービスです。 内装、対応どれを見ても中国ではトップクラスに成るのではないでしょうか? ただし、中心地より少し歩くので天気が悪いと少し不便です。 あと、シャワー室より水漏れが少し残な所です。

◇投稿日 2011年1月5日◇
9.3
最高!
kawada 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2010年10月 | 1泊滞在

部屋も広く、きれいで素敵なホテルでした。”

何より部屋が広く、豪華感を漂わせていました。

1泊しました。 駅にも近く、ショッピングモール(カルフール等有り)もあり、便利な立地です。 シャングリラとしては、比較的安価に宿泊でき、価格は多少高くても満足できる物でした。ホテルのダイニングも良く、夕食のビュッフェを利用しましたが、値段の割には味も良く、利用して良かったです。 老街や観光地にはちょっと遠いですが、その分、治安面を気にすることなく、安心して過ごすことができました。

◇投稿日 2010年11月6日◇
9.6
最高!
Emily 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Comfy, friendly, spacious ”

Our first room had a stale cigarette smell (all rooms are now non-smoking) so they switched us and upgraded us to a suite. Rooms are comfy and spacious. Everyone was super-friendly. They even gave our kids teddy bears.

◇投稿日 2019年4月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
OI 香港
カップル
デラックス
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

The spa area is very relaxing. Room is big and spacious. We have a good holiday rest during our stay, especially with the food restaurants and coffee houses nearby.

◇投稿日 2019年4月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Abbey オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シティビュー
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful hotel”

This is a beautiful property with impeccable service. The room was a great size, plenty of space for myself, husband and two young children. The pool was great as was the buffet dinner. If in Shenzhen again I would definitely stay here.

◇投稿日 2018年8月6日◇
6.8
良い
eng シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Great location”

Just above the hk Shenzhen train station

◇投稿日 2019年5月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Eng マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在

Highly Recommended Hotel in ShenZhen”

central, near subway, dinning nearby

Absolutely fantastic. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the majority spoke reasonable english. The rooms were large, and the double beds, with plush goose down pillows & doonas were an absolute delight

◇投稿日 2015年3月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Stephen アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent Hotel, Great Staff”

Staff Support, Location, Comfy Bed

Excellent and professional staff support. The Caravelle in VN could use this as a lesson! Bed was comfortable and food was well prepared. I had an issue with Internet and the staff were supportive and very willing to amend any issues. Professional staff makes all the difference as this hotel has well trained staff indeed.

◇投稿日 2014年5月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hiu 香港
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

Great Location and service”

Nice room

good hotel with great location. the room is big enough and tidy. food are good. the service is very good too. i've forgotten my belongings after check out. i called back hotel after few days and they are so nice to keep it for me. next time definitely i will stay in this hotel again.

◇投稿日 2013年2月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Liem 香港
カップル
デラックス
2010年2月 | 1泊滞在

Wonderful Vacation”

location, facilities, room
no

All the staff within the hotel are very helpful. The facilities in hotel are prefect. Fitness room is very big. The room is big and clear. Bathroom is prefect renovation. The location of hotel is easy to access MTR station. I must stay in this hotel again next time.

◇投稿日 2010年2月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Yu 香港
カップル
デラックス
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

very good in value”

very friendly staff, the buffet is bad!!!too few selection. room is nice and spacious. very good location

◇投稿日 2018年11月20日◇
9.2
最高!
OI 香港
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel”

Neat and comfortable! Very good location which is nearby the subway. The indoor pool is a bit crowdy in the afternoon but still acceptable.

◇投稿日 2018年9月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Yin 香港
カップル
デラックス
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Good view”

Good view, but the service can improve.

◇投稿日 2018年8月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
wong 中国
カップル
デラックス
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

clean and relax”

The Hotel is very clean and staff are very nice

◇投稿日 2018年7月21日◇
6.8
良い
Yuen 香港
カップル
ホライゾン
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

Staff is rude and incompetant”

Excellent location and hardware, cleanliness acceptable (bathroom is not clean, bedroom is fine), staff on club floor is much more professional than the G/F staff We came across a female staff who was super rude who brought her bad emotion to work and made the guest suffer. We were so pissed off, really, this is so unfair.

◇投稿日 2017年8月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Jess 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Always Shangri-la”

Shangri-la has its unique smell and style that I always like. For this time to shenzhen I checked the location and everything and decided to stay with them again with my 15-year-old son in a twin room with 45sq.m. It was indeed a nice stay - nice staff, fast check-in and very cleaned room and bathroom. At the end they messed up the time I ordered the breakfast in-room and they gave me a 15% discount on it as an apology. Good service, nice stay, we will be back next time. ^^

◇投稿日 2017年8月6日◇
9.6
最高!
Ridwan シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在

Fantastic stay”

This was my second stay at futian shangrila. Room was very well maintained clean and typical shangrila comfort. I like electrical socket outlets are well located and with UK type socket. King size matress bed is firm and pillows provided with hard and soft types. Bathroom has two type of showers: handheld and rain drop type. Amenities are from locitante (i am guessing). Bathtub is deep large equipped with tv. The only complain is toilet seat is very close to shower door and tissue holder. Need a more spacious space. The breakfast place 'zen cafe' is disappointing. Replenishment is slow, chef was quite rude, food selection was only so so considering it is a 5 star hotel. I would suggest shangrila improves on their breakfast. Main lobby is amazing. There is piano playing singer every night

◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Julien フランス
カップル
デラックス
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel!”

I had a pleasant experience at this hotel. Choose an upgrade upon checkin with an access to Horizon Lounge and it was a good choice :)! Excellent health club facilities too. Not a big fan of Shangrila style/decoration for bedrooms but that's not a comment limited for this hotel and my personal view. Great stay overall.

◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Bertrand フランス
カップル
ホライゾン
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在

Classic Shangri-la Service”

Location, high standards and Horizon Club access

We had a very good stay at the Sangri-la Futian. The rooms are a bit small for a five-star hotel but nicely decorated. Staff is friendly and the hotel is clean. We booked a Horizon Club room, which grants access to the cocktail buffet served at the top floor "Horizon Lounge" at the end of the afternoon, which serves good food in a fantastic setting overlooking Shenzhen's central park. On the other hand, I would not recommend having your breakfast at the Horizon Club as the choices are a bit more restricted than downstairs at the main breakfast place. Overall an excellent experience.

◇投稿日 2015年10月28日◇
4.3
Chin シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在

room for improvement”

location

Anchovy in my vegetarian Malay curry! Chef story was "he was frying anchovies before cooking the curry".....so the wok was not even washed before cooking a new dish???? The safe did not work n they could not fix it at all

◇投稿日 2015年6月21日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Daniel オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在

Absolute Luxury”

The Rooms, the Staff, the Location.

Absolutely fantastic. Plenty of staff at check in, absolutely impressive entrance, a few minutes walk to (smaller) local mall, a few extra minutes to Coco Park, a large mall, and close to a whole bunch of restaurants. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the majority spoke reasonable english. The rooms were large, and the double beds, with plush goose down pillows & doonas were an absolute delight.

◇投稿日 2014年10月31日◇
9.0
最高!
Charels アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在

Highly Recommend”

Great staff, great breakfast although a bit over priced, if you don't mind dropping the extra money this hotel is very good.

Stay was most pleasant. Spa opened a little late, breakfast good but somewhat over priced, room was outstanding, in room WiFi had periodic issues but worked ok most of the time. Always ask for a corporate rate such as Foxconn corporate rate or you will be overcharged for your room.

◇投稿日 2014年8月26日◇
4.0
Stephen アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在

Decent but smoking hotel for certain”

Location

Issue with Futian Shangri-La has to do with smoking - as every floor and room is in reality a smoking floor and room. Zero control exist as tied to smoking rules and regulations and Mgt at this hotel do not enforce regulations tied to non smoking. Another issue is the food quality - as food is cold with servers nor wearing gloves when handling food. Unsanitary condiction exist with chefs playing with hair and nose then touching food. Not good! Very overpriced hotel vs. better options that exist in immediate area.

◇投稿日 2013年12月7日◇
4.0
Stephen アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
ホライゾン
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在

Terrible club level food, service and support.”

Departure, Location

Terrible club level service and support as for business use this is a terrible hotel. I paid for Club Level service and the business center charged me for five pieces of paper to print. Food in Club Level was garbage as it was cold, old and far to average for the money spent. Also, the room itself was dirty with poor cheap Chinese made soap. Again, for the $ I would not stay at this hotel.

◇投稿日 2013年9月19日◇
9.3
最高!
Allison アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

Clean, professional, good service”

comfortable room, business amenities, easy access

My stay was very pleasant. The hotel has a lot of conference rooms and meeting rooms to facilitate business meetings. The only downside is that the business center does not open until 9 am, which is a little bit late.

◇投稿日 2013年7月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Gavin カナダ
カップル
デラックス
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel, great food”

we had the lunch buffet and it was fantastic!!!!

we had a short stay there, only 1 night, but were really impressed. the rooms are well appointed, the bed comfortable (we slept for 11 hours!!!!), and the service excellent. the buffet is highly recommended, the best i've tried in many different hotels.

◇投稿日 2013年3月1日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Stephen アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Nice Hotel”

Clean and Safe

Nice hotel and it was clean and safe. Good food on club level albeit the place would be much better if the staff on the club level did not bug the heck out of you for your entire stay. The staff on the club level are nerve racking - as they tend to be very unprofessional and laugh and play around far too much. Please train the local staff is my recommendation.

◇投稿日 2012年12月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Shirley オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

A great hotel”

Comfortable rooms and friendly staff

Overall it was a great stay. Enjoyed the breakfast and first class service. One thing I find it difficult to come to terms of is their Shang Palace Chinese restaurant . Given it is a five star restaurant you would imagine linen table clothes with flowers on the table etc, yet it is more like a Starbucks set up minus the music. The food is fine as what you would expect from a five star hotel with the price to match, however there is no table clothes, linen towels, nor flowers and the music is absolutely tragic. Still it is a great hotel with beautiful looking and friendly staff. From someone who is used to Australain service standard it is refreshing to know that there is something called service and someone does give a dam about customer satisfaction.

◇投稿日 2012年10月19日◇
9.0
最高!
Khin 香港
ビジネス
プレミア
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel.”

Grand and convenient.

i am usually booked into your hotel under sponsors' names but this time, it was in a rush and i had to book it under my own name. i am glad that you asked for a review because i have a few to mention. i accompany some vip's on their trips abroad and this visit is one of them. your hotel is thus appropriate for my purpose and even my vip's are satisfied with the arrangements and services overall. there would always be some glitches in our trips and hotel stays but your hotel staff always find solutions to them and to the best of my knowledge, there hasn't been any major incidents involving your hotel. please keep it up and i am sure that more good time will time.

◇投稿日 2012年9月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Stephen アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
ホライゾン
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在

Lovely Hotel”

Great Club Level

Excellent club level as the service and support is very good. The food and service support are exqually impressive as the room was good. I like the pool as the area is clean and very supportive. My only issue is with the front desk as they need better check in and out service as it was far too slow throughout the process.

◇投稿日 2012年9月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Alex イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在

Amazing hotel”

Really modern and well equipment

I had a great stay here - the staff are very friendly and make a real effort. I was upgraded to a suite which was enormous. The gym is huge and very well equiped. I would definiately stay here again whilst in Shenzhen

◇投稿日 2012年7月6日◇
9.7
最高!
Hanan イスラエル
カップル
デラックス
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在

Very high standards and good location”

Service and location

As you might expect from the Shangrila the service is at the highest standards. Rooms are roomy and comfortable with some nice touches like a walk in closet and a rain shower (i got the 45M room) The breakfast is one of the best in Shenzhen and although pricey (178Y per setting) i would try it at-least once since its very none Chinese and the variety is very good. Nothing bad to say about the Hotel, its a little expansive but its one of the best.

◇投稿日 2012年4月14日◇
9.0
最高!
Abraham インド
カップル
デラックス
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在

Awesome hotel with great rooms and attentive staff”

Big clean rooms with all amenities

my wife and i needed a break and we really wanted a great hotel to stay at. the futian shangri-la exceeded our expectations. the rooms were big and spacious and the amenities were great. the staff were attentive, pleasant and went out of their way to give directions and explain everything to us in english.

◇投稿日 2011年10月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Gareth 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
デラックス
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在

Fantastic!”

Great Service, Friendly Staff, beautiful food!

I had a short, 1 night stay here, and i wish it was 1 week. The rooms are beautiful and the staff are extremely friendly and kind. The breakfast on the 37th floor was amazing, and i didn't want to leave! All in all, a great night spent!

◇投稿日 2011年9月16日◇
9.3
最高!
burke アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
プレミア
2011年3月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent service”

vip lounge buffet

floor manager upgraded us from premier room to executive suite. the buffet in the vip lounge is amazing and the service is excellent. we had a great time there and hope to come back stay for next time.

◇投稿日 2011年3月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Motoki 日本
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2011年2月 | 1泊滞在

The room was huge and well designed”

beautiful room, helpful reception, quiet, 5 star-grade items

the room i stayed had a big living room and a sleeping room, both of which were well furnished and decorated. (big tv, walk-in closet, work desk, etc etc.) there were some extra fruits, espresso machine, and variety of teas, which made my stay more enjoyable.

◇投稿日 2011年2月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
jan ドイツ
ビジネス
2010年9月 | 3泊滞在

Great luxury Hotel in central location”

Very luxurious, nice rooms, good service, central location, well equiped and clean gym area/spa,

Stayed for 3 nights during business trip. Hotel was very clean with luxurious interior and well equiped very large gym/spa aree. Hotel in walking distance of mall and restaurants. Had a great stay and very attentive service. Would definitely return.

◇投稿日 2010年10月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Kharisma インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2010年10月 | 3泊滞在

Satisfy all”

shower water pressure helps relieve fatigue, very friendly staff
Nothing, all is good.

we stayed 4 nights in Sangrila, feeling no wrong choice because of its location downtown hotel, staff very friendly, 5 minutes from the hotel there is a City Centre mall, there are many options both western and chinese food, if we go to shenzhen again we will definitely stay at the hotel Sangrila.

◇投稿日 2010年10月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Patrick スイス
ビジネス
デラックス
2010年5月 | 2泊滞在

Futian Shang - good business hotel”

- great suites - good service - horizon selection fine
- horrible construction noise all night long (building next door). unfortunately, the hotel skimped on double-glass windows...

- great suites - good service - horizon selection fine - horrible construction noise all night long (building next door). unfortunately, the hotel skimped on double-glass windows... - would come again but ask for special quiet room with double glass windows (some are done that way) - suite indeed very spacious and nice wooden floors

◇投稿日 2010年5月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Aurelie フランス
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

Great location. Spacious room, very quiet. Comfortable bed. Ideal for a short stay in Shenzhen.

◇投稿日 2017年8月25日◇
10.0
最高!
LEE 台湾
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在

GOOD”

GOOD

◇投稿日 2017年3月14日◇
10.0
最高!
LEE 台湾
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2017年1月 | 5泊滞在

GOOD”

GOOD

◇投稿日 2017年3月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Mariana ポルトガル
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

very good value for money”

great location, excellent breakfast, very good facilities!

◇投稿日 2017年3月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Adipong タイ
カップル
デラックス
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

Location and service”

surrounded by shopping, restuarants and many things. good service hotel very good location worth the price paid

◇投稿日 2017年3月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Meng 台湾
ビジネス
デラックス
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在

Great one”

My always choice

◇投稿日 2017年2月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Robert ドイツ
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在

Good location!”

Conveniently situated near the Exhibition Centre, some really good restaurants / bars nearby. Nice gym too. Rooms felt a little old.

◇投稿日 2017年2月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Meng 台湾
ビジネス
デラックス
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

my always choice”

I am very used to stay here, will always stay here unless no choices

◇投稿日 2017年1月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Jee シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在

All you need for a good hotel ... With a great bed for a good rest”

Friendly staff .... good service ..... great location

◇投稿日 2016年12月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Meng 台湾
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

my only choice at shenzhen”

my only choice at shenzhen

◇投稿日 2016年11月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
San 香港
ビジネス
ホライゾン
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

Fair ”

Fair price with clean

◇投稿日 2016年11月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Feifei シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在

good location & great staff”

location is very good - very near to MTR stations and shopping malls. room's nice, hotel staff especially the concierge staff are very friendly and well trained

◇投稿日 2016年9月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Chaocho 台湾
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在

Convenient location”

Very good restaurant. Convenient location

◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Haseeb パキスタン
ビジネス
プレミア シティビュー
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent Location, Good Amneties”

Wonderful experience to stay at the Shangrila, F&B was good.

◇投稿日 2016年6月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Wai マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在

High class hotel with warmth”

Nice location, nice staff, nice room
◇投稿日 2015年12月24日◇
8.3
非常に満足
CHI 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

good location”

central, near subway, dinning nearby

good

◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇
10.0
最高!
William オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス シティビュー
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

Luxury personified”

Room size, location, staff

Expensive (not sure it is worth the price but if money is no object then totally suitable. Close to Shopping Park metro and Coco Park.. Restaurants are average..

◇投稿日 2014年12月14日◇
10.0
最高!
THAVEESAK タイ
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

Best hotel in SHENZEN”

Room is clean and no any smoking smell in NON Smoking room, Location is good , Service also very good
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇
9.7
最高!
kunhee 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

Best Hotel in Shenzhen”

this is the best hotel in shenzhen. what can i say more

this is best hotel in shenzhen from the service, location and food. the buffer is absolutely best in shenzhen and the room and location is just heart of the shenzhen. best for biz traveler.

◇投稿日 2013年2月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shaun アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

Wonderful hotel, area still in development.”

Quiet, close to shopping and transportation.

My stay was ok, however the room was not properly cleaned. Otherwise the service was good.

◇投稿日 2012年9月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Haidar ニュージーランド
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

Great Hotel to be in, good room”

price in the reasonable side with it's grade.

Great Hotel to be in, staff are friendly and helpful, good breakfast, good location in well known place, close to shopping, all taxi drivers knows where it's located.

◇投稿日 2012年4月11日◇
5.2
Yi 香港
グループ
デラックス
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

Disappointed with Shangrila. Not again.”

My friend and I arrived before 2pm and did an early check-in. The staff at front desk looked super impatient and annoyed when we got there. We requested for two beds and a non-smoking room. However, the staff told us only kind bed was available in a very bad attitude. Nonetheless we went up to the room and found out the room smelled very badly of cigarettes and the toilet flush was broken. We called and requested for room change but the staff arranged 'de-smoke' treatment and asked a technician to fix the flush. It took us around one hour waiting there and we decided to ask for room change again since the room still smelled very badly. We had to ask for room change for two times since the first changed room smelled even worse. The staff who helped us with the room change apologised and promised welcome fruits for us (which didn't come at the end). The room was much smaller and older than it looks on photos. Shangrila? Definitely not again.

◇投稿日 2016年12月27日◇
6.0
Kent マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在

Centrally Located in Shenzhen”

Pros of this hotel would be the quiet surroundings in the night. Cons for those who likes night life activity, it's located about 20 mins walk to the street pubs. Just grab a taxi to anywhere from the hotel. You won't go wrong. Taxi drivers are not English speaking though. Get the address ready in your phone. As for the room, go for the Horizon club room is worth the money. It's at the higher floors means better views and better room facilities.

◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Karen オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel with good service”

good size room, nice and relaxing furnitures

The hote has nice good size rooms. Very nice view. Quiet area which we like very much. Good for business. Shops nearby. Nice variety of restaurants and not too expensive. Overall impression is good.

◇投稿日 2012年12月16日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Lam シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

futian shangrila ”

Late check out at 6pm. Room decorations

Price is rather steep but overall a good stay experience. The location is conveniently accessible to a shopping mall, restaurants, pubs, clubs. Just only a 15 cab ride to nearby town of luo hu. For those whom are looking to stay in a business hotel with 'life after work'; this should be the hotel of choice.

◇投稿日 2012年9月28日◇
6.0
Nicklas スウェーデン
ビジネス
デラックス
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在

Great location, but don't expect Hong Kong service”

Location

this is the new shangri-la, not the old one in luohu. its well done and overall a nice property. no complaints. that said, if you're used to hong kong's shangrila, then this place won't live up to your expectations. its not the same level of service and quality. but china still have a long way to go, and with that in mind, this is not a bad place...

◇投稿日 2011年10月31日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Amanda 中国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2011年9月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

nice hotel

the hotel is very nearby hongkong and shenzhen custom, which is very convenient for business traveller to travel between hong kong and shen zhen. nice hotel, and friendly staffs. the only thing i dont like about their service is, their staff will come in straigt to the room to set up the night bed regardless the "do not disturb" sign is on. it happend twice.

◇投稿日 2011年10月9日◇
5.7
Ho 中国
カップル
デラックス
2010年12月 | 1泊滞在

Hotel with good service but....”

Good services from people at lobby and restaurant
Wear and tear obvious, design of room not practical

room size is good but wear and tear very obvious. the tv was on the side wall of the bed, though it can be pulled out, still has to turn one's head to watch and tiring. cannot understand why the bed was not placed directly to the tv as i can see there is enough room to do so.

◇投稿日 2011年1月4日◇
6.3
良い
Chan 香港
ビジネス
2010年4月 | 1泊滞在

A good and clean hotel”

close to metro; room is clean and large: service is ok; enviorment is not bad
Restaurant too expensive

I think the price is a bit on the high side; its good location is attracitve point; go to the shopping centre for dinning is shopping is very easy; room quality is fine; service is normal; same as other hotel in the group

◇投稿日 2010年5月4日◇