いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ガンガ キネア ア リバーサイド ブティック ホテル

ガンガ キネア ア リバーサイド ブティック ホテル (Ganga Kinare - A Riverside Boutique Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 65 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0
/
10

Reviews of ガンガ キネア ア リバーサイド ブティック ホテル (Ganga Kinare - A Riverside Boutique Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(65)クチコミ by Booking.com(177)
8.0
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備8.7
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.8
サービス8.2
お得感7.9
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (65)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 64件
7.7
すごく良い
Anirban インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic Location but it is isolated”

Location, Serenity, Food

Our stay in Ganga Kinare was last year just before New Year. We travelled from Haridwar to spend two days in Rishikesh. The location of the Hotel is fantastic with a panaromic view of Ganga. However the Uttarakhand flood has done damage to the walkway adjacent to this hotel. The room we got was good but expected little bigger room. The decor was good but could have been more exciting.The food was good. Overall we enjoyed our stay but we expected more excitement as we travelled during a pick season.

◇投稿日 2014年8月12日◇
6.3
良い
Salona 南アフリカ共和国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

Enjoyable and close to ganges.”

Private ghat available. Evening aarthi is amazing. Good service from staff.

Pleasant and allowed me to be close to the ganges.

◇投稿日 2014年6月27日◇
9.7
最高!
Angela オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在

lovely hotel, right on the river, great spa, ”

location on the river, staff lovely, and best spa

Lovely relaxing friendley, best spa in India, right on the river, great food

◇投稿日 2014年4月1日◇
9.0
最高!
Sudkhir ロシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在

Relax. Fantastic river view.”

Ganga view and private approach to the river. Garden.

Fantastic stay with very pleasant atmosphere. Grate river view - the best opportunity to see sunrise! Nice garden. Clean rooms. Polite and attentive personnel. We definitely will recommend this hotel for Rishikesh visit.

◇投稿日 2014年3月25日◇
9.3
最高!
Durairaj マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

Spiritual”

Excellent location and ambience

Excellent location by the river Ganges as the view from the hotel is splendid. Take the walk in the promenade in the mornings and enjoy the birds. Or, take a bath in the river ghats.

◇投稿日 2014年2月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Rohit インド
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年12月 | 9泊滞在

Clean, friendly and nicely located hotel with view”

Excellent food, attentive staff and great locatrion on the Ganges

Everything was great except for water pressure in the bathroom. Almost impossible to have a nice bath. Despite several complaints, they could not fix the problem.

◇投稿日 2014年1月7日◇
9.0
最高!
Rohit インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在

Good location, friendly staff”

Clean room, central location, friendly staff

We enjoyed our stay due to good food, excellent service and easy access.

◇投稿日 2014年1月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Rohit インド
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年12月 | 12泊滞在

Good location, friendly staff and superb food.”

Clean room, central location, friendly staff

Enjoyed our stay at the Ganga Kinare which was mainly due to excellent service, a very hospitable and friendly staff and delicious food. However, the water pressure in shower was very poor and even several complaints later, they could not do anything about it.

◇投稿日 2014年1月6日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Thinagaran マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

very Comfortable hotel”

Restaurant overseeing the Ganges River , montain view, good vegetarian food, comfortable room

Ganges river is breathtaking, want to visit Rishikesh every year and stay at Ganga Kinare.

◇投稿日 2013年12月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
pradeep インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在

great!! will visit again”

hotel...hotel...hotel

great experience. will advise my friends to have a look at it. great family trip

◇投稿日 2013年10月17日◇
9.7
最高!
Madhavi アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在

comfortable and enjoyable”

staff, river view, food

wonderful.. enjoyable. Nice experience. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful.. prompt service and assistance with requests. Will recommend the hotel for cost conscious tourist. nice vegeterian food.. Ganga arti was nice... yoga lessons option available.

◇投稿日 2013年9月30日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Rakesh アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

One big mistake against lot of good things”

Location, views, Ghat access

The overall experience would have been truly excellent except for a major electrical problem in one of the four rooms that we had. The hotel did not have an alternate room to move people in that room to, As a result my parents and sister ended up very uncomfortable and did not sleep all night on a trip that was already very hectic. The problem was known during the day itself. Hotel staff should have held a room if the problem could not be fixed. We did not get a refund offered for that one room that we could not use.

◇投稿日 2013年6月16日◇
10.0
最高!
BRIJ インド
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

BEST HOTEL LOCATION IN ALL OF RISHIKESH”

EXCELLENT STAFF, VERY POSITIVE ATTITUDE TO SERVE, PERSONAL CARE, GOOD FOOD.

WE HAD A LOVELY STAY AT HOTEL GANGE KINARE... THE ROOMS HAD DIRECT GANGE VIEW -- THE BEST EXPANSE OF THE RIVER VIEW FLOWING JUST A FEW FEET AWAY FROM YOUR ROOM...GOOD BREAKFAST, GOOD LUNCH/DINNER MENU...THE MANAGEMENT HAVE APPOINTED EXCELLENT STAFF, WHO SEPCIALLY TAKE CARE OF CLIENTS NEEDSTHEY HAVE A PROACTIVE TEAM/STAFF,THIS ATTITUDE IS NOT SEEN EASILY THESE DAYS IN OTHER HOTELS... CLEAN ROOMS, SMILING RECEPTION, WARM WELCOME,. THE HOTEL COULD OFFER FREE SPA'S FOR THEIR CLIENTS OR SPECIAL SPA OFFERS AT THE TIME OF BOOKING COULD BE AND ADDED ADVANTAGE FOR THE CLIENTS.HOPE THE HOTEL STAFF MAINTAIN THEIR PROACTIVE ATTIUDE WHICH IS A VERY FINE LINE BETWEEN SUCESS OR OTHERWISE.UNBELEIVABLE WHITE WATER RAFTING -BY RED CHILLI RAFTING.. BOOKING CAN BE DONE BY THE HELPFUL MANAGERS OF THE HOTEL.

◇投稿日 2013年3月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Annie カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

Great verandah overlooking Ganga, tasty veg food”

Restaurant and its vegetarian cooking, verandah overlooking Ganga and direct access to boardwalk

had a nice stay there, great view of ganga, direct access to boardwalk and really good vegetarian indian cooking. yoga classes early morning might wake up late sleepers do not book safari through hotel. we were very disappointed by it!

◇投稿日 2013年3月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jay アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

Very Nice Place to stay ”

Clean, Quiet, on Ganga River, great view

Very nice place to stay, clean, quiet, great view, excellent food, good AC.

◇投稿日 2013年2月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Nandini インド
グループ
デラックスルーム
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在

On the banks of the Ganges”

Great location. Great service. Great food.

The window from each room offers you a view of the Ganges and The Rajaji National Park. The rooms and bathrooms however need some refurbishment. Also the Wi-fi was most erratic.

◇投稿日 2013年1月24日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mr イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful hotel located on the Ganges”

location, friendly staff, beautiful grounds with its own temple

Our two night stay was memorable.The room was comfortable, the restaurant was excellent and relaxing. We enjoyed participating in the early morning Aarti at 6.00am The hotel location was excellent-just on the banks of Ganga.Very friendly hotel staff.

◇投稿日 2012年10月17日◇
6.7
良い
tanya アメリカ合衆国
グループ
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

Nice Hotel”

terrace view

this hotel is a good option if you want to escape the hustle and bustle of the main part of the city. they will rip you off for taxi service to/from hotel though, so find your own transportation. nice spa.

◇投稿日 2012年9月26日◇
5.0
Joanne オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

great view of ganges....dirty hotel need to clean ”

Liked being on the river with lovely views from room and restaurant.

w e liked this hotel but would not choose again due to the filthy rooms and common areas. its time you let women work as housemaids in hotels in india the men just dont do a good job with cleaning. give the girls a go think they would do a more thorough job. there was dirt in all the corners of the rooms and stairwells along with bits of old food....bathroom tiles really grotty. felt like everything you touched had a film of dirt.

◇投稿日 2012年6月4日◇
9.0
最高!
Alexandra マルタ
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

Great Hotel. Only some more attention on cleaning.”

The hotel is beautiful & rooms very spacious

I loved my stay at the Ganga Kinare. It is not centrally located yet it is situated in a quite & peaceful area.

◇投稿日 2012年6月2日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Sunil インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

Great Location with Comfortable Rooms”

Spiritual Location with Natural Beauty in abundance

Hotel is located in a calm and quite location which is missed in India. The owner of the hotel should be rewarded for choosing the location, to build the property as it touches the Ganga River which can be viewed from the different points of the hotel. Ganga is after all Ganga. Hotel is comfortable for the yatris going to char dham and even for those who visit Rishikesh. Nearer to all the attractions Rishikesh has.

◇投稿日 2012年5月18日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Sunil インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

Great Location with Good Ambience”

great location as beside ganga river, calm & quiet place with natural beauty

it was a pleasant stay overall. rishikesh is a gateway to char dham so this hotel enjoys a very convenient place for both to and fro journey. it also gives you a spiritual feel. the place is also convenient to cover all the sightseeing places of rishikesh. we really enjoyed our stay. as it is located just beside the ganga river, you do have an opportunity to feel the spirituality that is there all over.

◇投稿日 2012年5月18日◇
7.3
すごく良い
vishnu 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在

great location but unsatisfactory room”

the morning walk on ganges banks

one should not have to pay for a super deluxe room to stand under the shower after a long trip only to discover that shower flow is in all eight directions simultaneusly!furthermore the area for the fridge is empty.the super deluxe room also does not have a flat screen tv but seems to be living in the super deluxe past!the only saving feature was the access to river ganges.

◇投稿日 2012年4月22日◇
5.7
Sheldon アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在

Great location but the service was very subpar”

location on the ganges (ganga) - very nice, as was the garden and ghat

The service was poor. They failed to make up my room one day entirely - I returned at 630pm and it was untouched. I asked for shampoo for three days and never got any. I tried to pay with my visa when I extended two days (purely because of the location) and was told I had to pay cash - hence, I had to make a trip to the ATM machine. Some, but not all, of the hotel employees were surly, for want of a better word. Again, the location is great - away from the hustle and bustle of Rishikesh. Were this hotel priced at 35 dollars per night or so, it would have been much more worth it. As such, 68 dollars a night was way overpriced.

◇投稿日 2012年4月5日◇
9.0
最高!
Peter イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

great views and service”

great view over the ganges to trees and hills

lovely place very helpful but despite the signs on the road to rishikesh once you get there they disappeared so actaully a bit hard to finad

◇投稿日 2012年3月28日◇
9.3
最高!
Sam イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

Amazing Hotel in the best Location in Rishikesh”

Very kind and Honest Staff members

my wife and i stayed in ganges kinare only for 2 nights before we traveled further in india. from all the hotels we have visited in india, this one was by far the best and most relaxed one - we wished all hotels were like ganges kinare! for us it was set in the perfect location. away form the crowd. my wife and i do not mind at all to walk around. i would say it took roughly 30mins walking until we managed to cross the bridge to the other side which was still a very nice walk. the rooms are set in good condition and downstairs in the restaurant we had nice staff members recommending us where to go next and what to avoid, besides eating very lovely food there! in the restaurant, free wifi was available!

◇投稿日 2012年3月26日◇
9.7
最高!
Peter イギリス
ひとり旅
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

Relaxing hotel and views, helpful staff”

Food and service both excellent

a pleasant hotel, very helpful staff organised all our trips. loved the food too. it's not really in the city itself but we went for the rafting - and a bonus trip to rajaji national park. i'd read positive reviews - particularly of the food and ambience - and wasn't disappointed.

◇投稿日 2012年3月21日◇
10.0
最高!
RAKSHA 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在

superb hotel and service with a smile”

situated on the banks of the river ganges. away from the rush.

lovely clean, quiet hotel. staff was very friendly and helpful. will def stay at this hotel again.

◇投稿日 2012年1月3日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Ankit インド
カップル
デラックスルーム
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent Location..with good food”

Location,Food

Location of hotel is very good ..just behind the hotel flows the River Ganga..Its like private Ghat..if u want to enjoy water

◇投稿日 2011年11月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Alison アイルランド
グループ
2011年8月 | 3泊滞在

Location, location, location”

Location!

This Hotel is being renovated and so does not appear nice when you arrive simply because at present there are building works going on. That said, the back of the hotel is not disturbed by the renovation works and so you don't want for anything. The rooms are dated and fixtures and fittings are basic, but the views are incredible. The staff at this hotel are friendly and helpful always. The food in the restaurant is excellent. The major attraction of this hotel is the view. The hotel is located outside Rishikesh along Marine Walk. That is not a bad thing. It is peaceful and the views are stunningly beautiful. The hotel provide free yoga every morning at 6am on a balcony overlooking the Ganges. The yoga instructor has brilliant English and is really excellent at his job. I cannot wait for my return visit to Rishikesh, and I will happily stay at the Hotel Ganaga Kinare again. Looking forward to seeing it once the renovation works are complete.

◇投稿日 2011年9月2日◇
6.3
良い
anirudh インド
カップル
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在

no room inspite of full paid advance booking!”

perfect location, great food, v.helpful staff.

Beautiful location. 1km stretch till Triveni ghat is well maintained.We enjoyed the walk so much, we walked all the way till Ram Ghat. Food is also worth for. staff is very friendly and helpful.

◇投稿日 2011年8月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
JONG 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在

갠지즈 강변에 위치한 조용한 호텔”

갠지즈 강변에 위치한 조용한 호텔

직원 친절이나 호텔 룸, 작은 정원, 그리고 갠지즈 강변에 위치한 점 등...전체적으로 무난했던 호텔. 다만,,,석식까지 고기류가 전혀 없는 순수 Vegetarian 레스토랑이라는 점. 조식 역시 그러한 점을 감안한다면... 무조건 먹을 것 없다는 평은 삼가할 필요가 있을 듯. 조식... 열심히 먹던 영국인들과 현지 인도인들...그리고 나는 그럼 무얼 먹은 것인지...?

◇投稿日 2014年7月14日◇
4.7
GUMIN 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

전망좋은 호텔”

강가가 보이는 호텔

위치가 매우 복잡하여 호텔 찾는데 1시간 소요함. 전망이 매우 좋았으나, 방문시 리셉션이 한명밖에 없고 불친절함. 호텔내 레스토랑이 매우 형편없으며, 방에 냉장고가 없는것이 단점임. 인테리어나 분위기등은 만족스러움.

◇投稿日 2012年6月28日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Mariela アルゼンチン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在

Muy buena ”

La atención del staff excelente, permitieron late check out y cambio de habitación. Los jardines y vistas son impresionantes.

Tuvimos una estadía muy placentera. Yoga y meditación incluida, muchas actividades. El personal es muy bueno. Pequeños detalles que hacen a una gran estadía. Lo recomiendo!!!

◇投稿日 2014年6月25日◇
3.7
ALBERTO スペイン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

Hotel lejos del centro aunque con buenas vistas de”

Muy buenas vistas del Ganges

Nuestra estancia fue correcta. A destacar dos puntos negativos; 1- La limpieza; Tuvimos que decir que nos limpiaran a fondo la habitación ya que había muchos sitios llenos de polvo, probablemente porqué el hotel estaba de obras, prueba de ello además era algo de ruido que se oía. 2- EL desayuno; Extremadamente pobre, además la oferta era casi exclusivamente de comida hindú, no continental.

◇投稿日 2012年9月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MARIE フランス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

emplacement ideal ”

hotel situe au bord du gange

bon sejour, personnel souriant et tres serviable. chambres propres et confortables

◇投稿日 2012年9月28日◇
4.0
CUSYA インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在

Lokasi yang hebat tapi kamarnya kecil dan jorok”

jalan pintas ke sungai gangga

makan pagi yang jelek serta pelayanannya kurang bagus. tidak ada pilihan yang enak. pelayanannya tidak profesional, makanannya dijatah tidak sesuai dengan hotel untuk internasional

◇投稿日 2011年7月21日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Yingyot タイ
ビジネス
スーパー デラックス
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在

โรงแรมที่มีวิวสวยงาม ริมแม่น้ำคงคา”

วิวสวยงาม เดินทางสะดวก สะอาด

ผมจอง suite executive ไป 2 ห้อง แต่สุดท้ายได้แค่ห้องเดียว เพราะเค้าบอกว่าห้อง suite executive มีแค่ 2 ห้อง แต่อีกห้องถูกจองไปแล้ว เพื่อนผมเลยต้องนอน Super Delux แทนครับ

◇投稿日 2015年3月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Yingyot タイ
ビジネス
エグゼクティブルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在

โรงแรมที่อยู่ใกล้ใจกลางเมือง เดินทางสะดวก”

อยู่ใกล้ใจกลางเมือง วิวสวยริมน้ำคงคา สะอาด

อยู่ใกล้ใจกลางเมือง วิวสวยริมน้ำคงคา สะอาด

◇投稿日 2015年3月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Martina ドイツ
カップル
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在

Entspannend, ruhig + angenehm”

Blick auf den Ganges / Wohlfühlen / echter Cappuccino

Das Hotel ist eine echte Oase nach anstrengendem herumreisen in Indien. Alles ist sauber und schön eingerichtet. Der Blick auf den Ganges war von unserem Zimmer aus möglich und vom Restaurant und der Terrasse. Auf der anderen Seite des Ganges befindet sich ein Dschungel mit frei leben Tieren, die man vom Hotelzimmer aus mitunter zu sehen bekommt. Leider habe ich mir eine schlimme bakterielle Magen-Darm Geschichte geholt und bin einen Tag nicht von der Toilette weg gekommen. Das stimmt mich sehr nachdenklich über die Küche dort. Es gibt auch nur vegetarisches Essen, keine Eier und keinen Alkohol. Das ist in ganz Rishikesh so, wegen der Heiligkeit des Ortes.

◇投稿日 2014年3月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Amir アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

ח”

ל

◇投稿日 2016年10月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Christoffer スウェーデン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

Riktigt trevlig personal.”

Vacker utsikt över Ganges.

Trevlig och tillmötesgående personal, kanske inte de allra bästa kunskaperna i engelska - men de vill verkligen hjälpa till. Liten och trevlig spaavdelning. Gratis morgonyoga med utsikt över Ganges. Restaurangen är riktigt bra - om än bara vegetarisk mat. Rekommenderar ett besök, även om läget kunde varit mer centralt i Rishikesh.

◇投稿日 2012年6月28日◇
6.7
良い
Petra フィンランド
グループ
デラックスルーム
2011年4月 | 2泊滞在

Fint och lugnt beläget hotell.”

Trevlig personal och god mat.

Fint och lugnt beläget hotell. Det enda negativa som kan sägas är att ljudet av hissen gjorde att det var svårt att somna om nätterna. Så fort någon åkte hiss spelades "Jingle bells melodin" vilket störde oss rätt mycket. Be om ett rum så långt från hissen som möjligt.

◇投稿日 2011年5月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Vanessa ブラジル
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在

Very Nice and peaceful ”

Staff, clining, quite

A estadia foi muito boa. O staff é muito atencioso, o café da manha é bom e local permite experimentar um pouco mais de tranquilidade longe do agitado centro de Laxmanjula.

◇投稿日 2014年3月23日◇